迪拜罗塔纳塔楼酒店迪拜RRRR
AED105每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Connie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2020
New Mexico
“Great place to start in Dubai”

I'm a first time visitor to Dubai. I didn't know where to stay or why to stay there. I stepped into a good deal at the Towers Rotana. I had everything I needed and most of what I wanted. The Metro is right outside the door. That made it easy to choose where to go and what I could see became much easier. The pool and gym are clean and maintained by great staff. I ate the most delicious breakfast every morning, without ever eating the same thing. Make sure you eat and drink at Longs. It's a great meal at a great price. My room was beautiful and completely safe everyday. Thank you to all the staff at Towers Rotana!!

Reviewed by Oliver
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2020
“Review”

Everything A1 from the front desk checking in , until I left, one of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in, food quality at breakfast great, swimming pool excellent, great price, great quality, will be staying here again 100%.

Reviewed by Adham B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“The Best Dubai Stay”

One of the Best stays in my life, Hotel is the Center of the City, surrounded by shops and Cafés, Metro station is just outside and it's so convenient. Staff were beyond amazing and super organized and polite. I will always stay in Towers Rotana each time I'm visiting Dubai. Highly Recommend 🙏🏻

Reviewed by Ali A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Best Stay”

Its my first stay at Towers Rotana Hotel , its one of my best stay , the hotel very clean and sanitized well, the rooms are clean very big with an excellent view , the room service is excellent , the staff are very friendly . swimming pool very good .

Reviewed by DavidL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2020
Thailand
“Weekend Break”

We had a great 2 night break in Towers Rotana. Fantastic value. Staff very helpful, polite and friendly. Room very comfortable with a useful wide window seat that we enjoyed using to gaze at the view out to sea. Probably going to re-book this weekend!

Reviewed by Rawail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Experience”

Extremely helpfull staff, special thanks to Night manager Mukhlis for his assistance and making our check in smooth at early morning 4am. The rooms were very clean with comfy beds. Great hotel with service minded employees!

Reviewed by Jaypeeb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“AWESOME ”

I Have a great stay, I'am happy to my room because its clean, sanitize, comfy with nice view. The pool is lovely with nice view of the city. The breakfast food are delicious. All Staff are well trained with excellence customer services. Its well recommended.

Reviewed by Candelflare
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2020
“If you are with little children then dont choose this property”

The hotel manager came to our apartment 10 minutes after our arrival and complained that my children are too noisy and our neighbor he is an old customer and he got mad and what about us should we go to hell because they are too young he made my stay too stressed i took my children out for acwalk and I was very uncomfortable to go back to the hotel

Reviewed by JVYjohn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Towers Rotana - good stay again”

Always good to stay at this hotel. Very well situated and a great base for a trip whether business or pleasure or a mixture. Staff very polite and courteous and will always try and accommodate your needs.

Reviewed by Mrkhaan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

Our stay was amazing in this hotel. Perfect location. Staff was very helpful and very professional. Always greeting and reday to help you anytime you need. Breakfast was also very nice and had alot of variety.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT