朱梅拉海滩区罗塔纳安瓦吉酒店迪拜RRRRR
AED289每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Therese
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Great place for vacation”

I will come back, very nice place and great service. Staff noticed us and kids got special food when needed. Expensive drinks, sometimes long elevator queues and beds a bit hard but a really nice place in total. Perfect location. I recommend this hotel strongly.

Reviewed by Cutoz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“5 nights stay at Amwaj Rotana JBR”

An amazing hotel with all amenities. Service was exceptional throughout my stay and a very warm welcome by all staff. Saapna one of the employees at this hotel was such a lovely lady, very professional and helpful, will miss her dearly. All round a fantastic hotel and would definitely recommend to all. It was a pleasure staying at your hotel especially when my room was upgraded to premium!!!! This hotel has to have 5 stars no doubt about it and I will come again next year 🤗😊

Reviewed by Almulhemt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor”

Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor Very pad Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor in reception at 3rd floor Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor

Reviewed by Aquaman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Great stay and fantastic staff”

I would highly recommend the Amwaj Rotana to anyone. Great hotel for families, but the meals need to be more child friendly. The beds are very comfortable and the bedding was amazing. All in all, we loved our stay and will most definitely return.

Reviewed by Imc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Nice location and great service”

Stayed here first on business in 2012 and then again in 2019. Hotel is in a convenient location. The condition of the building is generally good. The restaurants and leisure facilities within the hotel are particularly good and the service is first class.

Reviewed by Stanhicklin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Rotana”

we had a pleasant stay in the Rotana this is our second visit, the staff are great especially in the pool area, the food in the main dining area is adequate but not brilliant, all other restaurants on-site including the fumo bar are good, our only gripe was the slow lifts that cause congestion in the lobby area because they are so slow, otherwise a great stay.

Reviewed by RaduGrigorescu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Pleasant experience”

We've stayed a week at Amwaj Rotana, and everything was of top quality, like anywhere else we've stayed in Dubai. It's a family friendly environment, location is perfect with lots of fantastic amenities at a throw of a stick.

Reviewed by Omair O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
“Excellent property very good service Lavish breakfast Good pools Great staff Superb location Good transfer shuttle”

Excellent property, very good service. Lavish breakfast. Good pools. Great staff. Superb location. Good transfer shuttle system. Easy access . Great spa and facilities. Good meeting halls. Very good business hotel and relaxing chill environment.

Reviewed by Frankkirwan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
“frank kirwan”

a beautiful location hotel very good staff excellent and very professional close to shops and beach only across the road big bus tour stops across road from hotel plenty of restaurants close bye ther is also a great pub called jbs attached to the hotel would highly recommend hotel to stay

Reviewed by Danim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
Germany
“Exceptional Stay”

Our stay at Amwaj Rotana was exceptional. We felt welcomed and appreciated since we stepped out of our ride. The entire team is always smiling and rushing to help and support. Sahan and Mostafa from Horizon Restaurant stood out and also Hassan from Valet parking team. Thank you for making our stay memorable

Traveler
Families
10th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Breakfast was excellent and the staff extremely helpful. Very good gym and pool. A bit noisy Saturday night as musics could be heard until late

5
Zouhair
Partner
Hannover
10th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Super Lage direkt am JBR. Personal überaus freundlich Spa Bereich klein aber fein. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber. Wir waren bereits 2x schon im amwaj und würden es immer wieder buchen. Ein großer Dank an Mila von der Rezeption, so eine süße Person. Versucht einen immer zufrieden zu stellen.

4
Frequent
Kuwait
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Cleanness staff facilities swimming pool
Bad: The shisha place is ok, could be better

4.8
Khristina
Armenia
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: Лифты по утрам ;)

4
ELISA
All Others
9th November 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Hôtel parfait. Seul petit bémol l’attente des ascenseurs le matin a l’heure du petit déjeuné. Vous pouvez réservé les yeux fermer, tout est nickel de la propreté au service et confort dans la chambre parfait

5
Traveler
Friends
8th November 2019
Source: Expedia

The smell of the room when we 1st enter was pee smell May be the carpet

4
Nikolay
Russia
8th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Отдыхаем здесь каждый год. Пожалуй, это лучшее соотношение цена/качество. Единственное, кухня стала сильно скромнее по сравнению с прошлыми годами. Плюс, вышел неприятный казус при высилении-нам приписали лишние 1000 дрх . Сказали, что может мы не вернули полотенца и сумку пляжные. Но в этот день мы даже не ходили на пляж. Все решили, конечно, но осадок остался. Звезды не снижаю, так как это субъективная оценка конкретной ситуации. Народ в целом,как-то насытился или обеднел что ли. Раньше в ресторан без записи не попасть было, особенно в пятницу на бранч, сейчас столы пустые. Зато контенгент в Ротане приятный.

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
8th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق هذا دايما يحرجوني باخلاقهم العالية وتعاملهم الراقي عطوني سويت جدا جميل ووسيع واطلاله رائعة شكرا لموظفين الاستقبال الاخ من الجنسية المصرية للاسف ماذكر اسمه والاخت الفلبينيه
Bad: ولاشي

5
Sally
United Kingdom
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great hotel, location and staff, would totally recommend!
Good: I booked this hotel as I had stayed in one of the same chain in Abu Dhabi and it didn't disappoint! Great location as I was looking at Dubai downtown too but would totally recommend here over anywhere else, even if you do have further to go on the metro to get downtown. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating, we got given an even nicer room than booked and the view was amazing. Lovely hotel, lovely location, great value for money, great breakfast and the food in the Pub was great along with the ambience. I would definitively stay here again if I came back!
Bad: Nothing to change

4.5
فاطمهd الحربي
7th November 2019
Source: Google

راائع جميل نظيف موقعه ممتاز انصح به وبشده

5
June
Friends
Westminster
6th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Everything and everyone were the best !! Best staff ever . Thank you for making my vacation one of the best

5
Traveler
Partner
London
6th November 2019
Source: Expedia

We booked the Amwaj because we'd stayed at Centro Barsha Rotana last Christmas so had the opportunity to check out different locations. The Amwaj is located in busy vibrant area of JBR & the Marina, with lots of restaurants, bars ( check which have alcohol license) & hotels within 5-15 mins walk. Anything from McDonald's Five Guys to higher end restaurants to suit your budget. We love Pier 7 at Marina. Marina also very useful for picking up a lot of the boat trips. The beach is 3 mins walk from hotel - ask hotel for beach pack - umbrella, mats, cooler box. Sun beds available but expensive. All watersports also available ( price can be negociated). Hotel pool great & all pool staff very friendly & efficient. Drinks & fod available all day. Pool bar terrace lovely to sit & have drink late afternoon. Rosso italuan restaurant very good. Breakfast in Horizon restaurant amazing. Freshly cooked food & produce for every nationality. We had classic room which was massive with sea view ( all rooms have full or partial sea view). Room cleaning excellent. All staff very helpful & welcoming. This is a 5 star hotel without the pretentiousness of a lot of luxury hotels which we loved. A lot of families with children were staying - it was great for just my husband & I. Taxis very cheap so sightseeing easy. Metro close by. Will definitely go back.

5
Traveler
Family
6th November 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Anbefales
Flott beliggenhet og fint hotell med hyggelig personal. Anbefaler. Eneste minus jeg kan nevne er på roomservice, og litt dårlig informasjon om tilleggskostnader som kommer, f.eks utlån av håndkle til strand. Vi fikk ikke vite at det koster å låne dette. Men alt i alt veldig fin hotell.

4
Ayach Anass
6th November 2019
Source: Google

Not bad

4
Prakhar Gupta
6th November 2019
Source: Google

Good place

4
RRRRR
Turki Alanazi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019

Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor
Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor Very pad Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor in reception at 3rd floor Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor

RRRRR
Aleksandr Evdoshenko
Solo
Russia
10th November 2019

Хороший семейный отдых!
Очень скудный выбор еды! Завтрак и ужин на 3й день уже просто не было разнообразия! Но еда качественная! Очень рекомендую добавить супы и каши! Так же на ужин нет никаких напитков в виде соков! По еде отель очень огорчил!!

RRRRR
Stanislav Chichin
Solo
Russia
9th November 2019

Отличный отель, пляж отвратительный. .
Отель отличный, нареканий нет, только подушки пора обновить, в остальном качество проживания и обслуживания на высоком уровне. К сожалению, в районе JBR больше останавливаться не будем, так как пляж явно не предназначен для такого количества людей и похож на Сочи в разгар сезона.

RRRRR
Elisa Duchesne
Solo
France
9th November 2019

Magnifique
Magnifique hôtel je recommande à 10000% propreté impeccable personnel adorable ! Piscine super propre et au soleil avec service si vous avez faim au soif génial.Si un jour je reviens à Dubaï je reviens au Amwaj rotana sans hésité.

RRRRR
Sabine Kalkmann
Solo
Germany
9th November 2019

Hotel in guter Lage und mit sehr gutem Service
Wir waren 3 Tage im Hotel, es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und haben einen schönen Blick über die Bucht. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich. Das Büffet beim Frühstück und Abendessen war sehr gut und vielfältig. Leider muss man die Schirme und Liegen am Strand bezahlen, das hat uns nicht so gut gefallen. Wir können das Hotel auf jeden Fall empfehlen.

RRRRR
Jamie Hillman
Family
United Kingdom
8th November 2019

Great stay and fantastic staff
I would highly recommend the Amwaj Rotana to anyone. Great hotel for families, but the meals need to be more child friendly. The beds are very comfortable and the bedding was amazing. All in all, we loved our stay and will most definitely return.

RRRRR
Stanley Hicklin
Family
United Kingdom
8th November 2019

Rotana
we had a pleasant stay in the Rotana this is our second visit, the staff are great especially in the pool area, the food in the main dining area is adequate but not brilliant, all other restaurants on-site including the fumo bar are good, our only gripe was the slow lifts that cause congestion in the lobby area because they are so slow, otherwise a great stay.

RRRRR
Radu Grigorescu
Family
Romania
8th November 2019

Pleasant experience
We've stayed a week at Amwaj Rotana, and everything was of top quality, like anywhere else we've stayed in Dubai. It's a family friendly environment, location is perfect with lots of fantastic amenities at a throw of a stick.

RRRRR
Johanna Christel Babuke
Solo
Germany
7th November 2019

Relaxen mit Meerblick in JBR
Ein sehr schönes Hotel, tolle Lage nahe dem Strand, wir hatten ein großes Zimmer mit seitlichem Meerblick (sehr schön), umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet, eigener Pool und Zugang zum Strand. Das Personal stets hilfsbereit und sehr freundlich

RRRRR
Omair Omerson
Business
United Kingdom
7th November 2019

Excellent property, very good service. Lavish breakfast. Good pools. Great staff. Superb location. Good transfer shuttle
Excellent property, very good service. Lavish breakfast. Good pools. Great staff. Superb location. Good transfer shuttle system. Easy access . Great spa and facilities. Good meeting halls. Very good business hotel and relaxing chill environment.

RRRRR
Mustafa Elbeialy
Solo
Egypt
6th November 2019

فندق رائع في كل شئ
فندق رائع و استثنائي و قريب من كل شي حتى المترو يبعد عن الفندق دقيقتين مشي و الاجواء العامة بالفندق فوق الممتاز هذا غير ان الجي بي ار تحتك بالظبط و فيه كل شي من مطاعم و مقاهي و نشاطات جويه و مائيه فندق و الغرف ممتازة و كذلك الحمامات

RRRRR
Patrick Kirwan
Family
Ireland
6th November 2019

frank kirwan
a beautiful location hotel very good staff excellent and very professional close to shops and beach only across the road big bus tour stops across road from hotel plenty of restaurants close bye ther is also a great pub called jbs attached to the hotel would highly recommend hotel to stay

RRRRR
Nahir Oezdemir
Solo
Germany
6th November 2019

Einfach super
Einfach super Alles super Ich finde das Service Personal ist sehr professionell hat immer ne Lösung parat. Im Hotel habe es super leckeres Essen auch in der Club Lounge gab es immer ein Lächeln und super Service Also ich kann es nur empfehlen

RRRRR
Martina Grohmann
Solo
Germany
6th November 2019

Amwaj Rotana, Dubai
waren im großen und ganzen sehr zufrieden, das Frühstück war ein Traum, Strand war nicht ganz so unseres, sehr voll leider auch im Wasser und dann war es schwierig 3 Liegen nebeneinander am Pool zu ergattern.

RRRRR
Chrisyine Freyer Maher
Family
Germany
4th November 2019

Exceptional Stay
Our stay at Amwaj Rotana was exceptional. We felt welcomed and appreciated since we stepped out of our ride. The entire team is always smiling and rushing to help and support. Sahan and Mostafa from Horizon Restaurant stood out and also Hassan from Valet parking team. Thank you for making our stay memorable

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT