罗塔纳麦尔卧瑞汉酒店麦加RRRRR
SAR392每晚
简介住宿饮食健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2019
“Was agreat night”

I spend one night beside the Holy Mosque and the location of the hotel and the room was so close. The lifts were in every block at each floor. I can hear the pray in my room. Easy access to Haram. all the services you want are providing at the mall.

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2019
Belgium
“Triple room with partial haram view”

Great location, minutes from haram, clean rooms, good quality breakfast. The view from the window is too partial... covering only the external yards and gates. But compared to the difference in price between this room and city view room...of course I would suggest this with partial view!

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st May 2019
“great stay”

highly recommended specially if come with group of family. room space are wide and clean. the staff are very smart and helpful. check in and check our very smooth. great stay with my family wish to stay again insha allah

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
Indonesia
“Best Location To Masjidil Haram”

We Book for King Bed Ka'ba view, and the hotel give us three single bed room. we can't change the room, because reception officer said full occupancy, Best Location, good breakfast but need improve for staf, smile please

Reviewed by MAliK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
Colorado
“Marwa Rayhaan”

housekeeping serve is slow and bad. the cleaning person did not put the required things in the washroom and we have to ask for the essential things which wasn't the case in Dar Al Taqwa in Medina hotyel.

Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Good experience”

The experience overall was good, staff were very helpful from check in to room cleaners to breakfast. The location is very close and amenities are great. The only issue i had with this hotel was at times wifi was a bit poor (always a connection just the bandwidth was low) this was my second stay here and i would recommend to others

Reviewed by FellowTraveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2019
“Very near to Haram”

Bathroom is small , rooms are big enough and clean. Hotel main lifts are many and fast but the sharing lift which were use to go Haram are small and very slow, need to left hotel well in advance for prayer but overall good value for money.

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Average hotel bad house keeping”

The house keeping was bad they did not provide the required bathroom ware and when requested for tooth brush they sent it after 2pm. The bathroom are very bad especially when we are on holy break we need to keep ourselves clean but the WC was in the middle of bathroom and you cannot save from contacting it after bath. This was the worst part of the stay. House keeping did not clean in time the next day.

Reviewed by ZahidH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2019
“Umrah stay in April 2019”

Peak time of umrah business, good hotels are scarce and marwa is at convenient location to provide comfortable stay, with some very good views and rooms, if they can improve their service by making a bit tailored and personalized to the clients and have bit more ears to listen to expectations and come up to that.

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2019
“fantastic experience”

very comfortable stay with all the facilities. housekeeping duties were very good and staff members were great. Only 5 minutes to masjid al haram. Food was pricey which is understandable as it mostly the foreigners who soend.

سلطان
Saudi Arabia
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: قربها من الحرم
Bad: الاطلاله ع الفنادق المجاورة وجزء من الساحه وياليت يتغير الفطور كل يوم نفس الكلام

3.35
Aliعلي
Oman
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الحرم
Bad: كل شي

5
محمد
Saudi Arabia
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

محمد
Good: قرب الحرم والمطاعم
Bad: مستوى النظافة والاثاث والخدمة

2.9
Albdulmajeed
Saudi Arabia
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: لم يحسب بوفيه الافطار من ضمن السعر

4.6
أبو
Saudi Arabia
26th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

الفندق نظيف ولكن الغرف تحتاج إلى عوازل صوتية
Good: اعجبني حسن استقبال موظفي الاستقبال وخاصة الأخت نبأ جزاها الله خير التي قامت بنقلي إلى غرفة اخرى مباشرة عندما اخبرتها بالازعاج الصادر من الغرفة المجاورة ..
Bad: سكنت في غرفة 207 وكان بجواري في غرفة 208 عائلة مزعجة جدا وفيهم واحد صوته جهوري وكان يتكلم من بعد صلاة الفجر بصوت عال جدا وكلام متواصل حتى الساعة 9:30 بدون انقطاع فلم استطع النوم من صوته وذلك لكون الغرف بينهما باب مغلق ولا توجد عوازل بين الغرف

4.6
Tanweer
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Over all its nice to stay in this hotel since last four year this hotel is my favorite.
Good: Environment was comfortable' room services good
Bad: In Bath room while showering water was coming out because its not fully covered with glass

5
مسااااافرر66
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافه والموقع جدا ممتاز
Bad: مكان الافطار يعتبر بعيد نسبيا

4.8
Muath
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: قربه من الحرم وسهولة الوصول للفندق من المطار واجراءات الدخول والخروج وتعامل موظفي الاستقبال ( خاصة الاستاذة نبأ) والمشرفين خاصة الاستاذ سمير والقيمة مقابل الاقامة مع اطلالة على التوسعة كانت جميلة كل الشكر وفروا سرير للرضيع وطلبات جانبيه مجابة بصدر رحب تحت الفندق هايبر ماركت بجميع الاحتياجات كما يوجد سوق تحت الفندق
Bad: لاشيء يذكر

5
ابتسام
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

انصح فيه لقربه من الحرم
Good: الموقع ومساحه الغرفه والخدمات
Bad: الازعاج حيث مطل المدينه على كهرباء

4.15
Mousa
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي في جميل

5
Ali
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

تجربتي الأولى في المروة ريحانا
Good: كل شي كان في قمة الروعة أشكر جميع العاملين في الفندق من حراس الأمن و الاستقبال و عمال النظافة و عمال المطعم قابلونا بحسن الاستقبال و الابتسامة سهول و سرعة تسجيل الوصول و المغادرة النظافة ، الهدوء ، سرعة استجابة الطلبات القرب من الحرم ، سهولة الوصول للحرم . تجربة تستحق التكرار.
Bad: كل شي كان جيد إلا الانترنت كان ضعيف

5
تركي
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: اول شي اعجبني لباقة الموظفات وربي يريحون الواحد باسلوبهم من بعد طريق سفر وتعب وسرعت انهاء الاجراءات جزاهم الله الف شكر

5
Mohamed
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيد
Good: موظفين الاستقبال متعاونين
Bad: القيمه مبالغ فيها

3.75
Bandar
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق مريح ورائع والخدمه عاليه وتعامل الاخوان جدا راقي
Bad: مواقف السيارات بعيده عن الفندق وسعر الموقف غالي

4.8
Sneam Sneam
24th June 2019
Source: Google

تجربة جميلة ورائعة من كل النواحي مع انه حصل تأخير في استلام الغرفة بسبب الزحمة لكن جمال المكان وقُربه من الحرم يُنسيك كل شيء .. بوفيه الافطار لذيذ ومتنوع ومُطل على ساحة الحرم الغرفة نظيفة جدا الاطلالة جزئية على الكعبة رائعة جدا

5
RRRRR
Zaher Alasiri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th June 2019

تجربة غير مرضية
تحتاج الغرف إلى ترميم كالجناح الملكي لأن الأثاث قديم ومستهلك جداً .وعند القدوم عند طريق نفق السوق الصغير لم نجد أي عامل لحمل الحقائب إلى أعلى حتى يتم تسجيل الدخول . وكذلك بعض الأجنحة إطلالتها غير جيدة على الكعبة المشرفة ويتم حجزها على أنها مطلعة على الكعبة .

RRRRR
Bander Alomer
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd June 2019

جيدا جدا
جيد جدا ماعدا خدمه تنظيف الغرف سيئة جدا اقامتي لمدة يومين ولم ياتي احد وكذلك جهاز المكيف درجة البرودة فيه عالية جدا وعند اطفاءه ياخذ اكثر من ساعتين ليطفاء وكذلك الاثاث مستهلك نوعا ما....وبالاخير شكرا لك شي

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
1st June 2019

كل الشكر
بسم الله الرحمٰن الرحيم..... جزاكم الخير ع خدمة المعتمرين والحجاج ... الصراحه اللكل متعاون معانا اللكل دون استثناء وبالاخص رجال الامن ( السكيورتي) والحمدالله رب العالمين ع نعمة الامن والامان ربي يوفق ويحفظ هذه البلاد من كل شئ

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Solaiman Al Yousefi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
27th May 2019

تمديد وقت المغادرة
أرى مايلي: 1- تمديد المغادرة الى الساعة الرابعة او السادسة مساء وخصوصا ان الدخول عادة بين الساعة أربعة وسته مساء. 2- كذلك أرى تغيير اثاث لوبي الفندق لتكون اكثر راحة 3- إمكانية اختيار بين الفطور والسحور خلال شهر رمضان.

RRRRR
Abdullah Al Hamad
Solo
Saudi Arabia
25th May 2019

من اجمل الفنادق في مكة
من اجمل الفنادق في مكة من ناحية الموقع والنظافة. بالنسبة للافطار يوجد الكثير من الخيارات اللتي تتكون من اكثر من مطبخ عالمي الخليجي والاسيوي والشغربي انصح من يود الذهاب الى مكة ان يختاره. يوجد مصلى مطل ع الحرم

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Altenaiji
Solo
United Arab Emirates
25th May 2019

ممتاز
الفندق ممتاز جدا وقريب من الحرم والسحور مميز جدا وفي حال كنت محظوظ قد تتناول طعامك مع اطلاله مميزه على الحرم هناك بعض الملاحظات على السرير ولاكن الفندق ممتاز بشكل عام وتعامل الموظفين أجده الافضل بين فنادق الحرم

RRRRR
Manal Alotaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st May 2019

Was agreat night
I spend one night beside the Holy Mosque and the location of the hotel and the room was so close. The lifts were in every block at each floor. I can hear the pray in my room. Easy access to Haram. all the services you want are providing at the mall.

RRRRR
Mohammed Shehab
Solo
Bahrain
19th May 2019

أسعار مبالغ فيها ويجب المراجعة
الفندق ممتاز ومريح والخدمة راقية إلا أن الأسعار مبالغ فبها جداً وإن كان الموسم في رمضان وهذه الأسعار غير جائزة ويجب على الجميع مراجعتها وعلى القائمين في هذا الأمر تقوى الله ومراعاة ضيوف الرحمن وعدم استغلال المواسم بفرض أسعار بأصعاف ما تستحقه الغرفة والخدمة.

RRRRR
Saqr Almarashda
Solo
United Arab Emirates
18th May 2019

مكان طيب للإقامة
الجميل في هذا الفندق عدم وجود زحمة على المصاعد كالفنادق الأخرى ويعود السبب ربما لكون أن هناك الكثير من الغرف التمليك في هذا الفندق مقارنةً مع الفنادق الأخرى حيث أن البعض ينتظر قرابة النصف ساعة لوصول المصعد. مكان الافطار صغير وضيق ويحتاج الى توسعة

RRRRR
Sam Shaikh
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th May 2019

حلو بقربه
ومجمع كل شي الا مطعم البيك وزوايته ليست على الحرم اتوقع فندق زمزم وموفمنبيك افضل كمطل على الحرم. والغرف به قديمه ليست من الطراز الجديد والحديث ولكن موظفيه على أتم الإستعداد ماشالله والبوفيه متنوع شكرا

RRRRR
Saleh Al Qahtani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th May 2019

الخدمات مقابل السعر
الخدمة كانت سيئه أنا حجزي مع فطور رمضان لمن اكلمهم أقولهم ارسلو الفطور لامي المقعدة يقولو أنت حاجز سحور لتصريفي وأنا متاكد أني حاجز فطور وتم إرسال الفطور للوالده المقعدة بعد انتهاء فتره الفطور بعد الصلاة في الأخير أيضا الغرفة كانت سيئه رائحتها دخان أيضا شطاف الحمام خربان الثلاجة خربانه التلفزيون قديم مع انها vip مطله على الكعبه إطلاله بانورامية باهضه السعر

RRRRR
Mohamed Al Khaldi
Solo
Bahrain
16th May 2019

اخذ من تقييمي واعتمد
موقع الفندق جداً ممتاز وموظفات الاستقبال لديهم رحب الصدر وحسن التعامل مع الزوار . استلمت الغرفة في الساعة ٤٥ ٣ عصراً وحجزي كان ٤ أسرة واستلمتها سريرين فقط وهذا سبب لي تاخير في اضافة الاسره ، ويوجد في الغرفة باب يفصل بين الغرفتين يجب ان يغطى لعدم الخصوصية

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Alfaifi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th May 2019

أبوفيصل
كل شي تمام الاطلالة وراحة السرير ونظافته ولكن السعر مرتفع جداً وأيضا الفرش في الأسياب والغرفة يحتاج تغيير ونظافة ودورة المياه تحتاج لتجديد وكذلك القنوات المفروض بعضها ما تكون موجودة مثل روتانا وmbc خاصة وأنت بجوار بيت الله الحرام

RRRRR
Turki Alghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th May 2019

تجربتي بفندق المروه ريحان
يوجد مشكله بمنتصف السرير. هو مريح بالاطراف لكن بالمنتصف غير مريح...أيضا وقت الخروج مبكر جدا وهذا امر مزعج حيث يتم الاتصال عليك من الاستقبال بطلب المغادره....للتوضيح ارجوا التواصل معنا على الجوال 0597411119 السعوديه

RRRRR
Mohammed Alkaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
13th May 2019

جنب رحاب المسجد الحرام
لم ينل اعجابي قوة الواي فاي في الفندق حيث لا نستطيع تنزيل المقاطع ونلاقي صعوبة في ذلك .. اما باقي الخدمات فهي رائعة، الفطور كات منوع ورائع ،، اشكرك الاستقبال واهتمامهم اثناء التسجيل والمغادرة حيث كانت الإجراءات سهلة وبسيطة

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT