罗塔纳玫瑰瑞汉酒店迪拜RRRR
AED405每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Alwajeeh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2022
Saudi Arabia
“Awesome Stay”

The staff in the hotel are awesome. Tasadaq, Renul, the bartender at the pool, operators FO team and F&B team. They are supportive to the maximum. Elevators delay but not the hotel issue as they provide 5 of them but unfortunately some guests are pressing both buttons to call the elevator and this is the cause of the delay.

Reviewed by Niso
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2022
“Excellent stay”

The hotel is very clean and comfortable, the staff is extremely helpful and nice, specially Zakaria in the front desk that checked me in upon my arrival and was very helpful with great guest service and assistance .

Reviewed by Dubai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Wahidissamnour”

Perfect place to stay. Not only the place is perfect to stay but the Hotel Staff are amazing and they have the best service as well most especially Mr essam &MrNour &Mr wahid I’m very grateful for their best service as well as the other Staffs at the Front Desk and Concierge. Special thanks for all and for sure I will come again for this hotel

Reviewed by IBCH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2022
Switzerland
“Stay at rose rayhaan”

The staff was Friendly, good location, nice swimming pool, the breakfast buffet was really rich, good room service. Our room was big and we had a good view to the skyline. Near the metro station is also positiv aspect

Reviewed by Mohammad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2022
Iran
“Very amazing stay”

Everything were very good the room and the view and all the stuff are kindly specially reception team all of them are nice I recommend this hotel to all family and friends, , , , , , , , , , , , thanks so much for everything

Reviewed by Thaerx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2022
“evaluation”

Great and quiet hotel, the gym is very excellent, the staff is excellent, except for the receptionist at breakfast, who is very frown and unwelcoming TV problem Most of the channels do not work Bathroom heater manually My review of the hotel is 4 stars

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Always a great stay”

I’ve been in Roserayhaan Rotana many times and the service is consistently great. Smooth check-in process, thanks to Randolph for his professionalism and for helping us with the check in process. He’s always smiling and friendly . I was celebrating my birthday in advance with my sister as I will not be in Dubai on the actual day and the staff made sure that our stay will be extra special. Thank you very much for the complimentary welcoming fresh fruits, that was thoughtful, Thank you.. Housekeeping is very helpful with all the things we need and they are very professional with what they do. We also used the pool and everyone is very nice there. Friendly receptionist, Lifeguards are very attentive and they are observant of the surroundings. Clean room and very comfortable bed, and the highlight of our stay was the burj khalifa view and Dubai skyline. Such a beautiful and romantic scenery. My sister and I enjoyed so much. All in all, It was a great stay indeed! Thank you RoseRayhaan.

Reviewed by Akikoakamiko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Overall”

reception employees are really friendly specially wahid , elevators and corridors are always clean , breakfast is self service and it can be charged on your room that I advice you to do that cause their breakfasts are in different types and tastes so anyone like it, pool is nice but it’s better to have more items in their poolbar, also they did a nice cake for my birthday that I completely surprised. Location and metrostation access are all good enough to choose this hotel for more than one time.

Reviewed by Tinokhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2022
Pakistan
“Excellent”

Good place to stay. recommend for families. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Ikram and Siddiq for taking Good care. Would love to stay again. Mall of dubai and airport is easily accessible. Its location on main sheikh zaid Road makes it a good choice for families and tourists

Reviewed by Aqib J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th August 2022
“Foncha and osama”

Foncha was on reception helped me so much, did not say no accepted all my request on time, the hotel food is top of the range and also the facilities inside are not 5* but 10*. The staff in the hotel are all amazing and help at all times.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT