首都中心酒店阿布扎比RRR
AED148每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Shahzad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2022
“Acknowledging Staff behavior and attitude”

It was very nice to see the professional gesture and and welcoming behavior of staff especially Mr. Faiq and also staff whom I met was Mr. Waqar. I highly appreciate their professionalism, and Communication style with customers. I was more comfortable while my stay over here. They are assets of this esteemed business center/hotel. Thank you so much for your care and great hospitality.

Reviewed by Ahmedsalem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing and supporting staff”

My stay in the hotel is always amazing and i have to thank one of their staff working at the front desk her name is lydia she is always helpful and patient and supportive I always find her professional and helpful and welcoming Would like to extend my gratitude to her and thank her for her hospitality

Reviewed by NeerajR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2022
“Excellent Services”

Excellent cooperative reception staff Ms. Lydia and Mr. Faiq from day 1 to till end of the stay. Whenever we came on reception they are ready to help every time with a smile. Specially thank to Ms. Lydia and Mr. Faiq and Mr. Shikhar

Reviewed by Syrkn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2020
“Excellent Service”

I staying here since march, it is one of the safe hotel during pandemic. Staff too kind and helpful. Especially I would like to thank Mr. Kennedy and his staff Sevara, Jomar, Lydia, Mary and many others.

Reviewed by Greeksromans
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
“Overall service quality”

The hotel is good but too much construction workers or labor who are using there. It could could have leads to tje spread of contangious ddisease such as COVID19. The quality of food is good but mostly asian foods, continental european foods should abundant others i got sick because of food shortage. The employees politeness is very good, the hotel should includes all kinds of spa services. Drinks are unbelievably too much expensive. In general the service is good.

Reviewed by Justiceogbonna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
Nigeria
“THE ROOM”

The room was really nice including the bathroom & toilet. The view from my window was another thing I liked about the Centro Capital Centre. The pool side on the 20th floor was an awesome experience for me.

Reviewed by Jiresmassamba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

The overall stay at the hotel was excellent, the receptionists was very nice, professional and welcoming. The Breakfast was very good and well presented. The room caretaker was very professional. The location was perfect too.

Reviewed by Romanusonwutuebe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
Nigeria
“outstanding service”

the hotel services was very outstanding staff were very helpful. the rooms were very spacious. I loved your dinner. there was free wifi to read mails. I enjoyed the pool as I had good view of the city from there

Reviewed by Misty
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome stay with my parents”

We enjoyed our stay here for a day, I appreciate Ms.Mary Grace for being an approachable receptionist, We enjoyed the pool in roof deck, the place isn’t crowded so if you want to stay in a quiet hotel choose centro capital

Reviewed by Arvidnyborg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
Norway
“Coordinater”

The hotel can get a place for people to met for a beer/drink with pool-table, soccer table, suffel bord or something like that, there is a lot of people that stay on this hotel for 4-6 week more then one time a year. The diner is really good on Wednesdays and Thursday (burger night) but the rest of the week is not good at all.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT