罗塔纳艾玛哈阿瑞健酒店阿布扎比RRRR
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by ClementOwusuAnsah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Hotel review”

The hotel is very good. Many thanks to Mr Achal and all the front desk team who made my stay here such a memorable one. The staff were very courteous. The restaurant food was excellent. Overall, it was a good experience

Reviewed by Ahmedshafiq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Thanks”

It was great staying, thanks for everything, I appreciate your remarkable hospitality, especially kindness of Miss, "Thei" and all of the kind receptionists, they're really very nice and cooperative.. Thanks alot 🙏

Reviewed by Elatta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“I am satisfied with all the services and l am delighted for staff ThiHamza are very helpful and every time I come bac”

I am satisfied with all the services, and l am delighted for staff .Thi, Hamza are very helpful and every time I come back again and again it’s soo good all staff Everything is good very beautiful hotel I reccomced

Reviewed by MohammadJA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Extraordinary”

Al Maha from ROTANA is one of the best hotels I’ve been in at the past 5 years here in Abu Dhabi. I’m here every week because of my work requirements and it was always an exceptional experience. The key to their success in my opinion is the kind and well trained staff who are always ready to serve with great pleasure . Well done to all the staff of Al Maha from Rotana and all the best.

Reviewed by Mohammadd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2023
Lebanon
“Amazing vacation”

The staff team is very perfect team , all staff have a good hospitality with gust in hotel The service of hotel is very speed , The cleanliness of hotel is very clean , the location of hotel its have amazing view the sleep quality its good

Reviewed by Saeedm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2023
“Feel like home”

The hotel is located in the center of the city and close to everting with easy reach to public transportation. The team in the hotel are very friendly and helpful specially reception team. I would like to take this opportunity to thanks Mary Ann in the front desk and rest of the front desk team, and special thanks to Marry and Girley from Sales management for their support and help. I would recommend everyone to choose this hotel.

Reviewed by TQTgabya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2023
“A second Home”

I have been a long term guest at Al Maha Arjaan (for two years now). The place is very (very) clean and well maintained at all levels (Rooms, Gym, Pool). The staff is great; ALL are very professional and friendly. Any raised concern gets taken care of at once. The hotel is centrally located in Abu Dhabi. I have really felt at home throughout my stay.

Reviewed by Spalekar_uae
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2023
“Staycation”

Wonderful property, amazing friendly staff, very good value for money, the rooms are really nice, my family enjoyed the stay very much, kids had fun in the pool as well .would definitely recommend to stay in this hotel when in abu dhabi..

Reviewed by Kzmazrouei
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2023
United Arab Emirates
“April”

It was a very nice experiment especially with the girl in the reception (thei) she had a good smile and a very good attitude with everyone, I wish she’s the one that surve me in every visit. And thanks for the whole crew for making this hotel one of the best in abudhabi.

Reviewed by Marites
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2023
“Excellent Service Highly recommended”

Excellent hotel with excellent location located at the city center, extremely clean & exemptional services by the staff from valet staff, reception, telephone operator, bellman, f&B in Cafe 302 and room service. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the friendly reception staff Mary Ann , she makes our stay more interesting with her coordination with our suprise for our aunt whose celebrating her Birthday. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody! It's a true sample of excellent hospitality. Thank you as well to Housekeeping staff Anthony for making sure that our room were neat and clean at all times.

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT