罗塔纳艾恩酒店艾恩RRRRR
AED413每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Peni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2022
“Excellent experience for a double birthday celebrations”

I celebrated my birthday with a colleague and our group of 10 booked 4 rooms where we stayed for 1 night. There reception service on check in and out was totally stress free, friendly and efficient. The rooms were perfect and spacious, very clean and of very high standards. The pool was awesome and staff were very friendly. The Trader Vic staff that hosted us for the birthday dinner were totally professional and assisted us with the choice of our dishes for the evening. To make it so memorable and fitting for the occasion, the hotel gave all of us free breakfast at their Zest restaurant including our other 3 friends who had joined us. It was just the right spot for a double birthday celebration with families and friends. Check it out when you are in Al ain!!

Reviewed by Fahdalameri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Appreciate the resepction Mirza his welcoming and smile during the check in and how is fast and goodness with us”

Thanks and appreciate all the stuff the working un alain rotana hotel they are professional people and we have been very happy to be here and spending our days in the hotel appreciate you and all staff specially Mirza.

Reviewed by Nasser_A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2022
“Stay for a business visit”

A great property with plenty of restaurants, outdoor swimming pools. Staff are highly qualified and professional. Rooms are spacious and soundproof. Location central in Alain with short distance drive to all major attractions. My #1 hotel in Alain.

Reviewed by Kenanooo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Best hotel”

Its the best hotel in alain Service is perfect I would like to thank mr Ayman front office manager for the perfect cooperation and his kindness Even mr Jhan assistant food and beverage manager Thanks for every one working there

Reviewed by Tinytineee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2022
“Wonderful experience”

Super accommodating the all staff, nice view, very neat and comfortable rooms. The food was good. The pool was clean also the jacuzzi. Very relaxing the place and the ambiance. Super attentive the staff.

Reviewed by Musaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2022
Abu Dhabi
“Everlasting Excellanc”

Best calming resort.Management excellent. I would greatly appreciate the reception peronell especially Mr Kaleem, Mr Mohammad and Mr. Level for their highly professionalism. Room service and food are excellent

Reviewed by Monem H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2022
“Very good stay as always”

The stay was very good and comfortable , the staff are very nice and friendly as well When entered the classic room the door was already open and the room looks old and not clean so i had to pay more to upgrade my room to studio to have a better room

Reviewed by Ibrahim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Bad experience this time”

The room services was really trouble we called them to come and refill the toilet with the necessary items ( towel, cotton etc) and no one even come. In overall we are not satisfied this time. I hope that they can pay attention since we are not staying in a normal room

Reviewed by Kamal Y
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2021
Abu Dhabi
“Nice place but”

Nice hotel with great services. However, I had a citation in which I was judged by my culture and my ability to talk. Unfortunately, it was the front desk management who judge me. I guess there is a need for an enduction course so employees just do the services withought judging people. I was trying to discuss the service with the management however they either judge me or judge their own employees based on their personal opinion. I think there is a need for a corporate policy to minimise these practices . Otherwise, the hotel is great.

Reviewed by Jayneh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2021
United Kingdom
“Lovely first stay in Al Ain”

We escaped the humidity of Abu Dhabi to stay for a couple of nights in Al Ain. We really enjoyed ourselves, the room was very clean and comfortable, all of the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was very very good and included a variety of cuisines, in the evenings we ate in Trader Vics, all the food was excellent. The pool was good, cooled and very clean. There was construction of an outside area going on which was a little noisy but that really was the only negative and I’m sure that will only be short term. Otherwise it was a great staycation, Thankyou.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT