巴莎中心酒店迪拜RRR
AED136每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Ilmil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
Belgium
“Good”

It was good, just changed room as the studios are facing inwards and thus don't have daylight, which I need. Otherwise great staff, good service, clean. The one bedroom room is the one I would recommend !

Reviewed by Loulwa K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
“Feedback”

I would definitely come back to Centro in the future! So comfortable and relaxing with friendly staff as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family :) looking forward for my next trip.

Reviewed by Maksudmamirjonov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“My lovely place”

Thanks for Centro Barsha by Rotana hotel. It is really amazing place. My all respect and thanks for all staff. Receptionists Mohamed and Aitiff the number one receptionists all over the world. Always polite, friendly gentle. Thanks my friends for all.

Reviewed by Thkoike
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Sp
“Pleasant stay”

Excelent location, near to a metro station. Mall of the Emirates is a short walk close. Friendly and helpful staff. The room didn't had a good sound isolation. The tempearture of the shower wasn't constant. The breakfast is really good with a good variety.

Reviewed by Wiqi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Customer care”

Customer care of the hotel is just awesome. Over all hosue keeping is also very good, but there must be prayer mate and drinking water available to drink or to make tea, you know if u drink then then there is no water to make tea and as of tea lover we cant take :(

Reviewed by Gparaske
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
“great value for money fantastic staff”

Stayed in total of more than 3 months this last year. Great value and convenient location. Food great... Will return soon and will also suggest my clients to visit as well. Check-in process fast and reliable.

Reviewed by Stephenjsmith
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Centro Al barsha”

Lovely hotel and staff at great value, location is great for walking to the mall of the Emirates and the local metro station. Also well serviced by taxis that makes travel around the city easy and a very nice bar area

Reviewed by Candrarian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
“Value for money”

Enjoy it alot during stay at centro. Masjid near hotel so easy to me for pray. Near the metro station. On 3 min walk to metro station.near emirates mall and some restaurants. They provided vood breakfast n dinner

Reviewed by IanaMAT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
Russia
“Thanks It is very very good hotel Thanks for all personal”

Thanks also for manager name Adnan. Everything was ok. Room clean, service was very good. Offer this hotel for everyone. Near Emirates Mall. Also near have cafe or restaurants. The food in this hotel perfect.

Reviewed by Engmfm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
“Excellent”

1- Need To Organized the cars front of main entrance. 2- Need to check the refrigerators its Not very cold. 3- Some time there is bad Smell in the parking area. 4- All the emergency exit is not clean.

Mara
United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Staff are all nice.
Bad: Pillow - quite uncomfortable Comforter - there's a different smell. Doesnt smell good. I dont know if its with the laudry soap or the comforter is not changed.

4
AlaaEldin Mohamed
18th March 2020
Source: Google

Good

4
amanj abdulrahman
14th March 2020
Source: Google

Nice place

5
sami mazi
14th March 2020
Source: Google

رخيص ونظيف

4
Nicole Wynen
13th March 2020
Source: Google

Plezant

5
Mahmoud
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020
Source: Agoda

Above average
موظف استقبال اسمه علي في غاية السوء علي عكس مصطفي تماما

2.6
Hussain
United Arab Emirates
11th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

مسافر متقاعد
Good: الفندق نظيف ومصمم بطريقة حديثة ومريحة، الغرف ممتازة وبها اثاث مرتب، الموظفون محترمون وتعاملهم راقي، والفطور جيد ومتنوع وصالة الطعام واسعة وهادئة، يوجد مسجد جميل على بعد خطوات معدودة من الفندق، كما تتوفر جميع الخدمات (مول الامارات والمطاعم والبقالات والعيادات ... إلى آخره) مشئ على الأقدام.
Bad: كل شئ جيد، لكن أتمنى من ادارة الفندق وضع معقمات في الأماكن المرتادة بكثرة من قبل النزلاء مثل مدخل الفندق والمطعم والمصاعد، وخاصة في هذه الايام المنتشر فيها فايروس "الكورونا" على مستوى العالم. كما ارجوا من ادارة الفندق ان تجد طريقة لتنظيف زجاج النافذة الخارجي وخاصة الغرف التي واجهتها حواجز من الألمنيوم بسبب التصميم الهندسي للفندق.

4.8
Tjokorde Pemayun
9th March 2020
Source: Google

Hoteliers deal

5
Mohamad H. Alzaghal
8th March 2020
Source: Google

Nice rooms, close to malls and other facilities

5
Srinivas Varma
8th March 2020
Source: Google

Visited for Lunch Buffet. The food items were very few.

3
طارق السوري
8th March 2020
Source: Google

فندق جميل في منطقه جميله

5
Amol Rathod
8th March 2020
Source: Google

Superb property

5
Ahmed
Egypt
8th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: جيد وشكرا للاستقبال علي تسجيل خروج متأخر

4
Salem
All Others
7th March 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Nice location and fast checkin and checkout

5
Abdul
United Arab Emirates
5th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

good
Good: room

4
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT