罗塔纳卢榭阿瑞健酒店贝鲁特RRRR
USD72每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Mkhawa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2020
“Business Trip”

1) Only one lift is working which cause delay all the time. 2) Business center is just a miserable bad computers with windows 7 bad copying machines 3) Staff at front disk were not cooperative to help to solve my problem with Business Center

Reviewed by Semsbaharkaya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2020
“The best accommodation and the best staff in Beirut”

All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. I would like to thank all of the receptionist Mohammad(knows turkish) who helped our luggage Ali, and the woman (who forgot her name) who helped us clean the room that brought us water every day. They made us feel special during our stay in a hotel. the rooms are very nice and big. room views are great. location is right in the center. You can go anywhere by walking. A very nice option in terms of price performance.

Reviewed by Katyan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing location and staff”

Best hotel in beirut they offered us an upgrade with sea view and with also low budget So helpful staff specially the lady on reception Very clean rooms Really love it and i do it again when visiting beirut

Reviewed by Georgeaouad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
Lebanon
“Amazing”

That was my first time ever choosing this property for my stay whenever my fiance comes to lebanon. That was my fiance’s last day before she travels back home and we decided to book a hotel nearer to the airport and there I had only Elie Sfeir in mind who I knew he works in that area. What a lovely stay and an incredible service from valet to the rest of staff I thank you! Beautiful view

Reviewed by RSTBangkok
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
Bangkok
“Excellent hotel to stay in Beirut”

There is no better place to stay in Beirut than Hotel Raouche Arjaan by Rotana. Staying in this hotel provides best value for money. Good restaurants are at close distance, breakfast in the hotel is good, Starbucks is just opposite to it so that famous pigeon rocks. Road along the sea water line just in front of the hotel provides good opportunity for morning and evening walk.

Reviewed by Mohamedh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
Egypt
“Fantastic Location”

Fantastic location, with Rauche view , the breakfast was below average at the first day and the 2nd one was average, the lobby looks quite old and need to be renewed. The staff were helpful enough and the rooms were clean

Reviewed by Kalkan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
Turkey
“City and Sea View”

Perfect City and Sea View Enjoyed our special stay at Rawshe Rotana Beirut. Staff were kind and professional. We were upgrade to a room with spectacular view which made our stay extra memorable. We enjoyed the breakfast at our balcony with city&sea view

Reviewed by AmeenHyd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
India
“Nothing like an International chain of hotel as claimed”

Check in experience was not warm and friendly. Breakfast can be many notch better. Location is the best part of this property. Room size is average. Room service is not great. Swimming pool was closed. Can go only for a great location and have reasonable expectations from a chain of international hotel.

Reviewed by Julucu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
Spain
“Very good”

The staff very attentive and nice. We where on the 11th floor and the views where very nice. The bedroom was clean and well. Breakfast could be improved and the low ceiling. The location is near various places to have nice meals.

Reviewed by Maria S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2019
Madrid
“Great Hotel in Beirut”

Excelent location. Excelent service. A real pleasure. I recommend this hotel for its wonderful situation , in front of the Pidgeon Rocks, an unique site. The offer for leisure is amazing. Quality restaurants and attractions nearby, most of them with service all day long. My election in Beirut for further visits.

Anwarj
Iraq
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything was good
Bad: Great stay I had a great time and clean place.

4.5
Mohammed Nazar
14th February 2020
Source: Google

Quite, Clean, well managed, and very friendly professional staf. Rooms with sea view is awesome. The breakfast limited to very few types.

4
Mostafa
Egypt
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Location and view is breathtaking. Staff is good
Bad: Breakfast became very basic and the new restaurant is not good like the old one.

4
mostafa el samra
12th February 2020
Source: Google

Rouche view is a breathtaking. Breakfast became very basic after they changed the restaurant. Book without breakfast

4
Nachaat
United States Of America
6th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: Location
Bad: Need renovations, very old

2.7
Hessah
Kuwait
4th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: رووووووووعه ❤️

5
Mustafa
Iraq
3rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: مكان الفندق....

4.15
Anwara
Saudi Arabia
31st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: ازعاج مجاور للفندق كان في ازاله لمبنى قريب

4.15
Khalid
Bahrain
31st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

موقع رائع .. تعامل راقي
Good: تعامل الموظفين جداً راقي وخصوصا چوزيف وسالي .. موقع الفندق استراتيجي للراحة .. تتوافر كل الخدمات حولك ..
Bad: نظراً لقلت الزوار مكان الفطور في مطعم الفندق كان ليس بالمستوى المطلوب والخدمة كانت اقل من الضعيف .. بعكس السابق كان في قاعة الفندق والخدمة راقية .. دورات المياه وخصوصاً بانيو الاستحمام بحاجة الى تبديل نظرا لقدمها

5
Meshari
Kuwait
31st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموظفه سالي.. من افضل من تعاملت معه موظفه متعاونه الى حد كبير

5
Uady Ali
28th January 2020
Source: Google

جيد جيدا

4
Nadia
Palestinian Territory
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Bid is comfortable. Room is clean well. Free water. Tea and coffee Nice suite
Bad: Heater is not functioning well.

4.5
Magmoud
Lebanon
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: رائع

4.5
Wiam
Lebanon
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Location and friendly staff

4.5
Ahmad
Lebanon
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything

4.6
保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT