罗塔纳艾恩酒店艾恩RRRRR
AED355每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Tommikabudhabi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent hotel”

Al Ain Rotana is excellent hotel. It has relaxing pool area with pool bar, restaurant with live music and lively night club. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, quite as well. Service is very friendly. I recommend and will return.

Reviewed by Holidayer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Overall a good experience”

Overall it was a good experience with good value for money. The location is also nice. Almost all staff were courteous. Housekeeping service was excellent. The room was always kept clean. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by AAlzahmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A pretty place with pleasant atmosphere yet reservations staff are load and rude”

The reservation staff was rude and loud my suggestion stop putting moody people in reservations they are bad for business. Mr. Sayed from the reception staff on the other hand was kind and hospitable.

Reviewed by Alextabet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very pleasant hotel in Al Ain”

The Rotana Al Ain is a very nice and pleasant hotel. The renovated rooms are nice (the non-renovated rooms are a little stale), the service is very good and the facilities (swimming pool and gym) are more than adequate. They have a nice Lebanese restaurant that opens late with live music and a belly dancer, and a good Polynesian restaurant that serves excellent cocktails. The international restaurant serves up a nice breakfast and lunch buffet. Overall, this is a very functional and pleasant hotel that I recommend highly.

Reviewed by Drez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“AL AIN ROTANA - EXCELLENT”

We enjoyed our stay in AL AIN ROTANA especially the kids however if possible to extend the swimming time for kids because they want to stay longer since they are having fun. We have given a good and nice view wherein we enjoyed a lot.

Reviewed by Obilaja O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
Oman
“Average stay”

Very nice and big rooms. Very neat inside the apartment and well furnished. Staff were very good and helpful always looking out to help and offer advise. Very efficient people. The concierge offered help, arranged taxi very easily even provided better options we never knew about. Thumbs up. What I never enjoyed was the food, over priced buffet with very few food options on the table. The pool was also always over crowded

Reviewed by Saurabhg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
“Al Ain Rotana Review”

Food quality was below expectations. Very limited options for fun, especially in hot weather. The only option I could use was the Squash facility and the swimming pool. Facility architecture is wierd as some new buildings have been constructed and there is no shaded pathway for them.

Reviewed by Shinuvp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
“Nice stay”

Overall nice stay. Dinner meal was excellent. Service was also fantastic. Even the hotel is very old, the room maintained in very clean and neat. The location is at the center of the city. But, nothing more to explore.

Reviewed by SAF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Overall a good experience”

Overall a good experience. The room I got was a chalet, which needs major maintenance as the furniture is old, kitchen needs so much work and changing and also the bathroom needs to me serviced properly.

Reviewed by Visitors
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
“Memorable trip”

The overall trip was awesome. Since the trip was for 2 days, we would have liked to have a room with a better view :) aside from that my kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast and they were delighted to see idli for breakfast. The staff were really helpful and took care of all our requests.

تومه الجديد
22nd August 2019
Source: Google

اسعاره تعتبر غاليه شوي بس كل شي حلو فيه وراااااقي مره

5
amer hammam
21st August 2019
Source: Google

فندق نظيف وجميل

5
Jumah
United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الفندق في وسط العين موقع ممتاز

3.35
خالد
United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: أعاني من الإزعاج الدائم في كل فندق أقمت فيه بسبب الديسكو او البار
Bad: الإزعاج المستمر طوال أليل من 10 الى 3 ليلاً

2.9
Hanan
United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والتعامل

5
Vikas Sharma
19th August 2019
Source: Google

Amazing services, villas and great staff

5
malksh almansoori
18th August 2019
Source: Google

Old but well looked after hotel

3
Khaled
United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: من الفنادق الجيدة في مدينة العين
Bad: السرير

4.15
Amol
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Agoda

The hotel is very good with its location. The staff is very friendly, cooperative.
Hospitality is at its best. Ambience, pool facilities are excellent. The breakfast menu needs some Indian dishes as well, apart from the usual European menu.

4.8
Manoj Kumar
17th August 2019
Source: Google

Jebel Hafeet - Al Ain

4
Abdulla-aldhaheri
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميل

Bad: التكيف حار جداً

3.95
Atef
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very Clean place, excellent swimming pool with good guards,
Bad: The noice of night clubs till 03:00 morning Breakfast and dinner are expensive

4.8
Ayoosh
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق اكثر من الرائع
Good: كل شي حلو بالفندق راحة ونظافة وهدوء المناظر كتير حلوة المسبح نظيف إطلالة مع التراس جدا جميلة
Bad: لا شي

5
ammar roumieh
16th August 2019
Source: Google

The services are good The prices are high The hotel is clean

4
Frank
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Best hotel ever stayed in!
Good: Everything. The staff are warm, helpful and friendly. Good facilities. Lovely chalet. Very accommodating.
Bad: Nothing

5
RRRRR
Paulson Peter
Family
India
22nd August 2019

Overall a good experience
Overall it was a good experience with good value for money. The location is also nice. Almost all staff were courteous. Housekeeping service was excellent. The room was always kept clean. Would highly recommend.

RRRRR
Bader Albattah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019

جميل لكن ليس الأفضل في المدينه
ينقصه بعض التعديلات في الارضيات (سراميك قديم) ليس بمستوى جمال الفندق والاخشاب في المطبخ يتضح انها قديمه... لكن في المجمل الفندق مهتم بأمور اخرى تعوض هذة الأشياء كل الشكر والتقدير لكم .......... .........

RRRRR
Al Ali Mayson
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019

عدم تحديث البيانات لدى موظفي الاستقبال وعدم توفر شطاف بالحمامات مع العلم اننا بدوله اسلاميه
عدم تحديث البيانات لدى موظفي الاستقبال وعدم توفر شطاف بالحمامات مع العلم اننا بدوله اسلاميه عدم تحديث البيانات لدى موظفي الاستقبال وعدم توفر شطاف بالحمامات مع العلم اننا بدوله اسلاميه عدم تحديث البيانات لدى موظفي الاستقبال وعدم توفر شطاف بالحمامات مع العلم اننا بدوله اسلاميه

RRRRR
Alexandre Tabet
Solo
France
17th August 2019

Very pleasant hotel in Al Ain
The Rotana Al Ain is a very nice and pleasant hotel. The renovated rooms are nice (the non-renovated rooms are a little stale), the service is very good and the facilities (swimming pool and gym) are more than adequate. They have a nice Lebanese restaurant that opens late with live music and a belly dancer, and a good Polynesian restaurant that serves excellent cocktails. The international restaurant serves up a nice breakfast and lunch buffet. Overall, this is a very functional and pleasant hotel that I recommend highly.

RRRRR
Ronel Guevarra
Family
Philippines
15th August 2019

AL AIN ROTANA - EXCELLENT
We enjoyed our stay in AL AIN ROTANA especially the kids however if possible to extend the swimming time for kids because they want to stay longer since they are having fun. We have given a good and nice view wherein we enjoyed a lot.

RRRRR
Olusegun Obilaja
Family
Nigeria
15th August 2019

Average stay
Very nice and big rooms. Very neat inside the apartment and well furnished. Staff were very good and helpful always looking out to help and offer advise. Very efficient people. The concierge offered help, arranged taxi very easily even provided better options we never knew about. Thumbs up. What I never enjoyed was the food, over priced buffet with very few food options on the table. The pool was also always over crowded

RRRRR
Saurabh Gill
Couple
India
14th August 2019

Al Ain Rotana Review
Food quality was below expectations. Very limited options for fun, especially in hot weather. The only option I could use was the Squash facility and the swimming pool. Facility architecture is wierd as some new buildings have been constructed and there is no shaded pathway for them.

RRRRR
Samar Al Fardan
Family
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019

Overall a good experience
Overall a good experience. The room I got was a chalet, which needs major maintenance as the furniture is old, kitchen needs so much work and changing and also the bathroom needs to me serviced properly.

RRRRR
Shinu Varaparath
Family
India
14th August 2019

Nice stay
Overall nice stay. Dinner meal was excellent. Service was also fantastic. Even the hotel is very old, the room maintained in very clean and neat. The location is at the center of the city. But, nothing more to explore.

RRRRR
Sushma Prasanna
Family
India
13th August 2019

Memorable trip
The overall trip was awesome. Since the trip was for 2 days, we would have liked to have a room with a better view :) aside from that my kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast and they were delighted to see idli for breakfast. The staff were really helpful and took care of all our requests.

RRRRR
Najuma Badharudheen
Business
India
12th August 2019

Good
Breakfast dishes were limited only ...you can add more . Balcony can be kept neatly.. It was very nice experience... privacy was there... and transportation facilities were excellent...taxi is available all the time...

RRRRR
Elie Roukoz
Family
Lebanon
12th August 2019

رحلة ممتعة
الإقامة في الفندق كانت ممتازة من كل النواحي : الاستقبال ، حجم الغرفة وموقعها المطل على المسبح، التجهيزات في الغرفة ، النظافة في الغرفة وخدمة التنظيف ، التنوع في الإفطار ، المسبح ومنتفعاته ، المواقف وخدمة ال Valet Parking الممتازة

RRRRR
Martin Morgan
Solo
United Kingdom
11th August 2019

Impressive and classy.
Hotel has a wide variety of room options - I stayed in a well equipped studio in the classy Falaj wing. Great facilities for the sportsman/woman, very clean and exceptional level of service. Not tried dinner but breakfast is great quality. Highly recommended.

RRRRR
Sachin Sivaraman
Family
India
10th August 2019

Good place to stay, if you have other plans for activities around the hotel.
Rooms are good, with proper airconditioning, hot and cold water. Good swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam bath facilities. Breakfast is international, booze prices reasonable. No activities supported by the hotel itself, but self engagement may work.

RRRRR
Issa Al Azri
Family
Oman
9th August 2019

One of my best Hotels.
I always like to stay at AlAin Rotana as its my favorite hotel in AlAin, the staff are very helpful, the cleaning of the Hotel was very good. I just wish the swimming pool timing of the kids to be extended till 10 pm.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT