萨迪亚特岛罗塔纳度假别墅酒店阿布扎比RRRRR
AED1170每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Marc M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2022
“Business trip in Rotana”

I was very well treated. The staff is making his very best to help you in any need. The see is near, the rooms are comfortable. We should know it is easy to walk from a resort to another especially at night.

Reviewed by
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2022
Norway
“A wonderful experience of uttermost excellence”

Location beautiful Room perfect with seaview, very clean Wonderful service of all staff, especially to mention those who we had great conversations with: Amitha, Giri, Bushan, Hamid at reception Niraj, Promise, Karim, Wai, Arvin at Sim Sim restaurant. Great food Beautiful beach, crystal clear water

Reviewed by LKTandrews
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th October 2022
United Kingdom
“Outstanding”

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean big rooms, pool fantastic , beach unbelievably stunning. Check in and check out took seconds. Free water and sun beds and towels everyday. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reviewed by Mariaparra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2022
“Amazing event and the best service”

We had an event for 160 top leaders of our company, we chose Rotana Saadiyat without hesitation, and we are very glad we did so. The service of the full team was extremely well welcomed and appreciated. The events team went above and beyond to support us with the different logistics and dynamic required. Highly reccommended property if you want to delight and bring your events to the next level. Jhon, Princess, Christine, Jannette, Sarkis and the entire team were brilliant! Thank you!

Reviewed by BeneJana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2022
Czech Republic
“Jana B Czech”

very friendly hotel with great communication and a very helpful attitude. Family care and great cuisine, the hotel is also close to the best sights🤩 Staying in a private villa was a great choice, we plan to come back❤️

Reviewed by BeatriceOdoni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2022
Italy
“Amazing stay in Saadiyat Rotana Resort”

We spent five days in this beautiful resort. The staff is really kind, professional and ready to satisfy all your needs. Rooms are big with balcony and super clean. Also the food was delicious, we tried all the restaurants in this resort and they have a very high quality. In my opinion, everything was perfect.

Reviewed by ElShaiba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2022
“Enjoyable stay”

We really enjoyed the resort, the service was excellent especially Helen butler she was very supported. Regarding the breakfast it had so many options variety of food. Size of the pool was big It’s not going to be the last visit

Reviewed by Owais A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Average experience”

Overall average experience. If booking, make sure you get a room with a sea view. Hotel doesn't accomodate any special request, including late checkouts. Rooms are nice. Breakfast is also decent. Good italian restaurant in the hotel so give it a try.

Reviewed by Mohd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2022
“Saadiyat Rotana Resort Villas”

Saadiyat Rotana Resort & Villas It was one of the most beautiful and finest hotels we stayed in in Abu Dhabi and the staff were very respectful and cooperative, especially ( Helen ). Certainly we will return to this beautiful place again. Thank you all

Reviewed by Katrina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great time with yours hotel”

Thank you very much for nice service and nice food. Thanks very much for very friendly reception. Lady’s there very nice. Pool is great, lovely. Beautiful view from room and in the sea. Everything is friendly and want to help. Thanks for great time and emotions

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT