罗塔纳哈拉阿瑞健酒店阿布扎比RRRR
AED194每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Junaidtahir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“One of the best Rotana”

One of the best hotel in UAE in terms of comfort and beautiful room. I stayed couple of times at this hotel and every time it exceeds the expectation. The apartment was very beautiful and clean and staff is very friendly. Overall a beautiful experience.

Reviewed by Ghaddad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Memorable stay in Abu Dhabi”

We enjoyed our two weeks stay in unexpected good, clean, location and in room facilities which made Our stay very comfortable, this in addition to all staff from the reception to the cleaners. In fact I always admired the Rotana 5 star hotels as I used to stay in 10/15 years ago but this time they Amazed me by having the same even better in the furnished hotel apartment where we stayed. Wish you continuing success.

Reviewed by Khughes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Recent Stay”

Excellent service and staff , great location , and breakfast choices , the chef makes a great omelette. Rooms are clean and in great shape. Will stay there again in the near future. Parking is also a benefit for this area.

Reviewed by Drkalmadhani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
“family business trip”

Nice and clean , the suit is spacious but with one washroom which makes it difficult with family, staff was very friendly and attentive, the entrance and parking is a bit small and crowded but the valet parking staff came over this issue

Reviewed by Rameshrnalladimmu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
India
“Two concerns”

Vessels are in bad condition. They changed item but that vessel is also in the same condition. I requested only one additional vessel because my family was with me but they mentioned they don't give. My request to the hotel is please check the vessels and remove the older ones and put one additional vessel if family is there with the person. 2nd issue i observed is, water bottle. Per day only one 2 ltr water bottle. If the person is making food it is difficult to manage with one bottle per day. So request you to give at least 2 big bottles of water.

Reviewed by Sillysal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
United Kingdom
“Nice hotel not luxury but in a good position”

We stayed for 10 nights, the hotel is well positioned, near Abu Dhabi hall, corniche, Maryah and the Abu Dhabi central area. The hotel is not super luxury, but clean and smart. The pool area is on a high floor and very clean. Our room was very clean and smart. Only downside is that the traffic noise is inescapable, but we found that was the case all our Abu Dhabi, as the traffic is mental. Not very eco friendly cars at all.

Reviewed by Martinpyrgos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
“Long Stay”

Staff always provided and welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Always looking to ensure my stay was comfortable and without problems. However, as a brand, Rotana, needs to be more consistent with its offer. I moved from another Rotana to the Hala Arjaan and although the same category of hotel some services differed.

Reviewed by Kimbo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“Great apartment living”

We had a great one bedroom apartment. Extremely spacious and had a great view. Bonus was that the sliding doors to the balcony actually opened..a rare occurrence these days. The breakfast was fair, not the usual standard of the Rotana Group

Reviewed by Randika N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Hotel”

Amazing Hotel with professional staff.specially front office agents are really helpfull.special thanks to Rejin.rooms were spotless, housekeeping doing a great job to maintain cleanliness.i would like to visit again in near future.🙂

Reviewed by Sudharsanvadivelu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
“Sudharsan”

Good and pleasant stay. Location of hotel is in mid of the city. Corniche beach is at walkable distance from the hotel. Service and cleanliness is appreciated. It is good for guest staying on business trips or family vacation.

M
United Kingdom
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great place to stay in
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Carlos Macià
21st February 2020
Source: Google

Renovation needed. Used to stay 5 years ago and my last stay was not as expected. Also they have us room at first and second floors.. they should think on returning customers... Not staying again

4
بشار يونس
21st February 2020
Source: Google

انصح بزيارة

5
David
United Kingdom
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent hotel with excellent staff
Good: All staff were incredibly friendly and professional at all times. First class. Room was brilliant.
Bad: Nothing at all.

5
Christopher
Couple
United States
18th February 2020
Source: Agoda

Quick vacation
I loved this hotel. We were upgraded to the suite which was absolutely beautiful. I loved the full kitchen and comfortable furniture. The staff was especially friendly, thanks!

5
Christian
Philippines
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Staffs are very kind and accommodating! I enjoyed my stay very much!

4.5
Padmaprasad R
17th February 2020
Source: Google

hotel is good.. parking is problem

4
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الهدوء وتعاون طاقم العمل
Bad: السرير غير مريح

3.75
alseyabi_bikers
10th February 2020
Source: Google

كثير حلو الخدمة ممتازة

5
Kamille
Philippines
6th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: My family and I were upgraded to a suite for a minimal cost. It was good.
Bad: However, the room smelled of smoke and the staff had to open the sliding glass door to let air circulate. I suggest make sure you check with the guest first if they prefer a smoking or non-smoking room before upgrading. Cause clearly we wanted a non-smoking room but we were given otherwise and the smell of cigarette smoke from the previous guest definitely still smelled.

3.5
Neeraj Jain
5th February 2020
Source: Google

Good hotel for stay,staff is very cooperative

5
Fatima
United Arab Emirates
4th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المكان حلو ومرتب وراقي وينفع للعوايل. والموظفين بصراحه متعاونين للاسف كنت بحجز 4 ايام قالوا لي ما شي حجز
Bad: بس مشكلتهم ما شي عازل للصوت تسمع صوت السيايير

4.8
Fatima
United Arab Emirates
4th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموظفين ف قمة اللباقة كان ودي احجز كم يوم بعد لكن للاسف الحجوزات عندهم فُـل وكلمنا المدير بس بعد ما حصلنا حجز، حجزت للمره الثالثه عندهم وفرق بس كم يوم اذا حصلتوا لي حجز خبروني من السبت ليوم الثلاثاء

5
Timmy001
China
3rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: 早餐挺好的 可以自己做饭吃

4
Daniel
Lebanon
31st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Just perfect! Staff was so friendly and so helpful!

5
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT