罗塔纳河湾度假酒店哈伊马角RRRRR
AED442每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Sisterrrrr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2019
“Great location to spend with the family but bad breakfast”

that was a great experience but I don't think the breakfast even deserves to pay for, not sure if I came late but there is no variety of food. plus there was a real situation that made us feel mad over the Salon. which will be discussed in the future. rather than that, this was the best hotel by far.

Reviewed by Shanewmoran
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2019
“average”

really nice set up, however unless you are in one of the villas you are not really taken care of. the rooms are average for the price you pay. no real quality restaurants on site. pool side service ok but not looked after well.

Reviewed by Alaaeldeen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Review for one bedroom villa”

Everything was excellent there, what i really loved was the room service team they were really helpful when it comes to anything, also the villa was very clean i didn't complain about anything, overall the villa was really good except for some ants in the kitchen but not really annoying, also the breakfast was really delicious and clean

Reviewed by HerryDotter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
Czech Republic
“Best vacation what I have ever experienced I recommend this place”

Best vacation what I have ever experienced. Beautiful place with nice views, excellent services. Very polite staffs. Beach was clean every day. I can only recommend this place. I will visit Covana resort again!

Reviewed by Shashank M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
“Week well spent at Cove Rotana”

Weekend enjoyment at cove rotana Enjoyed a lot.......we had an issue with our ac unit and later given an upgrade to a better room . We enjoyed a lot and out daughter liked the property too much . Will soon visit the place again

Reviewed by Fsaad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best villas with swimming pool”

Excellent stay, the villa was great, personnel very friendly and the food was great. This was our 26th time at this hotel and the level is still maintained very high. Definitely will be going back. The villas with swimming pool are recommended

Reviewed by Ajiazanarupillai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“good place to visit”

vrey nice place , good pool and sea view with nice facilities and atmosphere.Breakfast was good and nice hospitality.location was excellent ans welcoming staff.Buggy service through out the stay was fantactic.

Reviewed by JMCmrs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A place where you want to come back ”

Services are fantastic from check-in to check-out. Staff are accommodating, friendly, and courteous. Special thanks to Mr. Julius and Daya of room service. Jayson and Ahmed of Front desk. The drivers who assisted us as well (didn't manage to get their names). Guest has their own experience on each stay in every hotel, and I hope people who will stay in Cove will enjoy it. and for us, we will definitely come back. 😊

Reviewed by Monica S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2019
“Awesome Place”

It was my 3rd time here, and it feels the same way. Cove Rotana is really one of my favorites as it feels like Santorini in Greece. Sunrise was awesome! And their swimming pools are always the best. Will definitely be back.

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Enjoyed The Cove Rotana RAK”

Very relaxing place :) my kids enjoyed the flippers and swimming! my family and friends enjoyed our stay , staff are very accommodating and very good service! We also enjoyed the nice scenery of the beach where you can really swim to it compared from other hotels with beaches..

حباري الضو
19th July 2019
Source: Google

رووووعه

5
Wissam Nasser
19th July 2019
Source: Google

Very good hotel and restaurant has variety food menus

5
beryl Dsouza
19th July 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful place to stay overnight. Awesome food.

5
Moe
United Arab Emirates
19th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice view and romantic place.
Good: The privacy and the atmosphere.
Bad: If you ordered any thing you have to go and collect ur order from the main gate.

4.15
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
19th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

استمتعت جدا
Good: الموقع جميل والفندق نظيف
Bad: عدم وجود صحون وميكرويف وأدوات الطبخ وللخوصيصه وضع ستاره مؤقته فتره الصباح للاستحمام بحريه

3.95
Prashant
United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Room Swimming Pool beaches Service .
Bad: Food Price is very high

5
Mohamad
United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: المسبح الخاص كان رائعا بمعني الكلمة والأشجار والنباتات المحيطة من كل جانب ، المنتجع في غاية الروعة أتمنى العودة اليه مرة أخرى

4.4
Yousif
United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: كل شي جميل

4.4
Ghaith
United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميل لكن تفاجأت بقلة احترافية العاملين
Good: حجزت فيلا مع مسبح خاص ، وكانت التجربة جميلة جداً وحسيت بالراحة في المسبح الخاص خصوصاً أنه آمن للأطفال لان المسبح ليس عميق يعني ..
Bad: حصلت لي حادثة تنم عن عدم احترافية العاملين في الفندق ، كنت فالحمام آخذ شور وسمعت صوت تكسير فالغرفة بالرغم اني كنت بروحي في الفيلا ومحد غيري موجود ، وعند خروجي من الحمام تفاجأت بشخص يعمل في الفندق ويقوم بالعبث بأغراضي وكسر لي اياهم بالرغم اني ماطلبت روم سيرفس ولا أعلم كيف دخل المذكور إلى غرفتي ! حيث دخل بدون اذني باستخدام بطاقته الخاصة بالدخول ، وكسر لي الكُمدينة وكسر لي السبيكر الخاص فيني ، وطلبت السكيوريتي ومدير الفندق وتم حل الاشكال بأن تم تغيير الفيلا الخاصة فيني وشراء سبيكر جديد لي بدل اللي كسره .. ولم يتم تعويضي بإجراء مرضي بل على العكس ، المدير المواطن ثاني يوم اتصل فيني وكان حديثه فيه تملص من الواقعة وان الموضوع عادي وكان في تهرب واضح من المسؤولية .

3.1
Fayez
United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

الخدمه
Good: الهدوء و الاجواء الجميله
Bad: موظفون الاستقبال

3.75
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: حسن التعامل
Bad: المنظر

3.95
Sneha
United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Super nice location, cocktails are amazing, staff were so accommodating.
Bad: I asked the Guest services about any activities at the hotel and he said that because its summer theres not much going on. When I went the next day for breakfast there was all info on group activities.

4.15
Aabii Vlogs
18th July 2019
Source: Google

Best place , Enjoy the nature far from home

5
ssaloom Slaoom
18th July 2019
Source: Google

المنتجع رائع والهدوء يسود المكان وفرصة مناسبة للاسترخاء والخدمة ممتازة

5
ANDRZEJ NIEMIEC
18th July 2019
Source: Google

Cudowne miejsce

5
RRRRR
Roseanne Canonigo
Family
Philippines
9th July 2019

Awesome Place
It was my 3rd time here, and it feels the same way. Cove Rotana is really one of my favorites as it feels like Santorini in Greece. Sunrise was awesome! And their swimming pools are always the best. Will definitely be back.

RRRRR
Jadallah Ghalawnji
Solo
Syria
8th July 2019

فندق جميل و الاقامه جدا مريحة و الموظفين جدا متعاونين
فندق جميل و رائع وخدماته جيدة ولكن واجهتنا بعض المشاكل في الحجز مع اننا قد حجزنا على موقع الفندق الرسمي و كان هناك خطا في الحجز قامو باصلاحة و لكن استغرق وقت وانتظار لمدة 45 دقيقه لاصلاحة و ايضا عند المغادرة استغرقت ساعة لاحضار السيارة للمغادرة لكم الشكر

RRRRR
Jai Mordani
Family
India
8th July 2019

An experience with Family and Friends
Limited facilities available.......... Buggy Service to slow.............. Room rates over prices............................... Restaurants not upto the mark...............................................

RRRRR
Martin Holzer
Solo
Germany
6th July 2019

So muss der Himmel sein...
Absolute Erholung und Service der Spitzenklasse. Der Strand und die Strandbar sind einmalig, die Zimmer haben Komfort der Spitzenklasse und das Personal liest einem wirklich jeden Wunsch von den Lippen ab. Frühstücksbüffet ist der Wahnsinn. Alles in allem sehr zu empfehlen. Kleiner Minuspunkt: Strandbar and a la carte Restaurant etwas überteuert.

RRRRR
Hassan Rajab
Solo
Lebanon
6th July 2019

جيد
جيد عدا موضوع التنقل وما كتبته سابقا. أرجو النظر في المشكلة التي حصلت لانها تسببت لي بتعب نفسي وجسدي حيث ان المسافة بين دبي ورأس الخيمة طويلة ولم اعلم ان الشنطة ضائعة الا عندما عدت إلى المنزل لذلك عدت مرة ثانية لأخذ الحقيبة

RRRRR
Ahmad Alhawidi
Solo
Kuwait
5th July 2019

راحه للاسره والاطفال
المكان مناسب للاسره والاطفال ، وهدوء المكان ونظافة شاطيء البحر وتوفر مرافقه ومراقبه من الفندق للسباحين من رواد الفندق ، ويوجد ترفيه وانشطه بحريه مقابل مادي ، ويبعد عن مطار دبي ٥٠ دقيقه فقط والجو بشكل علم ممتاز

RRRRR
Omar Ahmed
Solo
Yemen
5th July 2019

فندق رائع
استمتعنا انا و أفراد العائلة به كل شي كان رائعا الفيلا كانت نظيفة و حوض السباحة في الغرفة كان نظيفا و الفطور كان رائعا بصراحة كانت تجربة جميلة جدا و ان شاء الله نكررها من جديد في المستقبل و شكرا لموظفين الاستقبال و موظفين خدمة تنظيف الغرف و شكرا لموظفين النقل

RRRRR
Marwa Alawadhi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
5th July 2019

Cove visit
It was a great trip, but we wished we had a bit fun and more activities. Other that that the resort is calming and the staff are welcoming. We loved the vibes, i believe it could be easier for us to roam if we had bicycles

RRRRR
Ronny Lein
Solo
Germany
3rd July 2019

Entspannung pur
Der Urlaub hat uns super gefallen. Das Hotel und die Anlage sind traumhaft. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Gerne werden wir Sie weiter empfehlen und in ein paar Jahren wieder kommen.

RRRRR
Peter Massoud
Solo
Egypt
3rd July 2019

The private villa
The stay was awesome, the people is very helpful and nice xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzzzzxxxxxxxxxxxzzzzzzzxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccccxccccccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RRRRR
Salim Al Badwawi
Solo
Oman
3rd July 2019

Nice villa , wonderful private swimming pool
Nice room and nice service and nice swimming pool and nice breakfast and I want to visit again thank you for stuff driver of mini car he is in call 24 hour Perfect design of the villa Eugene see view.

RRRRR
Artur Heinrich
Solo
Germany
2nd July 2019

Goil
Мне нравится этот отель, если когда-нибудь я стану миллионером, я обязательно останусь с вами надолго, маленький отзывчивый человек на стойке регистрации мне очень помог, к сожалению, я забыл имя I Love your culture Dawei

RRRRR
Bozena Umlaufova
Friends
Czech Republic
2nd July 2019

Excellent services
Great people - staff, still smiling, beautiful accommodation, any wish was fulfilled, I recommend. It'll be great about you.Everything was close, the transport was arranged whenever I needed it, Additional services like trips and the fun for were great .

RRRRR
Mary-An Padilla
Family
Philippines
2nd July 2019

RAK Experience
Cove Rotana is one of the best Hotel resort I stayed. It was really a good experienced to have bonding moment with family and friends. Facility and services were all good and staff were all helpful. It was a beautiful and peaceful place to spent quality time

RRRRR
Christopher Gabriel Dela Cruz
Family
Philippines
1st July 2019

One night away from City
Before heading back to work me and my family decided to go for staycation and i can say that we made the right decision in choosing your hotel. Customer Service Alex has provided us an Outstanding service during our Check In / Out and accommodate our request since we booked 3 rooms and he make sure that we stayed in the same floor. Facility wise: all rooms are well cleaned Transportation from hotel to room and vice versa: It take much time for us to get the transport although i understand during weekends but still for sure there is always a solution on that. Enough swimming pools and restaurant for the guest to enjoy their stays. Overall,right place to unwind and relax with your family.we definitely come back.:)♥️

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT