罗塔纳玫瑰瑞汉酒店迪拜RRRR
AED765每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Dha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
South Korea
“Good conditions of hotel”

Room was very clean and neat. However, the reservation conditions didn’t be satisfied at all. They didn’t inform to me that I should reserve the meeting room ahead of 3 days. So, I couldn’t use the meeting room at 6th floor. Overall, this is good hotel for both business trip and vacation.

Reviewed by FedericaZ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
Italy
“New Year Eve”

We spent New Year's Eve in Dubai. The hotel is very good, close to the metro stop, but also convenient enough to walk to Burj Khalifa. Average room. Excellent and plentiful breakfast. Attentive and helpful staff.

Reviewed by EIFgiuliaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
Italy
“Vacanzy eith love”

Travel beautiful , service Office the hotel very confortable, breakfast variety for all persons. Service taxi too mich expensive better use tram and bus touristic. Center mall spectacular too much for shopping

Reviewed by Abdellauik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
“wonderful”

One of the best hotels with a beautiful view of burj khalifa and nice swimming pool and spa i will definitely go back next time with my friends and i will recommend the hotel to all my friends and family

Reviewed by Malamiri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
“Great spot”

The hotel has a great access to the metro and it is surrounded with food places and markets . The lobby is too small so the Checkin is not organized but after that all is great. Nice staff and they are always ready to help

Reviewed by _martinezgemma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
Spain
“Very good location”

The hotel is very well located, just 5 minuts walking distance to metro station. Nearby there are supermarkets and to Burg Khalifa is about 30 minuts walking. The rooms are big and spacious. The breakfast could be more various.

Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
“Vacation”

The hotel is excellent, the rooms are very clean and spacious near the Dubai Mall and 2 minutes walking to the metro. We only had problems with the taxi drivers that tried to deceive us. When you enter into the taxi driver check the taximeter first.

Reviewed by LauraR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
“very good”

recommended hotel, good value for money, spectacular pool, there is also a small free spa and paid treatments recommend sky rooms, convenient for the metro, with nearby bars and restaurants, good reception, friendly staff.

Reviewed by Stimko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
Maryland
“A Rose to Rose Rayhaan”

Checked in late at night when weary. The person at the front desk was very accommodating and made the checkin pleasant. All the staff seemed to want to make my stay pleasant. I was there for sightseeing and used taxis and tours to see the city. As a solo older female I like to be in before dark. There are several places nearby that I could pick up food and get coffee. The room had a kitchenette which was very handy.

Reviewed by Odessa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
“good for families”

good for families, pool is great, view on burj khalifa from 45 floor is amazing, a bit slow responce from service on bringing plates or glasses, check-in area could be better, no seats to wait so really...

Pawan
Other
20th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Sehr schönes Hotel, super gelegen, super Personal
Der Empfang im Hotel war außergewöhnlich hilfsbereit und willkommen, und das Hotel entspricht wirklich seinem Namen, direkt beim Eintreten wurden wir vom schönen Rosenduft empfangen :)

5
Adil
Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

انصح فية
Good: الفطور رائع جميع الاصناف الموقع ممتاز وجود جميع الخدمات حولة وقريب من المترو
Bad: اعطاء العوائل غرف في طوابق عالية جدا وهذا خطا يجب النظر فية بجدية (تم اعطائي غرفة بالدور 50 مع عائلتي)

4
Yang
Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

挺好
Good: 地理位置不错

5
Ochuko
Nigeria
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Rose Rayhaan Rotana Stay
Good: Grape juice was always available at the club morning Buffet.
Bad: I wish they had soy milk liquid or powder at the morning Buffet. I also wish they had Fish at the morning Buffet. I don't really eat meat.

5
Majed
Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

كانت رائعه
Good: الافطار عادي جدا
Bad: تزاحم السيارات امام المدخل وعدم وجود كراسي للراحه في الاستقبال

4.5
SACHIN MEHTA
20th January 2020
Source: Google

Excellent hotel in the heart of city.

5
Jürgen
Germany
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

zu empfehlen
Good: sehr gutes frühstück
Bad: personal etwas uninteressiert

3.5
jickoo philip
19th January 2020
Source: Google

Cosy

4
Hassan Almuhsen
19th January 2020
Source: Google

الفطور جدا جدا سيئ والخدمة متوسطه

3
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع والنظافة وقريب من المترو

5
fahad saleh
18th January 2020
Source: Google

فندق فخم مستواه ثابت رغم قدمه قريب من جميع الخدمات الافطار رائع يعيبه صغر حجم الغرف

4
Hadi
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: موقع
Bad: عدم المانه فقت ختمي في الغرفة 3708

3.55
Виктория
Ukraine
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Это было супер! Отель великолепный, вид из номера потрясающий, сам номер нам понравился! Две полуторные кровати, небольшой кухонный уголок, два махровых халата, одноразовые тапочки, душевые принадлежности, даже гладильная доска и утюг! На 4 этаже бассейн!!! Вода сказочно тёплая, а около бассейна дежурит постоянно спасатель, по этому можно было быть спокойным за своих деток и не стоять над бассейном а просто лечь и позагорать!

5
Andreas
Other
17th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Zentrales Hotel mit perfekten Service
Das Hotel ist perfekt in der Lage und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr zuvorkommend,hilfsbereit und freundlich. Der Check In in der Club Lounge klappte perfekt und schnell.

5
Richard
Everyone
Lebanon
17th January 2020
Source: Expedia

You should improve your internet speed, everything else is great

4
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT