埃尔比勒阿加安罗塔纳酒店埃尔比勒RRRR
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st June 2024
Iraq
“Amazing experience”

Very nice staff especially Noor who is always super friendly, cooperative, smiling and enthusiazed about getting the job done

Reviewed by Christian S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2024
Lebanon
“Exceptional Hospitality”

My recent stay at Erbil Arjaan by Rotana was exceptional. The staff's hospitality was outstanding, the room was spacious, and the breakfast experience was delightful. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Kurdistan. Looking forward to returning in the future.

Reviewed by Okcul
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2024
Turkiye
“Nice stay at arjaan rotana”

I always come to erbil and stay in arjaan rotana I am happy to stay here staf is very professional and very kind , sometimes I have doubts about rooms because of maintenance as usual because of years some rooms need rehabilitation

Reviewed by Abdulqader J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2024
Iraq
“Nice and smooth stay at Arjan Rotana Hotel”

overall it's a cozy place to stay and get some rest in room, facilities and service was very good inside hotel , safety is on high level. outhandling location and very close to new Erbil zone and Ankawa district. but my room not had good view since a new building constructed just beside the hotel.

Reviewed by Jamal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2024
Lebanon
“My stay”

Staying in Erbil Arjaan for several times made me feel at home , nice and clean rooms , welcoming and friendly staff, convenient location, overall I can say it's great property to stay in.

Reviewed by Mariamm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2024
Iraq
“Note”

I like the hotel overall but please Focus on preparing rooms with supplies and cleaning thoroughly And Pay attention to room prices and restaurant prices make them fixed, and employ people interested in quality

Reviewed by Hmer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2024
Philippines
“Awesome place to stay”

People here are very accomodating they are very helpful and easily understands what you need. Special mention Michaael, Fares and Rachel and to all.

Reviewed by BasmaAlbadry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th April 2024
Iraq
“Wonderful service”

Everything was topnotch, I highly recommend Arjaan Rotana hotel. You will need a thing during your stay.

Reviewed by Karime
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2024
Egypt
“Rotana Arkan - best in erbil”

Very comfortable hotel with great team and the Hospitality is outstanding, the Hotel manager “Mr Hummam” makes sure that you feel at home - I recommend it for both business and family trip - will go again for sure

Reviewed by Hmer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2023
Philippines
“Awesome place to stay”

People here are very helpfuland accommodating. In my almost two weeks of stay it is very convenient hotel is also near in the supermarket. They can give what you need especially on cooking utensils if you want to cook. Supply of clean water always available once you request. Hotel is a very nice place.

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT