罗塔纳媒体酒店迪拜RRRRR
AED179每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Desiree R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2021
“Renewed Refreshed Memorable Experience”

Rest+eat+sleep = amazing vacation experienced here in Media Rotana. The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make my stay enjoyable. I really enjoyed my delicious breakfast at Pregos Restaurant inside the hotel. 😍❤.I highly recommend Media Rotana for anyone visiting Dubai. Definitely I will come back since I enjoyed my 6 days stayed here.

Reviewed by RDCM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“There are 3 stars better than them”

Rated 5 stars but the room quality is not likely, we've visited other Rotana hotels like Al Rawda Arjaan in Abu Dhabi which is really better than this one. The hotel feels old same with the facilities.

Reviewed by Hatem_Shat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“It was an awesome stay”

Nice hotel, friendly staff , high quality services, , It's the best, , I really advise to book here, the location is perfect, also nice bar , food and shisha, , don't forget to visit the terrace lounge specially in winter, , , , Cheers

Reviewed by Alinak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2021
Kazakhstan
“overall impression is good”

Very courteous staff! Special thanks to Ms Rea for her help and attention!The hotel is located near the metro! The staff is nice. The rooms are clean but in need of renovation. All protective measures against infection and spread of coronavirus infection are being followed. The breakfasts are good.

Reviewed by TARIQMTW
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st May 2021
“Very clean”

The hotel located in perfect place near the metro station and Mall of the emirates and located in albarsh hight near the restaurants grocery pharmacy hospital coffee shop also shisha and many many shops

Reviewed by Aneta T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2021
“Thank you”

I would like to thank you for a wonderful 10 days at the hotel. We arrived early in the morning and received the rooms upon arrival Great check in! Professional approach at all times. Quality breakfast and great service - no complaints. The hotel is older, but their service and smile will make up for it :) Dubai was not a last visit

Reviewed by FarAway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2021
Lebanon
“Amazing Stay”

I book for long-term stay. I had an amazing experience. Amazing staff and very friendly. They are very clean, very responsive and super friendly. Highly recommended to short and long term stay. Had such a great time!

Reviewed by Pravins
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th February 2021
Singapore
“Great option for a long stay”

Pros: 1. Rooms are very large and spacious, some have good views 2. Great dining options, the breakfast has many vegetarian options + HB/FB packages available 3. The staff are very courteous, helpful and friendly 4. Good packages for longer stays. Cons 1. The rooms can be a bit old - my room had the wardrobe light malfunctioning and a broken shower cubicle. These were fixed after I complained. 2. Internet speeds are not great, try to request a wired LAN if staying for more than 2-3 days. (which is also just ok)

Reviewed by Titanicbread
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2021
“Yousef is the man”

Had a late check in and Yousef was working at the front desk. Was well presented and the transaction went very smoothly. Yousef answered all my questions and queries and provided top tips regarding what is around the area. Had a great stay and will come here again for sure!

Reviewed by Fadiaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“My first visit to Dubai after Covid-19s spread”

I was really very tension to stay outside home, specially with the pandemic of Covid-19, so when I decide to visit Dubai, the first thing was to be sure staying in a safe place. Media Rotana actually exceeded my expectations with the cleanness and all the steps to protect its visitors and guests. I really had a lovely time knowing that I'm in a safe place taking care of me with my family

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT