沙迦中心酒店沙迦RRR
AED213每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Nawafaljanahi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Comfort Guaranteed”

While attending Sharjah International Film Festival, I spent few nights in this hotel. The staff is very friendly, attentive, professional, and a smile is never out of sight. The daily buffets presented an excellent tasteful variation that always pushes you for a second round. Since it’s next to the airport, I was hoping for a view on the runway, which I couldn’t get, unfortunately. However, the room was cozy and the bed was very comfortable. Free WiFi is available everywhere in the hotel, and their social media team is responsive and engaging, something that is rarely seen in the UAE and the Arab region.

Reviewed by Akmalko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
“exelant”

thanks only i have not any recommendation for you its very beautiful and i am come back next time i in a future with my travel gift shop is very good mr Nasir in the shop nice wellcomed and assortment is good for membering Dubai Sarjah

Reviewed by Salahm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
“Friendly atmosphere a comfortable hotel”

A friendly atmosphere and a comfortable hotel, bearing in mind it’s another airport/transit hotel. Although it’s close to the airport but it’s a fair distance from Centre of the town. Nonetheless, there are shopping places not too far from the hotel, and is a short taxi ride.

Reviewed by Admin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
Sudan
“Cosy Home”

Rotana Centro, Sharjah is a cosy, quite nice place to spend your holidays and even business time during your visit to UAE, and Sharjah in specific. Location wise is good and easy accessible to any place in UAE. Give it a try and you will not regret it! All the best

Reviewed by Cutesteph
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
Nigeria
“Home away from Home”

Centro Hotel has a high quality team working staff. It's worthwhile to be there. Thank you Centro for making out time & resources for us to visit places & giving out buses & drivers to aid our outings.

Reviewed by Fabulus_g
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Vacation”

Over all are good, the cleanliness, the hospitality, safety of the guess and the food is good the the dish is not amazing. I suggest for the room it dons’t have a good smell or to relax. May be you could focus on that for the guess can have a relaxation. The gym smell nicer than the room. Just a inputs. But over all is good.

Reviewed by Demola
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2019
Nigeria
“Pleasant stay”

Staff are friendly polite, accommodating and helpful. The location is about 3 mins drive to the airport and a free bus from hotel to airport and Diera city center. Swimming pool and gym fantastic. I enjoyed my stay.

Reviewed by Haitham_A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana Centro Hotel in Sharjah”

Well, it's my second home lately. Been here several times. Starting from the valet parking to the check in desk reaching to your room was always smooth process. Very friendly staff, helpful and always welcoming. Rooms are always clean and comfy.

Reviewed by Anurv
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2019
Uzbekistan
“Batheroom”

As I have mentioned in previous session, the shower has to be fixed in order to avoid any accidents with other guests. In the breakfast not all the food are filled on time, I could realize it this time during my visit. For the rest it is a nice hotel, I stay already many years.

Reviewed by Guptamanish
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2019
India
“Value for Money”

Its an excellent property if you wish to stay in a calm and peaceful environment away from the hustle of the city. The entire staff is excellent and they make you feel at home. Special mention to Ashwini and Mao at front desk. Total value for money.

عبدالله
United Arab Emirates
17th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقعه جميل ومكان مريح وهادي
Bad: لاشي

5
Abdulaziz
Kuwait
17th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: امانة الفندق وعدم سرقة الاغراض الثمينه رغم نسيانها والاتصال بعد يوم واخذها

4.6
Abdulaziz Alsarkhi
15th October 2019
Source: Google

فندق نظيف ، قريب من مطار الشارقه الدولي ، ينفع للي عنده ترانزيت طويل ، بعيد قليلا عن أماكن الترفيه ومعالم الشارقة السياحية . الغرف ضيقة قليلاً . الافطار غير متنوع بشكل كافي . الغداء والعشاء جيد إلى حد ما ، لكن يغلب عليه الطابع والنكهة الهندية .

3
zahra sr
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Best of best staff good

5
Safeya
Bahrain
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great location, near by airport and university city . Good services, great staff

5
Hakan
Turkey
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Le personnel, La propreté, les équipements et la proximité de l hôtel sont top et la piscine au calme est un plus

5
Ali
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good hotel
Good: Location , staff and the food
Bad: All the bathroom tools aren’t being provided free

5
Raj Limbu
11th October 2019
Source: Google

GooD

3
Ali Zain Raza
11th October 2019
Source: Google

Alright - this hotel is alright - The pro... I’m still thinking of some The cons - book here if you have absolutely no life cos it’s like 25 km say form Sharjah city, and right next to the Sharjah Airport Free Zone. This makes it a rather uncomfortable location if you wanna go around the city. However, if you are here just for work or if you’ve got your own ride... by all means go ahead. I stay here often, the breakfast is nice. The company I work for has a corporate package with them. Although I like the cleanliness of the rooms, my last stay was tainted by a weird odor in the alleyway to my room... The hotel is slightly pricey... living up to the Rotana name I guess. The lobby is very nice, looks really good.

3
Senthil Nagaraj
10th October 2019
Source: Google

Good guests friendly service

4
Fatima Al Ali
9th October 2019
Source: Google

الأسعار جدا مناسبة لإقامة حفلات صغيرة

3
Bader
United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيدا
Good: الهدوء
Bad: التأخير في طلبيه الطعام والسعر مرتفع

3.55
Abdulwahed
Saudi Arabia
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

تريد استيراد سيارة؟ هذا انسب فندق لك
Good: Professional staff
Bad: No late check-out promotion

3.95
Abo Turki Al Khaldi
8th October 2019
Source: Google

تعامل رائع من الاستقبال والطاقم كافة .. غرف حلوة وأسرة مريحة وخدمة الفاليه كويسة

5
anna atif
7th October 2019
Source: Google

Great clean hygienic welcoming comfortable

4
RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Sarkhi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019

مناسب للترانزيت
مناسب لمن لديه ترانزيت كونه قريب جدا من المطار .بعيد قليلا عن مركز المدينة والمواقع السياحية فيها .عدم تنوع الافطار .صغر حجم الغرفة . المسبح كبير ومناسب ، توجد صالة رياضية .. تعامل الطاقم ممتاز وفي الخدمة بأي وقت

RRRRR
Nawaf Al Janahi
Business
United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019

Comfort Guaranteed
While attending Sharjah International Film Festival, I spent few nights in this hotel. The staff is very friendly, attentive, professional, and a smile is never out of sight. The daily buffets presented an excellent tasteful variation that always pushes you for a second round. Since it’s next to the airport, I was hoping for a view on the runway, which I couldn’t get, unfortunately. However, the room was cozy and the bed was very comfortable. Free WiFi is available everywhere in the hotel, and their social media team is responsive and engaging, something that is rarely seen in the UAE and the Arab region.

RRRRR
Nawaf Majed Al Jaraid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019

وجهتك سنترو
الموقع ممتاز وهادئ والسعر مناسب الموقع متوسط بين امارة راسة الخيمه والشارقة وعلى الطريق السريع ، وقريب للمطار والاسواق والخدمات فقط يلزم تغيير مناشف الحمام والسباحه .  Bathroom towels are old and smell  

RRRRR
Ahmedov Akmaljon
Business
Uzbekistan
13th October 2019

exelant
thanks only i have not any recommendation for you its very beautiful and i am come back next time i in a future with my travel gift shop is very good mr Nasir in the shop nice wellcomed and assortment is good for membering Dubai Sarjah

RRRRR
Salah Abdali Habib Mohamed Mudara
Business
Bahrain
8th October 2019

Friendly atmosphere & a comfortable hotel
A friendly atmosphere and a comfortable hotel, bearing in mind it’s another airport/transit hotel. Although it’s close to the airport but it’s a fair distance from Centre of the town. Nonetheless, there are shopping places not too far from the hotel, and is a short taxi ride.

RRRRR
Monther Mahmoud Jamhawi Al Dahash
Solo
Jordan
6th October 2019

د. مندر جمحاوي
الفندق رائع ونظيف، والمكان قريب من الجامعة، نظيف ومرتب والغرف واسعة، أرجو تحسين نوعية الأكل الساخن ومائدة الفطور ولكن الحلويات ممتازة وخدمة الغرف رائعة أما بالنسبة لموظفات الاستقبال فأعتقد انهن بحاجة الى تدريب اكثر ليكونوا لطفاء وبشوشات اكثر مع النزلاء. حيث وجدت الاحترام ولكن بدون ابتسامه.

RRRRR
Saqr Al Naqbi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019

افضل الجيدين
فندق ممتاز خارج مدينة الشارقه ولكن مرتبط بجميع الشوارع الرئيسيه ابعد مكان ممكن تصل له خلال 20 دقيقه واحلى ما فيه وجبة الافطار وموقع الفندق بجانب المطار ولا يوجد اي ازعاج وموقف السيارات متوفره وبها مظلات واهم حاجه الامن و الامان

RRRRR
Emad Boutros
Solo
Sudan
5th October 2019

Cosy Home
Rotana Centro, Sharjah is a cosy, quite nice place to spend your holidays and even business time during your visit to UAE, and Sharjah in specific. Location wise is good and easy accessible to any place in UAE. Give it a try and you will not regret it! All the best

RRRRR
Hassan Hakami
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th October 2019

الموقع قريب من مطار الشارقة الدولي
يتميز الفندق بالنظافة و قربه من مطار الشارقة الدولي .. يمكنك الوصول إلى الفندق مشيا على الأقدام في أقل من نصف ساعة تقريبا مستوى نظافة الفندق و كافة المرافق عالية جدا . الغرف مريحة جدا يعيب الفندق سعر الغرف مرتفع

RRRRR
Nzonzo Akonoma
Business
Nigeria
28th September 2019

Home away from Home
Centro Hotel has a high quality team working staff. It's worthwhile to be there. Thank you Centro for making out time & resources for us to visit places & giving out buses & drivers to aid our outings.

RRRRR
Olowolade Ademola
Business
Nigeria
27th September 2019

Pleasant stay
Staff are friendly polite, accommodating and helpful. The location is about 3 mins drive to the airport and a free bus from hotel to airport and Diera city center. Swimming pool and gym fantastic. I enjoyed my stay.

RRRRR
Haitham Abdallah
Business
United Arab Emirates
27th September 2019

Rotana Centro Hotel in Sharjah.
Well, it's my second home lately. Been here several times. Starting from the valet parking to the check in desk reaching to your room was always smooth process. Very friendly staff, helpful and always welcoming. Rooms are always clean and comfy.

RRRRR
Abdulloh Nurov
Business
Uzbekistan
26th September 2019

Batheroom
As I have mentioned in previous session, the shower has to be fixed in order to avoid any accidents with other guests. In the breakfast not all the food are filled on time, I could realize it this time during my visit. For the rest it is a nice hotel, I stay already many years.

RRRRR
Manal Al Marzouq
Solo
Kuwait
22nd September 2019

فندق جميل ، لكن موقعه يعتبر في الخلاء كل شي فيه ممتاز لكن لايوجد به مثل ما قلت سابقا صالون تجميل نسائي
ينفع فقط للاقامه لمده يوم او يومين المواصلات وهو التكسي موجود لكن غالي الثمن ، ممكن ارشح الفندق للاصدقاء لكم ليس باستمرار لأنه انا واصدقائي لا نأتي علي مطاو الشارقه ، بس كا فندق وخدمة وترفيه داخلي من خلال حوض السباحة ممتاز وخاصة اللوبي عجبني كثيرا

RRRRR
Reehanah Al Shehhi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
21st September 2019

جيد جدا
الفندق جيد جدا سرعة في إنجاز الإجراءات نظيف وهادىء موقع جيد موقع المطعم جميل وذو طابع كلاسيك تقديم خدمة متميزة يتميز موظفيه بحسن الاستقبال وسرعة الرد على الاتصالات وإنجاز المعاملات المطلوبة يوجد في الفندق كوفي ومحل بيع الهدايا وصراف الي

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT