朱梅拉海滩区罗塔纳安瓦吉酒店迪拜RRRRR
AED319每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Malida
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
“Excellent”

I would like to say a big thank you to all the staff at Amwaj Rotana JBR our stay with you was absolutely phenomenal a good place for other traveler’s to come and enjoy their time in dubai. We were able to communicate with the staff perfectly and the hotel and the staff was up to our expectations. We were assisted by the hotel staff when we wanted to go explore and got the best priced taxis. We will definitely come again to experience to astonishing hospitality given by all the staff. One of the staff named Gaffar was very helpful and was able to sort out the transport and helped us have a good time. The housekeeping and dining staff were very friendly and gave us whatever we desired.

Reviewed by AT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th July 2022
Kazakhstan
“Rotana Amwaj review”

Everything is brilliant. The very hospital and friendly personnel. Very good restaurant. The hotel is located near to the beach in very popular place with a lot of small markets, cafees. There are some children playgrounds. So good place.

Reviewed by Donmichael
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Holiday”

Very friendly staff, great food. Excellent facilities with clean rooms and a very good all inclusive package. Rossi restaurant was outstanding at lunch time. Highly recommended and only 30 minutes from the airport.

Reviewed by Eliasmorr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th July 2022
Australia
“A real 5 star experience ”

It was a pleasant stay and will def come back again to stay at Rotana. Housekeeping was so kind as well especially Atef, the guy is a legend. Overall the whole team was on point and very hospitable. The breakfast was rich and diverse!

Reviewed by Avarar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th July 2022
“It was amazing”

The rooms are very comfortable. Personal is polite and friendly. The kitchen was different every day and all dishes was delicious! From the balkon we can see the Sea, good swimpool on the territory of hotel. Thank you personal of Amwaj Rotana especially Abid!

Reviewed by Dancun
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic stay”

We lovef everything inthis hotel. The temprature controlled pool, the staff, the rooms, the views, the location, the food. Definitely coming back. We had breakfast, and it was one of the best. The view from the room is astonishing, overlooking Dubai Eye.

Reviewed by Saba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2022
“Jbr at its best”

This is when you get more than your expectations ! We booked a smaller room with the beach view but the staff gave us a bigger room with classic beach view. We loved every minute of our stay. When you can see Dubai eye right in front of you and a minute walk to the beach … the best feeling. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by RachelJL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2022
United Kingdom
“Holiday July 2022”

I stayed with my two teenage daughters for 7 nights. The location is great close to the beach and marina and good distance from Dubai’s sites. Downside was it was noisy with traffic, sirens car horns etc which did disturb sleep. The staff at the hotel were all wonderful without exception and meals as you would expect in a 5* hotel. Only thing that let the hotel down for us was the room was cramped with an extra bed being shoe horned into the room. The extra bed was a camp bed which was like sleeping on a biscuit with no duvet but a blanket in a duvet cover. A decent sized room, proper third bed and duvet would have been the perfect touches for a truly 5* stay.

Reviewed by Mohammad A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2022
“Great view great hotel slightly expensive”

I had booked for 2 nights for Eid al Adha vacation. I booked directly on the Rotana website because their rates were better than booking.com. We took the Family Full sea view room room with Ain Dubai view. It was an awesome view. It was expensive considering we booked during Eid holidays. Mr Syed at the reception desk was really helpful for check in and check out process. Mr Faisal (concierge) was quite accomodating. Mr Sabir in Horizon restaurant gave us exceptional service during breakfast. Even though it was quite busy during Eid most staff were friendly and approachable. Room was big. Took 2 double beds and joined them. Balcony was quite big. Some negative points: The lighting of the room was a bit dull, no ceiling lights so difficult to read. The toilet had some bad smell. The Tap water had heavy chlorine smell. The fridge also had a bad smell. Having been to multiple Rotana hotels all over UAE, Amwaj rotana JBR really stood out in terms of service, quality of breakfast foods and easy of access even though it's located in the busiest place of Dubai. They are renovating at the moment. Will definitely visit again in the winter. Thanks to all the staff. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed by Wendyhigham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2022
Haydock
“Anniversary holiday”

I would definitely recommend this hotel everything about it was really good. The only criticism I have is that even though we were all inclusive we couldn’t use two restaurants for dining these were Rossos and JB gastro pub. For us all inclusive means all inclusive. We were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and the staff made our room special with chocolate wine and petals on the bed it was a lovely touch

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT