罗塔纳河湾度假酒店哈伊马角RRRRR
AED900每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by _JKJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2024
“About Cinnamon buffet”

Everything is cool and really tasty. Stuff is wonderful. Especially I want to mention a barman named Hedra. Wonderful guy, very friendly, positive and always smiling. Nice singer also:). In general I'm very pleased about hotel and buffet namely

Reviewed by Ira_P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2024
United Kingdom
“Room 7006”

Excellent stay in Cove Rotana, beautiful location, my room was close to the restaurant and the swimming pool. Room was clean, very impressed with the towel art! Food was great, friendly staff.

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing holiday”

shoutout to all the friendly amazing and funny staff specially hedra for his out standing service and cannot forget Namisha for her help you guys are super heroes to run the restaurant

Reviewed by Noorazzam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect place”

Our favorite place …hotel , views , services …. Everything is perfect 🤍🤍 This our 6th visit and each time we are enjoying more

Reviewed by Khov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2024
Russia
“The Cove Rotana Resort”

It was amazing experience, and friendly staff we stay with the cove rotana first time and we really like location and the service of the hotel , stay was super and room was well cleaned ..

Reviewed by Наталья К
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2024
Russia
“Room 9104”

It’s was a great time in this hotel. Rooms, food, service are very good. Stuff try to do your holiday very comfortable and relaxing. Especially thanks for the room cleaning!

Reviewed by Yafagh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Best staycation”

The service was very good , Shahd at the reception was so kind and helpful during checkin and checkout. We tried the italian restaurant (basilico) was so good, the food, the vibes and the view in the outdoors. Loved the resort! Definitely wont be my last time

Reviewed by Angelxna_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2024
“THE MEN WHICH CLEAN OUR ROOM TYDE PEFECT”

we really liked the man which tidy our room and he is really cute to everyone, and we always had a surprise thing in our room so with a towel I mean and we are really satisfying with the room and we completely honest

Reviewed by Tinick
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2024
United Kingdom
“Fabulous hotel complex”

Fourth time here, the staff are so nice and the accommodation is lovely. It’s so good that they remember me each time. I am a widow and stay on my own and feel completely comfortable there. Thank you once again.

Reviewed by Vlad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2024
Russia
“Nice hotel”

Very good hotel, nice service, good staff, nice cleaning, nice experience, we very lucky too choose this hotel, very good kitchen and sweet fruits every lunch, спасибо что следите за территорией, очень чисто и ухоженно. Спасибо.

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT