罗塔纳卢榭阿瑞健酒店贝鲁特RRRR
USD131每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Peter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Noise from construction”

Construction across the street affected the sleep quality as the work started around 7am using jack hammers that are loud enough to wake us up. Initially started with a rocky start as airport pick up was reserved and was not there upon arrival hotel contacted and advised it is on the way and should be there in 10 minutes half a Nour later hotel contacted again and said transport will be there shortly ended up taking taxi

Reviewed by Tannouszaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
Jordan
“Not suitable for long stay”

Laundry service is not professional , no variety in breakfast, Black coffee is the worst ... The area is not nice. The refrigerator was broken with no attention from the room service ... last but not least I dont recommend it for more than couple of night

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent location friendly service”

Well located opposite Bay Rock. Rooms are large and very comfortable. Friendly staff and value for money. Well located for business and tourist travellers Nice restaurants located opposite the hotel with sea-view

Reviewed by Nbalawni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2019
Syria
“Nour”

This was my first stay at your hotel and you made it wonderful. Thanks for my birthday greetings. I wish next time to take a room has a view on the sea and i wish to find mbc channels on tv. Good luck

Reviewed by Paulpalika
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
“Very nice hotel close to the airport”

This is a very nice hotel, at the sea boulevard. Nice service, nice staff. Right across the famous rocks in the sea. However, it depends also on the price you pay per night. We had a very affordable group deal. If you pay the prices displayed at the check-in desk, it would still be a great hotel, but very expensive ...

Reviewed by Banazss
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2019
United Kingdom
“Satisfying”

Overall it was very good. However, they need to pay more attention to the dressing table and walls in the bathroom to be spotless. The location is great! the staff were welcoming, professional and friendly.

Reviewed by Esaleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2019
Palestinian Territories
“My stay at your hotel in Sep 2019”

Excellent, the smile of your staff is appreciated. So please encourage them to smile. And please separate pork from other meet and make it very clear in order for those who don't eat pork to be aware. that's all.

Reviewed by Footprints
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2019
“Nice stay in a nice hotel”

While the hotel and it's staff provided it us the most caring and professional services, the location in the city of Beirut was not really the best pick for three young people in their twenties/early thirties. The most attractive parts of the city were very remote.

Reviewed by John H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
“Good”

Nice view with balcony. Good service and very clean room.I will come back. Because everything in this hotel make my stay good.and close to the city .and all restaurant around .Starbucks infrant of the door.and not far from airport.I recomend to every one coz the fare reasonable and the atmosphere is good.

Reviewed by HusseinMagic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2019
Australia
“Wow what a view location”

Location location location they say! Add in there view view view and you have this hotel Arjaan. My wife and I as well as my one year old, three year old and four year old stayed in the one room. Spacious and clean but can not get over that view. Must get the raouche view, room 1205.

Tariq2878
Kuwait
22nd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: تعامل الموظفين في ظل الظروف السيئة التي تمر بها البلاد ودودين وتعاملهم جدا راقي ان شاءالله ارجع لبنان مره ثانيه وثالثه ورابعه بعد في ظروف افضل و احسن
Bad: لا بس للاسف رحت في اوضاع غير مستقر و ان شاءالله المرة القادمه اتكون البلد في احسن حال

4.8
Hugo
France
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Très agréable et reposant
Good: La vue et le personnel à l’accueil très sympathique
Bad: La personne qui est rentrée sans frapper pour vérifier le réfrigérateur

4
Nabeel Zafary
19th October 2019
Source: Google

جيد بحاجة لبعض التجديد وهناك أحد الموظفين في قسم الاستقبال يجب تبديله

4
Abdulrahman Alkhaldi
19th October 2019
Source: Google

إطلالة جميله مكان رايق خدمات قريبة جدا.. يستحق الزيارة

5
Mohd
India
19th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Location
Bad: Restaurant

3.35
mona eissa
19th October 2019
Source: Google

Not bad

4
Russell Crocker
18th October 2019
Source: Google

Enjoyed excellent service with friendly staff.Good food and location.Great facilities and made good use of the super swimming pool

5
Manal
Egypt
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice vacation
Good: The location and the view from my balcony
Bad: Breakfast was basic, employees were slow

4.15
Abdalla
Russia
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الموقع رائع وجميل
Bad: شخص يعمل بالرسبشن اسمه محمد أما باقي الموظفين كانوا متعاونين جدآ

4.6
Fahd
Lebanon
17th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: كل شيء

5
Ahmed
Qatar
17th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: freedom you can do everything v. good food v good service and clean expensive but i like it so much

5
Luay Ammari
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Seaview is the best from the balconies, location is on a busy street so expect car noises and loud music till 3 am. Clean and neat rooms and loved the small kitchenette

3
mohamed bahr
15th October 2019
Source: Google

احلى ذكريات

5
Mohammed
Jordan
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

I liked everything. Staff are very helpful.
Good: Great location.
Bad: Nothing

4.15
Amr
Egypt
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامة رائعة وجميع موظفوا الفندق ودودون للغاية
Good: الموفع أکثر من رائع ، علي البحر مباشرة وصخرة الروشة وقريب جداً من شارع الحمرا
Bad: الفطور لا يوجد تشکيلة کافية من الخضروات والفواکه الطازجة لا يوجد فطائر أومناقيش التي تشتهر بها لبنان

4.6
RRRRR
Reem Awaji
Couple
Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

رائعين
كل شيء جميل ورائع و اعجبنا خصوصا موقع الاوتيل قريب من احلى كافيهات بيروت المطلة على الروشة . أيضًا جودة النظافة وتعامل ولباقة الموظفين معنا . موظف الاستقبال (نسيت اسمه) اعطانا غرفة اكبر من التي حجزناها وكانت لفتة جميلة منه.

RRRRR
Christine Meleka
Family
Egypt
13th October 2019

Noise from construction
Construction across the street affected the sleep quality as the work started around 7am using jack hammers that are loud enough to wake us up. Initially started with a rocky start as airport pick up was reserved and was not there upon arrival hotel contacted and advised it is on the way and should be there in 10 minutes half a Nour later hotel contacted again and said transport will be there shortly ended up taking taxi

RRRRR
Zaid Tannous
Business
Jordan
11th October 2019

Not suitable for long stay...
Laundry service is not professional , no variety in breakfast, Black coffee is the worst ... The area is not nice. The refrigerator was broken with no attention from the room service ... last but not least I dont recommend it for more than couple of night

RRRRR
Michel Kuitems
Business
Netherlands
10th October 2019

Excellent location, friendly service
Well located opposite Bay Rock. Rooms are large and very comfortable. Friendly staff and value for money. Well located for business and tourist travellers Nice restaurants located opposite the hotel with sea-view

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Alsalem
Friends
Kuwait
7th October 2019

ممتااااز جداً
استمتعنا في الاقامه مع فندق ارجان روتنا الروشه وهذي المره الثالثه لي وسوف اعيد تكرارها باذن الله وسوف انصح بها الاهل والاصدقاء لحسن الاستقبال والخدمات وموقع الفندق شكرا لكم على تقديم افضل الخدمات لعملائكم

RRRRR
Nour Balawneh
Business
Palestine
4th October 2019

Nour
This was my first stay at your hotel and you made it wonderful. Thanks for my birthday greetings. I wish next time to take a room has a view on the sea and i wish to find mbc channels on tv. Good luck

RRRRR
Ali Khiati
Solo
France
1st October 2019

Decouverte
Très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très belle decouverte

RRRRR
Fuad Saleh Mohammed Mohyaddin
Solo
Yemen
1st October 2019

مستوىٰ الفندق
خدمه عالية وراقية وجودة النظافة وكذلك الغرف والاطلالة علي البحر وكان التعامل في قمة الرقي والخدمة اجمالاً كانت فوق المستوي واذا سنحت لي الفرصة فسوف اعود مجدداً الي هذا الفندق بالتحديد وذلك لاعجابي به وبموقعه وبخدمته

RRRRR
Rick Gelder
Couple
Netherlands
1st October 2019

Tophotel met vriendelijk personeel
We verbleven hier onze laatste nacht in Libanon en waren zeer tevreden. Het personeel is vriendelijk, denkt met je mee en werkt snel. We kregen een kamer update (709) en die was zeer ruim en had zelfs een keuken, voor als je geen zin had om buiten de deur te eten. De kamer was een beetje ouderwets ingericht, maar was wel gewoon schoon en het bed lag heerlijk. Verder was er een zwembad op het dak en hadden ze valet parking. Het enige dat jammer was, is dat je de drukke weg naast het hotel hoort

RRRRR
Paul Wolters
Business
Netherlands
30th September 2019

Very nice hotel, close to the airport
This is a very nice hotel, at the sea boulevard. Nice service, nice staff. Right across the famous rocks in the sea. However, it depends also on the price you pay per night. We had a very affordable group deal. If you pay the prices displayed at the check-in desk, it would still be a great hotel, but very expensive ...

RRRRR
Banaz Shirko
Business
United Kingdom
27th September 2019

Satisfying
Overall it was very good. However, they need to pay more attention to the dressing table and walls in the bathroom to be spotless. The location is great! the staff were welcoming, professional and friendly.

RRRRR
Almojfa Alhwidi
Solo
Syria
27th September 2019

اقامة متكررة لهذا الفندق
دائما اختار روتانا ارجان الروشه لموقعه المطلة على البحر وصخرة الروشة و اهتمامه باصحاب العضوية في مجموعة روتانا و اغلب الموظفين ودودين و يتجاوبون بتلبية ما نحتاجه ولكن ارى ان الاسعار لديهم مرتفعه جدا لمون الفندق فئة ال ٤ نجوم

RRRRR
Jassem Hussein Sehen
Solo
Iraq
22nd September 2019

فندق الروشه ارجان رائع
الفندق مكانه حلو على البحر الإستقبال كان ممتاز خدمة الغرف ممتازه الفطور الصباحي ممتاز الموظفون كلهم ممتازون المسبح رائع خدمة الاتصالات الداخليه ممتازه الانترنت جيدجدا قاعة الرياضه جيده الفندق نظيف كل شيء حلو بالفندق كانت تجربه حلوه

RRRRR
Muznah Alkhani
Solo
Syria
18th September 2019

إقامة ممتعة
الفندق جيد والموقع ممتاز قريب من الأماكن الهامة والسياحية المشهد على البحر رائع جميع العاملين يتميزون باللباقة واللطف التعامل سهل ويؤمنون كل ما تحتاج إليه لضمان الراحة والاستمتاع إقامة جميلة أتمناها لكل النزلاء

RRRRR
Ban Neamat Abdullah
Solo
Iraq
17th September 2019

الموقع الرائع
يتمتع الفدق بطلة رائعة على البحر باعتباره مقابل للروشة لذا فان الاهتمام بتحديثه من ناحية الديكور والاثاث امر مهم مما يريح الضيوف ويشجعهم على الاقامة بصورة مستمرة في الفندق حيث الشعور بالراحة والاستجمام وخاصة في مكان المسبح حيث الطله التي لاتوصف

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT