罗塔纳中心酒店麦纳麦麦纳麦RRRRR
BHD48每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2019
“Great Location Clean spicious rooms”

the staff were extremely friendly and polite quick respond to room service as well as checking in and out The pool is not that big but very clean and refreshing, located in the 9th floor location was perfect for shopping strongly recommended

Reviewed by Ahmad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
“Nice hotel with friendly staff”

It was a great experience, the hotel is excellent and the Ricianne from front disk chose and excellent room and explained all hotel facilities properly, with her pretty face and nice smile I just felt at home, thank you again and I highly recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Mary A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
“A Beautiful Staycation”

An amazing view at the top floors, very helpful and polite staff in every department, excellent lap pool and fitness facility, breakfast was of good quality catering to most taste, and club lounge benefit is worth the upgrade. Thank you to the ladies at the check-in desk for suggesting it as an option! However, entertainment did not meet level of expectation, in part, due to apparent miscommunication problem between reception staff and management of the hotel bar. Ladies' night, which was a regular calendar item, had been unilaterally stopped which we only discovered on the said night. Other than that, we had a most restful and beautiful staycation!

Reviewed by Sal A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2019
California
“my visit to Bahrain”

This hotel is conveniently located near everything. It is near restaurants, banks, shopping places and old Manama markets. Fresh juices at breakfast is a must You may want save a buck or two by keeping an eye on Rotana rate sales.

Reviewed by ZeshengDong
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Good average 5 star hotel”

It’s relatively new. The staff are friendly. The hotel design is nice. I like the swimming open time which is long enough in the evening too. The only problem is the shower in my room. The small nozzle is not working. I can only use the fixed top nozzle. Though I did not report this problem. The room size is a little small for me.

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
“Very good stay”

Location is very comfortable and hotel services are very impressive, specially Indian food is good and in room amnesties are very comfortable. The front office services are good. Feel homely atmosphere

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th July 2019
“downtown Rotana”

excellent property, excellent staff. not to be missed if in Bahrain. staff is awesome, always prompt, room service excellent, breakfast excellent, Sushi nights and on the house pizzas not to be missed.

Reviewed by AlkadiMoh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2019
Khobar
“Pleasant Stay”

The Staff of the hotel having a full of knowledge and know how to satisfied their customers. Location of the property is very good. Hotel facilities and activities are good; the room space is more than the average in the area.

Reviewed by Dr_M_Badawy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2019
Egypt
“Good experience”

I'd like to thank all the staff for their professionalism, they did everything to make our stay conformable It was a great experience for me and my family It was my first experience but it will not be the last

Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Very Happy”

This is the 2nd time I have stayed with Downtown Rotana, I m was feeling comfortable and relax during sleeping in room , staying in loopy with classic music and eating delicious food in break fast . Thanks for your kind service

Meshari ALZuhair
19th July 2019
Source: Google

Fantastic place, lovely staff and a great Classic suite with a good view, the breakfast there is good and the gym and the pool are good too. I’ll go there again.

5
وليد
Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق نظيف مرتب قريب من كل شي المؤظف الاستقبال كان قمت الروعه البوفية الإفطار جميل راحه بال ♥️♥️♥️ تقييمي الفندق 10٪
Bad: لا يوجد شي

5
Ali
Kuwait
19th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The quality
Bad: Nothing

5
Traveler
Leisure_family_vacation
19th July 2019
Source: Hotels.com

It was good

4
Shaikha Subaie
18th July 2019
Source: Google

Amazing!!!!!!😍😍😍

5
Yousef
Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: القرب من وسط المدينه والاماكن السياحية و المجمعات النظافه حسن الاستقبال من الاخ البحريني / حسين الراحه و الهدوء المطاعم فندق يستحق الزياره
Bad: لا شيئ يذكر

4.4
Moueen
Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

great Choice
Good: great stay as usual, more than 5 times staying at this hotel and still best choice, good location, good breakfast, supporting staff

4.8
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامة رائعة
Good: التعامل الرقي من الموظفين بالاخص ميشيل وعارف بركات نظافة الغرف ومرافق الفندق

4.4
عبدالهادي
Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: موقع الفندق ونشكر الموظف عارف على حسن تعاونه
Bad: الفندق ممتاز من ناحية الراحة والنظافة والقرب والطاقم... بس كان المبلغ المالي اكثر من قيمة الفندق صراحة.

4.4
Mohamed
Egypt
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Best Hotel
Good: مكان أكثر من رائع كل شئ نظيف ومريح طاقم العمل خدوم ومساعد جدا المرونة في مواعيد المغادرة

5
Sulaiman
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق راقي ونظيف جدا

5
Suliman
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: مواقف السيارات جدا ضيقه

4.8
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: يستحق تكرار الزياره
Bad: لم يكن الاكل من الروم سيرفس جيدا على الاطلاق المياه المستخدمه سيئه

4.8
Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميييل
Good: سأكرر الزيارة مرة اخرى
Bad: لاشئ

4.8
ALi
Family With Teens
Saudi Arabia
12th July 2019
Source: Agoda

الموقع خطير وتوفر مواقف وخدمة ركن السيارة
نأمل مراجعة ارتفاع الاسعار

3.8
RRRRR
Eman Al Saeed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019

فندق جميل ورائع
كان إقامة جداً رائعه وان شاء الله راح أكررها و سعيده بحسن تعاملكم واخص بالذكر موظفين الاستقبال شكراً لكم من القلب ولا ننسى النظافة و حسن تعامل وسرعة استجابة الطلبات في خدمة الغرف وشكراً ايضاً لعاملين تنظيف الغرف و ايضاً موظفين حاملين العفش وشكراً يعطيكم العافيه

RRRRR
Ali Alghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019

فندق جميل ورائع
فندق جميل ورائع ويستحق الزيارة مرة اخرى اشكر موظف الاستقبال الاخ يوسف على حسن تعاملة وسرعة انجازه لتسجيل الدخول والخروج من الفندق وانصح جميع الزائرين للبحرين ان يقوموا بزيارة فندق داون تاون روتانا وشكراً

RRRRR
Zesheng Dong
Friends
China
8th July 2019

Good average 5 star hotel
It’s relatively new. The staff are friendly. The hotel design is nice. I like the swimming open time which is long enough in the evening too. The only problem is the shower in my room. The small nozzle is not working. I can only use the fixed top nozzle. Though I did not report this problem. The room size is a little small for me.

RRRRR
Sreedhar Tumala
Business
India
7th July 2019

Very good stay
Location is very comfortable and hotel services are very impressive, specially Indian food is good and in room amnesties are very comfortable. The front office services are good. Feel homely atmosphere

RRRRR
Majed Fahad
Family
In House Guest
6th July 2019

Nice hotel
Nice hotel and i would recommend this place to friends and family. restaurant and parking available. Nice hotel and i would recommend this place to friends and family. restaurant and parking available.

RRRRR
Ashwani Sachar
Business
India
6th July 2019

downtown Rotana
excellent property, excellent staff. not to be missed if in Bahrain. staff is awesome, always prompt, room service excellent, breakfast excellent, Sushi nights and on the house pizzas not to be missed.

RRRRR
Salwa Almohammad
Solo
Kuwait
5th July 2019

عنوان الراحة والتميز في البحرين ..داون تاون روتاناتانا تانتانا
قربه من الخدمات / بشاشة موظفي الاستقبال ممتاز / نظافة الغرفه واتساعها / سرعة تلبية خدمة الغرف / تطابق المطعم مع التطور العالمي في المأكولات/ جمال وتميز اللوبي / هدوء المكان / قربه من معالم البحرين الجميله وخاصة بوابة البحرين الجميله والمولات

RRRRR
Turki Hadi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd July 2019

تجربه جيده
تسجيل الدخول والخروج سريع النظافه ممتازه الغرفه وسيعه ومريحه التبريد في الغرف جدا سيئ بوفيه الافطار سيئ جدا جدا الاكل المقدم للغرف ايضا اقل من المتوسط مواقف السيارات صغيره وضيقه مستحيل الوقوف والتحرك فيها القيمه اعلى من مستوى الفندق

RRRRR
Tahani Mohamed Taha
Solo
Sudan
1st July 2019

تقييم الاقامة
كل ما يتعلق بالغرفة ممتاز عدا اللحاف الخاص بالغطاء فيبدو انه قديم ومتكتلا نامل في المرات القادمة ان يكون اجود . كما اوصي بتنويع المطابخ في المطعم لتجربة انواع جديدة من الماكولات خصوصا اني لاحظت تنوع واسع في جنسيات الطباخين كنت امل ان اجد شي من المطبخ السوداني مثلا فتنوعه قد يثري مطعمكم .

RRRRR
Mohammed Badawy
Solo
Egypt
28th June 2019

Good experience
I'd like to thank all the staff for their professionalism, they did everything to make our stay conformable It was a great experience for me and my family It was my first experience but it will not be the last

RRRRR
Neif Osman
Business
United States
27th June 2019

Very Happy
This is the 2nd time I have stayed with Downtown Rotana, I m was feeling comfortable and relax during sleeping in room , staying in loopy with classic music and eating delicious food in break fast . Thanks for your kind service

RRRRR
Joshua Oyange
Business
Kenya
24th June 2019

Facilities and Staff
I liked the hotel interior finishes, clean rooms and bathrooms, a wide variety of tasty foods to choose from, especially for breakfast. There is a well equipped gym and most importantly, the staff are very warm and extremely helpful. Oh yes and I got a complementary airport pick up and drop off in very nice and clean cars.

RRRRR
Ammar Yusuf
Business
Bahrain
24th June 2019

Beautiful Hotel
Dear Downtown Rotana team, Thank you for my beautiful experience of staying in your hotel as I’ve noticed that you have got a very nice staff such as Ali, Abdullah and Hassan. They were so nice and welcoming. Thank you.

RRRRR
Leonardo Bissoli
Solo
Brazil
22nd June 2019

Perfect Hotel choice!
Close to the Gate of Bahrain Souk, Downtown Rotana is a top quality hotel. Safe area, near public transportation, fast food, restaurants, gold shopping, etc. You will not be disappointed if your plans are to stay downtown. Have fun

RRRRR
Obaid Aljenani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019

الاقامة ممتازه
النظافه والرعايه بالنزيل والافطار كان ممتاز ومرافق الفندق ممتازه والسبأ كان ممتاز والموظفين متعاونيين وقرب الفندق كان قريب من السوق القديم حيث كل ماتحتاجه موجود وطريقة المواقف جيده وسريعه لجلب السياره

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT