罗塔纳埃尔比勒酒店埃尔比勒RRRRR
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by Adham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2024
United Kingdom
“I recommend this hotel perfect for everything ”

very from being to the end , recommend this hotel, very comfortable , happy staff where very nice thank you guys 👌

Reviewed by SkKHRAISHI
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2024
United Arab Emirates
“First time in Erbil and would come back again ”

This was my first visit ever to Erbil, and to Ratana Erbil, the property is very tidy and clean and the service was amazing by the staff especially Salam, Tareq, and Michael !

Reviewed by Shilan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2024
“It was perfect Everything in the hotel was amazing The staff were very professional and helpful”

Everything was perfect and great. I loved the food too, the breakfast and the other restaurants were excellent too. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. And the staff, specifically Ms. Yara was very professional and very helpful. I will definitely visit again and will definitely recommend the hotel to my friends and acquaintances.

Reviewed by Phillip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2024
“Amazing stay”

I have had the pleasure to stay in the Rotana on many occasions and I am never disappointed. The staff are fantastic and we are always well looked after. There are great gym and spa and there is always great things on offer to do .

Reviewed by Chady
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2024
“Best Guest service”

I highly recommend this hotel in Erbil , the ladies at reception (Guest Service) were very helpful during our whole stay , Hotel is very clean , location is very convenient and food was amazing , Overall very good experience

Reviewed by Ravand
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2024
Tennessee
“We will use them again when we get back”

Very safe location to stay close to the airport very friendly stuff. We love the breakfast there we got a call from from this couple of time they ask if we need anything we were so happy to stay there and we will use them again

Reviewed by Haninalmarsomi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2023
Iraq
“The best part of our trip”

We enjoyed the accommodations at Rotana erbil , sure we also enjoyed sightseeing and restaurants but personally i enjoyed the hotel and the atmosphere at the hotel not to mention the amazing experience at the spa (zen) , and the help we get every time we needed at the reception and the hospitality and nice gestures .

Reviewed by Aya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2023
Iraq
“Awesome time”

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the service was excellent, the view on the park was also amazing , the breakfast was good and convenient , the room was nice , the wifi connection was great and the accessibility to the hotel location was easy.

Reviewed by Rehammostafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2023
Egypt
“Reham mostafa”

very positive experience at the hotel. They likely had a high level of satisfaction with various aspects such as the accommodations, amenities, service, cleanliness, location, and overall experience. This type of review often highlights the positive aspects of the hotel and may serve as a recommendation for others to consider staying there. And thank you for all staff specifically ghazal

Reviewed by Ali S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2023
“rais a complaint against Erbil Receptions”

the receptionist was not professional and embarrassed me yesterday in front of my guest, I reserved the room -breakfast included but when I was having breakfast the receptionist came with an invoice for me in front of my guest and asked me to sign because apparently, our rooms were without breakfast, furthermore, the next day breakfast was included automatically, once we checked out the reception has collected all the payment and once I walked away she called me back and she said Sir you have to pay for the breakfast !!! I was at the counter for over 15 minutes and she did not find my breakfast invoice, and that was another embarrassing moment and I was really angry. BTW i have an Exclusive membership with Rotana and such behaviors make me change my mind about Rotana hotels .

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT