罗塔纳中心酒店麦纳麦麦纳麦RRRRR
BHD50每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by AbeerJeh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2023
“Excellent service nice hotel and very friendly staff”

Excellent service , nice hotel and very friendly staff It was great to stay here we will coming next time for sure just one comments ( need tissue in the room ) Also you have one of the most beautiful lounge in hotels

Reviewed by Um_Abdulla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2023
“Best hotel in Bahrain in terms of value for bucks”

Nice rooms with amazing views and full amenities. Excellent service and excellent breakfast. Ms. Nuha at the reception was very nice and helpful, as well as the reminder of the staff, they even sent free cake for my birthday.

Reviewed by Loyola A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2023
“Good location and friendly staff”

Hotel is located in a good area. The service was excellent from check-in to check-out. You can sit back, relax and enjoy the experience. The staff are very friendly, courteous, polite and always eager to help. You get a feeling of warmth and comfort away from home. We look forward to our next stay here.

Reviewed by Madi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2022
Saudi Arabia
“I love the place”

To be honest this is my favorite hotel in Bahrain, close to the malls, services are good, clean, and the stuff are really nice especially Sami :) Overall I do recommend you to try it when you visit Bahrain

Reviewed by Shb_Group
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2022
Saudi Arabia
“Business Trip to Bahrain”

As usual first class service, from when you arrive and when you leave. All employees are accommodating and service-minded. But I have to give a special thanks to the Breakfast crew, which is very helpful and always greets you with a smile. I also need to give a big thanks to Sami, the Front Desk Manager, this guy is a great asset to the hotel, and his contribution increases my rating from Very good to excellent.

Reviewed by Aref
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2022
“Wished to stop the time while I am in your hotel”

They did it and impressed us with outstanding services. They promised many things for our event, and they were extremely amazing. The communicatino with Irina was very smooth, Ajay and his team in the meeting room were just very cooperative and always near by, and the rest of staff are really wonderful. I feel want to come back today again and do more events in Bahrain just to meet you all.

Reviewed by SATHYA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2022
Oman
“Excellent”

Excellent service and good caring. Staff are very friendly and good caring especially Mr. Santhanam he helped us lot. Special thanks to him. We will come back again, overall wonderful experience with Downtown Rotana

Reviewed by Mirzazabi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2022
“Very good specially for families”

Very good hotel to stay specially with family. I would like to extend thanks to each employee of hotel who supported ti ensure the well being of us from reception, home service, laundry etc.. Suggestion: the lounge manager @ 25th floor, he needs to improve his communication skills and be soft in nature to deal with customers.

Reviewed by Ajaskhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2022
“Positive Energy”

It was a wonderful stay. Great peoples support I received. Rooms are very clean and pleasant experience.I would like name some of the great personalities I met in downtown Rotana. Front Desk, Reception: Hussain, Jassim & Ali Housekeeping: Deva & Gowri F&B: Irfan & Patrice Bell boy Service: Ali & Mohammed I feel only discomfort with one member from sales. I believe she must be trained well to know ‘how to treat a guest’

Reviewed by RDal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2021
United Kingdom
“Enjoyable and pleasant stay”

This is our second stay at the Rotana Downtown Manama. On both occasions the service could not be faulted in anyway. Friendly, attentive staff and nothing is too much for them. Helped with restaurant recommendations and booking. The hotel is located near Manama market and Bab Bahrain. So it is cut off off from main malls and residential areas.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2023 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT