首都中心酒店多哈多哈RRRR
QAR256每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Globaliam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
Bahrain
“My stay at Centro”

Great Place and location. Staff are extremely friendly and accommodating to guest. Hotel amenities are good and restaurants and food are excellent. Rooms are spacious and shower and toilet are adequate.

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“Favorite hotel”

Nice & clean room, comfort room. Staff are very accommodating & helpful. Very good location, near to 24 hour groceries, Thai/Korean/Jap/Pinoy restaurants. Easy to get transportation. Near to Doha City Center.

Reviewed by Morne C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
“MC”

Very nice stay, personell are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and well maintained. The only downfall of this Hotel is the food selection. Although well presented and tasty, the selections are very limited. Overall i would not hesitate to stay here again.

Reviewed by Kchedid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
“My home in Doha”

I would like to thank Amr and his team for an amazing welcome, warm hospitality, and keen to details. Moreover, a special thanks to Chandana and Stephan for making our dining experience always exquisite.

Reviewed by Celineaghnatios
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
Lebanon
“Home away from home”

A perfect place to feel home when you are away from home A very friendly and professional stuff A very organised place to be The road leading to the location of the hotel was in a bad condition and a bit crowded However, i enjoyed my stay. Thank you so much team centro

Reviewed by Jspees
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2020
“Well-Managed Comfortable Stay”

Centro Capital Doha has all of the facilities you would want in a hotel, everything I requested from the front desk was provided to me, and the front desk staff were very cordial and helpful. Hotel is close to the main museums and to Souq Waqif.

Reviewed by Patrickmeyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
Germany
“Centro”

Trank you for all ! I have only one... Smoking area with the tables outside are dusty ! It should be neat and clean. The staff are nice and friendly. The breakfast buffet vegetables should be more fresh...

Reviewed by Stephenlam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
China
“Great venue for both business and pleasure stays”

The hotel is located few minutes away from metro station by walk, and have shuttle giving you easy access to the airport. Friendly staff, excellent service, makes it the perfect location to stay in Doha.

Reviewed by RobeeSebastian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2019
“A Very Merry Christmas Stay for Us”

Excellent place to stay, so dainty. It was clean, bright and neat. Staffs are very accommodating. Special thanks to Abby for her extra effort on assisting us throughout our stay; thus making our stay more memorable. Thank you Centro Capital Doha! When we visit Doha again, we will always booked with you.❤

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2019
Jordan
“Rotana centro Doha”

The best place in Doha to stay for a long time with best service and nice staff dedicated for you rest and enjoy full time All rooms, restaurant, pool and gym ... etc are perfect for any one that can stay a long time in this hotel

Abdulla Khalid
15th January 2020
Source: Google

Nice well organized hotel and restaurant, a bit small area in the ground floor but not bad, men toilet is always dirty because of the drunk people.

5
Илья Трифанов
13th January 2020
Source: Google

Супер питание

5
Maria
Italy
4th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Bella struttura, pulitissima con ottimi servizi e personale disponibilissimo in tutto. Lo consiglio!

4.8
Simona
Italy
4th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Viaggio a Doha
Good: Ottimi servizi. Avendo il volo notturno, ci hanno concesso di lasciare la camera alle tre del pomeriggio, permettendoci di sfruttare ancora, per mezza giornata, la piscina.
Bad: Abbiamo avuto delle problematiche con il sistema elettrico, ma il personale è stato molto gentile ad assisterci tutte le volte in cui abbiamo avuto bisogno

4.5
Traveler
Partner
4th January 2020
Source: Expedia

Moderna e pulita, posizione non proprio centrale. Staff gentile e cortese, abbiamo avuto una camera interna silenziosa

5
Traveler
Partner
3rd January 2020
Source: Expedia

Hotel nuovissimo, staff sempre cortese e disponibile, posizione non proprio centralissima ma comoda spostandosi in taxi

5
Sristi Sharma
31st December 2019
Source: Google

I had booked a room for my parents during this christmas eve to began with the service given by ZIN and RAHUL at the reception is amazing as they genuinely assist their guest and are examples for true hospitality.i even liked the room service.but i also had an bad encounter with a receptionist in the evening on 30 dec 19 where she was least bothered to assist me with my queries and did not even offer any help althought it wasnt rush hours....im giving less stars just because of the receptionist that showcased a bad attitude.

3
Jordan
Singapore
30th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing staff, nice rooftop pool, great happy hour, spacious rooms.
Good: Centro Capital Doha is the first hotel where I can comment truthfully that every single staff member that I interacted with was wonderful. The security staff, the breakfast crew, the bartenders, the front desk staff, the gym staff, everyone was friendly, they knew my name, and they answered all the questions I had.

5
Mary
Qatar
26th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I’ve been here many times. And no complaints. The staffs are accommodating. The room is clean, also room service is fast. Excellent as always!
Bad: Nothing.

5
Ángel
Mexico
24th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Buen lugar, ubicación y precio
Good: Está ubicado en buena zona. Te puedes mover a cualquier lado y relativamente cerca de la estación del Metro.
Bad: Habitaciones limpias, con lo justo, pero muy pequeñas.

3.95
Gopi Chand Nayak
21st December 2019
Source: Google

Like silent & all indian food and good test

5
Uzair
Kuwait
21st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The staff for breakfast were the best!

4.4
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
21st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

رائع
Good: تعامل الموظفين ، جودة ونظافة المكان ، الهدوء
Bad: عدم وجود مسبح داخلي أو جاكوزي ، موقع الفندق

4.4
Zubayda Bahar
19th December 2019
Source: Google

The food wasn't that great and it was quite far from Airport

3
Sandro Soares de Souza
17th December 2019
Source: Google

Hotel confortável e com boa relação custo benefício. Tem comércio na mesma avenida, restaurantes populares e boa logística de transporte.

4
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT