罗塔纳艾恩酒店艾恩RRRRR
AED273每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Hajisharif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Very good service”

I enjoyed stay , very food service , good location, good discount rated rooms, spacious rooms but unfortunately most of restaurants closed and swimming pools and gym facilities al so closed during my stay due to covid 19 Overall it is good service

Reviewed by Nhlaabusaleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2020
United Arab Emirates
“العين روتانا أفضل فنادق العين”

The best hotel In Alain city .. best location and great service I would thank Mr. Charbel he is the manager of front office i think and Ayman on the reception both of them are amazing very helpful and provided me great service I'm very satisfied about the price that i got as well

Reviewed by Dpet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome place”

Al Ain Rotana is awesome place for families and as a base location to know in depth the area. Highly recommended! Is walking distance to historical sites and 10 minutes from the zoo or Oasis.. day trip from mountains.. you choose.

Reviewed by Binam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Stay at Rotana Al Ain”

My stay at Rotana Al Ain was very comfortable. It has all the facilities you need i.e. modern gym with all the equipment you expect, brilliant swimming pool and jacuzzi. The apartment was well maintained and had everything I needed for my long stay of 7 weeks. Above all the staff are excellent!

Reviewed by Tintin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“We enjoyed our stay for 3 days and 3 nights”

We have stayed in the hotel for three days and three nights. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We have checked in the hotel without any hassle at all. Also, when checking out. The breakfast(buffet) being served was also good.

Reviewed by MolyMooMoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
“Slightly disappointed”

This was a good hotel, however an individual floor manager in the restaurant let the team down, clicking his fingers to get his staffs attention. Each member of staff was running around and working extremely hard, being polite and courteous to guests, in-fact the only one who wasn't was him. This wouldn't put us of staying again however.

Reviewed by Jenalbrown
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
“Lovely getaway”

Great weekend away from the big city. Lovely hotel and setting. Excellent service from morning to night. Pool was great too. Al aain is an amazing town to visit. It has so much to do but this time we were happy to just stay and relax in hotel.

Reviewed by BritRoamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Africa
“A little tired inconsistent staff but very smoking friendly hotel”

It would have been a lot more enjoyable if you could walk, eat or drink in far more areas without being exposed to 2nd hand smoke. Only 1 buffet restaurant was non-smoking - all other bars were either fully smoking or partially, with an ineffective pretence at 'non-smoking' areas in a restaurant; not even partitioned. It's the year 2020 and recognised by all intelligent people that 2nd hand smoke is extremely carcinogenic and dangerous, yet this hotel merrily encourages it. Bizarre..... If you're a non-smoker, just avoid it

Reviewed by Flemming J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
Denmark
“Excellent service and food”

The headline reflexes my point of view. Only one little minor minus: Even for a Dane the prices for beer, wine and liquor were "too high". If these prices were 10-15% lower I would have been 110% satistisfied since everything else everything else was to my full satisfaction.

Reviewed by Ameerakaplan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“superb”

amazing staff, amazing lobby, amazing view , everything was perfect for the weekend , breakfast needed little bit more of variability but overall everything was nice and relaxing , thank you rotana hotel

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT