罗塔纳城市中心酒店多哈RRRRR
QAR522每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Mualle
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Great value for money”

Stayed at the Rotana for Valentine’s Day. Umair and the entire front end staff were very professional and accommodating. The room was nice and the set up for the Valentines package was beautiful. Staff at Teatro were pleasant. Will most certainly return

Reviewed by Pkd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent experience”

Professional hotel staffs. Swimming pool temp well maintained, Good choice of restaurants, quick access to city centre Mall, ideal to conduct business meetings and seminars. I witnessed fire drill during my stay and it was very professional with the use of alarm and PA system. Hotel is value for money.

Reviewed by Tommmel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2020
Texas
“Eat before you come back to the hotel”

The service in the restaurants was terrible. And the food is not that good. One evening I ordered soup, spring rolls, and poppadoms to eat fast.All stuff that should be prepared. After a half hour waiting, I left the restaurant hungry. Another night, I went to the pub restaurant and ordered Mac and Cheese. After a half hour, it had not come. When I asked, the manager explained that it always takes a half hour to get orders out! She said this like it was a good thing!!!

Reviewed by Dinsalle
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2020
Malaysia
“overall”

Satisfied with the reception I had from the moment i checked in. All staffs were great, smily faces and friendly. Great facilities eventhou I could not use any because of my tight schedule. Foods were lovely and taste great too.

Reviewed by Muradiam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
“Very good”

The location is great, the staff are always welcoming, the food is good and the metro station is very close and considered close to all places .i recommande it for relaxing and shopping family or couples

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“the best in Doha”

I have stayed at Rotana City Center for five days. I got a very good non-smoking room. Place is nice and near the shopping area. Staff are efficient and breakfast is excellent. It has good meeting rooms as well. In the morning you will be served arabic coffee while waiting for pick up. Such hospitality you find in an arab country. will stay here next time i go to Doha.

Reviewed by Mahmooddehkadeh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“TOURISM”

I have vacation at this hotel for 3 days.It has very good services and good employees.they respect the customer.It has very good and rich break fast.The location of hotel is good and the management is well.

Reviewed by Jilwancaline
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
Lebanon
“City Center Rotana Rating”

The hospitality and the welcoming was points on. The team was very helpful specially Nabil & Hasan. The Events Manager professional, courteous & helpful. I will definitely be coming back I would advise only the housekeeping to be more thorough when it come to dusting and timing. Thank you.

Reviewed by Danadinca
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
“Good time”

I had a good time at my staying in City Center Rotana Doha. Services and people were very nice. Breakfast amazing. Impeccable cleaning room and bathroom. The only thing I think necessary in winter is a warmer blanket.

Reviewed by Nisreenkreidieh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
“CONVENIENT”

1-The service was very good and got everything I asked for. 2-The room is spacious with an amazing views. 3-Amazing location near the exhibition centre and the metro station with access to the city centre mall. 4- The best is the breakfast experience, The only thing bothered me are the speeding cars noise late at night.

Christopher Antopina
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Lots of shops and restaurants.

5
Yousuf Khan
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Good food with decent ambience..

4
Manuel
Chile
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Desayuno excelente

4.5
Marc
Portugal
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excelente
Good: A localização era boa.
Bad: A qualidade do café podia ser um pouco melhor: porque não uma maquina automatica com pads? Os preços das bebidas no bar Bostyon me pareciam um pouco exorbitantes: 20 euro por um copo de vinho corrente...

4.5
Ugur Contu
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Spent a single night here. General Rotana Comfort however the buffet breakfast wasnt that good.

4
Gauhar Rehman
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice hotel and staff too much cooperative

5
Shaikha
Kuwait
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: The room service don’t put an extra water and tissues

3.55
Silvie Sapikova
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Nádhera.. cisto

5
Аркадий Федоров
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Все дуже яскраве особливо у вечірній час для прогулянки саме те.

4
Franco Rodriguez
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Buena atencio

5
Saad-almansouri
Qatar
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

فندق ممتاز وقريب من الكورنيش
Good: مكان الفندق ممتاز , قربه من الكورنيش , يوجد باب خاص بالدخول الى مجمع ستي سنتر , توجد مكينة صنع الشاي The location of the hotel is excellent, near the corniche, there is a special door to enter the City Center complex, there is a tea maker in the room
Bad: 1-حجزت وطلبت قبل وصولي بأسبوع نفس الغرفة التي حجزتها من قبل او نفس الاطلالة , ولم يلبي الفندق طلبي لعدم توافر الغرف , والمفروض يتم حجز غرفة لطلبي المسبق ,وعندما سألت عن الترقية الى غرفة سويت مطلة على الكورنيش الفرق 400 ريال , بعض الفنادق اذا شافو الطلب قبل بأسبوع يرقوك بدون رسوم الى غرفة سويت . 2-لايوجد منديل في الغرفه 3-اتمنى مستقبلا ً بالرد علي في الايميل لعدم وجود الغرفه ذي الاطلاله لكي الغي الحجز قبل خصم الرسوم مني 1- I booked and requested one week before arrival the same room that I had booked before or with the same view ,My request was not met as there are no rooms available ,Supposedly a room is reserved for my pre-order, and when I asked about the upgrade to a sweet room overlooking the Corniche, the difference is 400 riyals,Some hotels, if they see the request a week ago, will send me without a fee to a sweet room. 2- There is no napkin in the room 3-I wish in the future to answer me in the email (There is no room with a view) so I can cancel my reservation before my fees are charged

3.5
Miroslav Dundovic
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Brunch in Olive oil is just magnificent

5
M7MD SA
17th February 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز 👌

5
Jan Sapik
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Krásný hotel

5
川原歩
17th February 2020
Source: Google

過ごしやすいキレイなホテルでした。シャワーは弱め。

4
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT