朱梅拉海滩区罗塔纳安瓦吉酒店迪拜RRRRR
AED237每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Smairah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana”

Thank you for the good hospitality and the hotel is very nice and the reception and visitor service I hope for you only by providing valet parking service Thank you Amwaj Rotana GPR Thank you also because of the conditions the world is going through with the virus We wish you good health and health for everyone

Reviewed by OlgittaS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2020
“Disappointment”

I know it's a pandemic. I know that customer service is currently struggling, and that patience is requested. However, it takes a small thing to prevent customer frustration and dissatisfaction. It was our first time at Amwaj Rotana and we heard that it's the best Rotana Hotel in Dubai. I heard that negative feedback rarely leads to improvement but still I would like high light a few points: -Due to COVID 19 we were offered in room breakfast which was totally fine for us. However, it was the worst breakfast ever. Pastry not fresh, ALWAYS watery eggs despite numerous requests for eggs to be well done, mixing up orders, ignoring cooking instructions. I would say overall food quality was really bad for a 5* hotel. -There was only 1 receptionist on duty, which made the process of reaching customer service almost impossible. -we have requested a baby chair for our 9 month old to the room. The answer was "it's not available". Later in the day we saw at least 3 baby high chair at the restaurant which was empty. I understand that it could be a policy. But it takes only few steps to make your guest feel comfortable. As individuals, as families, we have had to adapt at almost every level. Same should apply to businesses ! On the positive note, it's a very strategic location - just in the middle of JBR with a fantastic view of Bluwater Island and the Dubai Eye!

Reviewed by Bbassamm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2020
“Enjoyable stay”

We stayed for few days it was really good. staff are super friendly and keen on details. the location of the hotel is few steps away from the Beach, it's good to spend some quality time in there with friends and family !

Reviewed by Dian S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2020
Dubai
“Dubai Eye”

Everything you will get in this area by walking distance. Fancy and junk food restaurants are available, just choose what you like. Walking in the beach and you can see the view from the hotel. In the heart of city and nice location.

Reviewed by Lauraf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2020
Australia
“Amazing Hotel”

Amazing service from start to finish. Excellent location and fantastic staff. I would highly recommend to everyone, short stroll to the shops, JBR beach and Dubai Marina. Short drive to airport too. Great place

Reviewed by Torbenhallengren
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
Italy
“Amazing Stay at Hotel Amway Rotana Dubai Marina”

Spend a lot of time searching for hotels before booking Hotel Amway Rotana for our 8 night’s stay in Marts 2020. The Amway Rotana Hotel turned out to be the right choice for us. Booked directly at the hotel webpage for the best price. Great location, sea view from our Club room at 22nd floor, closed and secured area, nice pool with great service, easy access to the beach. Great restaurants, and especially the Friday Brunch is amazing. The service in the Club Lounge at 25th floor is fantastic. Great breakfast in the morning after your choice and free drinks and canapés in the evening in a relaxed area with great view to the sea. We will loved our stay in Dubai and will for sure come back to Amway Rotana Hotel for our next visit. Recommend to book directly for best price at the hotel. Best recommendation from our side Torben & Charlotte Hallengren, Denmark

Reviewed by Levers
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Good club room”

Was an ok stay ! Hotel was clean , Pool area suitable . Bedrooms plenty of room for three of us . Not enough towels and pillows left even after we rang about the towels etc ! The club room was lovely and so was the food . I think the horizon restaurant list itself a bit .

Reviewed by Petereells
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Wonderful stay”

Excellent hotel in a great location. The beach is within easy walking distance. Transport either supplied by the hotel, or public transport, is easy to use. Great shopping locations and entertainment locations in the surrounding area.

Reviewed by IbrarS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
“Very warm welcome”

The staff were amazing, very welcoming, always catered to my needs quickly. Slightly out-dated deco, apart from that, no complaints at all. would stay again and recommend to all and also, great location.

Reviewed by Karel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Czech Republic
“Great hotel”

Hotel Amwaj Rotana has excited us. It has an excellent location. It is near the beach and yet almost in the center of Dubai. This allowed us to combine exploring Dubai with relaxing by the sea. Everything worked in the hotel. Cleanly, continuous cleaning, quality food, helpful staff. Cleanly, continuous cleaning, quality food, helpful staff. For our money, we got the services we needed. Karel Výravský

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT