罗塔纳艾恩酒店艾恩RRRRR
AED355每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Paulz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
California
“Consistently excellent”

From check-in to departure, I have complete satisfaction and confidence in the Rotana experience. I look forward to returning again and again. Staff, facilities, meals, ambience, and welcoming attitude are excellent.

Reviewed by Irina G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
“Nicest hotel in Al Ain”

Excellent hotel. Great amenities and service. Probably the best western food serving restaurant in town. Nice bar with live music and singers. Big and clean pool with a bar. great views of the pool and backyard at night.

Reviewed by Mseque
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Christmas at Alain Rotana ”

Christmas at Alain Rotana was a fun experience considering I am always at Grand Mercure so decided to give it a try. The property has a wonderful feel to it, n our time spent at Trader Vic's was lovely with the staff being extremely courteous n accommodating. The 2 bedroom villa was overpriced for the quality/price n the shower cubicle was a disaster with consistent flooding. I would still recommend the property simply cause I believe the management and staff would definitely attend to my complaints if I had voiced them.

Reviewed by Shihab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
“Thanks”

Good and very good staff . All service is excellent. I hope to be in this hotel again thanks all staff and I hope to find chance to see UAE . Nothing bad in hotel but the parking need just organized. Thanks

Reviewed by Emulla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
“Stay at Al Ain Rotana”

Value for money, Great Stay, good food, nice staff. Nice Pool, water temp well maintained, clean, Good Food with good staff. Enjoyed it, unable to stay further due to leave constraints and Hotel fully booked end of Dec. Issue was with Card Reader and Toilets flooring not clean need refurbishment

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
“Family stay”

overall the location is great and the staff are friendly. The swimming pool was warm and it was pleasant for the kids to swim when the weather was cold. The breakfast is good as well but the area can be a bit crowded during certain hours

Reviewed by Sutty
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2020
“Great place to stay”

Great hotel and staff. Just a pity we all got ill. Food in the buffet restaurant was very nice however, we did get ill after eating. Pool was lovely and warm. The staff were excellent and very attentive especially more so when dealing with our situation.

Reviewed by Mulla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Stay At Al Ain Rotana”

Excellent stay except for some issues 1) Washroom (Bathroom needs refrubishment as its was in really bad Conditions 2) Access key not working visiting reception too many times 3) Air Condition was bit of problem at night 4) Zest Resturant food was excellent, variety of choice, good quality. 5) Pool very well maintained Overall a good experience of staying first time in Al Ain. Kids just love it.

Reviewed by Diab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
“Good”

They are good specially the reception Mohammad and Binyam . the problem is that they gave us a room with a door partition between us and our neighbor , so the sound transferred easily and we cant sleep form their TV , we didn't complain as we respect their right to watch TV also we believe that there ?were no solution . But the hotel should tell us before booked the room , shouldn`t they

Reviewed by Sajimnkv
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2019
“Value for Money”

The property offers value for money. Friendly staff, great food and very good location. Kids play area and pools are good. Bathroom tiles to be renovated. Other than that everything is good. Zest restaurant is really good.

عبدالله
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: اعجبني الشكل العام للفندق والمفارش نظيفه جدا وكانها جديده المسبح ومنطقه العاب الاطفال
Bad: اتمنى فقط تجديد ارضيات الشاليه لان باقي المرافق جميله ماعدا الارضيات قديمه

4.6
Ahmad
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: المكان هادي حجزت شاليه من غرفتين نوم وتم ترقيته الى فيلا بنفس السعر المنتحع رائع

4.15
Manjeet Singh.ArjaanHR
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Food was just amazing love to visit again...

5
Wissam Abboud
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Great family friendly place, clean, attentive service, and a nice pool and facilities

5
Ahmed
Oman
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good stay
Good: Rooms are very clean.. Helpful staff The breakfast was amazing & diverse..
Bad: It will be great if there are more facilities or things to do in the hotel

4.5
Arif
Oman
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: 1- The size of the rooms 2- Nice break fast 3- Parking service was very good 4-Got late check out
Bad: 1- Response to the phone was poor

3.95
Fatima
United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الإطلالة على المسبح

5
سالم
United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الهواء العليل
Bad: جمال الطبيعه

4.6
Yousuf
United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

احلي زياره للمدينه العين
Good: كل شي من الوصول إلي الفندق واستقبال حيث تم ترقيه الغرف من غرفتين الي سويت غرفتين وصاله مجانا وشكرا الموظفين الاستقبال

5
Caroline
Oman
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Disappointing room
Good: Lovely welcoming staff throughout and very spacious room. Nice hot showers.
Bad: Unfortunately the garden chalet had a terrible smell of stale smoke, the kitchen was really tatty and the floor was very sticky. There was a lot of noise from maintenance trolleys until late at night.

3.1
Edem Koku
13th January 2020
Source: Google

One of the best in al ain

5
Mohamed Abd elhakeem
13th January 2020
Source: Google

🚫🚫🚫

3
Mahmod مشكور ما قصرت
13th January 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Nwar Alnwar
13th January 2020
Source: Google

فندق مريح تكسب فيه الجو العائلي سواء من العاملين فيه او من مرتادين الفندق يتوفر فيه مطعم راقي وسرعه في تقديم الطلبات مريح للاطفال حديقه خارجيه و أحواض استحمام آمنه للاطفال يتوفر فيه غرف كلاسيكيه و شاليهات راقيه ونظيفه بطابق او طابقين.

4
Mohammed Alsuwaidi
13th January 2020
Source: Google

Lovely place

4
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT