阿布扎比艾曼哈中心酒店阿布扎比RRR
AED152每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by MariemRAZ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic”

Goood location near to the alwahda mall and staff are helpful and kindly from reception Ms oumiama to houskeeping yaser. The roof top swimming pool is nice and the room was clean, thank you soooo much.

Reviewed by Initisham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Price comparison”

Hotel located in heart of abudhabi .you will find everything near by.In this covid difficult time these guys are going really great to provide their best for all the peoples. Specially kudos to ms omayma for her kindness throughout the time we have stayed moreover Mr Shabir was kind enough to provide us room service all the time.

Reviewed by Wasimalam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Qurantine in abudhabi”

I was in qurantine in this hotel. Everything was perfect and i would like to thank you to mr shabir and tanveer for everything. And specially thanks to ram in bar for wonderful hospitality. Me omayma at reception is very helpfull.

Reviewed by Amirwaji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Weekend vibes”

Amazing hotel with amazing staff.Specilly reception staff pankaj lyka and Omayma are very professional.Two personal from housekeeping shabir and tanveer who arrange my honeymoon setup on my last stay are doing well. Highly recommend for short stay as this hotel is in ideal location.

Reviewed by Vhie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Staff assistance”

I’m staying here in centro Almanhal as our accomodation, As a frontliner I’m very much particular of cleanliness and they usually attend to my needs whenever i needed.And they are helpful aswell, especially Mr Raj and the rest of the staffs.May GOD bless this hotel.

Reviewed by Mane
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good stay”

Every this is good and perfect. Really cool room with beautiful view. Raja and Kyla was doing wonderful job upon arrival and check out. I would definitely be back soon I get back in Abu Dhabi as this hotel is in perfect location

Reviewed by Fairoz_patel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

The best service ever the food was fabulous and room was perfect what I needed, in future will make booking only rotana thank you all team rotana and appreciate for wonderfull service keep it up and tx

Reviewed by Humaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2021
India
“Stay Caution”

It's always feel amazed to be back in this beautiful hotel.Wasem and Raja was wonderful at their work.they are really attentive about what they are doing.Rooms were small but great for one person like me.Tanveer housekeeper is also doing great as he always greeting with smile. Dentil kit must be provided free of charge instead of charging money.

Reviewed by Azeezi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2021
“Short trip to abudhabi”

It was a short trip to abudhabi and its seems everything was perfect and relaxable. Some personals in your reception are excellent like Pankaj, raja and arabic person wasem. Nothing ask for more just keep continuing your good work.

Reviewed by Rashiddad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Best Hotel in abudhabi”

Thank you team centro for your hospitality as always and all staff reception pankaj waseem raja lyka are very kind and housekeeping staff tanver yasir pees are also very good. Thank you for everything and wish to see u soon all.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT