罗塔纳艾罗达阿瑞健酒店阿布扎比RRRR
AED390每晚
简介住宿饮食健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by Govindarajan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Service”

This is my first visit in Abu Dhabi, UAE. From the day one of my check-in I was getting excellent hospitality service from Al Rawda Arjaan Team. Awesome service from Elango, Anand, Shahriar and Elsa the best.

Reviewed by Yaseruae
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Nice hotel friendly staff”

Hotel near Al Wahda Mall with excellent hospitality and friendly staff, normly the value of money is excellent but this time was a little costly and prices increased. The rooms are excellent and valet parkings available for free.

Reviewed by Kumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2023
“It was nice staying with you”

Thank you very much for your hospitality also thanks to reception for giving me late check out the the room was very comfortable and room size is also very big and really thanks to all of hotel staff,

Reviewed by LucasXuu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“very nice hotel”

This is a very good hotel. The room is spacious and bright, and the bed is comfortable, so that I can enjoy a good sleep. The warm service of the employees is very warm. The hotel also provides a rich buffet breakfast and various leisure facilities, which makes me feel relaxed.

Reviewed by MayurN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2023
“A Fantastic Stay at Hotel Al Rawda Arjaan”

Staying at Hotel Al Rawda Arjaan was amazing! The rooms are really comfy and have a cool mix of modern and Arabian styles. The people who work there are super friendly and make you feel welcome. If you want a fancy and unforgettable hotel experience, Al Rawda Arjaan is the perfect choice!

Reviewed by Aravinths
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2023
India
“Good to Stay”

Everything was good. Room staffs are very nice, my room is quite big so enjoyed well. Thanks AL Rowda Arjaan by Rotana. I will recommend to my relatives and friends. Morning food is good but I understand space is very small.

Reviewed by Jjc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Overnight stay”

Staff were great and very accommodating!! Service was great especially on a short notice they immediately had a vacant room for us. If you need a place to stay for your short stay. Choose this hotel. If you need anything they will immediately accommodate you.

Reviewed by Nathan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th June 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Al Rawda Arjaan Hotel Review”

Hotel is ideal and best recommended for a family vacation. Staff are all accommodating and helpful, hotel is very clean, family oriented. Location of the hotel is perfect which is near to Al Wahda Mall where you can find almost all shopping needs. Special thanks to Ms. Elsa and Rowena for being helpful during the stay. Would.recommend this hotel to friends..

Reviewed by Mrizk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Good stuff and accommodation”

Good hotel and stuff specially Mr Moustafa in the reception also other receptionists I recommend the hotel for being so handy and helpful, also WI Fi service is very decent and fast, hotel is also near Wahda mall where I can buy anything.

Reviewed by Sherifaboelnaga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd June 2023
“Excellent experience”

Special thanks for mr mostafa in front office ( nice attitude, friendly) and I would like to appreciate the team who help me transfer my luggages. Thanks you I enjoyed my stay and looking forward to stay there again

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT