阿布扎比艾曼哈中心酒店阿布扎比RRR
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by Selvanelson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2024
“Excellent”

This is my 1st stay at Centro al manhal. The rooms are nice & clean. Excellent Hospitality from the team My stay was extremely comfortable. Keep Continue. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends

Reviewed by MilanAndic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2024
Serbia
“Great value for your money”

The hotel has 3 stars but feels like much more, everyone is willing to help you, the rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, the restaurant is cute, there are also little gym and pool at the rooftop. Location is also great, it has direct bus connections with Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and Abu Dhabi Louvre. The main bus station is few minutes away which is very convenient in case you want to go to Dubai or anywhere else.

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2024
“Maha”

Staff inside the hotel were excellent, service very good, rooms clean and cozy. Location next to the mall was very convenient also valet and parking lots available. Every thing was more than perfect and I would definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by Brijesh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2024
“Wonderful Experience”

Lovely hotel with a wonderful restaurant. Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Overall very good hotel and definitely visit again as well as recommend to family and friends. Very convenient for shopping .

Reviewed by Oussama_Sahtel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2023
Algeria
“Excellent”

i was really confortable and satisfied with the services delivered. the room always clean thanks to Lamin for his great efforts. ans the restaurant team as well, they were very welcoming and smiling to everybody. thanks to mahmoud for his assistance and help.

Reviewed by Dawdac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

It was a great stay at the hotel and it was a very peaceful place. A special thanks to the food and beverage team for their welcoming and assistance, as well as the front desk and the rest of the staff.

Reviewed by Matchacoconut
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2023
“Great Stay”

I had an amazing stay in Centro, staffs were very much accommodating and approachable. Breakfast was wonderful. There’s also a Starbucks booth where you can just chill and relax while reading your favorite book. Bar was amazing as well. Will definitely be back. Thanks Centro!

Reviewed by Khalifa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2023
United Kingdom
“Best Hotel in Abu dhabi”

I had a fantastic time at this hotel. I came across two gentleman at the front desk by names of Gouda and fayez who were very helpful and had great customer service I wold highly recommend this hotel. Mr khalifa

Reviewed by Jff
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2023
United Kingdom
“Centro Al Manhal Hotel near Al Whada mall”

Great hotel friendly staff, stayed in a few hotels in Abu Dhabi and I can honestly say this is the best value, location and everthing really. Great shopping mall close by and only a short taxi ride from centre of the city...

Reviewed by BigbenWang
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2023
“very good stady in Centro Al Manhal Hotel by Rotana Abu Dhabi”

The hotel is in goog palce for travel, shoping and eating. The service is the best. The breakfast is very good, asia foods can meet my taste from China. The room is clean and spaciours, Strongly recommend to stay.

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT