朱梅拉海滩区罗塔纳安瓦吉酒店迪拜RRRRR
AED397每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by May
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th August 2021
“Beach Rotana”

Stayed at Rotana Amwaj for the First time was a priceless experience. Sea view room that was given to us is very wonderful " having that overlooking view " it's unforgettable. Thank you so much for all the staff, they are very accommodating and helpful. Especial Thanks to Mr. Ahmed at the front office department, for the excellent service, and to Mr. Don as well at the pool bar. I just wanted to say thank you so much for the experience. Godspeed. May

Reviewed by Aymanzakhoy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2021
Iraq
“Amwaj rotana jumeirah beach residence”

Hotel location was very good only 2 minutes walk from the amazing jumeirah beach. The room were clean and comfortable. Food was okay in their main restaurant but in their second restaurant Rosso the food was amazing.

Reviewed by Michel_a
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2021
“Family holiday August 2021”

All service team of the restaurant and swimming pool were very friendly and always ready to help. Food quality was always excellent. However the pool area was not equipped with enough long chair so that we sometimes had to wait for approx. 20min.

Reviewed by Emilynl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Simply amazing”

It was our first time to stay in Amwaj Rotana JBR and we are glad we did! We had such a wonderful experience this weekend. Special mention to Mr. Shawki and Ms. Kabita, for assisting us and making sure that we had a nice view from our apartment since we mentioned it was our first time to stay in the hotel. We also enjoyed our coffee at Atrium, thanks to Mr. Asfak who is very attentive and Mr. Srinivas, we were very comfortable and even had our lunch there 😊 Thank you as well to room service staff for making sure we are comfortable in the room and everyone, all the staff, We were impressed by how seriously the hotel staff was taking the health and safety of all guests. Everyone was wearing masks at all times. Apart from that everyone is very welcoming and cheerful! Keep it up guys. Thanks again for a wonderful weekend! We are looking forward to our next visit.

Reviewed by Anahit T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2021
“Amazing views”

Had a wonderful stay at Amwaj Rotana! We had a Classic Suite- the sea view from the 22nd floor was absolutely spectacular! The suite was very spacious, ideal for a family vacation. The service by the Amwaj staff was top-notch, whatever we requested the staff provided with enthusiasm. The location was amazing, in JBR with the beach, restaurants, entertainment, and walking distance from Bluewaters Island too! Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Nitish
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Was an amazing experience. Very clean and happy to see all staff was strictly following the Covid -19 protocol. Food was good. Special thanks to Mr Vishnu at reception .He was very supportive and helpful. Also Thanks to Faisal.

Reviewed by Hanoufsibih
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Overall Experience”

The services provided by the hotel was considered very good. The location of the hotel was also very satisfactory as you could simply talk a walk on the beach if your planning on having a relaxing day. However, we booked for a a full Sea view of the room , but we were only given a room with partial sea view, and we were told that we have to pay more at the front desk if we want to upgrade to a full Sea view. This was very unfortunate because we had already payed through the booking app ( Aggoda ) , but the front desk informed us that it was a problem from the app itself as the App wasn't specific about if the room or full or partial sea view. Also, the bed mattress was too hard and not comfortable enough.

Reviewed by Ws
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

First time to stay in amwaj Rotana it was perfect stay special thanks to Mr Ahmed at reception for welcoming me and early check in he was very helpful he provided me room with excellent view and def recommend to my friends

Reviewed by AbdulazizaWBU
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Perfect”

Everything was perfect and the staff was friendly. Nice place near everything Totally recommended I will visit the hotel again Thank you so much Best regards from kingdom of Saudi Arabia Abdulaziz m .

Reviewed by Cosmopolitan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2021
“very good location”

Very good location and hotel. The beds are a little to hard but we get a mattress topper, it was no problem. Very kind people in the hotel. Nice view on our balcony. Good foo, long time to have your breakfast.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT