首都中心酒店阿布扎比RRR
AED284每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Syedshah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2022
“Friendly staff very welcoming to accommodate”

Friendly staff, very welcoming to accommodate Food served in breakfast was good and variety of options available. Staff at reception were very kind and helpful. Also bit flexible with check-in and checkout timings to facilitate your economical stay.

Reviewed by Ahmed I
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2022
“Excellent Staff”

I have been staying in Centro on/off for about 2 years now, the staff is the best, they're friendly, professional, and kind. I will always choose staying at Centro because I feel like home when I'm around the staff.

Reviewed by FOAivan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2022
Russia
“Nice Place”

My company booked me in Centro, The location is quite but the service is good. I would like to acknowledge Alex for his services and smile all the time. I can recommend to other friends to try this hotel.

Reviewed by Corry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2022
“A very nice hotel and friendly employee”

The services in this hotel is very good. The hotel employee are very friendly, and helpfull. The hotel room and food is also great. Overall I would say:"excellent!" I would also recognized Alex who has been very friendly, patient and helpfull. Thank you.

Reviewed by Paago
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Thorough and Timely Services”

The Support I received was thorough and timely and my issues were addressed with a single interaction. The reception was awesome. Kudos to Mr. Alex. I would definitely recommend the hotel for my company and any organization.

Reviewed by HamzaElSahraoui
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2022
“happy Moments”

Hello , i would like to thank all the hotel staff especially Alex Kway and zakaria Elguamra from reception . the sleep quality is a little bit disturbed by an external factor due to constructions in near by .

Reviewed by HappyLPY
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2022
“Great week at the Rotana”

Stayed a week at the Centro really nice hotel very clean and the staff are wonderful they could have not been anymore helpful the food was really nice and always served with a smile. Great bar that had all the football on you needed.

Reviewed by Agarwal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2022
“Nice”

Value of money and excellent service is what you should expect from Centro, the staffs from Front desk are very kind and ready to help to ensure you enjoy your stay. Credit to african guy who checked us in, he assisted to change our rooms from twin to one bed although we booked one bed and another twin as a familly room. Rooms are small but clean. Breakfast it was ok. we shall visit again. Thanks for hospitality

Reviewed by JOSELITOAguilar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2022
Philippines
“Excellent”

Very good the hotel I am checking in, Very clean, excellent in costumer service.. With buffet of foods i like very much.... Thank you very much, i can recommed to other travellers. The hotel rooms was small but comfortable especially for business people. The guy who check me out was friendly and charming his name is Alesx

Reviewed by Nadiah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2022
Philippines
“It was nice stay”

My stay was short but nice, the hotel is nice, rooms are clean and comfortable. I appreciate a lady who checked me in, and also I want to thank Alex for his willing to help, he was friendly and charming, and he was assisting us on every request we had. I can highly recommend this hotel for everyone, especially for business travels.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT