欧洲区罗塔纳中心酒店伊斯坦布尔
EUR36每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Nvitan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
“Great stay”

Hotel is great. Modern, stylish, minimalistic interiors with nice touches. Located near many shopping locations as well as metro stations for easy access to the old city. In general I would gladly return and recommend!

Reviewed by Lstroe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
“Very nice”

Except that my room wasn't made, everything was excelent. The personal was vrey kindly and the hotel was vety nice. I didn' t like that I had to pay much money to go taxi to go in town. Breakfast was got.

Reviewed by Zakari A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2019
Uae
“Good Location with best room view”

Nice hotel good location and we have a good room view of MOI, breakfast was good selection but almost the same every day, after few days you need to eat something deferent. would strongly recommend a shuttle to the surrounding areas, i.e. the hotel is not within a walking distance to surrounding.

Reviewed by Obeidmira
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“feel like home”

i used to Rotana this not the first time you find everyting near you malls mall of istanbul it is just opposite side and 212 out let just before the hotel also they have shuttles to mall of istanbul , restaurants, etc you feel like you are in home

Reviewed by Mpinto
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
“Nice and Comfortable”

Verey comfortable hotel, rooms are extremely nice and the staff - especially at reception - are extremely professional and attentive. Good facilities. Breakfast could perhaps improve a little bit. would come back-

Reviewed by Efoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Malaysia
“Bad taste of breakfast and dinner No public transport”

Since you are 4 stars rated hotel. Please improve the food and beverage. - Fried noodle was sour. - Croissant no butter taste. - All fruits (grape, apple, kiwi) not sweet at all. Please provide shuttle service with more frequency to the nearest public transport and also to airport.

Reviewed by Fadifayadaltaoba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“very friendly services staff cleanness”

i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

Reviewed by Cseg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
Norway
“Nice hotel”

I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad

Reviewed by Saqib I
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“Appropriate value for money”

Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.

Reviewed by Huda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2019
Michigan
“My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience”

I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!

Sadig
Spain
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: I liked all

5
Oufia
France
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Tout , la piscine, la réactivité du personnel.
Bad: Un peu compliqué pour y accéder

4.8
Fahad
Kuwait
9th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: طلت الغرف والموظفين محترمين والريوق ممتاز متنوع وخدمتهم روعه الفندق هدووؤ ملاحظة ألي يسكنه يفضل عنده سيارة أو سايق خاص غيره هذا لا أنصح فيه
Bad: بعده عن الخدمات

4.15
Martin
Business
6th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Sauberes Hotel, als Zwischenstopp
Hotel: Ziemlich neues Hotel, alles sauber. Service im Restaurant ist eher mau, man wartet ewig wenn man noch was will, obwohl viele Kellner rumstehen. Zimmer sehr schön. Lage ist eher schlecht, ohne Auto/Taxi kommt man weder hin noch weg.

4.17
Mohd Noor Baba
6th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice place to stay

5
Murtadha
Iraq
4th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: Location was to far from the city center No metro,bus, and texi station near by No market or shopping near by

4
Anwar
Saudi Arabia
4th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق نظيف ومرتب
Bad: الوصول اليه

4.8
Dmytro
Ukraine
3rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Отличный отель недалеко от аэропорта
Good: Это настоящий отель 4 звезды. Очень внимательный персонал, удобные кровати, комфортные и современные номера, просторные ванные комнаты. Даже самый простой номер имеет отличное качество.

5
Rand Mohammed
2nd February 2020
Source: Google

Very far hotel from the center

4
Eng
Saudi Arabia
2nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Rotana central location was nice
Good: 1- Central Location relative to Istanbul City - European side. 2- Near the 212 outlet mall and mall of Istanbul (Big Plus) 3- City View 4- Comfortable bed 5- Upgraded me 6- Easy Check-in / Check-out 7- Car Parking was a big plus 8- Hot water / water pressure, Room A/C & Heater, Coffee in the room, Free Water - Two bottles daily, TV... 9- Omelet station in the breakfast and pastries. 10- 30 min from IST new airport.
Bad: 1- High way Noise - Better to close the windows for sleeping 2- Breakfast area is big and has a variety but it's not effective or not real, quality needs improvement 3- If you con't have a car / transportation, nothing is in walking distance. The hotel is isolated 4- Hotel location is a bit tricky to reach and the entrance is to the inside not on a main road 5- Room Service played a trick on me on the first day by not making my room because I put on the "Do not disturb light" during the morning hours before I left around 10:30 AM putting the green light on " Make Up the Room". Other days went well and they were super clean and doing the room daily.

4
Mohamad Itani
2nd February 2020
Source: Google

Nice hotel, good for transit

4
Lorant
Germany
1st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Auf keinen Fall weiterzuempfehlen und sehr schlecht.
Good: Nichts !!!
Bad: Schmutzige Zimmer Sehr ungepflegtes Hotel Überall unsauber und regelrecht verwahrlost Beschädigte Möbel und Wände Schimmel im Bad Sehr laut und sehr schlecht zugängliche Lage

5
Tina
Kuwait
1st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Beautiful Room but need improvements in some areas.
Good: The deluxe suite was comfortable and the view was calming. I booked & stayed for 20 days so I have a lot to share. I was looking for a smoking room with a beautiful view and big windows all over the place. It was perfect for me. When I arrived, They gave me the same room but facing the street. Obviously I wanted the one facing Istanbul Mall, so I had to wait 🙄 The uncomfortable situation was that they didn’t follow up. Each time I call they say wait another 15 minutes and when I call back after 15 minutes they weren’t that friendly. It was like: “I told you to wait!!” This went on for 3 days & naturally I couldn’t get my stuff out from the bag and get comfy until I moved to the other side. I went down to the guy and complained about the way he’s putting me on hold & talking to me and he did apologize and offered me an upgrade but I didn’t accept it because I loved the deluxe suite more. “I’m a writer and I need a special mood”. The shower was strong in a beautiful way, definitely anyone will enjoy it. Add to that, the bathtub with the view. Put the music of your choice on and sign-out ☺️ • The breakfast has plenty of choices, but sometimes there wasn’t any replacements for the bread. Plus sometimes the bread wasn’t fresh but hard that you cannot eat it. • The service at the breakfast was perfect 10/10 Everybody was welcoming and smiling especially Mehmet, this guy was 10 ppl in one. Always smiling, polite, fast & professional. • Room service were fast as well. But I guess there was a different chefs. Sometimes the food is good, other times meh 😕 • The fitness center was impressive 10/10 although I didn’t go that much. But the view and the gadgets were great. • House keeping. The people in the house keeping were very polite and professional. Kamal was the one who takes good care of the room most of the time and he did a great job also Mariam. Thank you guys. • The hotel offers a free shuttle to the Mall of Istanbul.
Bad: The places that needs attention & improvement. 1. Front desk. They should be professionals, more welcoming. You can feel their tension big time. The front desk is the face of the hotel, it’s the main attraction for the guests. The only 2 ppl that I could interact with comfortably is Tyfun and Halil. Tyfun was regularly checking if everything was fine. He’s very friendly and professional. Halil has a beautiful big smile and a natural welcoming energy. The alarm system went on 3 times at night. THE VOICE WAS LOUD IN MY ROOM “evacuate through the stairs... etc” The first time I was sleeping with my daughter. I woke up freaking out & I called the front desk to ask about the problem. He hang up on my face!!! 😳 I freaked out even more so I called again and no one answered. I freaked out even more. I called the restaurant and the guy told me it’s a false alarm. 2. The Taxi company that take advantage of your guests & charge more!! Each time I leave the hotel there was an incident with a taxi. Since there’s no way you can leave the hotel other than a taxi, the hotel management should consider dealing with a company that gives special prices for your guests or at least clear destination prices. The hotel does offer a free shuttle as I mentioned before for Istanbul Mall, going & coming back. I went 4 times with it & came back once. The reason is, it didn’t come in the other 3 times although I waited for 30 minutes before it’s arrival time. When I was leaving to Istanbul Airport, the price of the hotel taxi was too expensive. A Turkish friend of mine suggested to download an app and order a taxi from the app & I did. When the “outsider” taxi came, the Insider taxis started to complain and shout 🤦🏼‍♀️ The bill boy talked to them. 3. Toiletries. The hotel offers shampoo + conditioner in one bottle (good quality), shower gel, soap and a cap. That’s it. A four stars hotel should at least offer some cottons.

3.35
NIKITA PATEL
30th January 2020
Source: Google

Awesome experience thank you for your greetings

5
Cemal Aytekin
29th January 2020
Source: Google

Mükemmel

5
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT