瓦哈中心酒店利雅得RRRR
SAR306每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Waleedmazi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
“comfortable and safe”

Excellent accommodation and safe for family . Highly recommended. Unfortunate, no massage, steam and sauna survives. book your hotel through the website and you can arrange everything easily. Food is good. available parking.

Reviewed by Taeyunc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“More value for your money”

I had almost always used properties located in the DQ (Diplomatic Quarter) when visiting Riyadh. However, once I stumbled upon Centro Waha in Olaya Street last year, my colleagues and I exclusively return to this place for all our business trips to the kingdom. In my opinion, this property features more superior and delicious breakfast selections compared to similar-class properties in other MENA cities such as Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Neilh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
Singapore
“2 Night Riyadh City Break”

Good location, amenities and service. After a recommendation from a friend I decided to book the Centro Waha hotel, as this was a first visit to Riyadh it was in a good location with everything required nearby and conveniently located within 30 minutes from the Airport. Would recommend and stay again!

Reviewed by Mohamad A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2020
Jordan
“Great for business visits”

This hotel is well situated for the kind of business visits I do to Riyadh. Aside from the constructions in the surrounding area (which applies to nearly all Olaya) the hotel experience, staff and rooms are wonderful. Definitely a hotel to stay in for future business visits.

Reviewed by Kbrowne
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Mr”

Excellent hotel and location. First class breakfast and rooms are light and bright with good views across Riyadh. The attached sushi restaurant was a good quality and the gym and roof top swimming facilities are very good.

Reviewed by Taruunp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“My Stay at Centro Waha”

My stay was for 2 nights at Centro Waha. We arrived early from Airport around 9am.There were 4 room bookings. We could not get any as all the rooms were occupied/ready for checkout. We had to put luggage in one room and rush to meetings , after we got 1 room luckily. The average in room dining is highly priced. Better to order through Careem Eats. They deliver at door step. The Uber or Careem cab pick-up usually takes time. Better to book bit early. Complimentary breakfast was good. Staff is courteous. Overall , average experience

Reviewed by Jvgix
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“اشكر”

اشكر جهودكم العالية للتميز ولراحة العملاء من ارقى الموظفين من معاملة الى اجراء الخدمات.... الموقع مشكلته فقط الحفريات الخارجية excellent valet services; very fast and really gentle with the cars also amazing food. the restaurant is reasonablly priced and delicious. recommend going there.

Reviewed by Jamaldeenlamberti
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“very good”

Location and the hotel concept presentation is very good. rooms are comfortable and the buffet was good. One of my colleague from Italy also stayed during the same time. he was telling the hotel is very good.

Reviewed by Expedition
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
“Super friendly and helpful staff and nice facilities”

I found this hotel to be very comfortable, the food was good, having the pool was a bonus and the staff could not be more friendly. The location will be excellent, but like many parts of Riyadh it is currently challenging as the local area is basically a huge building site due mainly to the metro development. I suspect in a year's time things will be very different. I have marked down sleep qua;ity because one night i was kept awake by a pile driver that was going all night, but thisa was not the fault of the hotel and a temporary issue. They moved me and after that was perfect.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
“Centro Waho”

Fantastic hotel in excellent condition. Staff was supportive at front desk as well as the house keeping boy at third floor (Sayed), he was the best. The breakfast menu was also good and hygiene level was well maintained.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT