森特罗沙欣 吉达RRRR
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by Bader
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2024
“Excellent service”

Excellent service and professional treatment of employees, thank you. Clean room and quick response .

Reviewed by Hossam F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2024
Egypt
“Nice Stay”

the hotel is very nice and cozy, the stay was great and i loved it, the breakfast and in room dining was great, so overall i enjoyed it.

Reviewed by Xynabsaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2024
“Great stay”

My sister and I had just come from Madinah & Makkah and wanted to stay a few days before leaving the Kingdom. This was an excellent hotel compared to the 4 star hotels in the other 2 cities. The staff were nice and welcoming, the breakfast was amazing and the location was central - you can't walk to any of the malls but the closest is about a 5 minute drive and taxis are easy to get. Overall enjoyed our stay

Reviewed by KenanaHashim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2024
“good work”

Had to call Reception to have an extra pillow / blanket, HK rejected my request at 1st. as the extra bed came with a wool blanket which causes my allergy for my family.

Reviewed by Ziurp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2024
“Centro Shaheen is a fantastic place to stay in Jeddah The staff are super friendly and make you feel welcome right away”

The breakfast here is amazing! There’s a great variety of delicious options, from fresh pastries to a tasty selection of hot dishes. Whether you want something light or a big meal to start your day, the breakfast at Centro Shaheen has you covered. Plus, the hotel is conveniently close to king Saud Masjid, which is perfect if you're planning to visit. Overall, it's a great spot with awesome service, yummy food, and a great location. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by RAZYAN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2024
Beirut
“Great”

Extremely satisfied with the service and amenities. Good breakfast choices, good dinner choices clean swimming pool, has a small gym but more than adequate for a good workout

Reviewed by Rajsam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2024
“Hotel Rooms Services”

Excellent services enter the team, clean room, quick services/responses from reception. Indian food is not available.

Reviewed by Rsd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Overall its good”

It's very nice hotel and clean I loved my stay in it and i will come back. I would like to thank Mohammed at reception. He was very helpful and very kind, as was Salman from Housekeeping for his quick service.

Reviewed by Ruzana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2024
“Very good stay and a beautiful customer service”

I would like to thank the man who checked me in he was very helpful i wish he could do me an upgrade unfortunately there was no availablilty but the standard room was like an upgraded one + the room service very good with guest dealing, overall i’m much more than happy to staying in this property, thank you guys and keep it up.

Reviewed by Mohamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2024
“Excellent experience but please change the background music”

Excellent experience but the background music is not good please change it. The staff is very nice from the reception, restaurant, room services. Open buffet is very delicious and the cost is worth as there is offer.

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT