罗塔纳公园酒店阿布扎比RRRRR
AED306每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by AdelQJN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great service”

Mohammad at reception was of great help and assistance. He helped us expedite the check in and allowed for extended check out. The entire staff was very helpful. They even helped us find a lost ring in the bath room

Reviewed by Henk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2022
“Great service especially from Mohammed at the front desk”

Great service. Mohammed at the front desk was really helpful getting us a late check out while in busy season. He and the team also helped us out with some urgent problems we were facing, and gave us a free cup of coffee

Reviewed by Mark-Biddle
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2022
“Great staff and great hotel”

I was welcomed by Mohamed who went out if his way to look after us after a long flight. Room is fantastic, will be coming back for sure, thank you Mohamed. Food is top class ! All the service staff are fantastic as well, they could not be more helpful

Reviewed by Anjo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2022
Jordan
“Great experience and amazing friendly staff”

Great experience and amazing friendly staff Customer service is great they are very responsive. Food service is so good we ordered salads and burgers and tenders. Everything was delicious. Location great Rooms spacious

Reviewed by Arnolde
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2022
“ADIPEC 2022 - STAYED AT PARK ROTANA”

Park Rotana is one of the best hotel in Abu Dhabi. Last year, we booked in this hotel, and because of our excellent experience while we are staying, we never hesitate and have no double mind to book again this year's ADIPEC 2022. Our whole team booked in this hotel and we are all satisfied with their services in all aspects. Hence for those travellers, I highly recommend ROTANA to be your first choice for the next coming ADIPEC 2023 and also for any time for family, friends leisure. Thank you Park Rotana, keep it up!

Reviewed by Totanji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“amazing experience”

very helpful front desk and professional at Park Rotana. i was guided in a very good way and served in short time. Mohammad in particular was so helpful. this is the veteran of the hotel and it was great one

Reviewed by Yhassan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“I enjoyed my night a lot”

I booked a suite for a night, and it was wonderful. The hotel is high class, and the decoration and the facilities were awesome. I liked the professionalism of the staff, as the receptionist was very supportive and the lounge staff were so kind and helpful. Also, everything in my suite was very neat and comfortable. I was just concerned about the laundry service delay, as I had to call many times because my service was later than agreed. In overall, I'm very satisfied with my experience and I wish to book another night soon.

Reviewed by Daria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Our day was saved”

Sooo the cutest hotel. I haven’t been in a swimming pool yet, but I think it’s awesome too) We would like to thank to receptionist Mohamed for helping and understanding us🙏🏻 Also we thank him for upgrading conditions. He was able to cheer us up 🔝 it allowed to save our day🔥 thank youuu!

Reviewed by AmrElhazly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay”

Actually It's not my first time at park Rotana and again i was amazing stay everything was perfect and high standard special thanks toMr ( Mohamed Motasem ) he was very helpful and super friendly He is the Hero of the Excellent service once again i appreciate all what you did for us

Reviewed by Imamadi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2022
“One day stay in Abu Dhabi”

We came for UFC 280 event and stayed here at Park Rotana. Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Taxi Arrives to hotel instantly which is very convenient. Late checkout at 2pm was organized by reception without issues. Food in restaurant is okay

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT