罗塔纳公园酒店阿布扎比RRRRR
AED405每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by NakulPasricha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2023
India
“Excellent hotel for business travelers”

I was in Abu Dhabi on a business trip and chose this hotel as it was close to the location of my meetings. Having said that, it is not as convenient for downtown Abu Dhabi or the attractions on Yas Island. That is the ONLY potential downside I can think of. The rooms are clean and spacious, the food quality is great, staff is courteous and always helpful, the lobby is buzzing but not overwhelming, and there is a nice cafe where you can get some work done. I will definitely want to stay here again and highly recommend it especially for business travelers.

Reviewed by Jn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2023
Canada
“Recommended Hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi UAE”

When we arrive in Abu Dhabi and went to the hotel. Ashok welcome us and assist us very professionally. He immediately assist our luggage and direct us to have our room ready. Also our housekeeper was also very professional and make our room decorated as me and my wife celebrate our 10 years anniversary. As we came back to our hotel we are surprised by a very nice swan decorated in our bed with full of roses. Overall our entire stay in our room was so excellent. Thanks for all the staff of Park Rotana Arjaan Abu Dhabi. When we plan to come back to UAE 100% we will stay again in the same hotel.

Reviewed by IzzyFord
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2023
“Travelled with famiy”

We were in Abu Dhabi for a sporting trip, the staff were amazing, the hotel immaculate everything was top quality. The rooms were perfect size we had adjoining rooms for the four of us. The hotel is perfectly situated and once you get used to the roading network we were able to navigate our way around. Pool was great, we didn’t quite get to the gym, but we had a look in and the facility looked awesome as well

Reviewed by SAEED A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2023
“The hotel is a great choice for families it is clean and quiet Breakfast was good with a variety of dishes to choose”

The hotel is a great choice for families, it is clean and quiet. Breakfast was good with a variety of dishes to choose from. Employees at the reception desk were courteous and helpful. My sincere thanks go out to Mr. Shams and Mr. Mohamed. The basement of the building has a parking area. If I return to Abu Dhabi, I am certain that I will visit the hotel again

Reviewed by Rolf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Best Stay great hospitality”

Jasim at the reception is one of the best. He gives this hotel the smile and feeling you at home right from the first moment. Restaurants, selection and quality of food are of the best. Quietness during the night is perfect.

Reviewed by Tribrca
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th August 2023
Dubai
“EXCELLENT HOSPITALITY”

Great Hospitality rendered by the whole team. Credit goes out to Reservation Manager Lorena Aure and the staff including Mr. Mohammad. Park Arjaan is an excellent place to stay with spacious 1 bedroom unit.

Reviewed by Uttam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd August 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Kind welcoming staff and excellent hotel”

I'm delighted to share what an outstanding experience of staying at Park Rotana which I won from a golf tournament. I live in one of the best property of Abu Dhabi and thought of using the voucher only for breakfast. But from the moment I stepped into the hotel's welcoming atmosphere, I was met with a level of hospitality that truly set it apart. Mohammad at Park Rotana was the cornerstone of this exceptional stay. His dedication to ensuring every guest's comfort and satisfaction was evident in very first interaction. The tastefully designed rooms and the range of amenities offered provided the perfect retreat. If you're seeking a blend of elegance, warm hospitality, and exceptional service, I wholeheartedly recommend park Rotana for your next getaway.

Reviewed by Nalmatroud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2023
Kuwait
“Thanks for hospitality”

Really nice place, near all the attractions withn 15 km, big thanks for Mohamaad recption for his hospitality, my family enjoyed the hotel alot, will visit again enshallah, room service was great, my kids enjoyed the pool

Reviewed by Aealabdulla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2023
“Best hotel and AD”

The best Hotel on Abu Dhabi, amazing staff and very good room and location and services, food is perfect. Very fast services and on time, all is amazing. Staff is flexible in everything and that make more easier for the guests. Mr. Jasim and he is ver supportive and very kind and he services is the best, Mr Mohammed as well is very good.

Reviewed by Amv
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st August 2023
“Very pleasant stay”

Perfect location ( nearby airpot enad mosque, rest within 30 min range) good familyrooms (823&824), helpfull housekeeper (31ste july), tastefull breakfast buffet and Jasmin from the reception very kind, polite and making the best out of our stay!

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2023 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT