罗塔纳努尔阿瑞健酒店富查伊拉RRRR
AED158每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Naser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2020
“Scape”

Beautiful place in the middle of the city..very good room with very good service...quite clean close to everything nice coffee shop at the lobby Hall very good breakfast..good for people who wanna scape for weekend

Reviewed by ZAsH K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Stay”

Rooms are very precious staff is very professional and friendly. I really would like to say thank you to Abdul from front desk and their was another person from morocco i forgot his name. I just would like to helight one thing only about amenities which was not placed on arrival or during the stay apart from that everything was too good and definelty i will come back again IN SHA ALLAH.

Reviewed by Faisal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“As always amazing”

Everything is great if u going to fujairah beleive me this is the best i never book another hotel specially with the family . Rooms , staff , facilities and great price u dont want to miss that just enjoy it

Reviewed by Khateeb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Hotel”

A well kept hotel and friendly ambiance. Clean House Keeping Service and nice breakfast although reduced options due to the Covid-19 New rules. A big thank you to all the team. The Swimming pool is quite nice and enjoys a great sunny view. The Parking spaces is plenty and adequate.

Reviewed by Iraklisx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“PERFECT”

Everything was perfect, the staff very polite and all place very clean. The breakfast was fantastic and especially the staff which was working to that place. Check in and checkout process was perfect.

Reviewed by Onasis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“It was good so far Looking forward to stay again soon in shallah”

Very nice hotel to stay. Sleeping quality is awesome. There was a nice view at the balcony and room view. Staff our very friendly and accommodating. Looking forward to make more bookings. But hopefully to have more amenities and freebies. Keep it up.

Reviewed by Kenbattye
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Kingdom
“A Welcome Return”

After a two year break it was most satisfying to return to the hotel and find the excellent service and comfort of the hotel have remained the same! Being welcomed back with a smile which felt genuine was a great start to the stay. Cannot fault the staff in their diligence and wish to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The food is of very good quality and the breakfast and evening buffets were of a good range. An improvement would be to make the porridge (oats)at little thicker at breakfast and to provide some small side plates as the only plates available seem to be dinner plate size! Evening Buffet has a very good choice of food and at 75 Dirhams plus taxes is reasonable priced! The road outside seems to have been under construction for three years! When will they finish!!! Does make getting to Mall across the road an agility test at times but not hotel fault!! In Shallah one day all will be well. Another great stay in a great hotel - Thank you

Reviewed by Timtimmariadolores
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

Our stay was excellent. Room is clean and big. Location is great. Staff are all exceptional. Breakfast was amazing, especially the noodles very nice. Thank you for accommodating us during our stay....

Reviewed by Milad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“The best in Fujairah”

Location of the hotel very good near to so FUJ mall, when visit the hotel make sure to try the BBQ dinner, at 20th floor with amazing view, The breakfast was amazing with many variety, staff there very helpful and freindly.

Reviewed by Akbar A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“what title of review meaning ”

It was a pleasant Trip with my family to Nour Arjaan , Truly appreciate for your service and hospitality, Warm welcome by Lobby Team , professional Check In, Well clean and standard Rooms , welcome amenities , Delicious Breakfast, honestly i willcome back again and again .

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT