瓦哈中心酒店利雅得RRRR
SAR373每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Jvgix
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“اشكر”

اشكر جهودكم العالية للتميز ولراحة العملاء من ارقى الموظفين من معاملة الى اجراء الخدمات.... الموقع مشكلته فقط الحفريات الخارجية excellent valet services; very fast and really gentle with the cars also amazing food. the restaurant is reasonablly priced and delicious. recommend going there.

Reviewed by Jamaldeenlamberti
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“very good”

Location and the hotel concept presentation is very good. rooms are comfortable and the buffet was good. One of my colleague from Italy also stayed during the same time. he was telling the hotel is very good.

Reviewed by Expedition
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
“Super friendly and helpful staff and nice facilities”

I found this hotel to be very comfortable, the food was good, having the pool was a bonus and the staff could not be more friendly. The location will be excellent, but like many parts of Riyadh it is currently challenging as the local area is basically a huge building site due mainly to the metro development. I suspect in a year's time things will be very different. I have marked down sleep qua;ity because one night i was kept awake by a pile driver that was going all night, but thisa was not the fault of the hotel and a temporary issue. They moved me and after that was perfect.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
“Centro Waho”

Fantastic hotel in excellent condition. Staff was supportive at front desk as well as the house keeping boy at third floor (Sayed), he was the best. The breakfast menu was also good and hygiene level was well maintained.

Reviewed by Jamal_Tamim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
“Business Stay”

I stayed at Centro for a duration of 5 nights while I was attending a conference in Riyadh. Since the last quarter of 2018, Centro became the company's "go-to" hotel. I would recommend staying there mainly for the location and staff helpfulness.

Reviewed by Ian W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
Spain
“Regular guest”

Excellent always, lovely staff, nice rooms and a great hotel for business trips, not so much a family hotel, it is what it advertises, the food is excellent, i have never used the pool or gym but am told they are nice.

Reviewed by Tariq B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
“Average stay”

Expect check in and checkout to be slow. Staff doesn’t look for regular customers trends and habits. No professionalism, very junior staff at front desk just there to do minimum. Breakfast staff is better. They do their best and are attentive.

Reviewed by BBXdavidj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Business Trip Riyadh”

I have stayed at Centro Waha multiple times during 2019 and on each occasion the staff have provided first class service on check in and check out. The rooms provide ample space for a business traveler during the week, although the one drawback relates to the noise with the ongoing construction which is out of control for Centro Waha. The food provided gives a wide range of options available for breakfast and evening meal for many choices.

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
China
“Top hotel at top location in Riyadh”

All aspects of room and hotel are impressive. The location is perfect for business as well as for sightseeing. I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The service at the reception and the assistance from the management was excellent

Reviewed by Sbounacklie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
“Sol Bou-Nacklie Dec 22 to 24 2019”

Very Good stay and good experience as usual. I always stay at Centro Waha when I am in Riyadh. Can I book other Centro hotels, like in Jeddah through Centro Waha reservations? Best Wishes for 2020 Regards, Sol Bou-Nacklie

Salman
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع و النظافة و القيمة
Bad: السرير غير مريح و الوسائد ريش و لدي حساسية

4.8
Omar
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Clean Hotel
Good: Clean, Location, Staff
Bad: Nothing

4.5
Maisam
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

سنترو روتانا تحياتي لكم من القلب.
Good: الفندق مريح جداً و ممتاز بجميع الخدمات و موقعه جيد جداً و مواقف السيارات مجانيه و الأسعار مريحه جداً مقارنه بمثيلاته من فنادق و شقق مفروشه. الفندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي و مستقبلاً لن أسكن إلا في سنترو روتانا العليا بالرياض. أشكرهم جزيل الشكر والتقدير على إبداع إدارتهم وكسب ود جميع النزلاء من مواطنين وضيوف السياحه.
Bad: لا شيء.

5
Safar
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء جميل

5
Ebtehal
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

.
Good: .
Bad: .

4.6
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع اخلاق وتعامل الموظفين مواقف السيارات خدمة الانترنت الهدوء
Bad: جودة الطعام اثاث وترتيب الغرف وخاصة الحمام ضيق جدا وبدون مغطس

3.55
محمد الشهراني
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

من أفضل الفنادق وموقعه ممتاز

5
Mohamed Sadek
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Hotel is good but food is tasteless

4
Belal Kamel
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Good, but very very slow room service

4
Azooz Hassan
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

صراحاً من اجمل الفنادق بس ماخذيت سويت والله 🌚

5
Saqib Mukri
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Nice cozy place... Location is good.. Room's are nice... Service is also good.. breakfast is also good..

4
Guest User
Solo Travelers
United Arab Emirates
21st February 2020
Source: Ctrip

It was nice stay in centro waha riyadh.

4.3
Saad Alshaikh
21st February 2020
Source: Google

موقعه جيد هادية جميل للقهوة ولقاء الأصدقاء، ولكن اللوبي صغير جدا يكاد يكون غير موجود، أيضا السعر مبالغ فيه جدا مثلا كوب اسبريسو 19 ريال. والماكياتو والأسعار لابأس بها والخدمة جيده هناك ملاحظه على أصناف معينه لا تتوازى مع مستوى ما يقدم من أصناف اخرى وبشكل عام المكان يستحق الأربع نجوم

4
Robert
United States Of America
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Surprisingly exceptional..!!
Good: Abdulaziz at reception was very helpful..!!!,the hotel is very clean and the food was wonderful.

5
Ryan C
20th February 2020
Source: Google

Due to the construction it's complicated to access this property plus it gets confusing for ubers and careems

3
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT