阿尔班德尔罗塔纳酒店迪拜RRRRR
AED383每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Hamza_nhari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2021
“Staff appreciation”

Hey , hope you keeping well , i stayed in your hotel in the last weekend with my gf and I really enjoyed it as it was my birthday . I would like to thank in this review the front desk staff ( Qamar ) for her kindness and support , I saw the smile in her face even she was wearing the mask while she's providing us infos regarding the hotel i was asking many questions but she was patience with me , I want to thank Mansour and the 2 life guards for the hospitality and want to thank Abdulah the bar man for serving us while we getting tanned .

Reviewed by RishiJaveri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good rooms POOR SERVICE”

Went to the hotel for 2 days stay with family, came back in 1 day. While the hotel has amazing rooms and amenities it lacks basic sense in service. I asked for a plate and they took 20 minutes to deliver plates to room. When i asked for glass they brought 2 paper cups after 20 minutes. when i requested that i need a glass they brought me cups for tea after 25 minutes. the air circulation in the room is poor, i cannot feel any air movement in the room where i slept on the bed courtesy of poorly designed ventilation ducts. they have kept a single duct for exhaust and positive flow. i had to go to market to get a small fan so that i can sleep. the temperature is not a problem its nice and cold but no air movement. i did see another room but same issue. the fan speed is less and it cannot be recified from BMS. an advice for the hotel try to cover the pool with a flexible shade.

Reviewed by TWCHOLIDAYS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2021
New York
“Amazing hotel Fantastic Stay”

Thanks to Qamar at the reception she was very helpful and supportive and very professional Been staying in Albandar Rotana Greek for 6 months , Absolutely loved this place , good food , amazing stuff , Definitely recommend this place to U.S Market

Reviewed by Hasansfr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2021
“Best hotel”

I like the hotel and stuff specially qamar was amazing and very helpful well santosh and dawda and moses was great too they help me with everything, in the breakfast someone Lebanese was great too but i forgot his name, im really happy with this stay definitely come back soon

Reviewed by Myush
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Very comfortable stay with a 5 star rating”

Very luxurious rooms, good breakfast, extended timings of the fitness club. There was actually no flaw except that the entrance of the basement parking was narrow. The room service, breakfast was fast . Very clean hotel with beautifully done up rooms and bathrooms

Reviewed by Ole
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2021
Russia
“Awesome”

We stayed there in Rotana Dubai Creek in April 2021 for the whole month. Absolutely loved this place, it has new and modern appartments, really nice food in the restaurants and amazing staff. People who work there are super respectful and caring, they make you staying there the most comfortable. Definitely recommend this place!

Reviewed by Max M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2021
“Smooth and pleasant stay”

- Service met my expectations throughout. - Very good selection of breakfast items at both Salt and Pepper buffet and Vanilla lobby lounge - Room was comfortable and functional, and all appeared to be in working order - Pool deck was fantastic. The pool was just what I needed after a long day and the views were amazing. I only wish it was open later in the evening, but I understand there may be staffing limitations related to this request.

Reviewed by Linda M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th May 2021
The Netherlands
“Lovely hotel and great staff”

Beautiful decorated hotel!! Nice room with a lot of space and good bed! The food is great in the restaurant and also at the pool. The most wonderful thing we experienced in this hotel was the wonderful service!! The staff did everything we asked for and more!! They surprised me with a very nice birthday cake at my room!! We certainly come back her!! Thanks Hafaz and staff!!

Reviewed by Wex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2021
Egypt
“Thank you”

A big Thank you to the whole Rotana creek team Special big Thank you to Receptionist AbdelRahman, Hafiz and Mayada At the Italian restaurant Abdullah and bell captain Dawda for their genuine smile, warm welcome and satisfying all needs very professional Keep the good work Thank you

Reviewed by Moien
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th May 2021
Texas
“Great stay”

I stayed in the horel for one night with my family. Nice location over looking a beautiful waterside creek. Helpfull staff. Close by Dubai Airport . Great scenery for Dubai City Great choice for a great value. I recommend it highly.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT