安曼罗塔娜酒店安曼RRRRR
JOD131每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销画廊
点评
Reviewed by Captain_mohamad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2024
Jordan
“It was a very nice trip to rotana hotel”

Thanks for walaa , batool and the rest of stuff from three sixty for good service and helping us … and big thanks for call center and room service … overall assessment was very nice

Reviewed by Husamjawahreh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2024
Jordan
“Chef Eiad Black Dont Crack Thank you”

It Was One Of My Perfect Nights From The Receptionist To My Stunning Room To The Nice Room Service, Customer Service And Good Location At The Middle of Amman , wich you can See That From The Room View , Simply Everything Was Great.

Reviewed by Mmahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2024
Egypt
“Amazing stay at Amman Rotana”

Pleasant atmosphere in the heart of Amman with view on most of the city! Wonderful, polite and helpful staff. The food is great with variety of dishes. The dedication of Mohamed Bassam on the 12th floor cannot be forgotten. At the Three Sixty spacious restaurant where the breakfast and lunch are usually served, I enjoyed the hospitality of the staff and the wonderful host Sarah. If you're visiting Amman, I recommend staying at the Rotana for unequivocally great experience.

Reviewed by Rwwh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2022
Riyadh
“In the center of the Boulevard”

I really enjoyed staying at Amman Rotana. Staff are very professional and helpful, specially Mr. Abdul rahman in the reseption. Valet parking staff are in the spot all the time and they provide top service on time.

Reviewed by Ehabamin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Great Experience”

When ever i stay at Amman Rotana i get new great experience always there is improvement in terms of quality and hospitality . Well done Amman Rotana management It is highly recommended hotel either for leisure or business

Reviewed by Karim R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2020
“Very pleasant short stay”

Very nice hotel located in a nice area. Polite and Professional Staff. Very Good Breakfast Nice Spacious Rooms with a spacious bathroom Will definitely come again if I travel to Amman It was a very good experience in general

Reviewed by AnnaYDT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Overpriced business hotel”

The hotel was well kept with lots of staff and good large sized rooms. The breakfast buffet was very extensive. I had problems with flooding of the bathroom floor from the shower. The beds where hard and not very comfortable. The price to stay in this hotel was very high, and I was for some reason charged a higher rate than my colleagues. I have stayed in similar hotels and paid half as much, so the overall value for money is poor.

Reviewed by Amoona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
Jordan
“Recommended”

Amazing facility , great location , you can walk to the mall , astonishing view , everything you need is available , good staff and very helpful , nice room a bit expensive but good for a night or two, would i stay there again ? Yes

Reviewed by Sghattas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
Israel
“Always Happy to be in Rotana Amman”

Dear all, My trip this time for the first time was short and therefore I would like to thank all the employees of the Rotana hotel for their excellent service that they really provided. Two special name I would like to recognize Mr. Ahmad Abu Asal and Ms. Shada from the reception front desk that both than great job in my last trips and this one too. Until I came back, I really will miss each one of the Rotana hotel employees as all of you were very supportive during my trips that took place for the passed year. Wish you all the best dear friends and hope this corona -virus will disappear soon. Dear all, My trip this time for the first time was short and therefore I would like to thank all the employees of the Rotana hotel for their excellent service that they really provided. Two special name I would like to recognize Mr. Ahmad Abu Asal and Ms. Shada from the reception front desk that both than great job in my last trips and this one too. Until I came back, I really will miss each one of the Rotana hotel employees as all of you were very supportive during my trips that took place for the passed year. Wish you all the best dear friends and hope this corona -virus will disappear soon. Stay safe and take extra care, God Bless.

Reviewed by Ralhasan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
Palestinian Territories
“Great Experience”

Great Experience, from a great team of employees, everything was amazing, I felt welcomed, and the room view was great also, specially in the early morning and at night, next visit to Jordan I will choose this hotel for sure

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT