罗塔纳艾玛哈阿瑞健酒店阿布扎比RRRR
AED144每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Mehmet U
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2020
Turkey
“Feels like home”

Excellent service, very well staff and good equipment. Especially high tech infrastructure and chrome-cast service very practical and innovative approach for those who stay long term. Good place to stay.

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2020
“My home in Abu Dhabi”

I stayed in Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for more than a year, It’s one of the best place i ever stayed in. Staff are very friendly , rooms are very clean and modern. Everything was perfect. Thanks a lot for the whole team, And for sure if I’m traveling back to Abu Dhabi, This will be my place.

Reviewed by Peter B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2020
“Well located and good to stay”

It is great as a traveller to enjoy a suite and this one is fine. It lacks a little of what is needed if self catering but they gave us what is needed. The breakfast is fulsome and enough to charge the energy needed for a day of walking from this relatively centrally located hotel.

Reviewed by MokhtarN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana”

Wonderful place to stay, great people and great facilities. Delicious food at Cafe 302. The team at Rotana took very good care of us during the coronavirus pandemic, following all safety guidelines and offered us discount vouchers as well as discount for our extended stay due to be being unable to travel back to home country. Highly recommended. Will always be my first choice when visiting UAE.

Reviewed by GururajMangalore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
Oman
“Wonderful experiencevery friendly staff especially the front desk receptionist Ms Thei Thank you”

I have stayed in this particular property many times in the past and also many Rotana properties across the GCC regions and each time I am very satisfied with the services that your group of hotels has offered. I landed in abu Dhabi during the tough times of ongoing COVID-19 outbreak all over the world but the hygiene, the care and the friendly nature of your staff has made my stay very comfortable and safe this time. I thank you very much for the customer friendly approach. Thank you.

Reviewed by Wis B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2020
“CalmClean Peaceful stay”

Had to stay the night at an hotel after work, I usually book with Rotana hotels, can't go wrong with them! The location is in middle of the city, very clean rooms & good value, also staff are very nice & helpful.

Reviewed by Prasanthishibu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Very satisfied”

I am very happy and satisfied with the stay in Al maha Arjan by Rotana. In any case we used to get immediate responses. Laundry and cleaning services are exceptional. And if I visit Abu Dhabi again will definitely opt.

Reviewed by Poxxie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxing stay Good location”

Checking in and out was a breeze. The room was clean; the beds were comfortable. The location is ideal because it’s located amidst many restaurants, shopping areas and a supermarket. They’re all within walking distance. It’s also along a bus route. The staff were polite and professional. I had a very pleasant stay.

Reviewed by Abuzarazmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
India
“Excellent”

Excellent stay at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi. I really appreciate its management, cleaning staff, technical services and breakfast management staff. It was amazing while I got birthday cake kit at my birthday inside room. Thank you so much

Reviewed by Shrutiprakash
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
“-”

I had a great time at the hotel. It was a very comfortable experience and this is always my choice whenever i go to Abu Dhabi. The rooms are clean, hotel staff is very polite and helpful.The breakfast buffet is great, with a lot of vegetarian options.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT