阿尔班德尔阿加安罗塔纳酒店迪拜RRRR
AED377每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Reediffmail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent facility and well managed”

Loved the entire experience at this property. The staff was professional. The room were well equipped. and they ensure it was child friendly. My family enjoyed the stay. Their location is also very good to the key areas of Dubai attractions. And not a crowded place at all. Grocery and restaurants are conveniently located.

Reviewed by Ordain M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2019
“Beautiful stay”

My stay was wonderful. I enjoyed every single minute of it. I will define recommend this hotel to my friends and family. I my self would like to stay here again in the future. However if the price was to go up I would have to think twice.

Reviewed by Trail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2019
“EXCELLENT SERVICE”

Everything was almost perfect if not, From check-in to check-out, the atmosphere of relaxation was there, really enjoyed our stay. All staff members were very courteous and accomodating to our needs. Thank you so much!!!

Reviewed by Anas D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
“5 stars hotel indeed”

Amazing stay.. best hotel and hotel apartments chain ever. 5 star services and all staff are kind and very helpful, breakfast was amazing too.. we got room upgrade too and we couldn't ask for morr. Thank you

Reviewed by Eba May D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“Beautiful rooms in very good location in Deira”

I adored my stay at Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana-Creek. We got the classic one bedroom room. It was bigger than what we expected it to be. There's a small kitchen, dining area and living room along with the massive bed room. Love that there are 2 toilets too. Separate shower room and bath tub. We requested a couple of additional supplies like shaving kits and dental kits during our stay and it was provided by housekeeping immediately. Rooms were cleaned well everyday. Staff were always attentive and smile-y. It was such a lovely stay. Would definitely book again should we find ourselves in Dubai next time.

Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2019
“Great location and good value”

If you are looking for a serviced apartment that caters for both the business traveller and those on holiday. Look no further this is a great value property in a convenient location with super friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewed by Discover
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd June 2019
United Kingdom
“1000 Dirhams Deposit - Bare this in mind”

On checking-in I was notified we were required to provide 1000 Dirhams in cash as a deposit. As we are travellers we only partially converted our money so had only 1000 on us. This was ridiculous as we had made it clear prior to our arrival we have paid in FULL via a bank transfer link. Therefore I was not expecting to have to provide more money which we did not have on us. When I asked if this can be secured/paid on a visa debit we were told this was not possible! (This is highly unusual as all other hotels I have stayed in had accepted this.) Throughout this exchange the receptionist was incredibly rude, unprofessional and not understanding out all! We had to involve our local male friend to speak to the receptionist in order to use a card transaction. This receptionist had then allowed this and therefore our friend paid for us which is unacceptable as we would have done that if we had been allowed! The fact I was staying for 27 nights really disheartened me because of how unprofessional that member of staff was, I had the belief that all staff were the same - this though was thankfully not true and was isolated to this one member. I found the rest of my stay pleasant but minimising my interactions with this member of staff as much as possible as they continued to behaviour unprofessionally towards me and my sister. As a side-note. Outside the hotel whenever I requested a taxi from the street I was constantly harassed to use the company car. This was very unprofessional. When I did use the company car the driver would spend the journey moaning about the distance he had to travel for the agreed price in addition to the fact I had to also direct the driver to areas using my mobile app data - these rides were relaxing at all and for this reason I would always opt for the street taxi. Outside of these two points I had loved my experience here and will definitely return in the future! Cleaning services were incredible and thorough! Guest services responded to all our requests quickly and professionally! Finally certain doormen were incredibly welcoming and friendly which was very refreshing following our check-in experience. Very professional and overall really pleasant to interact with, made my hotel experience very enjoyable, thank you!

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
The Netherlands
“kakibaka”

The hotel is very good situated, the employees are very friendly and helpfull. The appartments are comfort and the view infront of the hotel is excellent. Breakfast is also excellent with alot of variation.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2019
Nigeria
“A place to be”

It was value for money. Beautiful building and environment, excellent staff. An atmosphere that says welcome to home away. It was very relaxing. Would love to be back soon. I have the temptation of being locked to your hotel and never experience others. It will be difficult to break away, but would love to try.

Reviewed by Mianali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2019
Pakistan
“All Good”

Good service. Little pricey specially food options but overall a good hotel for business stay. Location is also very convenient. Room service was quick. Checkin and checkout was also prompt with no issues.

Shabbir Hussain
19th July 2019
Source: Google

Central located

4
Mohammad
Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميل
Good: النظافة اليومية كانت رائعه عزل الصوت في الشقة جدا جميل ديكورات والاثاث جديد كل شيء كان رائع
Bad: تم تحصيل وديعة بمبلغ ٦٠٠ ريال تقريبا أتمنى انهم مايتاخرون في إعادتها

4.4
Mohanad
Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق مثالي
Good: فخامه المكان وروعة تعامل موظفين الاستقبال وموظفين المدخل ياخذون سيارتك عند المدخل ويجيبونها لك اذا بغيت تطلع وطبعاً مجاني هذا كله وخدمة الغرف سريعة جداً فندق للعوائل لانه شقق غرفه وصاله وغرفتين وصاله
Bad: ولا شي

5
محمد
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: اخذت شقه من غرفه نوم ممتازه نظافه وبارده ومريحه وتتوفر فيها كل الاحتياجات والاجمل سرعه الاستجابه من الموظفين تجربتي الثانيه وان شاء الله تتكرر👍

4.8
Linda
Australia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Lovely hotel with amazing rooms and facilities
Good: The studio room with kitchen and washing machine was exactly as pictured and described. Rooms serviced daily and are extremely clean. All hotel staff from concierge, reception, security and pool staff are professional and friendly. Pool has an amazing vista overlooking Al Seef and Dubai Creek. Will definitely stay here next time, highly recommend.

5
Carol
Taiwan
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

很棒的經驗
Good: 我們六個人本來訂了兩間套房,但他們給我們升級到一間他們頂樓最貴的行政套房,雖然只有兩間房間,但加床後還是夠用的。房間兩層樓,有客廳,餐廳,小廚房,樓梯,連室内電梯都有,裝潢很高級,舒服極了!
Bad: 沒有

5
احمد
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: النظافه والرقي في التعامل من قبل الموظفين
Bad: الموقع والمسبح جداً صغير

3.75
Faisal
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Food is good. Pool is lovely. Apartment is spacious and has 3 bathrooms
Bad: Take some time to response. Kids play room is small and boring.

3.95
Salma A
14th July 2019
Source: Google

الموظفين متعاونين جدا وبشوشين والفندق نظيف ومرتب

4
Majed
Saudi Arabia
11th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Friendly Staff and luxury Room Furnture
Bad: Location a bit far

4.6
Frank
Seychelles
11th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything

5
Marc
France
11th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Confort et équipements
Bad: Rien

4.8
Garry
Australia
9th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice comfortable and value for money.
Good: Staff.
Bad: Shower leaked onto floor.

4.4
Ilk
Saudi Arabia
9th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

10
Good: كل شي جميل النظافه الاستقبال الوبي الموظفين حمل الحقايب وموقعه والاسره مريحه
Bad: لايوجد

5
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
9th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: انا استأجرت شقة من غرفتين نوم، وهي عبارة عن غرفتين وصالة و ثلاث حمامات والصالة فيها كنب تصلح لنوم طفلين، وكانت النظافة ممتازه، واشكر نومان على حسن تعامله واشكر ادارة الفندق على كرمها، بعد ما رديت للفندق المسا لقيتهم حاطين بقلاوة وسلة فواكه، شكراً
Bad: لاشيء

5
RRRRR
Ali Al Shehi
Solo
Oman
6th July 2019

فندق اكثر من رائع
فندق جميل ومثالي لاقامة العائلات ، ولديهم خدمة صف السيارات فكنا نخرج ونعود للفندق بالسيارة بشكل سلس جدا بالاضافة الى توفر حمام سباحة ساهم باستمتاع الاطفال بالرحلة بشكل كبير ، سعر افطار البوفيه كان مرتفعا الى حد ما 130 درهم للشخص!

RRRRR
Steven Philipp
Family
Germany
3rd July 2019

Super Stadthotel
Super Hotel mit spitzen Personal und sehr gutem Frühstücksbuffet, kuzeEntfernung zum Flughafen und zur Altstadt mit Gewürz- und Goldsouk, Alle Mitarbeiter waren super freundlich und hilsbereit. Das ganze Hotel war in einem ausgezeichneten Zustand alles top modern

RRRRR
Ordain Mapfumo
Couple
United Kingdom
3rd July 2019

Beautiful stay
My stay was wonderful. I enjoyed every single minute of it. I will define recommend this hotel to my friends and family. I my self would like to stay here again in the future. However if the price was to go up I would have to think twice.

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Zahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
30th June 2019

أفضل فندق
من أفضل الفنادق اللي سكنتها من جميع النواحي النظافة، الترتيب و المعاملة ناهيك عن جودة الأكل One bedroom apartment premium بوڨيه الإفطار و الغداء يشمل جميع الأصناف. تجربة كانت جميلة جداً، وأي زيارة قادمة لن اتعنى في البحث عن فندق.

RRRRR
Kadiri Abdoul
Solo
Cameroon
25th June 2019

Très bien
Mon séjour a été agréable, et je souhaiterais y retourner avec plaisir au vue de la propriété excellente de votre établissement surtout de son emplacement. J’ai déjà recommandé aux amis votre établissement en les rassurant qu’ils ne seront pas déçu.

RRRRR
Muatasem Al Shamousi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
18th June 2019

Good for fameliy
الفندق جيد للعوائل و موقعه ممتاز و نظيف جدا و الخدمات متوفرة فيه مع افطار متنوع .يوجد لديهم شقق من غرفة و غرفتين و ثلاث مجهزة بجميع الخدمات للطبخ و الغسيل و كل شي و قريب من بعض الأماكن السياحية مثل (برواز دبي)و (دبي جلوو بارك )

RRRRR
Hannah Ysabela Catibog
Family
Philippines
18th June 2019

EXCELLENT SERVICE
Everything was almost perfect if not, From check-in to check-out, the atmosphere of relaxation was there, really enjoyed our stay. All staff members were very courteous and accomodating to our needs. Thank you so much!!!

RRRRR
Mohammed Radwan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019

Excellent
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Eid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019

فخامة وراحة
فخامة راحه ابتسامة من كل منسوبي الفندق خدمات سريعة نظافة عاليه موقع ممتاز سرعه في التجاوب مع اي طلب فخامة الغرف رائعه انترنت سريع كل شي اعجبني في هذا الفندق وسوف اكرر السكن ان شاء الله فيه ونصحت كل من اعرف بهذا الفندق

RRRRR
Anas Domyati
Couple
Syria
16th June 2019

5 stars hotel indeed
Amazing stay.. best hotel and hotel apartments chain ever. 5 star services and all staff are kind and very helpful, breakfast was amazing too.. we got room upgrade too and we couldn't ask for morr. Thank you

RRRRR
Mohamed Al Qawsi
Solo
Yemen
10th June 2019

فندق بسيط ومميز
فندق بسيط ومميز والموظفين فيه متميزون فندق بسيط ومميز ونظيف وايضا مناسب للرحلات العائلية وموقعه ممتاز لقربه من وسائل النقل العامة ومن المناطق السياحيه المختلفه ...الف شكر للعاملين في الفندق من طاقم وادارة

RRRRR
Eba May Desabelle
Couple
Philippines
10th June 2019

Beautiful rooms in very good location in Deira
I adored my stay at Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana-Creek. We got the classic one bedroom room. It was bigger than what we expected it to be. There's a small kitchen, dining area and living room along with the massive bed room. Love that there are 2 toilets too. Separate shower room and bath tub. We requested a couple of additional supplies like shaving kits and dental kits during our stay and it was provided by housekeeping immediately. Rooms were cleaned well everyday. Staff were always attentive and smile-y. It was such a lovely stay. Would definitely book again should we find ourselves in Dubai next time.

RRRRR
Khalid Mohammed
Solo
Egypt
9th June 2019

تجربة ولا اروع الفندق ممتاز اعجبني والخدمة ممتازة موقع الفندق حيوي ورائع او شي الجميع بالنزول عاليه
الفندق ممتاز اول مرة ازورة اعجبني الصراحة الاطفال أحبوا المكان الفندق راقي خدمات ممتازة حبيت مجموعة روتانا وان شاء الله اكرر الزيارة اشكر طاقم الفندق بالكامل على الترحيب والحفاوة واخص بالشكر الجزيل الأستاذ مينا على الترحيب والمساعدة الكاملة في اعطائي كامل المعلومات والبيانات اللازمة وايضا الاستاذ موسى في بوابة الفندق الترحيب وخفة الظل وايضا الاستاذ محمد على مساعدتي في التسجيل

RRRRR
Taoufik Mourant
Solo
Morocco
9th June 2019

امكانيات جيدة الرجاء محاولة استعمالها جيدا
مزيد من التوفيق و الازدهار ..........................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Clive Evans
Business
United Kingdom
5th June 2019

Great location and good value
If you are looking for a serviced apartment that caters for both the business traveller and those on holiday. Look no further this is a great value property in a convenient location with super friendly and helpful staff.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT