首都中心酒店阿布扎比RRR
AED184每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Comfort stay at Centro Capital”

This is my favourite hotel in term of business trip, firstly, it's near to my work place and secondly, it's value to money services. Room was exceptionally clean, special thanks to Frida and break fast was also very fulfilling.

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
“Nice and cozy hotel”

Been staying for a long stay as I'm working in area. Facilities in hotel are good and it has store, several restaurants which makes longer stay easy. Rooms are not too big but they are nice and clean.

Reviewed by Sufianna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
“Business trip”

Over all it was good stay. Was upgraded upon checking in. All the staff members were very welcoming. Thanks to Mr. Azhar from house keeping. And front desk staff. For having to accommodate my request.

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
United Kingdom
“CCC Abu Dhabi - business trip”

Overall a great hotel although the location may not suit those looking for more accessible nightlife or entertainment. If you're looking for somewhere quiet to stay however and don't mind grabbing a taxi (of which there are always plenty) to go anywhere then you are good. Personally I view it as more business oriented.

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
“EXCELLENT STAY AT CENTRO”

it was my first time travel to uae and during my 36 days of stay in centro hotel I feel it is very comfortable and located at very good place. services are excellent. staff are very kind and humble. if I again visit uae I would be previliged to visit the stay in the hotel again. the rates are also reasonable. complimentary breakfast was also good

Reviewed by Sherif M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“ ”

Centro Capital Centre is a perfect place for business travellers, residents and holiday makers alike with its unique location close to Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre (ADNEC) in the UAE capital and only 20 minutes’ drive from the airport. Centro is a modern, stylish and affordable lifestyle business hotel. Developed by one of the most successful and applauded hotel groups in the region, Centro is a contemporary concept that is young and fresh in its approach, original in its presentation, and dynamic in its offerings. Centro Capital Centre comprises 414 rooms and studios providing essential requisites and advanced technologies. Centro Capital Centre offers 3 dining options. c.taste restaurant serves international breakfast, lunch and dinner as buffet and a la carte. c.deli shop provides guests travelling essentials, as well as light bites and drinks – all can be delivered to the rooms. The hotel’s bar c.mondo opens opportunities to spend a great evening with every-day offers. 6 meeting rooms on the business floor offer capacities to accommodate events ranging from 10 to 100 delegates. All guests can enjoy free access to Centro Capital Centre’s rooftop gym and swimming pool with stunning city views. Self-service laundry facilities are also available.

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Stay at Centro Rotana”

Front office staff - Denisse is EXCELLENT 😊 her check in process was timely and efficient. The food and dinning staff was courteous. The guest staff was prompt, reliable and friendly. Our overall experience here are EXCELLENT during our stay.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
“Superb”

Very accomoodating staff, friendly and safe ambience. Such a wonderful experience. You can found a second home. Everything smooth from check in to check out, Good thing is that no more waiting time at the lobby before yoou can check inm the fact that is holiday season. God Bless and more power!

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Bessinuss”

Thanks its very nice and the room service is very good and very clean service fareda and the thanks for manju for big support and i will come after 3 weeks to stay again for any information you can call me to 00966592604446

Reviewed by Trail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
“centro capital rotana”

Very good stay at the hotel. The rooms were clean. The beds were nice and comfy to sleep on. The pool was not the biggest but nice and cool nonetheless. Very good service from check-in to check-out. I would definitely return one day

Rashid
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: الصراحه كل شي عجبني ما عدا شي واحد و الي هو المفروض يكون فيه مكينة الكوفي بدال حرارة المياه

5
Aadel
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Good location

5
صالح
Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميل جدا مدينه ابوظبي وفنادق روتانا
Good: نظافه المكان والاستقبال
Bad: هدوء الموقع

3.75
Dobe Krstic
17th June 2019
Source: Google

Amazing

5
نورة
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: قريب من المطار ست وعشرين كيلو تقريبا مناسب للاقامة القصيرة يومين بالكثير نظيف تكييف بارد مواقف سيارات تحت الفندق ..افطار متواضع متنوع ..المنطقة حول الفندق فيها كافيهات ومطاعم .. قريب من ارض المعارض

5
Ameer
United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء التام
Bad: الموظفين رائعين

5
Nasser
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كانت الإقامة فاقة التوقعات وانا أنصح جميع أصدقاءى من رجال اعمال ومقيمين في الدولة بأن يقوموا بنفس التجربة وانا متأكد سيعجبهم المكان والخدمة والنظافة
Bad: خدمة المواقف

5
Fannan Hassan
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Good clean rooms food is good. Great service

4
Khalid Chahli
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Amazing

5
Aishah
United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموظفين في قمة الاحترام و كفاية ابتسامتهم و استقبالهم و المكان جداً نظيف

5
Mar
United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Facilities
Good: Comfortable, clean, staff are helpful and friendly.
Bad: No tooth paste!! No tea!! No slippers!! I think you may add all of that and increase the room price!!

4.4
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والاهتمام
Bad: لايوجد

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: التعامل والموقع
Bad: لايوجد

5
Sarah Jane Mateo
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Staffs are friendly and accomodating but the rooms are small and a bit far from the city.

4
Abdullah
United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The cleaning room
Bad: The parking

4.8
RRRRR
Inayat Ullah Khan
Business
Pakistan
15th June 2019

good
overall good................................................................................................................................................mm... ...m.......................................

RRRRR
Philip Knight
Business
United Kingdom
12th June 2019

CCC Abu Dhabi - business trip
Overall a great hotel although the location may not suit those looking for more accessible nightlife or entertainment. If you're looking for somewhere quiet to stay however and don't mind grabbing a taxi (of which there are always plenty) to go anywhere then you are good. Personally I view it as more business oriented.

RRRRR
Mustafa Ali
Solo
Somalia
12th June 2019

ملاحظة
اتمنى ان تجلبون فرشاة اسنان وتلفزيونات كبيرة، ايضاً لامانع من ان تجلبو مرطب للجسم و شاحن للهواتف على الاقل في اللوبي.. اتمنى ايضاً ان تكون الروائح في الغرف اكثر اريحيه، ايضاً توجد مشكلة بسيطة في التكييف اتمنى ان تجدوا لها حلاً

RRRRR
Mohamed Munivenikatappa
Business
India
11th June 2019

EXCELLENT STAY AT CENTRO
it was my first time travel to uae and during my 36 days of stay in centro hotel I feel it is very comfortable and located at very good place. services are excellent. staff are very kind and humble. if I again visit uae I would be previliged to visit the stay in the hotel again. the rates are also reasonable. complimentary breakfast was also good

RRRRR
Fedaa Yahya Khwais
Solo
Syria
10th June 2019

Thank u
I would like to thank the reception staff for their beautiful style and quick handling. Thank you all and thanks for all hotel thank u soo mush .................. .....................................

RRRRR
Ibrahim Aldaqqah
Solo
Jordan
9th June 2019

Bessinuss
خدمات ممتازة مقارنة بالسعر و استقبال ممتاز و متعاون و خدمة تنظيف الغرف ممتازة و سرعة استجابة عند الطلب و لكم جزيل الشكر و يسعدني القجوم اليكم مرة اخرى جميع الموظفين ذو تعامل راقي جدا مواقف للسيارات ممتاز مقارنة بفنادق اخرى

RRRRR
Sherif Moneer
Solo
Egypt
9th June 2019

يرضي جميع الفئات
Centro Capital Centre is a perfect place for business travellers, residents and holiday makers alike with its unique location close to Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre (ADNEC) in the UAE capital and only 20 minutes’ drive from the airport. Centro is a modern, stylish and affordable lifestyle business hotel. Developed by one of the most successful and applauded hotel groups in the region, Centro is a contemporary concept that is young and fresh in its approach, original in its presentation, and dynamic in its offerings. Centro Capital Centre comprises 414 rooms and studios providing essential requisites and advanced technologies. Centro Capital Centre offers 3 dining options. c.taste restaurant serves international breakfast, lunch and dinner as buffet and a la carte. c.deli shop provides guests travelling essentials, as well as light bites and drinks – all can be delivered to the rooms. The hotel’s bar c.mondo opens opportunities to spend a great evening with every-day offers. 6 meeting rooms on the business floor offer capacities to accommodate events ranging from 10 to 100 delegates. All guests can enjoy free access to Centro Capital Centre’s rooftop gym and swimming pool with stunning city views. Self-service laundry facilities are also available.

RRRRR
Ralph Mendoza
Friends
Philippines
8th June 2019

Superb
Very accomoodating staff, friendly and safe ambience. Such a wonderful experience. You can found a second home. Everything smooth from check in to check out, Good thing is that no more waiting time at the lobby before yoou can check inm the fact that is holiday season. God Bless and more power!

RRRRR
Viswanathan Chandrasekaran
Family
India
7th June 2019

Abu Dhabi Hotel
The rooms were excellent and the facilities were great. Good Value for money. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Only thing we found to be on the negative side is that it is little bit far from the city center.

RRRRR
Hamza Al Nemer
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th June 2019

Good stay
Good room service and good front desk work. Smooth check in and out. I would prefer knowing about construction work in neighboring room in the weekend mornings before asking to move, which they let me. But other than that all was good.

RRRRR
Abdallah Nusserallah
Business
Jordan
4th June 2019

Excellent People Oriented Service with Exceptional Staff
I have been served by an outstanding team of people as a long stay guest, I would like to thank recognize all hotel staff and special thanks to the following outstanding team members who are always welcoming, friendly, and attentive: - Mr. Shikar - Bavie - Manju - Wijdan - Lydia - Dinesse - Michael

RRRRR
Sundar Lal Padmanaphan
Solo
India
2nd June 2019

Hotel compliment
I stayed there in the hotel on 27/5/19 to 28/5/19. The hotel reciption team are very friendly and respectable, The supporting services such as cool bar, restaurant are well supported for the stay. Room found with tidy and very clean and well maintained. House keeping support received on time call. Totally its an nice hotel with friendly approach staff.

RRRRR
Tonny Wasswa
Business
Uganda
1st June 2019

Satisfied
Thanks to everyone in Centro right from my check in I was helped by a nice manager Mr thicker and manju, sughil and sai from housekeeping did a good job and Fatima ,Nicole and Christin in the restaurant are very nice ladies

RRRRR
Nakhlaa Awad
Solo
Syria
1st June 2019

Very Friendly staff and quality hotel
The staff at the reception are so helpful and friendly. The room is very nice as well. I recommend this hotel. Very easy to reserve. The staff are very professional and welcoming. The rooms are modern designed and clean.

RRRRR
Hamid Khattak
Business
Pakistan
31st May 2019

Centro capital Abu Dhabi
Easy to access and near to Grand mosque ,adjacent to ADNEC . Reasonable and good for tour and trips . At the hotel. Contemporary with Arabesque influences, each guest room ensures the utmost in comfort and privacy. A host of in-room amenities are offered, from complimentary WiFi access, tea and coffee making facilities, electronic safes, mini bar, to many other comforts that enhance your sense of well-being.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT