罗塔纳河湾度假酒店哈伊马角RRRRR
AED1980每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Halima
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2021
“Excellent”

Very good and the service excellent and the cleanliness and the value excellent and location is amazing and the rooms is bigger and clean and the delivery their deal is great and the view is beautiful

Reviewed by Rafeeah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing journey”

Abeutiful view with amazing service. And the staff kind and politte and quick when you order things. Mr Ibrahim is a good man.... the villa is big and nice view that have private pool with good place .

Reviewed by Flora
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

This Place is like santorini in Greece a very good ambiance and so many activity you can do. They have clean and comfortable rooms. More restaurant of choices. Very accommodating staff specially there manager sir ibrahim and sir minu they make sure will have nice stay. I will surely recommend this place.

Reviewed by Kristinearrac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2020
“Christmas Cove Rotana”

The staff service was great and very accommodating. The view from our room was perfect. It was very serene and relaxing. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from for dining. I would definitely come back to the Cove during summer 2021.

Reviewed by Manmit
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Best family stay”

Thanks to all the staff and management team for making the stay pleasant. Great place to stay for family and who wish to stay near to nature, peacefully very relaxing. Staffs are very polite and carrying. 🙂

Reviewed by Bardai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

We stayed for two nights. Views from the hotel are breathtaking.Numerous Food options and all excellent quality. Definitely a must visit. Staff is very hospitable. Rooms are a bit Old and can be renovated but overall very Good value for Money.

Reviewed by Bsshah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“The Village - Cove Rotana”

Very nice ambience, great staff, excellent food options, clean environment. Private beach access is one of the best spot to enjoy during evening with music and food. Highly recommended to visit for at least 2 days

Reviewed by Kashlan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good experience”

Nice location , the beach is clean and room cleaning service was excellent by Mr. KHURRAM. The room dine in food can be better. The pool was nice but it needs to be temperature control. Thank you ....

Reviewed by Melroy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Staycation in Ras Al Khaimah”

We had an wonderful family staycation. Amazing property, the view of the ocean is breathtaking. Very clean pool, beach and wellness centre. Fantastic buffet breakfast and highly obliging staff. We had a great time

Reviewed by Kumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing place View and Staff”

Everything about this place is awesome and the staff they work tirelessly for making a holiday to remember for years... Food is awesome, cleanliness and beach is the best part ...absolutely crystal clear waters and very very clean, you feel like staying entire day soaking in the sun ...

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT