阿尔班德尔阿加安罗塔纳酒店迪拜RRRR
AED381每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
“Lovely hotel and service”

We arrived early and was given a room almost straight away ( we didn't have to wait until the 2pm check-in which was great!). The room was on the 6th floor and was spacious and spotlessly clean. The rooftop pool always had a lifeguard present and the water was warm, views of the creek lovely. There was a gym facility which I used on my second day and was a good size with a selection of equipment. The staff throughout were friendly, welcoming and able to answer any queries. I would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Rezat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
Iran
“great”

good hotel at first they recommend a room which was not what i had booked but after my claim they even upgrade my room i was happy with my stay there and liked the hotel great view of creek and really so nice the room was a little cold and couldn't be warmer

Reviewed by FNA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
Texas
“Excellent stay on the creek”

I chose this hotel from TripAdvisor’s ratings and the distance to most of the places I frequent in Dubai. Everyone from our check in with Noman to the valet staff, housekeeping, and breakfast team in the salt and pepper restaurant were so polite and friendly. The hotel has become one if my favorites- thank you for a great week!

Reviewed by HumphreyBogart
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Philippines
“Excellent very good reception excellent information you call respond so fast”

Temporary stay to hotel while waiting for our company accommodation and this hotel apartment is very we can do cocking, we can wash our clothes, we have complete set of kitchen where we can used it excellent for me thank you!

Reviewed by Yahyaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2020
“Beautiful stay at Al Bandar Rotana”

It was warm & nice stay at Al Bandar Arjaan Rotana, Special thanks for Mina, who upgraded my room to apartment with a very good value price. The rooms are clean, beds are comfy, baths are big and beautiful designed. the hotel is new and worth booking in Dubai Creek Area, and close from many facilities.

Reviewed by Rliau
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
“Excellent Hotel”

The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Was given a very welcoming feeling. Room is spacious and clean. Our room faces the Burj Khalifa and the view is awesome. The swimming pool at level 13 has very nice city view. Also, the very good variety of food for breakfast.

Reviewed by Obexedde
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
Sweden
“14 nights”

14 nights. Great pool for kids. Ok distance to metro. Good transfer to beach. Great apartment. Very nice people at breakfast. Good breakfast. Clean room. Didnt have a baby cot available the first nights. Can hear elevator in room. Play room with god toys, but not clean and AC did not work initially. Good gym. Very nice staff overall.

Reviewed by Rogha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
Sweden
“Great But far from Metro”

Everything was great. Free transport to Dubai mall / Marina (only once a day, which could have been better if it was twice a day). Wasn't so happy with room cleaning. Dishes were washed with only water !! One day the dishes were not washed at all. There were extra fees for calls but I didn't know about it. More than 15 minutes walk from hotel to Union metro station. 9 minutes from the airport to Union metro station. Washing machine was great to have (but it does not dry the clothes). ATM machine. I had to pay 700 AED deposit which I didn't know about (got it back when check-out)

Reviewed by Timos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2019
Germany
“Top quality”

Top quality very decent prices for the apartment and food. The stuff is very kind and does a excellent service we would come anytime again. For kids it's also very nice. We want to thank everybody for your beautiful service

Reviewed by Andywoll
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
“Great conclusion to our trip”

This hotel apartment really was a great ending to our trip, the hotel is in a perfect position just outside but close enough to everything you need. Very welcoming when we arrived and all above expectations

ناصر
Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جديد وطاقم الاستقبال جدًا رائع ومتعاونين اشكرهم جميعا الوصول سهل الأثاث فخم
Bad: التأخر في تسجيل الدخول

5
Melissa
Kenya
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The breakfast was good. The location excellent and the facilities are good.
Bad: The cleanliness of the hotel and rooms could have been much better. Its abit dirty

3.5
Dina
Norway
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Nice
Good: Mina in reseption are very nice and helpful Every thing was OK.
Bad: %

5
Medo Melhem
20th February 2020
Source: Google

رائع

4
Waa
Saudi Arabia
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: نظيف اهم شي النظافة ، راقي ومريح. الموظفين محترمين ومتعاونين جداً
Bad: لا شيء.

4.8
Amer
Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

بيتي الثاني ☺️❤️
Good: لما اجي لدبي ما صرت اقدر احجز في غير هذا المكان الجميل ، جميل بكل مافيه من طاقم ومن غرف و ومرافق . ثاني مره اجي لدبي وهذا مكاني المفضل . ( محمد ❤️، ميناء 🙏🏻 ، مياده 🌹 ) شكرا بحجم السماء قمه الاخلاق وقمه في التعامل الراقي . بكل امانه تستاهلون اكثر من كلمه شكرا .

5
Hamed
Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق هادي والموظفين متعاونين جدا حيث اني وصلت وتم وضعي في شقة في الدور الثالث وطلبت اكون في دور علوي بإطلالة ممتازة وفعلا باليوم التالي تم تغيير الشقة وتلبيه طلبي شكرا للموظفين وخاصة موظفة الاستقبال ماريان فلبينية
Bad: لاشي

4.8
Isam
Oman
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Good stuff. The room are very space. The breakfast very big. Fast internet
Bad: 2 shower toilets for 3 bedroom apartment. Toilets towels have marks High cost

4.6
Abdullah
Kuwait
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شي الاستقبال من الاخت مياده والنظافه والهدوء
Bad: وسائد السرير مو مريحه ويا ريت تتبدل

4.6
Mansour
Kuwait
14th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الخدمه ممتازه والموقع والاطلاله روعه وهدوء المنطقه ويبعد عن دبي مول 15 دقيقه تقريبا وعن المطار كذلك موظفي الاستقبال قمه بالذوق والتعاون وسرعه احضار السياره وسرعه اي خدمه تطلبها يستاهل كل فلس دفعته بالفندق وشكر خاص لموظف الاستقبال محمد 🌹

5
Noha
Saudi Arabia
14th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الطاقم رائع...رفع حجزنا للأحسن ...و أيضا وجود مواقف للسيارة و نظام لركنها لك و إذا احتجتها جابوها لك عند البوابة الإفطار لذيذو متنوع

5
Sultan
Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

جداً رائع
Good: كل شيء مميز ومنتبهين لأدق التفاصيل ، جداً رائع الفندق
Bad: لايوجد شيء ، بس ياليت يبقى الفندق يحافظ على نفس مستوى النظافه.

4.6
Jeffrey Sevenhuijsen
6th February 2020
Source: Google

Perfect hotel mooie ruime kamers en uitzicht op de kaliff

5
عبدالهادي
Saudi Arabia
6th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مكان جميل واقامه رائعه وفندق هادئ ونظيف

5
Livii
City
5th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Tolles Hotel nahe am Flughafen
Hotel: Sehr schönes neues Hotel mit grosszügigen Zimmern am Dubai Creek. Stets freundl8ches und hilfsbereites Personal. Das Frühstück war vorzüglich mit einer riesigen Auswahl. Pool auf der Dachterasse. Gutes Fitnessstudio. Location: nahe am Flughafen

5
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT