莫扎迪斯阿加恩罗塔那酒店麦纳麦RRRRR
BHD58每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2019
“Majestic Arjaan”

The Hotel Need to renew the furniture because some part become old also the curtain need to clean as well. In addition the hotel need to cancel the shisha on the outdoor coffee because it's not good for heath and for the children as well

Reviewed by Naif N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
“Best place for happy family”

This is not the first time and it will not be the last time at this hotel All staff trying to help and let us to enjoy the stay Thanks a lot for all especially MR. DONATO really he is very professional

Reviewed by Adel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
Kuwait
“Excellent Service and clean rooms and very friendly staff especially MR Donato in the reception ”

I enjoyed my stay excellently friendly staff amazing service very good location and the rooms are specious and clean, food is amazing and very modern hotel, the reception are excellent especially MR Donato, looking forward for my next visit

Reviewed by MSK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Holiday”

Jusit stay one night but it was nice experince and good hotel. The breakfast was fantactic.. The pool was ok.. It was small. The hotel is nonalcohalca.. It should be a small bar there it is recommended

Reviewed by Murtadha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent Hotel”

Great for stay and spending some time in the gym and swimming pool. Better to bring your own clothes before arriving. I like the wash, dry, and dish washing machines. Breakfast is of high quality and wide range.

Reviewed by Ahmedsalman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
Bahrain
“Every thing was very good but the breakfast was not fresh below Rotana stander I spoke to da manger MR Amro about the BF”

Every thing was good but the Breakfast was not fresh below Rotana stander Salad, Bread, cheese && it’s clear visible not fresh ..I spoke to the manger MR Amro about the Breakfast and he give a free lunch.

Reviewed by Fcrossan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
“Excellent Hotel”

This hotel is very comfortable and stylish. The service is very good and the staff go out of their way to make your stay happy and relaxing. Jolje and the other staff in the breakfast room were particularly helpful!

Reviewed by Reem H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“My second stay”

This was my second stay in this hotel. I just love the rooms. Very speacios and have everything I need. I tried 1 & 2 bedrooms and both were great. Room service was very helpful, and the bed was very comfy

Reviewed by Laurenburt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

The Majestic Arjaan was brilliant, when I checked in the receptionist was excellent, very thorough but quick with the check-in too and very kindly gave me a room upgrade which was amazing (i'm sorry I forgot his name but would like to give a special mention to him as he gave outstanding service!). The room was lovely, it was huge with a separate lounge/kitchen area downstairs and lovely bedroom and bathroom upstairs - all finished to an extremely high standard and very comfortable. The swimming pool area was great and very clean and the gym was great, it had brand new equipment in and lots of different equipment and lots of free weights. I didn't go to the restaurant but had room service for dinner which was amazing, the seafood was very fresh and tasted lovely and the guy from the restaurant was very courteous with great service. I couldn't fault the stay at all and if/when I am back in Bahrain I will definitely be back to stay in the Majestic Arjaan by Rotana. Thank you to all the staff, Lauren

Reviewed by Shereen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
Bahrain
“Majestic Arjaan”

Very clean and reasonable price. Rooms are spacious i just wished the pool was bigger. The gym was magnificent . The sauna and steam room were clean. I just loved their services and i will definitely visit again

Ameera
Saudi Arabia
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: المكان رائع والغرف واسعه جدا لكن ينقصها بعض الخدمات كتوفير سناكات مثل الفنادق. انواع الكوفي. حتى تصبح خدمة فندقيه مثل باقي الفنادق. توفير ارواب في دورات المياة
Bad: المكان رائع والغرف واسعه جدا لكن ينقصها بعض الخدمات كتوفير سناكات مثل الفنادق. انواع الكوفي. حتى تصبح خدمة فندقيه مثل باقي الفنادق. توفير ارواب في دورات المياة

3.95
Sattam0099
Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: بصراحة انصح به للعائلات جداً... والمكان جدا راقي ومرتب وكل احتياجات الغسيل والمطبخ متوفرة ، ولا انسى اهم الاشياء وهي : 1. النظافة 2. الخدمة 3. الهدوء
Bad: الاطلالة غير مناسبة

4.8
منير
Saudi Arabia
17th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي

4.6
Mohana
Saudi Arabia
17th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع جيد
Bad: تعامل الموظفة حيث حاولت وضعي في غرف مدخنيين وانا غير مدخن ..

3.1
Todd
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Great service, helpful staff. Very good breakfast buffet.

4
Sulaiman
Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق جميل و هادئ

4.8
Death Comes
15th October 2019
Source: Google

من افضل الفنادق

5
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: النظافة و الهدوء و المواقف الفسيحة وسرير للاطفال
Bad: ارتفاع السعر عدم و جود سجادة صلاة

4.6
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: روعه والمسبح نظيف والموضفين ودودين وهدوء المكان بصراحه رائع من كل النواحي ومناسب للعائلات
Bad: السعر شوي غالي هههه والاكل في مطعم الفندق عادي

4.8
Mohamed
Bahrain
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: طاقم الاستقبال وقت وصولي ووقت المغادرة جدا متعاونين وذوو كفاءة عالية يستحقون التكريم من ادارة الفندق

4.8
Eric
Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

sejour d'une nuit parfait entre deux avions
Good: Personnel agréable disponible et souriant. Chambre studio de bonne taille, bonne literie et Parking sous l'Hotel. Restaurant ouvert tard, menu très correct et très bon petit déjeuner.
Bad: Rien

4.8
Haifa Mohammad
10th October 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
Ali
Kuwait
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Wonderful property

4.8
shrooq mujarbi
9th October 2019
Source: Google

Sp pretty and nice i liked the deluxe place however I didn’t know how to start the washing machine

5
سالم بن علي
9th October 2019
Source: Google

شقق فندقية على مستوى رائع وجود موقف سيارات مطعم مسبح صالة جم اعجبني.

4
RRRRR
Mohsen Al Zara
Solo
Saudi Arabia
20th October 2019

يحتاج إلى الإهتمام بالنظافة أكثر
يرجى الإهتمام بنظافة ورائحة الغرفة ، وكذلك نظافة الزجاج الخارجي المطل على المسبح . أعجبني سرعة تسجيل الدخول وتسجيل الخروج . الموقع جميل الاطلالة جميلة كذلك ومستوى الإجابة من الطاقم رائع . مواقف السيارات واسعة

RRRRR
Mohammmed Almohandis
Solo
Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019

Majestic Arjaan
The Hotel Need to renew the furniture because some part become old also the curtain need to clean as well. In addition the hotel need to cancel the shisha on the outdoor coffee because it's not good for heath and for the children as well

RRRRR
Naif Nasiri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th October 2019

Best place for happy family
This is not the first time and it will not be the last time at this hotel All staff trying to help and let us to enjoy the stay Thanks a lot for all especially MR. DONATO really he is very professional

RRRRR
Husam Hamad
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019

فندق رائع
فندق رائع جدا للعوائل .. وهادئ ومناسب من حيث الاسعار والخدمات ، يحتوي على جميع المرافق والخدمات التي يحتاجها اي مسافر للاجازات السياحية او العمل .. يحتوي على مسبح جميل ، فيه متابعة ونظافة ، الغرف بنظام الطابقين جميلة جدا ، موقع الفندق المميز والهادئ مناسب للجميع . مع الشكر لجميع الموظفين القائمين على هذا الفندق

RRRRR
Sarah Al Rasheed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019

ام لدن
بختصار المكان مناسب جداً للعائله وكذالك هادئ. ولكن ينقصهم اشياء بسيطه جداً الي هو الفطور لازم يهتمون فيه اكثر ويضيفون انواع وكذالك الواجه القزاز للمبنى جداً سيئه وغير نظيفه هي والبلكونات اتمنى الاهتمام اكثر و كذالك نوع معطر الممرات والاجنحه

RRRRR
Sulaieman Al Eliwi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019

فندق عائلي بإمتياز
فندق عائلي بإمتياز وراقم واحد بالنسبه لنا في كل زياره الى البحرين لانفكر بغيره نظافه وسعر واستقبال رااائع والمسبح نظيييف واهتمام لدرجة ماتخاف على اطفالك هناك وتجربتي للأفطار في اخر مره تحسن وتنوع كبير ولذيذ انصح فيه

RRRRR
Majid Al Hazmi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019

لنا عودة بإذن الله
لم نكن نعرف هذا المكان من قبل الان بعد تعرفنا عليه لن يكون لنا اختيار اخر غيره ... حيث يعتبر من افضل الأماكن في المنامة والبحرين حيث الشعور بالراحة والهدوء نشكر لكم اهتمامكم بالنزلاء ونظافة المرافق بشكل عام

RRRRR
Basheer Mahdi Al Saffar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019

الهدوء
مكان جميل جدا وهدوء وراحة وموقع الفندق ممتاز جداً حيث انه بالإمكان الوصول الى جميع المناطق وكذلك سهولة الوصول الى الفندق وتوفر المواقف ووجود مصاعد كثيرة والاستقبال الجيد وكذلك خدمة إيصال الأمتعة ممتازة الى الغرف

RRRRR
Faleh Al Qahtani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
28th September 2019

رائع
موقع رائع ، فندق نظيف وهادئ، طاقم محترف وودود ومتجاوب ، افطار مميز ، مرافق جميلة ، غرف هادئة ومريحة، تسجيل الدخول والخروج في وقت قياسي ، كل مايتعلق بهذا الفندق مميز ، الملاحظة الوحيدة تكمن في ارتفاع السعر هذه المرة بشكل اراه مبالغ فيه رغم تميز خدماتهم واستحقاقها لذلك ولكن بحسب معدل السعر في الاماكن المماثلة ارى انه يجب ان يكون اقل من ذلك

RRRRR
Ali Al Hawas
Solo
Saudi Arabia
27th September 2019

جميلة
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RRRRR
Al Waleed Al Jeriwi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
26th September 2019

غرف بتصميم مميز
غرفة عبارة دورين مميزه وانيقه ونظيفه وتبريدها ممتاز جدا ومريحه جميع الادوات متوفره في المطبخ وخدمة الغرف سريعه وطاقم بحريني مميز سعدت كثيراً بتواجدهم في الفندق وبوفيه الافطار اعتبره جيد الى جيد جدا وبالنسبة لطلبات الغرف الاكل من جيد جدا الى ممتاز

RRRRR
Salman Al Hassan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
25th September 2019

شكرا طاقم ماجستك
المكان جميل ومتناسق طاقم الاستقبال تعامل جدا راقي ومحترمون الهدوء في ارجاء الفندق وانصح العوائل بالسكن فيه وذلك لما يتميز من موقع ممتاز وهادئ وموقف خاص والغرف تحتوي على المستلزمات العائلية من مطبخ وغسالة غسيل وغيرها من الخدمات

RRRRR
Ali Al Gaib
Solo
Saudi Arabia
25th September 2019

مناسب للعائلة
سكنت بالفندق في ١٩ سبتمبر لمدة أربعة أيام وكانت تجربة رائعة جداً وكانت الشقة تتكون من صالة ودورة مياة ومطبخ متكامل في الدور الأرضي وغرفتين نوم بدورات مياه اثنتين ودرج داخلي بالصالة فقط ملاحظة مراتب الأسرة غير مريحة

RRRRR
Aqeela Ali Al Saeedi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd September 2019

لا توجد عندي ملاحظات الله يعطيكم العافية فقط الأسعار يحتاج النظر فيها وسلامتكم
الله يعطيكم العافية كفيتو ووفيتو الفندق لا يوجد عليه ملاحظات فقط الأسعار يحتاج النظر لها والباقي بصراحة مممممتاز كل شي فيه حلو ومرتب ومكان أقامه مممتاز وموظفين اخلاق ومتعاونيينونظافه المكان مممتازه عساكم على القوه

RRRRR
Esmail Al Balam
Solo
Kuwait
21st September 2019

تجربة رائعة
كانت التجربة جميلة وسوف تكرر في المرات القادمة والفندق يمتاز بموقع بعيد عن الزحمه وموظفين استقبال ودودين وتعاملهم راقي ونظافة الغرف ممتازه ونظيفه ولكن لم يعجبني اسعار خدمات الفندق المدفوعه نظرا لرتفاع الاسعار المبالغ فيه

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT