罗塔纳海滩酒店 - 均为套房阿布扎比
AED287每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by PatCKM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th August 2022
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

Good facilities, staff very helpful, friendly, kind and professional. One member of staff called Imane was very good and professional. Didn’t get much advise and information on places to visit, tourist attractions.

Reviewed by Azizm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2022
“Had a good time with family”

Nice place for family. Direct access to the mall. Great facilities and services. Abu dhabi in August is too hot. But there many indoor attractions you can go. Tha family inviroment is all of the city.

Reviewed by Donne
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing ”

Amazing service, communication and friendly faces. Will definitely return since me and the kids had a amazing time with beach and pool. The food and drink options were excellent and the food was utterly delicious. If the kids wanted something different, no problem. Thank you 😊

Reviewed by Dhk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2022
South Korea
“the best service”

It is clean, comfortable, and kind. I was very pleased with their service. If I visit Abu Dhabi again, I will choose this hotel without hesitation. There can be no better hotel than this. Thank you again for their service.

Reviewed by Rainelexis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“BAY VIEW RESTAURANT”

perfect place to just chill and relax, Krishna is very welcoming and accomodating. Really shows that he puts his heart to his work. Staffs everywhere are smiling and always willing to assist. Service is their edge among others

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th July 2022
“Beach Rotana - All Suites Stay”

Amazing hotel with wonderful staff, reception lady Khoula, bell boy Habeeb all of them very friendly and kind. Location is good, easy access to Abu Dhabi mall. Big nice rooms. Only thing didnt like was the blanket. Didnt smell good. Looking forward to stay again.

Reviewed by Alaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2022
“Nice for business and leisure”

Great hotel with great service and facilities and high level customer service. Variety of restaurants all famous. Food is outstanding especially the daily breakfast. Location is nice and connected to abu dhabi mall.

Reviewed by Harnipermana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

It was my second stay there and it was so amazing, thanks for all the staffs with warm and remarkable hospitality, front of the house they welcoming me impressively, and the fb team they are superb! Thanks for housekeeping team for your amazing service

Reviewed by Elma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“AWESOME and POSH stay”

we booked a 3 bedroom apartment and 1 bedroom apartment. the apartment looks posh and elegant and the space was huge. very comfortable stay and nice view. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. we will surely visit again

Reviewed by Bérengère G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2022
“Excellent ”

Thank you for your kindness and your excellent welcoming ! A very good place to stay here in Abu Dhabi, and feel on vacation despite the work thanks to the garden by the sea and a delicious breakfast.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT