巴莎中心酒店迪拜RRR
AED210每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by AbdulRaheem_KSA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2019
“Gitex FY19 Visit”

Excellent Team Centro Rotana , very co-operative , good hospitality , restaurants, grocery , shopping mall, metro and so on near by..I prefer to stay in Centro Rotana in coming future as well. Room service is awesome as well.

Reviewed by Khurrammohiuddin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Nice Stay”

Our stay at Centro Barsha Dubai was quite comfortable and satisfactory. The staff was very nice and behavior with all customers was excellent. Especially Mr. Atif & Mr. Ijaz at recption were fabulous and they guided us in every moment.

Reviewed by Sian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2019
“NICE SAFE COMFORTABLE HOTEL”

Love this hotel..... and one good point, it is walking distance to Mall of the Emirates..Just wish the rooms were not so dark ..and designed with women in mind.. not just for men. There needs to be more lights and a mirror in the room...

Reviewed by Jean-Benoît M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Long stay in great hotel”

Great hotel, feeling like home, the room was amazing and very clean, housekeeping was always awesome and nice. Great quality services with great employees, great dinner team and reception but sad that to leave this hotel because of their new rate increase to much !

Reviewed by AhmadHaider
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“one of my best places in Dubai”

location is great, service is great, the people are really nice and the hotel is quite and clean, this hotel is one of my favorite places in Dubai, highly recommended. breakfast is also good and the furniture is modern and clean

Reviewed by Yus V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2019
“Good hotel”

Good stay and value for money breakfast is good too i would stay here again local to sharaf dg metro and surrounding area is also good convenience stores mosque hairdressers car hire taxis good halfway point between marina and airport

Reviewed by Amozeidi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2019
Iran
“Graet experiance ُSo Clean”

هتلی بسیار تمیز، کارمندان مهربان، نزدیک به مترو و امارات مال، ما 10 شب به همراه خانواده در این هتل اقامت داشتیم برای خانواده پیشنهاد میکنم.. clean rooms, great breakfast, free parking, free internet, valuable in compare to price, like 4 or 5 stars hotel. near to Mall and Metro station.

Reviewed by Nupurs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2019
India
“Business Trip”

The stay was fine and comflrtable. More options in food would have been appreciated. Addition of body mositurizer to tge toliteries would also be good as this comes under basic nessesity and nobody wwould want to pay extra for that.

Reviewed by Muhammadakhter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Stay in the Hotel”

The stay was lovely an very nice. The room servicing was very efficient and very good. The hotel buffet servicing was very nice too and the staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is on holidays it is the best.

Reviewed by Mustafashf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
The Netherlands
“Excellent stay”

Nice rooms, excellent staff, always helpfull. Nice location, with the taxi most of the hotspots are 10min away. Even the metrostop is max 5min walking. We would definitely consider to come back here and enjoy our stay.

Doug Ritchie
20th October 2019
Source: Google

Good value, very classy & amazing food

5
Mon
United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Gellie from check-in counter is amazing. She is best in customer service. Pancake in buffet breakfast is so tasty. Free parking.

4.15
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Location, close to my office and walking distance to the Mall of the Emirates where I can find options of food and entertainment.

4.15
Mo
United Arab Emirates
19th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything....
Bad: Nothing....

5
Ahamed Riz
18th October 2019
Source: Google

Very clam and nice place to stay

4
abdullah almarzouqi
17th October 2019
Source: Google

Hotel apatrment

5
Kishore Bhatia
17th October 2019
Source: Google

Good location. Simple hotel, good rooms, good rates.

3
June
United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff and cozy room 👏😊
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Mohammad
United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

رائع للاسترخاء
Good: لم اجرب
Bad: المواقف

3.75
Latifa Mahammed
15th October 2019
Source: Google

اقامة رائعة الاسعار جدا مناسبة

5
CookwithAbed Halawani
15th October 2019
Source: Google

It’s a very good choice for a quick stay especially if you are on a business trip. And it’s so close from major malls and entertainment areas. Mall of the Emirates is just five minutes far by walking. And it’s right next to a Masjed where you can perform your prayers. Breakfast was ok but I had better in other centro in Abudhabi. But in general I’ll go back for sure .

4
Ruth
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Na
Good: Na
Bad: Cleanliness

2.9
Ibraheem
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Thanks for all people

5
Ahmady
Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I had always like this hotel and I make sure I stay their whenever I visit Dubai. The hotel location is great, it's very clean and quiet, staff are always amazing ( special thanks to Aatif and Nishi), food is great and the room is super comfortable

5
Abyvil
United Arab Emirates
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: I loved

4.6
RRRRR
Andrew Smith
Solo
Australia
20th October 2019

Good value for money
This property is economically priced and well located for the Marina end of Dubai. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RRRRR
Khurram Mohiuddin
Business
Pakistan
20th October 2019

Nice Stay
Our stay at Centro Barsha Dubai was quite comfortable and satisfactory. The staff was very nice and behavior with all customers was excellent. Especially Mr. Atif & Mr. Ijaz at recption were fabulous and they guided us in every moment.

RRRRR
Sian Mills
Business
United Kingdom
18th October 2019

NICE SAFE COMFORTABLE HOTEL
Love this hotel..... and one good point,it is walking distance to Mall of the Emirates..Just wish the rooms were not so dark ..and designed with women in mind.. not just for men. There needs to be more lights and a mirror in the room...

RRRRR
Taimoor Al Habsi
Solo
Oman
17th October 2019

انا من محبي فنادق روتانا
انا من محبي فنادق باي روتنا الفندق جيد بشكل عام والاسعار جيده كذالك موقع الفندق جيد قريب من الاماكن السياحيه والاماكن المشهوره مثل شاطئ (جميره, وبرج العرب, وكذالك المنطقه فيها فنادق عديده وغيرها من الاماكن

RRRRR
Jean Benoit Mabire
Solo
France
13th October 2019

Long stay in great hotel
Great hotel, feeling like home, the room was amazing and very clean, housekeeping was always awesome and nice. Great quality services with great employees, great dinner team and reception but sad that to leave this hotel because of their new rate increase to much !

RRRRR
Ahmed Yaqoob Ghulami
Solo
Iraq
12th October 2019

one of my best places in Dubai
location is great, service is great, the people are really nice and the hotel is quite and clean, this hotel is one of my favorite places in Dubai, highly recommended. breakfast is also good and the furniture is modern and clean

RRRRR
Ganna Scholl Yakovenko
Solo
Germany
9th October 2019

Echt empfehlenswert :)
Ein tolles Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern und recht guten Frühstück. Jeden Tag wird der zimmerservice klasse gemacht, man bekommt auch täglich 4 Flaschen Wasser, Caffee und Tee. Es gibt einen Wasserkocher und Föhn im Zimmer. Das Internet funktioniert die meiste Zeit über einwandfrei. Die Zimmer sind etwas klein aber sehr gemütlich. Die Lage ist top, ca. 8 Gehminuten zur nächsten Metrostation, die emirates Mall ist ca 10 Gehminuten entfernt. Für den Preis war es echt optimal, vor allem wenn vor hat viel unterwegs zu sein, was in Dubai sicherlich der Fall sein wird, ist man hier definitiv richtig.

RRRRR
Naif Alzahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019

موقع الفندق
موقع الفندق و هدوء الفندق و الموظفين ودودين ولكن يعيبه شي لا يذكر و هو ضيق الغرف المطله على اللوبي تقريبا 22 متر مربع ايضا قريب جدا من مول الأمارات و المترو محطة شرف دي جي و السوبرماركت و المطاعم القريبه

RRRRR
Valerina Chettiar
Business
India
6th October 2019

Pleasant Stay
Great Experience throughout my stay. Very supportive and quick response........................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Yusuf Vadia
Solo
United Kingdom
4th October 2019

Good hotel
Good stay and value for money breakfast is good too i would stay here again local to sharaf dg metro and surrounding area is also good convenience stores mosque hairdressers car hire taxis good halfway point between marina and airport

RRRRR
Amir Amozeidi
Family
Iran
3rd October 2019

Graet experiance, ُSo Clean
هتلی بسیار تمیز، کارمندان مهربان، نزدیک به مترو و امارات مال، ما 10 شب به همراه خانواده در این هتل اقامت داشتیم برای خانواده پیشنهاد میکنم.. clean rooms, great breakfast, free parking, free internet, valuable in compare to price, like 4 or 5 stars hotel. near to Mall and Metro station.

RRRRR
Vladimir Rogov
Solo
Russia
2nd October 2019

Приятно удивлён,идеальным сервисом!
Я очень доволен .новые номера,идеально чисто,вкусный завтрак,уборка в номерах прекрасная,очень шикарная локация! Порадовала цена,за такую цену уверен не найдёшь лучше отеля! Обычно такие номера в 2раза дороже ! Вся мебель новая! Персонал улыбчив и отзывчив! Держат марку молодцы ! Порадовали спасибо

RRRRR
Nupur Setia
Business
India
2nd October 2019

Business Trip
The stay was fine and comflrtable. More options in food would have been appreciated. Addition of body mositurizer to tge toliteries would also be good as this comes under basic nessesity and nobody wwould want to pay extra for that.

RRRRR
Muhammad Akhtar
Family
Pakistan
1st October 2019

Stay in the Hotel
The stay was lovely an very nice. The room servicing was very efficient and very good. The hotel buffet servicing was very nice too and the staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is on holidays it is the best.

RRRRR
Mohammad Sharif
Couple
Netherlands
30th September 2019

Excellent stay
Nice rooms, excellent staff, always helpfull. Nice location, with the taxi most of the hotspots are 10min away. Even the metrostop is max 5min walking. We would definitely consider to come back here and enjoy our stay.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT