首都中心酒店多哈多哈RRRR
QAR216每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Mohamed M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
Cairo
“Excellent service”

Centro is a small yet very convenient hotel, you get more than what you pay for, very clean and organized hitel. The location is superb, the staff are very welcoming especially the front office staff, the front office manager Mr. Amr is always there for any inquiries.

Reviewed by Rasta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2019
“Recommendation”

Excellent services and nice hospitality. Recommended for anyone who are travelling for business or vacation purposes. Strategic location and easy to get public transport. Sure i will come again and again

Reviewed by Geh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2019
“2-week stay in Single room”

Overall service was good. Housekeeping was professional and friendly. Dining was good (I use to have breakfast only). Staff were helpful and available at needy times. Hassle free check-in and check-out

Reviewed by Glenniscaro
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2019
“Relaxing Stay”

A place where I can relax. I like the color of the hotel. When i enter in the lounge area i feel i am home. I like seating in the bar not crowded and enjoying my drinks. Overall, my stay was very nice and relaxing.

Reviewed by Omar F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th September 2019
Lebanon
“Second home”

staff were so kind and helpful, room and facility were clean. Food was nice, location was perfect for me. Thank you very much for the perfect hospitality and defiantly I recommend Centro Capital for all

Reviewed by Madelynnieveras
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
Qatar
“Affordable and nice hotel”

The location of the hotel is good since I liked the restaurants nearby. Room is clean and the price is affordable. Happy hour is very affordable too and especially all day during weekends so I hope it would stay as it is.

Reviewed by ValantineFernandes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th August 2019
Goa
“Best luxury comfort”

Had a wonderful stay and the ambience of the area was very good. The Check-in and check out service was excellent. Liked the safety feature to show a video was excellent. Room service was excellent. The location was near to all the tour spot.

Reviewed by Pradeepbuddaraju
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2019
“Business Trip”

I have stayed almost one month. it was nice place to stay and break fast and service offering is good. Value for money. Staff behaviour is good. they provided transportation as well. overall it was great experience to me.

Reviewed by ManojMankani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2019
Qatar
“Excellent”

The Service was good and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful at all times. The stay for over 4 months was very pleasant. The prices for the room are reasonable and value for money. I would definitely recommend the hotel to all acquaintances, friends and family

Reviewed by Nyamburatravels
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2019
Kenya
“Great value for money”

This was my first timehere. The hotel is quite clean, convenient, has nice decor and very polite and helpful staff. The queen bed is comfortable. It was easy to access most places from the hotel! Worth every Penny!

Afshan Sayed
20th September 2019
Source: Google

Small seating but delicious buffet with very friendly chefs. My kids made pizza and took home

5
Girish Menon
19th September 2019
Source: Google

Great stay and an even greater guest services team

5
Shaheen
Qatar
18th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: المرفقات
Bad: الاشغال في الطابق العلوي للمسبح

3.55
Feras Hamdan
16th September 2019
Source: Google

Very nice place

5
Sami Mukahhal
16th September 2019
Source: Google

Clean hotel and great staff members. The breakfast is good.

4
Huang Daisy
15th September 2019
Source: Google

海鮮料理超優惠

5
Nishad Kunnath Kodakkat
14th September 2019
Source: Google

Good for stay

4
Mubarak
Qatar
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: السعر ارتفع كثير

3.35
Srini
Business Traveler
10th September 2019
Source: Agoda

Good and very convenient location
Nice and clean hotel at very convenient location. Close to many restaurants and super markets.

4.4
Soundar Ramakrishnan
10th September 2019
Source: Google

I stayed here once in 2017. The service was good. I liked the food.

4
Abdullahi
Family With Young Children
United States
9th September 2019
Source: Agoda

Extended Stay Centro Capital by Rotana
I stayed here with my family in August 2019. From the front desk, with Lilian and Liz (?), to housekeeping, valet parking... these staff are ever attentive to customers’ needs. The location offers a lot of eatery, and for us as vegetarians, it provided options, including the ability to shop in nearby grocery stores, half a block away. For the price, and proximity to the west Bay Area (6km), and other tourist locations of interest, this is one hotel to consider.

5
Azaz Khan
9th September 2019
Source: Google

Lovely hotel with nice service

5
Avadhut Korgaonkar
4th September 2019
Source: Google

I have stayed couple of times at this hotel and the facilities are excellent Staff is co-operative

4
Erika
Switzerland
3rd September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Sofort wieder!
Good: Ausgewogenes und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, sehr freundliche Bedienung an Reception und im Restaurant. Würde wieder im Centro Capital buchen.
Bad: -

4.6
nabeel alsaihati
2nd September 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز جدا

5
RRRRR
Mohamed Makhlouf
Solo
Egypt
19th September 2019

Excellent service
Centro is a small yet very convenient hotel, you get more than what you pay for, very clean and organized hitel. The location is superb, the staff are very welcoming especially the front office staff, the front office manager Mr. Amr is always there for any inquiries.

RRRRR
Mohd Asraf
Business
Malaysia
15th September 2019

Recommendation
Excellent services and nice hospitality. Recommended for anyone who are travelling for business or vacation purposes. Strategic location and easy to get public transport. Sure i will come again and again

RRRRR
Ganesh Srinivasan
Business
India
14th September 2019

2-week stay in Single room
Overall service was good. Housekeeping was professional and friendly. Dining was good (I use to have breakfast only). Staff were helpful and available at needy times. Hassle free check-in and check-out

RRRRR
Abdur Rehman Khan
Business
Pakistan
13th September 2019

Excellent services provided
This questionnaire should be shorter.............................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Glennis Caro
Friends
Philippines
7th September 2019

Relaxing Stay
A place where I can relax. I like the color of the hotel. When i enter in the lounge area i feel i am home. I like seating in the bar not crowded and enjoying my drinks. Overall, my stay was very nice and relaxing.

RRRRR
Omar Fatha
Solo
Lebanon
6th September 2019

Second home
staff were so kind and helpful, room and facility were clean. Food was nice, location was perfect for me. Thank you very much for the perfect hospitality and defiantly I recommend Centro Capital for all

RRRRR
Madelyn Nieveras
Friends
Philippines
2nd September 2019

Affordable and nice hotel
The location of the hotel is good since I liked the restaurants nearby. Room is clean and the price is affordable. Happy hour is very affordable too and especially all day during weekends so I hope it would stay as it is.

RRRRR
Valantine Fernandes
Couple
India
30th August 2019

Best luxury comfort
Had a wonderful stay and the ambience of the area was very good. The Check-in and check out service was excellent. Liked the safety feature to show a video was excellent. Room service was excellent. The location was near to all the tour spot.

RRRRR
Pradeep Buddaraju
Business
India
28th August 2019

Business Trip
I have stayed almost one month. it was nice place to stay and break fast and service offering is good. Value for money. Staff behaviour is good. they provided transportation as well. overall it was great experience to me.

RRRRR
Mohammed Aldosarri
Solo
Qatar
25th August 2019

Hi
Amazing i would definitely come back I love everything about this hotel it’s room and the lobby, the room environment and space is just fantastic for short staying, I mean I feel right like at home I love it

RRRRR
Chrystel Ghanem
Solo
Lebanon
18th August 2019

Very decent place
I enjoyed my stay at Rotana Centro. It is clean and very well maintained. Would totally visit again. The roof has a nice small pool and a gym. The staff is extremely friendly. They changed my room to give me a better view. Thumbs up.

RRRRR
Mubarak Al Dogail
Solo
Yemen
17th August 2019

مبارك الدقيل
من أحسن الفنادق اللي نزلت فيها... والطاقم اللي في الاستقبال ممتازيين جدا ومبتسمين دايما . وسرعة الانتهاء من المعاملة مع الترحيب المستمر والاابتسامة دائمآ ..والطاقم الإدارى ممتاز جدا مع طاقم الأقسام الأخرى..

RRRRR
Kristian Hernandez Verdejo
Business
Philippines
11th August 2019

A Royalty Experience
It was an amazing experience from arrival at the airport, all staff are very friendly. The breakfast i so love it and the ambience of the hotel. I was very impressed with the lady staff in breakfast buffet she knows very well all the name of the guest. Indeed. Thank you for the warm welcome and hospitality each and everyone .

RRRRR
Elia Gergi Hadaya
Solo
Lebanon
4th August 2019

عنوان الاقامه المريحه والرفاهيه
تمتعت بالاقامه المريحه بالفندق لاكثر من عشره اشهر مستمره. حسن الضيافه وتنوع بالطعام لارضاء كل الاذواق. يرجى الاعتناء بمحيط حوض السباحه من حيث النظافه ، تجديد الاثاث ، خدمه بار السطح لاعطاء حياه لهذه المنطقه.

RRRRR
Amir Halim Abdallah
Solo
France
6th July 2019

Etablissement Ideal pour un voyage a Doha
Excellent sejour. Des notre arrivee nous avons ete pris en charge par Lillian avec son sourire chaleureux en compagnie de Shirine et son sourire discret, Durant le sejour, au petit dejeuner, Noviana se fait un honeur de se souvenir de votre nom. Au C-Mondo Raja se rappelle de la boisson que vous aimez prendre et dans la mesure du possible le personne fait tout pour rendre votre sejour agreable. L'hotel est dans une rue ou vous pouvez trouver d'autre restaurants si vous ne souhaitez pas mangar a l'hotel. Vous pouvez aussi aller vous chercher quelque chose au supermarche se trouvant a une cinquantaine de metre.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT