阿尔班德尔罗塔纳酒店迪拜RRRRR
AED217每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2019
“Impeccable service”

Both my wife and I had an amazing stay at Bandar - the facilities were fantastic and service was the best. The hotel is very centrally located - which was very convenient. Next time we are in Dubai - this is where we are staying!

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Will come back definitely”

Was a very pleasant stay! Hotel is very clean and modern. Has kids play and breakfast has lot of choices! Staff are most helpful and polite. I ordered a uber and was looking for it the staff noticed me confused and offered to help! He took the driver number rang him from front desk and found his location and put me in cab! Excellent service thank you

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
“A good choice”

Lovely clean hotel with a nice pool.with great view of the creek. Staff were great and only 12 dirhams by taxi to Union metro. Arrived late evening check in was a breeze with a room upgrade. Staff very kindly ensured i got what i wanted for breakfast even though i went down a little late.

Reviewed by Samadshaikh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
Pakistan
“Abdul Samad Shaikh”

Overall excellent experience. Only the requests were not entertained on timely basis, location is far from Metro stop and most of the places to be visited our in other side of the city. Also the price is on higher side which can be improved.

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
“greet hotel”

the hotel were super clean and the atmosphere is amazing and excellent food the meeting room is very convenient and the IT is supporting and this is something expected form Rotana Chains everywhere the employe are really helpful

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2019
“Excellent stay”

I chose this hotel as the location was perfect for what I wanted to explore in and around the Deira district. Some hotels advertise themselves as a 5 star when in fact they are a four star. The Al Bandar Rotana is the top end of a 5 star hotel. The patrons, bar staff, reception, cleaners are all very friendly, very welcoming and helpful. The cleanliness of our room was 1st class and the hotel as a whole is very clean. We were very pleased with the hotel and will stay again as they have offered a 10% discount the next time I stay. I have always stayed at a 5 star hotel and the Al Bandar Rotona reminds me of The Sofitel (on the Palm) Hotel. It’s just in a different location. Both beautiful and exceptional hotels. I would definitely recommend the Al Bandor Rotana to anyone considering staying in the Deira area of Dubai, as travelling to downtown, I.e: Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall is only 15 minutes in a taxi which costs AED 25. The Emirates Mall, Burj Al Arab are further away. If you want to take a long stroll, the Gold Souk is a 30 minute walk from the hotel or AED 15 in a taxi. The rooftop swimming pool is a must. The view of Dubai is awesome. Overall, a fantastic hotel, highly recommended to anyone with or without children to experience what we did. Thank you Al Bandor Rotana (Dubai-Deira) for treating us as royalty.

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
“Ruane Family”

Nice friendly hotel in a convenient location next to the creek not to far from the airport, able to get taxis very easily from hotel lobby to enable travel anywhere in Dubai, however, you do need to agree a price with taxi drivers before boarding as prices can vary drastically. Hotel has warm and friendly staff and the view of Dubai skyline from the roof top pool is good. Would advise you check your bill when checking out because mistakes can be difficult to rectify afterwards as we where charged for food from the mini bar which we didn’t consume.

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
Germany
“Everything is perfekt”

All of People were very nice and helpful, especially Mr. Mina at the reception. And Moses and Gilbert were very nice and helpful. The Location is very good but a little bit far away from marina and the palm. But with a car is OK. Thanks for all.

Reviewed by Abdelhamid D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
“Very good hotel with nice view and good Service”

Very good hotel with nice view. Very friendly Service. Hotel is close to downtown but far from dubai Marina and JBR. Rent a car or Taxi. Supermarkts are behind the Building. For that money it was definetly worth.

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
“Al Bandar Rotana - Creek”

Great location and exceptional hotel. Breakfast very good. Room quality and facility exceptional. Staff brilliant. Room exceptional, we were upgraded to premier room facing the creak free of charge as there was availability.

Traveler
Partner
25th June 2019
Source: Expedia

Moses and Manoj are such lovely people and give excellent customer service. Noman also who is on the front desk. They all made are stay one to remember. Always attending to your requests. Thanks so much Guys. The hotel is a pleasant hotel to stay in. The cleanliness is 100%, food is 100% and customer service is 100%. If you are staying in a premium room may I suggest room 712, it is very spacious and is at the corner of the hotel with a view of Burj Khalifa and the creek. Will definitely be staying in this hotel again!

5
Geoff
Australia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

We arrived at 7am to drop our bags for a 2 pm check in, got the room immediately, fantastic!
Good: The breakfast was sensational, widest variety I’ve ever seen

5
Bader
Oman
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الموقع والمنظر وموظف الاستقبال بلال وسرعة تقديم الاكل في الغرف وطريقة تقديمه وكان يقدم وهوه ساخن والتصميم الداخلي للغرفة والصالة ودورات المياه كانت رائعة جدا
Bad: السعر فقط

4.4
Liushuangfrank
24th June 2019
Source: Ctrip

Everything is perfect, good location, clean, good breakfast

5
Traveler
Families
24th June 2019
Source: Expedia

I was happy with the friendliness of the staff and the whole vibe of the hotel.

5
Traveler
Families
23rd June 2019
Source: Expedia

I chose this hotel as the location was perfect for what I wanted to explore in and around the Deira district. Some hotels advertise themselves as a 5 star when in fact they are a four star. The Al Bandar Rotana is the top end of a 5 star hotel. The patrons, bar staff, reception, cleaners are all very friendly, very welcoming and helpful. The cleanliness of our room was 1st class and the hotel as a whole is very clean. We were very pleased with the hotel and will stay again as they have offered a 10% discount the next time I stay. I have always stayed at a 5 star hotel and the Al Bandar Rotona reminds me of The Sofitel (on the Palm) Hotel. It’s just in a different location. Both beautiful and exceptional hotels. I would definitely recommend the Al Bandor Rotana to anyone considering staying in the Deira area of Dubai, as travelling to downtown, I.e: Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall is only 15 minutes in a taxi which costs AED 25. The Emirates Mall, Burj Al Arab are further away. If you want to take a long stroll, the Gold Souk is a 30 minute walk from the hotel or AED 15 in a taxi. The rooftop swimming pool is a must. The view of Dubai is awesome. Overall, a fantastic hotel, highly recommended to anyone with or without children to experience what we did. Thank you Al Bandor Rotana (Dubai-Deira) for treating us as royalty.

5
马*
22nd June 2019
Source: Ctrip

這個酒店是整個迪拜性價比最高的,價格便宜,服務超五星,硬件非常好,樓頂游泳池雖然小,但是滿城風景盡收眼底,超讚!絕對推薦去迪拜自助遊的朋友,酒店離博物館和黃金街非常近,打車不繞的話,12迪就可以到。 酒店早餐也非常棒,按五星標準配置,多數是外國人,我們五月初去,人非常少。

5
YANI
22nd June 2019
Source: Ctrip

酒店非常新,非常乾淨。服務很好。我們本來四個人訂了兩間房,後來到了前台免費幫我們升級為套房。早餐品質一般,但絕對對得起這個價格了,所以總體還是很好的。

5
كيك
Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

الفندق يستاهل 5 نجوم

Bad: الفندق بشكل عام ممتاز واشكر الأخ مينا إنسان جدآ متعاون ويجتهد في خدمة الضيوف وخلوق وجوده فخر للفندق ولا أنسى مدريتهم الفلبينية ممتازه أنصح ب السكن فيه راقي

5
Reda
Algeria
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

A conseiller !
Good: Hotel très propre et moderne , personnels aux petit soins.
Bad: Rien

4.4
Martin
Philippines
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing staff and great hotel.
Good: Breakfast was one of the best I have ever had.
Bad: The pool could be a little bigger. But it was quite fine for a fresh up.

4.8
Khaled
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
21st June 2019
Source: Agoda

Excellent
A fantastic hotel with a friendly staff and amazing food variety

4.8
Ali
Oman
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Clean& modern
Bad: Nothing. It was just great.

4.6
Manal
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميله ورائعه 😍
Good: فندق رائع جدا فوق الخيال اتمنى يستمر على نفس الاسعار والمستوى وشكر خاص للاخ الرائع الاستاذ المصري ( مينا ) ممتاز جدا في التعامل وشخص بشوش ومتعاون صراحه معطي جو كبير للفندق من الراحه له مني كل التقدير والاحترام وشكر ايضا لموظفين خدمه السيارات الاخوان من كيينا اخوكم ( محمد العبدالكريم من 🇸🇦
Bad: لا يوجد

5
Yasir
Russia
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: نظيف
Bad: مافي موكيت ومن المفترض تكون الغرف مفروشة موكيت حرام 5 نجوم وتحس نفسك في شقق فندقية

3.95
RRRRR
Hassan Gani
Family
United Kingdom
24th June 2019

Will come back definitely
Was a very pleasant stay! Hotel is very clean and modern. Has kids play and breakfast has lot of choices! Staff are most helpful and polite. I ordered a uber and was looking for it the staff noticed me confused and offered to help! He took the driver number rang him from front desk and found his location and put me in cab! Excellent service thank you

RRRRR
Tarik Zirgui
Solo
France
24th June 2019

Excellent hôtel
Hôtel très propre est le service est impeccable les employés est souriant est très serviable le petit déjeuner est royal est composé de produits de qualité, (Merci Au bagagiste monsieur Moses pour sa sympathie et son professionnalisme)

RRRRR
Abdul Samad Shaikh
Business
Pakistan
23rd June 2019

Abdul Samad Shaikh
Overall excellent experience. Only the requests were not entertained on timely basis, location is far from Metro stop and most of the places to be visited our in other side of the city. Also the price is on higher side which can be improved.

RRRRR
Jacqueline Bennai
Solo
United Kingdom
23rd June 2019

A good choice.
Lovely clean hotel with a nice pool.with great view of the creek. Staff were great and only 12 dirhams by taxi to Union metro. Arrived late evening check in was a breeze with a room upgrade. Staff very kindly ensured i got what i wanted for breakfast even though i went down a little late.

RRRRR
Mais Abdulrazzak
Solo
Iraq
23rd June 2019

greet hotel
the hotel were super clean and the atmosphere is amazing and excellent food the meeting room is very convenient and the IT is supporting and this is something expected form Rotana Chains everywhere the employe are really helpful

RRRRR
Mark Ruane
Family
United Kingdom
20th June 2019

Ruane Family
Nice friendly hotel in a convenient location next to the creek not to far from the airport, able to get taxis very easily from hotel lobby to enable travel anywhere in Dubai, however, you do need to agree a price with taxi drivers before boarding as prices can vary drastically. Hotel has warm and friendly staff and the view of Dubai skyline from the roof top pool is good. Would advise you check your bill when checking out because mistakes can be difficult to rectify afterwards as we where charged for food from the mini bar which we didn’t consume.

RRRRR
Abdelhafid El Bali
Solo
Germany
20th June 2019

Very good hotel with nice view and good Service
Very good hotel with nice view. Very friendly Service. Hotel is close to downtown but far from dubai Marina and JBR. Rent a car or Taxi. Supermarkts are behind the Building. For that money it was definetly worth.

RRRRR
Ahmed Mulla
Business
United Kingdom
20th June 2019

Al Bandar Rotana - Creek
Great location and exceptional hotel. Breakfast very good. Room quality and facility exceptional. Staff brilliant. Room exceptional, we were upgraded to premier room facing the creak free of charge as there was availability.

RRRRR
Zafeer Naeem Wain
Business
Pakistan
20th June 2019

Memory at Rotana
It was my 1st visit to the Dubai. Your hotel overall services and facilities win my heart. Your floor security system is very excellent. Whenever I will come to Dubai again with my family I would like and prefer 1st your hotel to stay there.

RRRRR
Rolando Mike Esquivel
Couple
United States
19th June 2019

GREAT STAFF
We went to Dubai for the first time and arrived a Friday night. The staff was great getting our luggage and opening our doors. we stayed for 10 days celebrating my birthday with my wife . it was close to a market, had taxi and uber near by, uber eats was always close, the pool was great with a Jacuzzi, gym was super clean and new machines available with water and towels rooms were exceptional with a king bed, nice bedding, pillows , showers, tub and mirrors were all nice, clean and new, restaurant for breakfast was clean and delicious. the manager was always there to help out and ask us about our days. i will completely recommend the hotel

RRRRR
Ahamed Meah
Family
United Kingdom
19th June 2019

Excellent stay!
The staff are very friendly and helpful! Very modern decor, excellent range of breakfast, kids play room. Nice views of Dubai skyline! Would definitely come bk! Hotel is very pretty and bathroom is very modern!

RRRRR
Shiloh Harmitt
Couple
United Kingdom
17th June 2019

Again at Al Bandar
Another great stay! We decided to stay there again for my husband's birthday and were given a bowl of fruit and a delicious chocolate dessert to help us celebrate. The price of the room was also cheaper than was first quoted so a lovely stay at a great price.

RRRRR
Adel Al Qadi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019

اقامه جميله وإطلاله فريده من نوعها
مكان اقامه رائع وجميل وموظفين محترفين ، الإفطار منوع ولذيذ ، الإطلاله جميله على برج خليفه وبرواز دبي ، انصح بزيارته لمن يحب الهدوء والإسترخاء ، السعر كان مناسب جداً ، انصح بأخذ غرفة روتانا كلوب لما فيها من خدمات ومميزات رائعه جداً .

RRRRR
Sadio Diakite
Solo
France
16th June 2019

Excellent hôtel vous ne serez pas déçu
Hôtel au top, idéalement situé et sur des agents très professionnels. Je vous le recommande. Moses, rashan,Gilbert, mina et tous les agents merci à vous . Équipes vraiment accueillantes des l'arrivé et même après le check out, toujours au petit soins de ses clients. Merci de nous avoir garder nos bagages après le check out et d'avoir été aussi professionnel. Nous avons passé 9 nuits excellentes. Mille mercis pour tout. A très bientôt.

RRRRR
Dembele Coumba
Solo
France
16th June 2019

Magnifique séjour
Je recommande cet hôtel à 1000% j’ai passé un séjour incroyable le service était top le personnel super rien à dire, moi et ma famille nous avons adoré ce séjour tout était parfait, le petit déjeuner digne d’une reine j’espère revenir très vite. Merci à toute l’équipe

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT