罗塔纳海滩酒店 - 豪华公寓阿布扎比RRRRR
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by Jamil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th May 2024
United Kingdom
“Excellent residence with an excellent service”

I could not fault the place. The service and the staff from housekeeping to front desk to the breakfast room to the Yasmine cafe the car service and not to mention the excellent management were splendid. I’ll be back very soon. Thank you.

Reviewed by Kenasa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2024
North Carolina
“Nice Property with lots of amenities”

Staying here for a temporary lodging around 60 days and really enjoy the property. The staff is very helpful from the front desk to the concierge to housekeeping all are very friendly. They have an excellent fitness facility in the residence but you can also use the hotel gym, beach and spa. The property is also connected to the Abu Dhabi mall via the hotel. The hotel lobby has excellent coffee shop and ample space to work from during the day.

Reviewed by Carolinef
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st May 2024
Italy
“Excellent Stay Great Staff”

I truly enjoyed my stay at Beach Rotana. My room had a great view and I liked the layout, which made it very practical and feel like home. Also, the overall structure of the Beach Rotana allows you to enjoy the outdoors in the greatest comfort. However, what made my stay truly enjoyable was the staff. Everyone was always extremely cordial and available. A special thanks to Darlene (from room cleaning services) and Naven for their great professionalism.

Reviewed by Douglas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2024
“Long term resident”

Great Hotel but internet connectivity is very bad. Can’t stream TV or film programmes in the evening as the programmes keep freezing. On Friday and Saturday night the band in the Lebanese restaurant below is too loud and stops you going to sleep

Reviewed by LightPacker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful people - Wonderful service - Wonderful ambassadors”

I have lived here for just under 3-years and have been in an excellent position to witness the activities of the staff over a prolonged period. With only limited and isolated exceptions, the current Rotana team is superior, whether it is front of house, the hospitality staff, or housekeeping, everyone delivers excellent service to the customers and are wonderful ambassadors for the Rotana brand. I would especially like to highlight the superior efforts of Nursida and Tracey who have looked after me so well. I just couldn't do what I do without their care and attention. Thank you

Reviewed by Kivothe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2024
United Arab Emirates
“A Nice week-end”

The hotel is just perfect and all the staff is very Caring... I would like to thanks Saleh and Talal, during all my stay they were taking care of me. I will come back again and again. Thank you, I spend a week-end withtout any problem.

Reviewed by Ahmad-abdulhaq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2023
“Beach Rotana Residence”

the hotel was amazing in every aspect, the food, the view, and the people who works there im always interested more about the cleanliness of the hotel before i book a hotel, it was great and definitely will book again soon

Reviewed by Dalin P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2023
“My second home at Beach Rotana Residence”

I stayed at Beach Rotana Residence, Abu Dhabi since Nov 2019 and really enjoyed staying there and never think to move out until end of my assignment. Feeling so sad when leaving. Being here, I feel like I'm at home with excellent services and friendly people being around. The room is functioned very good for use. Reception (Mr. Yusuph) is helpful and the cleaner (Mr. Sudharma) is nice and has a service mind. I would recommend to stay here for either short-term or long-term and it's special good for family with the beach and for hanging out with friends.

Reviewed by Franckif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2023
“Elegant and spacious”

Apartment tastefully arranged, very well maintained every 2 days and very good quality. The view is great. We enjoy all the services of the hotel at reduced rates. The only downside is the lack of balcony on the side of the building but we can do without it anyway.

Reviewed by Damianjw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2023
United Kingdom
“Beach Rotana Residences - an excellent place to stay in Abu Dhabi”

For many months I have been staying at the BR Residences The BRR facilities are excellent and always kept very clean and well maintained As I've said in previous rating, BRR's very best assets are its wonderful staff! All of the teams are exceptional - whether house keeping, front desk, coffee shop, concierge, management, gym, maintenance, etc - everyone is so warm, helpful and professional. As so many staff contribute positively to the overall experience, it is impossible to name check everyone. Some special thanks to: HOUSEKEEPING - Darlima (she is my regular housekeeper and is an absolute delight and so hard working). Also, Holden, Idriss, Bina, Ermalyn etc. FRONT DESK - Yusoph, Shawky, Charmene, Aeshan CONCIERGE - Sampath, Sankar GYMS - Anna, Liberty, Mofatta (Manager) However, my continuing gratitude to ALL of the staff - each is a credit to the Rotana brand. Comment - it would be great if the lift doors could be timed to close a but quicker - they are very slow and when the BRR is busy the wait can be lengthy. Most guests do not know they can override the button and close the doors themselves to speed it up.

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT