金普拉扎阿瑞健罗塔纳酒店金沙萨RRRRR
USD194每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Danielagrazian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“A corner of paradise in Kinshasa”

The hotel is allocated in the best Kinshasa area. Clean, kind and professional service, Excellent room. Well furnished. Cool atmpsphere, nice to be close to a shopping centre where to buy what you need.

Reviewed by Sandir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
District Of Columbia
“The service the food and everything else was five stars plus ”

The rooms are very comfortable, very clean, the service was superb. Excellent location inside a shopping center with many stores and great restaurant. No complaints at all . Highly recommend to make this property as your home away from home

Reviewed by SylvaincRUO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Sylvain”

Great location professional services employees are well trained and can speak English this is my third stay at this hotel and I sincerely recommend it. Great price - value. While you there enjoy the terrace!

Reviewed by Venskitl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2019
South Africa
“In Kinshasa on business”

This was my first visit to the DRC, so my experience is limited. But I found the venue competently and efficiently run. The general staff that I encountered were professional, efficient and friendly. The room was comfortable. All amenities that I required were available (inlc excellent WiFi). One observation, though, is that there is very limited English entertainment available on the TV. The buffet was adequate (though hot food wasn't kept warm enough though). All in all a pleasant home away from home.

Reviewed by Bruce S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
Ethiopia
“Great stay at a comfortable hotel”

Excellent staff, good restaurants, clean, well managed and very comfortable. I highly recommend the Kin Plaza hotel for any visitors to Kinshasa. The breakfast was especially good and the staff is very helpful.

Reviewed by Sabaitey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th August 2019
“Stay at Kin Plaza Arjaan”

My stay was really rewarding and exciting. Especially cooking facilities in the hotel was excellent. The only I missed was a swimming pool. I would also recommend that periodically there must be checks on noise making especially when guests are asleep.

Reviewed by Heerdenc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2019
“Kin Plaza Arjaan”

Very good clean hotel with great service. Friendly staff. Good restaurant with great selection. I will recommend this hotel any day. I stayed there for two weeks and enjoyed my stay very much, so much so that when I need to return I will stay only here.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
South Africa
“Hendrica Booi”

Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best location”

Not only they have the best location, value for money, the hotel is lively, staff are professionals... food is great... would definitely stay there again and again.... Rooms are spacious, clean, lots of light too

Reviewed by Eassye
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
“Very good”

The traffic and the streets were scary but as soon as I walked into the hotel, I felt safe.... If only there can be more shops around the hotel so that one doesnt need to use a taxi to go out, it could help a lot.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT