罗塔纳艾罗达阿瑞健酒店阿布扎比RRRR
AED195每晚
简介住宿饮食健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Arun V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2019
“Good”

Clean and efficient. Very close to Al.wadha mall so shopping is a breeze. Almost as if you are staying in the mall. Breakfast had a decent spread but repetitive. They don't have a swimming pool but do provide one in a branch.hotel few buildings away.

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th June 2019
“Well located property with a Kitchen”

The property is centrally located next to the Al Wahda mall which is very convenient. The room was clean and the staff was pleasant. The room came with a kitchen which was not necessary for us but a unique aspect of this hotel and would be a useful feature for anyone staying longer or who needs to cook food at the hotel.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st June 2019
United Kingdom
“Perfect city hotel”

We spent 3 nights at this lovely hotel. It was a good value for money since breakfast was included, and complimentary package at the room was refilled every day. Room was spacious, bright and cleaned every day. Located near bus station and a big shopping mall. Would stay again! :)

Reviewed by Mangeshb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
“Hotel Service”

Hotel service is very good.employ is very good .housekeeping is very good.location is very good.Sleep quality very good.Fire system checking is very good.internet Speed is Excellent. Employ beware is Excellent. Lift is very good.

Reviewed by AsifM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
“Good”

Good location. Good facilities Parking available Breakfast was decent However, if you are booking through third party, we have to make sure that hotel reservation matches with the offer we subscribed from the third party

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
“Experience Rotana”

Had a pleasant experience at Rotana. Located just near the Al Wahda Mall(perfect location), the hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality Hotel Staffs are very helpful and will guide u throughout your stay.The hotel provides u almost every facilities, .

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great value”

Very quiet location convenient to the Al Wahda Mall. The apartment suite is well appointed and well suited for business travelers and families. The breakfast buffet is very good. The overall service is excellent.

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good”

This trip its very nice. I like the room. Thank you for the staff who assist us. And to upgrade our room they are so friendly i will come back again when i will go abu dhabi i wil recomened this hotel

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2019
“Average”

The plus factor of this hotel is it's very near Al Wahda Mall and the Staff are very accommodating. But no much activities to do inside the hotel as it has no swimming pool and gym is so small. Good for comfort in sleep only not recreation.

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2019
“Exceptional service”

Staff are accommodating and helpful. The check-in was very fast. The room is spacious and clean. The location is very good. It is near to the bus station, a big mall, restaurants and local shops. I highly recommend this hotel.

Traveler
Partner
Prague, Czech Republic
25th June 2019
Source: Travelocity

The property is centrally located next to the Al Wahda mall which is very convenient. The room was clean and the staff was pleasant. The room came with a kitchen which was not necessary for us but a unique aspect of this hotel and would be a useful feature for anyone staying longer or who needs to cook food at the hotel.

4
Traveler
Leisure_personal_event
24th June 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Such nice service by very friendly people. Location very convinient and shopping centre close by.

5
roland
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019
Source: Agoda

Loved It!
Worth the money! Upon checked in the receptionist make sure to hand over the room on time even they are fully booked due to the holiday and we booked last minute. They handled it very smooth and ok. Even if they prepared the last room last but that's fine as we went out also for some erands. Location is so perfect as it 2 mins walk to a mall. and it is perfectly located in a city center. Rooms are big and full equipt with amenities. We are so satisfied with our rooms even if we are not located on one floors. Staff are smiling always which is very good when working in a hospitality industry. A little improvement on some facilities but over all it was good stay and we will come back and will surely recommend your property.

4.8
Kristina
Couple
United Kingdom
22nd June 2019
Source: Agoda

Perfect city hotel
We spent 3 nights at this lovely hotel. The room was very spacious with a very comfy bed and pillows. Complimentary package was refilled every day with teas, coffees, and a bottle of water. Rooms cleaned every day. Breakfast was included in the package. Food was very nice and variety of food was okay. The hotel is near bus station and a big shopping mall. All in all, we'd stay here again and recommend this hotel to everyone :)

5
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice day
Good: Nice
Bad: Room

5
Loqman Akhtar
18th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice rooms and location specials food and good staff

5
Rahima
Couple
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019
Source: Agoda

NICE
The Staffs are considerate.

5
Geraldine
Group
Philippines
16th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
friendly and accommodating staffs

4.8
Xiaoping
China
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

值得入住
Good: 员工热情,地理位置不错,后面就是大的商场和超市。走到长途车站不超过10分钟 房间舒适,干净。小厨房也不错

4.15
Lancelot
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Marvelous Room
Good: Upgradation to suite
Bad: Kitchen utensils not available in kitchenette area when upgraded

5
Ma.
Family With Young Children
Philippines
14th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Highly recommended
Our stay in this hotel is very pleasant. Elsa, the receptionist, upgraded our room to one bedroom suite. It is very clean. All the staff in the Dar Restaurant are friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was also good. We will definitely come back

5
Ahmed Tamem
10th June 2019
Source: Google

جيد

3
Pamela
United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant as usual
Good: The hotel is located near the mall and in the city center. The rooms are clean and spacious.
Bad: Nothing

5
2020alejandro
United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Tranquilo
Bad: Onitido

4.6
Farhan Arshad
8th June 2019
Source: Google

Excellent

5
RRRRR
Arun Vijayakumar
Business
India
25th June 2019

Good
Clean and efficient. Very close to Al.wadha mall so shopping is a breeze. Almost as if you are staying in the mall. Breakfast had a decent spread but repetitive. They don't have a swimming pool but do provide one in a branch.hotel few buildings away.

RRRRR
Tyrel Good
Family
United States
24th June 2019

Well located property with a Kitchen.
The property is centrally located next to the Al Wahda mall which is very convenient. The room was clean and the staff was pleasant. The room came with a kitchen which was not necessary for us but a unique aspect of this hotel and would be a useful feature for anyone staying longer or who needs to cook food at the hotel.

RRRRR
Kristina Stanislovaityte
Couple
Lithuania
21st June 2019

Perfect city hotel
We spent 3 nights at this lovely hotel. It was a good value for money since breakfast was included, and complimentary package at the room was refilled every day. Room was spacious, bright and cleaned every day. Located near bus station and a big shopping mall. Would stay again! :)

RRRRR
Mangesh Bhandari
Business
India
15th June 2019

Hotel Service
Hotel service is very good.employ is very good .housekeeping is very good.location is very good.Sleep quality very good.Fire system checking is very good.internet Speed is Excellent. Employ beware is Excellent. Lift is very good.

RRRRR
Asif Mohamed Thaivalappil
Family
India
14th June 2019

Good
Good location. Good facilities Parking available Breakfast was decent However,if you are booking through third party, we have to make sure that hotel reservation matches with the offer we subscribed from the third party

RRRRR
Saber Ben jloud
Solo
Tunisia
9th June 2019

مقبول
توقعت أن يكون الفندق أرقى مما وجدت لانه يفترض فندق ٤ نجوم وتابع الى مجموعة روتانا الغرفة كانت مقبولة ولكن المكيف كان يصدر ضجيجا وما قدرنا نعدل درجة الحرارة فكان يا اما بارد جدا أو سخن وبالنسبة للفطور كان مش في قيمة فندق ٤ نجوم

RRRRR
Jason Kish
Solo
United States
9th June 2019

Great value
Very quiet location convenient to the Al Wahda Mall. The apartment suite is well appointed and well suited for business travelers and families. The breakfast buffet is very good. The overall service is excellent.

RRRRR
Joan Dawana
Couple
Philippines
8th June 2019

Good
This trip its very nice. I like the room. Thank you for the staff who assist us. And to upgrade our room they are so friendly i will come back again when i will go abu dhabi i wil recomened this hotel

RRRRR
Marianne Dela Cruz
Family
Philippines
7th June 2019

Very good
Nice and quiet to stay good for family...................... .........................service very good.........................................................excellent!..............................

RRRRR
Aurora Costales
Friends
Philippines
6th June 2019

Average
The plus factor of this hotel is it's very near Al Wahda Mall and the Staff are very accommodating. But no much activities to do inside the hotel as it has no swimming pool and gym is so small. Good for comfort in sleep only not recreation.

RRRRR
Henry Young
Solo
Philippines
5th June 2019

Exceptional service
Staff are accommodating and helpful. The check-in was very fast. The room is spacious and clean. The location is very good. It is near to the bus station, a big mall, restaurants and local shops. I highly recommend this hotel.

RRRRR
Ameur El Meskine
Solo
Morocco
31st May 2019

فندق هادئ وممتاز
فندق هادئ وممتاز موظفين اكفاء ومحترمين فندق نظيف سرعة الاستجابة عند الطلب إجراءات سلسة عند المغادرة المهم فندق محترم هدوء تام كما ان موقع الفندق بوسط المدينة وبالقرب من مراكز التسوق بحيت سرعة التنقل وسط المدينة

RRRRR
Nagaraju Parlapalli
Business
India
30th May 2019

Nagaraju - Feedback
excellent experience. I will choose the hotel for next stay and will continue … Past one year, I was staying in the same hotel. Good staff and they are very polite and friendly. good places are there sourrending.

RRRRR
Momina Javed
Friends
Pakistan
27th May 2019

Very spacious
The check in to this property was smooth and quick. Special thanks to Khadijah. The room was spacious. Had a good nights sleep. Although the block out curtains were a tiny bit short letting in some light.

RRRRR
Yasmeen Yasin
Solo
Jordan
18th May 2019

Cozy place, offers good quality services and has a kind staff, and its located in the center of the city.
Cozy place, offers good quality services and has a kind and cooperative staff. It is also located in the center of the city, and it is not that expensive in compare to other hotels, and I do recommend Al Rawda hotel for business trips.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT