乔哈里罗塔纳酒店达累斯萨拉姆RRRRR
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by Mary M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th May 2024
“Excellent hotel”

The best place to stay in DAR, Clean and good staff . I love the view of the ocean and location of the hotel

Reviewed by RickPat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2024
Germany
“Amazing Hotel and killer ribs”

Really good venues, amazing restaurants and rooms. Pork Ribs to kill for, very very nice shower, spot on service, wide selection of beverages. AC was cool enough but seemed to only cool down to 22 deg C at night. Room Service call buttons on the phone were not working but was promptly fixed.

Reviewed by Zeinabdidi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2024
“OMG the bed Had the best sleep ever ”

Our stay was very nice the staff are very attentive and helpful . It’s a very friendly atmosphere hotel with all the staff. Would definitely come and stay with Johari Rotana again when in Dar-Es-Salaam again .

Reviewed by Rodrickshirima
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Tanzania
“Johari a Good place to stay”

hospitality at Johari is excellent, I will recommend friends to come and stay at Johari I enjoyed the gym place, pool side Bar, cleanness of the room...see view. on Friday happy hour is best event for joining with friends

Reviewed by Ipyanahansi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Tanzania
“Perfect staying”

I had a great experience during my time there, i enjoyed your employees service so much they are so kind and they give correct answers to my question. Your hotel is the place everyone wish to spend time at

Reviewed by Augustinekisinga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
“superb”

i would wish to visit dar again and once more book into you beautiful hotel.This is a nice place to bring my beloved family for a weekend refreshment.It is also a convenient to organise and hold executive conventions for any progressive business entities i would recommend.

Reviewed by Jescanassari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
India
“EXCELLENCY IN PROFESIONALISM”

Quality service with quality food , enhanced profesionalism reasonalble prices , good music by the dj , comfortable environment its a nice a place to be with family and friends, bussiness partners @Rotana

Reviewed by Malcahsaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“Johari Rotana stay”

If you are looking for a pleasant stay then choose Johari Rotana u will never regret.. Rooms are very proper clean environment.. I will not talk about the food go and taste yourself.The beautiful girls are bert

Reviewed by Shamichikobvu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
Zimbabwe
“excellent service”

well the hotel is strategically located and offers the second from none service. well done team. all Staff will be on point to try and give the clients excellent service. Its a home away from home. I wish i would come back again.

Reviewed by Jgomz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“Place to be”

Without a doubt one of the favourate hotel that will help you to understand the word QUALITY SERVICE..I recommend you visit there, for a family or business matters, you will never regret, the food they offer, and bar services, was great.

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT