富查伊拉罗塔纳温泉度假酒店富查伊拉RRRRR
AED644每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Sean
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Brilliant staycation”

Absolutely brilliant service at every single level of interaction. Staff are extremely professional and friendly, and always willing to go the extra mile. Facilities are world class and excellently maintained. In all an extremely enjoyable stay. Thank you to every single member of staff who went out of their way to make us feel welcome.

Reviewed by Nd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing staycation”

We enjoyed our stay in Fujairah Rotana. All staff were very friendly and helpful and the facilities were very good. The kids play area and pool were well maintained and fun. Overall it is a very good place.

Reviewed by Shailu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Pure Delight hospitable and courteous staff ”

it was a wonderful experience staying at the hotel. the food was wonderful the staff very hospitable and the entire property was a delight to experience. had a great time with family and would love to experience them again the future..

Reviewed by Afzalacca
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Stay at Fujaira Rotana”

Excellent service, environment and friending staff. I went there with my family and enjoyed my stay. The pool and access to beach was amazing . The staff were extremely cooperative. Highly recommend to stay at this hotel

Reviewed by Mahmoud E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th September 2022
“Excellent Experience”

Best customer service oriented from the moment we arrived till we checked out. All our requests were met including free rooms upgrades and late check out. They constantly followed up during our stay. The pool experience is great, pool bar, DJ, free refreshments and cooled towels, and friendly staff. loved it!

Reviewed by Mahmoud E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2022
“Excellent Experience”

Best customer service oriented from the moment we arrived till we checked out. All our requests were met including free rooms upgrades and late check out. They constantly followed up during our stay. The pool experience is great, pool bar, DJ, free refreshments and cooled towels, and friendly staff. loved it!

Reviewed by Simo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Feedback”

Excellent service & staff specially Mr. Mustapha & Jude from front office & Gobind from service. Beautiful location and view, cleanliness was the best. Kudos to all Rotana team. Prices were reasonable for all service which make me visit again. Thanks

Reviewed by Reem A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay”

We stayed for two weekend nights, it was very nice stay and the resort is calm and cosy. Service was very good and all staff are polite and welcoming. Big thanks to Mousa from front desk and special thanks to Rohit and Christy from mozaique restaurant as they did extra miles to please us.

Reviewed by Ym_alk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing as usual”

The most peaceful place, the staff are so welcoming and always there to help, the food is amazing, the beach is always clean. Easy fast check in check out. I think It’s my 5th time to stay in rotana and never regret it, wherever I go there is always something missing. But rotana got the full package for perfect vacation

Reviewed by Evangelosp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th August 2022
“Excellent tropical holiday”

What an amazing place to spend a few days. The grounds are very well kept and with all the trees and plants it definitely makes you feel like you are on a tropical beach holiday. The staff were excellent and very friendly. Big thank you to the following staff who were so very helpful and friendly every day. Jude, Janey and Mouza at reception, Derick our porter, Richmond that serviced our rooms, Krishna at Sharky's pub for excellent service, Dennis for excellent and friendly service at the pool, Sunanda for always booking and preparing our chairs at the beach and the pool, and for Christy serving and entertaining us at the restaurant with his excellent sense of humour. A thoroughly enjoyable stay.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT