莫扎迪斯阿加恩罗塔那酒店麦纳麦RRRRR
BHD32每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2021
“Excellent Place and very professional team”

very nice stay i would say Specially the restaurant is very nice and tasty food GYM & swimming pool is very good. Restaurant staff is very professional and helping. the small grocery store inside of the property is very thought full for the inmates.

Reviewed by Nilesh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2021
“One of Good Hotel and Staff of Rotana”

Room are really good getting feeling of Home. All facilities are available to keep the customer fresh and healthy from gym to swimming pool. Following all Covid guideline by service and housekeeping staff while interacting and sharing detail.

Reviewed by Suresh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2020
India
“Suresh P”

The stay was normal. Due to covid the stay was average. The cleanliness was pretty ok and the location was also ok. The sleep quality was not as expected but overall the stay experience was normal amid the covid.

Reviewed by Salemabdulla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2020
Bahrain
“My Arjaan Review”

It was a lovely experience staying at your property... I had stayed at ART the previous month of September but found Arjaan to be more accompadating. Great Service with free upgrade. Highly recommended.. Keep it Up.

Reviewed by Sara_alkharsan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2020
“Excellent choice”

Excellent service and luxurious place. The place was very friendly and lovely. Quite and has nice facilities like gym, salon, restaurant and swimming poo. The food was good too at reasonable prices. I will definitely visit the place next time.

Reviewed by SaudJawher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2020
Bahrain
“Cozy and Clean”

I loved how everything was clean and how comfy the bed was. The atmosphere was great and the staff were so polite and respectful. Also, I loved that they kept a sanitizer and sanitizing wipes in our room.

Reviewed by PAVsara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2020
Bahrain
“Hotel cleanliness”

It was amazing and very quiet place I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The service is also excellent and i like it. I will visit the hotel again in my next travel. Very quiet place and enjoyable. Thank you very much :)

Reviewed by Skbhowmick
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Osom”

I pleaser to stay in this type of hotel very good and all staff also very very helpful I hope my company given to chance visit again Baharain for our site work and hope same hotel . Please try to provide breakfast complementary

Reviewed by Nabilsaleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
Kuwait
“Wonderful hotel”

of the best and cleanest hotels I visited in Bahrain. The reception staff are respectful and kind. The hotel is very clean and its location is special, but I have one comment the kids aria need to be bigger and Puts Many games.

Reviewed by Muhammadakhalid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
“Beautiful”

Perfect for the families and spend holidays I stayed in suite it was an amazing experience and tha flat was furnished beautifully Although it was a business trip but i will surely come with my family again

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT