罗塔纳亚斯岛酒店阿布扎比RRRR
AED295每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“overall satisfactory”

i was happy with the stay except for the busy valet parking area and the carpets which was not very clean and seemed old.. Was expecting a hotel like Yas Rotana to contain a complimentary mini tooth paste for its guests.....pity i had to adjust with my mouth wash instead Overall experience was good..loved the breakfast spreadsand the access to the pool .. Will love to come again if we are offered complimentary passes to one of the sightseeing areas around Yas ...

Reviewed by Giorgio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Exceptional stay”

Exceptional in all terms. I stayed here now for so many times and thought it can not be topped anymore but again exceeded my expectations with remarkable service. Hardly trying to find anything to improve but impossible to find. Service, Rooms, Value, Food and everything else you might think of is absolute outstanding in all terms. Thank you Rotana team!

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
“Nice Hotel and Staff more info needed on rules for kids facilities”

we arrived to find out that our son was not permitted to the kids play area as he was under 4 years old and even though he was being accompanied by an adult we still were not permitted entry. This was frustrating as we had chosen this hotel based on the kids facilities so more information on the website would have been appreciated.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“Yas Rotana Eid Holidays”

Rotana is a good property for a certain number of guests. Service levels get impacted during rush season. Parking especially falls short to accommodate number of cars and entry/ exit with luggage. Location wise it is best suited.

Reviewed by Madhumitha K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
“Cannot handle crowd”

Too much chaos during check in and check out. Lack of coordination between different teams.breakfast variety was less and the hotel was also small. Kids play area was good and very well managed . Swimming pool and jacuzzi steam and sauna was very good

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
“Amazing kids room”

Great staying. Second time there. The kids room is really amazing, close to the restaurant. This is my son favourite hotel! Good deal with the Yas parks tickets and also good location, just few minutes away from the parks.

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2019
“Refreshing Staycation”

Good outdoor ambiance, Child friendly playroom, spacious rooms and comfy bedrooms, easy pool access separately to adults and children, affordable prices, relaxing spas, good housekeeping, nice valet service, luggage management.

Reviewed by Gururajan K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2019
“Family stay for Park visits”

Overall good stay with a visit to Warner Brothers. Pool facility was good though crowded due to Eid Holidays. Breakfast could have been better with few Indian Vegetarian options which was the only down side.

Reviewed by Jowd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2019
New Zealand
“Great chilling time”

upon arrival the welcome from the valet service was great, the reception was extremely well organised and efficient...thank you for that. The staff in all areas of the Rotana were extremely helpful and great service.

Reviewed by Sreejith
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Two nights with family”

Real value for money. We stayed for two nights and had a great time. The buffet breakfast was excellent with good choices of dishes. Room was spacious. Excellent location. All the amusement parks are in close proximity and we utilised the free shuttle.

Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good

Bad: تاخير تسجيل الدخول لأكثر من ساعه تاخر عن طلب استلام السيارة

4.15
Amir
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The hotel location is good, and staff at the reception, room service, and restaurants are very professional and friendly. The food was also good. The play area for the kids was nice and well monitored.
Bad: What i didn't like, is the pool guard who allowed people to swim in the pool with the T-shirts and shorts on. Although we complained and so did other guests, they didn't do anything and the pool was a mess. Totally un-hygiene and we had to leave the pool and go to the beach.

3.5
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: النظافة و عائلي
Bad: لا شي

3.95
Zinab
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The price is very good and the hotel was good
Bad: The kid club staff weren’t kind

3.55
Angel
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: -
Bad: -

4.6
May
Philippines
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The facilities and the service is very good. We really enjoyed our stay.
Bad: The food for the breakfast buffet is just the same everyday

5
Suliman
Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Clean. Friendly staff. Parking area. Nice facilities. Easy and fast check in & out.
Bad: No close grocery store

4.8
Etch
India
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

A big 'Yas' from me!
Good: Great stay in lovely rooms, warm and accomodating staff... Kid friendly... Nice breakfast spread... The pool being open till 10pm was a bonus during Summer... Nice lively bar... Proximity to all Yas Island attractions and Yas mall, especially the Yas shuttle express that connected everything and took you to & fro... Super Experience!
Bad: Though it's a very kid friendly hotel, they don't allow kids below 16 in the jacuzzi at the hotel pool, a bit of a bummer, especially when they are accompanied by adults... Shld be changed to 10+ or 12+ years or maybe limit them till 7pm...

4.6
Mouza
United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Location Staff Hospitality
Bad: Kinda smelly Needs renovation Valet parking service isn’t that good

4.15
Riyaguha12
United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Average experience
Good: Food and staff were good Restaurants can be better
Bad: The hotel needs maintenance, the rooms look old, things are torn or broken, the room allotted didn't have a good view even though other rooms were vacant

3.1
sahar khurshid
16th June 2019
Source: Google

A decent resort with great taste for food ,

4
Hussain Ahmed
16th June 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل والخدمه عاليه والموظفون في قمة الخدمه

5
Kareem Zayed
16th June 2019
Source: Google

The best hotel in yas island

5
Hamad
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامة ممتعة
Good: مكان مريح ومناسب لجميع افراد العائلة

3.75
Abdullah
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

The best hotel
Good: Every thing in the hotel was fantastic
Bad: For me I don’t like bed it’s strong I like comfort

4.6
RRRRR
Omar Alniaimi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019

مكان رائع
فندق جميل وطاقم متميز وقد سعدت بالأقامة فيه مع زوجتي وأطفالي فشكرا جزيلا لكم ...........................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Georgios Savvidis
Business
Greece
12th June 2019

Exceptional stay
Exceptional in all terms. I stayed here now for so many times and thought it can not be topped anymore but again exceeded my expectations with remarkable service. Hardly trying to find anything to improve but impossible to find. Service, Rooms, Value, Food and everything else you might think of is absolute outstanding in all terms. Thank you Rotana team!

RRRRR
Sean Snarr
Family
United Kingdom
10th June 2019

Nice Hotel and Staff, more info needed on rules for kids facilities
we arrived to find out that our son was not permitted to the kids play area as he was under 4 years old and even though he was being accompanied by an adult we still were not permitted entry. This was frustrating as we had chosen this hotel based on the kids facilities so more information on the website would have been appreciated.

RRRRR
Bal Anand
Family
India
9th June 2019

Yas Rotana Eid Holidays
Rotana is a good property for a certain number of guests. Service levels get impacted during rush season. Parking especially falls short to accommodate number of cars and entry/ exit with luggage. Location wise it is best suited.

RRRRR
Madhumitha Karunanithi
Family
India
8th June 2019

Cannot handle crowd.
Too much chaos during check in and check out. Lack of coordination between different teams.breakfast variety was less and the hotel was also small. Kids play area was good and very well managed . Swimming pool and jacuzzi steam and sauna was very good

RRRRR
Nicole Murauskas
Family
Brazil
8th June 2019

Amazing kids room
Great staying. Second time there. The kids room is really amazing, close to the restaurant. This is my son favourite hotel! Good deal with the Yas parks tickets and also good location, just few minutes away from the parks.

RRRRR
Ali Al Qassab
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019

خدمه راقيه وإقامه ممتعه شكر خاص جدا. للسيد / سنان على تعامله الراقي أثناء تسجيل الدخول إلى الفندق
شكرا فندق. روتانا xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RRRRR
Ajin Sam
Family
India
6th June 2019

Refreshing Staycation
Good outdoor ambiance, Child friendly playroom, spacious rooms and comfy bedrooms, easy pool access separately to adults and children, affordable prices, relaxing spas, good housekeeping, nice valet service, luggage management.

RRRRR
Guru Rajan Krishnamurthy
Family
India
6th June 2019

Family stay for Park visits
Overall good stay with a visit to Warner Brothers. Pool facility was good though crowded due to Eid Holidays. Breakfast could have been better with few Indian Vegetarian options which was the only down side.

RRRRR
Sreejith Ponnath
Family
India
4th June 2019

Two nights with family
Real value for money. We stayed for two nights and had a great time. The buffet breakfast was excellent with good choices of dishes. Room was spacious. Excellent location. All the amusement parks are in close proximity and we utilised the free shuttle.

RRRRR
Pradeep Kumar
Family
India
3rd June 2019

Very welcoming stay at Rotana
Hotel service was very impressive and my family enjoyed the stay here. Swimming pool and kids play area was enjoyed to the maximum. Restaurent seating capacity could be more during the complimentary breakfast arrangements.. Kids started asking me when to go again to Rotana. Also the package of theme park access was very attractive...

RRRRR
Neil Jarman
Solo
United Kingdom
2nd June 2019

My Go To Hotel in Abu Dhabi
I visit Abu Dhabi about once a month and always stay at this hotel. Staff are friendly and welcoming and most recognise me due to my frequent stays. There were some service wobbles which i have referenced in an earlier review, but these have been resolved now and I am happy to stay here.

RRRRR
Zein Alzomut
Family
Jordan
1st June 2019

Good value for money
Nice hotel, close to main attractions in yas Island with free shuttle service The breakfast was so much crowded and the dining area is small, they need more staff for the breakfast as they took so long to accommodate our needs like tea and they got it wrong

RRRRR
Rebecca Davis
Family
United Kingdom
1st June 2019

Family trip
We stayed at Yas Island Rotana, we enjoyed our stay even though we didn't use much of the facilities or eat in restaurants...only ordered room service one night which was nice. However, the buffets did looked nice. The location was great and include a free shuttle to the parks which were excellent. But housekeeping were great and helpful lobby staff.

RRRRR
Georg Wersching
Solo
Austria
31st May 2019

Ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen.
Sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal. Tolles Frühstück und geschmackvoll eingerichtete, sehr gemütliche Zimmer. Das Hotel ist ingesamt sehr sauber und gepflegt. Ob einem die Lage vom Zentrum entfernte des Hotels zusagt, hängt natürlich von den persönlichen Vorlieben ab.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT