罗塔纳艾玛哈阿瑞健酒店阿布扎比RRRR
AED175每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Almaazmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Every thing was grate. Without asking they abgradee my room from classic to Suite .it was nice experience and the room was big and comfortable. The location is fantastic in the downtown. Car parking service excellent.

Reviewed by Jennifer R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Cozy room and relaxing city view”

Room was nice and relaxing city view thanks to the reception (I forgot his name) for giving us a nice room and view. Very good location in downtown Abu Dhabi. Some negative feedback, like the pillow it makes us uncomfortable and there is an old house smell inside the cup boards. Room service not good enough. Housekeeping appreciated your call (Mam Monina) they found my sister's extra car keys.

Reviewed by Ahmed S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“excellent staff wonderful accommodation services”

Excellent and professional staff & very helpful . Wonderful accommodation services . the room services fast respond for any inquiry or request . the suite is very clean and as well i recommend the hotel for any guest who would like to be in the middle of the city

Reviewed by Anwar_w_a
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Choice”

Nice location on the hart of the city, very big room, good quality furniture, most of the items is available, very helpful staff, I request late checkout and done, I advice you to check the coffee 203 was nice and good food, very good in general

Reviewed by Yashg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2020
Sri Lanka
“Perfect Stay Over”

Stayed in RN 1602 for a night. Everything was perfect right from the check-in. Room was superb!! Though there was no buffet for the breakfast, we received a nice decent meal to our room. Special thanks to the front office agent who checked us in. He was so friendly and helpful!! Unfortunately, couldn't remember his name. Cheers!!!

Reviewed by Carol M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stay in the middle of everything”

The location is excellent where everything is accessible, from transportation to shops and restaurants. Staff are accommodating and polite. I am a repeat customer since August 2020 and the safety precautions are very good!

Reviewed by Tarun
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2020
“Excellent Service and Housekeeping”

We stayed for 3 years in Al Maha Arjan Rotana Hotel.in Abu Dhabi. We had a comfortable stay. The services, housekeeping, and convid19 precautionary measures were outstanding. The wifi internet speed was reasonably good. The only issue was there was no adequate parking space in the basement however the management takes care of the parking if no space is available in the basement.

Reviewed by Rukayaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2020
Bahrain
“Pleasant stay”

I stayed at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for 2 nights/3 days. I have tremendously enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was super clean and sanitized when I first arrived, daily housekeeping is excellent. The quality of the room service food items are excellent, there is also a 35% discount if you order room service. I was provided with water throughout my stay, more than just the two contemporary ones. I didn't have to purchase water at all. I was there for a business trip and the room is excellent for online videos and working remotely. I was also provided with extra notepads when I asked for them. The entire staff assisted me in every possible way, and assisted me with my requests, including guest relations, housekeeping, spa staff, and IT. I asked for a late-check out and the reception adjusted my request right away. I understand that traveling now during a pandemic could be very dreadful but I felt safe and comfortable with the covid19 measurement that were taking at this hotel. Room service staff kept a social distance, wore masks and gloves, and made sure I was made to feel comfortable, as someone that is at high risk, I can assure you I felt comfortable without having to point out Im at high risk.I highly recommend this hotel in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Mehmet U
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2020
Turkey
“Feels like home”

Excellent service, very well staff and good equipment. Especially high tech infrastructure and chrome-cast service very practical and innovative approach for those who stay long term. Good place to stay.

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2020
“My home in Abu Dhabi”

I stayed in Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for more than a year, It’s one of the best place i ever stayed in. Staff are very friendly , rooms are very clean and modern. Everything was perfect. Thanks a lot for the whole team, And for sure if I’m traveling back to Abu Dhabi, This will be my place.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT