迪拜阿拉伯公园迪拜RRR
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by Barbora
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2024
Czech Republic
“Good experience with Arabian Park hotels”

We are always so much satisfied when we can spend time in Arabian Park hotel. Everybody is so friendly and nice. Especially I would like to thank Mr. Reyad for his professional approach. He is very good employee and he does his work very well.

Reviewed by NoorAk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Superior”

Front Desk are super helpful as always, specially Mr Omer super professional , great hotel I am regular guest there so as always I enjoyed it , Ghayth , Ibrahim, Mehera & Ali with the really professional Manager Mr, Mustafa nearly all of the staff by there makes you feel very comfortable and welcomed

Reviewed by CanerKoyuncu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2024
Turkiye
“Lovely Place”

Excellent Service, clean and sweet room. They has 3 Star but deserve min 4. You get stay with your family or friends also solo. Employe allways smile and helpfull. Pool is very good. Bar is cool They did cool suprise for my wife for her birthday. Thank you again

Reviewed by ShereenShabnam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2024
Dubai
“A hidden gem”

Great place to rest, write and relax before a flight - Mehera is a true gem of a lady who is very helpful and sweet. Rooms are clean, ample parking space and has a coffee shop to meet friends and family at too.

Reviewed by A_M_RUK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st September 2023
“Highly recommend”

We travelled from Uk and stayed here for a week. Excellent team, very friendly and welcoming. They go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. From reception to cleaning team everyone is great. On the last day of our stay my wife became unwell and she was taken to the hospital leading to a delay in our travel plans. The team was so supportive I did not worry about my accommodation and concentrated on her recovery at hospital. Reyad and Omer immediately helped to extend the room with the best possible low rates even without me asking for discount. The team in the bar was so helpful in requesting the kitchen to prepare some food which was not on the menu to meet the need of my recovering wife.Special thanks to Carl who came to the room on behalf of the team with a tray of fruits to wish my wife a speed recovery when she returned from hospital. Everyday the cleaning team did an amazing job of making the room look clean and fresh when we go out and come back. The staff in the counter to book attractions were very helpful. Overall we couldn’t have asked for anything more. Thank you all and I highly recommend this place to everyone. May God bless you all for the work you do to your customers.

Reviewed by AftabaFAG
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2023
“Good service”

The staff was very good. Specially at reception Ms. Thet was very helpful. Was a wonderful experience. Would definitely try to be back. Good hotel with value for money. Only concern was some of the room sizes were too small.

Reviewed by Khateeb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Practical room and services and very welcoming reception team”

Arabian Park Dubai an Edge by Rotana Hotel was up to our expectations. The room was good and spacious and had all the necessary amenities. The swimming pool was very good and friendly for the children, the services in general were up to standard and the rooms are clean and tidy.

Reviewed by Teejay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Very quiet clean and looks new”

The hotel is very clean and quiet, it is really good for relaxation. The buffet breakfast have lots of varieties and the food quality is perfect! Reyad from reception is very welcoming, amazing smile and fantastic customer service! keep it up!

Reviewed by Hakim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2023
“Great and lovely peaceful place ️”

I really would like to say thanks for those friendly and lovely staff , they’ve been so kind and professional with me I felt like I’m at my home , I will definitely choose the hotel for my next stay , cheers and blessings for those people: Yassine was professional friendly he did everything for us and I got the chance too to meet he’s lovely team gheith , Ryad, karmen , charlotte , nishand many thanks 🙏

Reviewed by Jhnnyk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Very good experience”

Very clean, service was excelent, rooms are calm, location is just perfect almost 20 minutes of anywhere in Dubai, very welcoming and professional staff, I asked to extend my check out staff was positive about it, no one even called to remind me about my check out, as usually they call 10 minutss before

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT