罗塔纳中心酒店麦纳麦麦纳麦RRRRR
BHD34每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Rnmunr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
Pennsylvania
“Great location Great Service Great Hotel”

Stayed 18 days for business and really enjoyed the room, hotel and area. Service all around was excellent. Really enjoyed the Breakfast Buffet and the times we ate dinner the food and service were top notch. The only drawback was the lounges on the 24th and 25th floors were closed with no explanation.

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
“Another wonderful stay”

My 10th time staying at DT Rotana. The location is perfect near Avenues mall and CC mall. And the staff is very professional and accommodating. The food outlets are wonderful. Teatro is the best and the bkft buffet is wonderful.

Reviewed by Mqurban
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“third times a charm”

literally one of the best places in the kingdom to stay in. this was my third visit and they didn’t let me down and I don’t think they will do such a thing. first thanks goes to Mr. Hussin at the front desk helping us upgrade with a great deal and amazing suite. second to the Mr. Ronnie is working the night shift and giving us the late check out. and never forget the luggage guys Mohammed and Mamoun everyone of them for real such and amazing staff and the valet guys also doing a superb working bringing the car with no delay at all. this is my review for this amazing hotel that you will never regret staying in it. trust me.

Reviewed by Skonto
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
“First visit to Bahrain”

The hotel was very clean, the room with plenty of space, happy employees were always ready to help you anytime. The breakfast was very good, great variety to satisfy every taste. Wonderfull view from the room

Reviewed by JXF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
North Cheshire
“Top Notch Customer Service”

My wife and have stayed twice now at the Rotana and can't fault the hotel for customer service. They are prepared to go the extra mile - and it shows. We spoke with some guests who had stayed elsewhere in Manama and having been with the Rotana, will not go anywhere else now. That is a sentiment that we are in agreement with!

Reviewed by CeyKay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Sri Lanka
“best as always”

great place, huge rooms, great customer care.one of the best in Bahrain. They go extra step to make sure stay special. very profession staff. very clean rooms. nice restaurants and good facilities.. .

Reviewed by TravellingTracy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“A weekend in Manama”

This is the best hotel that we have stayed in in Manama! We stayed in a Classic Suite with access to the Club Lounge. Our room was huge, beautifully furnished, had a luxurious bathroom and stunning views. There was plenty of room for the 3 of us, with an extra bed brought up for my son - he said it was very comfortable. The buffet breakfast in the restaurant on level 2 was excellent with plenty of choice. The hotel staff were all charming, friendly, helpful and professional. We will definitely be staying here again!

Reviewed by Mohd S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
Bahrain
“Excellent stay”

This is not the first time we stay in Downtown Rotana and I’m sure it won’t be the last time. Excellent location and service. Staff are very nice and happy to help you. Excellent buffet and also room service.

Reviewed by MartinRoger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
“Perfect place for a business trip”

It was a pleasant stay in this hotel. Nice staff. There are also very good restaurants inside, and very good breakfasts. For me it was very good value for this price. I stayed there for five nights and I was very satisfied.

Reviewed by Rasheed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2020
“Amazing stay”

I enjoyed my stay at Downtown Rotana, spacious rooms with good view, welcoming and friendly staff with quick response on all services, very good breakfast and the food variety is good. will recommend the hotel to all our friends.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT