萨迪亚特岛罗塔纳度假别墅酒店阿布扎比RRRRR
AED640每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Mercyfernandez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2021
“Excellent hotel and excellent service”

Very nice hotel, excellent service from room housekeeping, security, life guards, front desk, chefs, everybody is excellent.. we will come back again soon. The food in sim sim breakfast buffet is fantastic, all the staff is friendly. Everybody is caring to us. We are happy to stay and we enjoy our room

Reviewed by SasAUH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2021
“Best Place for the WE ”

Best place in town to spend a wonderful weekend or holliday, you will always be very well served by the staff, the food is good, the pool & the beach are amazing, especially in the evening with the sunset !

Reviewed by Kirabailey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice rooms terrible front desk service”

After miscommunication with package rate booked, front desk manager's only solution was to downgrade our booking. She then called F and B manager who stood looking at us with a blank look with no solution. After explaining again, he said he would organise a new rate for us and to check in and he will sort it and get back to us. Never heard from him again. Only needed an apology for misunderstanding and a small gesture. Neither manager in our situation were helpful or willing to find solution. No explanation of rates, especially those with food included is anywhere on their website, no information given at check in and all restaurant staff had to be asked and questioned fully for any sort of help. My advice is to interrogate bookings staff prior to confirming stay about what is and isn't included in package.

Reviewed by Allisonham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“An excellent property with great views The beach beautiful From arrival to departure the Stay was lovely”

From arrival to departure, our stay was lovely. We arrived to Henry greeting us with a big smile and directing us where to go. We then ventured to the beach where Sunil directed us to empty sun beds and chatted with us about his favorite cricket team and player. He was very busy but always looked our way to see if we needed help to move the umbrellas. Presana was awesome at breakfast even though they were very busy, he would check in with us to ensure we were ok. The guys at the pool were very friendly and accommodating. Chris the mixologist was awesome ably assisted by Deepak, Manooj and Ali. To top the stay of the Manger interacted with all guests to ensure everyone was ok because he realized that the hotel was super busy and some would feel left out. Fabris you are an awesome manager. Keep up the good work as a team.

Reviewed by Hibshoh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2021
“Birthday stay”

We stayed at the villa the privacy is amazing the pool is clean and big for a villa very big space the beach is crystal clear the service is really good but I ordered a floating breakfast unfortunately they fell short in that area the bread and croissant were very dry and old.

Reviewed by Yen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“We had an amazing stay”

Firstly, Abeghail from reception was a very helpful, friendly staff who go above and beyond to make sure you have the best time. It was our wedding day during our stay. It was a lovely suprise when they left a a nice bed decorations and a delicious cake in the room! Also an excellent breakfast buffet. We will definetely come back with friends and I would highly recommend this hotel. Second, I would like to thank Arun and the whole team of Nasma Beachfront Bar for making our day so special. It was a smooth and great experience for us! The ambiance is very welcoming and charming. Great selection of house beverages, delicious food and excellent service! Staff are extremely knowledgeable and make great recommendations.

Reviewed by MohamedhRQE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2021
“Amazing and exceptional”

Really was amazing stay perfect service , I want to give special thanks to Evgenia and Kim in the reception they really made my vacation both of them is professional and helpful , perfect customer service and polite. Thank you rotana I appreciate

Reviewed by Ramroumim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing place”

We stay one night for my husband birthday , we had a lot of fun. Zen Spa very recommended. Si Italian restaurant very yami. Friendly stuff , clean and good breakfast. It is recommended for a family week end

Reviewed by NNaeem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“A peaceful staycation”

A very serene location to spend your time with pristine beach , while only a few minutes drive from downtown. Great value for money. Best part was the pool side breakfast seating , inspite of a smaller spread in buffet as compared to other hotels we’ve stayed.

Reviewed by Twinpower
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great Staycation”

Visited the resort during the weekend as part of our Anniversary & B'day celebration. Was welcomed by a cake & Towel swan in the room- Thanks to Rheah. All the staff were courteous & polite, be it at the lobby, swimming pool or the beach front. Huge swimming pool.Kids really enjoyed it. Lot of good restaurants as well. Buffet B'fast spread in Turtle Bay was kind of good, however not the best as they could include more varieties. Access to the beach was another highlight which we enjoyed. All Covid-19 protocols in place & therefore felt very safe. Overall a great stay & would highly recommend. We had a great time.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT