罗塔纳玫瑰瑞汉酒店迪拜RRRR
AED180每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by AmirS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2019
Pakistan
“Excellent Stay In Dubai”

Only minutes away from Financial Center Metro station. Dubai Mall is only one station away. Excellent breakfast and lunch. Rooms are very good and view is great. Gym is also fully equipped. Price is also reasonable.

Reviewed by GeorgeSKK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2019
“Georges trip to Dubai”

I enjoyed a wondrously comfortable stay for my first visit to Dubai. The prime location was conveniently close to the metro as well as walking distance from the trade show. The fitness facilities was thoroughly equipped and modern. Meals at the lounge offered a comfortable oasis from the busyness of the city. My unobstructed view of the Burg Khalifa was magical at day or night.

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
“Holiday”

Come in feel happy It was Really good. Nice Hotel. Nice Stuff. The prices for the minibar are too high but a Supermarket is near. All is clean and in a good condition. The breakfast is Really good....

Reviewed by Andreasulentic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
Croatia
“hotel to recomand”

excellent overall service, clean rooms with great view, welcoming and nice personel, delicious breakfast, exellent a"la card food offer, great location, well conected with city attractions, exellent value for money, nice and modern interior,

Reviewed by Yoofnamba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
Egypt
“Fantastic”

Close to a Metro station. Good view overlooking Burj Khalifa. Breakfast was good. The most staffs were friendly. Clean room. Everything was good, except the little problem of TV monitor and drainage of the sink in my room. I recommend Rayhaan.

Reviewed by HamoonHF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
“Experience”

This hotel is normally good Overall the hotel is not bad and has clean and good rooms The quality of food and service is good We were too late to deliver the room , Finally it's close to the subway station and that's great

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
“Excellent”

The facility is great and the team in all locations are good. the rooms are clean and good environment . i enjoyed the stay and will recommend to others.keep up the service is good .my next visit to dubai will be soon and i will stay at Rose Rayhaan hotel.

Reviewed by Hugo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
Australia
“Four weeks at the Rose Rayhaan”

Excellent service, great rooms. Ideal location What I liked best was the great service provided by everyone Good value considering the above average rooms and wonderful service Will stay there again on my next trip

Reviewed by Pavelsprynar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
“October in Dubai”

Great location, close to metro station and one step from Dubai mall and Burj Khalifa. Quiet rooms, clean and excellent room service. Very good breakfast at Rotana club at 6th floor. Nice pool at the roof at the second hotel building. Recommended!

Reviewed by Abdallahj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
Lebanon
“wonderful stay as usual”

since years i enjoy staying in rose rayhaan hotel . the staff is so friendly. services r excellent. rooms and bathrooms always clean. wonderful location. close to everything. in this hotel i feel like i m at home. i encourage everybody to chose it for their stay in dubai either for business or for family leisure.

Nene
Nigeria
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great value for money
Good: The spa, sauna . Lovely

3
Qais
Business
18th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

The room was very nice and clean, with a great service. However, the breakfast was not good enough and could have been better with more choices and varieties. Other than this, my stay was great.

4
Amina
Family
18th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Accueil trés chaleureux par la réciptionnste, le personnel est agréable et disponible. La chambre est confortable avec une belle vue sur le burj khalifa, petit-déjeuner copieux et varié. C'est le top du top.

5
Rupesh Mhatre
18th October 2019
Source: Google

Good place to stay.. Very close to Dubai Mall.. Bhurjkhalifa..

4
Elizabeth
Ghana
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was great
Good: The breakfast was good

4.4
Diana
Russia
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: понравилось расположение, буквально в минуте от метро, правда не сразу нашли, так как рядом с метро по обе стороны много много разных высоких домов. понравились также завтраки, вкусные и довольно разнообразные , только из фруктов было 5 наименований- два сорта дыни, арбуз, персики,яблоки, так же была рыбы , разнообразные закуски. понравился вечером вид из окна,
Bad: мы останавливались всего на день и как были обескураженны когда на клубном этаже на ланче мужчин попросили одеть брюки, а были они довольно в длинных бриджах( не шортах и тем более не пляжных,в таких бриджах их даже пропустили в мечеть),,, конечно брюк с собой не было и этот нюанс как то испортил общую картину, и ещё удивил бассейн который расположен на 4 этаже. для 65 этажного отеля он просто крошечный

4.6
Yo
Philippines
17th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

fantastic
Good: It was close to a Metro station. Breakfast was wonderful. Staffs were friendly. The facilities were clean.
Bad: TV monitor in my room was rainy all the time and won't give us a clear picture.

4.5
Umutlu
Germany
17th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Metro war gleich gegenüber. Daher gute Verkehrsverbindung. Zimmer war gross, mit Küche ausgestattet und sauber.
Bad: Der Rezeption war zu eng. Der Check-in lief auch etwas problematisch. Die Rezeption konnte einfach die Kartenzahlung nicht tätigen. Nach mehrmaligen Versuchen mit verschiedenen Beträgen hat es am Ende doch funktioniert. Obwohl ich 2 Nichtraucherzimmer reserviert hatte boten Sie mir ein Raucherzimmer an. Dieser habe ich natürlich nicht akzeptiert. Somit habe ich zwei Nichtraucherzimmer in verschiedenen Stockwerken bekommen. Das war aber in Ordnung. Wegen dem allem dauerte das Einchecken etwas länger. Als wir dann in den Zimmern kamen funktionierte eine Kartenschlüssel nicht, also musste ich wieder zur Rezeption um die Karte freischalten zu lassen. Die Zimmerwände und Fenster in den Zimmern waren hellhörig. Da wir nur eine Nacht übernachtet hatten war es aber okey. Länger hätte ich sowieso nicht ausgehalten.

3.75
Araoof Yuosef
16th October 2019
Source: Google

الموقع فقط

3
Rongji
China
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: 游泳池太小了

4.8
Salem
United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: I like location and stuff people are very nice and help me lots and I’m very happy with new changes inside rooms ...
Bad: They need put hairdryer good one becs it’s not good at all .. and also they need to stop put rooms for smokers for good heath and nice smell and they need make big areas for foods.. and check in taken times to get ur room and if they can fix windows from sound of side of streets we can’t sleep if our room under flow 22 and wish for them all best I love this hotel and I want all the best for it .. from my heart

4.15
Asattari
Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

مكان جيد جداً
Good: مكان الإقامة جيد . المواقف .
Bad: الفطور متواضع . يوجد مشكلة إزعاج في الليل أثناء النوم ، أصوات هواء وأنابيب الماء او الصرف في السقف .

3.95
Ramona
Iran
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Try it
Good: Almost everything
Bad: Again! They didn’t explain anything to me at checkin Not about swimming pol not the restaurants not even how i can contact with the front desk Except for checkin every thing was perfect

4.15
Abdullah
Business
16th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

اقامة رائعة
فندق جميل ومرتب والستاف محترم والمنطقة المحيطه فيها كل شي من مطاعم وكافيات ومحلات ومقابل محطة المترو

5
Jerzy
Leisure_family_vacation
15th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Bardzo polecam
Wszystko było zgodnie z ofertą. Klub Rotana wewnątrz hotelu to optymalna opcja. Doskonałe śniadania i kolacje w ciszy. Duży wybór wykwintnych potraw na ciepło i zimno. Wysoka jakość jedzenia. Pokoje wprawdzie ciasne ale bardzo dobrze wyposażone, czyste, za to przestronna łazienka. Duży minus to straszliwie brudne okna od zewnątrz. Pomimo komunikatu w pokoju, że okna są codziennie myte z zewnątrz o świcie, nie jest to robione. A psuje to bardzo dobry widok. Personel bardzo miły. Wszystko załatwiane jest na czasz i perfekcyjnie. Gratisowy transport lotniskowy samochodem osobowym działa perfekcyjnie. Kilka metrów od wyjścia z hotelu jest przystanek metra i kilka sklepów spożywczych oraz różnych lokali gastronomicznych. Liczne windy bardzo szybko działają. Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie błyskawiczne, w tym samym czasie pracownicy pakują już walizki do limuzyny na lotnisko.

5
RRRRR
Abdullah Al Araimi
Solo
Oman
17th October 2019

فندق رجال الأعمال
يمتاز الفندق بإطلالة رائعة وهدوء تام ما عدا الإستقبال فإنه يظهر أن الفدق قديم جداً وكذلك موظفي الإستقبال غير مرحين ويجب إستبدالهم . يمتاز الفندق بإطلالة رائعة وهدوء تام ما عدا الإستقبال فإنه يظهر أن الفدق قديم جداً وكذلك موظفي الإستقبال غير مرحين ويجب إستبدالهم .

RRRRR
Markus Elsner
Solo
Germany
17th October 2019

Holiday
Come in feel happy It was Really good. Nice Hotel. Nice Stuff. The prices for the minibar are too high but a Supermarket is near. All is clean and in a good condition. The breakfast is Really good....

RRRRR
Andrea Sulentic
Family
Croatia
17th October 2019

hotel to recomand
excellent overall service, clean rooms with great view, welcoming and nice personel, delicious breakfast, exellent a"la card food offer, great location, well conected with city attractions, exellent value for money, nice and modern interior,

RRRRR
Ayman Al Ramahi
Solo
Jordan
17th October 2019

كانت اقامة ممتعة وأكثر من رائعة
كل الخدمات وحسن الضيافة التي قدمت من الفندق وطاقم العمل كانت ممتازة وجعلت الأقامة أكثر من رائعة فشكرا لأدارة الفندق وكافة طاقم العمل على الأحترافية في تقديم الخدمات وحسن الضيافة وعلى النظافة والطعام الرائع المتنوع الأصناف

RRRRR
Pavel Sprynar
Couple
Czech Republic
14th October 2019

October in Dubai
Great location, close to metro station and one step from Dubai mall and Burj Khalifa. Quiet rooms, clean and excellent room service. Very good breakfast at Rotana club at 6th floor. Nice pool at the roof at the second hotel building. Recommended!

RRRRR
Robert Furian
Solo
Germany
14th October 2019

Solide, gut gelegen, tolles Stadthotel
Super Hotel an der Hauptstraße Dubais. Metrostation direkt vor der Tür. Hotel eigenes Shuttle zum Strand. Gute Zimmer mit toller Aussicht. Leider keine deutschen TV Sender. Solides Continental Frühstück.

RRRRR
Jihad Abdallah
Business
Lebanon
14th October 2019

wonderful stay as usual
since years i enjoy staying in rose rayhaan hotel . the staff is so friendly. services r excellent. rooms and bathrooms always clean. wonderful location. close to everything. in this hotel i feel like i m at home. i encourage everybody to chose it for their stay in dubai either for business or for family leisure.

RRRRR
Laurent Rouchaud
Solo
France
12th October 2019

tres bien
super agreable emplacement salle de sport proprete manque un bar d ambiance transat moyen a la piscine ainsi que la deco et le couloir qui donne acces a la piscine triste varie un peu plus le petit dejeuner surtout le sucree mais il et de qualite

RRRRR
Raghda Toorani
Solo
France
11th October 2019

Very nice stay, very professional and welcoming!
I stayed for a business trip and my stay was very nice! Spacious rooms, very clean, nice and professional staff. The breakfast was good maybe a bit more variety would be nice but overall satisfying! Would come back definitely.

RRRRR
Jalal Chawk
Business
Portugal
11th October 2019

Excellent hotel in town
Friendly and efficient staff, Great location, very clean. I really enjoyed my stay. Very good breakfast, Good swimming pool, Very good gym, The food quality is very good. The hotel is highly recommended and I’ll be back for sure.

RRRRR
Alexander Fedotenkov
Solo
Russia
10th October 2019

Всё замечательно
Отличный отель. Пребывание очень понравилось. Удобное расположение для деловой поездки. Недалеко от выставочного центра и shopping mall. Отличный просторный номер! Отзывчивый персонал. Есть трансфер до

RRRRR
Christoph Skrzeczek
Solo
Germany
9th October 2019

Gelungene Woche in Dubai: Top Hotel, top Lage, superber Ausblick auf Burj Khalifa, Service sehr gut
Als ein Paar haben wir 1 Woche im Rose Rayhann by Rotana in Dubai verbracht. Sky Suite / Übernachtung/Frühstück Wir haben unsere Suite mit dem tollem Blick auf den Burj Khalifa erhalten - vielen Dank dafür an den netten Rezeptionsmitarbeiter. Die Suite war mehr als geräumig, man fühlte sich sehr wohl, es war mehr als genug Platz da, stets sauber. Mit Wohnbereich, Küche, begehbarem Kleiderschrank, recht geräumigem Bad und Schlafzimmer. Die Fahrt in die 54 Etage dauerte nicht besonders lange, die Aufzüge sind sehr leise, schnell aber ohne unangenehmen Bremseffekt. Suite war sehr gut schallisoliert, beide Haupträume separat mit Klimaanlage individuell steuerbar. Die Klimaanlage ließ sich auch ohne weiteres ausschalten. Unser für paar Tage gemietetes Fahrzeug konnten wir kostenlos parken, Parkservice inclusive. Frühstück sehr abwechslungsreich, man konnte aus einer Menge verschiedener kalten oder warmen Speisen wählen. Wir waren mit dem Frühstück zufrieden Ich hätte mir gerne ein wenig mehr Aufmerksamkeit vom Zimmerservice gewünscht, es muss doch auffalen, dass 2 verschmutzte Gläser, die am zweiten Tag aufgeräumt werden auch ersetzt werden sollen. Das Zimmerservice hat Watte-Pads im Beutel entsorgt, obwohl diese neu gewesen ist und meine Frau sich neue besorgen musste. Wir wollten deswegen keine Diskussionen anfangen, da ist mir die Zeit für sowas zu schade, aber es dürfte eigentlich gar nicht vorkommen. Bis auf die zwei Kleinigkeiten konnten wir nichts Negatives berichten. Pool befindet sich in der 4. Etage samt Fitnessraum. Poolbereich nicht besonders groß, mit teilweise schönem Blick. Pool an sich erstaunlich groß, wenig Besucher allerdings wg. der Geräuschkulisse von außen kein Ort um sich zu entspannen. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr ansprechend, da die Nähe zur Metro (2 min) sehr vorteilhaft ist. In unmittelbarer Nähe Starbucks (24h) und diverse kleine Supermärkte. Auch mit dem Auto konnte man recht rasch in die gewünschte Richtung fahren (Abu-Dhabi, Dubai-Marina etc.). Hinweis: Freitags fährt die Metro erst ab 10:30 Uhr, davor muss man auf Taxi oder Uber zugreifen. Taxifahrt zum Flughafen (T3) kostet umgerechnet knapp 10 € Zur Info: ich schätze die Fahrzeit mit der Metro zum Flughafen auf ca. 40 Minuten. Ich kann mir gut vorstellen, beim nächsten Besuch in Dubai Downtown das gleiche Hotel zu buchen

RRRRR
Thomas Kraus
Solo
Germany
9th October 2019

3 Nights in Dubai is better than 1 Night in Bangkok
Top Kommunikation im Vorfeld. Auf alle unsere Wünsche wurde eingegangen. Wir hatten die wohl schönste Suite mit direktem Blick zum Burj Khalifa. Frühstück und auch das Essen am späten Nachmittag war klasse. Die Lage ist für Ausflüge in alle Richtungen aufgrund der nur ein paar Meter entfernten Metro-Station prädestiniert.

RRRRR
Davi Sierra
Business
Brazil
8th October 2019

Amazing
Was amazing my days in the hotel, the attention in the minimun details, in my birthday the employers give me a cake and a special declaration in my room. For sure i will be back in the next time, for business the location is very good.

RRRRR
Ana E Gushue
Family
United States
7th October 2019

GREAT PLACE, GREAT VALUE
Great location, walking distance to Metro station. Breakfast buffet with variety of good food. Huge swimming pool, where you can take the most wonderful pictures at night. Rooms bed really comfortable.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT