罗塔纳公园酒店阿布扎比RRRRR
AED280每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Omarq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“REVIEW”

Great hotel with great staff, and services. Very clean, the staff are friendly, and helpful with everything you need. Rooms are nice, and spacious depending on your choice. I recommend everyone who comes to abu dhabi to give this hotel a try and a visit. Thank you. Kind regards.

Reviewed by Rjngnzls
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2022
“Great Service”

We have been fortunate to be extended with a great service from the staff, most especially to Jasim of Front Desk who accommodated us very well during check-in until check-out. Buffet breakfast was amazing, especially the Date Pudding!! It has been a wonderful stay!

Reviewed by Mona A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2022
“Amazing room attendant”

Every week I’m staying at Park Rotana since it’s next to my place of work. Everyday coming back to the hotel there was a surprise for me, butterfly and elephant made by towel and placed on my bed. Thanks a lot to Fraz, my room attendant for surprising me and making my day.

Reviewed by SohaibA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2022
Texas
“Excellent in all respect”

Easy and fast check in/out, excellent breakfast, clean and spacious rooms, nice swimming pool, courteous and efficient staff. Lot of parking. The location is easy to find and nice to be in. I have been here before and will make sure to visit again as and when the opportunity arises

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2022
“Park Rotana - Worthy of Congratulations”

Would like to congratulate Park Rotana Hotel - Abu Dhabi for having the great and superb services that the staffs rendered to every guest. Commending special mentioned to Jose Conde, Mel, Joyce, Josielyn, Nozomi, Mary Ann, Kifa, Arif, Ahmad, Justin, Raoul, Froy, the luggage's boys, the Park Rotana restaurant breakfast staffs special mentioned to Ahmad, Emma, Nelangka, Raj and Vinod. I personally salute to the individual staff in Park Rotana, most to Josie for his untiring and accommodating personality, he has the big heart for the people and for the hotel. To Mel, Joyce and Mary Ann who are always have the heartful welcome smile, understanding and patient to every guest. Hope that the company could take good care and keep them. Josie is one amongst the asset to the company "Park Rotana". Furthermore, my only suggestion is about the Wi-Fi poor connection, hope this will be addressed by the IT Dept the soonest. Again, thanks much and KUDOS to every individual. BIG KUDOS to all Park Rotana Staffs. happy and worthy to check-in.

Reviewed by DKAnonymous
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Hospitable Staff”

I stay in Park Rotana on regular basis. Reservation and front office staff was very helpful all the time. Louie and Nawal in reservation have always accommodated all my requests. Joycelyn, Mary Ann, Nozomi and Zakaria are all very hospitable at the front desk. The staff at the hotel are an excellent example for people working in the hotel industry.

Reviewed by Mustafa_Ourfali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Park Rotana”

I stayed at this hotel a couple of times. It’s location is perfect if you want to be midway between the city and yas island and it’s also walking distance to the mosque, which is a main tourist attraction in AbuDhabi!

Reviewed by Fatmam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing hotel”

Everything is perfect, room was perfectly clean and spacious, staff are extremely nice and friendly, overall my experience is really good with this hotel it's my second time to stay in and I will always do for sure.

Reviewed by Ziad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2022
“Laundry”

The laundry does it not good and the clothes smell not good you have two make it better than that because you are a huge company , When I am staying at Rotana again I think I will take my clothes outside laundry

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2022
“Excellent experience”

Excellent experience, driven by very polite and helpful staff. Clean rooms and common areas. Special kudos to Ahmad in Ginger, for providing us and our baby with a warm and welcoming environment for over a month.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT