萨迪亚特岛罗塔纳度假别墅酒店阿布扎比RRRRR
AED720每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by OlgaZYM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Enjoyable stay in pool villa”

Wonderful hotel, exceptional staff from Kenneth security to our butler Su who was taking really good care of us making sure our stay was comfortable. Everyone is friendly and approachable, great facilities, we enjoyed our pool in villa, water was warm so that we could swim even in the evening. There’s a small kitchen with microwave and coffee machine. We didn’t want to leave our villa and hotel staff kindly delivered our breakfast to the room. Thank you Rotana for this beautiful stay.

Reviewed by Kabirstha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Best property in Abu Dhabi”

Excellent property with state of art facilities and super hospitable staffs. HK staff Abdulaziz’s service was recommendable. Beach & pool are refreshing. Safe place to stay, visit and enjoy as we noticed staff kept on sanitizing everything right away after every use. Thank you.

Reviewed by Manjit M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2021
India
“Good Experience”

We had a nice stay at the Saadiyat Rotana Resort & Villas, Abu Dhabi. We checked in on new year's eve, and continued for an additional day. The resort is really large with beach access and big swimming pool for kids and adults. There are 6 restaurants with limited options in each of their menu. Staffs who received us on arrival at the entrance, parking area, main reception were really good and helpful. All deluxe rooms are partial sea facing rooms and a bit smaller. Really appreciate the staffs in the pub for being friendly on day 1. Kids really enjoyed the pool on the second and third day and staffs near the pool were friendly. The private beach was really clean and they even offered drinking water as well as towels near the beach. We had lunch on the second day from Turtle bay and we appreciate those lady staffs for attending as well. Though there were limited food options in their menu, items suggested by the staffs were good in taste. Being new year's eve almost all seats in those restaurants were pre-booked and each guest staying in the hotel had to order for a minimum of 500+ to get a seat in the restaurant (Even À la carte). So we finally had to opt for in-room dining on new year's eve to have À la carte. There were no additional privileges for guests staying in the hotel on new year's eve. Buffet breakfast on both days was just ok compared to rest of the resorts we had visited in last 15 years. There was some delay in delivering food that was ordered during breakfast. We felt Marriott Hotel Al Forsan, Abu Dhabi had better options in their menu and buffets even during regular days. The overall experience was good and I would like to thank all the staffs who took the effort to interact with us. Thanks.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2021
“A Good way to end the year”

School Holidays were on and my Wife had here holidays. we decided to take a staycation to near home. Though I was busy working in my room, feedback from my son and wife is that the Sea beach is Gr8 and the pool is excellent. Family enjoyed a lot. The breakfast needs some improvement, the menu was same for both days. Though I believe that they are running the same at Turtle bar due to less crowd. There is some scope of improvement. It would have been good to have Buffet for Lunch and dinner than the conventional 3 course meals which are quite heavy. Overall the sate was good for the family and well deserved vacation for my son on his holidays as we could not travel far. Special Thanks Miguel for his good Hospitality and the staff in general for making the stay comfortable.

Reviewed by Aysha A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Stay 2nd Time a charm Just One note”

It was really nice Stay. 2nd Time a charm! Last time we booked a Saadiyat Suite, this time, I booked a Family room considering I come with my 4 young children. The room was beautiful, cozy and comfortable, with direct access to the garden, which we opted to use to access the hotel facilities like [pool and restaurants. Just One note, the room I was given was so so far away in the hotel, it was a long walk to get to the room, considering I had a 4year old, that was not ideal. I am not sure if I was given that room because unlike the first time, I booked through booking.com and not through the hotel itself that I got such a room location. Another last comment - when house-keeping came, I asked the young gentleman to provide extra towels and toiletries considering kids use these up so fast! Unfortunately, that did not happen. It was New Year's, wish the hotel did more effort to have decorations, activities even as simple as outdoor movie night or provided upon booking option of NYE dinner offer to in-house guests and fireworks too!

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2021
“Great Place to Stay with family”

Its Great place , hospitality is class . All employees are too good and so cooperative and credit goes to its top management for keeping such a high morale of all employees of Rotana . All places are well maintained and its location is very near to true nature . Beach and swimming pool is good .

Reviewed by Rabah S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“We had an excellent weekend with my family”

The food and drinks were delicious and there were alot of diversity restaurants, we also loved the pool it was very big and warm. The hotel room was really nice and the bed was really cozy and the balcony's view was amazing.

Reviewed by Krich
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome experience Excellent service”

The hotel is very large, very clean rooms and we have a nice pool view. Superb pool & beach with friendly Lifeguards, the place is wonderful as paradise, an ideal hotel to stay. It was a very memorable for my family & mostly my little boy enjoyed also the amazing food, from Italian, Sim Sim restaurant & Turtle bay. We enjoyed our stay, the staff were so active & pleasant at Front desk & restaurants most especially April, Rashiel & adorable Mr. Henry . Thank you for our Weedend getaway, highly recommended hotel to stay for family friends.

Reviewed by TimFinch
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2020
United Kingdom
“Rotana Saadiyat Abu Dhabi - is a hard place to leave”

Staying at Rotana Saadiyat is simply entering another world. I've been lucky enough to stay there for 4 months, and can honestly say the levels of service and hospitality the staff extended to me was consistently amazing. From the maid service, the concierge and reception teams, the staff at the bars and coffees shop, to the guys in the breakfast room, I could not have been made more welcome. Congratulations to Fabrice and the management team for creating a unique experience for all guests....see you again in 2021 !

Reviewed by Ecuhead
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Another Awesome Escape and Experience”

My wife and I feel like family when we visit Saadiyat Rotana. James made our beach experience shady and safe--thank you, James. Chris always makes us feel like special guests during the amazing Market Brunch. Thank you for looking after us, Chris. Your hospitality always makes us look forward to our next Market Brunch experience, which is amazing. The seafood offered is beyond compare, and the way the staff served us made our experience feel safe--thank you. At the pool/beach bar, Sinto always makes sure we have everything we need. We appreciate your attentiveness. And, thank you to Wilfred at Hamilton's for making our evenings fun and memorable. We look forward to our next Staycation. Thank you for making Saadiyat Rotana our home away from home. We had an awesome weekend from check-in to checkout. See you soon!

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT