迪拜罗塔纳别墅酒店迪拜RRRR
AED1134每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Eliecwl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Centralised hotel with friendly staff”

I book this hotel for my guests as they are new in dubai. This hotel is conveniently located at proximity distance of metro station. From the first night checking in, Fares has been very helpful and being humorous. He makes sure my guests are being well taken care of.

Reviewed by Алеся Ч
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2022
“Perfect”

the hotel is not new but it has a great location and service as well as friendly staff. I especially want to thank Aihan if I spelled the name correctly, he was very polite and always helped me and explained if something was not clear

Reviewed by MICHAIL M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2022
“Dubai 14-181122”

The Hotel is ideal for business and families. Location is really good and the overal service is remarkable. The front desk which is the first thing you contact entering in any hotel , gives you a warm welcome and all the infos you need for your stay. The process is fast and efficient thanks to the well trained personnel and my special compliments to Mr Fares worked night shift last week, who was 100% efficient , really kind and honestly polite.

Reviewed by Roberto
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2022
Italy
“A quiet place to stay in the frantic Dubai”

I returned to Villa Rotana after some time and it was a pleasure to find again all the nice features that makes this Hotel my preferred location when I pass thru Dubai. Rooms are quiet and comfortable, people either at reception or restaurant are fantastic and location (few steps from the Business Bay metro station) gives you the option to either relax in your room or to reach in 5 minutes the pulsating heart of the City.

Reviewed by Hassan-agheith
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2022
Jordan
“Exceptional staff very good location”

staff went out of there way, exceptional service, Mr. Alaa at reception made us feel at home, Eisa at the fitness club and pool is very helpful, Rowan at breakfast. always very helpful, welcoming and a smile on their face. location is perfect, hotel is nice, cozy and clean.

Reviewed by Dkoets
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2022
“Fantastic Hotel”

I hosted a group, and the state was amazing. Personally met the manager Yousef as he went out of his way to make sure myself and my group were taken care of. His strong and friendly team give the warmest greetings. Was a pleasure staying and will definitely return. Thank you

Reviewed by G_M_Kiilu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd October 2022
Botswana
“Value for Money”

This is a four star hotel worth its status. Located a couple of meters from the metro station within the city centre it boosts of a staff compliment that is well trained and ready to assist at all times. Our five day stay was worth the amount we paid. Can't wait to return to Dubai and stay a Villa Rotana.

Reviewed by Ghazi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2022
“Excellent Hotel”

I had a very pleasant stay! Friendly staff from the front desk to housekeeping and the gym staff. Rooms are probably the most spacious you can get for the price! Beds are super comfy! Great value!!!!!

Reviewed by Humam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2022
“Fabulous hotel in Dubai”

Fabulous Hotel - it will wad an amazing experience! Great hospitality!Great staff ! Great service! Definitely, my home in Dubai next visit ! The good news was amazing! The location was amazing also. I loved my stay!

Reviewed by Uros_RS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2022
“Villa Rotana Dubai”

Very clean and nice hotel with wonderful and friendly staff. A metro station that connects to the entire business district of Dubai is within easy reach. Beautiful view of the Burj Khalifa and other imposing high-rise buildings. For every recommendation!

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2023 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT