迪拜罗塔纳别墅酒店迪拜RRRR
AED168每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Emad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

The property has a very nice location. Room was clean, quite and comfortable. Staff was very helpful specially Mr-Mohamed from the front desk. They have a great service. We will be back soon. Thank you so much ❤️.

Reviewed by Giancarlozazzeri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2020
“Villa Rotana A great place to stay”

A great place to stay. Very cosy and comfortable. I had the suit and the view was very nice. I travel alot to Dubai for work and I would definitely come back for another stay because the suit was of high quality and very relaxing.

Reviewed by Bakcanada
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2020
Canada
“Villa Rotana a great place to stay with family”

This is a great apartment hotel that tries to take care of their guests in a proactive manner. It is a great place to stay with family for a relaxed stay experience. The staff is caring and visible when needed and service is responsive.

Reviewed by Aminaiqbal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Cheap and cheerful”

Good value for money, manger Yousaf was great and made our stay much better. Rooms are spacious and have a kitchenette. A little dull but not too bothered about that. Very close to Dubai mall and easy accessible.

Reviewed by Rashmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Bussiness Stay”

My stay here was excellent and the room was very spacious. Room was clean and has a spacious bathroom too. Room service was excellent and the hotel is at a very convenient location. Public transport is also very convenient. Its recommended for a family stay too. I recommend staying here.

Reviewed by IliyBee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Nigeria
“March vacation”

I stayed for three nights. The staff were very polite and helpful. Location is great and within working distance to the Business Bay metro station. I recommend the hotel for those that want a very easy going and quiet hotel

Reviewed by MikefOMQ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“Good stay - apart from traffic noise from nearby highway”

Overall a good experience, with the only problem being the traffic noise. Nothing much else to say - a good hotel, excellent staff, clean, nice breakfast and adequate facilities. Perhaps one of the inside facing rooms would have been quieter, but then one would forego the views of the city...

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
“Villa Rotana”

We found the stay pleasant and pleasant. Room was large and nicely decorated. We have a nice swim on the roof terrace. Breakfast was delicious. We missed a glass of wine with dinner. The service was very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Farhan_Ahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
Pakistan
“Feel at home”

This boutique hotel is amazing , I will start by the location which is near by all the necessary areas specially Metro, you can notice upon c/in the warm welcoming of the reception staff, as well the farewell upon c/out, breakfast and the F&B team were excellent by extending an outstanding service, along with housekeeping team by making sure that our rooms were clean & neat.

Reviewed by Habbas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
Kuwait
“Excellent Location”

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel for 5 nights. The staff was very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient for getting around and many activities. The hotel is very clean throughout, and my room was spacious with everything that we needed. Breakfast was substantial, and suited all tastes. The hotel is quiet, and is situated near to numerous restaurants, and a main supermarket. I would definitely recommend to my peers.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT