迪拜罗塔纳别墅酒店迪拜RRRR
AED275每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Murali T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Excellent servies”

Happy to spend a night in Villa Rotana!!! Excellent services and morning breakfast very nice with various varieties of food!!! Swimming pool and Jauuchi is neat and clean and mainly they maintained the water with good temperature where we can enjoy in the pool without feeling chillness!!! Thanks to Alaa who given good choice!!!

Reviewed by NasserAlly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
“Very good”

A good hotel to stay in , been in this hotel for so many times and I never find any disappointment on my stay. Very nice and comfortable hotel to stay Inn.pleasure to always be back in this hotel with a very good location .

Reviewed by MMKhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent location Friendly Staff and Comfortable Apartment”

Villa Rotana is located conveniently close to the Metro Station. It is just a five-minute walk from the Business Bay Metro Station. Dunking Donuts, supermarket and a pharmacy are located close to the hotel, less than five-minute walk away. It is just one Metro stop away from the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. Thus, making its location perfect to access Metro and some of the tourist attractions in Dubai. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I arrived before check-in time however, they accommodated me without any issues and I was in my room in less than 10 minutes. The rooms are spacious, clean and in my case got plenty of sunlight (which was pleasant considering that I visited during winter). The kitchenette in the apartment was more than adequate for preparation of breakfast and I am sure light meals can be prepared in it as well. The room was equipped with a safe, iron board and iron. So, I had no problem in leaving electronic devices and documents in the room while I visited different attractions. Overall, my experience was Excellent. I enjoyed the comfort, location and friendly ambiance and would recommend the hotel to anyone without hesitation. I would definitely stay here the next time I travel to Dubai.

Reviewed by Rcha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
Kuwait
“Short and best stay Ive had in Dubai”

I usually have difficulty adjusting to change of environment and catching sleep. Having travelled several times to Dubai for work this was the best experience yet. My stay was short but I would definitely opt for v Rotana again. Thanks.

Reviewed by Dorinmitris
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
Romania
“Amazing Christmas holiday”

For three years in a row we choose to spend Christmas and New Year Eve in Villa Rotana Dubai and each year was an incredible experience. We found here friendly staff, a family atmosphere, amazing food, the best spa facilities that includes pool, gym and sauna. Because the pool has a Baywatch all the time, we feel secure to enjoy the sun up on the roof with the kids, and the gym benefits with the new equipment and an instructor that helps you to choose the exercises you need. The rooms are big, with all you need inside and very clean. The front desk is always friendly and eager to help you in every problem you may encounter. The location of the hotel is excellent because you can see the heart of Dubai, which is Burj Khalifa, every time you step aside of the hotel and even you can walk to Dubai Mall in less than 30 min. My biggest regrets every time is that the 3 weeks vacations is going too fast and every time remains something to do for the next year. I want to thanks especially to Mr. Camille and Mr. Youssef for all the support and for treating us as family. Also special appreciation to the restaurant employee: First of all to Ruwan who is a very good professional and the best friend for all the kids; the chef – Neeraj; and to all others: Raniel, Joy, Jobin, Leera, Ramesh, Samuel. Front desk: Wegene, Abdul, Soufian; Concierge: Supun and Ramesh; Housekeeping: Lushantha and Janett. A big hug to all from Mitris family.

Reviewed by DJILL A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana hotels”

. When ever i am traveling i select rotana , i like every thing it is the best family hotels , thanks for all . I like the place .My stay . was wonderful. Rotana is my brand .Choose rotana , choose the best

Reviewed by Nkithsiri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“We had very comfortable homey one night stay surrounded by beautiful people giving generous services”

Villa Rotana is one of the best hotels where we we would love to go back again. It keeps it’ s starts so shine with love and caring. It tries it’s best to make every customer satisfied and enjoy the day. We are very thankful to Villa Rotana family’s unconditional love.

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
Poland
“Villa Rotana Hotel in Dubai - UAE”

I have stayed many times at this hotel, and amazingly, the Srevice, cleanliness and Friendliness of all the staff has improved all the time. Extremely recommended for singles and Families stays. They simply make you feel at home.

Reviewed by Fprini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
Switzerland
“Very confortable”

Very confortable hotel. Rooms are well equiped, spacious and clean. Service is excellent. Breakfast (buffet) is so generous and perfect ! Location is incredible, among Downtown Dubaï buildings and near the Dubaï Mall and Burj Khalifa.

Reviewed by Tarekyahia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2019
Algeria
“Excellent services thank you very much”

I really enjoyed staying at your hotel. Most of all I enjoyed the warm reception of your staff .This hotel close to Oilserv Office is the perfect location from which to explore Dubai . We have been staying here for 5 days and will continue to book a room here for as long as we travel to Dubai . The rooms are comfortable, well appointed. The bathrooms are modern and efficient. The staff are lovely, friendly, helpful.Excellent services thank you very much

Abdulla
United Arab Emirates
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Every thing
Bad: Nothing

5
Seng
United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Best stay ever
Good: Location was great, reception staff she is amazing customer service

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Friendly staff & location
Bad: Value of money

4.15
Saif
United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

nice
Good: منظر الغرفة
Bad: الديكور

3.5
Abo Haidar
16th February 2020
Source: Google

It’s good تحية طيبة الى السيد علاء في قسم الاستقبال

5
Torke
Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The location and the support received from the staff.

4.8
Juan
United Arab Emirates
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Amazing, cheap, next to metro station, super clean,...

5
Abdulla
United Arab Emirates
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: من أفضل الفنادق العائلية ودائم التردد اليها وهو يقع بين city walk & Dubai mall والجميل جدا في الفندق انه عائلي جدا وأتمنى ان لا يتغير عن هذا المحور 🤲🏻❤️
Bad: لايوجد

3.95
Ibrahim Ismail
15th February 2020
Source: Google

Very nice and delicate place .. suitable for family vacations.. right beside the beach.. service is great and staff are very friendly. Location has a couple of restaurants serving delicious food.m and the area is very quiet esp. at night time.

5
Naïf
Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الخدمه والنظافة
Bad: ضعف الواي فاي وكثرت التقطيع فيه الشبكه

4
Tolga
Italy
12th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: There is no Valet parking. You need to park yourself.

3.95
Regine
Germany
12th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Breakfast fantastic

5
faris mohammed
9th February 2020
Source: Google

جيد جدا

3
bander alharbi
8th February 2020
Source: Google

جميل وهادي

5
Exit
7th February 2020
Source: Google

اقامة رائعه .. الطاقم رائع ودود ، الخدمه ممتازه هاديء جداً.. الموظف اضاف لحجزي ترقيه مجانيه الف شكر له

5
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT