罗塔纳麦尔卧瑞汉酒店麦加RRRRR
SAR392每晚
简介住宿饮食健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Tashbell
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
Malaysia
“great”

Everything was great and such a memorable experienced during my hajj 1440h. Very accessed to Masjidil Haram, exit from Abraj Mall u will see the Kaabah. All the staff is friendly from the reception to the housekeeping all so helpful. I will come back again! Syukran!

Reviewed by Oalhussaini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2019
“saudi arabia from dammam”

Hello I was evaluated for my time with you was very good thank all the employee of the girls all let me do not mention their names and this shows that they are all their actions and meet the inmate all he wants and find that he got the best addition to the smile that pleased us and forget our anger (note) There is a polite person The receptionist was not much lacking in his way of dealing with the guest and justified before he heard my problem and did not use his mind in the presence of solutions simply recorded in the management of the hotel only. Thank you all

Reviewed by Azmi A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st September 2019
“Best value for money”

Having sweet memories during perform Hajj make me felt happy and unforgettable.. as a honeymoon trip as well as a token to me and its happen once in my life.. perhaps Allah will grants me Mabroor Hajji. Thanks Al Marwa Rayhaan!

Reviewed by Muhammad Saleem N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2019
“Excellent Location”

location and service, both were excellent. the proximity to Haram was the main factor for selecting this hotel again along with the excellent customer service. the reception staff were very understanding and tried their best to help. they guided us appropriately.

Reviewed by Zmoham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2019
Malaysia
“Good stay”

Worth for the service & cleanliness. Hotel located inside shopping mall. Easy to shop. Hotel also provide huge prayer hall if you wish not to enter al-haram for prayer. Near to food court. Near to al haram.

Reviewed by Rediahmad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th August 2019
Indonesia
“Excellent”

Excellent location. Comfort service. Clean environment. Good sleep. I stay during hajj 2019 in Al Marwa Rayhan and I enjoy every moment during my stay. But one thing that can be improved, breakfast. I hope breakfast will be the standard at this hotel

Reviewed by Mshaarisalleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Services provider by Rayhaan Rotana Mekkah”

Excellent service provided by Rayhaan Rotana Mekkah.quick action and always entertain the guest even during peak hours. The room is very comfortable and the hotel very close to Haram. We are very enjoy stayed and having a peaceful mind while staying at Rayhaan Rotana Hotel Mekkah

Reviewed by Mrizani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2019
Malaysia
“Nice hotel excellent location”

Value for money. Good overall experience. Position of the toilet and shower entrance a bit odd though... nevertheless, not losing sleep over that. Concierge very helpful and the check out was done seamlessly.

Reviewed by Hbenghalbon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2019
United Kingdom
“yet another memorable stay at Al Marwa Rahaan Hotel By Rotana-Makkah”

I have been a frequent guest at this magnificent hotel for some 10 years now. my latest stay of over a week (from 2nd July 2019) was no different to previous pleasant stays. The location, overlooking Kaba, is second to none, and all services are up to the standards of any 5 star hotel. I intend to return to it whenever I am back in Makkah Mukarrama.

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
“1 night stay”

1 night stay. Nice clean rooms. Bathrooms in tip top shape. Check in staff were most agreeable. Close location to haram. Too expensive.!. Elegant and smart looking rooms. Bathrooms were too small and could be enlarged

Abdullatif
Saudi Arabia
22nd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: رحابة موظفي الاستقبال وسرعة المصاعد وسهولة الوصول اليها
Bad: التكييف لم يكن بارد

4.6
Hussien
Saudi Arabia
22nd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقع ممتاز

5
Ibrahim
Saudi Arabia
22nd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: القرب من الحرم والنظافه

4.8
Saad
Saudi Arabia
22nd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

لا يليق بفندق خمس نجوم ان يكون بهذه الصورة
Good: الحرم
Bad: الكاسات وسخه وبعضها به كسر .. الحمام متسخ .. تم تغيير الغرفة لي بسبب وجود مياة بالفرشه ورائحه كريهه

2.9
Abdulkarim
Saudi Arabia
22nd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: قربه من الحرم
Bad: الازعاج من الغرفة المجاوره

4.15
Ali
Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very beautiful

5
عبدالرحمن
Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: اعجبني قربها من الحرم وسهولة الوصول للحرم وغير ذلك تعامل الاستقبال معي في الدخول والخروج واحب انوه بتعامل الاخ / فيصل مشرف خدمة النزلاء والنظافة كان في قمة التعامل وتم خدمتي بشكل فوق الممتاز وسريع

5
ayed
Leisure_family_vacation
21st October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

اجمل عمره
الحمد لله كانت اقامه جميله جدا واشكر جميع موظفين الاستقبال من رجال ونساء في قمة الاخلاق والادب وحسن التعامل

5
مطرف
Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
Good: قريب جدآ من الحرم
Bad: لاشي

5
ِaljawharah
Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: الخدمه بطيئه وسيئه ، التكييف ليس جيد ، رائحة الغرفه ليست جيده

2.7
Rashid
United Arab Emirates
21st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: بطئ موظفين الاستقبال في إدخال البيانات

2.7
ArchIEF Form
20th October 2019
Source: Google

Our first umroh with Rabbani Tour, in Makkah.

4
حمد الفويرس
20th October 2019
Source: Google

👍

5
عبد
Saudi Arabia
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: شبكة الاتصال والإنترنت

4.6
Ismail
Saudi Arabia
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

الاشياء الجميله لابد ان يوجد في محيطها اشياء سيئة
Good: الفطور متنوع والطهي الجيد الموقع القريب من الحرم
Bad: دورة المياه او بمعني حمام الغرفه صغير وغير مريح... والغرفه مساحتها صغيره والاطلاله على جنب وغير واضحه الكاشير في المطعم مع احد المسؤلين من الجنسيه المصريه معاملتهم غير جيده وفيه من الفضاضه وعدم الاحترام

3.1
RRRRR
Ashraf Alamri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019

الفندق ممتاز لكن يعتبر برأيي 4 نجوم
افندق جيد جدا الملاحظات تعامل استقبال مواقف السيارات غير جيد طريقة أخذ السيارة واعادتها والعفش تحتاج احترافية أكثر لا يوجد أي خدمة من خدمات فنادق الخمسة نجوم ( الجناح غير شامل الافطار للاٍف لا يوجد ضيافة - غسيل مجاني لايوجد )

RRRRR
Salem Al Kaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
21st October 2019

الغرف سيئه جدا
الغرفة ضيقه وقديمه والنظافه صفر انصح بعدم ترك الأطفال على السجاد الأرضي لوجود آفات وحشرات واوساخ وايضا بعض الحمامات لا تعمل تبقى الاوساخ متجمعه فيها وباب الغرفه لا يعمل 832 والرسبشن متأخرين جدا في كل الامور

RRRRR
Mohammad Alsuwaidi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019

شكرا
شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب

RRRRR
Nora Aldeaigi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019

إقامة راقية
نشكركم على اهتمامكم بالنزيل والخدمة الاحترافية والسريعة سرعة اجراءات الدخول والخروج قربه من الحرم ______________________________________________________________________________________________________

RRRRR
Abdullatif Hermis
Solo
Yemen
18th October 2019

مكان مناسب
المكان ممتاز وقريب جداً من الحرم لكن هناك ملاحظة وجود رائحة غير جيدة داخل غرف النوم إضافة إلى عدم وجود مواقف في الفندق وإنما مواقف خارجية وبرسوم منفصلة ومع ذلك الخدمة غير مناسبة حيث تأخر وصول السيارة من المواقف

RRRRR
Masara Al Qarni
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019

يا ذاهباً لمكةُ زائراً .. عليك بريحانهُ مسكناً
اشكر الجميع وخاصة الاخت نباء على حسن الاستقبال وكذلك الخدمات المقدمه في الفندق والنظافة المميزة وسرعة إنهاء الإجراءات الدخول والخروج فانصح من أراد ان يذهب الى مكة المكرمة ان يسكن في هذا البرج الرائع جدا

RRRRR
A Unknown Name
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019

تقييم
فندق المروه ريحان روتانا جميل وقريب من الحرم لكن الغرفه صغيره قليلا والافطار متنوع لكن سعره مرتفع للشخص الواحد لانني لم استطع اضافته عبر برنامج بوكنق الوصول للحرم يحتاج الى تركيز نظافة الغرف جميله ومرتبه

RRRRR
Abdulhameed Nour Wali
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019

فندق ممتاز
فندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي الاجواء والراحه والنظافه وجميع العاملين علي اعلي مستوي من الفنادق المميزه في السعودية الله يبارك لاصحابه ولزوار مكه المكرمة ياليت تتحسن خدمات مصاعد الابراج مثل مصاعد الفندق والحمدلله

RRRRR
Anas Almohaimeed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019

فندق جميل ( بعض النقاط للتعديل ليكتمل )
* تجديد دورة المياه . * تنظيف الكنب . * دورة تدريبية لموظفي الاستقبال لتحسين خدمة الضيوف و استقبالهم . * تدريس الابتسامه للموظفين و اخبارهم ان الابتسامه صدقة يؤجرون عليها و أنها مجاناً . _____ السرير مريح ، موظفين الروم سيرفس و منظفوا الغرف متعاونون للغاية كذلك حراس الأمن و موظفي المواصلات .

RRRRR
Nurazalia Ruslan
Couple
Malaysia
2nd October 2019

great
Everything was great and such a memorable experienced during my hajj 1440h. Very accessed to Masjidil Haram, exit from Abraj Mall u will see the Kaabah. All the staff is friendly from the reception to the housekeeping all so helpful. I will come back again! Syukran!

RRRRR
Anas Mobarak
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st October 2019

اقامه قريبه جداً من الحرم
قريب جداً من الحرم ويشكرون ع الدخول السهل والخروج كذلك ورائحة الإستقبال دائماً بخور . الفطور كان متنوع لكن مناسب الجاليه الإندونيسية اكثر لأنه صادف وصول عدد كبير منهم أثناء إقامتنا . مقدمي الخدمة بالمطعم كانوا جداً خلوقين .

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Hadrami
Solo
United Arab Emirates
30th September 2019

لايوجد
الفندق جميل لكني لم احس الاهتمام من قبل موظفي الاستقبال حتى يوم العودة ثانيا بعض المصابيح في ممرات الفدنق لم تصلح اتمنى عمل دورات لموظفي الاستقبال في برتكول الضيافة ايضا اشكر مدير مطعم احمد على اهتمامه وترحيبه لجميع الزوار اثناء دخولهم والاهتمام بهم

RRRRR
Othman Al Hussaini
Solo
Saudi Arabia
27th September 2019

saudi arabia from dammam
Hello I was evaluated for my time with you was very good thank all the employee of the girls all let me do not mention their names and this shows that they are all their actions and meet the inmate all he wants and find that he got the best addition to the smile that pleased us and forget our anger (note) There is a polite person The receptionist was not much lacking in his way of dealing with the guest and justified before he heard my problem and did not use his mind in the presence of solutions simply recorded in the management of the hotel only. Thank you all

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Saleh Almahamid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
25th September 2019

تقييم اقامتي
تم تعبئة النموذج الخاص بالتقييم كككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككطططططكككططططططككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككك رررررررررررررررررررؤررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررر

RRRRR
Ahmed Aljubair
Solo
Saudi Arabia
25th September 2019

الرحلة ممتازة والفندق ممتاز وكل شي ممتاز وشكرا لكم جميعا على الخدمات الراقية ونتمنى لكم كل تقدم وازدهار واله يقبل عمرتن
الرحلة ممتازة والفندق ممتاز وكل شي مالرحلة ممتازة والفندق ممتاز وكل شي ممتاز وشكرا لكم جميعا على الخدمات الراقية ونتمنى لكم كل تقدم وازدهار واله يقبل عمرتنا وان شالله نجي مرة اخرى والله يوفق الجميع متاز وشكرا لكم جميعا على الخدمات الراقية ونتمنى لكم كل تقدم وازدهار واله يقبل عمرتنا وان شالله نجي مرة اخرى والله يوفق الجميع

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT