迪拜媒体城罗塔纳阿瑞健酒店迪拜RRRR
AED485每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Akhalifa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2020
“Ahmad Khalifa”

- First i had an issue with my booking wrong dates. Zaid Front Desk Manager, he helped me so fast i booked in the 2 Bed Room with the pool. - Amazing truly amazing service big Thanks. - Quick with orders and always delivered in high quality. - Coming ack for sure was an amazing experience

Reviewed by Hakam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2020
“was excellent ARJAAN Rotan Dubai”

fantastic apartment hotel with private swimming pool, nice team, good breakfast, quite room, clan area, acceptable price, vey good parking area very good location area, located in the centre of Marina area near by a tramway station

Reviewed by JamesRighton
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2020
“1 month stay”

Good stay generally on the 1 month deal. Room was good and service in restaurant from Farhan and the girls was great. They are an asset to the hotel. Gym and pool are great. Only negative is the lifts. One was out of service for the whole month leaving three which were almost always full (mostly with staff weirdly). Often waited over 10 minutes on my floor for a free lift to come. Otherwise good.

Reviewed by Arrab T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2020
“Arjaan Rotana”

Excellent location in Dubai Media City, especially if you are working in Dubai Internet City. Lovely morning and sunset view of the Palm Jumeraih and the coastal line from Bluewaters Island till Burj Al Arab. Great price for a stay-cation.

Reviewed by MeeraN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“My opinion”

Really enjoyed the trip , , the best thing is that public pool is not crowded . Private pool is 100% private no one can see you at all . The view is not bad and the price is not high. Calm and quiet and the Speed of WIFI is amazing 😝

Reviewed by Sunkay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent experience at Arjaan by Rotana”

Had an excellent experience at Arjaan by Rotana, from the first day of my stay. The housekeeper, Mr John was excellent and professional. Later changed to Miss Andrea who has got an excellent smile all the time, very professional and her good info during this corona pandemic was very helpful At the reception, Mr. Asif was always welcoming you with a great smile on his face as he opens the door Overall my stay at Arjaan was very remarkable and I would recommend this for my friends and colleagues

Reviewed by Alqassim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“The hotel is perfect”

The receptionist was so friendly and helpful, he assist us in everything and gave us the best offer, , even he showed us the supermarket location and the timing, the hotel was so clean .. the room were amazing ...

Reviewed by Steperalta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
Gibraltar
“Pleasant”

Hotel location was great, very near the tram station. Apartment was huge with plunge pool. Gym was great as well, quite modern equipment. The breakfast had a good variety of foods as well. Swimming pool was ok and sun beds were very comfortable.

Reviewed by Mickedwards
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
“Stay Elsewhere if you want WiFi”

Hotel is nice looking but rooms were grubby, pool is large but run down, birds mess everywhere. Main issue is the lack of wifi or response to complaints about it. Lobby is large, check in was good but on leaving we were not asked if we enjoyed our stay, probably because we had complained daily about lack of wifi. Porters were excellent as was valet.

Reviewed by Abed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Exceptional”

Welcoming and caring from beginning to end. Truly enjoyable. Will definitely be back. Everyone was welcoming. Rooms spotless. Nothing was to much for the staff.. Manager was understanding when we had to check out a day early and made the process seamless. Thank you all.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT