富查伊拉罗塔纳温泉度假酒店富查伊拉RRRRR
AED428每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Raffiski
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2023
Philippines
“amazing birthday stay”

the staff of rotana fujairah are amazing specially to marhoz. he did his job and made our birthday so special. i hope more choices of food would be available. the room is small but marhoz offered us an amazing upgrade near ocean view which is literally a few walk

Reviewed by ElenaC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2023
Russia
“️”

In your hotel I really liked the amazing music in the evenings. I really want to thank these three wonderful young musicians. They always sang songs with soul! Every evening I went to dinner thinking what songs they would perform today. They are not only great performers, but also very good people! My sister and I just adore them❤️! I also want to mention a very friendly waiter Sherali , he always asked how we were doing and did a good job!

Reviewed by Carylm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2023
“Must experience true nature”

Fujairah Rotana inspired us to experience nature at its finest, genuinely hospitality from staff like Mousa Aisha hakim and Ahmed ! The touch of nature in everything was refreshing and rejuvenating, Went to detox from hustles off every day and Rotana Fujairah was perfect, well maintained property beach pool play area gym steam and sauna and spa and amazing breakfast spread! Must stay for all who want to reconnect reset and recharge their inner energy , birds chirping and sound of waves to wake up to was just the beginning of this surreal experience!

Reviewed by Pratish P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2023
“Rotana Hotel stay”

The stay at Rotana Hotel Fujairah was really memorable. The ambience was great against the beautiful backdrop of mountains. The staff were courteous and the facilities were excellent. The food offered was a good mix of intercontinental and international cuisine. I really enjoyed every moment of my stay there.

Reviewed by Stastny_Michal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2023
Czech Republic
“Christmas in the Emirates”

The perfect hotel on the east coast of the UAE. The staff is very nice, smiling and helpful. Clean and tidy everywhere. The food was very tasty and the selection was rich. Christmas Eve with live music was wonderful, as was dancing on the beach.

Reviewed by Janca_sva
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2023
Czech Republic
“Great family holiday”

We visited this hotel from 19. 12. 2022 until 25. 12. 2022. It was really great and nice stay. Hotel is next to the beach. Ocean was clean, beach also. Hotel was super clean everywhere. Hotel has a lot of employees, which are working a lot. Employees were very kind and nice to us. They took care about us a lot. Food was so delicious. Every day was on the beach live nice music. And on 24. 12. 2022 hotel made special day for everyone. There was a program for children and every room got small present, it was nice surprise and hotel prepared special dinner, where staff sang christmas songs and also dance. It was so good. We have very nice memories on this hotel and employees. Thank you, dear Fujairah Rotana for nice holiday.

Reviewed by Vivek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2023
“Vivek”

It was good overall experience at the property, Service and staff friendliness was great! But AC f the rooms need to be checked and adjusted as it was not cooling up to the expectations because of that I was not able to sleep properly.

Reviewed by IrinaIsachenkova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2022
Russia
“Great choice for vacation”

Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa is a very beautiful and well maintained, comfortable hotel. I chose it for the second time and again enjoyed it: I lived in a room overlooking the ocean, in the morning I admired the sunrise over the ocean, enjoyed the sound of the waves and the chirping of birds. All the staff were very polite, the food was excellent. I had a wonderful Christmas vacations here with summer weather, in a comfortable hotel with a very good beach. Thank you very much

Reviewed by Riaz K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2022
“Pleasant Family Stay”

Had a wonderful time at the Fujaira Rotana. They made our trip more enjoyable. Their service, room cleanliness and facilities were excellent. They took care of our a small delay caused during the check-in

Reviewed by Sunil_dxb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Christmas Eve”

We, a family of 3 drove from Dubai to Fujairaj Rotana for the Christmas weekend. Right from check in, room service, stay, and chech out, we felt superior customer service. Our issues or requests were handled by everyone with care and utmost priority. Can recollect Shafiq, Ali, and Karim having served us exceptionally well. This was our second trip in 3 years and the property is kept clean and tidy. The private beach is a place you can relax and so is the pool. Breakfast was adequate. The late check out allowed helped us to enjoy more on the last day of the stay.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2023 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT