罗什瑞瀚罗塔娜酒店利雅得RRRRR
SAR494每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th June 2019
“Overall good hotel”

It was difficult to reach the hotel due to the ongoing road works and we had to wait hours in the traffic to reach the hotel. Overall facilities provided by the hotel is good, especially the rooms, buffet breakfast, room service etc. Food is very expensive and the hotel lacks some of the accessories travelers forgets like mobile chargers, tooth paste, brush etc. I couldn't find any shops nearby the hotel to buy these items .

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
“Avoid low floors if you need calm”

Nice , clean and fancy hotel but avoid the low floors if you need calm.The food in lounge was not fresh this time.That was my third stay since last year.Not satisfied this time. Metro construction made access to this hotel difficult.

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“welcoming staff and comfortable stay”

clean and comfortable hotel, accessible, excellent location, more importantly very pleasant staff, I recommend the hotel, for business trips or holidays. professional and always available and responsive.

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th June 2019
Turkey
“Excellent Stay”

Silent rooms , luxury hotel , safe place , very clean and comfortable. Especially Thanks a lot to Executive Chef Mr. Hasan Korkmaz for very professional hospitality , delicious foods and desserts. Very satistied.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd May 2019
“AMAZING AND EXCELLANCE”

amazing stay , excellent staff clean comfortable wish i stayed for a longer time , i was in a quick trip but soon i will be back for a longer stay all the staff were amazing for the minute i arrived and handed over my car till the last minute when i picked up my car on the way back to the airport

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2019
“I am stay in rosh rayhan rotana”

I am feel same I am stay in my house excellent Service from chef Mohammad rafiq and his all team I am so and so happy to stay in rotana food was so Delouses and room quality was so feel prefect and enjoying full

Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Girls night in”

When I booked the hotel room I didn’t expect it to be this big, it has very spacious rooms and bathroom. Front desk employees were friendly, helpful and welcoming. I would like to come back again with my friend.

Reviewed by Reginaconcepcion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2019
“Rosh Staycation”

My husband and I booked the romantic package to relax and unwind and had it upgraded from a classic to a premium room which made a lot of difference - the room was so much bigger and since the room included late check-out, we really had a relaxed time. It also included dinner and breakfast and they have really good food. We really feel like it's worth the amount we paid. We would love for the room lights to have an option to be brighter though, coz it was very poorly lit. But we had the grandest time. A great staycation for couples.

Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Good hotel”

Great hotel great facilities good food hospitable staff clean rooms improvements on checkout coordination otherwise good hotel worthy of recommendations. Strange Noise at night. Maybe walls are not noise proofed

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“family vacation”

hotel was highly recommendable and its value for money. looking forward on coming back on the next family trip. the location is perfect and very near to the mall as well. rooms are very clean and facilities are great

Mahdi
Saudi Arabia
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

تجربة تستحق التكرار
Good: الاستقبال والنظافة وبوفيه الإفطار
Bad: فقط القهوة لم تكن حسب المأمول

4.6
عبدالله اليافعي
26th June 2019
Source: Google

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته من الفنادق الرائعه والغير غاليه بالرياض يمتاز بحسن الاستقبال والترحيب من جميع الموظفين وكذلك الاستقبال الرائع عند الوصول للفندق يتم تسليم المفتاح للموظف وهو يقوم بركن السياره لك في المكان المناسب والوبي حق الفندق جداً كبير ومرح وتعدد الجلسات وانواع الكراسي والجو الهادئ والمريح انصح به بشده اما من ناحيه الغرف جدا جدا هادئه ونظيفه وكبيره عندهم مشكله واحده فقط وانا لااحملهم المشكله مشكله الازعاج الذي يصدر من اعمال الطرق والمترو التي بجانبهم جدا مزعجه

5
S484 Als
26th June 2019
Source: Google

استقبال جيد من جميع موظفي الفندق وتعامل راقي واخص الموظفه بسمه

4
abo-fares a
26th June 2019
Source: Google

فخم ونظيف. يوجد لوبي كبير ومطعم وكافيه. بالقرب منه العديد من المطاعم والأسواق.

4
تركيه بندر
26th June 2019
Source: Google

بس يخلفون الكلام كنت ماخذه سويت علي اطلاله غيرو سويت حقي وقايلي الخروج ٤ العصر ومن ١ الظهر وهم يقولون انتهاءالوقت تزين الغرفه للعرسان الفواكه اغلبها خربانه الكيكه مره سيء

5
S C Wrightson
26th June 2019
Source: Google

Great, apart from room service timing late night. Spotlessly clean. Great staff. Nice atmosphere.

5
Huda
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مكان هاديء مريح شكرا لكل القائمين عليه، الشكر لـموظفي الاستقبال(السيد عبدالرحمن، السيدة هدى، السيد عبدالرحمن2) تعامل راقي محترم وانهاء اجراءات الدخول والخروج بسلاسة والشكر ايضا للسيد مارك موظف النظافة.
Bad: لا شيء

5
Loai
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: مكان روووعه وفخم ومررررررريح جدا انصح فيه للي يحتاج للهدوء وراحة الاعصاب
Bad: المطعم اللي بالدور الثالث وشكل المسبح المكان يحتاج لاعادة ترتيب ويكون على مستوى اعلى بكثير يليق بإسم روش روتانا

4.6
عبدالرحمن
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

مغاير لما في الصور
Good: - سرعة تقديم الخدمة والاستجابة السريعة - نظافة الغرفة والمرافق - الحمام كان رائع جدا جدا ، أحببت دش الاستحمام 👍🏻 - لم أجرب أي وجبة عندهم - المسبح نظيف جدا ومكان اللياقة عندهم رائع 👍🏻 - سرعة إحضارهم للسيارة - خدمة مكان المسبح واللياقة كانت جميلة جدا والموظف كان ودودا ولطيفا . - موظفو الاستقبال عبدالرحمن و مصطفى و بدر كانوا رائعين، وبالأخص الأخ عبدالرحمن 🌹
Bad: - صغر الغرفة الغير مطلة - قلة و ضعف الإنارة في الغرفة - لا توجد صور للغرفة الغير مطلة في بوكينج بل وضعوا صورة المطلة و كانت مغايرة جدا للواقع و هذا من أكبر السلبيات - الغرفة الغير مطلة لا تدخل فيها الشمس !! فلا تعلم انت في نهار ام في ليل ، كأنك في سجن، مع ان الغرفة كانت جيدة، ولكن لابد من دخول أشعة الشمس ولو بشكل جزئي - سعر الفطور عندهم غالي جدا - المسبح ليس بكبير والعمق تقريبا 90 سم فقط - الموسيقى الموجودة في الجهة الأخرى من اللوبي

4.15
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: تعامل موظف الاستقبال قمة

3.95
Saleh
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والهدوء
Bad: رائحة التدخين

5
عبدالله المالكي
25th June 2019
Source: Google

فندق في غايه الروعه

5
فهم الهاجري
24th June 2019
Source: Google

جدا رائع وفي قمة رائعه وخصوصية النزلاء وموقع ممتاز جدا ويتميز بالهدوء بشكل عام

5
Marcin Dudkiewicz
24th June 2019
Source: Google

Not so bad

4
Khalid Sweeseh
22nd June 2019
Source: Google

Good for business travelers

4
RRRRR
Nikhil Ragalathika
Business
India
24th June 2019

Overall good hotel
It was difficult to reach the hotel due to the ongoing road works and we had to wait hours in the traffic to reach the hotel. Overall facilities provided by the hotel is good, especially the rooms, buffet breakfast, room service etc. Food is very expensive and the hotel lacks some of the accessories travelers forgets like mobile chargers, tooth paste, brush etc. I couldn't find any shops nearby the hotel to buy these items .

RRRRR
Saleh Ahmad
Business
Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019

Saleh ahmad
المكان بشكل عام ممتاز والمرافق ممتازه والاستقبال ممتاز والمواقف منظمة وممتازة والغرف واسعة لكن توجد رائحة الدخان مزعجة مع العلم أني طلبت غرفة لغير المدخنيين أشكر القائمين على الفندق وأتمنى لهم التوفيق

RRRRR
khawlah alshuaibi
Solo
In House Guest
22nd June 2019

فندق مميز
فندق راقي جدًا وتجربة مميزة وتعامل جميع الموظفين مميز كل شيء نظيف وجميل، وهدوء وراحة تامة في الفندق حتى خدمة الانترنت سريعة والكل متجاوب معك ومرحب بحضورك واستفساراتك خدمة سريعة في تسجيل الدخول والخروج

RRRRR
Meshal Alshaiban
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019

اطلق فندق
غير روش ريحانا روتانا بالرياض لا تدور فندق فخم ومتوسط السعر والخدامات ممتازة ........................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Allam Ahmed
Business
Jordan
20th June 2019

هبوط مفاجئ
هبوط ملاحظ بمستوى الخدمة مقارنة مع المرات السابقة خصوصا في خدمة التسجيل ونظافة الحمام موظفات الاستقبال بحاجة الى مزيد من التدريب على خدمة الضيوف بشكل لائق .. الشباب وبكل حيادية أفضل كثيرا وسلوكهم أحترافي ومحترم كل الشكر عزل الصوت عن الشارع والغرف المجاورة بحاجة إلى إعادة نظر سريعا

RRRRR
Mohammed Alshehri
Couple
In House Guest
18th June 2019

--
قيمة الماكولات والبوفيه المفتوح مبالغ فيها جدا حتى مع المقارنة مع فنادق اخرى نفس عدد النجوم كان مطل الغرفة سيئ جدا على مبني مجاور خرابة بشكل عام الفندق متوسط بالنسبة لى الغرف من الداخل وضعها جيد جدا وشكرا

RRRRR
Faham Al Hajiry
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019

قمة الروعة
جميل جدا ويتميز باالاناقة والراحة وتعامل جدا رائع وفي قمة رائعه وخصوصية النزلاء وموقع ممتاز جدا ويتميز باالاناقة والراحة وتعامل جدا رائع وفي قمة رائعه وخصوصية النزلاء وموقع ممتاز جدا ويتميز بالهدوء بشكل عام وجميع الخدمات الإلكترونية والخدمات التجارية و قريبه جدا

RRRRR
Mohammad Reza Miri
Business
Belgium
15th June 2019

Avoid low floors if you need calm
Nice ,clean and fancy hotel but avoid the low floors if you need calm.The food in lounge was not fresh this time.That was my third stay since last year.Not satisfied this time. Metro construction made access to this hotel difficult.

RRRRR
Sultan Alzahrani
Business
In House Guest
14th June 2019

Fantastic
Fantastic hotel It was very nice staying in this hotel bbbbbbbbbbbbbbnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnbbbbbbbbbbbbnnnbbbbbbbbbbnnnnnnnnnbbnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

RRRRR
Mohammed Alqahtani
Business
Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019

نظيف وهادي
النظافه ممتازه جدا ... والفندق هادى ومريح ... ولكن خدمة الغرف ليست بالمستوى من حيث التاخر في الخدمه والحاجه للاتصال اكثر من مره ،،،، واسعار الاكل وخدمات المغسلة عاليه لدرجة خياليه ولا تصدق ،،، وكذلك سعر الحجز للفندق مرتفع نوعا ما

RRRRR
Sultan Al Ghanem
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th June 2019

قريب من كل شيئ
الفندق حلو ما عليه خلاف بس صراحة شوي غالي مقارنة بالفنادق يلي بمستواه الافطار ما فيه كثير خدمة تنظيف الغرف ما شاء الله سرعين ويلبون كافة طلبات النزلاء و أخص بالذكر الاستاذة هدى بقسم الاستقبال ما شاء الله عليها

RRRRR
Nehal Elmegharbel
Solo
Egypt
9th June 2019

welcoming staff and comfortable stay
clean and comfortable hotel, accessible, excellent location, more importantly very pleasant staff, I recommend the hotel, for business trips or holidays. professional and always available and responsive.

RRRRR
Cihan Turan
Solo
Turkey
4th June 2019

Excellent Stay
Silent rooms , luxury hotel , safe place , very clean and comfortable. Especially Thanks a lot to Executive Chef Mr. Hasan Korkmaz for very professional hospitality , delicious foods and desserts. Very satistied.

RRRRR
Naif Al Harbi
Couple
Saudi Arabia
1st June 2019

مرتفع السعر ومتقلب في المواسم لا استطيع التوقع.
مرتفع السعر ومتقلب في المواسم لا استطيع توقع السعر واجد احراج في الطلب من المطعم بسبب ارتفاع السعر البيبسي ب ٢٧ ريال بينما في البقالة نفس البيبسي ب ٢ ونص لماذا هذه المبالغة في السعر نرجو اعادة النظر في السعر.

RRRRR
Ahmed Mahboub
Solo
Egypt
30th May 2019

الجودة
فندق ممتاز، من ناحية الخدمة، الإقامة، النظافة والاكل ............................................................................................................................................................

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT