罗塔纳玫瑰瑞汉酒店迪拜RRRR
AED141每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Koen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
“All good decent hotel”

Nothing really to add. Nice room, good breakfast. Nice pool and gym area. Very centrally located with super markets just downstairs. Valet parking was fast (call them from your room and the car is ready when downstairs) so all good! Beds were a little bit on the harder side..

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Busy Hotel - Great Service”

My first stay in the Rose Reyhaan, Dubai and was very impressed. Besides the excellent standards of room cleanliness and value, we ran a conference here and the support was again very good. The staff were always willing to help with reasonable especial requests also. Post-stay support is competent and appreciated also. Very good hotel with the most helpful staff!

Reviewed by Krkota
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Florida
“Best stay in Dubai”

Our first stay in Dubai and we felt like it's our second home with a view of world's tallest building. Will recommend to anyone looking for a balance between price and quality. Will definitely stay here again during our next stay.

Reviewed by Anaseldaw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
Sudan
“Excellent Choice with great location and Magnificent Breakfast”

, Excellent Choice with great location and Magnificent Breakfast, Great choice for both couples & singles and family also, the room was sparkling clean and very comfy with the magnificent view, I recommend this place for others and diffidently I will book her again .

Reviewed by Vimalpindoria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Fantastic”

I would like to highly praise Piyush who was doing the house keeping. He was extremely polite, kind and went the extra mile every time. He deserve great recognition from Rotana for his great efforts. I also like to say big thank you to Rafique who was at the breakfast buffet. He was very welcoming and knew straight way what we required. Especially having a little baby he know we required hot milk without even asking we would have this ready. The overall experience was fantastic. Great location, staff and hotel!

Reviewed by Cnugraheni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
Indonesia
“Comfort Stay”

I took metro from the Dubai Airport and then dropped of at Financial Centre. It was very easy to find the hotel as it is very close from the Financial Center Metro Station - not more than 1o minutes by walk, I found it. The receptionist staff are very nice and really helpful. As I reached by morning, so I roamed the city till the check in time. It was very easy to roam because it placed in the city and close by the malls and metro stations. You can walk to reach the walkable destination like Dubai Mall but you also easily can ride a metro if you want bit far from there. In short, it was very nice stay - wish I will back here :)

Reviewed by Agimenez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“Good but with bad internet”

The hotel is good in general, i have stayed lots of times. But internet connection is not at the level of the hotel. Also pillows are not good for me, fether pillows, with no option to have a normal one.

Reviewed by Shaddad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“all was good exept the manager fawas”

I hade mistake with the name and i called the manager Mr fawaz he should help me but what was he doing that he tries to take extra money to give me the room i already booked i called the agency to change the name and the accept that but the refusing was from Mr Fawaz after i called many times and they called the hotel many times he accepts to change the name and he told please don't tell the agency that i did that I'm trying to play some games with them.

Reviewed by Maikm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
“Perfect”

This was a very Good Hotel. Nice Place and nice Train to the Mals. The was to the Train ist very Small. Perfect. We Dont need a Taxi to the Attraktion, we habe visit Sand Safari, That was very Good. Thanks for All.

Reviewed by Dr. Ghassan H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“Exceptional Hotel”

Exceptionally friendly staff. We particularly valued Foncha (front desk) who was super friendly and really made every effort to help us in every way. Beside the great location, the hotel was very clean and the room was really comfortable, spacious and had a nice view to Burj Khalifa. There is free valet parking and the staff at the entrance of the hotel were always accommodating and actively helpful. Thank you very much, Rose Rayhaan by Rotana. We wish your staff all the very best in life specially Mr Foncha. My wife and I would strongly recommend it and we’ll use it again. We promise

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT