吉美凯丽帝亚皇宫瑞汉酒店阿布扎比RRRRR
AED247每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动婚宴健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Tumangfids
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2021
“Memorable Stay and Wonderful Experience”

We will definitely come back here in Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan Thanks to the hospitable staff from concierge, reception and housekeeping. I was delighted with the excellent customer service by Mr. Arnel from Reception and his colleague Bella. and also Mr. Mohamed Imran from HK Department. Mr. Arnel not only fullfil our needs but exceeded our satisfaction and expectation. Truly you deserve recognition. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by Taha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good”

Good service , good location .... the only thing is the parking area where it can be full any time and you can’t place your car . But other things are good . Hope they will stay like this and never change

Reviewed by Sherif-Elmewafy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice stay”

All staff I dealt with were friendly, all my requests were attended shortly. My family and I enjoyed our stay. Nice breakfast buffet with food variety However we were there during Eid Holiday and the hotel was fully booked but the staff were still showing excellent level of customer service

Reviewed by Mohamed A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Wow”

Special thanks to Julie at the reception as she made life easy in fast checking in and understanding our needs as a family. Great 3 big clean swimming pools. Great beach. Amazing kids playing area and many. Activates. Location. View. Wow

Reviewed by Nataila
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Family staycation”

We had a great time and really have fun for 2nights and 3days Employees were all nice.Amenities were fantastic and the scenic view are excellent.Definitely we will go back if for another staycation...

Reviewed by Kamelodehkamelo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2021
Jordan
“Fantastic”

Hotel is near to downtown as well as the beach, so you don’t have to drive allot . Staff is friendly, highly professional. Rooms are clean . Beach facilities are so specious. Hotel lobby is so beautiful

Reviewed by MohamedS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2021
“Nice place for family vacation”

Excellent visit to one of the Rotana hotel nice location and view welcome was excellent from staff and dealing was in a very professional way , beach , pool , food all of it was very nice room also for family was excellent

Reviewed by AlexaZalezak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th March 2021
“Amazing hotel”

We found this hotel amazing. Sparkling clean. Swimming pool area great. Food great. Great service. Breakfast great. Location good. Our daughters loved it as well. We will be defenitely coming back....

Reviewed by Lemonmixx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Family Hotel”

One of the best hotels in the UAE, the amenities are superb, not to mention the amazing hospitality of the hotel staff. This is our fourth visit here and it never disappoints! The family room is very spacious.What I love most in the hotel though is the friendly amd very approachable attitude of the staff. Kudos!

Reviewed by EricksonJavid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2021
“First Stay at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan”

We had nice stay with Rayhaan, the hotel staff in the main reception is very helpful and courteous. Wearing smile at all times which send a positive vibes to the guest. Great front liner. The amenities and facilities is superb and we got an upgrade from standard room to suite room. Salute to all the staff!

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT