罗塔纳玫瑰瑞汉酒店迪拜RRRR
AED200每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Maps
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
“My trip”

The beds weren't that comfortable for a 4 star hotel. They were twin beds. I expected something a bit bigger may be for the money that was spent. Wifi was very slow so in some cases we had trouble using it. Other than that the stay was enjoyable and can't wait to be back soon

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
Bahrain
“Overall a Good Choice for Family Business ”

The interconnecting rooms at Rose Rayhaan are great for Families! Breakfast spread was good and Rooms were clean and tidy at all times. Courteous & Helpful Staff. Excellent Valet service. Great location as well.

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
“Very good”

Very good breakfast, hight of Hotel and location for convenience of different food/ Restaurant, nice view of Burj Khalifa, metro station is just next to hotel, friendly staff, extra facilities available as usual Rotana hotels.

Reviewed by CraigM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
Australia
“Excellent”

Wonderful staff, fantastic hotel and close to the metro. The room was very spacious. The breakfast was very good with a good selection of food. I would highly recommend this hotel. Thanks we will stay with you again.

Reviewed by Selivanova A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
“Super location”

Nice hotel, centric location - near the metro station and Burj Khalifa. Nice relation quality/price. We had nice welcoming. Although the breakfast was something extraordinary expensive in this hotel, around you can find many nice alternatives until small and cosy supermarket.

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
“The hotel very fantastic over all nice location”

Staff very friendly rooms are clean will organized. I recommend every one must visit to rose rayhaan by rotana.. bfast was very nice I really enjoy my stay for the first time I feel so relax room view was very nice

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
“Amazing”

We came on June 5 and they tried to change our room to a higher floor with better view so they gave an amazing upgrade... everything was perfect and available in the room and if we asked foe anything staff was really helpful.

Reviewed by LightPacker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
Melbourne
“My Dubai experience”

Thoroughly enjoyed the experience staying at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana. The hotel was extremely clean. the suites are spacious. The accommodation is great value for money. The staff are very professional and cater for your needs. I will definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
“Good Place good Location”

Very good Location, Taxis are always around, staff are professional and helpful. the room is having good items such as microwave, washing machine, oven, big freg (mini kitchen) metro is just few steps away (max 1 min by walk)

Reviewed by Munteanc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
“The best vacantion at the best hotel in Dubai”

First thing, If you come in Dubai on vacantion you will need a hotel near from metro station. Why? Because with metro you will go in all tourist points. Ok, so Rose Rayhaan is near from metro station (100 m), it is a very clean hotel with all facilities and the prices for rooms are good.

Johannes
Germany
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Bei meinen nächsten Besuch werde ich wieder kommen
Good: Außergewöhnlich der service so was wünscht man sich nach einen anstrengenden Messetag

4.4
Naima
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The staff was so friendly during the check-in Mr Mustapha was kind and offered nice room with real panoramic view I really accurate the centricity level as I mentioned I like the big view :) room service and breakfast also was good, quality of food average but the team make it great again and morning check out was just perfect and efficient the best check out I did in my life keep it up guys

4.15
serii ciornii
17th June 2019
Source: Google

Gostei muito deste hotel e muito confortável

5
Любовь Кузина
17th June 2019
Source: Google

Потрясающее место, рекомендуем.

5
Dominique
France
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

très bon séjour
Good: hotel confortable et personnel très aimable et serviable rien à redire
Bad: rien

5
Ahmed
Bahrain
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good location, great staff, room is clean and a lot of items available such as mini kitchen
Good: Just one minute to the metro station, very good location, helpful staff, fast service, clean rooms. also the items in the hotel like microwave, washing machine, oven, and refreg. available. staff in the lobby always ready to help

5
Mohamed
Iraq
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل قريب من كل شي

5
Laurine
France
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: L’emplacement était idéal, et le personnel très à l’écoute pour nous guider dans les activités à faire, la propreté de l’hôtel et le service des chambres étaient impeccables !
Bad: L’attente aux ascenseurs est un peu longue...

5
Alan
Ireland
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Séjour excellent. Le personnel est très accueillant et serviable, toujours prêt à aider pour toutes demandes. L’emplacement de l’hôtel est idéal, à 15 minutes de l’aéroport et 1 station de métro du Dubai Mall et Burj Khalifa.

5
Houda
France
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: L’établissement est proche de là métro. Il se trouve à une arrêt de métro de Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall. Chambre au 37eme étage et vue sur Burj Khalifa. Personnel très à l’écoute. Serviettes et draps changé tout les jours.
Bad: Un bruit dans la salle de bain main si on ferme la porte on l’entend pas beaucoup.

4.4
Roro74
United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Clean friendly staff
Bad: The pilows was too soft slow internet

4.6
mohamed imran
16th June 2019
Source: Google

It was awesome and highly posh place and would recommend for a b day party and get together type stuffs

5
Oscar
Mexico
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Ubicacion y comodidad
Good: La vissta, el desayuno, a un par de minutos el metro
Bad: Nada

5
علاء
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
Good: الموقع و النظافة و تعامل الموظفين
Bad: لا يوجد

5
Traveler
Families
15th June 2019
Source: Expedia

Its very clean, staff very friendly, perfect location, close to the metro station (Financial Centre) stop, clise to starbucks, market,. Awesome....

5
RRRRR
Alan Ollivier
Solo
France
16th June 2019

Excellent
Excellent sejour. Le personnel très accueillant et serviable, toujours disponible pour toutes demandes. Localisation de l'hotel idéale pour visiter Dubai, a 15 minutes de l’aéroport et 1 station de métro du Burj Khalifa.

RRRRR
Mowafaq Aqeel
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019

اقامه ممتعه.
خدمه وموقع ونظافه ينقصه اللوبي، المشكله الوحيده التاخر في اجراءات الدخول وفي المقابل يجب على النزيل الالتزام بوقت الخروج فيجب مراجعة هذه النقطه، بالاضافه الى التكيف في الغرف تقل البروده فترة الظهيرة،

RRRRR
Isa Batanda
Family
United States
16th June 2019

My trip
The beds weren't that comfortable for a 4 star hotel. They were twin beds. I expected something a bit bigger may be for the money that was spent. Wifi was very slow so in some cases we had trouble using it. Other than that the stay was enjoyable and can't wait to be back soon

RRRRR
Yousif Alayouni
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

فندق رائع
من اجمل الفنادق من ناحية النظافة والراحة وابتسامة الموظفين والخدمة الممتازة وفندق أمان بعد الله ولي زياره ثانية في نفس الفندق شكرا جزيلا لحسن الضيافة —————————————————————————————————————————————————-

RRRRR
Niels Van Dijk
Business
Netherlands
14th June 2019

Business trip
Professional employees, felt welcome, room not clean from the start, bathroom filthy, poor breakfast, close to metro, good location, did get an upgrade from the start without asking...................

RRRRR
Ahesan Ahmed
Family
India
14th June 2019

Very good
Very good breakfast, hight of Hotel and location for convenience of different food/ Restaurant, nice view of Burj Khalifa, metro station is just next to hotel, friendly staff, extra facilities available as usual Rotana hotels.

RRRRR
Alla Dikhtiarenko
Couple
Ukraine
13th June 2019

Super location
Nice hotel, centric location - near the metro station and Burj Khalifa. Nice relation quality/price. We had nice welcoming. Although the breakfast was something extraordinary expensive in this hotel, around you can find many nice alternatives until small and cosy supermarket.

RRRRR
Yasmeen Albannan
Friends
Egypt
13th June 2019

Amazing
We came on June 5 and they tried to change our room to a higher floor with better view so they gave an amazing upgrade... everything was perfect and available in the room and if we asked foe anything staff was really helpful.

RRRRR
Phil Meehan
Couple
Australia
13th June 2019

My Dubai experience
Thoroughly enjoyed the experience staying at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana. The hotel was extremely clean. the suites are spacious. The accommodation is great value for money. The staff are very professional and cater for your needs. I will definitely stay here again.

RRRRR
Irfan Khan
Business
Pakistan
12th June 2019

Dubai Trip
Had to travel owing to an official trip to Dubai during June 2019. The services received were very good. Location was good too since its on the main Sheikh Zayed Road and downtown Dubai. Room was clean. Food was not bad!

RRRRR
Sana Harasani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019

الفندق المفضل
الموقع والخدمة والنظافة والعاملين تتكامل لتقديم تجربة ممتازة لزيارة دبي. الفندق ممتاز لجميع فئات المسافرين في جميع الأوقات . تجربتي في الفندق ممتازة في كل مرة. المميز جدا طاقم العمل المبتسم دائما مستعدون لتقديم المساعدة لجعل رحلتك مميزة ومريحة.

RRRRR
Morris Afoko
Couple
Ghana
11th June 2019

THE FACT
On the average, this hotel is good place to stay, I encountered just a few issues which I explained earlier. I was denied breakfast because I checked out 5am though I paid for it in advance. I was also made to wait from 11am to 2pm before checking in without prior notice during booking

RRRRR
Narjis Alyousif
Couple
Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019

Response to the gusts call is required
In general the hotle is good.You need more reciptionests to serve the gusts to avoide waiting for long time.Also, the response to the calls for the room services is very bad.We have to call many times.They hang on the line.

RRRRR
Bartosz Wawrzyniak
Couple
Poland
11th June 2019

4 days in Dubai
Great hotel with very kind service. Fantastic breakfasts, nice pool with nice view and shadow when you need it. Close to the metro station so it is easy to travel around Dubai. Near to the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall!

RRRRR
Eduard Catalin Apavaloaei
Family
Romania
11th June 2019

BEST HOTEL
Un hotel foarte frumos , am stat la etajul 62 , o panorama minunata , personalul foarte primitor si receptiv la solitari , curatenie in camera se facea de 2 ori pe zi , piscina e ok , micul dejun indestulator , intr-un cuvant minunat .

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT