罗塔纳亚斯岛酒店阿布扎比RRRR
AED765每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by MarcelogRKD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“OK Stay”

I think Yas Rotana is a 4 Star Wannabe, but not quite there. The impression I had was that the staff was doing their very best to work with the bad tools provided. It doesn't look like much care was given to the property and everything looks cheap: flooring, furniture, overall decoration, etc. The hotel benefits from a prime location and takes full advantage of it, giving the costumers the very least possible, just enough not to make people too upset.

Reviewed by Talal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent location at YAS Island”

The hotel is in good location, provide good service and with friendly staff.Mr.Abdul Rehman the reception, welcomed us and upgraded our room to mini suite at 2nd floor. Staff were friendly and provide support when needed.

Reviewed by GAUTAMSAWHNEY
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2023
United Arab Emirates
“stay at Rotana abu dhabi”

excellent hotel to stay. comfortable and friendly staff. location is also very good. had penne arabita and it was so tasty. facilities are also amazing. house keeping very good too. breakfast more options required for veg people

Reviewed by Jaik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2023
Indiana
“Pleasant stay”

We had very pleasant stay. We worked with Nauman at reception he made sure our vacation goes memorable and family enjoyed. They were accommodating to our needs. On first night we found room little smaller for family of 5 , next day Nauman and staff helped to get bigger room to accommodate my family well. I would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by Kristyyy_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Yas Island Rotana Experience”

Thank you for the warm welcome. Ms honey and Mr Mizrah are approachable and helpful. They give me a room with an amazing view and ofcourse with a balcony. Our room was facing pool view Surely will comeback!!

Reviewed by ABUDANA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great Weekend at YAS ISLAND ROTANA”

I had very nice staying in the hotel. the service was great and the rooms were clean & tidy. Also, I had very beautiful view in the swimming pool. My family loved very much. The food was tasty and variety choices

Reviewed by Alimirza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great like always”

Great stuff food location room it’s waaw But the Tv to small the pool it’s great too thanks for looking after my car thanksgiving Mr Mirza upon checking in really he looked after me I had long day thanks to Mr Arslan help me with bags thanks to all of you

Reviewed by Zue
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2022
“Average”

Not impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel. Specially the toilets, curtains and carpets was not in good condition. The hotel is not cheap considering the level of rooms. Hope they can upgrade the facilities

Reviewed by Belsnerg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2022
Russia
“Thanks for enjoyable holiday”

Thanks to a receptionist Mirza who helped us to check in earlier and did his best to make our staying in Abu Dhabi enjoyable and really pleasant. Good breakfasts, nice swimming pool with a heat water, free shuttle bus to the beach and an excellent staff work. We'll come to Rotana hotel one more time, for sure.

Reviewed by Christian C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2022
“Very satisfied”

When im in hotel it feels like im on different country, it feels like home. I feel so welcome here. I thought this is a 5 star hotel but its not. But the service and the staff is like im on the 5 star. Specially the front office staffs like Honey, abubakar, and mirza. They welcome me with a smile and I'd like how fast the service they have. And i would like to thank Lobby hostess Samanthika for assistance. And the telephone operator micah is very humble and good speaker. I think I will recommend this hotel for 5star. And i like to congratulate this team. Thankyou for your service. Good job

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT