迪拜罗塔纳塔楼酒店迪拜RRRR
AED383每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by AbdulrahmanGH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2022
“good stay”

Perfect service with lovely staff. The room is clean the food is excellent. It was a great experience for me and I will for sure visit again soon. I would like to mention Ali from F&B he is a great employee who provides me and my colleagues professional service.

Reviewed by YaserTraver
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2022
“Excellent hotel”

It was very good experience in Towers Rotana. Iam happy with their services and hospitality. People are very respectful and friendly. Room was neat and clean. I would like to thanks them for lovely trip to wild wadi

Reviewed by Albinaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2022
“Great experience in Rotana Its not 4 stars its 5 ”

Hello everyone who finds this review I just came back from my trip to Dubai where I stayed in Rotana Towers hotel. Tbh with you I was choosing between other hotels including 5 stars as well, but when i opened Tripadvisor and saw so many nice feedback from the guests saying about great work of the team, nice rooms and additional services (shuttle to La Mer and other places, beach towels), I decided to stay there. And you know what? It was great and true from the very first moment of my entrance there. The manager Abdallah at the reception found a room for me earlier (as my flight was in the morning), offered me better view and explained about other options, the restaurant personnel was super nice and friendly, the breakfast is delicious and the view is great. The cleanliness was great, and sushi from the Teatro were super fast, freash and ammmaaaazing. Thank you so much Rotana for my time there! I hope that more people can enjoy the time there

Reviewed by Arshadbng
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2022
India
“Solo stay”

Nice Hotel with everything perfectly maintained Nirmala was helpful and liked smiling Abdallah. Front desk very active and friendly food is ok good options with three restaurant enjoyed my long stay in Rotana towers

Reviewed by Bahman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2022
Iran
“Bahman”

All the staff were great. Check in was very quick and without delay. Check out with tolerance and cooperation. The breakfast was excellent. Only the hotel pool was closed and going to the introduced pool had limitations

Reviewed by Gholamhriahy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2022
Tehran
“Excellent Hotel Excellent Staff”

This is a very good hotel with very good staff. We would like to thank Ms Daril, and also Mr Yasir and Mr Tamir at the reception. They did welcome us on arrival at check-in and at the check-out. Thank you

Reviewed by Nahedsahmoud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2022
Cyprus
“It was really a lovely stay”

Reception desk stuff are highly friendly, helpful and responsive, facilities are perfect Specially the gym and pool. Rooms are cozy and clean. Overall I enjoyed my stay and I would recommend Towers Rotana hotel for everyone looking for a comfortable stay and perfect location

Reviewed by Mohammed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th August 2022
Iraq
“Good staff ”

Great staff I recommended people to book on this hotel Great location Clean rooms Good service Laundry staff perfect 🥰 Nearest from metro stations and Taxies Reception staff are friendly The price was good

Reviewed by Armend
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2022
Germany
“Clean”

excellent organization, very kind and trained staff, clean and elegant environments warm welcome, restaurant serves excellent dishes the swimming pool is not very large but really well cared for and there is also a free Bus for dubai mall e le mer beach

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2022
“Pleasant stay”

Towers Rotana is my best choice whenever I visit dubai, good location, clean rooms and helpful staff. Whatever was the situation the hotel staff will do their best to help. You would feel like in home. Many thanks to Ruby for her assistance during my stay

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT