迪拜罗塔纳塔楼酒店迪拜RRRR
AED325每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by Valetep
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2024
Turkiye
“Dubai for a few days”

We stayed at Rotana Towers because it is very near to the metro station. It is in a very convenient location. The property is very well and the room are comfortable (except that we booked for 4 people and they only had rooms with 2 beds). Breakfast buffet is very good and it worth it. THe bar at the lobby is really nice if you are staying with kids and want to have some "solo" time without leaving the hotel. The staff is really helpful and very nice!

Reviewed by Chandan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2024
“Perfect location”

The hotel is nice and clean with delicious breakfast. The hotel staff is super friendly got my early check in as I requested them. It was perfect location for me to reach center Dubai mall and the beach.

Reviewed by Mahdi_boojar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2024
“all things was good”

and persons on reception desk exactly mohamad reza was fantastic.the locatib of hotel also was good and i and my family had one of my best trip.pool situation and resturant was good and just i have point that the cleaning of room was not veru good just this and nothigg els.all thing was good .i apricate you .

Reviewed by Nlknlk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2024
“Very very Nice hotel”

They have eventing you want. Just think of every detail in the room. All the working people are very very kind!! They are holding Doors open and call taxi’s for you. Also we upgraded our room voor 15 euro per night and we got an hole suite with living area. Only the breakfast can be very busy. For the rest again the people are so friendly and know what service is!

Reviewed by Gulimm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2024
Kazakhstan
“Excellent choice”

Everything was amazing, we didn’t have any problems with the hotel, the food was mesmerising, especially lunches. The view from 20th floor was stunning, we highly recommend Towers Rotana for its location near the metro station. The receptionists Daryl and Shokhista are the best

Reviewed by Татьяна М
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2024
Russia
“A great hotel for a business trip”

We were on a business trip with colleagues for 4 days in March and everyone chose this hotel. Very convenient location in the Financial Center. Friendly and attentive staff. Any question or request was immediately resolved. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my colleagues.

Reviewed by AneesKhokhar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2024
Pakistan
“Dubai visit”

As always, upto the mark Service all around! Right from check-in, and all the way through the check-out. Employees were all extremely helpful and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. The hotel location is very central, from a shopping stand point as well as the working circle.

Reviewed by StephTurca
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2024
Spain
“Honeymoon”

Amazing attention from: Reda, Nerea, İbrahim, Daryl and Zaid. We have been taken care of at all times. We will definitely come back to Towers Rotana and feel at home. Everything was so easy with them. Their kindness and dedication has been unforgettable! Thank you so much.

Reviewed by Mark G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2024
England
“Perfect trip”

Pleasure of staying in towers Rotana this week We were lucky to be upgraded to a premium apartment for 4 as travelling with adult kids and this was absolutely amazing and made our stay perfect. Ate in the long bar and teatro both were great and the pool area clean and lovely, all staff very kind and helpful

Reviewed by Alex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2024
Russia
“Very good Towers Rotana Hotel”

Shokhista, Prashant, Bikram, Mahesh work in the Lobby Reception excellent service with the beautiful smiles. Everything was beautiful in Towers Rotana Hotel and we enjoyed our time but for sure we will come back to this hotel is very supper star thank you very much for Shokhista smiles and she is very kind girl.

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT