沙迦中心酒店沙迦RRR
AED213每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
“comments”

Thank you for the helpful staff during our stay in the Centro Sharjah airport.Everything was ok except the sizes of the rooms were really small and not comfortable to move in freely. Except that everything was ok.

Reviewed by Opabis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2019
Nigeria
“Great experience”

The hotel staffs are highly friendly a and readily available to assist professionally. But since its their culture, there might be a need to tweak the meal service with little of hard dishes. Aside this... It was great experience.

Reviewed by Бактыгуль К
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2019
“Centro”

The best hotel if you are in transit by Air Arabia! Excellent location and service! Hotel provides free shuttle to the beach and Dubai Mall. Xurrency exchange is available at the front desk. The staff are very welcoming!

Reviewed by LubnaNimer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very friendly staff”

The staff are very helpful and friendly. It is a nice place for crashing in while in a business trip. Not too much things to do in the hotel so you focus on your work. The food is good And the taxis are available

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2019
“Five stars”

Excellent hotel, with amazing staff and great food at an a affordable price. Would come back to it in the future if i have the chance. And i would recommend it to anybody which wishes to visit sharjah.

Reviewed by REDA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th July 2019
Kuwait
“Good stay for students”

Amazing workers Really nice location Comfortable rooms All facilities are easy to access Good food Valet parking makes life super easy The only issue is that the room service sometimes takes a bit too long too long to respond whether its food or housekeeping

Reviewed by Obanlabisoladeborah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th July 2019
“My review on Centro sharjah by rotana”

Awesome experience... Their facility is nice and well maintained. The environment around the hotel is peaceful and serene. The fact that it's not far from the hotel makes it very good for travellers to get commute easily to the airport. Overall, it's a good hotel.

Reviewed by Farhanichaima
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great journey”

For me I consider this one of the best experiences with hotels. It wasn't that big but it felt like home because everyone were doing their best to make us feel confortable and provide us with whatever we need.

Reviewed by Shoug-alf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2019
Kuwait
“Amazing cleaning person”

Abulrazag, the Nigerian man cleaning our room, was the most helpful and diligent cleaner I have experienced. Other than that, appliances were sometimes faulty (lamps and the water heater). Overall very good

Reviewed by Sadiksayed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Marvelous”

Very nice place clean and tidey rooms friendly staff excellent location near dubai adventure and breakfast is marvelous with international dishes lunch and dinner have variety of interesting items from worlwide

ياسر
Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: الغرف صغيره جدا

2.7
Hanan
Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: النظافة والطاقم
Bad: موعد الإفطار لابد يتم تقديمة من الساعه 6 صباحا

4.15
Samy
Qatar
24th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Clean and great welcoming service and staff they also gave me a free upgrade this stay which was perfect

5
عقيل
Oman
23rd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع متاز
Bad: كل شي جميل

5
Abdullah AL Marzouqi
23rd August 2019
Source: Google

الكوفي

5
سلطان
Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: للمهتمين بقربة من المطار هالفندق ينفع لهم ، النظافة ، سرعة الدخول والخروج
Bad: الغرف صغيرة نوعا ما لا تتحمل أسرة إضافية

3.55
Khaled🇸🇦
Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: تعامل موظفين الاستقبال الرائع و خصوصاً السيدة هاجر

4.8
فواز
Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: هادي وبسيط قريب من المطار

4.6
Nawal
Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شئ كان جميل
Bad: عدم تفهم الموظفة في الاستقبال حيث كان الحجز بفيزا اختي وهي اصرت ع احضار جواز اختي

4.6
Majnoon Laila
22nd August 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل ومريح ، قريب جدا من المطار اقل من 5 دقايق ، يصلح إذا عندك رحلة ترانزيت ، تعامل الموظفين اكثر من رائع وخاصة janel

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
22nd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: تعامل الموظفين
Bad: لاتوجد ادوات النظافه في الحمام مثل فرشاة الأسنان والشفرات وعند طلبها قالوا انها برسوم ماليه

2.7
mohammad al-rafati
21st August 2019
Source: Google

Really loved the stay in this hotel but the rooms were really narrow

4
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: قريب من المطار ونظيف جدا مناسب للترانزيت
Bad: جميل

4.6
Yousuf
Oman
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الهدوء والمكان جدا راقي

4.6
Turky
Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شئ
Bad: لاشئ

5
RRRRR
Abdalla Al Naqbi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019

الجودة في العمل
جودة عالية يكون فيها مراعاة القادمين من السفر او القادمين لقضاء اجازه او السكن لعمل ....................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Ahmed Abushahla
Solo
Jordan
21st August 2019

لم تكن الاقامة مريحة
ارجو الاهتمام برائحة الممرات والغرف والا يكون موضع الغرفة بعيدا للنزيل خاصة لو وصل في الليل مع وجود غرف قريبة ، أما تعامل الموظفين فقد كان جيدا ، ولا يوجد لدي أكثر مما كتبت ويفضل ألا يجعل الحد الأدنى للحروف في التعليق ٢٠٠ حرف بل ١٠٠

RRRRR
Majid Alshehri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019

فندق جيد
ينقص هذا الفندق خدمة أوبر وكريم، أو يلزم الفندق توفير وسيلة نقل من و إلى المطار وليموزينات من الفندق لكافة أرجاء الامارات ، أيضاً التلفزيون في الغرفة قديم الموديل والصورة غير واضحة يستحسن تجديده .....

RRRRR
Hakima Benidir
Solo
France
19th August 2019

Hotel proche aeroport
Tres pratique cet hotel proche de l'aéroport de sharjah bien équipé piscine,jaccuzi calme reposant,beau jardin ,Le seul soucis que nous avons eu c'est le matin au départ nous avons du rappeler 4 fois pour avoir un taxi nous avons attendu plus de 30 minutes

RRRRR
Ibrahim Al Hosani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019

الراحه
المكان المناسب لي الذي يجمع بين العمل والاسترخاء وقرب المسافه بين جميع المناطق الذي أوركيد الذهاب إليه مثل دبي وعجمان . انا انصح في هذا الفندق المناسب لي الأعمال والاسترخاء . واشكر العاملين على هذى الأداء الطيب

RRRRR
Marzouq Almesmari
Solo
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019

المكان الأمثل للإقامة في الشارقة
بحكم الموقع فهو قريب جدا من مبنى المطار القادمون والمغادرون ومواقف السيارة متاحه مجانية ومغطاه وقريب جدا من مناطق الشارقة بضع دقائق بالسيارة وانت في قلب الشارقة وان أردت طريق دبي فالشوارع المؤدية لطريق لا تأخذ من وقتك الا دقايق فاختياري كان موفق.

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Anazi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019

لا بأس
الفندق يخدم المسافرين من مطار الشارقه فلا بد ان يكون تسجيل دخولهم مع وقت وصول رحلاتهم كي لايضطر المسافر أن يقضي وقت طويل لانتظار تسجيل الدخول والمفترض يكون هناك باص خاص للفندق يتواجد في اوقات متفاوته بالمطار وينقل على الجهتين

RRRRR
Rania Fayez
Solo
Egypt
16th August 2019

comments
Thank you for the helpful staff during our stay in the Centro Sharjah airport.Everything was ok except the sizes of the rooms were really small and not comfortable to move in freely. Except that everything was ok.

RRRRR
Manal Saleh
Solo
United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019

فندق نظيف وهادئ لكن الطعام فاشل للاسف ..
العاملين في الفندق لطفاء جدا وخدومين .. والغرف نظيفه .. لكن للاسف الطعام في الفندق اصبح سيئا جداً اعتقد بانكم غيرتو الشيف .. اتمنى ان تنظرو في هذا الامر ويكون طعامكم لذيذ كا السابق لانه شيء مهم للزائر

RRRRR
Ayobami Ismail
Business
Nigeria
9th August 2019

Great experience
The hotel staffs are highly friendly a and readily available to assist professionally. But since its their culture, there might be a need to tweak the meal service with little of hard dishes. Aside this... It was great experience.

RRRRR
Baktygul Kubanychbekova
Solo
Kyrgyzstan
7th August 2019

Centro
The best hotel if you are in transit by Air Arabia! Excellent location and service! Hotel provides free shuttle to the beach and Dubai Mall. Xurrency exchange is available at the front desk. The staff are very welcoming!

RRRRR
Hanan Akle
Solo
Egypt
3rd August 2019

متوسط.
الخدمة والمرافق لا تتناسب مع القيمة المدفوعه، حجم الغرفة ضيق، الحمام مكشوف، حمام السباحة لا يمكن استخدامة ، لا يمكن التحكم في مكيف الغرفة عن بعد، المراتب والوسائد غير مريحة، لا يوجد ماء داخل قاعدة الحمام بل وسيلة خارجيه غير مريحة أو نظيفه

RRRRR
Malihah Dashti
Solo
Kuwait
2nd August 2019

رائحة
تهوبه وتعطير ممرات غرف الفندق .. والاهتمام بالرائحة الطيبة في الفنق ككل وخصوصا ممرات الفندق عند الغرف ..شكرااااااااااااااا جزيلاااااااااا .. طيب لماذا 200 حرف }}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

RRRRR
Mohammed Bieeu
Business
United Kingdom
2nd August 2019

Five stars
Excellent hotel, with amazing staff and great food at an a affordable price. Would come back to it in the future if i have the chance. And i would recommend it to anybody which wishes to visit sharjah.

RRRRR
Reda Al Ghafeer
Solo
Ireland
28th July 2019

Good stay for students
Amazing workers Really nice location Comfortable rooms All facilities are easy to access Good food Valet parking makes life super easy The only issue is that the room service sometimes takes a bit too long too long to respond whether its food or housekeeping

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT