埃尔比勒阿加安罗塔纳酒店埃尔比勒RRRR
USD155每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
“Excellent stay in Erbil”

I’ve been staying in Arjan for business couple of times. The spacious rooms in the hotel are unbeatable by any other hotel in Erbil. This added to the hospitality of the staff and nice ambiance in the hotel bar.

Reviewed by ShwanT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
Sulay
“Nice hotel”

Very nice hotel, clean, with excellent location, and the staff are so friendly, I wish to stay there in the future. The breakfast was amazing with so many options. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Erbil.

Reviewed by Tyc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
United Kingdom
“Stay at the Arjaan by Rotana”

Good all round service enjoyable stay over the eight months I was there. Staff always friendly and happy to help. Good sized gym, with range of equipment for all levels. I look forward to staying in another Rotana in the near future.

Reviewed by Yazeedhammash
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2019
Jordan
“Best hotel in Town”

great hotel, new facilities, good location, good food, flexible professional team, wise management , spacious studios and suites, good Gym, and lobby, recommended for business people, and families too

Reviewed by Thicks
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2019
California
“Comfortable and Spacious Rooms”

The accommodations and service were great. My one and only criticism is the food, in particular the breakfast. I didn't care for the buffet selections and, the fruit and salad bars were not appetizing at all. I stayed in the hotel for two weeks, and after just 3 days, I was already tired of the food, so I stopped having breakfast in the hotel.

Reviewed by Aliimtiaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

I feel great to be there and choice was amazing, neat & clean place, excellent view of city and nearby good options for food, specially "Kebab Yasin" :) rates are bit high as compared to other hotels but would love to stay again.

Reviewed by Gakl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
“gaklassurexcom”

The Arjaan Hotel by Rotana Chains Erbil quiet, and a convenient position from which to explore Erbil. It is an comfortable hotel, situated on the street 100M near Ainkawa , their staff offer an attentive, personalized service and are always available to offer any help to guests

Reviewed by Ashrafalkhaled
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
Jordan
“As if you were home”

Everything is there to make you happy. It’s good for the value you can afford. Position is very convenient Easy access to all places. Airport is not far. Good relaxing lounge. All employees are helpful.

Reviewed by Melsayegh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2019
Lebanon
“Hotel Appartments”

Overall my stay was positive, the staff are very helpful, though I would recommend to inrich the food variety at the restaurants in regards to healthy food and selections. This can definitely be improved.

Reviewed by Rolandhoneinext
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd September 2019
Lebanon
“Great stay”

Very Nice stay, the team was perfect, the room was very clean and up to Rotana level. I really enjoyed my stay there, noting that Arjaan is getting more and more known and desired, with the perfect bill and money value

Anas Chomany
18th October 2019
Source: Google

Best Hotel

5
ibrahim mohamed
17th October 2019
Source: Google

Avery nice place as ahotel

5
muthana anwar
15th October 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Herish
Iraq
24th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent

Bad: ما لم يعجبني الضوء الداخل من الشبابيك لايوجد تعتيم كلي صعوبة النوم في النهار

4.4
Ghassan
Jordan
17th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

الإقامة جيدة جدا
Good: جيد جدا

4.15
Dhiae Njam
14th September 2019
Source: Google

مكان مترب و جميل و نضيف

5
Masood Ahmad
13th September 2019
Source: Google

فندق اربع نجوم شارع ١٠٠ تقاطع بحركة

4
Marwan Hashem
12th September 2019
Source: Google

Rooms are spacious clean and comfortable

5
Halmat Hogr
12th September 2019
Source: Google

ميوانخانةيةكة شويني تايبةتة

4
John Gordon
10th September 2019
Source: Google

Polite staff amazingly clean all round a lovely experience

5
Darrel
Canada
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

wonderful place in a developing city
Good: Buffets are fine, security was weak but it was during a "lull" in any serious issues in the region, still if you have security, use it properly. Room was awesome, nice upgrade.
Bad: Restaurant is a bit weak

4.8
Darrel Smethurst
9th September 2019
Source: Google

A good hotel, great prices. Just the right upgrades. Great food.

5
Rafah
Iraq
8th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الترتيب والنظافه والعاملين جيدين
Bad: كل شي رائع

5
Raafat Ali
4th September 2019
Source: Google

فندق متكامل الخدمات و رائع جدا. بالفعل يستحق الخمسه نجوم. الكادر متعاون جدا . بوفيه وجبة الافطار متنوعه و لذيذه .اللوبي حجمه جيد. خدمة الانترنت سريعه.

5
Jalal Hamawandy
1st September 2019
Source: Google

Good hospitality

3
RRRRR
Ali Younes
Business
Lebanon
15th October 2019

Excellent stay in Erbil
I’ve been staying in Arjan for business couple of times. The spacious rooms in the hotel are unbeatable by any other hotel in Erbil. This added to the hospitality of the staff and nice ambiance in the hotel bar.

RRRRR
Hakan Aksu
Solo
Turkey
14th October 2019

swimming pool
you must have swimming pool..................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Shwan Tawfiq
Business
Iraq
12th October 2019

Nice hotel
Very nice hotel, clean, with excellent location, and the staff are so friendly, I wish to stay there in the future. The breakfast was amazing with so many options. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Erbil.

RRRRR
Tony Clark
Business
United Kingdom
8th October 2019

Stay at the Arjaan by Rotana
Good all round service enjoyable stay over the eight months I was there. Staff always friendly and happy to help. Good sized gym, with range of equipment for all levels. I look forward to staying in another Rotana in the near future.

RRRRR
Yazeid Hammash
Solo
Jordan
6th October 2019

Best hotel in Town
great hotel, new facilities, good location, good food, flexible professional team, wise management , spacious studios and suites, good Gym, and lobby, recommended for business people, and families too

RRRRR
Mohammed Abdulsalam
Solo
Iraq
6th October 2019

الاسعار مرتفعة
لاحظت وجود ارتفاع بالسعر وعدم وجود مرونة بالتخفيض للسعر كوني وصلت الساعة ثالثة فجراً وغادرت منذ الصباح الباكر فكان من البدهي تقديم خصم للسعر... علما اني صديق لزبون يمتلك بطاقة بلاتينيوم لديكم ولكن لم يتم مراعاة ذلك ايضاً

RRRRR
Tere Hicks
Business
United States
3rd October 2019

Comfortable and Spacious Rooms
The accommodations and service were great. My one and only criticism is the food, in particular the breakfast. I didn't care for the buffet selections and, the fruit and salad bars were not appetizing at all. I stayed in the hotel for two weeks, and after just 3 days, I was already tired of the food, so I stopped having breakfast in the hotel.

RRRRR
Firas Al Lami
Solo
Iraq
2nd October 2019

الخدمة والمكان ممتازة
جميع مرافق الفندق ممتازة والخدمة أيضا والاستقبال والموقع وكل شيء ممتاز شكرا لجميع الكادر وتمنياتنا بالتوفيق والاستمرار بالنجاح، ونتمنى ان نستمتع بالاقامة في فندقكم مرتاً اخرى في الوقت القريب ان شاء الله. تحياتي

RRRRR
Ali Imtiaz
Business
Pakistan
2nd October 2019

Excellent
I feel great to be there and choice was amazing, neat & clean place, excellent view of city and nearby good options for food, specially "Kebab Yasin" :) rates are bit high as compared to other hotels but would love to stay again.

RRRRR
Ghassan Akl
Solo
Iraq
30th September 2019

g.akl@assurex.com
The Arjaan Hotel by Rotana Chains Erbil quiet, and a convenient position from which to explore Erbil. It is an comfortable hotel, situated on the street 100M near Ainkawa , their staff offer an attentive, personalized service and are always available to offer any help to guests

RRRRR
Ashraf Al Khaled
Business
Jordan
29th September 2019

As if you were home
Everything is there to make you happy. It’s good for the value you can afford. Position is very convenient Easy access to all places. Airport is not far. Good relaxing lounge. All employees are helpful.

RRRRR
Uday Mohsen
Solo
Iraq
24th September 2019

عطلة مع الأصدقاء
كنت بزيارة لأربيل مع الاصدقاء. وكالمعتاد تكون اقامتنا بفندق ارجان روتانا. فندق جميل ورائع و موظفين رائعين بالتأكيد نصحت جنيع اصدقائي بزيارته حيث الراحة التامة والتلبية لجميع متطلبات الزبون بكل ود وابتسامة. شكرا لكم على كل شيء.

RRRRR
MahmoUd El Sayegh
Business
Lebanon
24th September 2019

Hotel Appartments
Overall my stay was positive, the staff are very helpful, though I would recommend to inrich the food variety at the restaurants in regards to healthy food and selections. This can definitely be improved.

RRRRR
Roland Honein
Solo
Lebanon
23rd September 2019

Great stay
Very Nice stay, the team was perfect, the room was very clean and up to Rotana level. I really enjoyed my stay there, noting that Arjaan is getting more and more known and desired, with the perfect bill and money value

RRRRR
Rania Bikhazi
Business
In House Guest
22nd September 2019

Best Hotel for Business Trips!
Excellent service with very attentionate, professional and friendly staff. The rooms are very spacious, clean and well equipped. The food is tasty and the variety is satisfying. Overall, the hotel is pleasant and very practical for business trips.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT