罗塔纳亚斯岛酒店阿布扎比RRRR
AED215每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Anil H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
Mumbai
“Excellent Kid friendly experince”

Room was super clean. All the facilities were well sorted & very well maintained. The swimming pool was very clean & water was just perfect. It even has kids play area & staff is always there to help you. my 7yr old son really enjoyed the stay. We had awesome time in Abu Dabhi.

Reviewed by Vaspaanc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
India
“Loved it”

had a great stay here!! amazing views from the room! great breakfast... good spread!! great staff and always helpful!! good rooms and well spaced. although the decor could be more modern but did the job!!

Reviewed by Danielnichol
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Lovely family hotel”

A perfect stay and hotel for a family- the facilities and staff were wonderful. Everyone put the same customer service in and cared for us. A great stay and we loved everything about it! The facilities are excellent for a family- pool, play room etc. Food- great selection. Staff- all caring and wanting to put in the extra mile! Highly recommend this place and great location!

Reviewed by Juliemills
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
Manchester
“Stop over”

Excellent hotel for stop over in the way to Oz Excellent value, service and staff Great food , bars and facilities Free bus to Yas Mall Only short distance from airport 20mins Would definitely recommend staying here , we enjoyed 3 day relaxing break here

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
“Yas Island Rotana”

Excellent stay, Staff was good and looks after you properly. Food was the issue in the area, its not the issue of the hotel. Yas Island has limited options and all are expensive ones. Area has the opportunity for new food business to grow as it's a tourist place.

Reviewed by Sumrarazak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
“Excellent hotel”

Very clean, friendly atmosphere, always helpful, good food and near all attractions. Facilities at the hotel was good including swimming pool and steam and sauna and the gym. Transport to mall was available

Reviewed by Jdeepak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
India
“Marvellous”

Excellent, Fabulous, wonderful, Feeling very good, Fine hotel , pool view , I felt very good , marvelous. There is not need to improvement in the hotel. Very descent nature of any employees, Helping nature of every employee.

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
Bahrain
“Great Hotel Wonderful Staff”

2nd stay at this hotel and it equally lived up to our first stay.... The check in was easy and Mr Amine was fantastic, warm and welcoming explaining all the facilities and dining options, in fact all the staff we had interaction with were extremely pleasant and helpful... Would definitely recommend as the place to stay if your are visiting Yas Island attractions.

Reviewed by Shammirannulu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
“Great place to spend your weekends”

Friendly staff. Going beyond to assist with customer needs. Very smooth procedures when it comes to check in and out. Rooms service was great. Clean and tidy rooms. Very professional staff at front office as well as the restaurants and recreation area.

Reviewed by GRVJAIN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
India
“Breakfast”

there should have some more option for JAIN's to eat breakfast. Every things was all right rest of food for JAIN only i have to say. i will recommend to all to select your Rotana to stay in every where in the world.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT