首都中心酒店阿布扎比RRR
AED203每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by YMKWENDE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2024
Tanzania
“EXCELLENCE SERVICE”

I really enjoyed to stay in this hotel the services and appreciate the entire hotel team for not just taking care of us but also treating us friendly with passion. I would like to recognize Alex at reception for his continuously helps and services

Reviewed by Vinicius
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2024
Rj
“Excellent staff always helpful”

The hotel staff always helped me when I needed, very good service and room. They renewed my water supplies and toiletries every day and the room service with the restaurants an deli was good, never waited long to get my food.

Reviewed by Swalehawadh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2023
“Nice Hotel”

I had a wonderful stay. The hotel was clean, staff are friendly expecially Alex from the reception. He was helpful and friendly to deal with. Good location which gives you access to the city as well as not too far from the airport.

Reviewed by Boeing
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Professional and friendly Staff”

I have stayed in this hotel many times but this time was after a long gape. I greeted by very friendly staff at hotel door and at reception by Alex on first day and Mr. Shakhar on the second check in. Both were very quick in check in process and as always kept genuine smile. After so many years they still keep the same enthusiasm for their work which a great credit to them. Room was nice and clean. House keeping staff were super efficient in cleaning the room.

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2023
“Perfect stay”

I always stay at your hotel stay always perfect because of staff that you have there in the reception and room cleaning specially radwan always take care of us and all we need inside the hotel and outside. Thank you everyone

Reviewed by GeorgeUVE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2023
Egypt
“Perfect team spacial Radhouane”

Perfect team spacial Radhouane Your team working as the family and very corporate all the time until working under stress very thanks for your service spacial Radhoane and also the pool team very assist for any support

Reviewed by Omy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2023
Tanzania
“Nice Hotel”

My stay is always amazing in this beautiful hotel, The best hotel with the best staff full of hospitality, kindly people who always go beyond to ensure my stay is enjoyable. Just a little bit confusing if it is a three star or 4 star but yes there is no bell boy for luggage assistance. Appreciation to Mr Alex and the whole front desk team for being nicely to me and my crew mates (V.SHIPS) Thank you and see you soon.

Reviewed by Mohd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2023
“Fantastic Hotel”

advice to try it thanks for MR : Alexs for all helping . Also for all the stuff in their . Everything interesting Pool swimming Full of convertible Only I see small problem : It is the room , I think the room is little small , but really interesting . Thanks again and see you again

Reviewed by Ammar_touati
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2023
“Excellent hotel”

Very good hotel , rooms always clean and quiet, nice stuff specially Radouane he was very helpful and friendly. the location is perfect near to ADNEC and you can easily get the downtown by taxi or bus. I really recommend this hotel

Reviewed by AmeurTabboucha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2023
“Service Quality”

Good service quality delivering to hotel guest, Guest services are treating visitors kindly and very helpful, especially Mr. Radwan. Cleaning team doing thier duties in daily basis to ensure room well cleaned all time. I recommend this hotel to all my friends will visit Abu Dhabi.

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT