吉美凯丽帝亚皇宫瑞汉酒店阿布扎比RRRRR
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by Hamad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2024
United Arab Emirates
“excellent check in”

i came late at 3 and youssef and ahmed were very polite and helpful and they checked me in very fast and gave me a very nice room with view .

Reviewed by Chris A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th July 2024
“Perfect Staycation”

Perfect and relaxing in every way. We loved the pool and beach. Very clean. Everything was just so EASY. The employees were attentive and quick to respond. Very happy with the Food & Beverage as well. Special thanks to Louies at the Front Desk for helping to select the perfect room….loved the view and amenities.

Reviewed by Hurdler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th June 2024
United Kingdom
“Couples holiday”

Me and my wife have just come back from visiting family and i have to say that this hotel was fantastic the staff are amazing and it’s probably got one of the best pools in Abu Dhabi. The only downside to this hotel is the fact that’s it’s the only hotel in Abu Dhabi that doesn’t offer any alcoholic beverages

Reviewed by Khalid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Lovely journey”

It was owsome experience.everything was perfect we relaxed and enjoyed alot , it was very peaceful quality time ..

Reviewed by Sarahjj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2024
United Kingdom
“Highly recommended”

Beautiful hotel, staff have impeccable manners and always attentive to meeting the needs of guests. Buffet selection varied and of good standard. Rooms comfortable. Lovely pool area. We'll equipped gym and sauna. Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Reviewed by SaraKastl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2024
Slovakia
“Beautifull places”

excellent hotel with a good location, taxis were right next to the hotel, we got everywhere. Nice, spacious rooms, always nicely cleaned. Excellent breakfast, we thank the waiter who served us almost every morning outside (for smokers), who was very helpful and remembered our orders. I also thank the helpful lady at the reception who extended my checkout by 1.5 hours and we could easily change clothes before leaving for the airport. I recommend this hotel and hope to come back again. Sara

Reviewed by SahHasFed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2024
Germany
“Best Hotel-Crew so far”

Where shall I start? We were for 9 days in Abu Dhabi and our hotel was the Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan. Our room was beautiful and big. The beach was just perfect for families with kids. And the food so delicious and changed everyday. Just like a dream! And then we have the crew. Everybody was so nice and always ready to help. But my special thanks are going to Martha, Vanessa and Ms. Riza of the Horizon-Bar. They are so friedly and kind and their behaviour with us as guests just like very good friends. We miss them so much!!!! Furthermore We want to thank Mr Adeel, Rami Kamoon for their kindness and helping with special needs because of our children. And of course the Chefs Atif, Manoj, Nawan and Hamsa. They made special food for us even when they had a lot to do and it was so delicious. And last but not least the kind roomservice Hasibul. We want to thank him for his professional way of working, his readiness to help before we even could ask. From the bottom of our heart, thank you to all of you, because you made our holidays so special that we had tears in our eyes when we left because we miss you guys already!!! Greetings from Sahar, Majid, Zainab and Aliyah!!!

Reviewed by Iveta H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2024
“Iveta”

Positives - very nice city hotel, a beautiful area, a perfect swimming in the sea, plenty of sunbeds - quiet location not far from the bustling city - we had a wonderful view of the Presidential Palace and the Emirates Palace hotel - very friendly, professional and helpful staff (in the hotel restaurant Horizon I would like to mention Rizza, Vanessa, Apsara, Aratha etc., at the pool, for example Arshad, excellent room cleaning twice a day including water supply during whole day, we had half board only). - excellent breakfast, always plenty of fresh fruit and vegetables And what to improve: - have the carpet in the room cleaned, dirty lamp shades replaced, curtains washed - add a drying rack on the balcony - buy more umbrellas - at dinner, make sure that the hot food (roast chicken, potatoes, sauce, etc.) is really hot, unfortunately it was often cold even at the beginning of the dinner - more fish

Reviewed by Lila
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2024
“Iur expérience in Khalidya”

We went there for vacation / WE are also Travels agents from Paris, France, Everything was fine, room was super clean, Yousef, Théa from Lobby were very very kind ! but one incident has shocked us. One of the walet parking, spoke rudely to my husband. Actually, as you know already, there are Always many cars in the front of the hôtel to drop off clients.. When WE arrived ( in the car) in the front of the hôtel, Nobody came to take thé car, WE were waiting in the car, behind us, a walet who was in a client car ( i don't want to tell the name), shouted to us, spoke rudly to my husband , told him to not stay hère in the front of the hôtel and move... If we did any thing wrong, we Can accept, But the way he spoke, he was tensed... WE didn't understand why ? Is that the way to behave in front of client ? I was very angry and went directly to the lobby top explain what happened. The lady was kind . She apologized. I think, this kind of behaviour should not happen again, it's Bad for the image of the hôtel .

Reviewed by Silvestr N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2024
Czech Republic
“Birthday holiday”

Holiday was perfect in the hotel. Staff are one of the best which i have experienced in any hotel. Employee Vanessa was always very nice and happy and also other personel there give you excemptional feelings, that they try their best. I highly recommned hotel and I hope Will return there soon.

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT