阿尔班德尔阿加安罗塔纳酒店迪拜RRRR
AED377每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Milan_DomaSed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
Slovakia
“Great time in Dubai”

Hotel was so kind and give us room just after we arrived into. (8:00) All staff was so polite and helpful during whole stay in hotel. Hotel swiming pool on 13 flor has opening time until 22:00. During first day we recieve a complimetary basket of fruits and every day bottled water. Breakfast is great.

Reviewed by Stephane D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2019
France
“October stay”

Just excellent. Rooms are really good, excellent bed, perfect service. No negative points. Maybe need for more complementary water in the rooms. Clean and comfortable. Staff really listening and available.

Reviewed by Ponyeje
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2019
“A lovely Experience”

I found and gem. Its a really good hotel, the service is fine and the food delicious. I would probably stay there again on my next visit. I liked the fact that its quite central to most of the tourist spots.

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
“Birthday vacay”

Great amenities. Very updated. Didn't get to use the washer/dryer but so handy to have that in the room. Friendly and professional service from all staff. Awesome for vacay and business trips. The breakfast buffet is the best among hotels we stayed at in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Gognanarula
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
India
“Good”

Spread of Breakfast was same throughout the week... was disappointing, service at the salt and pepper was good, over all was happy. Didn’t get chance to use the pool and gym my 1 yr old kid also Enjoyed

Reviewed by Rhyanski
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
“Great hotel at the creek with excellent view on downtown”

Stayed there for 3 nights during a business trip. The studio was spacious, cozy, well maintained and clean. The appliances in the room were all functional and I didn't feel like anything was missing. Excellent location as it is 15m ride from downtown Dubai, and almost 15-20 minutes ride to the DXB airport. Best value for money spent in the location.

Reviewed by Stumouza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
“”

Everything was perfect, the whole services and specially the hotel was really unique and modern we like everything in there. The most thing we love the rooms, very comfortable and perfect. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by Hermievicadanza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best Stay Ever for 5 star hotel”

Best stay ever for 5 star hotel, i would like to recommend it to our guests and friends. I would like to stay again in this hotel. The breakfast was fabulous the room was so comfortable the staffs are friendly

Reviewed by JaneNDJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“Fabulous Experience”

This is a great hotel! Really good part of town too. Hotel staff really looked after my 9 year old daughter and I. We arrived at 6.30amfrim Australia very tired. The facilitated an early check-in, room upgrade, directed us to the pool to fill in some time while waiting and let us have breakfast while waiting for checkin at no extra charge

Reviewed by Megu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
“The best stay”

It was my first time in Dubai and I'm really glad I stayed at this hotel. Everybody who worked at the hotel was kind. Our unreasonable request was dealt with pleasantly. I will stay at this hotel when I go to Dubai again.

Виктор
Russia
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Приветливый персонал, уютный номер, хорошее месторасположение.
Bad: Уборка хромает, то недоложат полотенца, то мусор не вынесен, но хуже всего недоумевали над незакрытой дверь в номер после уборки. Хочется за такую цену и соответствующее обслуживание.

3.75
Babar
United Arab Emirates
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very good place to stay everything is close to Hotel staff is well trained and helpful special thanks to Mr. Saif and his team this is my second visit to stay with them and would be my first priority to stay with them again in future.

5
Milan_h
Slovakia
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was very nice stay.
Good: Hotel was so kind and give us room just after we arrived into. (8:00) All staff was so polite and helpful during whole stay in hotel. Hotel swiming pool on 13 flor has opening time until 22:00. During first day we recieve a complimetary basket of fruits and every day bottled water.
Bad: Size of swiming pool :-D, Free Bus was offered just into one shoping mall and one beach, once/twice a day. After CheckIn we unpack our luggage and my wife use their parfume, after that we left from room for several hours, but after return she realize that parfume is missinng. :-(

5
Maha
Saudi Arabia
5th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

غير راضي تماماً
Good: كان كل شي جيد خصوصاً موظفة استقبال اسمها قمر خدمتها ممتازه وموظفين خدمات االسيارات غاية في اللطف والذوق والمعاملة الحسنه
Bad: لم يعجبني تصرف استقبال الفندق حيث انني حجزت استديو وتم تسليمي غرفه عاديه بسبب عدم التوفر بعد ان دفعت حساب الاقامة بالكامل في الاستديو ولم يتم تعويضي .

2.7
Gerard Paul Garnier
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Pas mal sans plus. Sauf le super resto italien du 18ème étage. Excellente nourriture et vue géniale sur down town et la creek en premier plan. Vaut le détour

3
Salim
France
5th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Déjeuner salle de sport les dattes à la réception
Bad: Accès piscine prendre deux ascenseurs

4.5
Veerle
Belgium
3rd November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Prachtig en zeer mooi hotel. Alle comfort aanwezig. Heel goede ligging om uitstappen te maken, zowel te voet als taxi als met watertaxi.
Bad: Gelegen langs drukke baan maar dat kan niet anders in Dubai. Toch wel 1 km van metrostation.

4.8
Paul
Austria
3rd November 2019
Source: Booking.com

perfect for business trip
Good: New hotel, perfect for business trip, near airport, near Deira, directly on Creek.

5
Abdulrahman
Kuwait
1st November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: جميع الخدمات في الشقه التي حجزتها ممتازه ..

4.6
دانيال الموسى
27th October 2019
Source: Google

جميل

5
ksa wowksa
27th October 2019
Source: Google

انصح بالشقق لانها ارخص ونفس طراز الفنادق الخمس نجوم

5
Mazin
Oman
27th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Beautiful clean Friendly Staff
Good: This Hotel Just Amazing From Staff And Facilities ..Beautiful Hotel with Beautiful Views Of Creek ..will come Back Always here

5
Abdinasir
Somalia
26th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: I can’t describe it one word but it’s amazing❤️

4.4
علي
Saudi Arabia
22nd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جميل ومريح والاستقبال فيه واحد اسمه مينا متعاون مره وبشوش 👌🏻😍.

5
Nana
Ghana
22nd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Home away from Home
Good: Friendly Staff, View of creek from poolside at night, Morgan's Bar & Super comfortable bed & pillows. Everything was on point 👌🏼
Bad: Bathroom easily gets wet. A step should be provided to block water from entering the room.

4.6
RRRRR
Milan Hrdlik
Family
Slovakia
7th November 2019

Great time in Dubai
Hotel was so kind and give us room just after we arrived into. (8:00) All staff was so polite and helpful during whole stay in hotel. Hotel swiming pool on 13 flor has opening time until 22:00. During first day we recieve a complimetary basket of fruits and every day bottled water. Breakfast is great.

RRRRR
Zuhair Awan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th November 2019

برواز دبي
الفندق راااااائع وموقعه جيد ومساحة الجناح جدااا ممتازة والسرير مريح جداااااااااا والنظافة ممتازة والموظفين بشوشين والاطلالة رائعة وكانت على دبي الجديدة وخصوصا برواز دبي حيث كان تجربة لاتنسى ابدا وسوف تتكرر بإذن الله

RRRRR
Maha Aldar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th November 2019

غير مرضي
بسبب تبديل حجز الاستديو بغرفة عاديه دون الاهتمام لرغبتي او مراعاة طلبي او التعويض لكن الموظفين خصوصا خدمات السيارات كانو غايه في الادب واللطف واخص بالشكر الموظفه/ قمر لمساعدتها على الفور وتقديم سبل الراحه للنزيل

RRRRR
Stephane Downes
Solo
France
2nd November 2019

October stay
Just excellent. Rooms are really good, excellent bed, perfect service. No negative points. Maybe need for more complementary water in the rooms. Clean and comfortable. Staff really listening and available.

RRRRR
Abdulmajeed Al Harbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st November 2019

جدآ الخدمات راقيه
الخدمات مميزه والموظفين استقبال رائع جدآ والخدمات والغرفه ممتاز جدآ وباذن الله الزياره الثانيه راح اخذ بنفس الفندق يستلهل كل خير واكثر شي اعجبني الضوء الخافت في الغرف معمول بطريقه احترافيه ونظافة ايضآ دورات المياه

RRRRR
Onyeje Paul Uchenna
Friends
Nigeria
24th October 2019

A lovely Experience
I found and gem. Its a really good hotel, the service is fine and the food delicious. I would probably stay there again on my next visit. I liked the fact that its quite central to most of the tourist spots.

RRRRR
Eise Lopez
Couple
Philippines
17th October 2019

Birthday vacay
Great amenities. Very updated. Didn't get to use the washer/dryer but so handy to have that in the room. Friendly and professional service from all staff. Awesome for vacay and business trips. The breakfast buffet is the best among hotels we stayed at in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

RRRRR
Abishek Narula
Business
India
15th October 2019

Good
Spread of Breakfast was same throughout the week... was disappointing, service at the salt and pepper was good, over all was happy. Didn’t get chance to use the pool and gym my 1 yr old kid also Enjoyed

RRRRR
ADRIAN ANGELOV
Business
Bulgaria
14th October 2019

Great hotel at the creek with excellent view on downtown
Stayed there for 3 nights during a business trip. The studio was spacious, cozy, well maintained and clean. The appliances in the room were all functional and I didn't feel like anything was missing. Excellent location as it is 15m ride from downtown Dubai, and almost 15-20 minutes ride to the DXB airport. Best value for money spent in the location.

RRRRR
Abdurahman Attas
Solo
Yemen
13th October 2019

فندق رائع من ناحية النظافة والديكور
فندق رائع من ناحية النظافة والديكور وخدمة صف السيارات ولكن الموقع بعيد عن المترو والاسواق الكبيرة اضافة الى موقعه في الدور ال 13 ومنظر الخور منه رائع الا ان المسبح صغير واعتقد بانه سوف لا يكفي وقت الذروة

RRRRR
Mouza Al Mehairi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019

..
Everything was perfect, the whole services and specially the hotel was really unique and modern we like everything in there. The most thing we love the rooms, very comfortable and perfect. Thank you so much.

RRRRR
Dhafer Alshehri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019

فندق البندر ارجان من روتانا
تجربه رائعه جدا وتعامل راقي بالفعل سوف يكون حجزي القادم بهذا الفندق بحول الله نظافه واستقبال وتعامل لبق من الموظفين وخدمة صف السياره جدا رائعه وايضا خدمات الغرف يتم تنفيذ الطلب بسرعه من غير تأخير الملاحظه فقط في مرفق الاطفال بارد جدا من التكييف فقط

RRRRR
Hermievic Adanza
Couple
In House Guest
6th October 2019

Best Stay Ever for 5 star hotel
Best stay ever for 5 star hotel, i would like to recommend it to our guests and friends. I would like to stay again in this hotel. The breakfast was fabulous the room was so comfortable the staffs are friendly

RRRRR
Fatima Koraich
Solo
France
6th October 2019

Bon séjour
Bon séjour dans l’ensemble . Personnel accueillant et chaleureux et surtout très professionnel, disponible et l’écoute du client. La propreté des chambres est exemplaire ! Je recommande cet hôtel pour un séjour en famille

RRRRR
Cindy Steib
Solo
France
1st October 2019

Un magnifique séjour dans cet hôtel
Nous avons passé un fabuleux séjour dans l’hôtel, un hôtel très bien équipé ainsi qu’une chambre juste magnifique et très propre. Il manquait rien. Très bien situé, proche du nouveau Dubai, de l’aéroport, de la mer ainsi que des commerces. Merci au professionnalisme et la gentillesse de tous les salariés. Le seul regret est que nos vacances sont passées trop vite Je recommande à 100% cet hôtel et j’y retournerai sans hésiter.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT