罗塔纳海滩酒店阿布扎比RRRRR
AED264每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by JaniceCarataoD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
“Suit and short”

I always enjoy staying at rotana beach, room is nice and spacious staff well organized and welcoming, i am actually going there tonight, the place is very accessible, the mall the beach swimming pool all in one.

Reviewed by Leofotiou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
Switzerland
“Very comfortable stay”

I was for a business trip, very nice atmosphere, nice food, nice people, the room I stayed a bit old, but very comfortable. Have only stayed for 3 days/nights, but certainly I will book it again in my next trip!

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Overnight visit”

Overall good, I stay here as it is convenient to my office in AD. The hotel rooms are a little dated, but other than that they are fine. Staff are very polite and professional. Rodeo grill is a good steak restaurant although on the pricier side.

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Holiday trip”

Lovely hotel with fabulous service, restaurants and facilities. The urban location is helped by the large pool, palm trees, greenery and landscaped gardens. Lots of choices where to lounge outside, with plenty of shade. Amazing choices of menu for food and drinks on the Dine Around package-well worth the money. Recommend. We had a higher room than last time, which gives you a better view. Would be happy to go again.

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
“Relaxing stay”

Optimum location, professional and courteous staff, family friendly, lots of dining options. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom, adjacent to a mall!!!! Gift shop prices not exorbitant. Spa staff are exceptional

Reviewed by Sedik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
France
“Perfect”

Perfect! Very welcome on thaïs hotel. It was my first stay and i will be back. I got a cheap upgrade and was satisfied. Breakfast is delicious. Very good service. You feel very good in any Space there

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
“June 1 to 4 stay”

Overall a brilliant stay aflyer a very hectic tour of China rest and recuperation was what we needed. Only one complainthat that water was not provided on the beach free of charge. I would have totally necessary in 45 degrees.on health grounds. Otherwise everything else was excellent.

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent family hotel in a great location”

The Beach Rotana in Abu Dhabi is a perfect hotel for families with it's two swimming pools, private beach and excellent facilities. It is located right next to the Abu Dhabi Mall so you can venture out for food and shopping after a relaxing day at the hotel. Food and drinks at the hotel are very expensive so I would go all inclusive next time. I would stay at this hotel again and highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Tom S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic long weekend just a few mishaps”

We loved our time at the beach rotana. Food was generally great, and sensibly priced. The pools were well kept, with great kids areas, and a lovely swim-up bar. Everything was clean and the service was generally excellent. The room was a good size with a lovely view. One negative was checking in - we arrived at midday knowing check-in wasn't until 2pm, but our room wasn't ready until 3.30pm, so we had to hang around with our young kids waiting. Another was that two of the lunch restaurants were closed, and the one bad service experience we had was the lady on the f&b desk who was incredibly rude and unhelpful when we explained we'd been traipsing round the hotel trying to find somewhere for lunch. Generally however we had a fantastic time, and would recommend.

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Family Room Stay at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi”

We really enjoyed our stay at the Beach Rotana. We had the family room and it was spacious and comfortable. Staff were extremely helpful and attended to all our needs. Really nice breakfast. Pool and kids area was fantastic as usual and we loved our time in the pool. Lovely hotel and great location

Marina
Russia
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Прекрасный персонал !! Отличная пляжная зона !

5
عبدالرحمن
Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

كل شي مميز
Good: كل شي مميز
Bad: كل شي مميز

5
Waseem Malik
17th June 2019
Source: Google

It's Like Switzerland

5
Julia Hartmann
17th June 2019
Source: Google

Eines der besten Hotels die wir besuchten. Wirklich nur sehr zu empfehlen. :-)

5
Christian
Germany
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very friendly people Very good location Very nice pools Very good service Very good food Very good music Nice Fitness Studio
Bad: Sometimes little bit noisy in the room from outside The internet connection wasn’t really good

4.8
Zakaria
Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good pick
Good: Location is great. Staff and restaurants are excellent. Easy access to Abu Dhabi Mall. Room view with balcony is a plus.
Bad: Closet is very small compared to same hotel class

4.6
Sabine
Beach
16th June 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Als AL Urlaub ein Traum ansonsten zu hohe Preise.
Hotel: Ein sehr schönes Hotel, bei Buchung mit DINNEROUND überragend, hier MUSS man einfach alle Restaurants testen, wir haben selten so gut gegessen. Wenn man dies nicht gebucht hat, kann es sehr teuer werden. Was sehr störend war, man muss trotz AL für alles unterschreiben und immer ganz offiziell, natürlich mit einer Zeile für Trinkgeld, man fühlt sich fast gezwungen hier was einzutragen. Die Zimmer sind eher 3 Sterne Location: Wir wurden unerwartet von einem Privat Chauffeur ins Hotel gefahren, da fing der Urlaub schon mal klasse an, waren in 30 Minuten im Hotel. Wir wussten, das es kein Strandhotel ist, (also wer gerne am Strand spazieren geht, ist hier falsch) hat uns ein bisschen gefehlt aber da wir Ausflüge machen wollten, haben wir uns für dieses Haus entschieden. Direkt vor der Tür wartete der BIGBUS. Der direkte Zugang zur Mall war auch klasse. Service: Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, wir trafen auf genau zwei Mitarbeiter, die recht unhöflich reagiert hat, als wir gesagt haben, dass wir AL gebucht haben, einer fragte uns sogar was das für eine Zahl beim Trinkgeld sei, anscheinend war ihm das zu wenig. Aber diese Zwei waren die Ausnahme, sonst ein super tolles und nettes Team, besonders am Strand, so einen Service hatten wir noch nirgends. Food: Das DINNEROUND Angebot ist der Wahnsinn. Die verschiedenen Restaurants übertreffen sich selbst, es gibt zwar eine eingeschränkte Karte aber trotzdem noch genügend Auswahl. Room: Das Zimmer entspricht mehr einem 3 Sterne Hotel, kein Schrank, nur eine alte Kommode mit zwei Schubladen. Die Betten waren allerdings bequem. Das Bad sieht auf den ersten Blick gut aus, allerdings hat ein Textil Duschvorhang in so einem Haus nichts zu suchen. Die Zimmerreinigung hauptsächlich im Bad hat noch viel Luft nach oben Sport: Es gibt einen riesigen Fitnessraum einen gepflegten Wellnessbereich und eine überaus schöne, gepflegte und sehr saubere Gartenanlage sowie einen kleinen schmalen Sandstrand Ein schöner Pool mit Poolbar sowie ein sehr schönes Kinderbecken, welches sogar die Kids mit einem Sonnensegel vor zu viel Sonne schützt

4.17
Julia
Hiking_wellness
16th June 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Super Hotel-super Service-Essen der Spitzenklasse
Hotel: Luxuriöses Hotel mit dem besten Essen! Wir waren bereits zum 2. mal dort und wir werden bestimmt wieder kommen. Kann es nur weiterempfehlen. :-) Service: Das gesamte Hotelpersonal war super freundlich - ausnahmslos. Sehr selten wurden wir so freundlich und höflich in einem Hotel behandelt. In den verschiedenen Restaurants waren die Bedienungen stets überaus nett und freundlich, gingen auf Wünsche ein und erklärten alles, was man nicht kannte. Insbesondere hervorheben möchte ich an dieser Stelle "Novin", falls ich seinen Namen korrekt verstanden habe. Wir lernten ihn bereits vor 2 Jahren im Indischen Restaurant als unseren Kellner kennen und heute im "Finz". Aber insgesamt das Personal ist authentisch nett, nicht vorgespielt oder anderes, sondern wirklich freundlich. Auch am Pool, Empfang oder die Reinigungsfachkräfte - allesamt zu loben. Food: Wenn mehr als 6 Sterne zu vergeben wären würde dieses Hotel noch weitere 6 Sterne verdienen. Kulinarisch wirklich Spitzenklasse. Man sollte unbedingt All Inclusive buchen, das Essen hier ist einmalig. Jedes Restaurant zu empfehlen.

5
Natasha
South Africa
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: It was very clean,the staff were helpful and the facilities well maintained.
Bad: Nothing

5
Abdulmohsen
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامه جميله
Good: الافطار جميل والموقع اجمل بشكل عام الاقامه رائعه
Bad: لايوجد

5
Raul Rodriguez
16th June 2019
Source: Google

Excellent services and facilities!

5
Sheraz Chopdat
16th June 2019
Source: Google

Very nice and clean friendly staff and also beach is very close very welcoming.

5
Martine
France
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay

Bad: Gros problème dans le service de chambre pas de serviettes suffisantes et de shampoing peignoirs chambre 3 adultes 2 serviettes 1 shampoing A trois reprises nous avons demandé avant d’obtenir satisfaction Tres déçue pourtant nous descendions à chaque fois dans cette hôtel dommage

2.9
Nawaf
Kuwait
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

راحه واستجمام وينصح للعائله
Good: منتجع متكامل من حيث الشاطئ والمسبح والالعاب الترفيهيه للاطفال كذلك

4.15
Mohamed
Bahrain
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Location, restaurants
Bad: Shower mixer in the room is defective. Sometimes cold water comes and then very hot water. Showering becomes a struggle and waste a lot of water. Water from the wash basin also trickles, making it difficult to wash hand or shave.

4.6
RRRRR
Leonidas Fotiou
Business
Greece
15th June 2019

Very comfortable stay!
I was for a business trip, very nice atmosphere, nice food, nice people, the room I stayed a bit old, but very comfortable. Have only stayed for 3 days/nights, but certainly I will book it again in my next trip!

RRRRR
Saleh Alromaih
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

فندق رائع
فندق رائع والقيمة قليلة انصح الجميع بالتجربة .............................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Sandra Warstat
Solo
Germany
15th June 2019

Urlaub Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi
wieder ein gelungener Urlaub in Abu Dhabi. Wir waren dieses Jahr im Mai / Juni und waren sehr zufrieden. Die ersten Tage war noch Ramadan, es hat uns aber nicht beeinträchtigt. Das Wetter war toll,schön warm ,41 Grad und das Wasser 31. Keine Arbeit also gut auszuhalten.

RRRRR
Markus Baumgaertner
Solo
Germany
14th June 2019

Urlaub Abu Dhabi
Tolles Hotel und gute Lage. Das Hotel hat alles was man zum entspannten Urlaub braucht. Der Big Bus mit dem man alles Sehenswürdigkeiten erkunden kann ( Hopp on Hopp off) fährt 100 Meter vom Hoteleingang ab.

RRRRR
Micheala Berger
Solo
Austria
14th June 2019

Toller Urlaub
Dieses Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Die Aufmerksamkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters die wir hier erfahren haben war faszinierend. Top …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

RRRRR
Lisa Moosrainer
Solo
Germany
13th June 2019

GROSSARTIGES HOTEL!
Unglaublicher Service, die Mitarbeiter sind einfach grandios, egal in welchem Bereich des Hotels. Super freundlich und hilfsbereit, einfach nur tolle Menschen die dort arbeiten. In der Hotelanlage ist absolute Sauberkeit vorhanden. Und hat es sehr sehr gut gefallen!

RRRRR
Axel Hackbarth
Solo
Germany
13th June 2019

Auch Unverträglichkeiten bei der Ernährung werden berücksichtigt.
Super Service rundum. In den Restaurants wurde uns sogar glutenfreies Brot angeboten und die Köche waren absolut zuverlässig darin, glutenfreie Gerichte zu identifizieren. Für uns hat sich das Dine around (all inclusive) Paket mehr als gelohnt. Die Dine around Auswahl und die Qualität der Gerichte in den Restaurants ist hervorragend. Das ganze Hotel ist sehr sauber. Die Bäder auf den Zimmern könnten in den nächsten Jahren eine Renovierung vertragen, sind aber sauber gepflegt.

RRRRR
Viktor Brose
Solo
Germany
13th June 2019

Toller Aufenthalt in Abu Dhabi
Alles war super, die Qualität war mehr als ausgezeichnet, egal, ob es sich um das Essen oder die Einrichtungen des Hotels handelt. Wir hatten einen tollen Urlaub. Strand mit dem Blick auf die Häuser war zwar etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, hat jedoch den Erholungseffekt nicht beeinträchtigt.

RRRRR
Nicholas ONeil
Business
United Kingdom
13th June 2019

Overnight visit
Overall good, I stay here as it is convenient to my office in AD. The hotel rooms are a little dated, but other than that they are fine. Staff are very polite and professional. Rodeo grill is a good steak restaurant although on the pricier side.

RRRRR
Zine Eddine Bouzit
Solo
Algeria
12th June 2019

Ooooo
Oooo lllllll .,,nbbffdsqsf vbbnnn,k,klkl,,nbgdsss Jjjjjjjjjjjj Nnnnnnnbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

RRRRR
Catherine Palmer
Family
United Kingdom
11th June 2019

Holiday trip.
Lovely hotel with fabulous service, restaurants and facilities. The urban location is helped by the large pool, palm trees, greenery and landscaped gardens. Lots of choices where to lounge outside, with plenty of shade. Amazing choices of menu for food and drinks on the Dine Around package-well worth the money. Recommend. We had a higher room than last time, which gives you a better view. Would be happy to go again.

RRRRR
Faith Hines
Solo
United States
11th June 2019

Relaxing stay!
Optimum location, professional and courteous staff, family friendly, lots of dining options. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom, adjacent to a mall!!!! Gift shop prices not exorbitant. Spa staff are exceptional

RRRRR
Janet Cloarec
Couple
United Kingdom
10th June 2019

June 1 to 4 stay.
Overall a brilliant stay aflyer a very hectic tour of China rest and recuperation was what we needed. Only one complainthat that water was not provided on the beach free of charge. I would have totally necessary in 45 degrees.on health grounds. Otherwise everything else was excellent.

RRRRR
Amardeep Heer
Family
United Kingdom
10th June 2019

Excellent family hotel in a great location
The Beach Rotana in Abu Dhabi is a perfect hotel for families with it's two swimming pools, private beach and excellent facilities. It is located right next to the Abu Dhabi Mall so you can venture out for food and shopping after a relaxing day at the hotel. Food and drinks at the hotel are very expensive so I would go all inclusive next time. I would stay at this hotel again and highly recommend it.

RRRRR
Vikram Sood
Family
India
9th June 2019

Relaxing stay
For Eid our family decided to stay at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi and it was a wonderful and relaxing and well worth the price. Checkin was smooth despite the holiday rush Kaew did a wonderful job Rooms were best, spacious with a small balcony and very comfortable beds. Bathroom had tub and shower separately and were quiet big. View from the rooms were good No disturbances Pools - main pool was big and kids pool in the evening was a little sandy but the next day morning was clean and in pristine condition. The jacuzzi in the changing area was wonderful In fact my father was of the opinion the sauna,steam,jacuzzi and the pool was well worth the price of the stay. Gym was big with lots of equipment, table tennis, squash, tennis, pool tables. So much one can do. Breakfast @ Essence was delicious with a good variety. Even had a gluten free counter Check out was smooth Just one comment - had to phone to get the dental kit. Wish they will provide as standard. The hotel is connected to the Abu Dhabi Mall and family can spend relaxing time at the mall too. Thank you Beach Rotana for a wonderful stay.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT