富查伊拉罗塔纳温泉度假酒店富查伊拉RRRRR
AED329每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Alnahla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Beautiful and must go again”

Went there with wife and children. Since we arrived until we left we felt the special treatments. Friendly staff, excellent service, everything was good and we enjoyed our weekend and must go there again. While check in process, we were offered to change our room from the main building to the garden rooms, it was an excellent suggestion by the check in staff (MR Azim). Room location was perfect and easy access to the pool, beach and outside bar. Breakfast was excellent and all of us enjoyed the buffet. The AC was not cooling in one of the rooms, the concerned team was following up with us and finally changed the room to another one and then offered us a complimentary sweet. As i mentioned above, everyone in this hotel try the best level to make your stay a special stay in a memory. a suggestion when selecting a room if you will stay in the garden rooms, try to avoid rooms near the main entrance as it is noisy when gusts enter and exit. thanks to everyone in this hotel.

Reviewed by Aspasiam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“very good hotel and location”

excellent staff, location, good service nice views from the rooms.we enjoyed. They have to improve the buffet restaurant service and the quality of food. The menu in the waves restaurant very poor. Ideal for families or romantic stays.

Reviewed by Ana T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
United Kingdom
“Great Service - Outdated Property”

PROS: The best thing about Rotana Fujeirah is customer service, the hotel has a customer first mindset, all services are carrier out promptly and professionally. CONS: Rooms and amenities are very outdated - saying the rates at Rotana are higher than at the 5* Star InterCon which is right next door and is a luxury stay. None of the rooms have a bathtub and the shower drains get clogged up frequently. Rooms doors do not have a latch and are not soundproof. If you are allergic to palm oil, beware of cooked food in Mosaic as most of it is cooked using it.

Reviewed by Svik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
“Martin CH”

Evening entertainment is missing and all inclusive is somewhat limited. Very shallow place for a perfect rest. Everything maintained in perfect cleanliness. Beautiful garden. Nice and helpful staff. Excellent cuisine, food very tasty and a wide selection.

Reviewed by Seryozhate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
Armenia
“Very nice place Good and warm personal”

Very good , nice, simple, warm full, Thanks a lot for good memories and for all best days in resort. It was very expressive and very good holiday for our family and I think if we would have any opportunities we will visit this hotel again.

Reviewed by Asibrahim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
“is ok”

is ok , break fast is ok, swimming pools is ok , any way good , luggage porter is very good and helpful , thanks to all , ok ., location is ok entrance light is very low , security immediate response is good ,

Reviewed by Radiahjaffer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
“Wonderful Rotana Resort”

Overall this is a great hotel night need a little of a refurb but the staff and facilities made it very warm. Beach was clean and the sun loungers were plentiful. Food was of very good standard with excellent service! Look forward to returning soon! :)

Reviewed by Aakurb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
“Perfect Family Destination”

Very comfortable rooms, the beach is amazing. The sea is warm and rather calm. Very tasty food, although the choice is rather limited. The staff is very friendly and respectful and always ready to solve any problems.

Reviewed by Razz_khan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
“Good place but no activities”

No other activities like evening bonfire, live music or dance etc. Breakfast quality is really good, however, I would recommend to go out for the lunch and dinner. Not much options available on buffet.

Reviewed by Mnelson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Eid Getaway”

Great service, great staff, and a great holiday. Always a memorable time when we visit the Rotana. The staff are attentive and always there to assist wherever needed. The Eaves Restaurant is always a pleasant experience. The food is amazing. Recommend that you visit the Rotana. You won’t be disappointed.

Alina
Beach
23rd August 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Ein Urlaub zum relaxen
Hotel: Das Hotel ist übersichtlich und hat einen tollen Service! Die Zimmer sind jeden Tag sehr sauber und die Putzleute sind sehr freundlich. Es ist für Leute, die einfach nur die Sonne genießen wollen. Leider gibt es hier keine Freizeitangebote für Erwachsene. Service: Sehr freundlicher Service! Probleme werden sofort gelöst-sehr gastfreundlich! Manager lässt sich oft sehen und tauscht sich viel mit den Gästen aus. Food: Es gibt sehr viel unterschiedliches Essen. Das Buffet ist sehr übersichtlich. Room: Die Zimmer sind jeden Tag sehr sauber. Sport: Leider gibt es keine Freizeitangebote für Erwachsene.... sehr schade...

4.17
Rani
United Arab Emirates
23rd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

الراحة والهدوء
Good: مكان جميل ورائع وشاطئ جميل جداوالخدمة الجيدة وتعامل الموظفين بكل احترام وتقدير وكل الشكر والتقدير للسيد AZIMعلى خدماته
Bad: اسعار البوفيه غالي نسبيا وغير متنوع

4.6
Ahmer
United Arab Emirates
23rd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

excellent get away from cities hussle and bussle
Good: The staff was very nice and helpful. I booked a twin bedroom but seeing my family they put in a extra bed with me even asking or charging me extra which made it even more comfortable. clean swimming pool and excellent beach
Bad: the breakfast was very good but others have better options

5
banan nehlawi
22nd August 2019
Source: Google

So nice

5
Maha Ali
22nd August 2019
Source: Google

فندق رائع جدا فيه مسبحين بطول ٧٥ سم مناسب للأطفال وعندهم رياضات بحريه ونادي مجاني للأطفال وسونا وصاله رياضيه مجانا والبوفيه الأصناف مالذ وطاب انصح بالاقامه فيه

5
Abdullah Juma
21st August 2019
Source: Google

Very nice

4
Abderrahmane
United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

great pool
Good: the pool is great staff are the best
Bad: need to improve the food "variety" and more grill high price for spa high prices for the beach sports

5
Ghassan
United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Everything is good
Bad: Restaurant, buffet so poor

4.4
Анастасия мими зайка
21st August 2019
Source: Google

Тепло, солнце, море, клёвые напитки и вкусная еда

5
ام محمد
21st August 2019
Source: Google

There is nothing better than this hotel

5
Wardah Syed
20th August 2019
Source: Google

We had a family Staycation at Fujairah Rotana Resort and Spa and the overall experience was amazing. We got the ocean view room which was quite spacious but the attached washroom we felt was very compact for a family with toddlers. They had an amazing pool area where my kids had great fun and the life guards were vigilant all the time. Their sandy beach is a plus point for me specially when in evening. At that time it’s quite and one can have a cool stroll along the beach side. Cleanliness and other services were spot on just their room service department is a bit slow and they don’t show up quite easily. Their breakfast menu had great mix choices of food which was really pleasing. The resort offers paragliding, snorkeling, parasailing, banana boating and other fun activities too. It was our anniversary and they give us a complimentary scrumptious cake slice too to make us feel good. Our overall stay was a hit and we wished to stay there for some more time but had to leave for other Staycations as well. Will definitely visit them again for some more fun time.

4
Catherine Khougeah
20th August 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel with friendly staff. The comments given were taken in consideration reagarding to the breakfast buffet and to the room! Clean rooms free wifi everywhere and good ambiance for fanilies.

4
Khalidalhaj
United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Kids
Good: Very nice swimming pool for kids
Bad: Far of city

4.4
Qusay
United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Swimming pool&outdoor cafe
Bad: Bath room area is very limited

3.95
Mohamed Naeem
20th August 2019
Source: Google

Nice affordable place

4
RRRRR
Sameer Al Dhomoor
Solo
Jordan
22nd August 2019

تجربتي في الفجيرة روتانا
لفندق بشكل عام جيد، النظافة ممتازة، الخدمه سريعه و موقعه جميل لكن ينقصه فعاليات ترفيهية، العاب للاطفال، المشكله الرئيسية هي الطعام حيث ان نوعية و مذاق و الخيارات المتاحه في البوفيه لا ترقى نهائيا إلى مستوى فندق 5 نجوم

RRRRR
Bernhard Lechner
Solo
Germany
21st August 2019

Familienurlaub
Sehr schöne Anlage, super gelegen - wenn man nicht viel Trubel benötigt. Die Zimmer sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber die hervorzuhebende Aufmerksamkeit, Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter macht dieses kleine Manko dreimal wett! Danke für einen tollen Urlaub!

RRRRR
Martin Chaloupka
Couple
Czech Republic
20th August 2019

Martin CH
Evening entertainment is missing and all inclusive is somewhat limited. Very shallow place for a perfect rest. Everything maintained in perfect cleanliness. Beautiful garden. Nice and helpful staff. Excellent cuisine, food very tasty and a wide selection.

RRRRR
Seryozha Tepanyan
Family
Armenia
20th August 2019

Very nice place. Good and warm personal.
Very good , nice, simple, warm full, Thanks a lot for good memories and for all best days in resort. It was very expressive and very good holiday for our family and I think if we would have any opportunities we will visit this hotel again.

RRRRR
Abdulla Al Zaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019

أتمنى الاهتمام ب ملاحظات الزوار
الحجوزات في المواقع حجزت غرفتين متصلات مع بعض ولما وصلت الفندق عطوني غرفتين منفصلات وبعيد عن بعض، حتى موظف الاستقبال ما حاول يساعدني في هذا الشيء وقال لي مافي غرف كله فل، إذا هذا الشيء غير متوفر المفروض أثناء الحجز من النت ما يكون هذا الخيار متوفر

RRRRR
Syed Abdul Gapoor
Family
India
19th August 2019

is ok
is ok , break fast is ok, swimming pools is ok , any way good , luggage porter is very good and helpful , thanks to all , ok ., location is ok entrance light is very low , security immediate response is good ,

RRRRR
Abedelqader Shaath
Solo
Jordan
19th August 2019

متعه
لاستمتاع بالمكان والاجواء تطغى على اي اعتبارات اخرى والاجواء جدا جميلة ونظافة الشاطيء والخدمات المقدمة مني شخصيا مبسووط وساكرر التجربة بالشتاء الطعام جيد جدا وخيارات متنوعة الاطفال لهم نصيب كبير وهذا الاهم

RRRRR
Radiah Jaffer
Couple
Ireland
18th August 2019

Wonderful Rotana Resort!
Overall this is a great hotel night need a little of a refurb but the staff and facilities made it very warm. Beach was clean and the sun loungers were plentiful. Food was of very good standard with excellent service! Look forward to returning soon! :)

RRRRR
Ammar Ajlouni
Solo
Jordan
18th August 2019

بحاجة الى اعتناء بالضيف أكثر
حاجة الى اعتناء بالضيف أكثر وخاصة من ناحية النظافة ويجب ان يتسم الاستقبال بابتسامة لطيفة للضيف عند الاستقبال وان لا يكونوا على غير ذلك , فنحن عند وصولنا لم نجد الاستقبال المريح , فنتمنى منكم ان تحسنوا هذه النقطة مع الشكر

RRRRR
Andrey Kurbatov
Solo
Russia
18th August 2019

Perfect Family Destination
Very comfortable rooms, the beach is amazing. The sea is warm and rather calm. Very tasty food, although the choice is rather limited. The staff is very friendly and respectful and always ready to solve any problems.

RRRRR
Razzam Khan
Couple
Pakistan
18th August 2019

Good place but no activities
No other activities like evening bonfire, live music or dance etc. Breakfast quality is really good, however, I would recommend to go out for the lunch and dinner. Not much options available on buffet.

RRRRR
Bakhit Kalybekov
Family
Kazakhstan
16th August 2019

Trip with family
Plus: - Food and beverages; - Good all inclusive. - Price-quality is not bad Minus: - Check-in. Only if you upgrade room and pay. - Works on beach. But manager returned money for days of inconvinience (not easy).

RRRRR
Pavel Ivanenko
Solo
Kazakhstan
15th August 2019

Все очень понравилось, планируем на следующий год приехать снова !!!
Все было отлично , океан супер , везде чисто, пляж убирают постоянно, еда вкусная, обслуживание очень хорошее, были с мужем, на следующий год планируем повезти детей, прекрасно провели время , даже поныряли возле берега и увидели разную живность , в общем отдых понравился и цена приятная )))

RRRRR
Vinoo Krishnan
Family
India
15th August 2019

Good Property for a short holiday stay
Hotel and property is goods and can be a vacation spot for a short holiday. Hotel and property is goods and can be a vacation spot for a short holiday. Hotel and property is goods and can be a vacation spot for a short holiday.

RRRRR
Muhammad Khan
Family
Pakistan
15th August 2019

Buffet and rooms needs an upgrade. Otherwise and good resort with nice staff and facilities
Stayed 2 nights with family, half board, 2 rooms. Was disappointed with the buffer selection and items on offering. The rooms need an upgrade. Everything else was nice, house keeping and staff attitude and service were top notch

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT