迪拜罗塔纳别墅酒店迪拜RRRR
AED348每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by FirasSaade
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2022
“Great value for money”

Villa Rotana is one of the best hotels in Dubai , given its location and proximity to Dubai Mall, great service and spacious rooms with nice views to Sheikh Zayed road.Rooms are very reasonably priced and the Hotel is considered good value for money.

Reviewed by Hindben
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2022
Morocco
“Amazing”

The service was so good! Excellent location near to the métro station business bay (4 minutes walk) near to all the commodities(supermarkets, afforable restaurants) one metro station away from burj khalifa! very comfy bed too so Definitely will be back to this hotel next time in Dubai.

Reviewed by Rizzy_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect”

Perfect and convenient location. Easy access to Bus, Metro and shops. Very good customer service. Staffs are very good with always smiley faces. Kids enjoyed well. Room is very clean. Recommend to others.

Reviewed by Boris_Berl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th July 2022
“Nice hotel”

Hotel provides all needed things and good service qualities. Friendly and polite staff, always ready to help and give an advise. Nice view to Burj Khalifa opens from the swimming pool on the roof. Thanks a lot!

Reviewed by Adelinab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2022
“Fantastic”

I have been for the second time in villa rotana and sure I was in different hotels but this one ita literally beyond of my expectations, evrything is excellent 🙏 bravo for the staff that gives honor Rotana 👍U all are amazing 👏 specifically to of the Guys at the pool&gym they are the most friendly caring respectful gues I have ever seen I'm so sorry I forgot there names(i thibk they were Philippine & African) bur really I will never forget those two wonderful people.. then Fares and Santo great service at reception and as a butler .. sincerely thanks u guse for making us feel like we came to visit family not just being in a hotel U guse make rotana have the excellent name cuz u give the best costume service soo well done eveyone👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewed by Shaumya S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2022
Switzerland
“Vacation”

Our stay was very pleasant and the service of the staff was very nice. Located very near to the city centre you get everywhere very easily with the taxi or even with the metro. We totally recommend this to anyone that is in Dubai for holidays.

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2022
“Beautiful stay”

From the check-in to the check-out all was beautiful place was quite and peaceful and the standard rooms are quite bigger than the usaul ones we had a studio. Mr. Alaah from the reception and Naushard valet driver where so welcoming and warm. I look foward to my next visit.

Reviewed by Yousif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2022
Iraq
“The have a very nice swimming pool Thank you for your warm Good staff good breakfast downtown near sheikh zayed road”

The have a very nice swimming pool. Thank you for your warm Good staff , good breakfast , downtown near sheikh zayed road , We would be grateful to visit again and as there will be 10% discount , wit my regards

Reviewed by Andoy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2022
Jordan
“Our go to hotel in Dubai”

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms. We stayed in the suite which is really spacious and great for families !! Very convenient if you have a car since they have an underground parking.

Reviewed by Zues
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Experience hotel”

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make my stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel (villa rotana at business Bay) for anyone visiting here in dubai. The location is great , very near to metro station. Surely i will come back to stay here again

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT