富查伊拉罗塔纳温泉度假酒店富查伊拉RRRRR
AED428每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by JimmyAlonso
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

Fantastic staying at Rotana Fujairah Hotel. Spotless room and very excellent service. Wonderful view towards the sea, the place is amazing, very good food and the bar was excellent. a wonderful place to spend with the family, we did not want to go outside the hotel.

Reviewed by JennyAbdullah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2021
“AWAY FROM CITY FOR STAYCATION BREAK”

Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa is ideal for families, friends, couples and even solo getaway holidays break. Highly recommended due to beautiful beach and mountain environment besides all the great facilities of the hotel supported by friendly and helpful staffs.

Reviewed by Richardsonreese
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice hotel”

Will definitely come back. 8 out 10 ratings. Good for the family. Im hoping next time you will open the kids indoor play area. Love the location, room tidiness and service. I will definitely come to Rotana Fujairah

Reviewed by RockyDDC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2021
“Amazing”

Place was really amazing where u can feel total peace and relaxation. Service of all the staffs were so satisfying and overwhelming. Breakfast was quite less option to choose ( maybe Because it’s weekday) but still very good. I’ll bring friends as well next time. It was really amazing stay.

Reviewed by NausheenMehmood
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st September 2021
“Relaxing stay”

Stayed at Fujairah Rotana Beach Resort in last week of August, the beach is neat and clean. Nice pools and play area for kids, courteous and helpful staff specifically the front office’s Rajeen. Recommended for families with kids.

Reviewed by Rasha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2021
“Excellent”

Comfortable and super clean, stayed with my family was very comfortable and service was really good in the reception. Always answered our request quickly, staff was very friendly and clear in explaining.

Reviewed by RamiMaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2021
“Rules respect”

At Rotana resort & Spa Fujairah, the hotel changed the rules from wearing swimming suit to keep your clothes at the pool. This is not acceptable, the very funny point is that the person providing the towels at the poll will ask you to take shower before going into pool but wearing your clothes is clean , hygiene and no bacteria??!!! At the pool they don't follow the rules since they have instructions but at the rooms service if you ask for an exception they don't broke rules??!!! The person in charge from the check in offered me a service but he knows that it not allowed by the management and later on will tell you sorry we cant do it. i didn't like this approach , its cheap.

Reviewed by Ssellami
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2021
“Best experience ever”

We had our first Aneversary in your resort. it was unforfitable experience . Thanks to everyone especially Sara from reservation, yousra and kazim from reception. For sure we will come again and recommend your resort for friends and family. Keep it up

Reviewed by Abdellatif M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2021
“Fujairah Rotana Resort Best service and best Rates”

My family and I had a fantastic time at Fujairah Rotana Resort. We spent 4 nights from 8th to 12th August 2021. The service was great and the food was awsome. The resort is ideal for families and couples alike.

Reviewed by Salehhage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Family break”

Good place in general. Check in forgot to ask for deposit so outlets refused to accept to charge spend to room. Lots of ants in our room. Waves restaurant food was amazing. Hats off to the chef and the great staff at Waves. The crows will wake you up early and keep disturbing around the pool.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT