首都中心酒店阿布扎比RRR
AED128每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Greeksromans
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
“Overall service quality”

The hotel is good but too much construction workers or labor who are using there. It could could have leads to tje spread of contangious ddisease such as COVID19. The quality of food is good but mostly asian foods, continental european foods should abundant others i got sick because of food shortage. The employees politeness is very good, the hotel should includes all kinds of spa services. Drinks are unbelievably too much expensive. In general the service is good.

Reviewed by Justiceogbonna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
Nigeria
“THE ROOM”

The room was really nice including the bathroom & toilet. The view from my window was another thing I liked about the Centro Capital Centre. The pool side on the 20th floor was an awesome experience for me.

Reviewed by Jiresmassamba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

The overall stay at the hotel was excellent, the receptionists was very nice, professional and welcoming. The Breakfast was very good and well presented. The room caretaker was very professional. The location was perfect too.

Reviewed by Romanusonwutuebe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
Nigeria
“outstanding service”

the hotel services was very outstanding staff were very helpful. the rooms were very spacious. I loved your dinner. there was free wifi to read mails. I enjoyed the pool as I had good view of the city from there

Reviewed by Misty
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome stay with my parents”

We enjoyed our stay here for a day, I appreciate Ms.Mary Grace for being an approachable receptionist, We enjoyed the pool in roof deck, the place isn’t crowded so if you want to stay in a quiet hotel choose centro capital

Reviewed by Arvidnyborg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
Norway
“Coordinater”

The hotel can get a place for people to met for a beer/drink with pool-table, soccer table, suffel bord or something like that, there is a lot of people that stay on this hotel for 4-6 week more then one time a year. The diner is really good on Wednesdays and Thursday (burger night) but the rest of the week is not good at all.

Reviewed by ElyordiF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
Texas
“Two weeks Business trip”

Good Hotel and People. Room and all general areas very clean. Food selection during lunch and Dinner are too repetitive and poor main course variety served. TV channel selection is terrible. The Bed mattresses started getting tired and have already body print on it making it uncomfortable. If you are driving a car and using the underground parking, get ready for the mess that build on the main entry during the rush hour at morning and evening.

Reviewed by Tom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
“small suggestions”

hotel little too far from city, and Food prices are pretty high, indian recipes are not available. in gym tools and equipments need to add more, more bright lights can use, suffered little while using laptops and all language channels program u can implement, charger points please keep adaptor for all the other users,

Reviewed by Mohammadsubkhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
Indonesia
“Great place to stay in Abudhabi”

great hotel in Abudhabi. it is close to exhibition center and any business center, so anytime can visit without worry about transportation. respond from hotel employee also great. one time, i asked to fix desktop lamp. without waiting too long, the lamp is fixed.

Reviewed by Msaabushaban
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“Staying with Halliburton”

It was nice staying in this hotel , I’de like to stay their again , I hope just to update the soups in WC in the rooms , bring some with a flavor, and that’s it , it’s a clean and nice hotel , thank you

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT