卡塔尔顶级商务酒店多哈RRRRR
QAR405每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Cem Ö
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2019
Turkey
“Comfy Hotel”

Comfortable hotel with convenient location to the airport. Dinner was ok, Not excellent but enough. Breakfast was fine, usually in Europe and USA breakfast are very poor, compared to them very good. Compared to Turkey above average. Room furniture was ok. My room view was not interesting

Reviewed by AgnesaQatarairways
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2019
United Kingdom
“Stay in October 2019”

I stayed at Oryx rotana for my training for Qatar airways. This hotel is amazing! My stay was unforgettable i was treated soooo well! By everyone the main 2 receptionist George and Habib made my stay special and made me feel welcomed! I could stay and chat with them all day if i had time! Helped me changed room, my room was cleaned to the highest standards possible. Habib and George are amazing people whatever i needed they where there to deliver the service i just want to say Thank You for making my first visit to Doha special and unforgettable! Definitely recommend this hotel!

Reviewed by BidakontraBida
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2019
“Favorite Hotel”

Oryx is our favorite hotel. It is perfect for a family staycation, the staff are very friendly. My kids really loved the pool, the hotel ambiance was so good same as the breakfast buffet (our favorite part) :)

Reviewed by Softdew D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2019
“Transit stay in Doha”

On my way to St.Petersburg, i had a layover in Doha for several hours and my stay in Oryx Rotana was great. I dozed off evwn for a couple hours. I was reminded by one of the staff there, Darwin, not to miss my airport coaster at 130pm. Friendly staff and accomodating. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Zikar A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
“Good and convenient location”

A closely situated hotel to the airport. Spacious, convenient and tidy hotel with various options for dining and amenities. A bit slow on guest services for rooms, yet cleanliness is good. Pillows are not comfortable and no perfect sleeping position. In general, a good hotel and quite recommended

Reviewed by YegnukianGaro
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
“Very good experience overall except for a small hick-up at checkout”

Everything was fine except for rigid and dogmatic customer service where the management was unwilling to accept that something was wrong due to their lack of communication of company policy and where I had no fault at all.

Reviewed by Dewarclan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
United Kingdom
“Fantastic stopover”

Simply excellent! Loved the food, excellent service and the airport shuttle was free and convenient. This was a fantastic way to fill in a long stopover between flights. Sarah and Dominic at the front counter were extremely helpful. We would definitely recommend this hotel!

Reviewed by IvanaN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
“Great hotel”

It was great staying as always, the best beds where you can sleep well and relax, excellent service of staff who are so polite 👍. Jazz club is a great place with amazing band, I felt like I am at some concert of a world star.

Reviewed by Karen V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
“Comfortable Beds”

Great sized room with good modern touches. Very comfortable bed, big shower, great views. This hotel is huge - loved the glass atrium and all the space. Choices restaurant was great - we had a huge range buffet lunch. Staff are very friendly.

Reviewed by Anushabhosle
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
India
“Excellent stay”

Good location, closer to airport, great rooms. Very comfortable stay. Breakfast platter was awesome. Some indoor restaurants are tad expensive but overall great experience. Would definitely recommend to visit.

Ahmed Alsheedi
20th October 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل

4
Ron Kabuusu
20th October 2019
Source: Google

Good place to stay

5
مسافر
Bahrain
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الفندق ممتاز والأكل لذيذ والخدمة جيده جدا والخدمات جيده وعجبني البوفيه وقت الفطور صحي وأصناف متعدده ولذيذة والموظفين لطفين جدا شكرا روتانا

3.55
Uddhav Chand
19th October 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
Dipankar Dev Burman
19th October 2019
Source: Google

Open sitting area good

4
Roman Victor Santos
19th October 2019
Source: Google

Really the best experience here in this hotel both seminar and party. Love the foods and the hospitality of the staff.

5
Robert
Canada
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Exceptionally clean and comfortable room
Bad: Food and extras are expensive Gym equipment needs updates, there are no cycling bikes. Exercise mats are not cleaned regularly, changing rooms are still under construction several months later...

3.5
Mulham
Jordan
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

مريحه إجمالاً وحسب الطلب

Bad: أضافه أنواع اخرى من الاجبان و العسل النقل بحاجه الى سيطره

4
Mefleh Alzawahreh
16th October 2019
Source: Google

Super Jazz club

5
Badr
Kuwait
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الاستقبال وسرعة الخدمه والنظافه

4.8
Afofo Hasan
16th October 2019
Source: Google

الأكل جيد يوم الثلاثاء أكل عربي

3
Meho Nasef
16th October 2019
Source: Google

Amazing place and restaurant 😍

5
Waseem Aqeel
15th October 2019
Source: Google

A cozy place best for price. Mouth watering tasty foods are served. Buffet is well organised.

5
Cmdwn_Murt
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Qatar Airways gave us this hotel for night because we missed our flight and it was truly one of the most luxurious hotels ever with a spa and swimming pool and much more so I would recommend you go to this hotel if you have a layover in qatar

5
yadhu nath
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Superb Ambience!

5
RRRRR
Diane Barcena
Solo
Philippines
18th October 2019

Transit stay in Doha
On my way to St.Petersburg, i had a layover in Doha for several hours and my stay in Oryx Rotana was great. I dozed off evwn for a couple hours. I was reminded by one of the staff there, Darwin, not to miss my airport coaster at 130pm. Friendly staff and accomodating. Highly recommended.

RRRRR
Garo Yegnukian
Couple
Russia
13th October 2019

Very good experience overall except for a small hick-up at checkout.
Everything was fine except for rigid and dogmatic customer service where the management was unwilling to accept that something was wrong due to their lack of communication of company policy and where I had no fault at all.

RRRRR
Ivana Gajic
Business
Serbia
13th October 2019

Great hotel
It was great staying as always, the best beds where you can sleep well and relax, excellent service of staff who are so polite . Jazz club is a great place with amazing band, I felt like I am at some concert of a world star.

RRRRR
Mark Van Der Zee
Couple
Australia
13th October 2019

Comfortable Beds!
Great sized room with good modern touches. Very comfortable bed, big shower, great views. This hotel is huge - loved the glass atrium and all the space. Choices restaurant was great - we had a huge range buffet lunch. Staff are very friendly.

RRRRR
Anusha Bhosle
Business
India
12th October 2019

Excellent stay
Good location, closer to airport, great rooms. Very comfortable stay. Breakfast platter was awesome. Some indoor restaurants are tad expensive but overall great experience. Would definitely recommend to visit.

RRRRR
Dakshna Subramani
Business
India
11th October 2019

Outstanding.
Outstanding staff and well maintained property. Very clean and comfortable. My stay was short and enjoyable. Room very spacious. All staffs were courteous and greeting with smile. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

RRRRR
Harjinder Guhunia
Solo
In House Guest
10th October 2019

Excellent 5* hotel
First time I've visited Doha and the hotel was fabulous. I opted for the Club room with lounge access which was of the highest standard. The breakfast is excellent with lots of different choices. Will stay here again whenever I pass through Doha!

RRRRR
Sulistijowati Sulistijowati
Solo
Indonesia
10th October 2019

an oasis in the heat
strategic location, near new metro station system, therefore good place for those tried reducing its carbon print. Staffs were nice and very helpful. The atmosphere of the hotel is friendly not intimidating fir solo woman traveller.

RRRRR
Efstathia Koutpa
Business
Greece
10th October 2019

Oryx Rotana Review
Everybody pays attention to your needs, the rooms are big, clean and comfortable with great furniture. you always get a good night sleep and you feel at all times at ease. Someone is always there to guide you or help you. I highly recommend it.

RRRRR
Goran Colaric
Solo
Austria
9th October 2019

An amazing place to saty in Doha
One of the very few hotels I stayed where everything works at it's best. Free shuttle from and to the airport at 30 min. intervals, kind and highly professional staff, great lounge service against very reasonable price, good location not far from the airport and not far from the city center. Top value for money, contributing to fantastic impression of Doha as one of the best cities we have visited.

RRRRR
Tyler Yoder
Solo
United States
8th October 2019

Beautiful!
Rooms and hotel were beautiful. Beds very comfortable! Very relaxing and really enjoyed my stay. The shuttle between the Hamad International Airport to the hotel was very convenient. Would stay again!

RRRRR
Mohamed Aboobakar Majeed
Business
India
8th October 2019

Luxury Stay at Doha
Wonderful experience with Oryx Rotana. Such a lovely atmosphere and well maintained room. Hotel lobby is the main attraction and spent my most of the time there. Mini shopping stalls inside is also an added advantage. i loved the food court and its location.

RRRRR
Fouad Khodr
Solo
Lebanon
7th October 2019

family weekend stay
All the stay was great, the room was nice and clean, staff were helpful and kind ..... pool was so clean and the atmosphere was so relaxing, overall it was a great weekend and sure we will do it again.

RRRRR
Azhar Lin Abdullah
Solo
Malaysia
7th October 2019

Qatar Airways Experience In Doha
Enjoy the Qatar Airways experience while staying in Doha. Close to the Hamad International airport yet calm and tranquil staying experience. Everything you need under one roof with entertainment, recreation, dining or just a good night's rest.

RRRRR
Julian Phillips
Business
United Kingdom
5th October 2019

comfortable stay
I found the hotel to be very comfortable and modern and located centrally for all my business needs. The staff were very professional and helpful and a credit to the hotel An excellent choice of restaurants

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT