迪拜罗塔纳塔楼酒店迪拜RRRR
AED218每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2019
“good hotel”

I have enjoyed my business trip while I'm in Rotana towers hotel, and sure if I got the chance for another trip soon I well stay again in that hotel as my room was always clean and the good customer service for the employees working directly with the customers especially the room service employees who are cleaning the rooms

Reviewed by Curious
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Fabulous”

Room was nice spacious but not happy with room cleaner front desk staff really helpful smilling and nice.Really posh hotel all in one happy to go again sona swimimg jacuzi and gym all under one roof really nyc reception staff and life safeguarder all the time watching you really impressed

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent service”

I had a very wonderful experience in the hotel. The check in was quick, warm welcoming staff, great atmosphere, clean room and bathroom, excellent meals, checked out without stress. A very good experience overall

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th June 2019
“Rebel”

Perfecto !i have visted the place with my friends and we booked two room one perineum and one standard. we have loved the comfort of the place and enjoyed the stay at towers Rotana Dubai. Hospitality was outstanding. Must choose to visit.

Reviewed by Djmyteea
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great place ”

The front desk was very friendly & welcoming ! The service as well was great! The view from the room was exceptionally great. I stayed at a classic Club room and every minute was worth it! The food was great too! A must stay place !

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
“Good quality - Centrally Located - Excellent facilities”

Good quality hotel for business visitors, good room rate, conveniently located and a short hop to the Dubai Metro Rail Station. Excellent restaurants and bars and attentive staff. This is a well established traditional hotel in the heart of the Financial District and in easy reach of all main shopping centres. Rooms were very comfortable and quiet.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th June 2019
“business and love”

this hotel was friendly and very clear and best responsibility. i am business man . i need good time and sleeping and easy city traffic to some places in Dubai. i think price of rooms go to small decrease , make results get to make money make benefits to hotel and customers ( guests).

Reviewed by Ajff
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2019
“Amazing stay at rotana towers”

Our experience at towers rotana last week was outstanding from start to finish. From the spacious, clean and modern room to the staff and dining I would rate it all 5* and we will definitely be returning! Made our first trip to Dubai very memorable.

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“JUNE TRIP”

friendly staff and excellent service from check-in to checkout.have stayed many times at the hotel. the location, room, and service are 5star. Room is kept clean and neat any time of the day. I highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Colin M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Short stay”

Good location on Shiek Zayed R oad with Dubai Mall and new Coca Cola arena very close. Also close to world trade centre for events. Easy access to public transport including Metro. The hotel bar is very smokey even for a smoker but pool is good although not particularly child friendly which isn't a criticism. Good for couples, business and famlies with older children

Lin
Business Traveler
Taiwan
26th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Excellent
5 minutes walk from the MRT station The service quality of the staff is very good

4.4
Gerald
United Kingdom
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

I always enjoy staying here , and will do so again next time through Dubai
Good: Location good for business and pleasure. Friendly helpful staff. Good bars and restaurants.
Bad: All was good

4.6
Mahmoud Adab
26th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
Gustavo Mosquera
26th June 2019
Source: Google

Great location, nice service

5
Khương Nguyễn Duy
26th June 2019
Source: Google

owers Rotana is a 4-star luxury hotel on Dubai’s prominent Sheikh Zayed Road, situated adjacent to the Burj Khalifa (the tallest building in the world) and 10 minutes away from Dubai Mall, Dubai International Finance Centre and Jumeirah Beach. The hotel is located directly opposite Financial Centre Metro Station. Towers Rotana features free WiFi in all areas, an outdoor pool with sun terrace and a state-of-the-art fitness centre. The guest rooms at Towers Rotana Dubai are decorated with modern artwork and equipped with air-conditioning and satellite TV. The luxury en suite bathrooms have twin vanities and luxury amenities. Dining options include the award-winning Teatro, which offers a variety of cuisine ranging from Japanese and Chinese to Indian and Italian. Guests can also enjoy 24 hour in-room dining and there is a pool-side snack bar. All Day Dining Restaurant "Flavours on Two" is open for buffet breakfast, buffet lunch and buffet Dinner of Theme Nights along with Friday Brunch. The hotel’s fitness centre, Bodylines, is equipped with cardiovascular machines, strength equipment and a fitness studio offering classes and personal trainings. Guests can also relax in the steam room, sauna, hot tub or on the Towers’ rooftop swimming pool, which offers views over Jumeirah Boulevard. Towers Rotana Dubai is 12 km from Dubai International Airport. Free on-site car parking is available. Daily local newspapers are also provided.

5
Mercy
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

I would recommend the hotel to anyone especially friends and family💖
Good: Excellent service, superb staff, especially Sunshine, Duncan, etc. The food was just out of this world! The beds....oh dear didn't want to wake up. I think I need to look for a job here! I sure will come back!
Bad: Nothing sincerely!

5
Mathew
United States Of America
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

I really enjoyed staying here. I used to change hotels every time, but in the last 5+ times, I pick
Good: The front desk people are very helpful
Bad: I like the hotel

5
Rangeeth
India
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

A hassle free experience with good value for money
Good: Location and comfort.
Bad: Nothing in particular to be mentioned

5
Nurulhuda
Malaysia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Happy Traveller
Good: The staffs were really friendly attending to us while we were staying there. Excellent customer service provided the staffs.
Bad: None

4.4
Emme Diemme
24th June 2019
Source: Google

Very professional and kind receptionists, concierges, waiters, chef. Nice, clean room looking Sheikh Zayed Rd. 50 m. far from "Financial Center" metro stop. Second time we stayed there and also recommended to Kuwaiti friend. Reasonable price.

5
ابو حسن
24th June 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز وسعره معقول

5
Chosen by God
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

Loved it

5
Zanni Ma
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

Excellent

5
Phil Appleton
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

We were treated like Royalty. I loved it.

5
Farhan
Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامة رائعه وفندق رائع وموظفين اروع
Good: يحتاج يكون افضل
Bad: بوفيه الافطار يحتاج تنويع افضل من الحالي

3.75
RRRRR
Christian Isoh
Couple
Nigeria
25th June 2019

Excellent service
I had a very wonderful experience in the hotel. The check in was quick, warm welcoming staff, great atmosphere, clean room and bathroom, excellent meals, checked out without stress. A very good experience overall

RRRRR
Peter McGarry
Business
United Kingdom
20th June 2019

Good quality - Centrally Located - Excellent facilities
Good quality hotel for business visitors, good room rate, conveniently located and a short hop to the Dubai Metro Rail Station. Excellent restaurants and bars and attentive staff. This is a well established traditional hotel in the heart of the Financial District and in easy reach of all main shopping centres. Rooms were very comfortable and quiet.

RRRRR
Esmaeil Yekta
Business
Iran
19th June 2019

business and love
this hotel was friendly and very clear and best responsibility. i am business man . i need good time and sleeping and easy city traffic to some places in Dubai. i think price of rooms go to small decrease , make results get to make money make benefits to hotel and customers ( guests).

RRRRR
Abbie Johnson
Couple
United Kingdom
18th June 2019

Amazing stay at rotana towers!
Our experience at towers rotana last week was outstanding from start to finish. From the spacious, clean and modern room to the staff and dining I would rate it all 5* and we will definitely be returning! Made our first trip to Dubai very memorable.

RRRRR
Colin Mcfarlane
Family
United Kingdom
17th June 2019

Short stay
Good location on Shiek Zayed R oad with Dubai Mall and new Coca Cola arena very close. Also close to world trade centre for events. Easy access to public transport including Metro. The hotel bar is very smokey even for a smoker but pool is good although not particularly child friendly which isn't a criticism. Good for couples, business and famlies with older children

RRRRR
Mohamed Haider
Family
Bahrain
17th June 2019

Incredible hotel
Amazing hotel! Great room!! Helpful employees and so friendly!!! Nice room service, clean bathroom and the bed was so comfortable!!! For sure I will stay again in this hotel! Can’t wait to book again for the same hotel

RRRRR
Khaled Alqurashi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019

رائع
ممتاز جدا وممتعه الاقامة في تاورز روتان ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

RRRRR
Galileo Mondido
Family
Philippines
16th June 2019

"Excellent Staff and Service"
Excellent service and thumbs up to the amazing professional staff like Christine, Duncan, Iqbal, Haroon and Ryan. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my relatives and friends who are looking for an excellent hotel with an amazing service and great location.

RRRRR
Wafa Abugreen
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019

مكان هادي جداً
كل شي كان تمام تعامل الموظفين الخدمه ممتازه الغرف نظيفه خدمه تنظيف الغرف مهتمين فيها بس اللي واجهتني المشكله الحمامات لايوجد فيها شطاف اتمنى تضيفونه مستقبلاً تسجيل الدخول والخروج كان سهل مع اني وصلت قبل الموعد المحدد بس كان فيه تعامل

RRRRR
Nedal Alsousa
Solo
Jordan
15th June 2019

my comment
putting all the people in same level without any distinguishing. looking about prices of breakfast & bar. putting one of your staff is knowing very well about tourism in Dubai. thanks for your cooperation

RRRRR
Francoise Cunrath
Solo
France
14th June 2019

Agreable sejour
Dommage seulement qu il faille aller dans le batiment voisin pour acceder aux plaisirs de la piscine. Mais le personnel fut tres tres sympathiques, accueillant et toujours prets a vous aider. Merci au personnel

RRRRR
Logasperie Gounden
Business
South Africa
14th June 2019

Excellent stay
Stayed here from 7 to 12 June for business. I would happily recommend this property from staff to rooms ..clean and comfortable. Keep up the excellent service. It was a effortless experience from check in to check out.

RRRRR
Amer Kamal Butt
Family
Pakistan
13th June 2019

A ROTANA Staycation Experience in Dubai.
One night family staycation. Nice location. Got cash discount on early booking (around 03 weeks in advance). Quick check in. Rooms & Toilets were very well furnished and exceptionally clean. Only had Problems with AC, which was having weak air flow and cooling always remained considerably mild.

RRRRR
Ashker Ali Naufer
Business
Sri Lanka
12th June 2019

Wonderful Stay
Always having a wonderful stay in Towers Rotana, The staff are amazing, specially Aileen & Daryl at the Reception / Guest Service, Everything is perfect, Best location, Superb breakfast, Overall best staff i have met.

RRRRR
Ali Al Hosani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019

خدمات
موقع الفندق يجعلني اشعر براحة التامة ويمكن زيارة أكثر من أماكن في دبي كما أن اسعار الفندق كانت جداً مناسبة مما جعلني اقيم فالندق بشكل مستمر. وأيضاً خدمات والموظفين الراقي لدى الفندق يحفزني ان ازور مرة اخرى.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT