沙迦中心酒店沙迦RRRR
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by ChockieBrownie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2024
Surrey
“Without a doubt one the best stays I have ever had”

I have travelled to many countries and stayed in various hotels but I was pleasantly surprised by how welcoming the whole team was. From the reception team - Lucy, Mae, Vernon and Ganesh to name a few who were very helpful during stressful times and some unusual requests. You underestimate how comforting it is to have the genuine smile every time you walk through the revolving doors especially on extended stays for work. To the team in the restaurnats Surman, Miriam, Ferdernand, Tulasha Ziada, Hridaya and Ehab in the kitchen team who no request was to much for and you felt like the only guests at the restaurant despite the fact that the hotel is often busy with groups. Madj you made the groups bookings so easy and you are so attentive to all the guests it is clear why so many of the customers return. Our rooms were always left spotless by the extremely friendly cleaner Nagaraju. The gym has enough equipment to get a decent work out in and the sauna is great after for before a swim in the decent sized pool which is the perfect temperature to cool off in after a spot of sunbathing. Thank you to everyone that looked after us on our stay we will definitely be staying here any time we are in Sharjah.

Reviewed by Youtkoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2024
“Best Option Around Sharjah Airport”

A life saver if you need a place to stay around the Sharjah Airport area! Very helpful and kind staff! Walking distance to the airport.

Reviewed by Nama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Loved it”

Exceptional stay! Impeccable service, stylish decor, and comfortable rooms. The staff went above and beyond. A true gem in hospitality. Exceptional stay! Impeccable service, stylish decor, and comfortable rooms. The staff went above and beyond. A top-notch experience. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Ressam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2023
“Excellent hotel”

This hotel is really good! I just love it and love its staff. The hotel is cozy and comfortable, the staff are friendly, the location is convenient to everything, and the food is just amazing. I totally recommend this hotel for business trips as well as leisure. Thank you :) You always make me happy.

Reviewed by DrRashaEssam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2023
Egypt
“Feeling home in Centro”

I always have a positive experience of Centro hotel because of many reasons such as 1) service, 2) staff, 3) food, 4) facilities, and 5) room comfort. I am a regular guest there and that is because the hotel never hesitated to meet my needs. In fact, I travel frequently, so the location is excellent because it is very near to the airport. In addition to all of the above, I feel home and all my needs are met with happiness. This is my home in Sharjah, so thank you!

Reviewed by Khmb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Very Food And quiet”

All ok and was good staying for 3 different time. I have one issue about sign in the ask for ID for every time and it was already in system from last time .so no need to ask every time because I'm still the same guest. Every thing else was amazing

Reviewed by Ismail_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Good service and professional staff”

Thanks to all Mr Ganesh and Mr mhmooad nice people and the hotel is very clean and calm the food is delicious I will advise you guys to visit centro rotana it’s located in Sharjah thanks for good corporation guys

Reviewed by Mohd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2023
“Centro Hotel Rotana”

Extremely close to airport, very clean and friendly staff. The breakfast is reasonable and the rooms are quite small. Perfect location, especially if you're transiting. Blah, blah, blaa!h (last bit is to fill the required 200 word review length).

Reviewed by Fawaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2023
“Shabeen”

Thanks to Mr. Shabeen for being so helpful and cooperative, I would also like to thank the laundry team. My stay was very good, all the facilities were clean and I felt like home in the hotel. Looking

Reviewed by Fatimaalshurafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st June 2023
United Arab Emirates
“My general experience”

The hotel was very calm and comfortable. I enjoyed it there. And the breakfast is so delicious by the way. I will surely visit/stay again inshallah. I'd recommend it to anyone. strategic place too, near to my work.

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT