罗塔纳麦尔卧瑞汉酒店麦加RRRRR
SAR356每晚
简介住宿饮食健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Hbenghalbon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
United Kingdom
“18 wonderful Nights at Al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana-Makka”

Yet again I have enjoyed a very pleasant stay at this wonderful hotel, where maximum luxury and homely atmosphere are perfectly combined. The splendid location of the hotel is of course a major factor, but it is complimented by a crew of professional staff members in every single department which we came across during our 18 nights stay.

Reviewed by Indahresi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
“Excellent room”

I was staying for days in rotana rayhan makkah dan was very good experience and while our umrah with my families. They are very appreciate for all your service and location and cleaning was great and youbare deserve as 5 star hotel

Reviewed by Abubakar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
Malaysia
“nil”

Staff should be friendly and helpful to the Jemaah (Umrah) and chairs/tables shouldn't be at the lobby area it was blocking walkway to the coffee house and when during the Jemaah arrive for check in at the hotel they should be place the at foyer area(In front coffee house).

Reviewed by Nanamanis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2020
“Very good”

Location is very good near to Harram, very fast Elevator there are many restaurant near the hotel open 24, hours, i can get All varieties off food at p3, shopping mall are available Only i facing one things when i going mosque so i will change two Elevator to reached in Harram

Reviewed by Watidadang
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2020
“Great location”

i was staying with Rotana Rayhab makkah for days and it was beautiful experience, nice staff, great location and fabulous view and food was great only during the breakfast is very crowded and but stil we have a good time for take meals

Reviewed by Des-Farook
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent stay and hotel”

Excellent hotel and facilities. Quick access in and out of the hotel to the haram (timed it took 7/8 from room to mataaf). Breakfast is good. Staff were helpful when required apart from the request for room change. Ebrahim room service supervisor and Riyad the cleaner were excellent, always with a smile and very helpful, provided all that was required. Would definitely stay again but only downside was the room had a connecting door which had a lot of noise coming from it and and also outside was the elevator and that they did not change my room upon my request.

Reviewed by Surtilisa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2020
“Very good”

Location is very good very close to Harrm very fast Elevator but only i am facing problem , you have to change two Elevator to reached in Harrm, there are shopping mall, Restaurants open 24, hours very tasty food, I will recommend this place to my friends and families , Insha Allah i will come back again very soon, Thank you for All,

Reviewed by Valiantali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2020
Pakistan
“Awesome place to live”

It was very nice to live at your hotel.InshaAllah always recommend you guys to others. It would be more good if you change the dishes in breakfast more. People waste so much food , feel my self very very sorry for this .please do something in this regard.

Reviewed by Vacationer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
“no think”

I want to come back another time, but please give me a good price everything is good in terms of hotel and accommodation the breakfast is not too varied, it repeats itself every day in such a way we no longer need to take it

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
“Great hotel to stay excellent service and was great experienced”

I was stay there for few days and absolutely confortable locations staff access and everyrhing was wonderful i love to recomend this hotel to all my frined and family with this great experience we had

fitriani sadikin
27th February 2020
Source: Google

Allhamdulilah bisa kesini karna allah

5
Marian Hatukay
27th February 2020
Source: Google

الغرفة كبيرة مع صالون والأهم النظافة والستاف ودودين

5
Safi i
27th February 2020
Source: Google

خمسه نجوم قليله عليه اخذنا مطل جزئي على الكعبه الاطلاله والنظافه المستمره تعامل الرسبشنست بس غالي اخذناه وقت مو اجازه كمان نزلوا عروض

5
Suwandi Pak
26th February 2020
Source: Google

Menyenangkan, menyejukkan dan mendamaikan dihati

5
Muhammad Ubaid
26th February 2020
Source: Google

Located in clock tower... Clean enough house keeping was good... Break fast was okish...

4
ريما الحربي
26th February 2020
Source: Google

عادي جدا أخذنا جناح صغير طلع مره الغرفه صغيره وغير كذا فيه ريحه تحسه زي ما أعجبني للامانه بربل يو 💜

3
Nur Hayati
26th February 2020
Source: Google

Lokasi menyatu dengan teras masjidil haram, disaat waktu sholat datang tinggal turun ke lantai 0 sdh sampai di mall tinggal lanjut keluar pintu mall sdh di teras masjidil haram dan sdh bisa ikut sholat berjamaah, hebatnya lagi.... Di lantai 0 atau lt. Dasar di dalam mall nya sendiri juga dipakai untuk sholat berjamaah juga lho..

5
Hany
Egypt
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

رائع جدا
Good: مكان جميل وهدو في موظف في الاستقبال اسمه علاء تعامل في منتهي السرعه ماشاء الله عليه
Bad: العشاء كل اشوي ينتقلون في مكان عندي تحفظ علي الافطار

3.75
Vito Yin
25th February 2020
Source: Google

Presidential suite is the best

5
فضيلة الشيخ ماجد البدراوى
25th February 2020
Source: Google

ما شاء الله تبارك الله فندق مستوى عالى يتمتع بالهدوء الاستقبال والضيافة والترحيب ممتازة إطلالة طيبة على الحرم أتمنى الإقامة به كلما ذهبت للعمرة أو الحج

5
Bara
Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything
Bad: Non

4.5
Saud
Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

رائعه
Good: قربها من الحرم

5
ابراهيم المغربي
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

مكان ممتاز وسنويا اسكن فيه خاصه والكان قريب جدا من الحرم

5
Khaled
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Agoda

جيد ،،
أثاثه شبه قديم ولو يتم تغييره منذ فتره

4.2
المثنى
Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Location.
Bad: Bathroom purity.

3.1
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT