阿布扎比艾曼哈中心酒店阿布扎比RRR
AED127每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Salwa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2022
“Excellent”

I enjoyed my stay at Centro Al Manhal..The staff are very kind and helpful..the quality of service is great..The food is delicious. You can enjoy the pool on the roof, take a drink in the pub or order food from C deli shop.

Reviewed by Charles
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay”

Centro is one of the best hotel in city speacal thanks to Nasra and Aleadin they are very helpfull and polite thanks to house keeping also tanver, this hotel is near to alwhda mall and middle of the city See you soon

Reviewed by KenedyAnne
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2022
“Nice Visit”

the room was good and clean. Location was very accessible to the mall. The breakfast staff was very friendly especially the Arabic Guy Faisel. not much chanel on the TV but it's okay since we are almost out the whole day!

Reviewed by Rhea_m
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Affordable price”

I went to the bar to have some drinks with my friends last weekend and the Arabic bartender was very friendly and accommodating, I think his name is Faisal. The bar is a bit small but good for people who doesn’t want to mingle to the crown

Reviewed by Llama_Lingo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2022
“Comfortable Clean Carefree”

A quick online check-in and prompt access to the room, good size and comfort of bed and chairs, desk and lighting arrangements good, rooftop pool is amazing, staff were very friendly, no issues or complaints.

Reviewed by Coddie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2022
“Great hotel”

Lovely room with many mirrors and view over the stadium, great internet speed, and also iron and iron board in room. The only downside was no plug adaptor and no usb plug, but I managed to charge my phone using the tv's usb port. The staff was friendly and professional and provided me with useful information about the surroundings.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2022
“Very nice”

In general the stay is nice, starting the reception (Mr. Mohab) was so professional, he finalized the booking and finished the procedure very smoothly. Underground parking with lift in the middle of Abu Dhabi is a benefit and keeps the car safe. Food in room is lovely while i still prefer the glass and stainless steel rather than the carton and plastic but that’s their policy. Clean rooms and respectful staff.

Reviewed by Aboodm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“A perfect stay”

Great place to stay. Next to all the amenities and a mall. Special mention to Marlar from Room Service, made sure the the brown bread Tuna sandwiches were fresh as ever and served promptly. Also to Monika from front desk, who made sure the items I forgot in my room at check-out were promptly delivered to me. Thank you Rotana for make mine a wonderful staff and all credits to your amazing team.

Reviewed by Liz A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Breakfast and pool were the best”

Overall stay is very good. Aladdin was pleasant at check in and room preferences were granted. It was good looking out to the stadium outside my room window but the carpet smells old and dusty. An air freshener or any fragrant spray might help. Pastry selection at dinner were very limited but restaurant staff were attentive and breakfast was superb. Lifeguards at both times I visited the pool were also accomodating. We all know the pool is not very special but time spent in there was quiet and relaxing hence I liked it.

Reviewed by SnoopyTobs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay and peaceful place”

Love to stay great place peaceful and clean, but atleast during check out give some more time specially if request was approved. Was received email my request was approved but receptionist called only max 13pm can stay should have same and definite feedback to customer. Thank you

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT