莫扎迪斯阿加恩罗塔那酒店麦纳麦RRRRR
BHD49每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Kans
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2021
Bahrain
“Great”

Nice place , but all the smells came out through the conditioner But anyway worth to stay and sleep with family There is swimming pool which as open from 8-8 with supervision Did not try the food Little bit expensive

Reviewed by Mbi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Nice hotel ”

Nice and quiet hotel and its location is very beautiful. I will tell my family and friends about this beautiful hotel 😊 And I will be in this hotel every time I go to Bahrain. And I thank all the staff for their good treatment.

Reviewed by Fatma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2021
“Amazing”

Comfortable, comfy, and clean! The room was amazing and spacious. It had a kitchen with all the machines and utensils needed. The availability of a balcony was great too. The staff was very very friendly and helpful which made the experience even better, I really appreciated them and their great work didn’t go unnoticed. Totally recommend the hotel and would definitely come back!

Reviewed by SarahRTM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Great”

The hotel was very nice and clean all the staff were very friendly and helpful.. the reception was very good thanks alot i will visit again and recommend that hotel to my friends the food was good also

Reviewed by Mqallaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2021
“Breakfast Buffet”

i was expecting a better buffet as i saw in the other hotels i had visited before it need to be improved it even misses the main dishes that should be in any breakfast buffet i hope that i see an improvement in my next visit

Reviewed by Waladeid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st August 2021
Bahrain
“The suite 2 room was good but the star rate cant be five stars because the breakfast was not standard of five stars”

The suite 2 room was good but the star rate cant be five stars because the breakfast was not standard of five stars the food was not ready in buffet and for the order take longer than 25 minutes also the manager was not taken his responsibility as manger he doesn’t care about guests satisfaction even he know we left our full plate because delays with totally different order which we ordered. we have bad experience with our stay .

Reviewed by AssadZaidi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2021
“Excellent”

An excellent and comfortable stay from every aspect. From the beginning of the stay the staff was very cooperative and friendly, taking on every request and trying to fulfill to whatever extent they can.

Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2021
“Excellent Place and very professional team”

very nice stay i would say Specially the restaurant is very nice and tasty food GYM & swimming pool is very good. Restaurant staff is very professional and helping. the small grocery store inside of the property is very thought full for the inmates.

Reviewed by Nilesh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2021
“One of Good Hotel and Staff of Rotana”

Room are really good getting feeling of Home. All facilities are available to keep the customer fresh and healthy from gym to swimming pool. Following all Covid guideline by service and housekeeping staff while interacting and sharing detail.

Reviewed by Suresh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2020
India
“Suresh P”

The stay was normal. Due to covid the stay was average. The cleanliness was pretty ok and the location was also ok. The sleep quality was not as expected but overall the stay experience was normal amid the covid.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT