罗塔纳艾玛哈阿瑞健酒店阿布扎比RRRR
AED151每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Carol M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stay in the middle of everything”

The location is excellent where everything is accessible, from transportation to shops and restaurants. Staff are accommodating and polite. I am a repeat customer since August 2020 and the safety precautions are very good!

Reviewed by Tarun
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2020
“Excellent Service and Housekeeping”

We stayed for 3 years in Al Maha Arjan Rotana Hotel.in Abu Dhabi. We had a comfortable stay. The services, housekeeping, and convid19 precautionary measures were outstanding. The wifi internet speed was reasonably good. The only issue was there was no adequate parking space in the basement however the management takes care of the parking if no space is available in the basement.

Reviewed by Rukayaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2020
Bahrain
“Pleasant stay”

I stayed at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for 2 nights/3 days. I have tremendously enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was super clean and sanitized when I first arrived, daily housekeeping is excellent. The quality of the room service food items are excellent, there is also a 35% discount if you order room service. I was provided with water throughout my stay, more than just the two contemporary ones. I didn't have to purchase water at all. I was there for a business trip and the room is excellent for online videos and working remotely. I was also provided with extra notepads when I asked for them. The entire staff assisted me in every possible way, and assisted me with my requests, including guest relations, housekeeping, spa staff, and IT. I asked for a late-check out and the reception adjusted my request right away. I understand that traveling now during a pandemic could be very dreadful but I felt safe and comfortable with the covid19 measurement that were taking at this hotel. Room service staff kept a social distance, wore masks and gloves, and made sure I was made to feel comfortable, as someone that is at high risk, I can assure you I felt comfortable without having to point out Im at high risk.I highly recommend this hotel in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Mehmet U
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2020
Turkey
“Feels like home”

Excellent service, very well staff and good equipment. Especially high tech infrastructure and chrome-cast service very practical and innovative approach for those who stay long term. Good place to stay.

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2020
“My home in Abu Dhabi”

I stayed in Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for more than a year, It’s one of the best place i ever stayed in. Staff are very friendly , rooms are very clean and modern. Everything was perfect. Thanks a lot for the whole team, And for sure if I’m traveling back to Abu Dhabi, This will be my place.

Reviewed by Peter B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2020
“Well located and good to stay”

It is great as a traveller to enjoy a suite and this one is fine. It lacks a little of what is needed if self catering but they gave us what is needed. The breakfast is fulsome and enough to charge the energy needed for a day of walking from this relatively centrally located hotel.

Reviewed by MokhtarN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana”

Wonderful place to stay, great people and great facilities. Delicious food at Cafe 302. The team at Rotana took very good care of us during the coronavirus pandemic, following all safety guidelines and offered us discount vouchers as well as discount for our extended stay due to be being unable to travel back to home country. Highly recommended. Will always be my first choice when visiting UAE.

Reviewed by GururajMangalore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
Oman
“Wonderful experiencevery friendly staff especially the front desk receptionist Ms Thei Thank you”

I have stayed in this particular property many times in the past and also many Rotana properties across the GCC regions and each time I am very satisfied with the services that your group of hotels has offered. I landed in abu Dhabi during the tough times of ongoing COVID-19 outbreak all over the world but the hygiene, the care and the friendly nature of your staff has made my stay very comfortable and safe this time. I thank you very much for the customer friendly approach. Thank you.

Reviewed by Wis B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2020
“CalmClean Peaceful stay”

Had to stay the night at an hotel after work, I usually book with Rotana hotels, can't go wrong with them! The location is in middle of the city, very clean rooms & good value, also staff are very nice & helpful.

Reviewed by Prasanthishibu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Very satisfied”

I am very happy and satisfied with the stay in Al maha Arjan by Rotana. In any case we used to get immediate responses. Laundry and cleaning services are exceptional. And if I visit Abu Dhabi again will definitely opt.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT