富查伊拉罗塔纳温泉度假酒店富查伊拉RRRRR
AED329每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Mahender_Tanwar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
United Kingdom
“Great Value for Money great Location friendly staff”

Stayed with family and had a great experience. team is very considerate who catered personalty for our special Vegetarian diary requirements and provided extra bed for kids.Rooms were not the most luxurious but great value for money, nice, clear and spacious. Location is great and lot of water activities available.

Reviewed by MartinaJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2020
“Really nice holiday place with willing people”

I really enjoyed my stay at Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa. All employees were still very willing and nice. Housekeeping services were perfect. Lifeguards on the beach were very professional. The beach was clear, sea warm. Employees in the Mosaique Restaurant were nice. I want to praise Devi. She is still smiling and very positive lady. And the Chefs! I tasted almost all. Maybe small request - don't use coriandr in all meal. You can offer it separate :o) Big thanks for Christmas Eve. It was surprised for me and you made my evening unforgettable. I wish you all the best and happy new year 2020.

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
Sweden
“My Opinion”

Please fix some better or more pillows cause those will be very uncomfortable very low after putting the head on those Please also make a checklist for the room mad for cleaning and fixing not miss anything. Some days there missing some stuff. This would ease the job for the guys to have a perfect service.

Reviewed by Krnny
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
Czech Republic
“Average vacation”

We were in the hotel during Christmas holiday for one week. Good thing 1) I have never eaten better all inclusive food like in this hotel restaurant. 2) Every places are perfectly cleaned everytime 3) Very comfortable beds, nearly to beach, beach towles are provided, sea clear as glass Bad thing 1) Room wasn't prepared when we arrived (4 a.m.) 2) Few arrogant employess on beach bars (we waited long time for serving - better to giving tips everytime) 3) Something like a rope oil on the beach? Not bad vacation but due to total price I expected more!

Reviewed by Martinlada
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
Czech Republic
“Martin Stehno”

Everything was fine, you have a very nice hotel. I think we'll be back in the future. Hotel very nice, clean, service ok. Nice beach and beach bar. Sometimes the locals are a bit disturbed by motorbikes and quadricyers behind the walls of the hotel.

Reviewed by Radzmag
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
“great trip”

Pretty nice hotel, close to the beach. Service very friendly and always smiling. Eager to help. In December, we were greeted by Christmas decorations - a large, beautifully dressed Christmas tree. I would highly rocomand this hotle.

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2019
“Good staycation option”

Rooms are a little old but the customer service was good. Decent option to stay for staycation in Fujairah if you are looking for a resort environment for family especially for kids to play and have a good time.

Reviewed by Ralmoallem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2019
“Excellent”

The place is very beautiful and quiet with excellent services and experienced staff. We would like to recommend to visit the hotel and enjoy the atmosphere of singing and belly dancing on the beach...

Reviewed by Murad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A very pleasant winter vacation”

I’ve always loved the Fujairah coast for its natural beauty and been there several times. For our family winter stay-cation (we live in Abu-Dhabi), I reserved a room at the Rotana Fujairah. I was very pleased with the hotel and amenities provided. The food was great, but what made our trip really special were the people who worked at the resort. They are a very pleasant group of people from all walks of life. They seemed to enjoy what they are doing and provided top notch customer service. Thank y’all!

Reviewed by Srokl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“a disappointing reception”

The reception staff have to be more friendly and welcoming and there should be more consistency when booking through teh hotel website and the hotel reservation staff. Otherwise the stay was enjoyable and the waiters in the restaurant were amazing. The belly dancer is also amazing and the atmosphere was beautiful.

Zuhaib Malik
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Good to stay away from outside world.

4
MIAN ADNAN
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Is nice place

5
Vidyana
United Arab Emirates
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Value for money.. great place to relax
Good: The breakfast was good. I had my dinner also at this place. Dinner was equally good. As it was raining, we stayed inside the hotel only. Pleasant staffs and very cordial. I enjoyed the stay.
Bad: Property location is nice and this was our 3rd visit. Staffs are as usual very cooperative. I enjoyed the stay. The unexpected rain spoiled the mood. There was high tides so the beach access was closed. Pool was also closed due to rain.

3
Thomas
Other
15th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Tolles Hotel
Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre. Tolles Hotel für Menschen, die es ruhiger mögen. Die Qualität des Essens ist sehr gut. Die Auswahl sehr variabel. Am Strand ist es sehr ruhig und nicht überlaufen.

5
Amir Akhmetov
15th January 2020
Source: Google

Place, rooms, service, kitchen 👌

5
Ancy Thomas
15th January 2020
Source: Google

Sharkeys😍😍😍nice bar and excellent team...

5
Ali Abd elelah
15th January 2020
Source: Google

Good scape for Family

5
Sabin
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Calmness
Bad: Na

5
Lyubomira
United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Amazing
Good: I enjoyed
Bad: The hot water should be central

5
Marek Rosa
13th January 2020
Source: Google

Příjemné místo pro zimní dovolenou - doporučuji před Vánocemi, kdy se uvolníte, vyšploucháte v moři, opálíte a hlavně se vyhnete tomu shonu a ruchu (a taky koledám hraným všude). Výborná kuchyně s bohatým výběrem chutných jídel, dobře zásobené bary...

5
Марина Смирнова
13th January 2020
Source: Google

Отдыхали в январе 2020г. Отель очень уютный. На территории много зелени. Есть бассейн с тёплой водой. Уборка номеров каждый день. Шампунь, гель, кондиционер в душе пополняется каждый день. В номере имеется фен, мини бар, сейф. Шведский стол всегда разный и вкусный. Персонал очень приветливый и дружелюбный. Спасибо большое за отдых.

5
Fuad Melhi
13th January 2020
Source: Google

Nice resort

5
Bhadru Hedrys
13th January 2020
Source: Google

I love this place

5
Karin
Other
13th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Erholung pur!
Wunderschönes, ruhiges und gepflegtes Ambiente! Sehr schöner Garten. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und bemüht, den Aufenthalt perfekt zu machen. Der Strand ist wunderschön und wir konnten glasklares Wasser geniessen. Sind nicht zum letzten Mal dort.

5
Hana Svatušková
10th January 2020
Source: Google

Úžasný zážitek, skvělá dovolená.

5
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT