罗塔纳中心酒店麦纳麦麦纳麦RRRRR
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by AmroKadry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2024
Saudi Arabia
“One of the best hotels Ive bein to”

Very helpful staff gives helpful advices regarding the places to go on Bahrain, While my lounging i found Mrs. Loubna from the receiption assited me during my trip made things easy during stay, check in and out.

Reviewed by Philkath
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2024
“Hotel stay from 160521 to 18052024”

The quality of the Rotana brand is amplified in this hotel here in Downtown Bahrain. Extremely happy with the room and the staff. The location is a couple of minutes walk away from the entrance to the Souks.

Reviewed by Junya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2024
Japan
“Excellent as always”

Staying this hotel always when visiting Bahrain. Atmosphere, stuff & rooms are very nice. Especially, for the breakfast.

Reviewed by Nisantheyyani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

As usual, the visit to Rotana went quite well. The service and personnel were excellent. I must add that the breakfast area personnel was really knowledgeable and helpful.Wishing to schedule the upcoming bus tour in Down Town, Rotana, Bahrain.

Reviewed by Ghori
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent”

Downtown Rotana was very nice hotel, it's my 1st visit in Down town Rotana.while I'm staying in my Room I feel like my home.Bcz House keeping manager mr.santhana, Deva Rasel they take care of me very well.i hope I come back soon.Hk service was excellent 👌👌👌

Reviewed by Justineo_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2024
Qatar
“A fabulous home away from home”

From our arrival experience with Mohammed, enabling early check in for us, to the warm welcome and attentiveness from Sami, every staff member at Downtown Rotana was hospitable, friendly, welcoming and efficient during our stay. We felt very comfortable, relaxed and secure. The room was spacious, great views and plenty of storage. The hotel location is fabulous and so easy to explore from. When we hired a car for the day, we appreciated the conveience of free valet parking.

Reviewed by Javor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2024
Bulgaria
“Great place ”

Great place, great location, great staff. We came to celebrate New Year’s Eve and spent a great time in the hotel. We had a fantastic dinner at the New Year’s Eve, the food was amazing as well as the decorations and all of the entertainments. Also we are at the best location for a good walk and exploring the city of Manama.

Reviewed by Maysoon_Talal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2023
Jordan
“EXCELLENT”

I enjoyed the trip and everything was perfect, the stuff were nice and the food was delicious. The room was nice and clean, the view was different story it was very nice and beautiful. I will recommend this hotel for my friends for sure<3

Reviewed by Jumana_boushehri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2023
“Amazing stay”

Amazing stay honestly one of the best hotels, it’s quite, has good service, GREAT FOOD, and greatest staff ever I really Enjoyed the stay there with my mother for the week and would come back happily.

Reviewed by Bashayer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Stay Review”

The location and room are good .. also the staffs are friendly but when it comes to deal with reception staffs , they are totally not helpful when it comes to guests help !! Specially the staffs Zahra and Dariel !! They made me waiting for almost 30 mins then I had to go down by myself to grab my items.. note that I have called two times forst to request for help to get the items and after 15 mins a follow up call but both were useless

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT