罗塔纳玫瑰瑞汉酒店迪拜RRRR
AED608每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by Huzura
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2024
Azerbaijan
“My impressions on the hotel”

We are very happy to choose your hotel for our holiday. We enjoyed staying there. Everything was in a high level---service, food , especially people in front desk . They immediately reacted to all our questions.

Reviewed by Khalil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2024
Azerbaijan
“Excellent”

Everything was just excellent, we had fun and the hotel room was clean, big and had superview. The worker was so kind and helpfull, excatly mr Deniz was so kindly. Thank you for your co-operation. Bye

Reviewed by Tossi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2024
Italy
“Wonderful stay”

Wonderful stay in a very central location next to a Metro station. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Everything is kept VS clean. We had our room on 57th floor with a pleasant view on Burj Khalifa. Very Recommendable Hotel

Reviewed by Jana K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2024
“Stay in Dubai - Rose Rayhaan by Rotana”

the hotel was very nice, very good location, the staff was fantastic, always trying to help us with all questions we had, they reacted immediately to all our requests, we can only recommend to stay in this hotel

Reviewed by Жанна Р
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2024
“Staying in difc”

The best hotel in that category in DIFC. Perfect location , attentive staff . Very Club lounge , where staff are the best. High quality food in lounge, every day something different. Big rooms. Shuttle to the beach

Reviewed by Raufakbarov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2024
Azerbaijan
“Very nice hotel”

Thank you very much for everything.The staff is very kind.Dubai is very nice city.I hope to stay in hotel of Rose Rayhaan by Rotana in our next visit to Dubai with my family.Special thanks to Mr. Deniz.Good luck.

Reviewed by Tatevik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2024
Armenia
“In 2 words THE BEST”

Our stay in hotel Rose Rayhaan by Rotana was super. the best location to explore Dubai, too near to metro station, the rooms were clean and well maintained. Great service, the staff were soo friendly, soo warm and always ready to help. Alice was so lovely, kind she made our stay more enjoyable and comfortable. Love You Alice🥰🥰🥰You are the best. We will certainly be back🤗🤗

Reviewed by JayAllam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2024
United Kingdom
“A perfect stay”

Hotel Location is optimum, close to all amenities and attractions, lots of restaurant choices around and close by. A Big Thank you to the GM and his team, very courteous, polite, helpful, flexible, and always happy to serve with a big smile. Even the hotel was fully booked, everybody seem eager to help and always going the extra mile... I like to give a big Thank you for the FO Team, specially Ilias and his night team, Rama, and her lovely smile, the team in general are all nice and flexible, cannot remember the names of all of them. Also the Executive Lounge team, very polite and flexible, the Housekeeping Zamir I guess his name, always nice and follows up on everything. Finally, a big Thank you to Maya from the Operator who came upstairs to the top floor 65 because I didn't have my key and saved me from coming down all the way down. You guys are a real asset for that hotel, will always stay with you from now on.

Reviewed by Ahmed H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2024
“Best stay EVER for the 3rd time in Dubai”

Best stay EVER for the 3rd time, forever and always will be my go to when i go to Dubai. Everything is more than perfect, the hospitality, reception, cleanliness, service, gym. Thankkk youuu guyssss!!

Reviewed by Mojgan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2024
Iran
“Great experience”

hotel has a friendly environment, the staff were helpful and great. Especially Michael and his friend in the restaurant and Mahmud and wahid in reception. The breakfast was good also. The hotel was neat and nice.

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT