朱梅拉海滩区罗塔纳安瓦吉酒店迪拜RRRRR
AED288每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Fearless
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2019
Pakistan
“Good Experience to Stay here”

My Stay was Good . The Room View from bolcony were Worth Seeing . Having Beach in front . Breakfast 🥣 is Delicious . Alot of Various Dishes including Live Stations . I must say Try this Property Once With Family . You will Love it

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent place to stay”

I was here with my wife and adult daughter. We shared a room with 2 queen sized beds. There was plenty of space in the room and it had all we needed. The hotel itself was very clean and well equipped. The food was adequate and there was an amazing buffet on Friday lunchtime. The pool was clean and the sunbathing area was large enough to accommodate everyone. The hotel was close to the beach and only a short taxi drive to all of the sights of Dubai. We will definitely think of staying here again.

Reviewed by FredJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2019
“Awesome stay”

Very friendly and competent staff. I've lost my iphone in a taxi. Went back to the hotel reception who immediately contacted the taxi company and 2 hours later the phone was deliver back to the hotel. Also very well located with the tramway at 5 minutes walking.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th June 2019
“Great Stay”

Great hotel and amazing view Mr. Faiz doorman was very good and he helps us to give information of the hotel and nearest places and good knowledge of places. Overall great hotel for family trip. Thanks

Reviewed by Angus
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Fabulous”

My wife and I have just returned from a two week stay, and had a suite. I would recommend if anybody had a special occasion to celebrate I would have a suite. The rooms are massive 87sq metre when you walk in there is a beautiful marble floor with a dining table and four dining chairs and on a cabinet is a coffee machine. Then there is a large light coloured fitted carpet with a large settee armchair and a chaise longe settee and a large coffee table and tables with fancy lamps. There is also a large cabinet from floor to ceiling with drinks and snacks and a mini bar fridge.There are two entrances to the bedroom either side of the large cabinet with sliding doors which we always kept open.The bedroom is also excellent with a super king sized bed the lounge has a 42 inch tv and a large one in the bedroom with a box for watching films if you want to.There are two bathrooms in the suite one in the lounge with a walk in shower a toilet and washbasin the other is an on suite in the bedroom. It is about sixteen feet long on one side it has twin washbasins with large mirrors that do not steam up and a large bath on the other side there is a toilet and bidet in a cubicle with oblique glass door a large walk in shower then a large walk in wardrobe with lots of room on both sides for hanging your clothes placing your shoes and suitcases and a safe there is also plenty of draw space in the bedroom.There is also a a large balcony about twenty seven feet long with glorious views of the Arabian Sea which has access from the lounge and bedroom the suite also has five telephones. The bedroom was kept in excellent order by Bilil from housekeeping.You can also use the Club lounge where you can have breakfast which is nice and peaceful and there is a chef to cook you’re eggs anyway you want them and there a plenty of other items to chose from. You can also have afternoon tea , sandwiches and cakes from 15-30 to 17-30 also a choice of hot food and alcoholic drinks from 18-00 to 20-00 you can also have soft drinks and hot drinks from 0600 to midnight and it is all included in the price of the room. The club room is on the twenty fifth floor where you also check in.You will not be disappointed with the check in service and the staff who look after you are exceptional. You certainly get value for money in the Club Room.

Reviewed by TomL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
Ireland
“Great hotel”

Fantastic hotel in a good location in JBR and very easy and cheap to travel from here to any part of Dubai The hotel facilities are very good and the pool area and attendants are very good indeed . Dinner in the Tapinakki restaurant was excellent

Reviewed by MohimaM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
“Excellent hotel that met all our needs”

Second time staying at this hotel for me and my husband and first holiday for my 21 month daughter. The location is brilliant and the hotel and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Will always pick this hotel everytime we visit Dubai!

Reviewed by Regina H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2019
“Amazing”

Fab location next to the walk with plenty to do and plenty of places to eat, fab hotel with brilliant attentive, friendly staff. Breakfast was great, plenty of choice and an omelette made in front of me every morning. Only things that could be improved upon is the elevators, quot elong wait at busy times ie.e breakfast and the pool is a bit dmall for the hotel. Didn't hinder our enjoyment though, would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2019
Australia
“1st time in Dubai”

We enjoyed our 1st experience in Dubai at the Amwaj Rotana on our way from Sydney to London. Location and facilities are fabulous as was the buffet breakfast. We had not a great check out experience but otherwise can’t fault the hotel.

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st June 2019
Czech Republic
“Beautiful hotel on excellent level”

Beautiful hotel on excellent level, near the beach. Cooled pool, bar, helpful staff. Excellent food, international cuisine, lots of fruit. Clean rooms, cleaning twice a day, daily supplemented by bar, towels changed.

Tanya
Beach
25th June 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Immer wider in dieses Hotel
Hotel: Ein Erlebnis ! Ich würde jederzeit wieder in dieses Hotel ! Ein traumhaftes Erlebnis. Personal ist wirklich sehr nett und hilfsbereit Location: Top Lage direkt am Stand Service: Top Service immer sehr freundlich Food: Sehr lecker und abwechslungsreich Room: Super schöne Zimmer Sport: Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut erreichbar, mit der Bahn geht‘s super fix und PREISWERT ! Spart euch das Taxi

5
Maher
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: تعامل الموظفين وخاصه رنيم كانت متعاونه جدا
Bad: كل شي جميل

5
Keasar Saghir
25th June 2019
Source: Google

It's a shame you can't give more than 5 stars because this hotel deserves it. We stayed for a week and were just blown away by the hospitality and the luxury. When we come to Dubai again we'll be staying here again. We've stayed at many 5 star hotels and yes they're very nice with large rooms, but I always find the staff are corporate and not genuinely friendly. But this hotel is the complete package, it's luxurious, great views, perfect location, delicious breakfast and GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. We were on the 23rd floor, room 9 and the view of Jumeirah beach was lovely. Our room was spacious, luxurious and was made up everyday by Muhammad who looked after us. There is a gym and two pools outside. One for adults and one for children. You can also get towels and access to the beach from here. The breakfast was brilliant, loads of variety and I loved the customer service at breakfast time. Everyone is welcomed with a smile and offered tea or coffee. I could just go on and on. I would just like to thank and congratulate everyone at Amwaj because you are doing an excellent job.

5
Aedh
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقعة جداً جميل

5
Enas
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: استقبال وبشاشة وحسن تعامل الموظفين
Bad: دفع الماء في كرسي المرحاض معطل

3.55
Faisal
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good
Good: The view
Bad: No hot water in the bathroom

3.75
Ali Aziz
24th June 2019
Source: Google

فندق حلو ومريح

4
EviMeszaros
24th June 2019
Source: Google

Breakfast perfect. Roomsize big. Bed comfortible. Staff very kind. They didn't make up your room every day. Fridge dirty.

4
Andreas Rohse
22nd June 2019
Source: Google

Klasse Hotel. Super Lage. Außergewöhnlich super nettes Personal. Pool sehr sauber. Essen fantastisch. Eine Wohlfühloase.

5
Hamad
United Arab Emirates
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مساحه الغرفه ممتازه وموقع الفندق جدا ممتاز لوفره انواع المطاعم والممشى ايضا والاستقبال جدا ممتازين

5
Talal
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: نظيف و كل شي قريب والخدمه ممتازه

5
Mohammad Khasawneh
21st June 2019
Source: Google

Perfect! Nice location and area

5
Fredericka El Maalouly
21st June 2019
Source: Google

The diner, staff and ambiance was very pleasant. Thank you for having us

5
Adel
Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good value, but smelly
Good: The location, breakfast and SPA
Bad: I took two rooms, one of which smelled like a bathroom, really stinks, regardless of attempts to refresh by opening windows, when informed 2 people came and sprayed all the carpet making things even worse smell plus wet carpet. Honestly I didn’t try to change the room. But I was very happy when I checkout of the hotel.

3.35
Luai
Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شيء جميل جداً من ناحية الموقع في قلب ال GBR والنظافة والسرير مريح واشكر الاخت رنيم مصرية الجنسية على الاخلاق وترقية الغرفة والخدمات
Bad: بوفية الافطار متوسط ولم يكن هناك تنوع في الافطار حيث سكنت خمس ليالي متكرر

4.6
RRRRR
Riad Radiant
Solo
Saudi Arabia
24th June 2019

رائع
كانت تجربة رائعة وسيكون مقر إقامتي دائمًا كلما زرت دبي إن شاء الله موقع الفندق ممتاز والموظفون ودودون كان تعاملهم راقيًا من الاستقبال حتى الوداع والقيمة مقابل الخدمة والإفطار الحقيقة أنها تجربة لاتنسى

RRRRR
Thomas Liddy
Family
Ireland
23rd June 2019

Great hotel
Fantastic hotel in a good location in JBR and very easy and cheap to travel from here to any part of Dubai The hotel facilities are very good and the pool area and attendants are very good indeed . Dinner in the Tapinakki restaurant was excellent

RRRRR
Sanaa Khan
Family
United Kingdom
23rd June 2019

Excellent hotel that met all our needs!
Second time staying at this hotel for me and my husband and first holiday for my 21 month daughter. The location is brilliant and the hotel and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Will always pick this hotel everytime we visit Dubai!

RRRRR
Regina Campbell
Couple
United Kingdom
22nd June 2019

Amazing!
Fab location next to the walk with plenty to do and plenty of places to eat, fab hotel with brilliant attentive, friendly staff. Breakfast was great, plenty of choice and an omelette made in front of me every morning. Only things that could be improved upon is the elevators, quot elong wait at busy times ie.e breakfast and the pool is a bit dmall for the hotel. Didn't hinder our enjoyment though, would definitely stay again.

RRRRR
Melissa Russin
Family
Australia
22nd June 2019

1st time in Dubai
We enjoyed our 1st experience in Dubai at the Amwaj Rotana on our way from Sydney to London. Location and facilities are fabulous as was the buffet breakfast. We had not a great check out experience but otherwise can’t fault the hotel.

RRRRR
Andreas Rohse
Solo
Germany
21st June 2019

Klasse Hotel in bester Lage.
Super Personal. Tolle Buffets. Sehr sauber. Einwandfrei. Wir kommen wieder.Das Badezimmer könnte renoviert werden. Ansonsten ist nichts zu bemängeln. Der Blick auf das Riesenrad ist einmalig. Wahnsinn

RRRRR
Iva Vedralova
Family
Czech Republic
21st June 2019

Beautiful hotel on excellent level.
Beautiful hotel on excellent level, near the beach. Cooled pool, bar, helpful staff. Excellent food, international cuisine, lots of fruit. Clean rooms, cleaning twice a day, daily supplemented by bar, towels changed.

RRRRR
Robert Moffatt
Couple
Ireland
20th June 2019

First class hotel
Amazing from start to finish - fantastic staff and amazing hotel! Will definitely be returning! We were made to feel very special whilst celebrating our 50th wedding Anniversary! Food was fantastic also!

RRRRR
Robert Brown
Family
United Kingdom
19th June 2019

Summer holiday
Nice hotel and good value for money. Rooms were clean and spacious with luxurious bedding. Staff were friendly. Down side the elevators were a nightmare. Breakfast was a good selection apart from the cereal my husband likes his corn flakes which he had for two days then there was none. The location of this hotel is great .

RRRRR
Marie Baeumler Lena Marie
Solo
Germany
19th June 2019

DUBAI - super schön und super heiß
Sehr schöne heiße Pfingstwoche !! Hotel war alles super, war vor 3 Jahren schon mal hier, direkt am Strand, immer noch top ! Hatten eine sehr warme Woche erwischt mit knapp 50 Grad im Schatten, aber wenn man nach Dubai fliegt, weiß man ja, dass es heiß werden kann. Gerne wieder !!

RRRRR
Mohammad Alotaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
19th June 2019

جميل جدا
فندق رائع من بداية موظفي الإستقبال حتى تسجيل الخروج. دقة في المواعيد، وتلبية للطلبات بكل ترحاب الكل يتسابق على خدمتك. موقعه مثالي جدا لمن يرغب بالتنزه على الأقدام في الجي بي ار عند عودتي مرة أخرى قريبا إن شاء الله سأحجز به

RRRRR
Gail Williams
Couple
United Kingdom
18th June 2019

Great hotel
Just spent a week in the Rotana Very good valve for money, staff where brilliant, nothing to much trouble for them. Overall the food was excellent, we went all inclusive which is well worth the money. Hotel is in a prime location with the beach just across the road.

RRRRR
Lawrence Hatswell
Couple
United States
17th June 2019

Wonderful Hotel
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The location by the beach was perfect and there are many restaurants and shops nearby. The hotel staff are the best we have ever encountered and UAE Dubai is our 105th country. I would not hesitate a second in recommending this hotel.

RRRRR
Beate Rauls
Solo
Germany
17th June 2019

Immer wieder gerne!
Tolles Hotel mit tollen Mitarbeitern, die sich liebevoll um die Gäste kümmern. Jederzeit wieder! Die Lage ist einfach genial! Und das Hotel hat aussergewöhnlich gute Restaurants! Wer ausserhalb des Hotels essen möchte, hat hier fußläufig sehr viele tolle Angebote!

RRRRR
Lianna Gayle
Family
United Kingdom
17th June 2019

Nice friendly hotel.
This hotel was nice and friendly, most of the staff were nice and accommodating. It is in a good location close to all the fast food outlets and other restaurants. The beach is also a 2 minute walk away. The only thing I would say is that in the dining room at breakfast the cooks need to make sure the food is hot eg. the baked beans and the croissants are not burnt. The bar staff by the pool need to be a bit more attentive also. They need to to come and take orders for food and drink around the pool if possible. I found one particular bar staff to be very impatient. We stayed in a premium room which was spacious with a good view of the sea. However I had my one year old daughter with me and wasn’t offered a cot? There were also a few big stains on the carpet, in which I was advised that it was the design of the carpet. Which didn’t really sound right! I would recommend this hotel to a friend/family but would only advised bed and breakfast if that. I had a nice stay all in all.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT