罗塔纳格斐诺酒店贝鲁特RRRRR
USD86每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销画廊
点评
Reviewed by SamgWEF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th May 2023
France
“An oasis in the middle of Beirut city”

The warm and personalized service of a medium sized hotel with the professionalism and strict standards of an international chain. Very good location close to the sea, to Hamra district, to downtown… Once inside the hotel all is done to help you forget the stress of this pretty city but unfortunately in full collapse! Congratulations for this warm and attentive service especially at the front office, but also housekeeping and room service. Due to the current situation I had my dinner many nights at their Olive Garden restaurant and it was delicious and cheaper than expected. The breakfast is also very generous, almost a brunch every morning!

Reviewed by SDhanapala
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2023
“A pleasant stay”

A very pleasant stay at Rotana Gefinor. The staff were very hospitable, friendly and warm. I was generously upgraded to a room with a sea view upon check-in. The buffet breakfast is very sumptuous. The location is very central.

Reviewed by PhilippemGQU
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2023
“Best Hotel”

It was a pleasure to spend 10 nights recently. The Gefinor Rotana is old school hospitality , the staff is excellent from the bellboy to the housekeeper to the laundry staff all the way to the front desk. I can single out Paul at the front desk for treating me like I was an established customer even though it was my first stay. Well they definitely have me as an established customer now, I would never think of staying anywhere else in Beirut. Thank you

Reviewed by G F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Beirut”

Great location and wonderful staff. Best value for the money. The rooms have great views of the sea and the American University. Walking distance to Hamra Street. Easy taxi ride to downtown and the airport. Taxis available at the door are reliable and safe

Reviewed by Mike H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
Qatar
“Rotana”

Customer Service was very good, from the concierge level to the check in and check out. Amenities was fair, rooms were a bit tight for what i selected. Location was prime for down town Beirut access for business, pleasure and medical attention.

Reviewed by Beckybarron
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
Qatar
“Lovely stay”

I would recommend this hotel as it is comfortable, well run and relaxing. The bed was super comfy and the room spotlessly clean. The staff couldn't do enough to make me feel welcome and my requests were very well attended to. There were nice vegetarian options in the Room Service which was very welcome.

Reviewed by Wanderluster
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
Egypt
“Great hotel for business travel”

I stay frequently at this hotel for business travel. It’s location is convenient and the meeting facilities are superb. Service is consistently good and the rooms and food are excellent. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by RRC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
“Top hotel Top Team”

Can’t ask for a better hotel in the area... the management and the staff is extremely friendly and professional; they are ready to provide any support available to them. Top Team for a Top hotel in Beirut

Reviewed by Hemingwayd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
United Kingdom
“Trip to Beirut”

Exoticca Travel holiday to Beirut and the Lebanon including a tour with Kurban, staying at the Gefinor Rotana Hotel, Beirut. Brilliant trip, the Lebanon is a fascinating place with an extraordinary history. Kurban arranged a fantastic tour with driver Francois and guide Mahmoud. Staying at the Gefinor Hotel for 6 nights, very comfortable room, great food and friendly staff.

Reviewed by Fwkarim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
“Rotana Hotel Ras Beirut”

Rotana remains a welcoming and clean hotel with excellent staff and service. It has a good value and a central location. We have been staying there for almost 20 years and always recommend it to our friends.

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT