罗塔纳艾恩酒店艾恩RRRRR
AED191每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Dpet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome place”

Al Ain Rotana is awesome place for families and as a base location to know in depth the area. Highly recommended! Is walking distance to historical sites and 10 minutes from the zoo or Oasis.. day trip from mountains.. you choose.

Reviewed by Binam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Stay at Rotana Al Ain”

My stay at Rotana Al Ain was very comfortable. It has all the facilities you need i.e. modern gym with all the equipment you expect, brilliant swimming pool and jacuzzi. The apartment was well maintained and had everything I needed for my long stay of 7 weeks. Above all the staff are excellent!

Reviewed by Tintin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“We enjoyed our stay for 3 days and 3 nights”

We have stayed in the hotel for three days and three nights. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We have checked in the hotel without any hassle at all. Also, when checking out. The breakfast(buffet) being served was also good.

Reviewed by MolyMooMoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
“Slightly disappointed”

This was a good hotel, however an individual floor manager in the restaurant let the team down, clicking his fingers to get his staffs attention. Each member of staff was running around and working extremely hard, being polite and courteous to guests, in-fact the only one who wasn't was him. This wouldn't put us of staying again however.

Reviewed by Jenalbrown
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
“Lovely getaway”

Great weekend away from the big city. Lovely hotel and setting. Excellent service from morning to night. Pool was great too. Al aain is an amazing town to visit. It has so much to do but this time we were happy to just stay and relax in hotel.

Reviewed by BritRoamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Africa
“A little tired inconsistent staff but very smoking friendly hotel”

It would have been a lot more enjoyable if you could walk, eat or drink in far more areas without being exposed to 2nd hand smoke. Only 1 buffet restaurant was non-smoking - all other bars were either fully smoking or partially, with an ineffective pretence at 'non-smoking' areas in a restaurant; not even partitioned. It's the year 2020 and recognised by all intelligent people that 2nd hand smoke is extremely carcinogenic and dangerous, yet this hotel merrily encourages it. Bizarre..... If you're a non-smoker, just avoid it

Reviewed by Flemming J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
Denmark
“Excellent service and food”

The headline reflexes my point of view. Only one little minor minus: Even for a Dane the prices for beer, wine and liquor were "too high". If these prices were 10-15% lower I would have been 110% satistisfied since everything else everything else was to my full satisfaction.

Reviewed by Ameerakaplan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“superb”

amazing staff, amazing lobby, amazing view , everything was perfect for the weekend , breakfast needed little bit more of variability but overall everything was nice and relaxing , thank you rotana hotel

Reviewed by Nimishv
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
“Exellent”

Exellent place to stay , good service from staff, perfect ambience and other facilities available. I would recommend stay in rotana would be a memorable one. Access to all important palaces and tourist places are easy

Reviewed by Douglasmclennan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
“Feb 2020 Visit”

Great hotel in Al Ain. Pool, Food & Rooms all great. Highly recommend visiting the Al Ain zoo whilst in town. Also recommend Al Ain Golf Course which is probably one of the best condition courses in the UAE.

Junyoung
All Others
25th March 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Best choice
The best hotel in al ain

5
Neil
United Arab Emirates
22nd March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Always stayed at the Al Ain Hilton or Intercon, but will be using the Rotana from hereon in.
Good: Good pool. Upgraded to poolside 2-bed family chalet. Received a tyre puncture in the car park of the hotel and was immediately assisted with the tyre change. Extremely courteous, although staff have always been since it opened back in 1998.

4
Samar Joudi337
20th March 2020
Source: Google

Vghuzg Ffccccvvgggg

5
VC Cheang
17th March 2020
Source: Google

OK.

4
Lee
United Kingdom
16th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Long weekend break
Good: Excellent pool, play area and restaurants. There was a very noisy wedding on 2nd day but they moved us without hassle. Not sure how much of an issue it would be in busier times
Bad: Not allowing my daughter and I to swim near the bar area which is only place undercover. Hotel was empty with no customer or bar staff to be seen yet on the 4th day it became an issue

4.4
Adam Kelly
14th March 2020
Source: Google

Great rooms, nice facilities, and staff resolved a problem with my booking. Recommended!

5
John
United Kingdom
13th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great suite Very helpful staff Excellent food Best hotel in Al Ain
Bad: Nothing

5
Amel
United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الموقع المرافق الموجودة في الفندق واشكر الأستاذ ايمن علي جميع ماقدمه لي ولعائلتي من حسن الضيافة وسرعة الاستجابة لمطالبي

4
Uae Uae
10th March 2020
Source: Google

جميل

4
Zaid Abdullatif
10th March 2020
Source: Google

I went to so many different hotels and this is the best hotel

5
Daniel
Oman
10th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great apart from the noise
Good: Comfortable and clean room.
Bad: Noise in the evenings coming from the pool area and trader vics garden area particularly on Thursday and Friday evening. I think the hotel staff could do much more to reduce the disturbing noise until late at night.

4
Andrew
Family
8th March 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Weekend getaway
A good hotel and excellent facilities which was let down significantly by poor and slow service at the pool restaurant and dirty, empty meal trays scattered all over the pool area, bar and sun loungers which had not been cleaned away. Otherwise a comfortable stay and very good rooms

3
Sami Oweis
8th March 2020
Source: Google

Very nice pool view, great people, good beer

5
emine cetinkaya
7th March 2020
Source: Google

i just love this place

5
Majed
Saudi Arabia
6th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: من الاستقبال حتى الخروج من الفندق الموظفين بشوشين وحسن التعامل الفطور متنوع وجيد
Bad: لايوجد

5
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT