迪拜媒体城罗塔纳阿瑞健酒店迪拜RRRR
AED485每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Elinor S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2023
“Excellent hotel”

This was an amazing hotel. We had such a good time there and the service was top notch. Front desk was so helpful in taking care of all our needs. When I lost my jacket at the desert tour, Ashtar was told me that he would continue to try locating it after our stay. So kind of him and the hotel. Very impressed.

Reviewed by GJMsara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2023
Jordan
“Review”

It was a very good experience thank you so much with a good stuff especially Zaid and Rasha and a very good service, I will for sure come again to it if I come to Dubai and I would like to thank you very much

Reviewed by Dimosx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2023
“Arjaan by rotanna reviews”

excellent. choice large rooms and the staff very helpful professionals and kind. The location is very near just 100 meters from metro station and the view is magnificent if we want to say on helpful opinion there must be a slight renovation at the furnitures and then the specific hotel will be one if the best

Reviewed by Ghidaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2023
“My review”

My review for arjaan by rotana is okay . But first i make reservation by booking deluxe room -see view- then when i arrived he give me another room Completely different , so i agree because i became far away .Thank you for your service .

Reviewed by Samitdev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Clean and Excellent Customer Service”

Very clean room. Friendly staff especially Pratheesh and Santhosh. We booked 1bedroom suite with private pool. Ordered food, quality and quantity both were great. Pool was also clean and well maintained.

Reviewed by Shaficmbajja
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2023
“Best stay”

Preferably the best time of my holiday was spent out here wat more would I say or even ask for, everything has been so beautiful n great service, thank u for giving me the best time , look no further it’s Arjaan

Reviewed by Yho
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2023
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent hotel with very kind and professional staff”

the hotel is very good, Everything is perfect, friendly hospitality, professional staff, good location, clean hotel, nice views and for sure will visit again it and again and we would like to thank everyone who works there.

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2023
“Excellent hotel”

Wonderful hotel, great location. Apartaments with see view, big and comfortable. A lot of bathrooms in the apartament. The service was very good and kind. Breakfast very varied. Not far walking distance to Marina or train to Palma

Reviewed by Shepherd K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2022
“Great service at Rotana”

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Arjaan by Rotana. The rooms were clean and room service efficient, very delicious food. Will not forget 2 very beautiful and ever smiling ladies at the dining room (Reama and Stella). The personnel at the reception were always there to assist

Reviewed by ChristineCalleja
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Staffs”

I can say that the hotel was amazing because of the people behind specially to Mr.Shoby, he is very accommodating and kind.. The View from my room was good and very relaxing. I will diffinetly come back and recommend to my friends.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2023 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT