迪拜罗塔纳别墅酒店迪拜RRRR
AED212每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Drahmad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“excellent hotel”

very friendly staff and clean hotel, worth the money and the stay. specialy the very nice lady Gen and Abdul at the recption. the rooms are big, quit, clean and well equiped. The location is great and near everything

Reviewed by Alex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2019
Spain
“Our first time in dubai”

It was a really good service from all staff, so kind and so nice. We will repeat again! The food was good, the easy way to get public transport, and good facilities. The air con works perfect and the bed was comfortable.

Reviewed by Amani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2019
Lebanon
“Very good”

Close to metro, nice view from the fifth floor, very friendly service & comfortable beds. Great staff, with quick response. Rooms are clean and spacious. Check-in counter was quick and easy. Pool area generally quiet

Reviewed by Hon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd September 2019
“Family Trip”

The hotel location is ideal to Malls and entertainment parks for the kids. Staff were very helpful and polite. Rooms are clean and quite atmosphere were great for the family to enjoy a nice holiday in Dubai.

Reviewed by AnnaHazel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st September 2019
“Best experience in Dubai”

It was one of the most comfortable stays I experienced in Dubai. Staff are very friendly and thoughtful. They helped me to solve issues regarding my flight and luggage. Definitely book again! I really appreciate Abdullah and all other crews:)

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2019
Nigeria
“Comfortable and superbly located”

Comfortable and superbly located hotel. Professional and courteous staff - Anne. Delicious food especially the breakfast buffet. Well equipped kitchens in the rooms that enabled us cook our own meals. Very helpful tour and activity planning desk manned by Sonia - Rayna Tours.

Reviewed by Kirti D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2019
New Zealand
“Great hotel location”

Room was ready early, so was nice to check in and staff are very friendly. The hotel is in a really central location, walking distance to the metro and opposite financial district. Burj Khalifa is the opposite view.

Reviewed by AinaPallares
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th August 2019
“Excellent”

Great room and facilities. Perfect location (in front of the metro) and only one stop from Dubai Mall. Service really kind. The breakfast available is really tasty and with a lot of options. This hotel was a great choice.

Reviewed by Moimageltd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2019
Nigeria
“Perfecto”

Great place to spend quality time with family, a home away from home. I personally loved the steam room and jacuzzi time while the kids enjoyed swimming time. Buffet breakfast was a look forward to. It was splendid. I would visit again and again and again🙂

Reviewed by Eroclifford
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2019
New Jersey
“Home away from home”

Villa Rotana on Sheirk Zayed is trully a home away from home, from the welcoming staff to clean and homely environment, lovely rooms and awesome baths. The best of it all it is in the city centre and sooooooo affordable.

Saleh
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
19th September 2019
Source: Agoda

Nice Hotel
Just one word its amazing the interiors and the exteriors are done so well. The place is so pleasant and the food here is great. Good ambiece, stuff here are so co-operative, especially Mr. Yosef , Miss Weghen , and Mr.Abdull .

4
Stephan
Friends
Hannover
19th September 2019
Source: Expedia

Freundlichkeit, Diskretion, Respekt. Alles angenehm gestaltet.

5
Kayode
United Kingdom
19th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent service all through
Good: Comfortable beds, lovely breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, nice gym and swimming pool. The hotel is well located, close to two train stations
Bad: Nothing

5
Nemat
Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافة الموظفين وخاصة السيد عمر الموقع جدآ ممتاز والقيمة جدآ عادلة
Bad: النزل جدآ مريح لا يوجد اي شيئ سلبي

5
ماجد
Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

سوف اعود لهم الزياره
Good: كل شي تمام
Bad: كل شي

5
Nasser
United Arab Emirates
17th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Location
Bad: Staff cooperation

3.35
Omar Saleh
14th September 2019
Source: Google

Excellent place very quiet , friendly staff. Many thanks to Mr. Abdul

5
Jorge
Brazil
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Especial!
Good: De tudo.
Bad: Estava tudo ótimo.

4.6
Saleh
United Arab Emirates
11th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: جمل
Bad: بعض الاصوات من الجيران والروم سيرفس

5
Waleed
Saudi Arabia
11th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

الموقع جميل والخدمات قريبه والنظافة ممتازة
Good: قريب من محطة الميترو كما يوجد بجواره سوبر ماركت وموقع الفندق ممتاز في وسط دبي
Bad: عدم الاهتمام بركن سيارة النزيل حيث انني كلما اطلب من العامل ركن السياره لا يستجيب ويطلب مني ركن سيارتي بنفسي

3.95
Rodrigo
Brazil
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Ótima opção
Good: Limpo, quarto espaçoso, funcionários prestativos, estacionamento fechado e gratuito. Vale a pena
Bad: Colchão mole

4.6
Ekaterina
Russia
8th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: В номере не было интернета, он не ловил. Приходилось работать в холле. В отеле интернет очень плохой, не реально работать. В номере сантехника старая и грязная местами, возможно попался просто такой номер.

3.1
Mạnh Dương
7th September 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
Kirti
Solo Traveler
New Zealand
4th September 2019
Source: Agoda

Fantastic location and great hotel
The staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast is delicious, lots of choice. Great location opposite financial bay and the metro. Great view of Burj Khalifa.

4.4
Beth
Ireland
4th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent hotel will be back again
Good: Staff were beyond friendly and helpful! Rooms were so huge
Bad: Nothing

4.8
RRRRR
Majid Alotaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019

اقامه مميزه
شكرا لكم حسن استقبال واقامه مميزه وتعامل رائع لنا زياره ان شالله مرة أخرى عند زيارة دبي البوفيه مميز متوفر فيه جميع الأصناف و المشروبات وأيضا الجاكوزي و المسبح تعاملهم راقي ومتعاونين في طريقة الاستخدام

RRRRR
Jasem Al Feel
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019

رائع ممتاز الاسرسريوطرطززثريرزيلساسرسر
رائع ممتازرينيتستساساصااصاصااصاثاايايتيتيتيتتيتثتيتتيتيتيتيتريررترثتثتثاثااثاثااثاثاثاثايااثاثتياايتيتيتتيتيتيتثتتثتيتيتيتتيتيتيتيتيتتتيتيتيتيتتيتيتيتيتيتتيتيايايايااييزياايايزيايايااياياياياايايايايايايا

RRRRR
Andrea Romano
Family
Italy
6th September 2019

FANTASTIC!
wonderful hotel, wonderful people, wokderful service, wornderful breakfast. If you go to Dubai book the Villa Rotana! wonderful hotel, wonderful people, wokderful service, wornderful breakfast. If you go to Dubai book the Villa Rotana!

RRRRR
Hithium Elnazir
Family
In House Guest
3rd September 2019

Family Trip
The hotel location is ideal to Malls and entertainment parks for the kids. Staff were very helpful and polite. Rooms are clean and quite atmosphere were great for the family to enjoy a nice holiday in Dubai.

RRRRR
Adnan Osamah
Solo
Jordan
2nd September 2019

تجربه ضعيفة
الأثاث قديم وعازل الغرف ضعيف جدا ، رائحه رطوبه باللممرات بسبب عدم تشغيل التكييف ، الإفطار ضعيف جداوغير طازج حجزت هاف بورد وتم تبليغي عند الوصول بعدم توفربوفيه عشاء أو غذاء بالفندق ،،القيمة مقابل المال ضعيف

RRRRR
Ali Aseri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
31st August 2019

تستحق الزيارة
فيلا روتانا افضل موقع وافضل مكان اقامة بدبي اشكر القائمين على ذا المكان السيد السمراء والاخ عمر سيكون محل اقامتي لدائم ما ان تواجدت في دبي قريب من السوبر ماركت وقريب من المسجد وايضا يتوفر بالسويت كل وسائل الراحة من جلسة ومطبخ وغسالة ملابس

RRRRR
Chukwuma Amaonwu
Family
Nigeria
31st August 2019

Comfortable and superbly located
Comfortable and superbly located hotel. Professional and courteous staff - Anne. Delicious food especially the breakfast buffet. Well equipped kitchens in the rooms that enabled us cook our own meals. Very helpful tour and activity planning desk manned by Sonia - Rayna Tours.

RRRRR
Aina Albaladejo
Couple
Spain
30th August 2019

Excellent
Great room and facilities. Perfect location (in front of the metro) and only one stop from Dubai Mall. Service really kind. The breakfast available is really tasty and with a lot of options. This hotel was a great choice.

RRRRR
Maimuna Junaid
Family
Nigeria
28th August 2019

Perfecto!!
Great place to spend quality time with family, a home away from home. I personally loved the steam room and jacuzzi time while the kids enjoyed swimming time. Buffet breakfast was a look forward to. It was splendid. I would visit again and again and again

RRRRR
Clifford Osazuwa Ero
Family
Nigeria
25th August 2019

Home away from home
Villa Rotana on Sheirk Zayed is trully a home away from home, from the welcoming staff to clean and homely environment, lovely rooms and awesome baths. The best of it all it is in the city centre and sooooooo affordable.

RRRRR
Sami Alshaikh
Solo
Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019

فتدق فيلا روتانا إختيارك الأفضل للإقامة بدبي
لما يتميز به من موقع أيضا لمايتميز به من وجود فريق كفؤ بقيادة السيد / يوسف يسعد بإستقبالك و بخدمتك قمه بالتعامل وكرم الأخلاق ستشعر أنك في بيتك آمن جدا لايوجد أي إزعاج كل سبل الراحه متوفره في هذا الفندق

RRRRR
Babatunde Opeyemi Owojaiye
Family
Nigeria
18th August 2019

I will be back!!
Lovely, neat, spacious and cosy hotel apartment! The proximity to the metro and Dubai mall/burj khalifa was awesome for me. Very courteous and ever smiling staff. Also had great views from the hotel rooms.

RRRRR
Tawan Thammasunthorn
Solo
Thailand
14th August 2019

Clean and comfortable place to stay within short walking distrance from the Business Bay Metro Station
The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel rooms were spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel, it is definitely worth what you are paying for in a very good location too (walking distance from Business Bay Metro Station).

RRRRR
Naif Jaber
Family
Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019

nsg1400@hotmail.com
شكراً روتانا فيلا على حسن الاستقبال والضيافة ولباقة وابتسامة جميع افراد الطاقم ونظافة الفندق وعلى سرعة اجراءات الدخول والخروج وعلى نظافة الفندق والاستجابة السريعة من قبل الطاقم عند اي طلب اشكركم جميعاً

RRRRR
Samah Mahouachi
Solo
France
12th August 2019

Excellent séjour Villa Rotana
L'hôtel est très bien situé à 2 min de la station de métro business bay. Vue sur burj khalifa, belle piscine sur le toit. Les chambres sont grandes, le personnel très serjiable, de bon conseil et toujours souriant. Petit dejeuner très varié. Nous y avons passé 7 nuits et nous y retournerons sans hésiter!

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT