迪拜罗塔纳别墅酒店迪拜RRRR
AED254每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Pennyb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2019
Australia
“Villa Rotana Dubai”

Fantastic place to stay in Dubai. Short walk to Dubai Mall and small supermarket 2 mins walk away. Friendly, helpful staff at this hotel. I highly recommend staying here. 5 stars ⭐️ There are a lot of upmarket expensive places in Dubai but this is the pick of them

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2019
United Kingdom
“Business Trip”

Well equipped room, comfy and clean. The staff were polite friendly especially the breakfast staff. Food served for breakfast was very nice with a wide range of choice. Location close to metro, super market and business bay so ideal for work and visiting tourists.

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2019
Switzerland
“Dubai”

Top place to stay for a trip to dubai. Metro and supermarket close by. Great pool and gym. Super friendly staff and good breakfast! There is is not much around the hotel (supermarket, some places to eat) but that isn't much important

Reviewed by Showbizdolli
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
Dubai
“Value for Money”

Central location, good sized apartment, ample amenities provided. On site parking, good cleanliness levels. Supermarket just next door for convenience and open late. Very convenient if you need a home from home for a few days.

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2019
“Nice stayover in Dubai”

We had a very pleasant stay at Villa Rotana. Fine hotel for a good price. Also the staff was very friendly and helpfull. Nice clean room/bathroom. Good breakfast with great eggs Benedict. We loved it.

Reviewed by Flyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th May 2019
“Perfect staycation”

Our stay at Villa Rotana Dubai was one of my favorite staycation because of the excellent service, location, and breakfast. The breakfast spread was amazing. The location is excellent. We will definitely come back.

Reviewed by Paul M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2019
California
“Wonderful place to stay in Dubai”

Simply one of the nicest places we've stayed anywhere during our travels, which take us through Dubai 6-7 times a year. The best part is the wonderful staff of the restaurant who cater to our gluten-free needs. Definitely our preferred place to stay in Dubai.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2019
Algeria
“Rotana villa”

Very nice place will come back again , my room was on seconde level the view was perfect , room very clean, no noise food quality also was good and the service was perfect thank you i recomand rotana villa

Reviewed by Lenitas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2019
Finland
“Great hotel”

Fantastic little hotel with great service! Very friendly and polite personnel. Good breakfast buffet, nice pool area. The only negative thing at the moment is the construction site on the other side of the road.

Reviewed by Michelle L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
Australia
“Fantastic Service”

This was our first visit to Dubai and we couldn't have picked a better hotel. The staff are exceptional and assisted above and beyond, We would definitely recommend staying at Villa Rotana. Handy location to Dubai Mall and other sights worth visiting.

Masoud
Oman
21st May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: موقعه ممتاز والموظفين ماعليهم كلام جدا متعاونين

4.6
Pascale
Leisure_family_vacation
20th May 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Très bien situé pour visiter la ville. Personnel très serviable et adorable. Hôtel très confortable. Je reste perplexe face à cette ville traversée par une autoroute...

4
Paul
Russia
19th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything

4.6
Olivier
Belgium
19th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: gym and swiming pool

3.75
Bhupinder
Couple
19th May 2019
Source: Agoda

Over all good . Please add some Indian dishes.But more about mini bar was too expensive .
Mini bar was too expensive. Especially chips was over charged. Which was cost me 32 diram. Even price was not mentioned in anywhere in menu . Really surprised me 50 gm chips cost 16 $.

3.6
Orawa Maria
19th May 2019
Source: Google

👍👍Special offer New Staff Outcall or incall Massage center full service ☎Call :  +971 58 678 2350 ✅WhatsApp: +971 58 678 2350 🏰Location : Near, Fortune grand hotel apartment in bur dubai ⏰opening: 24 hour

5
Barry
United Arab Emirates
18th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Central location with easy access to Sheikh Zayed road (both directions). Spacious living space and for clothing storage. Helpful staff and management.
Bad: Rooms near to Sheikh Zayed can be slightly noisy from traffic.

4.8
Valentina
Russia
18th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: we liked servis so much, fresh food everyday. perfect location for shopping and for sea relax

5
Nadar
Oman
17th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Great location with niece view to BURJ KHALIFA
Bad: None

4.4
Joel
Brazil
15th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Muito boa com uma equipe extremamente simpática e atenciosa. Valeu bem a escolha numa 2a. estadia.
Good: Café da manhã excelente bem como uma excelente localização (próximo do Burj Kalifa).
Bad: Nada de relevante a considerar.

4.6
Stefan
Switzerland
13th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nothing
Bad: Good place to stay in dubai. Supermarket and metro station close by (2 min walk). Great gym and pool area. Good breakfast and really nice staff.

4.8
Инга
Russia
13th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Расположение

3.75
Kreshnik
France
13th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Vue sur Burj Khalifa
Good: Vue sur Burj Khalifa Bien insonorisé

5
Alexandru Neagoe
12th May 2019
Source: Google

Quiet and comfortable getaway minutes away from Dubai Mall

4
Adekeye Ifedayo
7th May 2019
Source: Google

Comfortable

5
RRRRR
Oliver Bywater
Business
United Kingdom
16th May 2019

Business Trip
Well equipped room, comfy and clean. The staff were polite friendly especially the breakfast staff. Food served for breakfast was very nice with a wide range of choice. Location close to metro, super market and business bay so ideal for work and visiting tourists.

RRRRR
Stefan Beck
Solo
Germany
15th May 2019

Dubai
Top place to stay for a trip to dubai. Metro and supermarket close by. Great pool and gym. Super friendly staff and good breakfast! There is is not much around the hotel (supermarket, some places to eat) but that isn't much important

RRRRR
Charlene Anne Susan Conroy
Solo
United Kingdom
14th May 2019

Value for Money
Central location, good sized apartment, ample amenities provided. On site parking, good cleanliness levels. Supermarket just next door for convenience and open late. Very convenient if you need a home from home for a few days.

RRRRR
Joan Bellin
Couple
Philippines
11th May 2019

Perfect staycation!
Our stay at Villa Rotana Dubai was one of my favorite staycation because of the excellent service, location, and breakfast. The breakfast spread was amazing. The location is excellent. We will definitely come back.

RRRRR
Steffen Katzmaier
Solo
Germany
11th May 2019

Toller Stopp-Over
Wir hatten 3 nächte in Dubai und haben mit der Villa Rotana ein tolles, zentral gelegenes Hotel mit klasse Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis gefunden. Alles, vom Service über das Zimmer bis zum Frühstück, entsprach unseren Erwartungen. Alles in allem war es ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt und wir würden es wieder so machen.

RRRRR
Paul Morris
Couple
United States
9th May 2019

Wonderful place to stay in Dubai!
Simply one of the nicest places we've stayed anywhere during our travels, which take us through Dubai 6-7 times a year. The best part is the wonderful staff of the restaurant who cater to our gluten-free needs. Definitely our preferred place to stay in Dubai.

RRRRR
Malika Abdi
Solo
Algeria
6th May 2019

Rotana villa
Very nice place will come back again ,my room was on seconde level the view was perfect ,room very clean,no noise food quality also was good and the service was perfect thank you i recomand rotana villa

RRRRR
Lenita Sandell
Business
Finland
6th May 2019

Great hotel
Fantastic little hotel with great service! Very friendly and polite personnel. Good breakfast buffet, nice pool area. The only negative thing at the moment is the construction site on the other side of the road.

RRRRR
Mohamed Ibrahim
Business
Egypt
5th May 2019

Excellent
Thanks for Mr. Camille and Mr. Barakat for their exceptional hospitality.................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Michelle Love
Couple
Australia
4th May 2019

Fantastic Service
This was our first visit to Dubai and we couldn't have picked a better hotel. The staff are exceptional and assisted above and beyond, We would definitely recommend staying at Villa Rotana. Handy location to Dubai Mall and other sights worth visiting.

RRRRR
Thomas Rehberg
Solo
Germany
3rd May 2019

Very nice Hotel
I had to stay there for business reasons, but it is also at a quite attractive location logistically, close to the metro station and also the skywalk that brings you right into Dubai Mall if you want ;-). Very friendly personnel, and very quiet at night-times (what is a mandatory to me ...). The breakfast is delicious and complete.

RRRRR
Soumia Zaaraoui
Solo
France
1st May 2019

Séjour inoubliable
Hôtel au top tout lmonde est à notre service avec une gentillesse exceptionnelle, nous remercions toute l'équipe pour l'accueil, les excursions faite avec Rayna tres sérieux ponctuel et sorties magnifiques (safari, abu dhabi, burj Khalifa...). Le petit déjeuner était copieux, beaucoup de choix sucrés salés. L'emplacement top !! À proximité du burj Khalifa et dubai mall, on a eu la chance d'être surclassé à l'arrivée donc vue sur le burj Khalifa magnifique. La chambre très spacieuse tout équipé (matériel de repassage, lave linge/sèche linge, cuisine..) essentiel surtout avec des enfants. Nous recommandons cet hôtel pour pour tous, famille, couple... nos vacances sont juste inoubliable, mercii à tous !!

RRRRR
Elena Soto
Couple
Mexico
30th April 2019

Great Location
I really like the hotel, I loved the swimming pool. Great Customer Services Very close to the Bur Khalifa. Rooms are clean. ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

RRRRR
Bhanmatie Ganesh
Family
Netherlands
30th April 2019

Very pleasant stay
It was a very pleasant stay. We got an upgrade and the room was very big and clean. The staff was very friendly and we loved the breakfast. A very neat hotel and we wil come back to this hotel for sure in future.

RRRRR
Teresa Veedecia
Friends
United States
28th April 2019

Amazing
friendly and charismatic people, ill recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. very professional and acknowledge crew. ...................................................................................

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT