莫扎迪斯阿加恩罗塔那酒店麦纳麦RRRRR
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评
Reviewed by Alie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2024
United Kingdom
“Beyond outstanding”

Excellent welcoming, extremely friendly efficient staff, exceptional cleanliness. Wonderful breakfast . Sumayia in reception was outstanding

Reviewed by Alai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2024
“Outstanding as usual”

Been staying in this hotel for more than 8 years and they never fail me!! Price, service, cleanliness and location is always on point

Reviewed by Nona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th May 2024
“Excellent”

We were very satisfied about the hotel. Everything was great; the atmosphere, staff, location, and services. We enjoyed our stay :)

Reviewed by ChrisJZM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect place to stay”

Ideal location with a nice underground parking. Very friendly efficient staff. Rooms are very clean and well equipped with extremly comfortable beds and strong free WIFI. Nice big pool and well equipped gym with life guards that are doing great job specially watching kids. Very friendly and efficient staff. The hotel management is dedicated to make sure guests are comfortable and happy.

Reviewed by Couki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2024
Dubai
“Staff Staff and staff”

Great location with covered parking, most helpful receptionists and staff ever and very professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Very clean, roomy with excellent housekeeping , room itself was well equipped and comfortable with free and excellent Wi-Fi. One of the best places to stay with your family. Pool area is well maintained and clean but the only bad thing is the Jakuzi that never gets hot though they have tried to fix it for more than one year it works just like a hot tub 🛀 needs to be changed.

Reviewed by Dirk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2023
Luxembourg
“My stay in nMajestic Arjaan”

Because it was a business trip, I didn't choose the hotel myself. The 9 days that I was there I really enjoy the top hospitably from everyone in the hotel. Always very friendly and helpful. Food, breakfast buffet and Dinner, was top. Only small remark, there is not so much to see around the hotel on walking distance. Was my first stay in Bahrein and I have the impression that this very typical for Bahrein.

Reviewed by Riyadh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2023
Kuwait
“Excellent hotel”

A wonderful hotel, the reception staff is wonderful, clean and comfortable rooms, large parking lots, the location of the hotel is good and close to all sites. Thank you for the distinction. The hotel is worth a visit and experience. The hotel is family-friendly, close to tourist places and close to a mall, and the cleaning is excellent. The swimming pool is excellent and clean

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2023
“Excellent Family Hotel”

Outstanding experience. Using since 2014 when first time checked in. Family Hotel. Staff is excellent. Rooms are outstanding with fully functional kitchen accessories. Food is excellent. Location is very convenient.

Reviewed by Azmeena
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2023
Canada
“Incredible stay and outstanding service”

My family and I had a ten day stay at this lovely 5 star hotel. Our experience was nothing short of amazing. From the spacious and gorgeous suites to the courteous and remarkable staff, we are grateful that we chose this hotel for our stay and will definitely return. A special thanks to Fareed at the front desk for always going the extra mile to ensure each day was seamless. We do appreciate all that you did for us! Additional thanks to Chef Maher for his time and efforts to make our dining experience memorable. The food was absolutely delicious and divine. As well, a warm thank you to Swheta, the restaurant hostess for her exceptional service and attention to detail. Having her greet us each morning was our highlight! I would also like to thank Zain, the Guest Service Manager for his professionalism, competence, and efficiency. All in all a brilliant experience. The hotel became our home, the staff our family.. we look forward to a return visit soon, In Shaa Allah!

Reviewed by Mudassir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2023
Bahrain
“Best Family Experience”

A wonderful place to have family holidays. It has been three years that we stay in this hotel for 4-5 weeks every summer. The staff, ameneties, clealiness everything is of highest quality. My kids like the place and conaider the place as their second home. Parking slots are bit tight but it is well managed. Overall a great place to stay.

关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
我们所获奖项
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
集团品牌K
行业合作伙伴
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
新闻与媒体
媒体库
销售办事处
“企业客户”
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT