朱梅拉海滩区罗塔纳安瓦吉酒店迪拜RRRRR
AED842每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by FaisalAlbakeri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Exceeds Expectations”

My favorite place to stay in Dubai. The location is amazing, for enjoyable walks and dining. Enjoying the privileges of Exclusive Membership for discounted rates and late checkouts, which makes me keep renewing every year. But most enjoyable is the welcoming and professional treatment of staff in this 5* hotel, such as Mr. Siroj at the reception, who takes his job a step further than professionalism to higher levels of friendly and efficient service that made me feel welcomed and at home always. Thank you Mr. Siroj In my previous trips I have also met other staff and management members of this hotel, and they were also excellent. Thank you all

Reviewed by AgataKonieczna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2022
“amazing stay”

Thank you to reception for getting our room ready before check-in time as we arrived early. Big choice of food at Horizon restaurant. Thank you to Dilan for keeping our room spotless and making sure we have everything we need. Thank you to Mubarak for the excellent service and birthday cake. All staff made us feel very welcome. Definitely, we will be coming back to Dubi. The hotel is placed in a great location and very accessible.

Reviewed by Messi_SD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th November 2022
“Need large TV ”

My thanks to Mr. Shawqi. Very nice guy . The breakfast is delicious . And clean .the hotel close everything. That mean no one need car . The transportation front the door any time . Next trip I will back to this place. Thanks

Reviewed by Kakeybakey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2022
Kent
“Girls on tour”

Lovely hotel, very close to JBR where it’s all going on! Hotel staff very attentive and nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Restaurants on site were good. The only minor inconvenience was the lifts, the capacity is not big enough to service the hotel. But overall a fabulous experience.

Reviewed by Christina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2022
“We left with unforgettable memories”

The whole staff from the Amwaj Rotana is so friendly, we were in the best hands and had a beautiful time in this hotel. Everybody look after the clients, to let them have a good time in the Amwaj Rotana. We are thankful for this unforgettable time we had and wish all the best to this wonderful team.

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2022
“Amazing Hotel”

A perfect stay in this amazing hotel which has the perfect location between the beach and the Marina. What makes this hotel so special are it’s staff who always were so helpful and polite. Special mention to Dipesh (reception) Abid (lobby) Mohit (Roso’s) Vikram (cleaner) and of course Jude (concierge) who was extremely helpful each day sorting our travel needs. The food in the Horizon restaurant was excellent and loved the themed buffet nights and the sea view rooms had an amazing view of the Big Wheel. Thank you all for making our stay memorable. Do not hesitate to book!

Reviewed by Linneask
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2022
“Nice stay”

Overall very good. Love thw large rooms! We are 4 in the family, kids 7+9, but still only got 3 towels, sometimes just 2! The lights on the balcony could not be on when the indoor lights were off, so could not sit outside and tex read mm when the kids was asleep in the evening. Try the floating waterpark outside the hotell, so much fun for all of us!

Reviewed by Sayed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2022
“Amazing”

Nice place , very close yo the beach , rooms are very clean and thd breakfast was very nice , the view was sea view and i will book it again in the upcoming trip to dubai . Thank u to all stuff and see you again

Reviewed by AyeshaInthikab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th October 2022
United Kingdom
“Half Term Trip”

All the facilities at Amwaj were of Hugh quality. All staff members (especially Jude and Emmanuel) were very friendly and helpful. The children were well looked after (especially Barsha who was very freindly with the baby) and enjoyed the full stay as well. Would definitely want to come back and have a stay here again.

Reviewed by Pjy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2022
“Great location”

Great location, one of the older hotels but does the job and the staff really try hard and will do what they can to make you happy. This is what a our second trip as a family and we will come again! Great price too

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT