罗塔纳亚斯岛酒店阿布扎比RRRR
AED295每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Claire C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great family hotel”

1. Staff super friendly 2. Facilities are wonderful for kids- kids pool, outside play area and inside kids room. 3. Good options for eating out where kids are welcome 4. Good value babysitting service 5. Good location

Reviewed by Debra W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
Bahrain
“Fabulous staff and comfy beds”

We stayed in the two room Suite which was perfect for our friends get together. The staff were favour and did all they could to help with our needs. Beds are so comfy and rooms were very clean. Breakfast was also great and would cover most nationalities needs.

Reviewed by Bejan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“4 star”

rooms needs proper cleaning , clean the bathroom floors and doors. carpet to washed an vacuum cleaned. I think you need to change the furniture in living are is terrible hard to seat on those benches, need a bright color, brown is dull and depressing.

Reviewed by Becd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
Australia
“Excellent Hotel”

Great rooms, great breakfast and dinner buffet. Would highly recommend this place. Only wish we could have stayed longer. This was just a quick stop over on our way home but hopefully one day we will be able to come and stay for longer.

Reviewed by Replysachin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
India
“Fantastic Stay Extremely family and kids friendly”

Excellent hotel. The location is really nice as it is close to all the tourist places nearby. Rooms are great. very nice hotel indeed. Kids play area is a nice touch and very helpful. The breakfast was excellent too.

Reviewed by VinayLakkur
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2019
India
“Enjoyed our stay at the hotel”

Good rooms, helping Concierge, tasty and wide range of food made our stay at the hotel pleasant and happy. Thanks to the hotel for providing entry passes to Warner Brothers and Ferrari World. We all enjoyed being at the hotel.

Reviewed by Essiram A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2019
“they surprise my daughter bday”

they made my daughter feel. so special. they brought some cakes and balloons for her. Ruvielyn Aying was the one who made the arrangement and she ensures that all is well. thank you very much for YAS rotana.

Reviewed by Valeriewilliams
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Conveinient location clean rooms and facilities Staff friendly and accomodating”

Had a great stay, this is my 3rd visit to Yas Rotana and did not disappoint. The lounge facilities are excellent and the staff are welcoming and friendly and even remembered me from my last visit. Yas beach is also accessible and free of charge if staying in the hotel.

Reviewed by Erekle B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
“Excellent hotel with perfect staff”

Had to stay for a month and I can say that hotel experience exceeded my expectations . big spacious rooms with everything you need for a perfect stay. Staff were great and also pool and spa facilities

Reviewed by Yevgeniya B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2019
“Pleasant stay in this hotel The stuff was very helpful and the restaurant Blue Grill is a highly recommended to vis it”

The stuff was very professional and very warm welcoming. Everybody were very helpful and the quality of products was very good . Only cleanliness of a room could be improved a little bit . Highly recommended to visit Yas Rotana . Especially big thank you to the Blue Gril restaurant stuff for making our stay special !

Nicole
Ireland
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent service all round

5
Jeyhun
United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Overall was good
Good: Wifi
Bad: Music in room

3.95
Mahmoud
United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامة جيدة و هادئة و ممتعة و مسلية جدا بالنسبة للاطفال
Good: الإفطار جيد جدا
Bad: الاسعار

4.4
Abdulla ALRAHOOMI
20th October 2019
Source: Google

Great hôtel, staff. Rooms are clean. Good restaurants and facilities

5
Besim
Switzerland
19th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Séjour en famille parfait grâce à un hôtel qui nous à permis de nous reposer et visiter la région.
Good: En arrivant depuis Dubai et avant de se lancer dans la visite d'Abu Dhabi nous avons séjourné dans le Yas Rotana. A part le bruit du bar sous notre chambre (jusqu'à 2am tout de même) tout a été parfait. L'hôtel présente énormément d'avantage surtout pour les personnes qui viennent pour la première fois dans la région. On peut se relaxer sur place (plusieurs restaurants, piscine, spa, etc) mais aussi visiter la région. L'hôtel offre des accès à prix réduit aux différents centres de loisirs (attractions, Aqua parcs etc...) et offre aussi le transport. Il y a aussi une navette pour le Yas Mall.
Bad: La chambre bruyante au dessus du bar

4.15
Peter
Denmark
19th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Skønt feriested for familier
Good: God morgenmadsbuffet. Venligt og hjælpsom personale. Dejlige omgivelser med gode restauranter og legerum for børnene.

5
Melanie
United Arab Emirates
19th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: I have a kids and having a play area in the hotel was great and convinient for us. I like the club room as we can relax while our kids is in the play area of the hotel.
Bad: I hope the timing in play area will be earlier than 11:00am as one of my daughter doesnt want to use the swimming pool rather she just want to use the play area.

4.15
Abdul
United Arab Emirates
19th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Staff is friendly and always smiles and approaches customers to help them with what ever their requirement is.
Bad: The hotel is old, the bed that we wanted is not what we go even though I paid extra for a premium room. There are other things that did not live up to my expectations but this is because the price I paid and the product I recieved weren't up to scratch. I welcome a call from the hotels management to explain my views

3.1
Адлет Бордатканов
18th October 2019
Source: Google

Отель не плох как и кухня, мало досуга для детей и взрослых

4
Mamoon
United Arab Emirates
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The staff. They are not over servicing which is a thing I don't like. Just doing exactly what you need without being in the way. Helpful and knowledgeable and feels like they are enjoying their job right from check-in till checkout.

5
Jacob
Denmark
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good facilities.
Bad: We got an extra bed and it was uncomfortable and poor quality.

4.4
Naseem
United Arab Emirates
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: لذيذ ومتنوع
Bad: السعر الغالي للغرف

2.7
Yasser
Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع الخدمات المرافق

4.8
Ion
United Arab Emirates
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: everyhing

5
Hazel
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
15th October 2019
Source: Agoda

Family Friendly Hotel and Excellent staff
From check-in, Martin at the counter was very nice and accomodating. He also answered all of my inquiries. The rooms were big enough and they were quick to provide whatever we requested. The pools and the play area were enjoyed by my son. The location of the hotel is also good. Close to the beach and the mall.

5
RRRRR
Osama Hamid
Solo
United Arab Emirates
19th October 2019

Great place with great value
Great place with great value, kind staff, nice facilities for adults and kids, nice rooms with nice veiw,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

RRRRR
Claire Crew
Family
United Kingdom
15th October 2019

Great family hotel
1. Staff super friendly 2. Facilities are wonderful for kids- kids pool, outside play area and inside kids room. 3. Good options for eating out where kids are welcome 4. Good value babysitting service 5. Good location

RRRRR
Debra Wakefield
Friends
South Africa
15th October 2019

Fabulous staff and comfy beds
We stayed in the two room Suite which was perfect for our friends get together. The staff were favour and did all they could to help with our needs. Beds are so comfy and rooms were very clean. Breakfast was also great and would cover most nationalities needs.

RRRRR
Nontle Beja
Family
South Africa
15th October 2019

4 star
rooms needs proper cleaning , clean the bathroom floors and doors. carpet to washed an vacuum cleaned. I think you need to change the furniture in living are is terrible hard to seat on those benches, need a bright color, brown is dull and depressing.

RRRRR
Rebecca Carlson
Couple
Australia
13th October 2019

Excellent Hotel
Great rooms, great breakfast and dinner buffet. Would highly recommend this place. Only wish we could have stayed longer. This was just a quick stop over on our way home but hopefully one day we will be able to come and stay for longer.

RRRRR
Mohammed Alsayali
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019

كل الشكر والتقدير
نشكر القائمين على الفندق على خدماته المميزه والموقع المميز والموظفين الرائعين ولنا عودة بحول الله وقوته قريباً بالعائله كامله مع تمنياتنا لكم بالتوفيق وخالص الدعاء وجهدكم تشمرون علية في جميع الاوقات والافطار رايع وجميل ويحتاج لبعض تغيير اصناف الطعام

RRRRR
Sachin Mungikar
Family
India
11th October 2019

Fantastic Stay !!! Extremely family and kids friendly
Excellent hotel. The location is really nice as it is close to all the tourist places nearby. Rooms are great. very nice hotel indeed. Kids play area is a nice touch and very helpful. The breakfast was excellent too.

RRRRR
Vinay Lakkur Panduranga
Family
India
9th October 2019

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel
Good rooms, helping Concierge, tasty and wide range of food made our stay at the hotel pleasant and happy. Thanks to the hotel for providing entry passes to Warner Brothers and Ferrari World. We all enjoyed being at the hotel.

RRRRR
Yasmeen Karam
Family
Kuwait
8th October 2019

ممتاز
الموقع ممتاز والسعر مناسب فندق مريح وعائلي انصح به يشدة المرافق نظيفة ومتاحة والمواصلات متوفرة والمطعم جيد والموظفين بشوشين والخدمة جيدة والاماكن قريبة والتذاكر متوفرة بأسعار معقولة واذا سنحت الفرصة لزيارة جزيرة ياس اسكن نفس المكان

RRRRR
Massimo Maggiore
Solo
France
6th October 2019

Magnifique
Excellent ! Un grand merci à hind pour sa gentillesse et son sourire , hôtel très reposant et très bien situé, je recommande vivement, à refaire sans hésiter ! Piscine très propre , Un grand merci à toute les personnes

RRRRR
Marisse Aranas
Family
Philippines
6th October 2019

they surprise my daughter bday
they made my daughter feel. so special. they brought some cakes and balloons for her. Ruvielyn Aying was the one who made the arrangement and she ensures that all is well. thank you very much for YAS rotana.

RRRRR
Valerie Williams
Friends
United Kingdom
6th October 2019

Conveinient location, clean rooms and facilities. Staff friendly and accomodating.
Had a great stay, this is my 3rd visit to Yas Rotana and did not disappoint. The lounge facilities are excellent and the staff are welcoming and friendly and even remembered me from my last visit. Yas beach is also accessible and free of charge if staying in the hotel.

RRRRR
Erekle Burnadze
Business
Georgia
6th October 2019

Excellent hotel with perfect staff
Had to stay for a month and I can say that hotel experience exceeded my expectations . big spacious rooms with everything you need for a perfect stay. Staff were great and also pool and spa facilities

RRRRR
Yevgeniya Bezruk
Couple
Kazakhstan
2nd October 2019

Pleasant stay in this hotel . The stuff was very helpful and the restaurant Blue Grill is a highly recommended to vis it
The stuff was very professional and very warm welcoming. Everybody were very helpful and the quality of products was very good . Only cleanliness of a room could be improved a little bit . Highly recommended to visit Yas Rotana . Especially big thank you to the Blue Gril restaurant stuff for making our stay special !

RRRRR
Hafsa Alhammadi
Family
Comoros
1st October 2019

انصح بهذا الفندق
الفندق جيدا جدا من ناحية النظافه ( نظافة الممرات والحمامات والغرف ) والخدمة جيدا وسريعة والجودة عالية وسرعة الاستجابة للعميل - سزعة الحجز وعدم الانتظار كثيراً والاسعار مناسبة جداً للجميع . - موقع الفندق جيد جداً بالنسبة للزوار

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT