罗塔纳河湾度假酒店哈伊马角RRRRR
AED360每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Nurguayana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Good vacation”

We are relaxing here and each moment of this vacations we are really loved all staff is very accomodating and helpfull room is good clean and floor in charge peush guide to us everything thanks to everyone

Reviewed by Lgpetra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2022
Russia
“Liudmila”

Lovely place, 5th trip to this hotel. A wonderful architect and designer, special thanks to them) A wonderful fabulous Arab town from fairy tales). Very delicate staff. A wonderful chef who introduces the cuisine of the East.

Reviewed by Lilas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Super nice staycation destination”

Very nice hotel, the house keeping service is perfect and every is amazing Peush is super helpful, location is perfect and everyone is very helpful and i love it here Recommended for everyone please check it

Reviewed by Pflanz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2022
Germany
“Mandy”

The room clening is very good we r so enjoyed over Holiday in rotana the clening is very good the is very clening all the Time And fresh vamshi is doing very good Job and Good Service is gering 😁😁😁😁😁

Reviewed by Jutta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2022
South Africa
“Jutta Raimund Berberich”

Thevroom clening is very good we r so happy with clening the room is very cool and fresh i like it and housekepping Staff are doing very good vamshi is taking care of room its so good think you for u r Service

Reviewed by Chetna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2022
“Beautiful hotel and amazing staff”

Beautiful property and amazing staff. Very helpful housekeeping. Piyush supervisor was super helpful.. room was super clean and buggy also came on time, housekeeping staff was also too good… also very polite and kind

Reviewed by Karolina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2022
Poland
“Karolina”

the room clening is very fresh and good we have a baby in room there are so sand in the room but housekepping vamshi is clening like new room we r very happy about it and thay make a Animals my baby i

Reviewed by Karpunin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2022
Russia
“Karpunin”

The room cleaning is very good the view of pools are very cool the housekeeping staff is very good they are doing a amazing job very so happy of service they are makeing a animal with towels we r love that think you for mr.vamshi and Erik for keeping over room all time clean And fresh

Reviewed by Nisharaman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2022
“Beautiful”

This is an amazing property and the housekeeping staff are extremely sweet and friendly particularly Vamshi and Aristika and Godwin! They made the set up in my room so special since it was my birthday.

Reviewed by Lucierach
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2022
“Lucy”

We are really satisfied with cleaning service by Vamsi, food is delicious and we love it here, beach is clean, kind people, big warm pool, room service is excelent, big and beautiful room, beautiful view, thanks a lot!

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT