罗塔纳麦尔卧瑞汉酒店麦加RRRRR
SAR315每晚
简介住宿饮食健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Nkhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
India
“Worthy”

Very clean hotel with good facilities and very near and good access .food court also near to its elevator and hyper market also easily accessible to its elevator. Also to mention staff was very courteous.

Reviewed by Aizaznov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
“Review”

The hotel experience was veey good overall However the room service was slow to respond, we had to tell them two or three times to bring us water . The iron was not burnt and it burned our clothes The staff was friendly but they should learn to speak in english for better communication with all guests because alot guests faced communication problem since staff was not good in speaking english Aala was our reception guy he was very good and professional

Reviewed by Hbenghalbon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
United Kingdom
“18 wonderful Nights at Al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana-Makka”

Yet again I have enjoyed a very pleasant stay at this wonderful hotel, where maximum luxury and homely atmosphere are perfectly combined. The splendid location of the hotel is of course a major factor, but it is complimented by a crew of professional staff members in every single department which we came across during our 18 nights stay.

Reviewed by Fcltd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
“Great Accommodation”

I would certainly recommend to everybody. Location is great, Services were excellent particularly at the main desk. It's an easy access from the parking area to the hotel. Breakfast was good. There is also supermarket in the building along with food court so for me it ticks every single box. I cannot hesitate to give 5 star for over all stay.

Reviewed by Indahresi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
“Excellent room”

I was staying for days in rotana rayhan makkah dan was very good experience and while our umrah with my families. They are very appreciate for all your service and location and cleaning was great and youbare deserve as 5 star hotel

Reviewed by Abubakar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
Malaysia
“nil”

Staff should be friendly and helpful to the Jemaah (Umrah) and chairs/tables shouldn't be at the lobby area it was blocking walkway to the coffee house and when during the Jemaah arrive for check in at the hotel they should be place the at foyer area(In front coffee house).

Reviewed by Nanamanis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2020
“Very good”

Location is very good near to Harram, very fast Elevator there are many restaurant near the hotel open 24, hours, i can get All varieties off food at p3, shopping mall are available Only i facing one things when i going mosque so i will change two Elevator to reached in Harram

Reviewed by Watidadang
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2020
“Great location”

i was staying with Rotana Rayhab makkah for days and it was beautiful experience, nice staff, great location and fabulous view and food was great only during the breakfast is very crowded and but stil we have a good time for take meals

Reviewed by Des-Farook
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent stay and hotel”

Excellent hotel and facilities. Quick access in and out of the hotel to the haram (timed it took 7/8 from room to mataaf). Breakfast is good. Staff were helpful when required apart from the request for room change. Ebrahim room service supervisor and Riyad the cleaner were excellent, always with a smile and very helpful, provided all that was required. Would definitely stay again but only downside was the room had a connecting door which had a lot of noise coming from it and and also outside was the elevator and that they did not change my room upon my request.

Reviewed by Surtilisa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2020
“Very good”

Location is very good very close to Harrm very fast Elevator but only i am facing problem , you have to change two Elevator to reached in Harrm, there are shopping mall, Restaurants open 24, hours very tasty food, I will recommend this place to my friends and families , Insha Allah i will come back again very soon, Thank you for All,

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT