阿尔班德尔罗塔纳酒店迪拜RRRRR
AED213每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Ole
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2021
Russia
“Awesome”

We stayed there in Rotana Dubai Creek in April 2021 for the whole month. Absolutely loved this place, it has new and modern appartments, really nice food in the restaurants and amazing staff. People who work there are super respectful and caring, they make you staying there the most comfortable. Definitely recommend this place!

Reviewed by Max M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2021
“Smooth and pleasant stay”

- Service met my expectations throughout. - Very good selection of breakfast items at both Salt and Pepper buffet and Vanilla lobby lounge - Room was comfortable and functional, and all appeared to be in working order - Pool deck was fantastic. The pool was just what I needed after a long day and the views were amazing. I only wish it was open later in the evening, but I understand there may be staffing limitations related to this request.

Reviewed by Linda M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th May 2021
The Netherlands
“Lovely hotel and great staff”

Beautiful decorated hotel!! Nice room with a lot of space and good bed! The food is great in the restaurant and also at the pool. The most wonderful thing we experienced in this hotel was the wonderful service!! The staff did everything we asked for and more!! They surprised me with a very nice birthday cake at my room!! We certainly come back her!! Thanks Hafaz and staff!!

Reviewed by Wex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2021
Egypt
“Thank you”

A big Thank you to the whole Rotana creek team Special big Thank you to Receptionist AbdelRahman, Hafiz and Mayada At the Italian restaurant Abdullah and bell captain Dawda for their genuine smile, warm welcome and satisfying all needs very professional Keep the good work Thank you

Reviewed by Moien
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th May 2021
Texas
“Great stay”

I stayed in the horel for one night with my family. Nice location over looking a beautiful waterside creek. Helpfull staff. Close by Dubai Airport . Great scenery for Dubai City Great choice for a great value. I recommend it highly.

Reviewed by Holidayjunky
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2021
United Kingdom
“RELAXING BREAK”

Al Bandar has been my favourite hotel since 2018 when it first opened . The welcome and service was excellent then and is still the same now. From the moment Moses and team (too many names to mention but you know who you are) welcomed me at the door to the excellent service provided by the front of house team. Big thank you Ahmed Front of house manager for going above and beyond for me . Beautiful upgrade ensured my relaxing break started off well. Grace also front of house always there asking and checking if everything wass ok. The room was exceptionally clean. The view of the creek enhanced the whole experience The bed was beyond comfortable which enabled me to have the best sleep. The breakfast is always great plenty of choice great quality . Elias Fadi and Terill Hospitality manager provided excellent and friendly service. There are so many people who contributed to making my stay one of the best there to date. Omo at the pool great as always. An overall big Thank you to all the staff at the hotel always helpful smiling and very easy to converse with . You made my short break exceptional.. As you all know I will be back

Reviewed by Alexb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2021
Romania
“Good overall stay”

Good location of the hotel, a 10min walk from the metro station should you plan to use one. The services at the hotel are great, very clean. A little noisy if creek view but nothing to worry about. The pool area is fairly small so if busy it can be a little difficult to find a spot, but staff is very helpful in accommodating everyone so well done for that. Overall stay was good, would come back. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Reviewed by Mark G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2021
Thailand
“Top hotel top staff”

Top quality hotel, Mina and the rest of the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Tours booked through the hotel were of a high standard with no issues. I was offered a heavily discounted room upgrade which I happily accepted. Excellent value for money, I will definitely stay again.

Reviewed by AlissaKarp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“We really enjoyed this hotel”

This hotel has a very friendly staff, nice view, clean and modern. My family liked this place so much. Since we entered Miss Grace lady on a reception did all her best to give us very nice room. She made our staying even better. Appreciate all her affords. The hotel has an amazing view to the creek, you can see Burj Khalifa and Dubai Frame from the pool. Nice gym, good food. My father had a birthday and staff brought a cake with postcard to our room. Thank you so much for making our vacation unforgettable.

Reviewed by Edwin-Cryptlution
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2021
“This is the place”

Best hotel I have stayed at in ages, excellent room, spacious, great bed, lovely breakfast buffet and nice view on the Dubai skyline and the Dubai Creek and the boats passing by as well. The gym is very complete with new machines and the swimming pool area is so nice. Elevated above the city with amazing views and sunshine. The staff is also super pleasant and courteous. They even memorized my name and were greeting me by my first name. Impressive!! Special thanks to Yagut and Sarfaraz!!

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT