欧洲区罗塔纳中心酒店伊斯坦布尔
EUR59每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
“Good Value”

Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good

Reviewed by Ralqassem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
“Rami Al-Qassem”

Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..

Reviewed by Fketab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
Iran
“STAY”

Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.

Reviewed by Colaru
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
Romania
“Excelent”

It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
“Good Hotel Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills”

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
“Very good”

Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced

Reviewed by HGiovani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th July 2019
France
“Be carreful”

really enjoyed my impeccable stay perfect room, only downside I was charged for lunch twice while I indignant to the person that my sister had already paid but he did not want to understand, she told me she had to pay, it is a very common practice to charge for lunch for that my experience in your hotel which was 5/5 has gone to 2.5 / 5

Reviewed by Obeidmira
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th July 2019
“feel like home”

feel like home used to this hotel and the area near to shopping malls, good atmosphere you can find everything you need in a hotel thery have shuttle service where they can take you to the shopping mall and return to hotel

Reviewed by Frigat_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2019
Italy
“Will be very good when fully operating”

Generally a very good quality hotel and good price for now. It's a pity that at the moment they are not ready to offer alcoholic beverages and the nice looking bar with terrace se is closed. Room service not able to bring a bottle of water even after calling 3 times and receving every time a positive answer: that was very annoying.

Reviewed by Hnuur
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2019
“Mr H Nuur”

I arrived in Istanbul on holiday with my family and stayed in Centro Westside hotel. The staff welcomed us so kindly and the services provided were excellent. The facilities in the hotel were brilliant too. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Ivana
Serbia
19th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Prelep hotel
Good: Soba je ok ....pogled prelep...osoblje ljubazno...hrana je ok
Bad: Sve je bilo ok

4.8
Anwar
Saudi Arabia
12th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: تعامل الاستقبال جدا راقي
Bad: لاتوجد اي خدمات محيطه في الموقع

3.95
Onur
Family With Teens
Germany
12th September 2019
Source: Agoda

Tolles Hotel tolle Familien Suite
Super Frühstück sehr lecker

5
Ahmed
Yemen
8th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Keep it up!
Good: Staff and Cleanliness

4.4
Agung Lukito
8th September 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel, big room and great gym. Near to mall of istanbul.

4
Herve Constant Toumeni Payep
7th September 2019
Source: Google

Great

5
Mohammad
United Arab Emirates
5th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيدة
Good: كان الإفطار مقبول لكن يوجد ازدحام والمكان صغير

3.95
Akram Khan
4th September 2019
Source: Google

It was very nice and Modern Hotel team cleaner was very good specially modar was good man

5
Houssam
Lebanon
3rd September 2019
Source: Booking.com

I HOPE TO COME AGAIN
Good: LOCATION WAS GOOD AND BREAKFAST IS EXCELLENT.

5
Amir
Family
3rd September 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Features not true
They are writing that they have spa service and this is not true they have rooms for massage but its close and no one work there even they are not mentioning the spa in elevator or in rooms so they dont have this sevice , i asked the reception they told they dont have and if i want i should go to holiday inn next of them 15 min walking to make there

3
Victor
Ukraine
2nd September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Not a bad option
Good: - Quick and straitforward access by taxi from the new IST airport - Pleasant and well-equipped rooms - Friendly and very helpful staff at the reception and breakfast area - Not a predatory exchange rate at the reception
Bad: - Sometimes it seemed that the efforts and investment to create an excellent hotel slightly exceeded the efforts to maintain it in excellent state

3.75
Wmh
Family
2nd September 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Good hotel nice and friendly Reception but the breakfast boor and room cleaning not good but it's agood hotel I'll book in it again it's comfortable

4
Hassan
Saudi Arabia
31st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتازه
Good: مماز ومريح وهاديء وطاقم العمل متجاوب ومخلص انصح به
Bad: الحاجز الباب بين الغرف من خلاله تسمع كل ما يدور في الغرفه المجاوره

4.4
Janaína
United Kingdom
31st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pedestrian unfriendly location
Good: Very clean, good sized room, free sewing kit, 24 hour kitchen, fast 24 hour check out.
Bad: You can walk to one meat restaurant that is it. Taxi will be needed to go anywhere around the hotel, including the mall, which is opposite to the hotel. The gym has excellent equipment, but unruly children run wild in the gym area -without supervision. One child jumped on my treadmill when I was on it running. He fell hitting his head on the treadmill. No one came to help from the hotel. I am traumatized to this day that this happened.

3.75
Sara
Canada
31st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very clean and modern. Friendly staff who are very attentive.
Bad: There is nothing around it. You have to take a cab everywhere.

4.8
RRRRR
Rustam Abdukhamidov
Solo
Uzbekistan
6th September 2019

Очень хороший
Удобно расположено в плане близости к Молл оф Истанбул и по дороге в аэропорт. По дальше от шума и суеты. Вид на город с верхних этажах очень красивый. Единственный момент мы не нашли дорогу на общественный транспорт. Может оно есть. Использовали только такси

RRRRR
Sayed Aly
Family
Egypt
2nd September 2019

Good Value
Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good

RRRRR
Ramadan Alasad
Solo
Jordan
21st August 2019

انصح بهذا الفندق
الفندق بكل المقاييس رائع جدا .الاستقبال جدا ممتاز بالخص الاخ مصطفى والاخ اوغوز بالنسبه للاكل جدا ممتاز ومتنوع وخدمة الغرف جدا رائعيين وبالخص الاخ مضر والاخث بشرى والاخت سينام موظفة الاستقبال ل الاكل .عيب الفندق بعيد عن الاماكن السياحية في اسطنبول

RRRRR
Rami Alqasem
Family
In House Guest
19th August 2019

Rami Al-Qassem
Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..

RRRRR
Fatemeh Ketabchi
Family
In House Guest
18th August 2019

STAY
Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.

RRRRR
Catalin Olaru
Family
In House Guest
17th August 2019

Excelent
It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls

RRRRR
Rayan Ammar Abdo
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills.
Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.

RRRRR
Qasem Alanazi
Family
Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

تجربه
الفندق رائع ولكن تجربتي معه كان عدم تجاوبهم في تنظيف الغرفه او تقديم اعتذار واتحججوا بانقضاء دوام العاملين رغم اخباري لهم في وقت مبكّر قبل نهايه عملهم بما يقارب ٦ ساعات المطعم متنوع وجيد الا انه ضيق والجلسات الخارجيه حاره بحكم انها مفتوحه الفندق بشكل عام جميل

RRRRR
Shahzad Akhtar
Couple
Pakistan
5th August 2019

Very good
Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced

RRRRR
Lea Leandro
Solo
France
29th July 2019

Voyage à Istanbul
Rien à redire sur l'hôtel à part le fait qu'il était un peu éloigné du centre (Grand Bazar etc...) Le personnel était parfait, très agréable, que ce soit le personnel de l'accueil, de la piscine ou même le personnel d'entretien.

RRRRR
KASSI WILLIAM
Solo
Ivory Coast
28th July 2019

Be carreful
really enjoyed my impeccable stay perfect room, only downside I was charged for lunch twice while I indignant to the person that my sister had already paid but he did not want to understand, she told me she had to pay, it is a very common practice to charge for lunch for that my experience in your hotel which was 5/5 has gone to 2.5 / 5

RRRRR
Mira Obeid
Solo
Syria
28th July 2019

feel like home
feel like home used to this hotel and the area near to shopping malls, good atmosphere you can find everything you need in a hotel thery have shuttle service where they can take you to the shopping mall and return to hotel

RRRRR
Murat Sen
Solo
Turkey
27th July 2019

Herşey güzel
Herşey mükemmel rahat ettiğim bir oteliniz var ekininizde çok ilgili böyle devam etsin hiç değişmeyin herkese tavsiye ediyorum odam sakin sessiz huzur bulduğum ortam ben evimde gibi hissediyorum ücret makül

RRRRR
Ibrahim Yasubuga
Solo
Turkey
9th July 2019

Ödeme yapın
Ödememi iade ederseniz değerlendirmemi o zaman yaparım. Özellikle rica ediyorumzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzxxxxxxxxxxxxxx,,,,,',,,,,,,,,,,,,,,',,............",,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,,Asasasaassasasasasasssssasasass121212122122122122121212121211122

RRRRR
Omaimah Salem Omar Musa
Family
Jordan
1st July 2019

يعطيكم العافية
شكرا على حسن الضيافة... النظافة شيء رائع... المرافقة ممتازة... الاطلالة كانت رائعة... موقع الاوتيل كان أكبر مشكلة واجهتني ولا يوجد بمحيطه خدمات ابدا لمن يرغب بالخروج سيرا على الأقدام... وجوده على الاوتوسترادات صعب الإقامة بالنسبة لي

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT