欧洲区罗塔纳中心酒店伊斯坦布尔
EUR59每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by _XQG
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2019
“Centro”

When I arrived to the hotel at 13.00 I was told that my room is not ready and I need to wait till 14.00. When I returned to the reception at 14.00 I was waiting in a queue for 1 hour! Reception works very slow!

Reviewed by Eng_Akm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Amazing stay as usual”

Highly recommended for short business trips. The staff showed amazing help and customer service. I believe hotel management is very clever in selecting their new hires where they focus on customer service. Special thanks to GokTUG and Ibrahim for their outstanding help and support

Reviewed by Salem A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2019
“Excellent”

Otel konumu, temizlik, resepsiyon ve hizmetler bakımından mükemmeldir ve tüm personel çok profesyoneldir......The hotel is excellent in terms of location, cleanliness, reception and services and all the staff are professional in dealing

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2019
“Mohammad UK”

It was wonderful stay. Big thanks to Mr Ibrahim who was the receptionist overnight. Staff is really good. Good service and good rooms. active shuttles to Airport. But location is not perfect, but still there is 212 Mall next to hotel.

Reviewed by Assen C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2019
“Perfect”

Just perfect with higher of appreciation! Perfect in-service perfect including less location was in a little bit not even close to center ;)) but still good to sleep in quality room was so clean and your service was perfect thank you very much

Reviewed by Sherpa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2019
“Perfect hotel”

It is a warm hotel with perfect rate price/quality. The hotel has the perfect quality with an incredible price. Also people working at there are so kind and always taking care of the customers. Nice hotel

Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2019
“Very good hotel”

Everything was good. Professional personal. Clean rooms. Futuristic designed. breakfast very fresher. Hotel have a pool for relaxing, sauna. All of services thought out to the right for the guest. For tourists that hotel very good chance to visit Istanbul.

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2019
“ Would like to add Mr Al Hamdullah as a very special Excellent Hotel and very welcoming and professional people”

None could organize hotel airport pick up in a better way with less price .. nothing to be added here .Rooms were clean . Safe and warm . Training room was full equipped .Wifi was excellent .all hotel people are cooperative , active , and welcoming . Every thing was perfect .

Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2019
“ ”

Great place to stay in.. the only downside is that it's far from the city centre.. so you'll need a taxi to go out..Rooms are clean. And staff are very friendly.. they even offer free shuttle to the airport

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st January 2019
Turkey
“The best hotel”

This was the best hotel that I’ve ever experienced.The room was perfect the view everything was awesome.I recommend you guys this hotel 100% percent. The price was quite good and the breakfast was perfect!!!

Rashad
Azerbaijan
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: Душевая кабинка не была идеальной

4.8
Najeeb
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

سأعود اليه قريباً بإذن الله
Good: السرير كان رائعاً الغرفه وسيعه الفطور رائع النظافة اكثر من رائع الاطلاله جميلة موظفي الاستقبال اكثر من رائع

5
Saleh
Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: السعر رخيص مقابل النظافه والراحه
Bad: العزل للاصوات جدا ضعيف قد يكون بسبب انه كان بيني وبين الغرفه المجاوره باب مغلق لكني ما ارتحت بالنوم بسبب منبه الجيران المسافه الى مول اوف اسطنبول صحيح انها ٥٠٠ متر لكن تحتاج بالتكسي من ١٠ الى ١٥ دقيقه ولايمكن الوصول له بالاقدام

3.75
Traveler
Families
25th June 2019
Source: Expedia

as previous assessment very nice staff . location is a bit far

5
Ja
Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: Hotel Location is difficult for taxi drivers to find.

2.7
Devorah
Israel
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: יעילים. אדיבים. חיכיתי 15 דקות למברשת שיניים....... הדפיסו לי מסמך ללא קשר לאירוח. לצורך העבודה. מיקום פצצה. לא למי שרוצה נוף פסטורלי י אין. זה במקום סוען אבל קרוב לקניונים ולמפעלים.

4.8
Fadi
Kuwait
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: I like the value and the location and the view
Bad: I didn’t like the action from the stag special in the breakfast area

3.55
Mehria
Canada
10th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything about this hotel was perfect! Highly recommend

4.8
Mustafa
Germany
9th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Alles super gerne wieder
Good: Super Leistung des Reinigungskräfte
Bad: Öffnungszeiten des Sauna Bereichs.

4.4
Sabina
United States Of America
5th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

They need to edit an airport location details in their info.

Bad: I think a little better breakfast would give them a 10 out of 10 overall.

4.8
Antonio
Italy
31st May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Mi è piaciuto tutto, in modo particolare la disponibilità del personale alla reception. Accoglienza eccellente e familiare.

4.6
Andres
Germany
29th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: Location and entrance is terrible

3.55
samir haidary
29th May 2019
Source: Google

The service is God and the staff I nice and kind. The pool/spa floor is awesome. But it's is a lite bit complicated with transportation in to the center of istanbul. The nearest metro station is about 7 min with a cab and the nearest tram station is about 15 min with a cab.

4
Emhemed
Germany
28th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Personal
Bad: There is no Airport shuttle. By bookin was wrote that airport shuttle free.

3.35
Fahhad
Kuwait
27th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: قربه من المطار وسعر مناسب جدا
Bad: منطقه صناعيه

3.35
RRRRR
Hasan Basri Dursun
Family
Turkey
7th June 2019

En iyi olmaya aday.
Bir kac küçük hata disinda her zaman kaldigim otel. Ama o küçük hatalar kronik malesef. Ilk girişte receocionda sacma bi sekilde beklemek stamdart hale gelmiş. Son bir kac girişimde anahtarı verin artik diye ses yukseltmek zorunda kaldım.

RRRRR
helayel alenazi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th June 2019

شكرا
شكرا لتعاملكم وتقديركم ومستوى عالي من الخدمة مكان رائع طاقم محترف ااااااااااااااااااااا اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا

RRRRR
Mustafa Yucel
Solo
In House Guest
15th May 2019

Super Service und ein schönes Hotel
Ich war im Mai 2019 für 3 Nächte . Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und der Service waren super . Gerne würde ich nochmal das Hotel empfehlen. Die Ausstattung im Zimmer war gut . Auch die Aussicht aus meinem Zimmer ist super gewesen. Der Pool im 15 Stock ist einfach genial .

RRRRR
Mustafa Gurcan
Solo
Turkey
14th May 2019

Yemek
Akşam yemeği tam bir fiyasko. Hem 1 saat geç geldi, hem de yenilecek seviyede değildi. pizza ve salata, 1 çatal aldım ve aynen bıraktım. Sabah da yemediğim yemek için 99 TL ödedim.........................................................

RRRRR
Ali Chamas
Solo
Germany
30th April 2019

Alles gut
Das wahr sehr gut und alles wahr Super .......……………….……………………............................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
ALEXANDER CUTENCO
Family
Moldova
30th April 2019

Centro
When I arrived to the hotel at 13.00 I was told that my room is not ready and I need to wait till 14.00. When I returned to the reception at 14.00 I was waiting in a queue for 1 hour! Reception works very slow!

RRRRR
Sefik Unsal
Solo
Turkey
29th April 2019

SICAK KANLI PERSONEL
öncelikle oteli tercih etmemizdeki sebep calısan personelin güleryüzlü ve saygılı olması otelin konumu çok güzel istediginiz yere sorunsuz ulasım imkanı var temiz güleryüzlü hizmet kendi evinizde gibi hissettiriyorlar yeni olmasına ragmen cevredeki cogu otelden daha şık ve gösterişli

RRRRR
Kazmieh Zatara
Family
In House Guest
28th April 2019

Bad location
Very bad location The food is poor Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

RRRRR
attia mohamed sallam
Business
Egypt
27th April 2019

good
nice الاقامة كانت جيدة والخدمة من الموظفين ممتازة كذلك الافطار كان تنوع ورائع فقط صعوبة الوصول نسبيا الي موقع الفندق ولكن في المجمل الفندق كان رائع وسوف احجز في الفندق مرة أخري خلال رحلاتي القادمة مع الاسرة مع تمنياتي للجميع بالتوفيق

RRRRR
AbdulKarim Munla
Solo
Syria
22nd April 2019

Amazing stay as usual
Highly recommended for short business trips. The staff showed amazing help and customer service. I believe hotel management is very clever in selecting their new hires where they focus on customer service. Special thanks to GokTUG and Ibrahim for their outstanding help and support

RRRRR
Basel Yahia
Solo
Tunisia
22nd April 2019

wonderfull
i suggest for every one going for business so closed to expo hall and mall of istanbul ,very quite place no traffic noise i wish to enjoy like me with hotel facility ......................................

RRRRR
Murat Sen
Business
Turkey
20th April 2019

Mükemmel
Herşey çok güzel kendi evimiz gibi konaklıyoruz samimi personel özellikle Soner bey ve spa da yasin kardeşimiz çok ilgililer her zaman konaklıyoruz ve tavsiyenediyoruz hem şahsım hemde imospak grubumuz adına

RRRRR
Faisal Hassan
Family
Sudan
18th April 2019

روتانا
نتمنى لكم دوام التوفيق و ان تحافظو على نفس المستوى في الخدمه و النظافه كما اود ان اشكر العاملين في الفندق لحسن الترحاب و البشاشه في التعامل و الترحيب حيث أنهم تعاملوا باحترافيه تامه مع بعض المواقف نشكركم لذلك .

RRRRR
Lilia Bellil
Solo
France
12th April 2019

Bien mais...
Trop de points négatifs par rapport au standing voulu par cet hôtel. Spa fermé, room service plus que moyen (pas de pain, quantité moindre par rapport au resto....), l'homme qui accompagne les clients est insistant pour les pourboires, pas de navette pour le centre commercial si celle-ci est pleine car est passée par d'autres hôtels avant et pas de solution de secours sauf se payer le taxi, loin de tout, on ne peut pas faire grand chose à pied, plus de navette aéroport, serviettes en quantité insuffisante pour une famille, petit déjeuner varié mais il manque vite des choses... Bref beaucoup de négatif. Pour le positif, le restaurant le soir est bien, bon repas, prix assez corrects, cocktails sympas, la jeune serveuse brune est au top. Piscine/jacuzzi super ainsi que le personnel de ce lieu. Une vue sur la "ville"sympa.

RRRRR
Yousef Al Shammari
Family
Saudi Arabia
4th April 2019

هدوء و استرخاء
فندق هادي و نظيف وسعره مناسب والموظفين متعاونين و سهولة بوسرعة باجراءت الدخول و اجراءت الخروج و قريب من المطار مقابل اسطنبول مول اكبر مولات اسطنبول و يقدم خدمات شاتل من الفندق للمول ثلاث مرات يوميا انصح بشدة السكن فيه

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT