罗塔纳首府中心阿加安酒店阿布扎比RRRR
AED252每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Sanchat-
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2022
India
“Always a pleasant experience”

We have stayed here on four occasions, twice on long-term basis, and that says it all. The location suits me fine, supermarkets and other shops are close-by, the property is clean and well-maintained, and the staff are kind and prompt.

Reviewed by MohamedA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2022
Egypt
“Outstanding facilities and Superior staff”

Capital Centre Arjan is my Home in Abudhabi , superior proffered staff , always smiling and willing to help ( Super big thank you to Lou , Jevi , Diaa and finally the super friendly and proffered Assala ) Keep it up Arjan team , see u in two weeks Mohamed Atia

Reviewed by AlinaMamayeva
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2022
Saudi Arabia
“Business apartments”

The facilities in the hotel are good and many members of the staff are really great (special thanks to Ruwan and Nigel, who were amazing and deserve full 5 stars). However, some members were less responsive. The biggest issue was that my pearl earrings were stolen from my room. Unfortunately I forgot to put them in the locker and they were not in my room any more in the evening. I flagged it with the management and never received a response back. Although there is no legal liability on the hotel, the experience was very poor afterwards. There were also other issues: I asked for the room change over a few months and was told that nothing is available (for 3 months!). Further, my room had ants and I asked for it to be disinfected, but it did not help and the smell was awful, so I couldn't have it done again.

Reviewed by Jhonfrancis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Cleanliness”

I would like to thank hotel for having a good experience for my 1 month stay. Specially the cleanliness its perfect. And also i would like ti special mention a name which is Ms. ROSE for always cleaning my room for attending all my needs. For me, for having a good stay. To Ms. ROSE Thank you very much for everything, you never fail my expectation. You did a great job an excellent one.

Reviewed by Shannonamy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Would highly recommend”

Brilliant service! Thank you to Rose for daily smiles and extra tea as well as Ronald and Nigel for your friendly greetings each time I walked through the front door. Thanks to Jihad for organising my stay. After spending the last month at the hotel, I am sad to leave!

Reviewed by Emobasher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2021
United Arab Emirates
“As if you are at home”

The location is easy to reach, all services are close and available, the service is excellent, and the staff are as if they are your friends The cleanliness of the rooms is excellent and everything they can provide to the guests in the shortest possible time

Reviewed by Mendelshn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Okay but expensive for what it is”

Room reasonably well equipped but small for the price. Miss Olivia, who serviced my room, is very good. Always punctual, her work is to a good standard and always tries her best to accommodate my request for room service timings. Likewise Miss Sugar in reservations is very attentive and always tries her best to make the say as smooth as possible.

Reviewed by Saranajjar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2020
Australia
“Sara Najjar”

Great service, lovely accommodation and friendly staff. The staff were very welcoming upon my arrival and hospitable during my stay. Services were easily accessible and staff were very attentive. Room was comfortable and cleaned very well.

Reviewed by Pathfinder
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great long term stay”

My wife and I stayed at the Arjaan for over a year. It was very comfortable, and the staff was very accommodating. Fantastic location for ADNEC access, though not much else around otherwise. Special call out to Michelle, our housekeeper, who made us feel at home through out our stay.

Reviewed by Sarahbrownrigg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Experience”

Its been a pleasurable and comfortable stay for the past 10 weeks, everyone was hospitable and friendly with a couldn't do more for you attitude. The rooms were well presented, clean and had all the amenities you could want and for those guests staying longer who might require additional items all you had to do was request. Would encourage anyone to stay here and I extend my thanks for making the first 10 weeks in the UAE a very enjoyable and comfortable experience.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT