萨迪亚特岛罗塔纳度假别墅酒店阿布扎比RRRRR
AED648每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by MalataccaTravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect stay at Saadiyat Island”

Beautiful resort, amazing beach and sea, delicious food. If you want to relax in a luxury resort, Rotana Saadiyat Island is what You are looking for. The resort is not very big and gives the perfect privacy and spaces.

Reviewed by Pravin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stay”

It was amazing experience to stay with rotana .I would like to suggest all to visit rotana and enjoy the stay . Which I had experienced with excellent staff, location, service, and everything. It's a one of my great treasured time.

Reviewed by A_Marzooqi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
“Wedding Day”

We had our wedding and first night. Hotel very helpful with arrangements. Amazing staff for taking care on all details. Also, staff was very helpful in serving my guest room requirement very well. Food tasty and value is worth. Never regret having the wedding there.

Reviewed by Vnod
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“the place was perfect pool was amazing amazing welcoming for my birthday m”

I liked the place, saadiyat beach was clean and amazing, they welcome me amazingly and nicely, did a birthday surprise for me , the pool was warm nice and big , beautiful design and I just loved everything

Reviewed by Sarahlesteluhu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
The Netherlands
“Complete feeling”

I am very satisfied about the hotel, nice rooms a lot of facilities. The staff are friendly and great and very helpful. The buffet breakfast - lunch - dinner are very expended. Not only the buffet you can find on the resort 2 other restaurant. I really want to recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Hp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
The Netherlands
“relaxed with premium service”

Very pleasant hotel with premium service. Due to its size, hotel not to be recommend for guests who have difficulties walking long distances. Disappointed that the beach is closed after sunset. Overall, a very good hotel with top quality service.

Reviewed by Bisrattirfe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
Ethiopia
“Overall review”

found everything in the right order and impressed on what I encountered. rooms are perfectly managed, reception of the employees, starting from doorkeeper is really amazing. the lighting system and some impressing automation systems, like the curtain moving system is amazing and working so perfectly. the restaurant is amazing, you can find whatever you like in a well presentable way. The beach side and the swimming pool are cleanly kept and are inviting to enjoy. Receptionists, waiters and waitresses are quick to respond to your queries, all of them I can say.

Reviewed by Pauline-demartini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
South Africa
“What an amazing stay”

I have travelled a lot, though the Rotana hôtel Saadiyat will remain so far one of the best luxury hotel I have ever experienced. Everything was perfect from the rooms, the hotel facilities, the pool, the restaurants with impressive top quality buffets, the 5 star kids club and most of all the kindness and professionalism of the people that make this hotel a true heaven! We will certainly come back next year, inch’Allah!

Reviewed by Romanedurandella
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
France
“wonderful stay at this hotel”

My short stay at this hotel was beyond fantastic. The room, hotel and other common areas are really adapted both for vacations or business trips. The people were really polite and professional. my only concern was to easily getting lost in this huge hotel. Next time I come to Abu Dhabi i'll come to this hotel for sure.

Reviewed by Jameswpcheshire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
United Kingdom
“Amazing holiday at Saadiyat Rotana Resort Villas”

Fantastic hotel built in 2018. Amazing setting on the best beach in AD. Brilliant and friendly staff. Superb food and restaurants. Awesome kids club at Aladdin's Cave. Lovely bright, clean and modern rooms. Great weather in Feb - about 27/28 degs. We will be back in 2021.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT