阿布扎比艾曼哈中心酒店阿布扎比RRR
AED159每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Ahmhuss
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect stay”

Centro Al manhal is best hotel in the city I always prefer to stay in Centro, clean and sanitize room , friendly staff they guy who clean my room I think his name tanaver very kindly Thnaks Centro team see u soon

Reviewed by MyleeTraveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2021
Wisconsin
“Short stay”

Stayed for 2 days... Hotel is strategically placed in the middle of the city with easy access to malls and hospitals. Special thanks to Pesh from the cleaning services, amazing guy, and Omayma, Pankaj and Martin at the reception. Thing to improve is the room service. No one is answering when you call them and delivery takes too long, even for a cup of brewed coffee...

Reviewed by Nosantdeny
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2021
Ukraine
“It is good enough 3 stars hotel with good and friendly team”

The hotel is good enough for three stars! The room I stayed is good enough for one person. The hotel provides very good and fast unlimited Internet provided through Wi-Fi and this is big plus. Was not comfortable to order food dishes by the phone calls. In case of remote access due to Quarantine I prefer to have the menu online, check and order by the mobile application. I prefer to see how the dish looks at least on the picture but not by the receptionist pronounce. Following modern nutritionist recommendations I prefer to have dinner before 18:00. That means the delivery and ordering process must be started at 17:00 or earlier. Ordering online will be very helpful for guests and staff. Moreover the owner will safe money having strict orders from the guests. Thank you for attention.

Reviewed by Amrgghhuu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2021
“Super service”

Thanks for the super service, it was nice stay I will recommend to everyone. Thanks reception team for providing me late check out and room with stadium view. Specially lyka , wasim and Raja at reception.

Reviewed by Vineesh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“UAE”

Indeed that was the best stay in abudhabi.Hotel was located in ideal location.Staff was always ready to assist.Guy from housekeeping i guess his name peesh he is really attentive.Reception staff always beyond expectation specially lyks.omama.raja waseem.Pankaj was always ready to help and he is such a wonderful person

Reviewed by Janab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Abu Dhabi visit”

I love this hotel.It is in the heart of Abu Dhabi that very accessible to everything. Covid protocols are really followed in this hotel. Reception staff are really helpful and attentive specially Raja and Waseem. Mr Pankaj was also really helpful as always cz he remember me always. Room was well clean.

Reviewed by Laitha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th July 2021
Jordan
“Recommended Hotel”

very nice hotel.the location is great. the stuff are very friendly, rapid acting and professional. Special thanks to Ms.Oumayma at the reception. Rooms are clean.the furniture is new, modern, rich and beautiful. the bathroom is very good ( but no bathtub, for me this's ok as I believe that the shower box is cleaner!! ;-) )..

Reviewed by Rajesh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2021
“Good stay”

Every thing was perfect and Raja and Michelle is very helpful throughiut the stay They help me to activate slogan application really appriciated.room was really clean and we'll organized and food also good specially Indian meal

Reviewed by Rashid A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Weenkend vibes”

Wonderful and amazing service as always. Many thanks to reception staff raja pankaj wasem for their assistance always more than expected. Specifically thanks to mr pesh from housekeeping providing extra blanket and pillow as i really need due to my back pain.

Reviewed by ViiNess
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful stay”

I always enjoyed my stay here. Quiet and at peace. I had a wonderful sleep. The bed and the pillows are great! Very Clean and I love it that they use disposable cups! They allowed us to checked-in early and to checked out late! We always enjoyed our stay! Thank you so much!

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT