卡塔尔顶级商务酒店多哈RRRRR
QAR427每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评在线评论嘉宾评论分享您的体验
Reviewed by Aamanaadam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
“Just the pool water was so cold”

A great place to stay Location is great near to almost every thing. I was with family and kids so they enjoyed the stay very much. We have choosed this property specially for the pool as the size in photos was huge but what we have experienced that the maximum depth was only 1.20m which is good for my kids but the water was so cold as my kids were shivering from the cold but good thing was the lifeguard on duty noticed that and without my complain came to me and told me that he saw my kids shivering from cold and for that he will inform the management which make us surprisingly happy. Rest was very fine whatever I have requested even at midnight it was on my door within minutes . Overall experience was great

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
“Good stay”

Always a pleasant stay at Oryx Rotana. Very convenient in terms of access to city / airport / Qatar Airways offices, etc. The ambience is well balanced. Although I must say, the A/c in the room was not upto the market (during afternoons) and the same can be said about the airport transfer bus as well

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
“room”

Everything was excellent except very small problems. For example it's better to have slippers and toothpaste and toothbrush already prepared in your rooms. The toothbrush was very small also. All in all every other services were fantastic

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
Massachusetts
“Fantastic Stay”

This is a wonderful hotel. The check in and check out was very easy and the staff made it very easy . The room was very large and nice . If you want a mini bar in your room make sure ask as some rooms don’t have them. The food at all the restaurants was top notch. The Buffet always had a good selection of different food items . The wait staff were excellent and always cleaned dishes off your table after you completed your dish. All the restaurants were good. Food selection was excellent . I would differently return.

Reviewed by Arindamtravels
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
“Overnight Stay at the Hotel”

The reception and service both are exceptional and amenities like pool and sauna are well equipped. The breakfast is quite lavish and the set up is excellent. The hotel has a shuttle and limousine service for a fee along with tie up with tour operators for a half/ full day city tour/ desert safari.

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
“Quick overnight stay”

The hotel was exceptional - one thing we noticed was how very quiet it was in our room, which made our short stop over amazingly peaceful and we had the best sleep. Would love to have stayed longer to explore, as the staff shared some of the great places to visit - we’ll definitely return and stay longer for our next trip.

Reviewed by Teodybear
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
“Eid staycation”

Great value for money! For residents of Qatar: early check-in of 10AM and late check out at 6PM inclusion of breakfast, the use of facilities, comfortable beds will really make it worth the stay. Definitely will be coming back again.

Reviewed by Marc F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

Beautiful hotel located on the out skirts of Doha. This hotel has everything you could want from a relaxing staycation. Nice Pool and gym with weights that are heavy enough for bodybuilding. Clean and modern rooms with friendly and helpful staff. The cellar is a nice reasonably priced restaurant with brunch packages available with a very friendly and down to earth manager. Choices is a really good brunch option for a Friday afternoon with great food and drink all included. If you are stopping over in Doha or here for the world cup stay here, I have lived in Doha for 4 years and you will be trying hard to find a better hotel.

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
Qatar
“Eid Oryx”

Home away from home. As usual, my favourite part of my stay at any hotels is the breakfast and Oryx never fail to give the best refreshing breakfast. I would like to say special "Thank you" to Christine and Waiter Ashlin's friendly and polite service too. My sons enjoyed their jacuzzi though unfortunately, I was disappointed with mine. Thank you

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
“Amazing customer services”

We spend a good time there with excelent Custmomer service amazing staff and good offer for Eid Elfater We hope to make again that offer Its avery nice journey and excllent buffet and good swimming pool

Sungsu Ahn
17th June 2019
Source: Google

간만에 편히 묵을수있는 호텔이었음. 조식은 일반적이지만 숙소는 넓고 침대는 편안했음

4
Roger Donaldson
16th June 2019
Source: Google

The hotel was ok. Ate dinner at The Cellar and they would only take Qatar Riyal. No Euro's or $. Tried to get US currency changed at front desk and they refused because of date on money. We were told to catch the 1200 bus going back to the airport. We were warned the bus left on time and be there early. At 0015 the bus had not shown up yet and we took a taxi to the airport. Very disappointed

3
Hanadi Mujahed
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Amazing very beautiful

5
Kitty kat22
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Love it

5
Bhupi Ghimire
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful hotel, clean rooms! Very hospitable staff! Big dinning area with lots of options!

5
Laiza Chirau
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Beautifull and warmth bedding.Intertainment place

5
Jassim
Qatar
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: ولا شي

5
Vinod Kuriakose
13th June 2019
Source: Google

Good spread Tasty food

4
flycol26
12th June 2019
Source: Google

Excellent place to relax Staff is all ear Thanks a lot for that experience

5
Limagolf Limagolf
12th June 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful and awesome!!!

5
Kaoutar
Qatar
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

The best hotel in doha
Good: I like the staff in this hotel specially Mr SAMI in front desk, he was very nice and helpful, I like the rooms are very comfortable, definitely I’ll come back.

5
Keziah
Qatar
10th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: It was a nice place to stay in for the night.
Bad: The bed sheets weren’t replaced before we checked in. We saw stains in the bed sheet.

3.95
Alialhamdi@gmail.com Alhamdi
10th June 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Shereef Bin Abdul Khader Al Busaidi
10th June 2019
Source: Google

best in the city, very convenient to Airport

5
Rajkishore Singh
10th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice, comfortable hotel.

4
RRRRR
Ian Jonathan Fernando Palamandadige
Business
Sri Lanka
17th June 2019

Good stay
Always a pleasant stay at Oryx Rotana. Very convenient in terms of access to city / airport / Qatar Airways offices, etc. The ambience is well balanced. Although I must say, the A/c in the room was not upto the market (during afternoons) and the same can be said about the airport transfer bus as well

RRRRR
Mohammadi Mehrdad
Business
Iran
16th June 2019

room
Everything was excellent except very small problems. For example it's better to have slippers and toothpaste and toothbrush already prepared in your rooms. The toothbrush was very small also. All in all every other services were fantastic

RRRRR
James Calvino
Business
United States
15th June 2019

Fantastic Stay
This is a wonderful hotel. The check in and check out was very easy and the staff made it very easy . The room was very large and nice . If you want a mini bar in your room make sure ask as some rooms don’t have them. The food at all the restaurants was top notch. The Buffet always had a good selection of different food items . The wait staff were excellent and always cleaned dishes off your table after you completed your dish. All the restaurants were good. Food selection was excellent . I would differently return.

RRRRR
Peter Piana
Solo
Switzerland
15th June 2019

Es geht
Für ein 5 Star Hotel finde ich die Nacht Check In nicht hervorragend. Hat Bed wanzen wurde ziemlich gestochen am Oberarm. Auch wusste der Concierge nicht genau wo was ist. Herrenfriseur gab es nicht mehr.

RRRRR
Arindam Chaudhury
Family
India
14th June 2019

Overnight Stay at the Hotel
The reception and service both are exceptional and amenities like pool and sauna are well equipped. The breakfast is quite lavish and the set up is excellent. The hotel has a shuttle and limousine service for a fee along with tie up with tour operators for a half/ full day city tour/ desert safari.

RRRRR
Philip English
Business
Australia
11th June 2019

Quick overnight stay
The hotel was exceptional - one thing we noticed was how very quiet it was in our room, which made our short stop over amazingly peaceful and we had the best sleep. Would love to have stayed longer to explore, as the staff shared some of the great places to visit - we’ll definitely return and stay longer for our next trip.

RRRRR
Teody Bergado
Family
Philippines
10th June 2019

Eid staycation
Great value for money! For residents of Qatar: early check-in of 10AM and late check out at 6PM inclusion of breakfast, the use of facilities, comfortable beds will really make it worth the stay. Definitely will be coming back again.

RRRRR
Ramprasadvarma L Venkata Shiva
Business
India
10th June 2019

Nice
Very nice hotel to stay..................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Marc Flynn
Couple
United Kingdom
9th June 2019

Excellent
Beautiful hotel located on the out skirts of Doha. This hotel has everything you could want from a relaxing staycation. Nice Pool and gym with weights that are heavy enough for bodybuilding. Clean and modern rooms with friendly and helpful staff. The cellar is a nice reasonably priced restaurant with brunch packages available with a very friendly and down to earth manager. Choices is a really good brunch option for a Friday afternoon with great food and drink all included. If you are stopping over in Doha or here for the world cup stay here, I have lived in Doha for 4 years and you will be trying hard to find a better hotel.

RRRRR
Elvie Pakit
Family
Philippines
9th June 2019

Eid @ Oryx
Home away from home. As usual, my favourite part of my stay at any hotels is the breakfast and Oryx never fail to give the best refreshing breakfast. I would like to say special "Thank you" to Christine and Waiter Ashlin's friendly and polite service too. My sons enjoyed their jacuzzi though unfortunately, I was disappointed with mine. Thank you

RRRRR
Joseph Daniel Katuri
Business
India
7th June 2019

Trip to Qatar
Overall experience was good at my stay here except for the poor room service that was provided. Would have expected a better service considering the reputation of the hotel. Even the room key was deactivated even before the checkout process which caused a little inconvenience during the rush hour

RRRRR
Pamela White
Family
Australia
7th June 2019

Three day Stopover.
A shuttle bus to Mall would have been appreciated. Enjoyed coffee machine in room. Many choices for different styles of food. Unfortunately, our visit was during Ramadan so we couldn’t visit places during daylight hours. We were not confident to go out at night. However, we had a very restful stopover.

RRRRR
Muhammad Zain Butt
Business
Pakistan
6th June 2019

Good
Good experience overall but i would like to recommend to place one small micro wave owen in hotel room as well for easy access. No room cleaning done while i was there for almost 2 days, rest of the things are good.

RRRRR
Russell Clarke
Business
United Kingdom
4th June 2019

Faultless
From the start to the finish of my stay, the staff were excellent The room was above expectations & the food great. The restaurant sweet trolley was just amazing. I hope work books this hotel for me on my next visit to Doha.

RRRRR
Aldo Horacio Herrera
Business
In House Guest
26th May 2019

Excellent place to stay
Excellent hogel. It is beautiful from the moment you see it from the street. The design is very modern, the rooms are neat and comfortable yet it still has hints of the qatari culture in their furniture. The food was excellent and not too pricy.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT