吉美凯丽帝亚皇宫瑞汉酒店阿布扎比RRRRR
AED219每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Kim R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2019
Australia
“Oasis in Abu Dhabi”

A slice of paradise in Abu Dhabi. Located right on the beach with beautiful ocean views. The staff, location, facilities and list of activities are exceptional. Outstanding value for money. Highly recommend. 10/10

Reviewed by DiegoEs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A get away in Abu Dhabi”

It a fantastic place for a get away in Abu Dhabi. Very good services and facilities. However, there is no alcoholic drinks served in this hotel. Sleeping quality was a bit affected due to the HVAC being a bit noisy. All in all it was a nice experience for my family.

Reviewed by Mustafagalal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent night”

I totally recommend the hotel special for who prefer the sea view and relaxation. Service is excellent plus the staff behaviour and attitude is perfect. Breakfast was very good and they have alot of varities

Reviewed by StefanoP
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2019
“Amazing”

A fantastic place ti spend 2 days of out amazing honeymoon...we went to India and then we stay here. All service was perfect, the romm very clean and confortable, breack fast various and great quality

Reviewed by Phlorense
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
Singapore
“Beautiful hotel and friendly staff”

Loved staying at this hotel - very clean, comfortable, good amenities, professional staff. Restaurants within the hotel are also very good, combining traditional food with western one. Very good location to enjoy the beach.

Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
Romania
“I will be back”

The services was very good. The food was very good. The location is excellent.The personal was very friendly and efficient. We appreciate the investments made for our comfort. Next year we look forward to coming back. Thank you for your efforts!

Reviewed by Hivin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
“Thanks”

From reception: Ms Debbie and mr said From restaurant:Mr Ahmed Saeed From housekeeping: Mr Olu ( he let my room very very nice and more than clean) I hesitate as im in my home not hotel Thank for all professional staff All of you let me so so happy so instead of 2 nights i extend my leisure to 3 nights

Reviewed by PaulRedwood
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
United Kingdom
“Family Holiday”

This was our 2nd visit to the Khalidiya Palace, Abu Dhabi. This is an excellent family friendly hotel with 5 star service and facilities. Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended. We will definitely be back soon !

Reviewed by MikeZholiday
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
“nice holiday”

We spent in Khalidiya Palace hotel one week with our friends, we all were happy with hotel services (our rooms were very clean thanks Hemraj), with hotel beach and all facilities around, we can recommended.

Reviewed by Carlopfel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
“Family had a very good weekend getaway”

My family loves the hotel room and its big swimming pool for kids and adults not to mention it's very close to the beach as well. The staffs are very accommodating and helpful, they made us feel valued and ensure our comfortable stay.

Pati
City
22nd October 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Schönes Stadthotel mit super Pool u kleinem Strand
Hotel: Super Lage innerhalb der Stadt für Städtetrip und entspannen am Pool/Strand. Absolut sauber und super Service. Frühstücksauswahl sehr groß und für Jeden was dabei. Trotz Stadtlage recht ruhig. Location: Direkt gegenüber dem Emirates Palace, Promenade nicht weit. In Abu Dhabi fährt man aber Taxi :)

5
Dominik
Other
22nd October 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Toller Familienurlaub
Hotel: Toller Familienurlaub. Prima Hotel mit guter Lage für Ausflüge in Abu Dhabi. Sehr zuvorkommendes und nettes Personal.

5
Doaa Saleh
22nd October 2019
Source: Google

Amaazing

5
Cha
France
22nd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: La piscine et juste derrière la plage
Bad: Rien

4.5
Holger
Beach
21st October 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

gutes Hotel mit kleinen Einschränkungen
Hotel: Das Hotel hat ein gute Lage am Strand, mit großzügigem Pool und feiner Spa-Anlage. Es eignet sich gut für Familien. Das Essen war zu wenig abwechslungsreich. Ein Supermarkt ist auch in der Nähe. Location: Strand, feine Fussgänge möglich, Busschuttle und Taxi will man in die Stadt! Service: alles Topp Food: zu wenig Abwechslung beim Essen, man muss häufig anstehen und warten Sport: Poolanlage top, Strand top.

4.17
Sajid Ali
21st October 2019
Source: Google

The perfect location

5
Florian Gleich
21st October 2019
Source: Google

Unglaublich, welch ein momunentales Gebäude.... Sehr beeindruckend

5
Mirah
Denmark
21st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Levede fuldt ud op til forventningerne. Flot sted med flotte omgivelser. Høj service. Rigtig god morgen buffet. Gode solsenge og poolhåndklæder. Hjælpsomt personale. Mange muligheder for at dyrke sport. Flot fitness center. Roligt sted uden for meget larm. Ren afslapning. Ville gerne dertil igen.
Bad: Det var lidt for dyrt at spise der. Både ved poolen og i restauranten. Vi havde helt klart benyttet poolrestauranten lidt mere hvis det ikke havde været så dyrt.

5
H
Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fabulous
Good: Good place, Great staff
Bad: Nothing

5
HimTheBoss aka Il Principe
21st October 2019
Source: Google

I stayed 8 nights here. I wanted to experience myself as I may need it for my clients when in Abu Dhabi. I loved the place. Let's start with the positive note. Pool, Hotel and beach side are truly great and absolutely great for your stay. Even the changing room in the pool toilet was a great touch with Turkish bath, jacuzzi, sauna and all sort of lockers, showers etc. Just available with all pool entrance. Breakfast is great and extremely wide in terms of choice and availability of items. A great touch is done by the little kids dining room set up for dinner to allow parents to eat and the small ones to play while eating their preferred food. There are just few area for improvement but they need to be fixed to make the final step towards the top hotels in town. Staff needs to be picked with more attention, they need to present and act way more professional. At times I felt they don't like to go the extra mile... Service staff like SUMITH are amazing, but many of the rest are more focused on clearing and finishing duty asap. Lunch and Dinner are definitely not a strong point. Food almost similar all days...didn't find any exceptional food not in mains nor in sweet and desserts. Although Chef is always there to help you suite your needs where possible the quality of food and its variety definitely needs a change and a step up. Pizza are close to terrible... Almost uneatable.. Pasta always overcooked and fish always way to soft and similar all times. Some dessert I found really bad... The cinnamon custard made with left over cinnamon rolls from morning breakfast adding just custard (watery and truly a disgrace) it should definitely not be on the buffet. Finally all doorstaff and desk guys are very supportive and the all complex of the hotel definitely deserves your visit...but keep it Bed and Breakfast and arrange your Lunch and Dinner elsewhere at least until they fix those couple of points ...

4
Ciprian
Ireland
21st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Gorgeous, fantastic
Good: Everything,

5
Evgeniy
Russia
21st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Хороший завтрак, на ресепшене есть отличный парень Сардор, отвечал на все вопросы. Отличный пляж и бассейн.
Bad: Видно что много постояльцев, много времени не уделяют. Вид супер, но окна грязные. Очередь на завтраке.

5
Livio
Other
20th October 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Super Hotel für einfach sorglos-Ferien
Hotel: Tolles Hotel mit vielen Pluspunkten. Wir haben unsere Osterferien in diesem Hotel verbracht. Es hat alles geklappt bis auf das Zimmer, welches um 9.00 Uhr morgens noch nicht bezugsbereit war was nach der langen Anreise etwas schade war. Ansonsten konnten wir nicht mekern, da alles sehr zu unserer Zufriedenheit war. Location: Direkt am Meer, Marina Mall für Abendessen in 7/8 Minuten per Taxi erreichbar, Service: Zimmer trotz gemeldeter Ankunft 9:00 Uhr nicht bezugsbereit, ansonsten hat alles bestens geklappt Food: Frühstücksbuffet top und 2x Abendbuffet auch dort gegessen. Vielfältige Auswahl. Je nach Auslastung des Hotels muss man mit den Zeiten etwas jonglieren und früher oder später gehen als der grosse Ansturm, ansonsten nur noch Plätze in der Gallerie zum Essen vorhanden. Room: grosszügig, dauber und mit eigenem Balkon. Sport: Top Hotelfitness, grosser Pool (hatte viele Leute und deshalb Liegen reservieren -> machen wir sonst nie, aber da dies alle machten musste man fast)

5
Bella Vita
20th October 2019
Source: Google

Tolles Hotel in Abi Dhabi und bestens zu empfehlen!!!

5
Astrid et David
20th October 2019
Source: Google

Super hôtel. Personnels très sympa et toujours aux petits soins. Convivial et agréable. Rien à dire sur la chambre très belle vue.

4
RRRRR
Rama Liridone Ibrahimi
Solo
Switzerland
22nd October 2019

Urlaub Okt 2019
Urlaub okt.2019 Es war alles super nur die schlafzimmer wegen der klima sehr kalt Aber sonst alles sehr gut sehr sauber das essen jeden tag edwas anders Personnal sehr sehr nett ☺️ Ich komme gerne wider

RRRRR
Mohammad Asiri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd October 2019

زيارتي لاابوظبي
كانت تجربة وشيقة واتمنى زيارة هذا المكان مرة اخرى انا وافراد عائلتي لقد كانت رحلة في غاية الروعة وشدني مكان الفندق من حيث الراحة والاستجمام والاسترخاء شكراً لكن جميعاً من افراد الطاقم المتواجد في الفندق من العاملين ودمتم بخير . Mohammed Asiri

RRRRR
Diego Espin
Family
Norway
22nd October 2019

A get away in Abu Dhabi
It a fantastic place for a get away in Abu Dhabi. Very good services and facilities. However, there is no alcoholic drinks served in this hotel. Sleeping quality was a bit affected due to the HVAC being a bit noisy. All in all it was a nice experience for my family.

RRRRR
Gennadii Zapleshnikov
Solo
Russia
21st October 2019

Прекрасный отель и отличный персонал!
Отличный отдых. Следующее посещение - только сюда! Доступность и магазина (100 метров от отеля) и постоянное наличие такси для выезда в любую точку города. все это просто замечательно. Про кухню- отдельный респект и шефу и поварам на раздаче вкусняшек и персоналу ...

RRRRR
Mostafa Galal
Family
Egypt
21st October 2019

Excellent night
I totally recommend the hotel special for who prefer the sea view and relaxation. Service is excellent plus the staff behaviour and attitude is perfect. Breakfast was very good and they have alot of varities

RRRRR
Ramona Kramer
Solo
Germany
20th October 2019

Atemberaubender Urlaub!
Wir hatten einen wundervollen Aufenthalt. Die Mitarbeiter sind immer freundlich und charmant und versprühen ein absolutes Wohlfühlklima im Hotel. Super Service beim Check-in, bei der Reinigung und beim Check-out. Wir hatten ein tolles Meerblickzimmer mit Balkon. Die Poolanlage ist toll angelegt. Es gab Frühstücksbuffet und abends Themenabende. Beides war absolut lecker.

RRRRR
Michael Vogel
Solo
Germany
20th October 2019

Traumhafter Urlaub mit Familie
Hoher Standart bei Service und Freundlichkeit. Hier kann Europa noch etwas lernen! Polllandschaft toll. Essen sehr abwechslungsreich. Saubere Zimmer. Hast du ein Problem, dann wird es gelöst. Tolle Lage in Abu Dhabi

RRRRR
Klaus Peter Rohde
Solo
Germany
20th October 2019

Wunderschönes Strandhotel
Keinerlei Beanstandungen, schnelles Check-in, Housekeeping klasse, freundliche Restaurant-Mitarbeiter, Valetparken klasse und zügig und auch kostenlos - wir kommen gerne wieder! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RRRRR
Olga Meissner
Solo
Germany
19th October 2019

Gutes Hotel
Mit dem Taxi kommt man von dem Hotel überall hin. Die Taxis stehen direkt an dem Hotel. In dem kleinen Laden paar Meter vom Hotel bekommt man das nötigste. Pool optimal für Kinder- Liegen sind jedoch ab 11 Uhr kaum noch frei.

RRRRR
Johann Fuchs
Solo
Germany
19th October 2019

Super
Meine Erwartungen wurden übertroffen der Ausblick aus dem Zimmer war gigantisch. Ich kann nur jeden dieses hotel empfehlen. Wer einen unbeschwerten Urlaub mit super Service sucht ist hier an der richtigen Stelle. Frühstück Abendessen und der Service am Strand waren ausgezeichnet.

RRRRR
Torsten Graune
Solo
Germany
18th October 2019

Super Urlaub
Mit Ausnahme der Themas Alkoholangebot nur positive Erfahrungen! Der Urlaub war im Grund von Anfang bis Ende gelungen und es gibt unsererseits keinerlei Kritik. Das Thema Alkoholangebot ist uns bei der Hotelsuche schlicht entgangen, so dass auch hier dem Hotel selber nichts vorzuwerfen ist!

RRRRR
Mutlu Korkmaz
Solo
Germany
18th October 2019

Schönes Hotel
Das Hotel ist schön. Hat einen eigenen Strandabschnitt. Das Essen ist frisch. Die Mitarbeiter sind immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer werden täglich sauber gemacht. Negativ: Die Klimaanlage im Zimmer ist sehr niedrig eingestellt, zu kalt.

RRRRR
Jeannette Wettstein
Solo
Switzerland
18th October 2019

Schönes und gepflegte Hotel Anlage
Schönes und übersichtliche Hotel Anlage. Ideal gelegen. Die Marina Mall ist in 5 Minuten erreichbar. Auch zum flanieren und die umliegenden Sehenswürdigkeiten ist bei Tag und bei Nacht zu Fuss gut erreichbar

RRRRR
Dirk Bak
Solo
Germany
18th October 2019

Toller Urlaub
Toller Urlaub wie jedes Jahr und kommen nächstes Jahr wieder. Das Hotel ist super für Familien mit einem wunderschönen Pool und tollem Essen. Abends draußen zu sitzen und einen trink zu genießen rundet den Tag einfach nur ab.

RRRRR
Florentina Alina Burlacu
Business
Romania
18th October 2019

Beautiful hotel and friendly staff
Loved staying at this hotel - very clean, comfortable, good amenities, professional staff. Restaurants within the hotel are also very good, combining traditional food with western one. Very good location to enjoy the beach.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT