萨迪亚特岛罗塔纳度假别墅酒店阿布扎比RRRRR
AED466每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Faavesi T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Impressive Hotel with incrediable staff”

This has been my favorite staycation in my nearly 6 years living in The Emirates. Checking in at Saadiyat Rotana Resort I was impressed with the beautiful entrance and efficient desk staff. Any queries I had were answered promptly or escalated higher up and staff actively followed up with me rather than myself having to chase up. I was equally impressed with my room which had a stunning view of the sea and large balcony. Unfortunately during my stay the pool was closed with the current health restrictions in the Emirate but the hotel has taken a very proactive approach to hygiene and cleanliness and I felt safe and my well being taken seriously. Hamilton's proved to be a great evening spot for dinner and socializing. There was a great atmosphere, great happy deals and the talented bar staff are amazing. While all the staff were fantastic both Jade and Wilfred stood out as outstanding. The staff at Saadiyat Rotana are amazing. They have shown great initiative, highly intuitive of guests needs, polite and efficient and demonstrate an extremely high level of knowledge and competence at their work. The 2 staff I mentioned from Hamilton's gastro pub (Jade and Wilfred) were incredible and is a true testament that they can shine above a spectacular team. All in all, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend either a staycation or even dinner and a night out at the facilities of The Saadiyat Rotana Resort. I have even become a member of the Rotana rewards program as I am confident that I will be frequenting Rotana facilities more often as a result of my experience at this Hotel.

Reviewed by Hadeel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Front office are very freindly and the hotel is very nice and clean”

highly recommend it to try, the food is very nice and very good safety measures has been considered, the staff are very friendly still the pools are not open but looks very nice and i would book again once the swimming pools are open

Reviewed by Jabbourwassim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd May 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Outstanding Private Villa at Saadiyat Rotana”

Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff members for making it a beautiful and relaxing stay at this difficult time. The private villa with the private pool were the perfect getaway for the family. The scenery at the sunset was just amazing. Looking forward to come again.

Reviewed by MalataccaTravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect stay at Saadiyat Island”

Beautiful resort, amazing beach and sea, delicious food. If you want to relax in a luxury resort, Rotana Saadiyat Island is what You are looking for. The resort is not very big and gives the perfect privacy and spaces.

Reviewed by Pravin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stay”

It was amazing experience to stay with rotana .I would like to suggest all to visit rotana and enjoy the stay . Which I had experienced with excellent staff, location, service, and everything. It's a one of my great treasured time.

Reviewed by A_Marzooqi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
“Wedding Day”

We had our wedding and first night. Hotel very helpful with arrangements. Amazing staff for taking care on all details. Also, staff was very helpful in serving my guest room requirement very well. Food tasty and value is worth. Never regret having the wedding there.

Reviewed by Vnod
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“the place was perfect pool was amazing amazing welcoming for my birthday m”

I liked the place, saadiyat beach was clean and amazing, they welcome me amazingly and nicely, did a birthday surprise for me , the pool was warm nice and big , beautiful design and I just loved everything

Reviewed by Sarahlesteluhu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
The Netherlands
“Complete feeling”

I am very satisfied about the hotel, nice rooms a lot of facilities. The staff are friendly and great and very helpful. The buffet breakfast - lunch - dinner are very expended. Not only the buffet you can find on the resort 2 other restaurant. I really want to recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Hp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
The Netherlands
“relaxed with premium service”

Very pleasant hotel with premium service. Due to its size, hotel not to be recommend for guests who have difficulties walking long distances. Disappointed that the beach is closed after sunset. Overall, a very good hotel with top quality service.

Reviewed by Bisrattirfe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
Ethiopia
“Overall review”

found everything in the right order and impressed on what I encountered. rooms are perfectly managed, reception of the employees, starting from doorkeeper is really amazing. the lighting system and some impressing automation systems, like the curtain moving system is amazing and working so perfectly. the restaurant is amazing, you can find whatever you like in a well presentable way. The beach side and the swimming pool are cleanly kept and are inviting to enjoy. Receptionists, waiters and waitresses are quick to respond to your queries, all of them I can say.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT