卡塔尔顶级商务酒店多哈RRRRR
QAR348每晚
简介住宿饮食会议活动健身保养促销点评画廊
点评分享您的体验
Reviewed by Siraj N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
“The Right Place for Business Visits”

Very good experience from the Airport. Well received by the Hotel Representative at the Airport arrival area. He provides you complimentary Airport/Hotel transfer in the shuttle bus. Smart procedure of 1 minute for check in. Delicious continental breakfast with good choices of all menus. Coffee shop is the right place for business meetings. Very good ambience. Well maintained room with good service.

Reviewed by Rodrigodsa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
“Awesome atmosphere”

Pleasant stay in Doha. Facilities and staff are wonderful! Strongly recommended. Easy access to the airport, nice swimming pool, awesome breakfast. Shuttle service from/to airport. Very convenient location.

Reviewed by Mehrdad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
“Oryx Rotana”

Fantastic atmosphere and fantastic food, especially at Choices restaurant with a variety of meals served by professional team. Staff are really professional and experienced and very hospitable. Perfect lovely hotel which fulfills my expectation in Doha. Hope everyone else enjoys and have a pleasant stay at Oryx Rotana

Reviewed by Mannsbergerchristian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
South Africa
“Very pleasant stay at a world class Hotel”

Excellent in all aspects. I stayed at this Hotel before and will continue to make use of them in the future. Very warm and welcome atmosphere and all employees are friendly and willing to assist in any request. Keep up the excellent work Yours truly Chris

Reviewed by Rabiyaathaviya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
“Excellent”

Wonderful Atmosphere and located in a convenient place The staff was very friendly. Very well suitable for business arrangements and meetings Airport service is provided also paging at airport also available

Reviewed by Aniruddhadutta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good quality hotel”

Good quality hotel, Very spacious clean property with professional services; Good choice of restaurants ; Gym and pool facility is good. Close to the airport ( 15-20 mins ) but away from West Bay. B'fast can be improved/ varied.

Reviewed by _rabieul_rahman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
Qatar
“Best Hotel with Amazing Experience”

I know Rotana from the time in Qatar. I didn't visit frequently but 1 or 2 times, and it was always amazing. In December I went to Rotana for Qatar National Day Event, It was decorated beautifully and had various programs and all types of various foods. It was a very clean and good service and I am very satisfied with the service and I wish to go there with friends again after my Exams. And I bet you will also enjoy staying there.

Reviewed by Skumarn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“SUDHIR”

Excellent stay..very cool environment , , good buffet dinner ..nice hotel to be after a very hectic day of work, nice location, liked the lobby very bright open to sky..an excellent feeling . Nice restaurant, and nice bar

Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
“Pinoy Fiesta Buffet at Choice Oryx Rotana Hotel”

I really enjoyed everytime we are availing of the Pinoy Fiesta Buffet at Choice Oryx Rotana Hotel. The taste of the food are on point according to PINOY's palate. I would highly recommend this most specially to all my Kabayans out there who miss the taste of True Pinoy delicacies. All the more vouchers are accepted such as Mybook, Urban Point and Entertainer. There are wide arrays of Pinoy street foods on higher level, served the ORD (Oryx Rotana Doha) way. :)

Reviewed by Ericotooley
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
“Beautiful Hotel”

Almost everything here is perfect, and not included in your room. Be prepared for many expenses. The food and the service are excellent. The hotel is very near the airport, not very near any tourist destinations. Having said that taxis are really really cheap and ubiquitous.

保持通话- 分享您的体验您的建议邮件接收我们的最新消息邮箱地址登录
关于罗塔纳酒店罗塔纳酒店网站
集团历史
集团品牌K
里程
罗塔纳价值
远见/品牌回馈
集团总监
总公司高层
发展
扩展
行业合作伙伴
销售办事处
“企业客户”
罗塔纳地球村
酒店集团新闻
我们所获奖项
新闻与媒体
媒体库
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
请阅读我们的
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT