罗塔纳哈拉阿瑞健酒店阿布扎比RRRR
AED230每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by JimmIIE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Abu Dhabi
“A Wonderful Long Term Stay at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi”

The Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the AlZaynia Area of Abu Dhabi (Tourist Club Area) in my view is a must stay location for service, room quality and value for a short or long term stay. A variety of room types are available- my favorite is the 1 bedroom suite- either the 05 or 06 rooms if available! Location, location is a positive reason for staying at this beautiful hotel- very central, lots of services close by including the Abu Dhabi Mall, Galleria Mall and Expansion, restaurants, etc. The staff are exceptional- friendly and professional. I would highly recommend staying at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi!

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A satisfied customer”

Good service clean room friendly staff Surely I will recommend hala arjaan to my friends. The value for money is good as well. Room service is fine and checkout and check in is alright. I am a regular customer and I always keep coming back

Reviewed by Travelwithgabs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good stay within the city”

When we need a break or just a bit of staycation within the city, Hala Arjaan is always a good choice. Clean and friendly service with homey atmosphere. Everyone is nice. Full equipped kitchens so really easy for families.

Reviewed by Alexarc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2019
United Kingdom
“Great stay for families”

The hotel has excellent suites suitable for families where a seperate bedroom to the living area is required. They kindly upgraded us to a bigger room when we arrived too! The staff cannot do enough for you and the complimentary valet service was really useful in the heat with a young baby.

Reviewed by Pgkyria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Highly recommended stay”

Best location and service by highly qualified personnel with smiles and gentleness in their attitude and behaviour to the guests for all deprtments from marketing, front desk to housekeeping and security. They all are their to seve their customers and many thanks for making the stay memorable.

Reviewed by Desert_Nick
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
“Great service and location”

I've used this hotel in Abu Dhabi regularly on-and-off for four years now, and it's still my preferred location for a stay in Abu Dhabi. It's the staff that make the difference, the service really is good. That plus the location in the heart of downtown means it's a short walk or taxi ride to Abu Dhabi Mall, the (newly expanded) Galleria Mall, and many of the downtown attractions.

Reviewed by Fsilvestre
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
“It is always great everytime Im back to Abu Dhabi”

It is always great every time I'm back to Abu Dhabi. The last time I was ther it was almost 4 years ago. Price-quality-experience is always excellence, however, I can see that in the last four years a few things (like breakfast) has decreased a bit its excellency.

Reviewed by Munqeth
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“The best hotel apartments in Abu Dhabi”

Very good staff value of money, , good location with Seaview, very clean, well equipped kitchen, washing machine, microwave, you can cook your own food , good breakfast, comfortable beds simply it is my favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Marttso
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice convenient location hotel”

Great hotel with location near Abu Dhabi mall. Mix of foods and markets near by to explore. Staff are wonderful and treat you like family in their home. Parking is a bit of a challenge but they offer valet service.

Reviewed by Rubeshkumarb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
“Hala stay”

Stayed In this property for over 5 months, very friendly staff, value for money, clean. However the lease terms was changed that made me pay for 3 extra night. This don’t seems right approach by front desk manager and sales staff at hotel

Kamran Sharif
16th November 2019
Source: Google

Love this place

5
Ali
United Arab Emirates
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good location, family friendly
Good: The indoor pool
Bad: No usb wall sockets

4
Tamil
United States Of America
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location and the staff were outstanding. Housekeeping was wonderful, specially Sampath, who was excellent at work, extremely conscientious and always had a smile. We always came back to an immaculate room with everything in order and all toiletries replaced. He was definitely the best!!
Bad: Very small kitchen with no counter space. No dish detergent supplied.

5
Konstantin
Poland
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was good
Bad: None

5
waleed alali
13th November 2019
Source: Google

مكان جميل وهادى والموظفين متعاونين

4
أحمد عبدالله
13th November 2019
Source: Google

👍

5
Paul
United Arab Emirates
8th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great hotel and good value. Good facilities for a longer stay than a regular hotel
Good: Great Location and very large rooms. Being an apartment hotel it has a full size fridge, small cooker, microwave and a washing machine. Rooms are a very good size and overall very comfortable. Valet parking at the hotel which is paid but the hotel pay for and arrange the parking ticket.
Bad: Not much to say. The parking as mentioned is open parking so limited shade in the summer months. Plenty of parking around the building but no basement parking.

4.8
Latifa
United Arab Emirates
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: المكان مريح ونظيف
Bad: وجود حمام واحد ف الغرفه فقط ف الجناح

4.15
Maliga
Malaysia
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Everything was perfect !
Good: Rakel-Front off staff was great Subash front Office was Very helpfull Sampahth- Housekeeping was kind n Very co-operative
Bad: Nothing

5
عمر
Egypt
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: People Clean Pool
Bad: Nothing

5
Brahim
France
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: L'emplacement, la propreté et le confort
Bad: Le manque de vaisselle dans les appartements, la wifi médiocre et malheureusement personne ne parle français

3.75
Arlene
United Arab Emirates
5th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The space
Bad: The bath room become slippery.

4
Tiger
United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Facilities, services, everything were satisfactory. Especially the receptionist, her name Rachel greeted the guest with a happy smile......
Bad: Nothing

5
Bachar
United Arab Emirates
31st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Perfect!

5
Valentine
United Arab Emirates
30th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Best Value, High Quality
Good: 5 star hotel at 3 star prices

5
RRRRR
Mansoob Khan
Family
India
14th November 2019

Service provided
This is one of the best hotels we stayed in. Room was large with a sitting area with a couch. The room was very, very clean and modern. The staff at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and professional. They even gave us a bottle of water for being a Choice Hotel member. The lobby was nice and clean. Breakfast area was large. There was plenty for everyone, including tons of bacon. I definitely would stay at this hotel again.

RRRRR
Waleed Al Ali
Solo
Kuwait
11th November 2019

المكان المناسب للعائلات
مكان جدا جميل وموظفين راقين فى التعامل ننصح بة وهو قريب من مراكز التسوق ومن المطاعم وهناك الكتير من معالم ابوظبي السياحية قريبة من الفندق والقيمة السوقية اعنى سعر الغرف جدا ممتاز وخاصة فى وجود مطبخ وطاولة طعام

RRRRR
James Macpherson
Business
Canada
10th November 2019

A Wonderful Long Term Stay at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi
The Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the AlZaynia Area of Abu Dhabi (Tourist Club Area) in my view is a must stay location for service, room quality and value for a short or long term stay. A variety of room types are available- my favorite is the 1 bedroom suite- either the 05 or 06 rooms if available! Location, location is a positive reason for staying at this beautiful hotel- very central, lots of services close by including the Abu Dhabi Mall, Galleria Mall and Expansion, restaurants, etc. The staff are exceptional- friendly and professional. I would highly recommend staying at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi!

RRRRR
Jennelyn El Mohib
Family
Philippines
10th November 2019

A satisfied customer...
Good service clean room friendly staff Surely I will recommend hala arjaan to my friends. The value for money is good as well. Room service is fine and checkout and check in is alright. I am a regular customer and I always keep coming back

RRRRR
Christine Abling
Family
Philippines
6th November 2019

Good stay within the city
When we need a break or just a bit of staycation within the city, Hala Arjaan is always a good choice. Clean and friendly service with homey atmosphere. Everyone is nice. Full equipped kitchens so really easy for families.

RRRRR
Alexa Marmash
Family
United Kingdom
22nd October 2019

Great stay for families
The hotel has excellent suites suitable for families where a seperate bedroom to the living area is required. They kindly upgraded us to a bigger room when we arrived too! The staff cannot do enough for you and the complimentary valet service was really useful in the heat with a young baby.

RRRRR
Panagiotis Kyriakopoulos
Solo
Greece
17th October 2019

Highly recommended stay
Best location and service by highly qualified personnel with smiles and gentleness in their attitude and behaviour to the guests for all deprtments from marketing, front desk to housekeeping and security. They all are their to seve their customers and many thanks for making the stay memorable.

RRRRR
Nicholas Wareham
Business
United Kingdom
13th October 2019

Great service and location
I've used this hotel in Abu Dhabi regularly on-and-off for four years now, and it's still my preferred location for a stay in Abu Dhabi. It's the staff that make the difference, the service really is good. That plus the location in the heart of downtown means it's a short walk or taxi ride to Abu Dhabi Mall, the (newly expanded) Galleria Mall, and many of the downtown attractions.

RRRRR
Francisco Silvestre
Business
Spain
13th October 2019

It is always great everytime I'm back to Abu Dhabi
It is always great every time I'm back to Abu Dhabi. The last time I was ther it was almost 4 years ago. Price-quality-experience is always excellence, however, I can see that in the last four years a few things (like breakfast) has decreased a bit its excellency.

RRRRR
Munqeth Mansour
Business
Jordan
11th October 2019

The best hotel apartments in Abu Dhabi
Very good staff value of money,, good location with Seaview, very clean, well equipped kitchen, washing machine, microwave, you can cook your own food , good breakfast, comfortable beds simply it is my favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi

RRRRR
Hareth Balala
Family
United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019

Short Stay
Short but pleasant stay.............................................................................................................,.......................... . ......................................

RRRRR
Martin Tsou
Solo
United States
9th October 2019

Nice convenient location hotel
Great hotel with location near Abu Dhabi mall. Mix of foods and markets near by to explore. Staff are wonderful and treat you like family in their home. Parking is a bit of a challenge but they offer valet service.

RRRRR
Rubesh Budhani
Business
Pakistan
8th October 2019

Hala stay
Stayed In this property for over 5 months, very friendly staff, value for money, clean. However the lease terms was changed that made me pay for 3 extra night. This don’t seems right approach by front desk manager and sales staff at hotel

RRRRR
Suban Dhason
Friends
India
7th October 2019

It was an excellent experience in our trip. I would like to come again to visit your hospitality with my happiness.
I would like to thanks for your professional behavior and attitude by your kindness. Keep it up. Especially your all team members were treated well once we arrived, on board, in the restaurant and even check out time as well. Thanks for everything and see you again if the god given a chance again.

RRRRR
Odai Daqqaq
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019

..............
..............................…….................................................................…….........................…………............................................................…………..............................……

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT