罗塔纳奥格阿瑞健酒店伊斯坦布尔
EUR86每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Expedition
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“Best Value of money”

I like this hotel, location is very good, staff are very professional they really respect guests. Breakfast was good but there a lack of staff inside the restaurant and the juice valve was not working for two days

Reviewed by Sherpa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2019
Greece
“Excellent”

The hotel was amazing. The rooms were amazing. The stuff were very kind and friendly. The breakfast was very very good. I have a dissapointment when I ate at the restaurant on the first night but maybe it was a coincidence. Everything was incredible. But it was far away from Istanbul. Almost an hour if there was traffic.!

Reviewed by MikedCXN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2019
Turkey
“good”

Good location.not all the stuff talk English .the rooms are nicely decorated .we have 2 problems , first a young boy from the stuff let us to eat in the restaraunt because the time was 22.15 and they closed in 23.00 but we complained about this in reception and the second is that we found dirty shampoo from another client in the bathroom . The massage was very cool and cheap .try it

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2019
“Highly commended”

It was our second time staying in the place. We stayed in Tango last year and Burgu this time. We chose the place since it is near the metro Maltepe station which is very handy. The rooms are spacious and have all the equipment for personal needs. The housekeeping team does an excellent job in keeping the rooms clean even if we don’t request for it. Overall experience was nice and i must say it’s a good value for the money

Reviewed by Passenger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
India
“Alright Stay”

Very good stay but very bad staff Didn’t respond back , room service was terrible he didn’t come at all , they didn’t help to send the luggage guy , the staff are not at all helpful , Breakfast was really good

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
Germany
“Excellent Hotel”

I was on a business trip for a few days and stayed at Burgu Arjaan all nights. The hotel is modern with a nice, warm atmosphere. Breakfast with great choice, very nice rooms and all the facilities you can expect from a hotel of this category. Hotel is well managed and staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2019
Cyprus
“Gorgious hotel”

I had a wonderful stay in this hotel.i would recommend this hotelfor some one who is visiting istanbul.absolutely gorgious .if i ever visit turkey i would love to stay here again.thanks burgu arjaan by rotana hotel.

Reviewed by Vladimirp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2019
“Good hotel”

Good hotel but nothing special in that category. Sound Insulation in rooms from street noise should be better. Swimming pool and gym are very good and before lunch time not crowded. Coffee shop near by as well as small store and restaurant.

Reviewed by Jurajm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2019
Poland
“”

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, hotel has nice gym and pool. Breakfast very fresh. i recommend this hotel. restaurant cooks perfect meals. From my perspective hotel is well managed and you can feel it at every corner of hotel. I recommend this hotel and I am planning to return.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2019
“Not the best position but really good hotel”

Let’s say it right : the location is far from Romantic. However, the rooms are great, the breakfast is just huge, the room service very quick and delicious ! Do not hesitate to book a massage, great value for the money the ask. Would definitely come back !

Love Life
17th June 2019
Source: Google

Süper bir hotel

4
claytonjohn demicoli
17th June 2019
Source: Google

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Istambul, We had a wonderful experience staying for 3 nights at this hotel. Ultra clean, very nice staff and great food ❤ + the pool is awesome 💦💦💦

5
Ryan Farrugia
17th June 2019
Source: Google

Really nice and clean hotel, friendly staff and nice and cosy atmosphere. Highly recommended if visiting Istanbul.

5
Mohammed
Oman
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الاستقبال ممتاز وخصوصا يوسف.. والتسحيل والخروج سريع للغاية.. الغرف نظيفة جدا

5
Çağdaş
Turkey
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Asansörler yetersiz ve dar
Good: Perdelerin gün ışığını tam kesememesi düzeltilmeli
Bad: Sigara kokusu var

5
Eren İldem
16th June 2019
Source: Google

Modern mobilyalar, bakımlı odalar, tatmin edici kahvaltı, güler yüzlü çalışanlar ve başarılı oda setup’ı. Daha iyi yerler var illaki ama İstanbul Anadolu Yakası’nda bu tesiste konaklayınca arayış içine girmiyorsunuz.

5
Abdulrahman Abbas
16th June 2019
Source: Google

Very nice and comfortable

5
Mohammed Alkalbani
15th June 2019
Source: Google

فندق رائع... يوسف في الاستقبال متعاون جدا وخلوق.. اخذن جناح عائلي ٣ اشخاص واسع ونظيف وهاديء

5
Mohammed
Couple
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
some items not work probably, nice view and perfect facilities and very helpful staff especially Ms. Elpha. I recommend to say in it.

4.6
Mohammed
Family With Young Children
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Agoda

nice hotel
nice location, on the metro, nice view and helpful staff. the only problem the staff not cleaning the room very well , they not lean kitchen kits . it is amazing hotel

4.2
Abdullatif88
Kuwait
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

روتانا
Good: نظافة الفندق و نظافة الغرف والحمام سباحه وقربه من جميع مجمعات اسيا ويبعد عن اوروبا الجسر ربع ساعه انصح فيه وبشده
Bad: ولا شئ

5
Tuğba Boyraz
13th June 2019
Source: Google

Sehir icinde kendimizi özel hissettiğimiz bir konaklamaydi

5
Boğaç Köse
12th June 2019
Source: Google

Çok karışık mimari

3
Mehmet Karahan
10th June 2019
Source: Google

Çok iyi bir otel

5
Fouad
France
8th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Le personnel quand on lui demande quelque chose il nous met tout a disposition
Bad: Franchement quand j ai fait ma reservation je pensais pas avoir un hotel luxe comme ca . Ils sont vraiment au top top .c'est la classs.

5
RRRRR
Ala Assfour
Friends
Jordan
9th June 2019

Best Value of money
I like this hotel, location is very good, staff are very professional they really respect guests. Breakfast was good but there a lack of staff inside the restaurant and the juice valve was not working for two days

RRRRR
Abdulhamit Suzen
Solo
Germany
1st June 2019

Sehr Gut
Empfehlenswert, direkt neben Metro und Super Lage Kadiköy .Nähe zu Flughafen SAW .... mit schwimmpool und sehr wichtig Preiswert. Tekrar kalinacak bir otel, heryere gidebilmek icin Maltepe Metro istasyonun direkt yaninda olmasi süper bir olay

RRRRR
Cuneyt Deriner
Solo
Turkey
31st May 2019

BURGU
İstanbul'a her gittiğimde özellikle tercih ettiğim bir otel. Çalışanları gayet nazikler , odaların temizliği ve konforu beklentilerimi karşılıyor. Umarım aynı kaliteyi sürdürme konusunda başarılı olurlar.

RRRRR
Muharrem Atilla Ishakoglu
Solo
Turkey
30th May 2019

yeri güzel
iş ve akşam için metroya yakın olması. taksi parası vermememize ve taksicilerin bizi kandırmamasına neden olmakta.sıcak bir ilgi yok. istekler genellikle olumsuz dönülüyor.Ve odalarda tuvalet kokusu olması çok rahatsız edici.(bu son gelişimde olmadı)

RRRRR
Haluk Akiltopu
Solo
Turkey
22nd May 2019

Metro yanında İlginç mimari...
Temiz, bakımlı, yeni görünüşlü, ilginç mimarili bir otel... Banyoda ve odada detaylar atlanmamış ve şyi çözülmüş. Projede yabancı düzgün bir firmanın imzası olduğunu düşünüyorum. Kahvaltısına diyecek bir şey yok, keyifli idi... Standart bir otel lobi ve genel mekanlar yoktu ama esasen apart otel veya rezidans kategorisinde 5 yıldız ayarında bir konaklama sunuyor. Metronun hemen yanıbaşında olması başlıbaşına büyük avantaj.

RRRRR
Aikaterini Kanellaki
Friends
Greece
21st May 2019

Excellent
The hotel was amazing. The rooms were amazing. The stuff were very kind and friendly. The breakfast was very very good. I have a dissapointment when I ate at the restaurant on the first night but maybe it was a coincidence. Everything was incredible. But it was far away from Istanbul. Almost an hour if there was traffic.!

RRRRR
Ilkay Murat Erkekel
Solo
Turkey
13th May 2019

ŞAŞIRDIK
Gelişime açık çok yönler tespit ettik. Kahvaltı çeşitliliği hizmet kalitesi, temizlik, mobilyaların yenilenmesi, perdelerin çalışma aksamlarının bakımı bunlardan bazıları. İş için seyahatlerimde lokasyon uygunluğu sebebiyle tercih ediyorum. Ailemle 4 gün kalınca otele bakış açım değişti.

RRRRR
Aykut Saka
Solo
Turkey
12th May 2019

Güzel Beğendim
Toplantı için gittik. Sadece 1 gece kaldım fakat hizmet iyi. Bir sıkıntı yaşamadım. Çevre olarak etrafında market felan göremedim. Belkide ben bulamadım. Ama güzel otel. Ben Beğendim arkadaşlarımda beğendi. Balkon olsa tam süper olacakmış.

RRRRR
Mehmet Yuncuoglu
Solo
Turkey
12th May 2019

Konforlu temiz ve lüks
Otel temiz ve konforluydu. Çalışanlar bir kişi hariç ( xray cihazinda bekleyen kilolu erkek personel kaba) diğerleri nazikti. Kahvaltı başarısız ve eksik. Odalar güzel oda fiyati hakeder. Ulasim gayet rahat

RRRRR
Muzaffer Cavlak
Solo
Turkey
10th May 2019

mükemmel
otel yer olarakta iyi yerde metro dibinde boş zamanım olmasına rağmen kadıköye bile gitmedim yemekhane mükemmel biz genelde otelde kalır yemeğe dışarı giderdik bursadan iş arkadaşımızın söylemesi ile yemeklerinin mükemmel olduğunu bizde oteli yemekli ayırttırıyoruz çokdogru bir karar vermişiz, önceki otellerden istanbuldan bıkmıştık hatta kaldığımız otelleri hangi yetiştirme yurdunda kalıyon diye birbirimize takılırdık.

RRRRR
Mesut Kaya
Solo
Turkey
10th May 2019

Güzel bir aile oteli
Her şeyinden çok memnun kaldık. Bilhassa aile odalarının olması çok güzeldi. Resepsiyon görevlileri güler yüzlü ve harikaydı. Modern güzel bir otel. Yeniden kalmayı çok isterim. Konumu ve çevre olarak ve bilhassa hemen yanındaki metro istasyonu olması harika. Tavsiye ederim.

RRRRR
Basil Saad Assim Al Chalabi
Couple
Iraq
8th May 2019

بعيد عن المدينه
الفندق جميل ديكوراته انيقه و حديثه . الفطور ممتاز و متنوع ، يوجد حمام سباحه داخلي و خارجي . سبا جيد غير مشمول مع سعر الغرفه الغرفة جيده وواسعه ( غرفة نوم مع صالة ) الاثاث بحاله جيده مستلزمات المطبخ كامله مع وجود غسالة ملابس ، الحمام جيد وواسع عدى الشاور فهو صغير جدا جدا بالنسبه لحجم الغرفة . الفندق بعيد جدا ، توجد محطة مترو قريبة و بقاله ، مطعم

RRRRR
irmak Saritas
Solo
Turkey
7th May 2019

Mükemmel personel
Otelin konumu çok güzel metronun hemen yanı. Odalar geniş ve fehat çalısanlar çok ilgili ve alakalı insanı evinde gibi hissettiriyorlar. Fakat kapıda bizi karşılaya Miraç bey’e ne kadar teşekkür etsem az

RRRRR
Hakki Asik
Solo
Turkey
4th May 2019

Vasat
Ortalamanın altında bir iş konaklamasıydı, oda tasarımı uygun değildi, kahvaltı servisi çok kötüydü, temizlenmemiş masada çay servisi olmadan kahvaltı yapmaya çalıştık maalesef iyi bir değerlendirme yapamıyorum

RRRRR
Mixaha Dedakis
Friends
Greece
2nd May 2019

good
Good location.not all the stuff talk English .the rooms are nicely decorated .we have 2 problems ,first a young boy from the stuff let us to eat in the restaraunt because the time was 22.15 and they closed in 23.00 but we complained about this in reception and the second is that we found dirty shampoo from another client in the bathroom . The massage was very cool and cheap .try it

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT