罗塔纳艾玛哈阿瑞健酒店阿布扎比RRRR
AED190每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by RLL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
Philippines
“Great Location”

Got right everything I needed for that trip within walking distance - - groceries, restaurants offering various cuisines and retail shops. I love how comfortable the bed was. The staffs were helpful too.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
“Good Stay”

Good Stay in the right location with nice pool. But still room service to be improved as Al Rawada. Staffs are co-operative. Instead of keeping 3 bottle everyday try to keep one big bottle this will take care of less use of Plastic bottles.

Reviewed by Ptsuthir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Suthir”

Good quality and room service, please provide more water. Room cleaning services is good. Complementary services is good. Every day changing the bed clothing is nice and room lighting lamp very nice. Totally very good experience and excited.

Reviewed by McDull_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
Hong Kong
“Good in general”

Good things : Spacious room, great breakfast. To be improved : Awkward room cleaning time. Funny light switches in the room, need to guess which switches for which lights. The room was not bright enough, should use a lighter colour to look modernized. Would come again if there's a deal.

Reviewed by Salman_T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
Pakistan
“Superbly Cool”

Well... Its a lovely place to stay in this hotel. A very comfy and cool environment along with recreation activities on roof top is just amazing. If you are on business trip, family vacations or friends its the best place to stay.

Reviewed by DanielHolloway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“1 month stay at the Al Maha Arjaan”

Excellent stay for a month in a suite with breakfast included. The room was comfortable and well stocked with everything you would need. Very comfortable bed and easy to sleep until 5am (when the call to prayer happens) - I get up at 6am for the gym anyway so this wasn't an issue. Would happily stay again!

Reviewed by Okechukwuanyanwu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
“September Stay”

Customer service was exceptional and welcoming. Room and the common areas were very clean. A returning customer and always enjoyed my stay at Al Maha Arjaan. I will gladly recommend the hotel to friends and family, business colleagues or any acquaintances visiting Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“Perfect Ill be back for sure”

I come very often to Abu Dhabi and this was my first time in this hotel. It was just perfect. The service, the food and the atmosphere were one of a kind. I highly recommend this hotel. I will probably be back someday.

Reviewed by Maricar S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
“residential suite awesome”

we’ve been upgraded to residential suite 3 bedroom it was fabulous the room are spacious everything is great the staff are accommodating and friendly we really enjoy our stay here definitely recommend to my friends

Reviewed by Talya T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2019
Turkey
“Great Hotel”

I am very impressed with the Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana every time I stay there. The location is very central, and the rooms are ideal. Staff are quite helpful and the service is great. The amenities and facilities are also suitable.

Yousef
Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

إقامة جميلة في فندق جميل
Good: 1 سرعة الخدمة والاستجابة 2- المرافق الموجودة في الموقع رائعة 3-مقهى 302 جدا جميل والاكل المقدم لذيذ 4-طلبات الطعام داخل الغرفة كانت حارة ولذيذة 5- تعامل العاملين في المطعم والفندق جدا راقي 6- عند القدوم تم اعطائي خصم على المقهى و طلبات الغرف و السبا طوال فترة بقائي في الفندق 7- في ملاهي ورنر برو وارنر بروس تم اعطائي خصم 10% على كل عمليات الشراء داخل الملاهي وذلك بسبب اقامتي في احد فنادق روتانا 8- الغرفة هادئة ونظيفة ولا توجد اي روائح 9- قريب جدا من المطاعم والمقاهي
Bad: 1- لم تتوفر القهوة العربية لا في الفندق ولا في المقاهي التي تقع حولها

5
Lesya Savchenko
17th October 2019
Source: Google

Очень классный отель. Жили в номере с видом на город на 12 этаже. Большой номер с красивым дизайном. Всё новое, как только-что построенное. Идеальная чистота везде. Персонал тоже классный. Ощущение душевно как-то. По просьбе персонал дал дополнительно воду в бутылочка, распечатали посадочные талоны. Вообщем, отель соответствует 4*. До набережной идти 7 мин., до пляжа 15-20мин.

5
Azeem
Pakistan
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

A sound and cool place to stay.
Good: Everything was great.
Bad: NA

5
Saleh
Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: الموقع
Bad: أعمال الصيانه المزعجة

2.7
Jamila
Nigeria
15th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Best stay in a hotel ever.
Good: I loved everything about the hotel. The environment was serene and despite it being at the center of everything in Abu Dhabi, when you enter you have a feeling a peace. I could not wait to return to the hotel everytime I went out. The location of the hotel is perfect for shopping, food and entertainment. The staff were really courteous and surprised me with a cake on my birthday, it was really thoughtful and I truly appreciated it. When I lost some stuff at a taxi, the concierge called the taxi company and continued to follow up for me. Al Maha Arjaan has surely become my home now in Abu Dhabi.
Bad: Nothing

5
Gigi
Leisure_getaway_with_friends
15th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Good
Great breakfast, good service, spacious room. Down side: awkward cleaning hours, hard to guess which light switch is for which light, room not bright enough.

5
Traveler
Business
15th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Hotel au coeur d'Abu Dhabi
hotel parfait pour un séjour professionnel au coeur d'Abu Dhabi. personnel pro et attentif.

5
Govindarajan P.
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Yup good for bucks ...

4
Danah Taqi
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Great hotel for solo travelers

5
Salman Azeem
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Out from home staying a night in Rotana, you will never regret your money value and calm sleep.

5
Ian
Group
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Agoda

Beautiful hotel, good location, friendly staff, great cafe, hard beds
Location: Right in the busy CBD, with many shops, cafes and restaurants around the area. Parking is limited but this is a common issue in Abu Dhabi. Lobby: Compact, friendly staff, elevators tend to get very busy. Wish there was a staircase from lobby to 1st floor. Room: Fairly spacious compared to other Rotana properties I've stayed in. A larger fridge and a kitchenette area (with full sized sink, cupboards, drawers) were great features. Double glazed windows shielded us from the noise outside. Bed was too hard for my liking. I asked front desk to add a bed topper but housekeeping never delivered it Dining: Cafe 302, the onsite cafe, was a great find. It offered wonderful teas/coffees and relatively cheap bites, considering the ambience and portions. Would I stay again? Definitely. But I'd be very clear in asking for a thicker bed topper.

4.4
Guilhem
France
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Hôtel confortable et très bien équipé dans le "centre-ville" d'Abu Dhabi Personnel aimable et efficace Excellent rapport qualité-prix Buffet de petit-déjeuner assez complet Accès facile (taxis et réseau de bus)
Bad: Le centre-ville d'Abu Dhabi n'en est pas vraiment un

5
Yuming
China
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: 员工很热情,有代客停车服务,酒店位置也很好,周围很多吃的

4.8
jack haddad
11th October 2019
Source: Google

لا باس

3
AYODHYA KISHOR
11th October 2019
Source: Google

Very beautiful and well maintained hotel.

5
RRRRR
Rhezell Lim
Solo
Philippines
17th October 2019

Great Location!
Got right everything I needed for that trip within walking distance - - groceries, restaurants offering various cuisines and retail shops. I love how comfortable the bed was. The staffs were helpful too.

RRRRR
Mohan Ramalingam
Business
India
16th October 2019

Good Stay
Good Stay in the right location with nice pool. But still room service to be improved as Al Rawada. Staffs are co-operative. Instead of keeping 3 bottle everyday try to keep one big bottle this will take care of less use of Plastic bottles.

RRRRR
Suthir Thangapandi
Business
India
15th October 2019

Suthir
Good quality and room service, please provide more water. Room cleaning services is good. Complementary services is good. Every day changing the bed clothing is nice and room lighting lamp very nice. Totally very good experience and excited.

RRRRR
Azza Al Ali
Family
United Arab Emirates
1st October 2019

Worth to visit
مكان رائع للاستجمام بعيد عن الضوضاء مستعدين لخدمتكم بأسرع وقت وتامين مستوى الأمان لكم ولاطفالكمً وضعنا بعض الاقتراحات خاصه بتامين الغرف لذوي المهم وتمت الاستجابة بأسرع وقت ممكن موظفين تحت الخدمه ويودون العمل المطلوب بأحكام

RRRRR
Okechukwu Anyanwu
Business
United States
30th September 2019

September Stay
Customer service was exceptional and welcoming. Room and the common areas were very clean. A returning customer and always enjoyed my stay at Al Maha Arjaan. I will gladly recommend the hotel to friends and family, business colleagues or any acquaintances visiting Abu Dhabi

RRRRR
Nina Frances Najjar
Business
United States
29th September 2019

Perfect. I’ll be back for sure.
I come very often to Abu Dhabi and this was my first time in this hotel. It was just perfect. The service, the food and the atmosphere were one of a kind. I highly recommend this hotel. I will probably be back someday.

RRRRR
Maricar Sison
Family
Philippines
28th September 2019

residential suite awesome
we’ve been upgraded to residential suite 3 bedroom it was fabulous the room are spacious everything is great the staff are accommodating and friendly we really enjoy our stay here definitely recommend to my friends

RRRRR
Maiy Latif
Business
Canada
25th September 2019

Great Hotel
I am very impressed with the Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana every time I stay there. The location is very central, and the rooms are ideal. Staff are quite helpful and the service is great. The amenities and facilities are also suitable.

RRRRR
Khalid Yaseen Alkubaisy
Family
United Kingdom
22nd September 2019

Great
This hotel is real value for money.every thing is great,location,large rooms,clean,pleasent and helpful staff . I really found it one of the best hotels in abu dhabi.sure will book in it again if i travel to abu dhabi and highly recomend it to all

RRRRR
Muhammad Khuda Dad
Couple
Pakistan
21st September 2019

Excellent stay
On reservation desk., Miss shenil was so helpful for early booking Miss Zoe and Tei helped a lot for smooth processing of check in and check out Rooms, Swimming pool, Public places were clean Excellent service and food quality

RRRRR
Eric Champlon
Solo
France
20th September 2019

un très bel hotel en plein centre
c'est un établissement au top avec un très bon restaurant, la taille de l'hôtel est parfaite et très bien situé. le petit déjeuner est au top avec un grand choix. la taille de la chambre est parfaite et la literie au top

RRRRR
Maylanie Opido
Friends
Philippines
18th September 2019

Very good service and nice room
The service in the reception is very good. Valet parking is available and parking attendant is accommodating. We took the Deluxe Suite and it is very clean and spacious. I will surely return with family and friends.

RRRRR
Reena Kathleen Mangoba
Solo
Philippines
17th September 2019

Beautiful and innovative
It never fails to amaze me how they always welcome you with big smiles and remember you no matter how long I have been away! That makes a big difference. Rooms are great with comfortable beds and pillows. Clean bathrooms and most specially a lot of English channels where you can watch loads of good English movies!! This helped me a lot in recovering my jet lag. Very innovative coffee shop I love it! A must try!

RRRRR
Mustafa Anwer
Solo
Iraq
16th September 2019

أقامة عائلية ممتازه
أجوآء مريحة الفندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي موقعه جميع الخدمات رائعة العاملين فيه قمة الأحترآف والتعاون شكرآ للمهى أرجآن روتانا................. ..........................................................

RRRRR
Marcus Tolledo
Business
Philippines
15th September 2019

excellent
excellent __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT