罗塔纳朱美拉酒店迪拜RRRR
AED325每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by Vishal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2024
India
“The hotel service is really nice”

Jumeira Rotana Hotel excels in service, with impeccable room cleaning. The international cuisine is truly outstanding, making every dining experience delightful. A top-notch choice for those who appreciate both quality service and exquisite food.

Reviewed by Amjida
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2023
Turkiye
“Dubai visit”

Stayed in Rotana Jumaeria Excellent stay service exceptional Dawda and simran were fantastic please give them a promotion as they both are brilliant excellent communication and smile all the time Hassan Mohsin and Salman great also

Reviewed by Alexey_shcherbakov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2023
Russia
“very good people work here i like this place i think i will return at next trip thanks The best personal are”

very good people work here, i like this place, i think, i will return at next trip!! thanks 🙏🏼 The best personal are Sandani, Simran and Bilal. When we arrived, we were greeted warmly, the breakfasts were excellent, the room cleaning was good, the towels were always fresh, everything you needed was there, shampoos, shower gels, and body lotions were also available.

Reviewed by Thai-le-catherine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2023
Russia
“Amazing travel with Love from all family ️”

Excellent location, clean room, polite responsive staff.Many thanks to Chef Nuwan, you cook amazing dishes with Big love♥️Boston 👍Shike&Rosalie thank u! We have fallen in love with your hotel forever and will definitely come back here!

Reviewed by Shasi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2023
Bahrain
“Excellent stay”

Good service with apt location to visit places that are not too far or near in Dubai. Nice, quite place for family. Travelling around from the hotel is quick and easy. You can get transport much easier.

Reviewed by Maen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2023
Qatar
“Great place as always”

Great place, great location, nice people and service, special thanks for Mr. Ariful from the room service team. I used to stay in this hotel since 2009. And was always happy with the quality of service and the staff kindness. Very nice bar, my favorite sport bar in Dubai. Best bar food ever

Reviewed by MONTHER
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2023
Oman
“Wont be The last visit”

My First visit to Dubai with friends we chose Jumeirah Rotana from the start to the end was an amazing stay , The location of the hotel is convenient, Not far from the some places to visit in Dubai , I recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Zakeer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th September 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Glad stay”

Room was very nice and quiet comfortable stay. big thanks to Ms Simran she is very kind and warm welcoming and swimming pool is very nice Thanks to Mr Madara from recreation he is very friendly and very helpful. One negative thing is TV channels are not clear and not updated,

Reviewed by Gulsinia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2023
Russia
“Отзыв”

Thank you very much for a such fantastic holiday in your hotel. Everything was great and fine! We are very happy! Service was super. The swimming pool was big and nice. Food was tasty and beautiful. We had breakfast and supper. Thank you!

Reviewed by Nezha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing welcome”

I would like to thank Mohsin and his colleague I forgot to ask his name, on the way how they welcomed me in the arrival. I have never seen this kind of kindness before. They've been so helpful supportive with a big smile on their faces. The room was incredibly clean and sooooooooo nice I love it 🥰. Thx again to all of you and to rotana jumeira dubai ❤️

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT