首都中心酒店阿布扎比RRR
AED175每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Rockydonovan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2019
“A stay in Abu Dhabi”

This was an Oasis with friendly, helpful staff, an excellent dining room and a bar to have a drink if so desired. The location is quite central but this is a big city. However it is possible to catch a bus from just neat the front door.

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
United Kingdom
“Great hotel location is possibly a little remote”

If you want a cracking stay you could do a lot worse than the CCC. If you're looking to be in the centre of town it may not be the best bet. Having said that it's only a short taxi ride to downtown Abu Dhabi so may well be worth the extra distance

Reviewed by Arvind S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
“Stay at Centro Capital Abu Dhabi Courteous and welcoming staff”

The stay was pleasant and the staff is welcoming. Specially the way the lobby is designed gives a positive vibe. The rooms are well cleaned and everything is in order everytime you enter the room in evening.

Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
“Excellent people”

I Observed the reception crew are all helping and Good attitude Everyone. Room boys are very goood behavior. I can understand the companies want cheap accommodation for employees but requested to management please maintain hotel standard also room are Small for 2 people

Reviewed by Airski
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
“Moment”

It was lovely and Relaxing place to stay when you want to rest. It was very nice view and staff is very friendly. Location wise. A place when you need to forget the whole week of being stress in your work.

Reviewed by Becharay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2019
Belgium
“Hotel stay for the conference in Abu Dhabi”

Had a great experience in this hotel. Excellent and professional service. The rooms are clean and confortable. Thé swimming pool on the twentieth floor is very pleasant. Good choices are good. I really recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Odento
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2019
“Centro Captial Centre Hotel Review”

I had a very warm reception especially by Mary Grace who got a good reservation for us. Overall, it was a good stay. The environment was clean and all the necessary ammenities were present. Great pool side.

Reviewed by Cathharina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2019
“Good stay for visiting conferences at ADNEC”

It was very convenient to stay in this hotel wheb attending a conference. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Breakfast and services were great. Also well equipted room. Would recommend this hotel

Reviewed by AhmedJaruhum
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“Amazing”

Reception is very good, always help full d smi all the time, this is my home thank you for for your smile shakil and manju Lydia, Reception is very good, always help full d smi all the time, this is my home thank you for for your smile

Reviewed by Prakashsubhi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
Singapore
“Prakash”

Very good maintenance of the hotel rooms and lobby also. The break fast really good. The hotel bit far from the city. Everyday the room services available.Some of the stores near the hotel area.if you want to buy some snacks.

Yousef
Leisure_personal_event
18th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

موقع ممتاز
كان موقع الفندق ممتاز بالنسبة لي .. الفندق 3 نجوم .. ولكن يتسم بالنظافة والأثاث الجديد .. لا تختلف الغرفة عن فنادق5 نجوم .. والغرفة صغيرة بعض الشيء .. تفي لشخص أو لزوجين

5
Simone
Switzerland
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Hotel position is very closed to ADNEC. If you are in Abu Dhabi for some event in the venue, this is the place to stay. Nice panorama during the evening.

5
Mohd
United Arab Emirates
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق جميل
Good: الطاقم محترم و المرافق نظيفة و لكن الغرف صغيرة جدا
Bad: لم يعجبني في الفندق أنه لم تكن هناك فرشاة اسنان في الحمام و عندما طلبتها ابلغوني بأنه يجب علي شراؤها من الفندق لأنها لا تقدم مجانا و الشيء الآخر طلبت منهم تمديد وقت المغادرة للساعة الثالثة ظهرا فرفضو و اعطوني للساعة الواحدة فقط

4.15
Maxwell Chima
17th October 2019
Source: Google

Located near ADNEC, It is a serene environment to relax after a busy day of activities. The restaurant offers variety of meal for breakfast which will make you wanting to eat more 😂, but please don't eat too much so as to start the day with vigor and zeal. The rooms are very neat, kudos to all the room attendants that do their job with smiles. The room is affordable for business travellers. You can avail yourself of the public bus service that serves the area. In fact , there is a bus stop in front of the hotel. Interestingly, you can take a public bus from there to Abu Dhabi airport and into Abu Dhabi city with less money.

5
Andrew
United Kingdom
17th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The breakfast was ok, no real variety day to day as I was there for three weeks in total, although staff were always friendly and attentive. Frida was my house keeper on floor 12, she was incredible, very friendly, helpful and always left my room clean and tidy and always checked if I needed water if she spotted me in the halls and I had my Do not Disturb on my door. Overall a pleasant stay
Bad: The only thing that lets this hotel down is its location, it’s quite far from the city and unless you are working at ADNEC there isn’t really much around.

3.5
Piotr
United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Comfortable budget stay.
Good: ROOM.
Bad: RESTAURANT

5
Rashed
United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز وعملي
Bad: لاشي

5
Godlove
Tanzania
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

My stay - being the first time in Abu Dhabi - was memorable and will definitely come back!
Good: We received very good services and attention from the reception - especially from the Ugandan lady (sorry, have forgotten her name). She helped us sort out our online booking and made our stay comfortable. She is very hospitable! The hotel is close to conference facilities
Bad: Add some more items in the bathroom - especially toothbrush/paste and body lotion

4.8
Cheikh
Senegal
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent séjour.
Good: La disponibilité et la gentillesse du personnel. Mention spéciale à Nigel.

4.8
Buabood Almarzouqi
15th October 2019
Source: Google

موقعه جيد بجانب مول الواحة

4
Silvia
Argentina
15th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Un Evento de trabajo en un lugar increíble, en un hotel muy confortable
Good: La ubicación, bien cerca de ADNEC, donde fue mi Evento de trabajo. La vista desde la terraza, y la amabilidad del personal
Bad: Por el momento, no creo recordar algo que no me haya gustado. Todo fue positivo

4.4
Athari
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميله ومريحه
Good: كل شي حلو ف المكان بس الاكل. بصراحه ما جربته الان بس كنت اخذ للاقامه بس
Bad: لا يوجد

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was nice
Good: I like the view and the room color
Bad: The size of the room is small

5
Tania
Nicaragua
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: En la tarifa no habían incluido los impuestos

4.15
Leila
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: The beds were comfortable.
Bad: The lady (staff) that helped us check in was kind of rude, not smiling at all, her way of replying back was very unpleasant.

2.9
RRRRR
Roderick Donovan
Couple
Australia
18th October 2019

A stay in Abu Dhabi
This was an Oasis with friendly, helpful staff, an excellent dining room and a bar to have a drink if so desired. The location is quite central but this is a big city. However it is possible to catch a bus from just neat the front door.

RRRRR
Obaid Allhosani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th October 2019

فندق ممتازة
فندق ممتاز من كل النواحي الخدمة ممتازة الموظفين بشوشين نظافة المكان ممتازة الاسرة مريحه الحمامات نظيفة الغرفة بشكل عام صغيرة قليلا لكن مريحة اوصي بهذا الفندق —————————————————————————————————————————-

RRRRR
Yousef Al Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th October 2019

فندق نظيف
الفندق نظيف جدًا .. من فئة 3 نجوم ، لكنه يتسم بمستوى 4 نجوم ، كان قريب بالنسبة لي من المكان المقصود ، توجد بالمنطقة المحيطة بالفندق بعض المطاعم والهايبر ماركت والبنوك ، يمكن التوجه لها سيرًا على الأقدام

RRRRR
Philip Knight
Business
United Kingdom
16th October 2019

Great hotel, location is possibly a little remote.
If you want a cracking stay you could do a lot worse than the CCC. If you're looking to be in the centre of town it may not be the best bet. Having said that it's only a short taxi ride to downtown Abu Dhabi so may well be worth the extra distance

RRRRR
Arvind Singh
Business
India
14th October 2019

Stay at Centro Capital Abu Dhabi. Courteous and welcoming staff
The stay was pleasant and the staff is welcoming. Specially the way the lobby is designed gives a positive vibe. The rooms are well cleaned and everything is in order everytime you enter the room in evening.

RRRRR
Ekaterina Reshetova
Business
Russia
14th October 2019

Бизнес поездка на неделю
В октябре все же еще очень жарко. Лучше держаться поближе к пляжу. Я была лишена такой возможности в силу того, что это командировка. И лучше брать гостиницу рядом с пляжем, если цель отдохнуть, ибо ходить практически негде, город не предназначен для пешеходов, от слова вообще. Только такси. Не совсем бюджетно, я вам скажу...

RRRRR
Bechara Yared
Business
United States
6th October 2019

Hotel stay for the conference in Abu Dhabi
Had a great experience in this hotel. Excellent and professional service. The rooms are clean and confortable. Thé swimming pool on the twentieth floor is very pleasant. Good choices are good. I really recommend this hotel.

RRRRR
Omosalewa Denton
Business
Nigeria
4th October 2019

Centro Captial Centre Hotel Review
I had a very warm reception especially by Mary Grace who got a good reservation for us. Overall, it was a good stay. The environment was clean and all the necessary ammenities were present. Great pool side.

RRRRR
Shaheen Ul Mulk
Business
Pakistan
4th October 2019

Was a good stay at Centro. All staff are co-operative.
Good stay and good location for stay Good stay and good Good stay and good location for stay. for stay.Good stay and good location for stay Good stay and good Good stay and good location for stay. for stay.

RRRRR
Catharina Schuiling-Veninga
Business
Netherlands
4th October 2019

Good stay for visiting conferences at ADNEC
It was very convenient to stay in this hotel wheb attending a conference. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Breakfast and services were great. Also well equipted room. Would recommend this hotel

RRRRR
Prakash Subramaniam
Business
India
29th September 2019

Prakash
Very good maintenance of the hotel rooms and lobby also. The break fast really good. The hotel bit far from the city. Everyday the room services available.Some of the stores near the hotel area.if you want to buy some snacks.

RRRRR
Richard Silver
Business
United Kingdom
29th September 2019

Good Value for Money
The Centro Capital Centre is an excellent value for money hotel, it has everything a traveler could wish for and is conveniently sited for all services (laundry, restaurants, shops, banks, etc.) The staff are very friendly and helpful and my stay was a pleasure.

RRRRR
Faizan Nakhwa
Business
India
28th September 2019

Awesome stay
It was a business trip as we are working on the righ .. we are getting good time to stay. Enjoyed staying at centric capital Rotana.. the view from this hotel is awesome.. food is good.. ambience is good to live in.

RRRRR
Minish Bhatte
Business
India
25th September 2019

Good experience
Good value hotel. The room was clean and well furnished. Nice to get free wifi and good quality complimentary coffee ....very nice lobby area had great time staying here ...I was on official trip from my company. I enjoyed staying in this hotel. They front desk personal are very kind.Helpful and very friendly.

RRRRR
Jessy Chamoun
Solo
Lebanon
23rd September 2019

not very well
I didn't enjoy my one night stay at the hotel. In 1 hour I saw 4 bugs on the bed. I had to call the room service twice and at the end they changed my room at 1:30 am, so I barely slept cause I had to wake up for my flight at 6am.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT