罗塔纳首府中心阿加安酒店是阿布扎比RRRR
AED188每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by SamirMoosa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Lovely place”

The Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana is indeed a fantastic property where you feel very welcome and cared. It has this ambience of friendliness, safety, security and well-being all packaged in large, spacious rooms with beautiful views.

Reviewed by FarAway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Business Trip great location for ADNEC”

This hotel is superbly located if you are visiting ADNEC. It is located a 30 minute taxi ride from the International Airport (80 Dirhams) and only 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi City beaches and shopping malls.

Reviewed by TrailBlazer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
“Amazing Hotel”

This was a wonderful experience staying at the Capital Center Arjaan By Rotana. I stayed in the 15 floor with a great view of the sunset. The swimming was awesome. The rooms were spacious and have everything you need right from the kitchen cutlery to the washing machine.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
“All is perfect”

Everything was lovely, the spacious room, the things inside, microwave, washing machine, the cocker, the almost complete kitchen set. While the staff really very professional and helpful, especially “Kathyrine” at the front desk, also the valet and the housekeeping.

Reviewed by Tcher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great cheap stay”

The hotel is located near exhibition center. Lots of taxis readily avavilble. The hotel itself is dry, but there is an adjacent hotel that serves. Literally a 30 second walk. The pool is a nice size with umbrellas for shading

Reviewed by Albert H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
“Home from home”

Also have a pleasurable stay, the staff and service is excellent. The rooms are nice and modern. The leisure staff provide a very good service. I always feel sad when my time has come to leave. I always look forward to my next stay.

Reviewed by RichardrEAG
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
Abu Dhabi
“Exelent”

We lived in Capital Centre Arjan for 3 years 9 months and we were made very welcome during the whole time. The rooms were great with comfortable beds and excellent amenities, the staff were helpful and friendly.

Reviewed by Footprints
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
“excellent”

Nice place to stay with the family, the house keeping needs improvement during the room house keeping, they didn't fully clean the room and missed to change towels and provide the replacement of soap, shampoo...etc.

Reviewed by Adham F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
“Very nice Staff”

The staff is very professional and nice. the rooms are mostly clean but the bathrooms need more maintenance especially the showers. other than this everything is very good. The In room dinning is very expensive compared to the quality and quantity. Also it seems like they've changed the chef a couple of months ago. The previous one was better.

Reviewed by Jennylainedomingo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice”

A bit disappointing at check in but overall nice experience .. Breakfast was a good variety.. the pool was always packed as it is holiday.. the studio was perfect for all our needs.. over all very nice

iqbal bekal
26th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice Place

4
Kathy
Leisure_personal_event
26th June 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Awesome 😎
Absolutely amazing 😉!!

5
Yousuf
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي

5
Adil Sher
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

Good hotel with luxuries.

3
Abdulmalek
United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Wonderful hotel
Good: First of all I would like to thank mr.shahzad from the reception he was very helpful and smiling all the time and he help me with my request on check in really I appreciated shahzad thank you very much About the hotel is very comfortable and new and i like it also i feel like staying in home ... I think it will be my official hotel when I come back to Abu Dhabi
Bad: Nothing at all

5
بوحمد
United Arab Emirates
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

كل شي ‎%‎100
Good: جيد جدا
Bad: كل شي جيد

4.8
Ibrahim
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

أرجو من أرجان تقديم ما هو جديد وفريد
Good: موقعه وكذلك أريحية التعامل وفنه والخدمه قبل طلبها
Bad: طلب النظافة للغرفة في وقت الراحة

5
Funmilayo
Nigeria
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent staff at the reception and dinning Excellent local and continental dishes Top rate cleanness Good location, very cool and nice to environment Easy access to the city and airport
Bad: Nothing at all

5
Qasim Rousan
20th June 2019
Source: Google

Very very nice .. recommended

4
Максим
United Arab Emirates
19th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Все, кроме окон.
Bad: Грязные окна :-(((

5
Hamed
Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل
Bad: التوصيل عن طريق تطبيق طلباتي للفندق كان صعب

5
Hamed143
Oman
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: لا شيء
Bad: إزعاج إزعاج لا يوجد عازل للصوت وطول الليل أصوات النزلاء كأنها في الغرفه

3.1
hamed alharbi
16th June 2019
Source: Google

رائع وخدمه مميزه وقربه من جزيرة ياس ٢٠ دقيقه تقريبآ وتوفر الخدمات قريب منه كارفور وسوبر ماركت من ناحية النظافه مميز جدآ وراقي ف التجاوب مع طلب الخدمه بالمختصر الفندق رائع جداً

5
Traveler
Everyone
15th June 2019
Source: Expedia

The rooms are spacious and great amenities (microwave, stove, refrigerator, washer, and utensils).

5
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The staff is so helpful and friendly and the services are great
Bad: The guest can’t park his car by himself

4.15
RRRRR
Mohammed Moosa
Business
India
26th June 2019

Lovely place
The Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana is indeed a fantastic property where you feel very welcome and cared. It has this ambience of friendliness, safety, security and well-being all packaged in large, spacious rooms with beautiful views.

RRRRR
Yousuf Alnuaimi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
24th June 2019

Ok
It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good It’s good

RRRRR
Stephen Llewellyn
Business
United Kingdom
24th June 2019

Business Trip, great location for ADNEC
This hotel is superbly located if you are visiting ADNEC. It is located a 30 minute taxi ride from the International Airport (80 Dirhams) and only 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi City beaches and shopping malls.

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Maazmi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019

موقع ممتاز و فندق ممتاز
،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،

RRRRR
Sandra Buckner
Couple
United States
17th June 2019

Great cheap stay
The hotel is located near exhibition center. Lots of taxis readily avavilble. The hotel itself is dry, but there is an adjacent hotel that serves. Literally a 30 second walk. The pool is a nice size with umbrellas for shading

RRRRR
Fareeda Alkaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019

فندق جميل جدا و الخدمة رائعة ... أرجو الاهتمام ب وجبة الفطور أكثر
فندق جميل جدا و الخدمة رائعة أرجو الإهتمام ب وجبة الفطور ب صورة أفضل حيث كانت الأصناف غير طازجة و غير متنوعة رغم أن إقامتي كانت في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ف توقعت ان يكون الإهتمام ب وجبة الفطور بصورة أفضل النظافة ممتازة فندق عائلي مريح

RRRRR
Albert Hare
Solo
United Kingdom
16th June 2019

Home from home
Also have a pleasurable stay, the staff and service is excellent. The rooms are nice and modern. The leisure staff provide a very good service. I always feel sad when my time has come to leave. I always look forward to my next stay.

RRRRR
Richard Roberts
Business
United Kingdom
15th June 2019

Exelent
We lived in Capital Centre Arjan for 3 years 9 months and we were made very welcome during the whole time. The rooms were great with comfortable beds and excellent amenities, the staff were helpful and friendly.

RRRRR
Mohamed Al Mansoori
Solo
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019

مرحبا
السلام عليكم ورحمه لله وبركاتة انا انصح في هذا الفندق و اشكر السيده جيفي جدا جدا على حسن التعاون معي ومع غيري وهذي انسانه خدمتها جدا جدا سعيده وفرحه وطيبه ونا انصح التعامل معها والفندق ممتاز ك لوبي و غرف و صالات فيها حلوه

RRRRR
Mohamed Madkour
Solo
Egypt
13th June 2019

excellent
Nice place to stay with the family, the house keeping needs improvement during the room house keeping, they didn't fully clean the room and missed to change towels and provide the replacement of soap, shampoo...etc.

RRRRR
Musab Qasem
Solo
Jordan
13th June 2019

الاقامة ممتعة جدا
لايوجد اي تعليق الا انني وجدت الراحة في هذا الفندق و اود ان اشكر السيد زكريا على تعاونه معي و حرصه على راحة الزبائن رغم فترة الضغط التي كانو فيها ..............................................................

RRRRR
Shamala Peramayah
Business
Malaysia
10th June 2019

Comfortable and afforable..
Recommended for business and family stay too. Value for money and friendly staff. Walking distance to Abu Dhabi Exhibition Center. Transport easily available outside the hotel. Shops are nearby the hotel

RRRRR
Jennylaine Domingo
Friends
Philippines
9th June 2019

Nice
A bit disappointing at check in but overall nice experience .. Breakfast was a good variety.. the pool was always packed as it is holiday.. the studio was perfect for all our needs.. over all very nice

RRRRR
Walid Hassan
Solo
Egypt
9th June 2019

اقامه جيدة
اقامة ممتعه لقد كانت المرة الاولى وان شاء الله تكرر فى القريب فندق حديد ونظيف---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RRRRR
Karthikeyan Somasundaran
Family
India
3rd June 2019

Hotel
Hi Need to improve in reception lobby and welcome guest method. Breakfast is very expensive and not worth at all. Need focus on tour place visit facilities. Cost of the hotel also very high. Need to reduce the price

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT