罗塔纳玫瑰瑞汉酒店迪拜RRRR
AED323每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by VGashi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2023
Switzerland
“Very nice Hotel”

The Hotel is very nice, very clean and the service excellent. The housekeeper Anvarali was very friendly and he kept the room always very clean. The food was great! The locations is very good, just 1 station from the down town.

Reviewed by Murochka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2023
New York
“Exceptional”

The view and location are amazing. Great decor and space of the room, kitchen facilities were perfect. I like the cleanliness of the hotel. The cleaning staff deserve proper praise. Quality professional service at the reception. I would especially like to single out Siddiq and Aira. They helped every step of the way; very cordial and proactive in helping, friendly and accommodating.

Reviewed by Sherxon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2023
Uzbekistan
“Cool”

Good quality in the room.Breakfast was very yummy.And also i like it swimming pool.Travel with family and stay in this hotel good choosing.I hope in the future this hotel would be quality rather than now.

Reviewed by Fadibrahim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2023
“Excellent hotel”

I have been in your hotel for 3 days and the experience was great except for the queue for the breakfast . we had to wait a good time before being seated and the restaurant was crowded at any time during breakfast time

Reviewed by FARHEENASYED
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2023
“AMAZING TIME BEAUTIFUL STAY BEAUTIFUL VIEW CLEAN AND FRIENDLY”

This hotel is in Downtown area. walking distance to Burj Khalifa, All restaurants and shops close to the hotel are open 24 hours/ Staff is very nice helpful and friendly. Housekeeping (INNOCENCE) was great!

Reviewed by Chiara F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2023
“Excellent experience”

We spent 5 great days in Dubai, staying at Rose Rayhaan. Location perfect to reach any place you’d like to visit. 1 Metro stop from Burj Khalifa. Very comfortable. Room: super clean. Bed: super good, we slept like babies. Overall the hotel is very clean, swimming pool area as well. Breakfast: great. Personnel ( room/ restaurant/ reception…): super kind and super nice. We couldn’t ask for more. We’ll suggest this hotel for sure.

Reviewed by Jhun
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2022
Philippines
“Dubai Trip”

The hotel is very well located near the center of the Metro, easily accessible. The room is very clean and the staff are courteous, very good. Breakfast caters to almost all nationalities and plenty of choices. Worth staying at this hotel.

Reviewed by Alan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2022
Sweden
“Comfortable”

Great location and very helpful staff. Although it was a bit hard to communicate with some staff as they couldn't understand English 100%. I recommend this place to other travellers specially those who need a hotel equipped with accessible facilities.

Reviewed by S_Primkulov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2022
“Amazing Hotel incredible staff and perfect location”

This hotel is absolutely wonderful. We came in way earlier than a normal check-in time, but the front desk staff went above and beyond to accommodate our request. We came with our baby girl having flied for 4 hours, we definitely needed an early room. Hotel was fully booked but Randolph helped with an upgrade to a fantastic room on 45th floor. The view was stunning and so quiet - the priority that we needed so much. Joanne was very professional and helpful with other guests too as I noticed how genuinely she was trying to do her best to other guests with early arrivals. The breakfast area was great and convenient. The food selections were rich and healthy. Manager Alvin noticed that we prefer a table by the window overlooking the main street and he made sure we get a table with a street view every time we came in despite how busy the place was. He also managed to make the tables available in no time for other guests waiting in line - a true leader! I would like to note other staff members' care, attention and courtesy too - Sweety's smile alone makes anybody's day, Nan Shwe was very quick and accommodating, at times taking over manager Alvin with seating the waiting guests - a great teamwork, Vishnur (sorry for misspelling) was so kind and engaging and Chrisie was always smiling and helpful. I'm sorry if I didn't mention others. Housekeeping staff were very caring as they noticed we drink a lot of water and needed more for our baby. They made sure to leave extra two bottles in our room on top of what was already available. We were never short in water. Our room was always clean and tidy during our entire stay. The bellmen desk was very attentive and kind to all our questions and requests. I would like to mention Mr. Ajit, Mr. Syed, Abbas, Michael and David. These guys really made your day with their smiles, professionalism, courtesy and personality. I would also like to thank Shino from room service and Rahul from maintenance. These guys work late hours and didn't show any sign of tiredness, they've been very nice and effective. Thank you Mr. Rahul for fixing our microwave, I still don't know how you did that :) Overall, from our family - big kudos to the manager who was able to bring together such an amazing team of dedicated people from across the globe to give a sense of feeling home away from home. We truly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to come back to stay here again. Thanks so much for everything to your staff :)) - Shukhrat Primkulov

Reviewed by Alpoktug
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2022
Turkiye
“Excellent Service Special Thanks”

Overall, the location is excellent and the service is high quality. Although all staff were extremely helpful, I would like to emphasize one specific person: Hayathudeen. He has helped me in multiple days with the housekeeping service and has done an incredible job. Hayathudeen has always prioritized my needs as a guest and has done his work by enjoying it, which I think is key to his excellent performance. Many thanks for the great experience!

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2023 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT