罗塔纳格兰德温泉度假酒店萨姆沙伊赫RRRRR
USD78每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销画廊
点评
Reviewed by Mahmoud_kamal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2023
“My Honeymoon”

Relaxing romantic atmosphere , very clean place , high quality food , very friendly staff especially restaurant staff , many activities are available and organised by hotel staff no chance to get bored

Reviewed by Yonico
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2023
Russia
“Super family vacation with the best animation team”

We had a super family vacation at the Grand Rotana Sharm! Only few days passed and we all miss. Our room was with access to the Rotana club which was almost private for breakfasts and evening happy hours. The entertainment activity is very rich and busy from morning to night, for adults and for our 3 year old princess which was very busy all the time. Food and drinks on all incl. basis with great variety and good quality. Very warm and special thanks for the animation team - Marcel & Anya who are already our close friends, Angie, Alena, Varia, and Natasha. You all made our stay perfect!

Reviewed by Frenchfroginuk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2023
Switzerland
“Will go again”

All-inclusive, excellent value for money, staff very nice, welcoming and helpful, food varied and fresh, rooms very spacious and clean, pools well maintained, excellent restaurants (Italia, Indian, seafood), good evening animation but silent after 11.30/midnight, many options of day trips, snorkeling, boating, etc.

Reviewed by Eline
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2022
France
“Amazing stay ”

We had a great stay at the Grand Rotana ! Everything was perfect, thanks to the team and especially to Amir and Ibrahim at the reception desk ! Our room had a stunning view over the pool and service was outstanding. We will come back with pleasure ! :)

Reviewed by JeS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2020
“Grand Rotana”

I have spent few days at the hotel and enjoyed it much. The weather though was still hot but we could still enjoy the scenery and snorkelling. the reefs are so rich and you can see colour fish few centimetres from the cost! that was lovely. the staff are so friendly. The only problem is the food quality. there is no variety whatsoever and the bakery was not up to the standard. However, I am intending in coming again in November next year ISA.

Reviewed by Mikołaj P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2020
“Thank You from Ukraine”

Hello my name is Mykola, from Ukraine. Thank you so much for a good stay, great service. All hotel employees, without exception, are kind, friendly, just Super. Many thanks to the guy rescuer Adele - he is the most memorable

Reviewed by Ixtusman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
“Very nice hotel and excellent rest Thank you”

Very, very nice hotel. Excellent service. Very polite personal. The facilities are great, spa facilities like sauna, gym are included.It was a great experience and a really recommended for family and kids too

Reviewed by O_Zohny
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
“Amazing Hotel”

One of the best hotels i have ever experienced from the front desk reaching all amenities, the food, the view and the whole territory is very nice and well organized, beautiful and clean and the staff is all friendly and so caring

Reviewed by Aminko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
Ukraine
“GREAT HOTEL”

Our big family wants to express our deep gratitude for the high service, wonderful green area, fun animation and highly qualified staff. We will definitely come back more than once. Thank you for an unforgettable time with you.

Reviewed by Seamanua
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
“Keep your main bar free not only from 1700 its will pick up comfort for guest All other was good recommended”

All service was good, only one... Keep your main bar free not only from 17.00, for different oocation of room of guest, its will pick up comfort for guest. All other was good, recommended. Wait for me again ;)

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT