罗塔纳艾玛哈阿瑞健酒店阿布扎比RRRR
AED242每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by RizzleMe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
“Bang on value for your buck”

Spotlessly clean and slightly surprised by the spacious room size. Comfy bed and a very practical shower area that does not let water seep through on the floor. Great city location and access to late night/early morning fast food options just across the road.

Reviewed by H B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
Maryland
“Perfect stay”

Nice little hotel with the BEST Thai masseuse. Hotel is clean and very nice overall. Location is excellent and I cannot say enough good things about the Thai masseuse. She was lovely - professional and knowledgeable.

Reviewed by NuwanNikon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Hotel with Great Colleagues”

This is one of the best hotels we stayed in. The room was large enough with perfect twin beds. The room was very clean and modern. The staff at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and professional (Especially Ms. Thei). The lobby was nice and clean as well as the swimming pool area. The engineering Staff very helpful and The Housekeeping staff has done a great job.

Reviewed by Revocatus L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
“My stay at Rotana hotel during new year period”

The Hotel is one of the best in the city in terms of value for money, customer services, facilities and location. The only issue I have was the empty room bar during new year eve! Why having an empty fridge in the room? Please provide access to drinks to whoever need

Reviewed by Capt-S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
Texas
“Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana”

I traveled with my wife and kids for the new year celebrations at the Corniche. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Abu Dhabi. Easy proximity to most important places and sight seeing venues at Abu Dhabi. Hotel staff are very professional and the room we stayed in is very clean and comfy. If your destination is Abu Dhabi, your home stay for your duration should be Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana.

Reviewed by Eliasmezher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2019
“Great Place”

Very Beautiful Place. Staff is very professional and polite. Rooms are big and very clean. Internet service is good. I passed one night there. The breakfast food was also very nice. Very affordable place. In overall I give him 9.5/10

Reviewed by Sanjay D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
“Great Downtown Abu Dhabi Hotel”

Nice location, great staff, superb Café 302 and cosy, clean rooms. Overall the hotel is lovely and is located in a central part of Abu Dhabi city at a major junction thus, providing easy access to local transportation services. Walking around there are numerous shops and resturants

Reviewed by Mostafa_m_shehata
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Exceptional”

Mohammed is an excellent host at reception Clean rooms nice furniture good tools in the kitchen I recommend the one-bedroom apartment for families. The staff were so decent and helpful, place is clean and location is convenient, also loved their pool.

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
“Amazing stay”

I stayed in Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for 5 Months, Employees, Services and location was really excellent. Employers are very supportive, The location in Abu Dhabi downtown, Services are expelled. I totally recommend this hotel for long stays in Abu Dhabi,

Reviewed by Sohailiqbal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
Pakistan
“An Avergae Business Stay”

Commercial approach towards customers which made service level below average. I stayed for almost two (o2) days but room service was done only for one day. Further reception staff bit rigid and non cooperative.

Hasan
United Arab Emirates
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الموقع و النظافة و التلفاز سمارت لنقل الشاشة المعكوسة مع الجوال
Bad: لا شيئ

4.5
عبدالله محمد ابانمي
20th January 2020
Source: Google

فندق مريح واستقبال ممتاز ونظافة الغرف ممتازه انصح بالسكن فيه

5
Iracema
Brazil
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Em geral foi tudo bom, achei confortável.
Bad: Quarto um pouco escuro, gosto de quarto bem iluminado

4.15
Ali
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الغرفة واسعة لاقامة شخصين إلى ثلاثة.
Bad: الفطور لم يكن متنوع.

4.15
d
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Soggiornato solo una notte ma ottimo albergo per pulizia, personale gentile e colazione.

4
tomy mariapron
17th January 2020
Source: Google

Costly

3
manal alghanem
16th January 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز جداً وإقامتنا فيه مميزه هادي والعاملين متعاونين 👍

5
قصي
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقع مميز . و يوفر خدمات موقف السيارة .. أنصح به للإقامة مع العائلة .
Bad: خدمات تنظيف الغرف تتوقف الساعة السادسة مساءآ .

5
Alexander
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great value for money and great staff
Good: Great staff, that welcomed me nicely and did the best to accomodate my requests. The room and facilities are really good, as it is also the location in Downtown. Good value for money, especially if compared with other Hotels in the same neighborood, which offer the same (or less) for a higher price (much higher sometimes). I would defintely recommend this hotel.
Bad: Nothing specific.

4.5
Fahad
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: ازعاج الغراف
Bad: جيدجدا

3.5
Today987
China
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: 酒店在比较繁华的微口,楼下有24小超市,有代客泊车,没预定酒店早餐,出门有肯德基和其他快餐店,离皇官酒店有点距离,

4.5
Ali
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقعه جميل .. نظيف .. وسعره مناسب وجود مقهى بالاسفل القهوة مجانية فترة الافطار .. والافطار جميل منوع .. لكن لايوجد اوميلت
Bad: تكنسل الحجز لاني وصلت على الساعة 2 ليلا رغم اني مكلمهم على الساعة 10 ليلا واكدت الحجز .. مما اضطرني للبحث عن فندق اخر بسعر اغلى وبمواصفات لم تعجبني .. الافطار فقط لشخصين الاطفال لهم حساب اضافي

5
Tom54
Russia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Комфортный, просторный номер с кухней

4.5
Roman
Russia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Все вопросы по проживанию решались быстро. Очень хороший завтрак, быстрая работа валет паркинга. Вежливый персонал. Из-за небольшого опоздания с заселением предоставили комплиментарные напитки в баре. Небольшой, но хороший бассейн и джакузи на крыше.
Bad: Ковровое покрытие и кушетку перед ТВ в номере уже можно обновить. В остальном все в хорошем либо отличном состоянии.

5
Adejumoke
Nigeria
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

My stay was good.
Good: The hotel is very central. Malls, stores, bus, etc are all within a short distance. I liked that the hotel also offered 30% on orders placed by their guest. The food is also very tasty. Ordered breakfast in bed once and the presentation was perfect.
Bad: I didn’t like that the massage was at a cost and the view from the room isn’t superb, just city view.

4.5
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT