罗塔纳河湾度假酒店哈伊马角RRRRR
AED208每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Anand B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Best resort in UAE”

This place is a paradise during this pandemic giving respite to UAE residents stuck in-house due to travel restrictions. This place gives a rejuvenating experience with natural detoxification. I admire how beautifully the resort was built giving attention to beauty, comfort, nature all in together. By far the best staycation ever. Will come back soon !!

Reviewed by Mohamdkhalil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2020
“Excellent hotel”

I am very happy to choose cove Rotana very nice place the all staff are kind. And I would like to recommend for my friends and the views are amazing and i hope to visit it again. Small request I like to increase the kids playing zone.

Reviewed by RichBand
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2020
“A pleasant setting an unpleasant breakfast queuing”

The hotel lies in a very pleasant setting. Only the long queues to be seated for breakfast and served at the buffet stations was a long and uncomfortable wait. More staff or making more space in other restaurant locations would help. Furthermore the pool washroom facilities were not clean and all the distancing at the check in counters was in vain, looking at the pool facilities. Instead of 3 life guards 2 cleaners would be more suitable. And why closing the middle pool ladder with a red and white tape? It only causes congestion at the one ladder remaining at the far end. Some Covid-rules are put in place without making any sense.

Reviewed by TravelGrs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Gorgeous resort appalling service”

We absolutely loved the character and charm of this resort - one of the most beautiful we've been to in this region! Lovely infinity pools (particularly liked that there was an adult only pool), a super beach front with exquisite sunset, pathways for walks. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. However, service was lacking in all areas - especially bars and restaurants. We felt the resort was understaffed and under-trained, lacking in general customer service attitude. We had to ask for service at all the F&B outlets, and then get up and ask again for our bill. Staff is friendly but clearly not trained in how to serve customers and aim for customer delight. Also important to note Basilico restaurant dress code for men: apparently no shorts above the knee allowed, which is very strange for a holiday resort restaurant. Would've been less strange had they communicated this when we made the reservation, and also had they communicated this clearly when we phoned upfront to enquire about dress code! Disappointed that what could have been our favourite spot in the region was marred by poor service.

Reviewed by RanaEid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2020
“Overrated”

The service was less than average. For the ridiculous fees you pay, you expect a fair service. A bucket of ice took more than an one hour to be delivered. The key villa wasn't working, we called more than 4 times to get a new one and be able to access the villa only to get locked for more than 45 minutes before we received a new one. The manager was kind enough to extend our check-out for few hours. The receptionists were so rude, made so many mistakes and barely had the energy to fix anything. One thing was really good which is Basilico, one of the best restaurant I have tried in UAE. Apart from that, I would rather spent this much money someplace where I can actually relax and enjoy my staycation.

Reviewed by Itoska
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing place but ”

The resort is beyond beautiful. You feel like you are completely outside of UAE!! There is greenery, ocean views and such an amazing feeling like you are in The Greek islands. However, we were not the happiest with the conditions of the rooms. At first the room was extremely cold (-16degrees). Than after being fixed it was extremely humid where the walls and clothes got literally wet. The towels had small stains ( clean but not the cleanest) and probably cuz of the humidity the room and sheets smelled not so good. In terms of location and leisure spaces I’d give 5 stars. Even more if possible !! But the Facilities in the rooms which felt a bit outdated not the best like you could find in other resorts! Overall, very pleasant stay !

Reviewed by VanessaLinney
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2020
“Wonderful Staycation beautiful place to chill”

Had a great experience. Food in Basilico was amazing... Tenderloin and the Seabass :) Super sanitized and adhering to CV19 rules. Friendly staff. Felt super safe. Beautiful scenery. Buffet breakfast was ok, but would be good to have more sugar free choice of pastries. I was pleased to see there were 2 sugarfree (cake and muffin) however, they definately need work.

Reviewed by Kbanlaygas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2020
“Spent my last birthday in UAE”

The ambience & total look of the resort is the bomb! Room interior & furnishings (specially the headboard, main door & bathroom amenities - NO BIDET) needs a little bit of updating. Special appreciation to your crew who assisted us with a very good service & a big smile - Mary from Reception, Innocent - buggy driver, Filipino guy in Basilico Restaurant. Have booked another one for my partner's upcoming birthday in November.

Reviewed by Phim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2020
“Wonderful experience”

we were surprised how huge the resort is! You’ll surely have your privacy coz it will never look too crowded. The staffs are amazing, super friendly and helpful. We would like to specially thanks Mr. Taha who’s taking care of us since before we arrived regarding our requests we wrote on the email. Everybody made us feel so welcome. The breakfast buffet is amazing with lots of selection even tho we have to let the staffs take our foods for us from the buffet line but the service is still very fast, they are super efficient. will definitely come back on our next summer.

Reviewed by Khulood S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2020
“A beautiful change of scenery”

Exceptional place and service. We stayed with our baby for 2 nights in an amazing villa with a private pool. Our stay was very comfortable and the staff made sure of that! The resort is on a hilltop and the view feels like you’re in Greece!

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT