塞拉莱罗塔纳度假酒店塞拉莱RRRRR
OMR41每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Aniamamaila
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2020
Poland
“Very good with small minus”

I would recommend the hotel for everybody, very nice place, lots of space for walking, service excellent, food was good (4, 5/6). Beach clean and near hotel. The only minus would be Air Condition in the room which doesn't smell good.

Reviewed by Ivica
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
“Salalah Rotana Resort 032020”

Excellent position, stuff and service. Nice and clean beach with all necessary services. They need newer bikes for rental or at least make a service on them. Restaurant will be better with bigger offer of fresh local product (especially fruits).

Reviewed by Josefrazima
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
Czech Republic
“Rotana”

Strava - podprůměrná Velice mi vadili nefunkční plašiče ptáků Vzhled hotelu - bezvadný Personál - velice slušný Don't Use profanity, threats, or personal insults Include e-mail addresses or phone numbers Write in ALL CAPS Report someone else's experience Do Describe the service you experienced Tell us how you liked the room Talk about the location & amenities Say what you liked best & least

Reviewed by WhiteLion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
Czech Republic
“Fantastic beach and ocean great staff”

We were totally astonished by the beach and the ocean. The hotel is providing high level services. Staff was very professional and friendly. We enjoyed extended services received thru our Club Rotana membership, including Laguna Beach with comfortable sunbeds and extra services. Food was above average, namely in Silk Road and Club Rotana Restaurant.

Reviewed by Barteksladek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Poland
“Fantastic”

The best place to have some rest. Great hotel with fantastic prople! Everything is just like it should be. Rooms are big and clean, food is great, service on the beach could work a little bit faster but it is ok :)

Reviewed by Andonovovai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
“Beautiful”

The resort I recommend is beautiful and quiet. The beach is beautiful and long, prompting for walks. Staff nice and polite. Housing great nothing we lacked. The hotel has a car rental but watch out for speeding so watch out for fines.

Reviewed by Vladimirhlavac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“Vladimir Hlavac”

OUr stay expectattion were fully satisfied. We appreciated the high standard of services and accomodation. First of all we appreciated very nice behavior, kindness and positive attitude to any issue from the staff. Excellent.

Reviewed by Frantiseksoucha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
Czech Republic
“Long walk on the beach”

Resort very quiet, on the beach and poolside plenty of loungers. Long walks on the beach, the possibility of swimming in the lagoon when the sea is turbulent, services at a high level. Room clean, helpful staff, immediately available.

Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“Great Resort”

Salalah Rotana Resort is very kids friendly with great amenities. The staff was very professional and the variety of restaurants is very good. The all inclusive option is also highly recommended for families.

Reviewed by Eddyweyns
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
Belgium
“Excellent hotel”

Excellent hotel beautifully located near the beach. Delicous food, great swimming pools, large rooms and friendly staff. The rooms are situated in different buildings in a large complex with a well kept garden. Highly recommended.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT