罗塔纳媒体酒店迪拜RRRRR
AED183每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Gary W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
India
“Rugby 7s”

This is probably the 5th or 6th time I have stayed at Media Rotana for the Dubai 7s tournament. As usual, the service was great, the hotel staff extremely accommodating and the entire stay was a pleasure.

Reviewed by Cliffordj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
United Kingdom
“2 day Holiday break”

Excellent hotel. Our room was clean, extremely comfortable and well presented with a large en suite facility. Helpful reception staff Especially INO in reception Good breakfast with plenty of choice, catering for many nationalities.

Reviewed by Les M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
“Not the best”

Bit out of the way. Not possible to to go out and walk to any local restaurants to eat. Very expensive to eat and drink in the hotel. Rooms not cleaned every day. Towels not able to dry them. Not refreshed.

Reviewed by Assilmachlah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
“Great stay”

Everything was great , professional staff, this hotel one of the best in Dubai. I am pretty sure that it will meet any customer expectations. Breakfast was amazing and rich of kinds of food. Thank you

Reviewed by La
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
“amazing place to stay”

A very warm welcome at the Media Rotana staff were very happy to help and very attentive to any needs you required food was amazing check-in was easy as was check-out a lovely clean hotel and pretty central to get about weather it be by free shuttle or my taxi or even a short walk to the metro would defo recommend this hotel

Reviewed by TimmyNew
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
Qatar
“Short Stay”

Pleasant hotel with good facilities in a very good location. Availability of services in the surrounding area was also very good with staff very helpful in informing us where to go and what their recommendations were.

Reviewed by Maradawn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Indonesia
“Great deal”

Great stay for a great price! Went for the Rugby 7's. The hotel had easy access to the rugby grounds, and a nice bar for after the matches. The buffet breakfast had a variety of foods for all tastes. My room was a corner room on the 21st floor. I had two sides of windows and beautiful views. The staff was attentive and friendly. Will stay again.

Reviewed by NickMerc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
The Netherlands
“Thanksgiving and National Day Weekend”

I had a wonderful 10 day stay over the Thanksgiving and National day weekend. The room was spacious and the staff were wonderful. I would recommend the location because of the proximity to both the marina and downtown. Will definitely come stay again.

Reviewed by Enacheliviu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Romania
“4 stars hotel not 5 stars shame”

The room 924 wasn't a room of 5 stars, not even 4, there's a lot of problems in that room, even the walls should be repainted. Glass windows weren't clean since the building was finished. Overall our experience in your hotel was 4 stars not 5 as we paid so next time i think we would avoid Rotana Hotel.

Reviewed by Emil K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“Dubai family vacation hotel stay”

Great hotel, with knowledgeable, helpful staff. Rooms were good. We were disappointed in the quality and condition of the bathroom - in the room we were checked into. We were very happy with the hotel services, location and staff.

Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المكان جميل
Bad: لا شىء

5
Fawziyah
Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: اعجبني سعة الغرف وتسهيل الإجراءات واشكر الموظف المتعاون اشرف وكذلك حامل الحقائب ناندو كما واشكر موظفي خدمة صف السيارات
Bad: وجود بعض الاشخاص الغير لائقين من النزلاء وكذلك وجود ملهى ليلي

3.1
Eveline
Netherlands
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Prima hotel, wel wat ver van het centrum
Good: De kamers zijn heel ruim en schoon.
Bad: De afstand van het centrum is best ver. De volgende keer zou ik daarom daar niet boeken.

3.55
Andre
Qatar
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent week end at a very welcoming hotel.Great staff that were always accommmodating any issue.
Good: Room, View, Breakfast, Location
Bad: The price. More special rates to be offered.

4.5
Samuel
Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good value for the price.
Good: Size of the room was good. staff were helpful.
Bad: Bathroom could do with a bit of TLC. The air con wasn't cold enough.

3
Abdorahman
Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لايوجد

5
Traveler
Friends
Manchester
9th December 2019
Source: Expedia

Fourth year I’ve stayed here for the same Rugby tournament in Dubai - fantastic hotel, very comfortable, reasonably priced and great staff & amenities. I rarely get the urge to look for anywhere else to stay.

5
Ahmad Alshamali
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice, clean and organized hotel

4
Traveler
All Others
8th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Was great. However Valet took ages every day. Food was amazing especially shrimp Alfredo

4
Tiina
Finland
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Palvelu hyvää, huone tilava! Monipuolinen ja hyvä aamiainen.
Bad: Sijainti melko sivussa kaikesta, toki välimatkat Dubaissa muutenkin suuret. Illalla musiikki todella kovaa tai erittäin huono äänieristys ikkunoissa.

4.6
Lutfi
Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location, Room Size, number and variations of the outlets (food & drink)
Bad: Housekeeping needs more attention,

3.95
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مكان جميل
Bad: دورة المياة كانت غير مناسبة لم يتوفر فيها لي شطاف

4.8
Ali
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيدجداً
Good: حسن تعامل الموظفين وخاصه موظف الاستقبال عيسى
Bad: قدم الأثاث وخاصه مفارش السرير ومرتبة النوم عدم وجود شطاف في دورات المياه أجلكم الله

3.75
عادل
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: خدمة رائعة جداً ،، موظفين مميزون ،، توفر ايقاف السيارات
Bad: لايوجد

4.8
سالم س
5th December 2019
Source: Google

جيد

3
RRRRR
Les Means
Friends
United Kingdom
10th December 2019

Not the best
Bit out of the way. Not possible to to go out and walk to any local restaurants to eat. Very expensive to eat and drink in the hotel. Rooms not cleaned every day. Towels not able to dry them. Not refreshed.

RRRRR
Alassil Machlah
Business
Romania
10th December 2019

Great stay
Everything was great , professional staff, this hotel one of the best in Dubai. I am pretty sure that it will meet any customer expectations. Breakfast was amazing and rich of kinds of food. Thank you

RRRRR
Nasyrov Marat
Solo
Russia
10th December 2019

Отзыв
Обновить мебель в номерах. Сделать доступным USB-порт на телевизоре. Разнообразить русские каналы на телевизоре, имеющиеся русские каналы заменить. Отличная кухня и шеф-повар! Рекомендую этот отель как хороший

RRRRR
Jason Aston
Couple
United Kingdom
9th December 2019

amazing place to stay
A very warm welcome at the Media Rotana staff were very happy to help and very attentive to any needs you required food was amazing check-in was easy as was check-out a lovely clean hotel and pretty central to get about weather it be by free shuttle or my taxi or even a short walk to the metro would defo recommend this hotel

RRRRR
Timothy Newnham
Friends
United Kingdom
9th December 2019

Short Stay
Pleasant hotel with good facilities in a very good location. Availability of services in the surrounding area was also very good with staff very helpful in informing us where to go and what their recommendations were.

RRRRR
Dana Schwarzkopf
Friends
United States
9th December 2019

Great deal!
Great stay for a great price! Went for the Rugby 7's. The hotel had easy access to the rugby grounds, and a nice bar for after the matches. The buffet breakfast had a variety of foods for all tastes. My room was a corner room on the 21st floor. I had two sides of windows and beautiful views. The staff was attentive and friendly. Will stay again.

RRRRR
Liviu Florentin Enache
Couple
Romania
8th December 2019

4 stars hotel not 5 stars, shame
The room 924 wasn't a room of 5 stars, not even 4, there's a lot of problems in that room, even the walls should be repainted. Glass windows weren't clean since the building was finished. Overall our experience in your hotel was 4 stars not 5 as we paid so next time i think we would avoid Rotana Hotel.

RRRRR
Barbara Kuntz
Family
United States
6th December 2019

Dubai, family vacation hotel stay
Great hotel, with knowledgeable, helpful staff. Rooms were good. We were disappointed in the quality and condition of the bathroom - in the room we were checked into. We were very happy with the hotel services, location and staff.

RRRRR
Alla Zvinovsky
Couple
United States
6th December 2019

Good hotel
This hotel is in one of the Dubai's tourist areas. Room was pretty big, clean, bed comfortable. Very easy to find taxi outside. Staff very accommodating. Breakfast just excellent, probably the best breakfast I had anywhere.

RRRRR
Leonardus Heerink
Friends
Netherlands
6th December 2019

F1 vist to Dubai
With brother and son to Dubai for the F1 race, which was kind of boring. The rest of the trip was very nice. Good Hotel wit excellent staff. Nice restaurants in house. Cleanand spaclous rooms . Good internet in the room. Outside e.g. at the pool could this be improved!

RRRRR
Yuri Runoff
Business
Canada
5th December 2019

Good place for short business trips
Great place for business stay on Barsha heights. Close to the most what you can get from the city, for very reasonable price. The hotel has good pool and gym, as well as evening entertainment with resident DJ on outside terrace.

RRRRR
Ilse Vanderdoes
Friends
Netherlands
4th December 2019

Great Stay, perfect hospitallity.
Good size room. Cleaning is very good. Friendly and helpfull at reception. Breakfast buffet is also very good and lots of choice in different food. Two big beds, which are really comfortable and the bar is also Nice!

RRRRR
Edouardos Tsiomos
Business
Greece
4th December 2019

2 nights stay - business travel
First time in Dubai, so I can not compary with other hotels. The hotel is above average, below very good. In general, nice lobby, a bit old but clean room, polite staff, nice breakfast with a large buffet, good price.

RRRRR
Janevert Slooten
Friends
Netherlands
4th December 2019

Review from Jan-Evert
Your hotel was the best choice to stay in Dubai Its in a very good naberhood,You have very friendly employees nd the job for the Formula 1 Experience was marvellous ! We like the Nelson bar The Sisch lounge and the party 29 november outside !

RRRRR
Johannes Deleur
Family
Netherlands
4th December 2019

super services
Super services. Very nice rooms overall we had a perfect experience for our first time in Dubai. The staff was really excellent and very friendly overall we had a great weekend during the F1 weekend . And we will come back next year

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT