森特罗沙欣 吉达RRRR
SAR300每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Ghassan_Nasr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2022
Lebanon
“Highly recommended”

Very professional and kind staff specially the front desk people. They really go beyond expectations to meet your requests. High level of cleanliness and services. Breakfast was so rich and tasty, for sure I’ll book it again and again.

Reviewed by GuestAlguest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2022
Saudi Arabia
“It wont be my first choice ”

I booked two rooms, and when I first checked in, the receptionist gave me two room that weren’t fully clean and smell very bad. Also, when I wanted to check out, I have asked for someone to come and carry my bags. However, they took too long to come where I couldn’t waited anymore, so I took my bags and went down because I have a flight to catch. Moreover, when I asked the receptionist why you took too long to come and carry my bag, he said, “we were very busy” I got upset and I asked to only have one person for a 4 star hotel? He said, in the morning not a lot of people checking out. I was shocked. Other than that, the pool was nice, the view was nice, the room were okay! The bathroom weren’t that big

Reviewed by Yalqer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2021
“Nice staff and comfortable place”

Special thanks for front desk staff specially Mr. sohil badri & mr. Mohammed balesi For there professional attitude and work with great smile and rest of staff in front desk that i face them they are kind and smiling. The atmosphere at general comfortable and this facility it will be one of my choice for next stay thank and keep improving.

Reviewed by Karlbriggs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
“Perfect”

Clean pleasant would definitely return a pleasure to stay here with no complaints one of the best hotels I’ve stayed at in Saudi Arabia and I’ve stayed in a few over the last few months I look forward to coming again

Reviewed by Giuliana B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
United Kingdom
“Good hotel in good location”

The location was perfect for me because it was very close to the companies I had to visit as part of my business travel. The facilities are clean and staff very friendly and supportive. The room size is ok and the room service is very good. Recommended.

Reviewed by Ijazahamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
“Average hotel”

Expect long waiting for check in and their Washroom is tiny and water will splash all over the place Breakfast is average and rooms are generally clean Some times even though you had booked for King-size bed they are unable to give you the same room when checking in

Reviewed by Olivier D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2020
Luxembourg
“very good hotel in Jeddah”

very good hotel in Jeddah. Everything is clean and very good organised. The hotel is in a good location and easy accessible to Balad and to the corniche. There is a nice swimming pool on the top of the hotel for relaxation

Reviewed by Samehalyazji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Marvellous Stay”

Friendly staff. Marvellous stay. Lovely place. Modern and simple design. Helpful team. I would like to thank all of them for the great stay they provided. Quiet hotel and cleanliness is very high.....

Reviewed by Lappia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Leonard a Ghanaian in KSA”

Amazing experience it was. One of the best moments ever. A very nice, neat and peacful environment. Staff are well composed, profesional and extremely helpful. Will love to repeat this wonderful experience soon. You guys are the best

Reviewed by NestorCodera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
“Total experience at Centro Jeddah”

I have a wonderful stay at Centro Jeddah. i just don't have a continuous sleep as i can hear honking of cars below. But in totality it is very good experience with the hotel. the services are good, the front desk are accommodating and the complimentary 3-pc laundry is excellent. the food at the hotel is superb but i would suggest to have more choices internationally.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT