罗塔纳媒体酒店迪拜RRRRR
AED269每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2022
“Best of the best”

Thank u so much for Hotel Media Rotana. I'm very happy staying here. Service, hotel staff, restaurants, swimming pool, rooms are excellent. Big thanks for Nurlan and Argen. I'll be back again and again.

Reviewed by Pablo A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2022
“Nice hotel”

The hotel is nice. Quite new. Well mantained. Cleanliness is std nothing special. Service, in general, is also std. Location is quite good if you move in taxi. Metro std is at 10 min walking. Not bad if not too hot.

Reviewed by Anucphilip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2022
Oman
“Business Trip”

Its was excellent service and thanks to all the staff for their professionalism. Special thanks to Shareef (Service)and Mohammed( Front office). Hope to visit soon in October and love to stay again in Media Rotana

Reviewed by GoUTraveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2022
Uganda
“Business friendly services and staff”

Staff were very helpful and fast, articulate in multiple languages, staff assisted me in making my business trip easy, connecting from one meeting to another, etc. Great breakfast, didn’t have time for lunch however it’s very close to many fast foods and fine dining restaurants that open until 2am. Had dinner, in walking distance, at 01:00am. Positive: Great location, walking distance to Dubai Internet City. 15mins walking/5mins driving to major Global IT Firms. Close to the beach. Business savvy staff. Negative: ambiance is not family friendly. It has a business atmosphere with business friendly services.

Reviewed by Dminik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2022
“Kinda bad”

Just not good, at night you were able to See prostitutes and the food was just not it. The breakfast was ways nearly always the same average stuff witch wasn't very good. Yall can be happy im writing this review and not my grandma which is angry af because that was just not 5☆ quality. But the people there were pretty nice The good thing ist that it's not to far from the entire stuff you wana visit but just not worth 5 stars

Reviewed by FahadX
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2022
“FA”

Great location, room, staff and services. Equally good for leisure or business trips. I have stayed here before and look forward to returning. Would definitely recommend it to family and friends. Cheers!

Reviewed by Hastha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2022
Spain
“Short Stay - Aug 2022”

Was on a short Business Trip for 2 days in aug 2022. Service was good, staff accommodative, but hotel is rather basic in furnishings. Even toooth brush & basic toiletaries were missing. Rooms are already old (for a relatively new property). There is both road noise and some construction noise around, so pls be careful in choosing rooms. Breakfast was ok to Good, and room Rate ok , so mixed ratings overall.

Reviewed by Eslamrohayem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th August 2022
“Will come again”

I want to thank Mohamed in reception for his great customer service , it was the nicest beginning for our stay , room was great with the view , the pool was very clean the whole staff was very helpful and friendly Will come back again very soon

Reviewed by Loukaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2022
“Great experience”

Great Service, from the guest service, checking in went smooth although we had payment issues, room service was unbelievably one of the best service I’ve had in any hotel! Please keep it up. I had problems with the internet even the IT support from the Hotel was there for it immediately.

Reviewed by Wael
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2022
“Great stay friendly staff”

It was great stay, friendly staff and quick service. We also used the venue for a business event and it was a good choice. Taxis available near by, and price is good for mid budget needs. Just try to avoid rooms near the club for loud much

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT