罗塔纳努尔阿瑞健酒店富查伊拉RRRR
AED1080每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by Tatyana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2024
“Thank you”

It was a family trip, we had a wonderful time at this hotel! Very clean, nice place, perfect breakfasts and a very cozy spa area. Special thanks to the manager Mr.Noor!

Reviewed by Mahmud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful experience”

My stay at Nour Arjan by Rotana was unforgettable! From the welcoming staff to the luxurious amenities, every moment was filled with warmth and comfort. The central location made exploring the city a breeze. Can't wait to return!

Reviewed by Nabinkumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Best”

We enjoy my stay with friend .we enjoy a lot we like all cleanliness. Service, location , Rooms . Best hotel around the area Night view is beautiful from the pool area I will definitely visit again in future

Reviewed by Familyvanderwiel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2024
“Very good”

hotel that exceeded expectations. super clean, very spacious rooms which is very nice if you travel with children. we were on the 14th floor with a beautiful view of the Sheikh Zayed mosque. the iftar buffet was really delicious, everyone enjoyed it, well organised. all the staff were very helpful and friendly . Thank you Noor for your hospitality and the rest of the staff.

Reviewed by Torezukraine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Thanks for hospitality”

Thanks to Noushad - warm welcome. Nour Arjaan is hidden gem in Fujairah city - would love to come back here again and again ... Wishing your hotel grateful customers and more prosperity in the nearest future

Reviewed by Aigul M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2024
“One month stay in Nour Arjaan by Rotana”

I stayed in Nour Arjaann Rotana for 1 month in December 2023. I would like to thank all staff for their very polite, positive and welcoming approach, especially Olivia and Maxut. All requests were fulfilled with diligence. I am a bit picky and demanding person :) and this hotel satisfied all my expectations very well. Clean, comfortable, nice gym (I would prefer to have to equipments there, but it was fine in general) and sauna. Very polite staff in gym and sauna as well. Thank you. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Eric
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2024
“Top 5 star hotel for 3 star price”

Everything was perfect in this high class hotel. In europe the hotel would cost cost at least 3 times as much. Big rooms, superfriendly staff. Great bar where we had our first alcoholic drinks in 3 weeks fir very reasonable prices. Nice barkeeper Aung. We did not use the breakfast as we don t like buffets but in the opposite mail there are places enough.

Reviewed by Kareemm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2024
Egypt
“Greatest hotel in Fujairah”

I have travelled to Fujairah for 3 months business trip and everything about the hotel was great, it even exceeded my expectations. So overall if you need a calm hotel for this will be a great choice, finally their are 3 persons from hotel staff which helped me alot in my long stay which i would like to thank them very much: Sonita- housekeeping Sany- housekeeping Sajed- restaurant Excause me if i spelled any name wrongly 🙂

Reviewed by Aleksey_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2024
Russia
“Excellent”

My big thanks to The Nour Arjan hotel team as I had a wonderful, beautiful, comfortable and calm staying. I was staying here fot the fourth time and I will come back again. Beautiful landscapes, good breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable wellness center. See you later, best regards

Reviewed by Arakis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2023
United Kingdom
“One night business stay”

Overnight stay was very pleasant. Staff are helpful and friendly. Room was very nice, but hot water took 10 minutes to come through in the show. Breakfast was very good, unfortunately most items could have been warmer.

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT