罗塔纳海滩酒店阿布扎比RRRRR
AED266每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Liliasfaxi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2019
Tunisia
“A good experience very professional staff”

We had a very pleasant experience in Beach Rotana. The staff is very professional and helpful, the general experience is agreeable and the breakfast buffet is good. We had a small problem when our friend got sick and there was no doctor in the establishment. Everything will be fine if you don't get sick. Just don't get sick :)

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2019
“Best hotel in Abu Dhabi”

Great location in the heart of the city, superb hotel with many facilities and amenities. Staff very kind , always smiling. Very nice rooms, with big space and perfect cleaning. Wide of choice of restaurants. Fully equipped gym. Nice beach and swimming pools. The best choice ever for Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Taylrwa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2019
South Africa
“One week stay for meeting”

I was attending a large environmental meeting hosted by the Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi. I did not have to pay for my room or any amenities, so cannot comment on the costs, but it is a very comfortable hotel, with very good professional service and very wide variety of options for food types.

Reviewed by Edward N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2019
Arizona
“Luxury in Abu Dhabi”

This is my third time staying at the Beach Rotana and it never disappoints. The staff always greet you and make you feel as though you are the most important person there. Its proximity to the Abu Dhabi Mall and the clubs in the Tourist Club area make it one of the most convenient places to stay in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Sbiddiscombe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
“Very relaxing”

We enjoyed our stay very much but the beach and have stayed 3 times now, the lack beach staff meant that towels were left on beds, so other people who were seeking a bed did not know if it was occupied and then tends to looks untidy, and cigarette buts in the sand disgusting ! Also the fridge in room 1702 was dirty and no one cleaned the glasses! and you can hear the noise from the outside air conditioning on the roof top of the shopping mall

Reviewed by KTMjasonm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
South Africa
“A resort of note”

A beautiful hotel with a lot of variety. You will not find a need to leave this hotel. The staff were excellent and always willing to assist where they can. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone families or couples.

Reviewed by Udostirnweiss
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
“Beach Rotana”

We had a Family Suite with Club access. Make check-out does not take so long time. The restof the stay was fine. And we can recommend your hotel to other People. If you go to Abu Dhabi again we will stay at you hotel again. Location ist good, Service was very good.

Reviewed by Ooyawoye
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
“Rotana Toyin visit”

A very nice environment_good employees and very warm welcome I would like to visit Abu Dhabi again and if I have my way I wold stay at beach Rotana. The beach experience is awesome, my room view was also excellent.

Reviewed by GeorgeHarrogate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
United Kingdom
“Fabulous hotel”

Stayed recently for a short break - everything about the hotel is luxurious. The premium room in the tower was high quality and spacious Dinned in a number of restaurants on the dine around package all of which had great food and service. Staff were all good will definitely recommend and return

Reviewed by Mgimenezdixon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
Argentina
“Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi”

Overall, very good experience and services. I was surprised to that the rooms did not have drawers or much hanging space to place clothing while at the hotel. I had to keep everything in my luggage bags.

Justin Norton
20th October 2019
Source: Google

Lovely hotel. Friendly staff and good food

5
Nahla
United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Bed was sooooo soft and confy
Bad: All was excellent apart from the shortage on some of the little things that are usually provided in a hotel room

4.6
Bechir
United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Bel emplacement, bonne organisation, propreté irréprochable

5
Syed Huzaifa
20th October 2019
Source: Google

Friendly staff

5
Jaime
United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was good

5
Muhammad Asad
19th October 2019
Source: Google

B coz this place side is very beautiful and inside management is very good

4
Anas Justa
19th October 2019
Source: Google

I like it

4
Masud Mallik
18th October 2019
Source: Google

Good

4
Deirdre
Ireland
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Loved every minute LUXURY Living
Good: Location Excellent. Shopping mall next door. Staff Amazing. Aileen at check in was a Lovely girl. She organised a Birthday Cake for my sisters Birthday. Bedroom was Beautiful Balcony was Huge. Great Hotel

5
saadshos saadshos
17th October 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز good

5
syed ali
17th October 2019
Source: Google

Great place

5
Ali Hilal
16th October 2019
Source: Google

Very nice place

5
Fernando
Austria
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: Unfriendly staff, mainly at reception, very unpleasant

3.95
Traveler
Business
15th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

déplacement professionnel ou une étape touristique
séjour professionnel de 5 jours : l'hotel est vaste avec piscine, plage et espaces de détentes agréables.

4
Salvatore
Business
15th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Ottimo soggiorno
Ottimo hotel dalla pulizia al comfort ed alla gentilezza di tutto lo staff. Ottima la colazione ed io ristorante italiano

5
RRRRR
Kamila Amel Benachenhou
Solo
Algeria
20th October 2019

Superbe Hôtel
Hôtel à la hauteur de ses 05 étoiles, assistance, propreté, cadre, services, emplacement, restauration. Un agréable séjour. Toutes les commodités sont disponibles pour passer un agréable et inoubliable séjour. À recommander.

RRRRR
Amedeo Marsadri
Business
Italy
19th October 2019

Best hotel in Abu Dhabi
Great location in the heart of the city, superb hotel with many facilities and amenities. Staff very kind , always smiling. Very nice rooms, with big space and perfect cleaning. Wide of choice of restaurants. Fully equipped gym. Nice beach and swimming pools. The best choice ever for Abu Dhabi

RRRRR
William Taylor
Business
United Kingdom
18th October 2019

One week stay for meeting
I was attending a large environmental meeting hosted by the Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi. I did not have to pay for my room or any amenities, so cannot comment on the costs, but it is a very comfortable hotel, with very good professional service and very wide variety of options for food types.

RRRRR
Edward Nichols
Solo
United States
18th October 2019

Luxury in Abu Dhabi
This is my third time staying at the Beach Rotana and it never disappoints. The staff always greet you and make you feel as though you are the most important person there. Its proximity to the Abu Dhabi Mall and the clubs in the Tourist Club area make it one of the most convenient places to stay in Abu Dhabi.

RRRRR
Petr Glazov
Solo
Russia
18th October 2019

Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi
Был в рабочей поездке. Отель удобный, чистый. Приветливый персонал. Есть внутренний дворик со своим пляжем, бассейном, фитнес-центром. Шикартный шведский стол. Вечером много ресторанчиков на территории отеля, которые работают до 2 часов ночи. Много лежаков и разных диванчиков. Все очень чисто и хорошо организовано. Отель находится в самом городе, рядом много торговых центров. Недостатки: Маленький пляж ограниченный со всех сторон. Вечером и ночью купаться запрещено, выставляют таблички (это очень не удобно особенно в жару). Сам отель уже не очень новый. Номера довольно "потертые". Шумно в номерах выходящих во внутренний зал где местный зал для питания. При заселение было недостаточно чисто убран номер, потом вроде все хорошо. Вечная проблема с душем, плохо регулируется температура воды (то кипяток, то холодная). Рекомендую данный отель только для бизнес поездок, если необходимо оставаться в городе.

RRRRR
Ehab Eid
Solo
Egypt
18th October 2019

الادتء الراقي
خدمة الغرف ممتازة جدا و الانترنت متوفر في كافة اقسام الفندق ونظافة الفندق متميزة كما وان الموقع قريب من الخدمات والاسواق بشكل كبير مما يسمح بالتنقل والوصول اليها بسهولة . الترحيب لطيف والاستجابة للطلبات سريعة جدا

RRRRR
Nabil Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th October 2019

تحديث الديكور
شكرا على الاستضافة لكن الفندق بحاجة إلى تحديث من ناحية الديكور للغرفة. تغيير التلفاز لانه حجمه لا يتناسب مع فندق خمسة نجوم الفندق متصل بمركز تجاري جيد للتسوق ولكن لا توجد خيارات عديدة للمطاعم نتمنى التغيير للأفضل

RRRRR
Sharon Biddiscombe
Family
United Kingdom
17th October 2019

Very relaxing
We enjoyed our stay very much but the beach and have stayed 3 times now, the lack beach staff meant that towels were left on beds, so other people who were seeking a bed did not know if it was occupied and then tends to looks untidy, and cigarette buts in the sand disgusting ! Also the fridge in room 1702 was dirty and no one cleaned the glasses! and you can hear the noise from the outside air conditioning on the roof top of the shopping mall

RRRRR
Anathi Mguba
Couple
South Africa
16th October 2019

A resort of note!
A beautiful hotel with a lot of variety. You will not find a need to leave this hotel. The staff were excellent and always willing to assist where they can. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone families or couples.

RRRRR
Mariano Gimenez Dixon
Business
United Kingdom
14th October 2019

Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi
Overall, very good experience and services. I was surprised to that the rooms did not have drawers or much hanging space to place clothing while at the hotel. I had to keep everything in my luggage bags.

RRRRR
Michael Francis Fay
Business
United Kingdom
13th October 2019

Beach Rotana
I was well looked after and the room and public spaces were clean and well appointed. Food was good, but expect a bit of a wait at busy times. Staff were helpful and friendly. We arrived in a group, and I was one of the first to check in - this meant that it was very quick, but some of the ones who were further back in the line had a bit of a wait. On Thursday evening, the music in the garden was quite loud (even though I was on the 5th floor, it was a bit intrusive).

RRRRR
Grahame John Warren Webb
Business
In House Guest
13th October 2019

Thoroughly Satisfied
All aspects of my stay at this resort were excellent. The staff were wonderful, rooms very neat, clean modern and enjoyable. The food (breakfast, lunch and dinner) were excellent with a wide range of choices. As a person who travels a lot I was very impressed and could highly recommend this resort.

RRRRR
Ammar Al Musawi
Solo
Iraq
12th October 2019

انصح به
بشكل عام الفندق جيد وقريب من مركز المدينة، هادئ ومتصل بمول ابو ظبي ... مناسب جدا ومريح ولا تشعر فيه بالغربة وقد كان الشاطئ اضافة جميلة للفندق ...................................................................

RRRRR
Jean Pierre Denoyelle
Solo
France
7th October 2019

Royal
Un séjour et des prestations qui ont parfaitement correspondu à mes attentes. J'ai d'ors et déjà prévu d'y retourner. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel en plein coeur d'Abu Dhabi. Et je recommande aussi la formule "All exclusive". Bon séjour à vous qui lirez mon commentaire.

RRRRR
Jennifer Farley
Friends
United Kingdom
7th October 2019

Excellent
Fantastic realized atmosphere bright comfortable bedrooms,pool area great plenty of sunbeds staff andon hand with cold towels and refreshing fruit. Excellent service in bars and restaurants the food was outstanding I'll definitely be back .

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT