罗塔纳城市中心酒店多哈RRRRR
QAR413每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
“Doha Visit”

This is a very good hotel with a great central location and its connection with the mall alone makes it worth considering. Staff are very helpful and rooms are spacious and well maintained. I was upgraded to the suite room which was non-smoking but still had a lingering smoke smell. Keeping this aside, the overall experience was great and will come back again to stay on my next trip

Reviewed by ShadNZLand
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
Japan
“Business trip to Doha”

I cant remember last time i enjoyed such breakfast and large room, The hotel is great with a good location and helpful staff Just few remarks that is not to my taste prevents me from ranking full stars, but that is not really affecting the high quality of everything, i will definitely go back again and enjoy the breakfast

Reviewed by Yazeedhammash
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
Jordan
“good hotel with good location”

a good hotel connected to city center mall, nice service, and professional people, I recommend families and singles to visit it, good for business and pleasure, all BeIn sports channel are open plus movies too.

Reviewed by Shahdad S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
“Best place to stay”

Easy access to many places e.g city center mall , , few minutes away from sea, , , Excellent breakfast, well equipped fitness room, , nice pool, great sea view, polite staff, , wide and clean room and sheets,

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome place”

I would like to recommend City Center Rotana for its accessibility, top quality service, value for money, quiet rooms, amazing breakfast and above all amazing staff. Right form check in to check out the experience was amazing.

Reviewed by NigQatar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
Qatar
“Overcrowded”

The club suite that we booked was non-smoking but still had a lingering smoke smell. No extra bed available for my son. Only 2 towels provided for a family of four. Too many people in the pool. The life guards were quite helpful though! Check in and check out was quite slow.

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“Staycation with my FAMILY”

I had a great time while staying in ROTANA aside in hotel, mall is just in the corner so my daughter enjoying to much very accessible to all my needs while resting and the BREAKFAST buffet it amazing I like the fresh juices they offer and the food they have...we will come back to enjoy again the breakfast and the staff.

Reviewed by MarcobOGZ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd June 2019
Texas
“Excellent Experience”

Totally satisfy of my stay in Rotana Doha. I will ask to my company to book again a room in Rotana Doha for my next businness trip in Qatar. The location is excellent as well as the hotel facilities, restaurants and food.

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd June 2019
“Value for money”

Great service and location - linked to the City Centre Mall. Breakfast is sumptuous with good variety. Fairly OK gym. Club lounge is good with great view and daily canapes around noon etc. The hotel doesn't big and provides the feeling of privacy and luxury. There are few areas that can be improved - breakfast atmosphere (it's dark), gym layout etc.

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana City Center”

Stayed there many times while on business, great value for the money, very clean, convenient location and friendly staff. I like the gym facility, indoor access to the mall. Strongly recommend to anyone visiting Doha whether for business or pleasure.

Ben
Germany
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

ALLES WAR SEHR SCHÖN
Good: mir gefählt alles , vorallem personal und naturlich das personal vom Spa , TAYA : LAGE IST SEHR GUT

4.8
Abthullah Ameeru Hamza
24th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice place

5
Mohmad Yusuf Shaikh
24th June 2019
Source: Google

Typical Rotana 5* experience.

5
Sirk Pay
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

Great place

4
Mat
Business
22nd June 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Will be back
A very enjoyable stay, clean & friendly staff. Excellent food & service.

5
Sunil Vishwakarma
22nd June 2019
Source: Google

Wonderful Hotel

5
Aablue Carpio
20th June 2019
Source: Google

Great food choices

4
Maciej Koczela
20th June 2019
Source: Google

Byłem tylko w restauracji Boston na 1 pietrze. Wrazenia ogolne dobre goscie chcacy wejsc do restauracji musza zabrac ze sobą paszport lub miejscowy dowod.

5
Paulo
Qatar
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Bed
Bad: No bidet.

3.75
Chadi
Egypt
18th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Good in general Door staff / bellmen could / should be more friendly and helpful! Foam pillow is not shaped and seems overly used A bit strange that coffee capsules are at request with a charge !?
Bad: Pool service is poor and sun-lounges mattress are overly dirty

3.1
Walid Khuraibet
18th June 2019
Source: Google

👍

5
David
Australia
18th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

We stayed for 2 nights to break up our Australia to UK trip and enjoyed our stopover.
Good: All staff were very helpful and friendly Club lounge food was good and a nice place to relax for a drink Pool area is great... large pools, lots of loungers etc,

5
حمد
Qatar
18th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

مكان مناسب للعائلات
Good: الموقع ممتاز وبالقرب من حميع الاماكن السياحيه بالدوحه
Bad: الممرات الموديه للغرف لم يكن يعمل فيها التكيف والحراره كانت مرتفعه والخدمخ بالمسبح لم تكن ممتازه وذلك لعمل موظف واحد بالكافتيريا مما ادى لي تاخر الطلبات بالساعه

4.8
Nasser
Qatar
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: اعجبني كل شي ابتداءا من الاستقبال والموظفين وحسن التعامل مع الضيوف وتقديم الخدمات او الاجابه عن الاستفسارات بكل اريحية

4.8
اليمامه
Qatar
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المكان واسع وشرح
Bad: نحن في بلاد مسلمه والنظافة في الحمام مطلوب أساسي فإذا أمكن توفير شطاف الله يعز السامع في الحمامات تكونوا وصلتوا الى الكمال في التقيم

5
RRRRR
John Jacob
Business
India
20th June 2019

Doha Visit
This is a very good hotel with a great central location and its connection with the mall alone makes it worth considering. Staff are very helpful and rooms are spacious and well maintained. I was upgraded to the suite room which was non-smoking but still had a lingering smoke smell. Keeping this aside, the overall experience was great and will come back again to stay on my next trip

RRRRR
Shadi Mansour
Business
Antigua
16th June 2019

Business trip to Doha
I cant remember last time i enjoyed such breakfast and large room, The hotel is great with a good location and helpful staff Just few remarks that is not to my taste prevents me from ranking full stars, but that is not really affecting the high quality of everything, i will definitely go back again and enjoy the breakfast

RRRRR
Yazeid Hammash
Solo
Jordan
15th June 2019

good hotel with good location
a good hotel connected to city center mall, nice service, and professional people, I recommend families and singles to visit it, good for business and pleasure, all BeIn sports channel are open plus movies too.

RRRRR
Abdulreza Hamedani
Business
Iran
15th June 2019

Best place to stay
Easy access to many places e.g city center mall ,,few minutes away from sea,,,Excellent breakfast, well equipped fitness room,, nice pool, great sea view, polite staff,,wide and clean room and sheets,

RRRRR
Abir Kumar Das
Business
India
15th June 2019

Awesome place
I would like to recommend City Center Rotana for its accessibility, top quality service, value for money, quiet rooms, amazing breakfast and above all amazing staff. Right form check in to check out the experience was amazing.

RRRRR
Nizil Pinto
Family
India
10th June 2019

Overcrowded!
The club suite that we booked was non-smoking but still had a lingering smoke smell. No extra bed available for my son. Only 2 towels provided for a family of four. Too many people in the pool. The life guards were quite helpful though! Check in and check out was quite slow.

RRRRR
Marivi Heteroza
Family
Philippines
9th June 2019

Staycation with my FAMILY
I had a great time while staying in ROTANA aside in hotel, mall is just in the corner so my daughter enjoying to much very accessible to all my needs while resting and the BREAKFAST buffet it amazing I like the fresh juices they offer and the food they have...we will come back to enjoy again the breakfast and the staff.

RRRRR
Marco Balducci
Business
Italy
3rd June 2019

Excellent Experience
Totally satisfy of my stay in Rotana Doha. I will ask to my company to book again a room in Rotana Doha for my next businness trip in Qatar. The location is excellent as well as the hotel facilities, restaurants and food.

RRRRR
Pranab Baruah
Business
India
3rd June 2019

Value for money
Great service and location - linked to the City Centre Mall. Breakfast is sumptuous with good variety. Fairly OK gym. Club lounge is good with great view and daily canapes around noon etc. The hotel doesn't big and provides the feeling of privacy and luxury. There are few areas that can be improved - breakfast atmosphere (it's dark), gym layout etc.

RRRRR
Alexis Laudren
Solo
France
2nd June 2019

Top service , top hôtel
Hôtel excellent , recommande vivement . Personnel au petit soin , toujours Clean . Réactivité rapide... idéalement situé avec un maul intégré , une superbe vue sur la corniche , une agréable piscine et un service de massage génial , cet hôtel à tout pour vous séduire .

RRRRR
Ghassan Bawab
Business
Canada
31st May 2019

Rotana City Center
Stayed there many times while on business, great value for the money, very clean, convenient location and friendly staff. I like the gym facility, indoor access to the mall. Strongly recommend to anyone visiting Doha whether for business or pleasure.

RRRRR
Antoine Honein
Solo
France
29th May 2019

perfect stay for a business trip
tres bon hotel et tres bon emplacement pour un voyage d'affaires. Le service est excellent mais le petit dejeuner quoi que tres bon merite d etre un peut plus diversifier. Les chambres sont grandes et propres.

RRRRR
Hasan Salloum
Solo
Jordan
27th May 2019

Similar home
The hotel make you feel at home, nice facilities with full relax treatments, I recommend to spent some time on the SPA swimming pool, and the GYM, the facilities serve you well with the team, the room services doing great job, the housekeeping to look after cleaning the hole room and add more toilet amenities, in general this the 2nd stay on the hotel, I asked my company to book me there

RRRRR
Edmund Spatzenegger
Solo
Germany
24th May 2019

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Schönes Hotel zentral gelegen Großzügige Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, sehr freundliches Personal Kritikpunkte: auf Reservierungssnfragen per E-Mail wird häufig nicht geantwortet Bestellter Fahrer am Flughafen war nicht da Wasser im Pool zu warm (ca 35 Grad)

RRRRR
Akustina Morni
Business
Brunei
23rd May 2019

Would come again
Excellent staff (Anas was great), great view, professional service. Room service was excellent - had nasi goreng and briyani, excellent fresh smoothies. Nice clean city. Beautiful decent size pools. Will come here again.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT