罗塔纳海滩酒店 - 均为套房阿布扎比
AED311每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Hamidpr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great hotel for the familys”

Great Location for the Kids. All sorts of playground for the kids shopping , and restaurants ate just a walking distance. The only thing didn’t like is the walking to the main hotel although they do provide a baggy to drop you.

Reviewed by Rajeevk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A lovely experience”

Great check in thanks to farhan good rooms right next to the mall. In fact they have a direct entrance to the mall. The suites are away from the main hotel and even though the rooms are spacious and self catering, they are ideally located for long stay guests. The main hotel has a Great breakfast which guests from the suites can go to. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous

Reviewed by Mariceld
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Eid One Night Stay”

We had an amazing 1night stay and we had a sumptous breakfast experience. Thank you all for always welcoming us. From check in time to check out all are smooth experience, staffs are helpful and approachable special front office.

Reviewed by Dmurray
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2019
“OK but quite basic”

clean, tidy, not clear there is actually 3 buildings at beach rotana. Sent to all 3 before being able to actually check-in, then were quite pushy to sell upgrades and extras. Not clear on website that all suites is a bit of a walk from the main building with all the facilities

Reviewed by Trina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2019
Philippines
“Enjoyable stay”

Had a great stay at the hotel. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Nice location as it is connected to the mall. Rooms are clean and neat. Enjoyed the pool and beach club area at the main hotel.

Reviewed by Nedim A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Home at the beach”

Great concept and location of the facility. It is a part of a complex development containing large shoping mall, high class hotell, office buildings and the service appartment building. Although it shows slight signs of aging, it is very well maintained. This is great place to live in Abu Dhabi even for a long stay. The suits are comfortable, clean, and very well concepted. I highly recommend this place.

Reviewed by RashaMorad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2019
“Very satisfied”

Very satisfied with my stay . I got excellent rate by contacting the sales manager for a long term stay for my family summer vacation. Easy access to the mall , and everything else . Very nice and professional staff . Always ready and available ASAP whenever we need them . Thank you so much for making our stay felt like home .

Reviewed by Ceanliav
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2019
“Awesome Stay”

This hotel is amazing with wonderful staff, excellent service and lovely surroundings. It’s close to so many things to do boredom is counted out. Many restaurants in the main hotel to visit and pool & gym access is Free!!!

Reviewed by Yvette D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2019
“summer 2019”

super stay in suites , my son and i had a great time and staff were so helpful. room was spacious and clean , breakfast was delicious . staff were so helpful and extremely friendly and caddy service to pool and hotel was great.

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
Australia
“12062019”

Clean quiet , very professional staff.. Breakfast a pleasant experience. Rooms clean . Bed very comfortable as were pillows Centrally located. Had a later checkout which was accommodated for . Would recommend

ام عمار العمري
23rd August 2019
Source: Google

جميل ونظيف وغير مزحوم وقرب جميع المرافق منه

5
عثمان صالح
22nd August 2019
Source: Google

حلو وجميل وهادي

4
Denis Šifra
22nd August 2019
Source: Google

One of the most beautiful hotel I have ever been to. The best thing about the hotel is really awesome service. Great and kind receptionists and wonderful beach service.

5
Mohammad Alshareef
21st August 2019
Source: Google

من افخم واجمل المنتجعات في المنطقة فخامة هدوء تعاون من الطاقم يعاملونك كأنك في قصرك الخاص فخامة لاتوصف جميع احتياجاتك بجوارك المول لايفصلك عنه سوى باب فيه ماتحتاجه من مطاعم وسوبر ماركت والمسابح فاخرة وهناك جزء للأطفال الماء كان يضيفونه لنا يوميا وبكميات دون أن نطلب

5
Horiya Al Ali
21st August 2019
Source: Google

مكان روعه ويوجد فيه تحفيظ قران

5
Abid Hussain
21st August 2019
Source: Google

High class comfort

5
Frank Prause
20th August 2019
Source: Google

Dieses wunderschöne Hotel ist sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen und damit ein hervorragender Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die VAE. Neben den tollen Zimmern verfügt das Haus über eine Poollandschaft, einen Zugang zu einem Seitenarm des Meeres und eine Top Fitnessanlage. Ein Innen-Zugang zur Abu Dhabi-Mall ist ebenfalls vorganden. Das Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig und von sehr hoher Qualität. Die Außen und Innenanlagen sind in einem tadellosen Zustand und das Dank der vielen fleissigen Hände die jeden Tag ihr Bestes geben, was man den ganzen Tag über beobachten kann. Besonders hervorheben möchte ich die vielen frischen Blumenarrangements im Haus und den Transferservice im Eingangsbereich. Das Personal ist durchweg durch sehr freundliches, korrektes und aufmerksames Verhalten wahrnehmbar, sehr angenehm, ganz Dickes Lob dafür und Glückwunsch für so eine tolle Mannschaft! In Ihrem Hotel stimmt das Gesamtpaket, wir empfehlen Ihr Haus gern weiter und kommen auch sehr gern wieder.

5
Pramod Parmar
20th August 2019
Source: Google

Superb hotel with excellent staff.

5
vikki adamson
18th August 2019
Source: Google

Busy noisy hotel in the middle of city very nice inside nice little beach area however room walls are very thin and you can hear everything, had a6girl who had parties every nite for 3 nights running then screaming kids so very noisy other than that very nice had to upgrade from classic to premium suite cause the wardrobe was a little cupboard with 4 coat hangers in and there was two of us there for 2 weeks however hotel gave a reasonable upgrade price but we had an interconnection door which possible assisted with the noise, I would recommend this hotel though

4
abdulaziz alajmi
18th August 2019
Source: Google

Friendly staff.. Good location.. Big room

4
Lucian Matei
17th August 2019
Source: Google

Traders Vic ambiance very relaxing. The food is very good an the staff omniprezent. A little bit pricey

5
David
Couple
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Don't be fooled. This is not the Beach Rotana hotel- This is a separate building!
The staff were fantastic and I upgraded to a larger one bed apartment. However, the first room was near the lift and the acoustics are poor. This is older than other parts of the main hotel and it shows; the decor is a little dated and the acoustics are bad. Having said this, the one bedroom apartment was roomy and nice. There is quite a walk in the heat to the main hotel facilities. However, these are really excellent. My advice is to stay in the Beach Rotana, but not in the Suites part.

3.6
jinse jose
15th August 2019
Source: Google

Good

3
Asmaa Bouchama
14th August 2019
Source: Google

Great place I like it so much

4
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: حسن الاستقبال والموظفين اللطيفي التعامل مثل الاستاذ فرحان والاستاذة روبينا الذين ذللو العقبات والمصاعب لجعل تجربة الاقامة مريحة وقيمة
Bad: لا شي

5
RRRRR
Abdul Hameed Muradi
Family
Afghanistan
21st August 2019

Great hotel for the family’s
Great Location for the Kids. All sorts of playground for the kids shopping , and restaurants ate just a walking distance. The only thing didn’t like is the walking to the main hotel although they do provide a baggy to drop you.

RRRRR
Rajeev Kaul
Family
India
20th August 2019

A lovely experience
Great check in thanks to farhan good rooms right next to the mall. In fact they have a direct entrance to the mall. The suites are away from the main hotel and even though the rooms are spacious and self catering, they are ideally located for long stay guests. The main hotel has a Great breakfast which guests from the suites can go to. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous

RRRRR
Maricel Diaz
Family
Philippines
17th August 2019

Eid One Night Stay
We had an amazing 1night stay and we had a sumptous breakfast experience. Thank you all for always welcoming us. From check in time to check out all are smooth experience, staffs are helpful and approachable special front office.

RRRRR
Donna Louise Murray
Friends
United Kingdom
9th August 2019

OK but quite basic
clean, tidy, not clear there is actually 3 buildings at beach rotana. Sent to all 3 before being able to actually check-in, then were quite pushy to sell upgrades and extras. Not clear on website that all suites is a bit of a walk from the main building with all the facilities

RRRRR
Katrina Palma
Friends
Philippines
7th August 2019

Enjoyable stay
Had a great stay at the hotel. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Nice location as it is connected to the mall. Rooms are clean and neat. Enjoyed the pool and beach club area at the main hotel.

RRRRR
Nedim Avdagic
Couple
Bosnia and Herzegovina
3rd August 2019

Home at the beach
Great concept and location of the facility. It is a part of a complex development containing large shoping mall, high class hotell, office buildings and the service appartment building. Although it shows slight signs of aging, it is very well maintained. This is great place to live in Abu Dhabi even for a long stay. The suits are comfortable, clean, and very well concepted. I highly recommend this place.

RRRRR
Racha Souid
Family
United States
31st July 2019

Very satisfied
Very satisfied with my stay . I got excellent rate by contacting the sales manager for a long term stay for my family summer vacation. Easy access to the mall , and everything else . Very nice and professional staff . Always ready and available ASAP whenever we need them . Thank you so much for making our stay felt like home .

RRRRR
Ceanlia Vermeulen
Couple
South Africa
27th July 2019

Awesome Stay!
This hotel is amazing with wonderful staff, excellent service and lovely surroundings. It’s close to so many things to do boredom is counted out. Many restaurants in the main hotel to visit and pool & gym access is Free!!!

RRRRR
Rachida Annou
Solo
Morocco
8th July 2019

فندق فخم ورائع
فندق فخم بتجهيزاته و موقعه مستوى النظافة جيد جدا، والخدمة رائعة يوجد الكثير من الأنشطة والمطاعم المتنوعة المسبح مناسب لكل الأعمار و حرارة الماء مناسبة حمامات المسبح نظيفة وبها كل التجهيزات اللازمة والي لا أجدها في أغلب الأحيان بفنادق اخرى: جاكوزي، ساونا، منشفات شعر، منشف لباس السباحة...

RRRRR
Abdullah Al Tuneiji
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th July 2019

الامارات ألعربيه المتحدة
اشكركم على حسن الضيافة واحترافيه في الخدمه الفندقيه وعلى أمل الاستمرار كزبون دائم في ضيافتكم وحرصكم على متابعة السلبيات ان دل الى على حرصكم عل التميز واخص بالذكر موظف تقديم الفطار والاستقبال خلال اقامتي من الجنسين

RRRRR
Helen Stanley
Solo
Australia
13th June 2019

12/06/2019
Clean quiet , very professional staff.. Breakfast a pleasant experience. Rooms clean . Bed very comfortable as were pillows Centrally located. Had a later checkout which was accommodated for . Would recommend

RRRRR
Mili Liju
Family
India
10th June 2019

2 night stay at Beach Rotana - All Suites with Family
We had difficulty in finding the hotel entrance and parking facility. Bad odor from the corridor and washroom. On the last day of our stay, water was leaking from the kitchen ceiling.The property has direct access to Abu Dhabi Mall which has many good options for shopping, kids play area and a decent food court. The hotel doesn't have a direct access or a private connecting bridge towards the pool. In order to use the pool, we had to request for a club car. There was delay in the club car service. Staff were fine. We had a comfortable nap.

RRRRR
Kamal Hassan Fawzi
Business
Egypt
8th May 2019

Fiar stay and good value
It was good overall. Experienced good staff, good rooms, good food and fair prices. However it could be better if they take care of the tiny details such as maintaining a good smell in the rooms and around the whole hotel areas.

RRRRR
Allen Bruford
Business
New Zealand
5th May 2019

Outstanding location and facilities for both family and business travellers
Ticks all the boxes. Great location, superior rooms, pool, gym and beach area. Mall shopping and dinning at your doorstep and grocery shopping immediately below. Adequate kitchen facilities for longer stays and family groups. Higher level rooms have more natural light.

RRRRR
Brian Duane
Couple
In House Guest
25th April 2019

Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana - All Suites
Great location - The All Suites tower is adjacent to Abu Dhabi Mall - (At the NORTHERN end of the Mall. The main Beach Rotana is at the SOUTHERN end of the mall - 3 minutes walk) Facilities of main hotel are accessible to guests from the Suites.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT