罗塔纳艾恩酒店艾恩RRRRR
AED330每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Geordon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana is Spelled REST”

We choose the Al Ain Rotana for great rest experiences as a family. The rooms are great and the location is fantastic, but the standout feature is the Staff! and the Food! Grateful for fabulous service, attention and consideration!

Reviewed by Dissatisfied
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“my worst stay in many stays”

I have stayed at property many times, and this was the worst stay. I arrive and they try to put me in a smoking room. Then try to put me in a room that has double beds. I was finally put in room with king bed as requested. Only to find out the room is very small for premium room charge! There is only 1 towel in room, and 1 bottle of water. House keeping called and never respond. Again I have stayed here many times and this was worst ever for the price they charged for Room. I will always check before I except a room here again. Access to premium rooms is problem too. For Price you pay for premium and suites they should have small lobby opened and under ground parking. Not hard to check temps at doors.

Reviewed by Inusjvr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Will be back”

Good location next to very nice big park. Well known restaurants nearby, if required. Although no buffet breakfast at this time, the breakfast was still very good. Swimming pool excellent for cooling down. Room cleaning lady excellent. Comfortable beds. Strong shower. Good parking. Nice atmosphere overall. Carpet can do with a steam clean. Should not advertise two swimming pools if only one can be used (depending on area where one stays in the hotel).

Reviewed by Albir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Stay”

it was wonderful 4 days for me and for my Family at your lovely hotel. The food was great (special thanks for Chef Alaa and Chef Samer) and the team. the cleanliness and the safety of the food was amazing. service team was amazing as well and very attentive during the service. Thanks for all and for sure you will see us again very soon.

Reviewed by Tommy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

We really enjoyed our stay at the Al Ain Rotana, their great COVID measures are of extreme high standards. The reservations team with a special thanks to Roman were extremely helpful in amend our booking to ensure the have the best possible experience. Thank you!

Reviewed by Hajisharif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Very good service”

I enjoyed stay , very food service , good location, good discount rated rooms, spacious rooms but unfortunately most of restaurants closed and swimming pools and gym facilities al so closed during my stay due to covid 19 Overall it is good service

Reviewed by Nhlaabusaleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2020
United Arab Emirates
“العين روتانا أفضل فنادق العين”

The best hotel In Alain city .. best location and great service I would thank Mr. Charbel he is the manager of front office i think and Ayman on the reception both of them are amazing very helpful and provided me great service I'm very satisfied about the price that i got as well

Reviewed by Dpet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome place”

Al Ain Rotana is awesome place for families and as a base location to know in depth the area. Highly recommended! Is walking distance to historical sites and 10 minutes from the zoo or Oasis.. day trip from mountains.. you choose.

Reviewed by Binam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Stay at Rotana Al Ain”

My stay at Rotana Al Ain was very comfortable. It has all the facilities you need i.e. modern gym with all the equipment you expect, brilliant swimming pool and jacuzzi. The apartment was well maintained and had everything I needed for my long stay of 7 weeks. Above all the staff are excellent!

Reviewed by Tintin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“We enjoyed our stay for 3 days and 3 nights”

We have stayed in the hotel for three days and three nights. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We have checked in the hotel without any hassle at all. Also, when checking out. The breakfast(buffet) being served was also good.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT