罗塔纳中心酒店麦纳麦麦纳麦RRRRR
BHD38每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by JXF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
North Cheshire
“Top Notch Customer Service”

My wife and have stayed twice now at the Rotana and can't fault the hotel for customer service. They are prepared to go the extra mile - and it shows. We spoke with some guests who had stayed elsewhere in Manama and having been with the Rotana, will not go anywhere else now. That is a sentiment that we are in agreement with!

Reviewed by CeyKay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Sri Lanka
“best as always”

great place, huge rooms, great customer care.one of the best in Bahrain. They go extra step to make sure stay special. very profession staff. very clean rooms. nice restaurants and good facilities.. .

Reviewed by TravellingTracy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“A weekend in Manama”

This is the best hotel that we have stayed in in Manama! We stayed in a Classic Suite with access to the Club Lounge. Our room was huge, beautifully furnished, had a luxurious bathroom and stunning views. There was plenty of room for the 3 of us, with an extra bed brought up for my son - he said it was very comfortable. The buffet breakfast in the restaurant on level 2 was excellent with plenty of choice. The hotel staff were all charming, friendly, helpful and professional. We will definitely be staying here again!

Reviewed by Mohd S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
Bahrain
“Excellent stay”

This is not the first time we stay in Downtown Rotana and I’m sure it won’t be the last time. Excellent location and service. Staff are very nice and happy to help you. Excellent buffet and also room service.

Reviewed by MartinRoger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
“Perfect place for a business trip”

It was a pleasant stay in this hotel. Nice staff. There are also very good restaurants inside, and very good breakfasts. For me it was very good value for this price. I stayed there for five nights and I was very satisfied.

Reviewed by Rasheed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2020
“Amazing stay”

I enjoyed my stay at Downtown Rotana, spacious rooms with good view, welcoming and friendly staff with quick response on all services, very good breakfast and the food variety is good. will recommend the hotel to all our friends.

Reviewed by SaifAlhaloul
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Nice experience”

** The hotel location is amazing but it is a bit expensive. ** The staff was friendly. ** Thanks for everything. It is worth it to stay in it. ** The hotel location is amazing but it is a bit expensive. The staff was friendly. Thanks for everything. It is worth it to stay in it.

Reviewed by Shrq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“very good”

it was very good the srvice and the location of the hotel the staff were very cooperator the price was a little pet high for me but it was clean and comfortable and quite the swimming pool was clean i advice people to be gust at this hotel

Reviewed by Loai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Amazing experience”

I’d like to appreciate the hard effort and creating amazing experience for me and my family. Thanks to the colleagues (Dinky-Malou-Eka and Aldi) also in HK(Usamah-Asim-Shamaoyn). My mom loved the complimentary fruit at the end of our dinner in our last night and she never had an experience like this before. Much of appreciation for making our stay memorable especially to my mom.

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
“Perfect”

Room size is good for families with baby Fast response in brining baby crib and extra sheets Nice lobby and nice professional pepole at the reciption Valet parking is available for free All staff were being nice and very helpful

S. Moayyad Alawi
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

💟

5
Ali
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

فندق نظيف جدا وموظفين متميزين.
Good: الاستقبال المتميز من قبل موظفي خدمات الفندق . سرعة اجراءات الدخول وشكر خاص للموظفات (كاترين)(ليالان)🌹🌹اتمنى ان تكون الاسماء صحيحه ! الفندق نظيف جدا ! سكنت في جناح من غرفة نوم واحده لعدد 3 اشخاص واستمعت بالاقامه لمدة ليلتين في الدور 20. طعام الافطار ممتاز ومتوفر به جميع الخيارات وموظفي مطعم الافطار متميزين ومحترفين ! قريب من مراكز التسوق بالسياره . سوف اعود للاقامه به مرة اخرى !
Bad: مواقف السيارات ضيقه جدا . ارتفاع السعر .

4.6
عبد
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

جميل
Good: الموقع 👍 الموظفين متعاونين جداً كل الشكر لهم

5
Ahmed
Egypt
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Hospitality
Bad: The hotel is amazing I love the branch there and the reception was fantastic specially Catherine and Krishan they are the best really they made my day .

5
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مكان عائلي وموقع ممتاز
Bad: لاشيء

4.8
فيصل
Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: قريب من السوق
Bad: لاشي

4.6
سلطان
Saudi Arabia
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز والمواقف متوفره

4
Jad Bejjani
19th February 2020
Source: Google

great location for business travellers

5
ابو
Saudi Arabia
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: قربه من الافينوز تقريبا 4 دقايق وقريب من سيتي سنتر المسجد يبعد 100 متر من الفندق باب البحرين قريب من الفندق
Bad: الفندق يقع في منطقة مزحومه شوي

4.15
Lorenzo
Bahrain
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: EVERYTHING! Everything was perfect

5
Seham
Bahrain
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

اقامه استثنائيه
Good: الحقيقه لاقينا استقبال ممتاز مخصوصا من موظف الاستقبال الاستاذ عبدالله

5
Meshari
Ireland
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The Rooftop 👍🏽

5
بلوقر بسمه الشمري
17th February 2020
Source: Google

الفندق روعه وكل شي قريب منه

5
E E HANNAN
Family
17th February 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Downtown Rotana Bahrain weekend stay
Excellent stay as always. Great service and friendly staff. Excellent club lounge, spa and great breakfast

5
عبداللطيف
Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

فندق جميل وكل شي قريب من عندك يستهال المبالغ
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا يوجد

3.55
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT