森特罗沙欣 吉达RRRR
SAR332每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Olivier D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2020
Luxembourg
“very good hotel in Jeddah”

very good hotel in Jeddah. Everything is clean and very good organised. The hotel is in a good location and easy accessible to Balad and to the corniche. There is a nice swimming pool on the top of the hotel for relaxation

Reviewed by Samehalyazji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Marvellous Stay”

Friendly staff. Marvellous stay. Lovely place. Modern and simple design. Helpful team. I would like to thank all of them for the great stay they provided. Quiet hotel and cleanliness is very high.....

Reviewed by Lappia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Leonard a Ghanaian in KSA”

Amazing experience it was. One of the best moments ever. A very nice, neat and peacful environment. Staff are well composed, profesional and extremely helpful. Will love to repeat this wonderful experience soon. You guys are the best

Reviewed by NestorCodera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
“Total experience at Centro Jeddah”

I have a wonderful stay at Centro Jeddah. i just don't have a continuous sleep as i can hear honking of cars below. But in totality it is very good experience with the hotel. the services are good, the front desk are accommodating and the complimentary 3-pc laundry is excellent. the food at the hotel is superb but i would suggest to have more choices internationally.

Reviewed by Moimsd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Family with children visit to Jeddah”

The hotel is good for business trips but not good for family trips because there are attractions near the hotel and the surrounding area is old. There is a nearby old abandoned park that is not suitable for human to visit.

Reviewed by Farahms
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2019
Zambia
“Great stay”

I have stayed here for 2 weeks and I enjoyed my stay because of the hotel vibes and staff. Everyone was very professional and respectful. The breakfast was amazing and have many varieties. The gym and pool was relaxing and nice.

Reviewed by Cherrym
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2019
Cebu
“Friendly and very accomodating”

Staff are very kind, patient and always ready to help. Have arranged for our transport to shopping areas. Very on time and never fail to greet us. The breakfast buffet is amazing! The selection itself transports someone from asia to experience real Sadi stay.

Reviewed by Sujitnak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2019
India
“Excellent Property with lot of potential”

The hotel is situated in a highly congested road network. That was the only fault I could find as the Team and staff at the Hotel made my stay a highly memorable one. The attention to detail and interesting international cuisine during Dinner was the highlight of my stay. The rooms are clean, basins in bathroom could be much better since they dont properly enable draining the used water.

Reviewed by Pharz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
“Very nice place”

We are very very comfortable and the receptionist was very approachable.the room very clean, nice bed very soft, your loaction near to airport and corniche, and especially near to the filipino market hahahah.

Reviewed by WaqasZahid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Outstanding”

Overall services were excellent. I would recommend my colleagues and friends to visit rotana on their visit to jeddah. I would like to appreciate the following House keeping staff for their service. 1-Mr. Arslan. 2-Mr. Sifan.

Ammar
Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الموقع هادئ نظافة المكان تصميم مودرن
Bad: باب دورة المياة يحتاج إصلاح

4
Malik
Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: طاقم العمل بشكل عام ممتازين وعلى قدر عالي من الاتقان
Bad: المناشف التي في الحمام تحتاج تجديد وتغيير نهائي فهي قد استهلكة

3.95
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: Bathroom is too small

3.95
Tala
Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق ممتاز وانيق ونظيف ولكن اسعار الكوفي غاليه جدا

4.8
Jamilah
Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الغرفة مريحة والإفطار لذيذ واشكر الطاقم كان متعاون وسريع في الخدمة
Bad: لاشئ

5
Adnan
Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: الحمام صغير المساحة والغرفة كذلك

4
Mohamad
Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: Location only
Bad: Bathroom size and quality, noisy air condition, small fridge, inflexibility of the staff

2.9
Aa Aa
15th February 2020
Source: Google

افخم واحلى وارق فندق في الحياه

5
Nawaf Alqarni
13th February 2020
Source: Google

اقيمت فيه دورة تابعة لوزارة العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية القاعة كانت صغيرة ولا يوجد استعدادتام وايضاً من المفترض يكون فيه بوفيه للفطور وليس فطور بسيط من الكروسان والفواكة والكابتشينو ايضاً المصلى صغير يتسع لعدد 6 مصلين فقط اما فيما يخص الغداء فهو جيد لكن السعر مبالغ فيه مقارنة مع الفنادق الاخرى وايضاً لا يوجد خصم للمتدربين للسكن في نفس الفندق

3
Basil Alghamdi
13th February 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز كسكن ولكن مسبحه نوعا ما وسط الحجم والمراقب متواجد دائما ومخلص بعمله

4
Samer
Business Traveler
Saudi Arabia
13th February 2020
Source: Agoda

Great value
Location is in the Middle of Jeddah. The hotel is clean. The parking area is excellent. The bathroom and shower were very good. The bed was a queen sized but the pillows were not comfortable to me.

5
زيد
Saudi Arabia
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: لايوجد شيء محدد
Bad: بشكل عام لايوجد

4.8
Olivier
Luxembourg
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

very good hotel in Jeddah
Good: all. The hotel isvvery pleasant and well located in Jeddah
Bad: nothing

4.5
شوقي الدرويش
12th February 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز جدا

5
Yasser
Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: A big hotel with rapid check in , nice parking areas, near central area , clean and comfortable room

4.5
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT