珍珠罗塔纳 - 首府中心阿布扎比RRRR
AED188每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Vladimir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
“Golden middle between fancy and casual”

Best of the Capital Centre area. Between deluxe and casual style of staying. Pool is a little bit small but usually you're alone in the morning and evening so it doesn't matter. Good restaurants near the lobby area, especially Dino's Bistro. Shame that La Brioche is closed. Delighteful staff.

Reviewed by Meerkat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
Italy
“Lovely stay”

I had a great time, the quality of everything was exceptional and the stay was extremely comfortable. Facilities are great including the steam room on floor 20 and make sure to visit Dino’s for a yummy Italian dinner. Might I add, The lighting in the rooms is amazing.

Reviewed by Joola
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Stay here Stay here Stay here”

What can I say? The staff are all so wonderful here that it is hard to leave them. We stayed for three months with work and they all became faaaaaaaamily. The are all kind, work very long hours but a nicer whole bunch you would be hard pushed to find. The management are heaven and I can only advise that should you find yourselves in Abu Dhabi and that side of town then enjoy The Pearl Rotana. X

Reviewed by Hsd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
Canada
“Excellent hotel and friendly staff”

We stayed in this hotel for two months for a work project and loved the staff who were always so friendly. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and always clean. The amenities close by were very convenient and Dino’s restaurant was the best!

Reviewed by Wilfried C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th November 2019
Antwerpen
“Exellent stay ”

High level facility. Spacy rooms ! Excellent if you have to stay around exhibition area. Nice swiming pool and lovely italian restaurant ! Will definitively come back next time I have to stay around Abu Dhabi !

Reviewed by LudwigFurstenberg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
“Recent stay at Peal Rotana”

Excellent hotel, great location and professional service. I always stay there when in Abu Dhabi. Room was tidy and well equipped. I spend a significant portion of time working in my room, using the free WiFi and was able to enjoy productive interactions with my colleagues across the globe.

Reviewed by Pl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2019
Denmark
“WONDERFUL HOTEL AND STAFF”

Wonderful hotel and staff , can really recommend this hotel. The staff was so professionel and helpful with everything. Would always come back to this hotel when visiting Abu Dhabi another time. Make sure to buy the extra acces to the Rotana Pearl lounge , where you can sit and relax and there is a nice view over the city and sea , and have snacks/drinks between 2-4 and 6-8

Reviewed by FellowTraveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“Best Place”

I experienced a high level and comfortable experience. The room was very good and clean. The Location was in a very friendly environment and accessible. The staff were very proffessional and Charming.

Reviewed by Rravindran
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2019
Malaysia
“Friendly staffs”

Great hotel with friendly staffs, nice buffet breakfast, in room dining was also great. Do try Dino's the Italian restaurant in this hotel..I was there almost everyday. They had great wine selections too. The pasta is one of the best I ever had.

Reviewed by Mduffy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2019
Texas
“A wonderful experience”

This was my first visit to Abu Dhabi and the hotel was all that I could have hoped for in terms of the experience. The staff, food, and amenities were excellent! Highly recommend this property and hope to visit another Rotana property in the future!

Haitham
United Arab Emirates
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Room ambience was pleasant

4
Mohammed
Oman
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقع الفندق والهدوء النظافه
Bad: عملية تسجيل الدخول كانت بطيئه نوعا.

4.8
Carolyn
United Arab Emirates
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Cleanliness and comfy level is 👌
Good: Pillows were perfect for my sore muscles after a full mary. The pool was superb for my tired legs.
Bad: Access to cheap eats and fastfood.

3.5
imad
Leisure_getaway_with_friends
9th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

ممتاز
كانت اقامة حقاً رائعة

5
Abdualh
Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: صوت الموسيقى

4.8
Simone
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: hotel nuovo
Bad: in camera non c'e' alcun set di cortesia, no ciabatte, no cassaforte, armadio limitato

3.5
Traveler
Business
6th December 2019
Source: Expedia

Very good hotel and highly recommended in a quite area

5
ابوسلسبيل محمود
5th December 2019
Source: Google

جيد خدمات الكافيه جيده قريب من ارض المعارض ابوظبي

5
Samerah
Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: لا شي

5
Majdi
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Staff, cleaning are perfect
Bad: The rate is high.

4.4
Mohannad
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والمكان جدا جدا مريح

5
Sarah
Bahrain
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Staff were nice and accomodating
Bad: The air freshener smell that is dispensed all around the hotel - it is very strong and overwhelming

4.5
Moatz Gamal
29th November 2019
Source: Google

رائه

4
Musaab
United Arab Emirates
29th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: انصح فيه وبشدة
Bad: كل شي جميل

5
Medhat Hossny
27th November 2019
Source: Google

If you visiting Abudhabi conference and exhibition centre this hotel would be the best

5
RRRRR
Manea Khaled Alblooshi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th December 2019

اختيار ممتاز
مافي احسن منه ممتاز جدا من ناحية الغرفه والطاقم والسعر من تجربه دامة لكثر من 7 شهور انصح الكل فيه الكلام يعجز عن وصف الفندق جرب وما راح تخسر موظفين في قمة الإدب والاحترام وموفقين يارب والله انه كل كلمه صادق فيها

RRRRR
Ali Abdulmalek Ali
Solo
Jordan
8th December 2019

لا تعليق
نستستيت ي سويتي يتي ي يتي يت قتق ي ياق قايريرقاقرقايريري يايري رقرقاقاقتياسوسوصوقوقخقحقنقنقخفوقتبتبتتيتيويويوبويويويريريريوويوسوينسمسوسوستسجضمسوسختصرهيويتيهويتوقتبتبتبنبخفحفمفوففتخفوفوففتفخفنوفوفخفوفوف

RRRRR
Julia Whittle
Business
United Kingdom
6th December 2019

Stay here! Stay here! Stay here!
What can I say? The staff are all so wonderful here that it is hard to leave them. We stayed for three months with work and they all became faaaaaaaamily. The are all kind, work very long hours but a nicer whole bunch you would be hard pushed to find. The management are heaven and I can only advise that should you find yourselves in Abu Dhabi and that side of town then enjoy The Pearl Rotana. X

RRRRR
Jamal Alyassi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019

روعة
يعتبر مكان ملائم للاقامة في ابوظبي سواء من ناحية الموقع و القيمة و نظافة الغرف و المرافق ......و كذلك حسن الاستقبال و لباقة جميع الموظفين...................................................شكرا لكم .....

RRRRR
Patrice Regnier
Solo
France
6th December 2019

Parfait
Hôtel impeccable, service parfait. Séjour sans problème, petit déjeuner très bien. Accueil agréable. Seul reproche : les ascenseurs sont toujours stationnés au Rez de Chaussée alors qu'il serait souhaitable qu'un au moins soit en attente au 20ème étage pour arriver plus rapidement aux étages supérieurs et limiter le temps d'attente.

RRRRR
Cristian Lungu
Business
Romania
4th December 2019

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RRRRR
Jana Nisseler
Solo
Germany
2nd December 2019

Baustelle
Der Service bei Frühstück und Abendessen ist toll... Beim Check in mussten wir erst einmal aufs Zimmer warten, dass war absolut nervig Abends um 22 Uhr, dieser Service lies absolut zu wünschen übrig die Baustelle am Hotel,( Es wird Tag und Nacht gearbeitet) ist laut und störend in der Nacht nicht schön

RRRRR
Hocine Hareb
Solo
France
1st December 2019

Séjour excellent
Qualité d'accueil, disponibilité des employés, petit déjeuner complet. Expérience à refaire. Emplacements utile pour affaires et pas loin du centre ville. Les employés au service du client et accueil chaleureux

RRRRR
Wilfried Covent
Business
Belgium
29th November 2019

Exellent stay !
High level facility. Spacy rooms ! Excellent if you have to stay around exhibition area. Nice swiming pool and lovely italian restaurant ! Will definitively come back next time I have to stay around Abu Dhabi !

RRRRR
Thami Benerradi
Solo
Morocco
28th November 2019

Séjour Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

RRRRR
Ludwig Furstenberg
Business
South Africa
27th November 2019

Recent stay at Peal Rotana
Excellent hotel, great location and professional service. I always stay there when in Abu Dhabi. Room was tidy and well equipped. I spend a significant portion of time working in my room, using the free WiFi and was able to enjoy productive interactions with my colleagues across the globe.

RRRRR
Peter Ljungberg
Friends
Denmark
26th November 2019

WONDERFUL HOTEL AND STAFF
Wonderful hotel and staff , can really recommend this hotel. The staff was so professionel and helpful with everything. Would always come back to this hotel when visiting Abu Dhabi another time. Make sure to buy the extra acces to the Rotana Pearl lounge , where you can sit and relax and there is a nice view over the city and sea , and have snacks/drinks between 2-4 and 6-8

RRRRR
Dumont Patrick
Solo
France
26th November 2019

Magnifique !!!
De l’ accueil au départ le séjour s’est très bien passé... Les chambres, les services, l’attention des employés, et les différents buffets sont impeccables... Je recommande cet hôtel idéalement placé à toutes les personnes qui veulent passer un séjour inoubliable à Abu Dhabi...

RRRRR
Esmaeil Ghahremani
Business
Iran
24th November 2019

Best Place
I experienced a high level and comfortable experience. The room was very good and clean. The Location was in a very friendly environment and accessible. The staff were very proffessional and Charming.

RRRRR
Ratna Ravindran
Business
Malaysia
21st November 2019

Friendly staffs
Great hotel with friendly staffs, nice buffet breakfast, in room dining was also great. Do try Dino's the Italian restaurant in this hotel..I was there almost everyday. They had great wine selections too. The pasta is one of the best I ever had.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT