欧洲区罗塔纳中心酒店伊斯坦布尔
EUR32每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Ylanda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Istambul warmth at its best”

My stay at the Centro Westside was very pleasant. The staff was exceptionally welcoming and helpful. The hotel has plenty of elevators to avoid getting stuck in its many floors and the possibility to have my studios for big families. Rooms were very spacious, clean throughout and with plenty of plugs for charging gadgets like USB ports. The bathroom was pretty big and very clean with a massive walking shower and plenty of surfaces for your own toiletries; augmenting lighted mirror and hair dryer. Plenty of cupboards to store your clothing, desk with a chair, lounge chair with footstool and low table. Coffee & tea facilities, 2 small bottled water and small fridge and a safe box. Everything you could possibly need to feel comfortable. The restaurant has a great variety of food to choose from and their chefs seem to be professional and skilled. Breakfast buffet –included in the price- was diverse and very well presented. Other facilities include the gym and pool with glass walls overlooking the city and several types of massages. Only to add that it will be helpful to train the restaurant staff in allergies (i.e. gluten free, lactose free) and to add facilities like a small shop and a hairdresser as the hotel is used for patients going to have plastic surgery in Istambul.

Reviewed by Sbayat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
The Netherlands
“Excellent”

It was a great choice to stay at this hotel. In addition to the great atmosphere and good work the staff i made booking the hotel for my next trip. also advised my colleagues to use this hotel in the future

Reviewed by Lthain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
Edinburgh
“Short stay stopover from airport”

Hotel organised airport transfers for us which were excellent and a good price. Room very comfortable, food good, and we had the pool to ourselves to unwind from a long flight. If we had been staying longer would have preferred a more central location, however the hotel was perfect for what we needed. Excellent value and comfort.

Reviewed by Nvitan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
“Great stay”

Hotel is great. Modern, stylish, minimalistic interiors with nice touches. Located near many shopping locations as well as metro stations for easy access to the old city. In general I would gladly return and recommend!

Reviewed by Lstroe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
“Very nice”

Except that my room wasn't made, everything was excelent. The personal was vrey kindly and the hotel was vety nice. I didn' t like that I had to pay much money to go taxi to go in town. Breakfast was got.

Reviewed by Zakari A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2019
Uae
“Good Location with best room view”

Nice hotel good location and we have a good room view of MOI, breakfast was good selection but almost the same every day, after few days you need to eat something deferent. would strongly recommend a shuttle to the surrounding areas, i.e. the hotel is not within a walking distance to surrounding.

Reviewed by Obeidmira
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“feel like home”

i used to Rotana this not the first time you find everyting near you malls mall of istanbul it is just opposite side and 212 out let just before the hotel also they have shuttles to mall of istanbul , restaurants, etc you feel like you are in home

Reviewed by Mpinto
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
“Nice and Comfortable”

Verey comfortable hotel, rooms are extremely nice and the staff - especially at reception - are extremely professional and attentive. Good facilities. Breakfast could perhaps improve a little bit. would come back-

Reviewed by Efoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Malaysia
“Bad taste of breakfast and dinner No public transport”

Since you are 4 stars rated hotel. Please improve the food and beverage. - Fried noodle was sour. - Croissant no butter taste. - All fruits (grape, apple, kiwi) not sweet at all. Please provide shuttle service with more frequency to the nearest public transport and also to airport.

Reviewed by Fadifayadaltaoba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“very friendly services staff cleanness”

i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT